RomanoPerio & Assoc, PA

Dr. Rodrigo Romano

Star Star Star Star Star 30 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love Dr. Romano and his wonderful caring staff. Always a pleasure to see everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

always nice and professional in a nice atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you provide excellent dental care. Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, you provide excellent dental care. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and Staff are great! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctor and Staff are great!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made me feel comfortable from the moment I entered the office. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff made me feel comfortable from the moment I entered the office. Dr. Romano was so professional and clearly explained to me the details of the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar In my opinion your office is the best medical experience I've ever had in Miami area —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

In my opinion your office is the best medical experience I've ever had in Miami area. You guys are the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for having a great practice and staff. I want to move all my dental needs to your office —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thanks for having a great practice and staff. I want to move all my dental needs to your office. Mike


StarStarStarStarStar great appointment!!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had a wonderful appointment. The staff is great and wonderful Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Romano and Lynn were great!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr.Romano and Lynn were great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to have a throw to put on my legs while I'm in the chair. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would like to have a throw to put on my legs while I'm in the chair.


Reply

I will be more than happy to provide one for you next time so you may enjoy the movie while I work...

StarStarStarStarStar I have received an excellent service from Dr. Romano and his staff —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have received an excellent service from Dr. Romano and his staff. They responded to all my questions and concerns with patience and clarity.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romano and his staff are wonderful! There is nothing to change —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Romano and his staff are wonderful! There is nothing to change. I love how bright and clean everything is in the office waiting area and in the rooms. It makes me feel comfortable. I had such a hard time even getting through the door to any dentist. I finally found a dentist and his staff that i am so comfortable with that my stress level is now at zero! Thank You Dr. Romano! You are an expert dental surgeon!


StarStarStarStarStar I am thoroughly satisfied not only with the work and service performed but also the welcome and... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am thoroughly satisfied not only with the work and service performed but also the welcome and treatment by everyone in the clinic especially Dr Romano Thanks . See you in @ 4 mths.


StarStarStarStarStar It is a great environment and I feel very comfortable and happy that you take care of my dental... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It is a great environment and I feel very comfortable and happy that you take care of my dental issues. Happy holidays


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a fear of going to the dentist for years but the staff made my fears disappear! I felt... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have had a fear of going to the dentist for years but the staff made my fears disappear! I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in. They informed me on exactly what was going to happen and calmed my nerves. Thank you all so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar I think everyone and everything is wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I think everyone and everything is wonderful. Watching netflix while getting teeth cleaned is awesome for me. They are very good at making me feel comfortable and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar The services of MD and his staff were great. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The services of MD and his staff were great.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent All Around  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The absolute best experience with Dr Romano & his staff. They are highly recommend by me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job ,no comments.Congratulations  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great job ,no comments. Congratulations


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone as polite, understanding and very professional as always, our visit was very pleasant. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone as polite, understanding and very professional as always, our visit was very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar The best service and attention  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The best service and attention


StarStarStarStarStar Lin was the first person I met and she was exceptional —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Lin was the first person I met and she was exceptional. I am happy with the prompt and professional service of all the team.


StarStarStarStarStar The team is great. Many thanks for everything. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The team is great. Many thanks for everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome periodontist! And great staff! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Romano clearly explained everything through the process of my implant and my case was very complicated so I felt very comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar I wish all medical offices were like this one.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I wish all medical offices were like this one.


StarStarStarStarStar I go to Dr. Romano for my teeth implants. Lin, Angelica, Jackie, and there is a new girl —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I go to Dr. Romano for my teeth implants. Lin, Angelica, Jackie, and there is a new girl. All WONDERFUL!! Dr. Romano and his office have totally rid me of all my panic attacks. For the past 10 years I got full blown panic if I had to go to the dentist. I pondered over going to the dentist and every single night, day I knew I had to go but did not be cause of my fears. I was so afraid of the Dentist until I met Dr. Romano and his staff. Very comforting! I am so happy. The office is top notch clean! Impeccable! Latest technology! I no longer take meds for panic and Dr. Romano and his staff have changed my life for the better! I will never neglect my teeth again! You are a wonderful team no need to change anything.. Staff, prices, environment all wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have a fear of the dentist and dread my appointments, but I love this dental office headed by Dr. Romano. The personnel make me feel comfortable and they respect my fear. They don't just blow it off. They play these wonderful documentary type videos that are calming. Lyn always greets me with a smile and tells me not to worry. No matter what the procedure, I come away from the office knowing that Dr. Romano and the team care about the health of my teeth and have provided me with excellent service. My husband found this dental office on line. He researched Dr. Romano and made the decision. It was a great decision!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team, great doctor!!!! Always on time, very professionals —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent team, great doctor!!!! Always on time, very professionals


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone I met was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. I'm always nervous at the doctor's office but I felt relaxed when the doctor came in to speak with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! thank you!  —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent service!! thank you!