Family Vision Health Center

Roger D. Fannin, OD, PSC and Mary C. West, OD

Star Star Star Star Star 94 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with the time that was taken ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very please with the time that was taken with me the explaining of the glass and sun glasses was very helpful. I will return and recommend your office. Very satisfied!!!!


Reply

Thank you for coming to see us! We appreciate your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Always a wonderful experience at Family Vision Health!! Friendly and helpful staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar We wouldn't go anywhere else for eye exams!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love the fact that they text and email to remind us about appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was pleasant as always. Great staff and v... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Visit was pleasant as always. Great staff and very clean facility, employees are very professional. thank you for serving our community


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, wonderful care —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is always friendly and helpful. I always get wonderful care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent staff and service. Could not ask for more.


StarStarStarStarStar Like home —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always the best all around health care. Thanks for all the years.


Reply

Thank YOU! We appreciate your confidence in allowing us to care for you.

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing high quality care!!!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I absolutely love the staff at Dr. Fannin's Family Vision Health Center! I cannot imagine a better experience. The office was beautiful and immaculate! I was greeted by a welcoming friendly staff! Dr. Fannin was wonderful, and everyone in the office was so helpful! Betsy was amazing at explaining my options and finding the best style for me!! I gladly recommend them to all in need of a caring, inviting center to meet their vision care needs! Specially thank you to the entire office! :). God bless you all!


Reply

It was our pleasure! Thank you for your sweet comments and for trusting us to care for you!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was a very good appointment. The Crew did a outstanding job.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fannin and staff were well prepared and on t... —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Fannin and staff were well prepared and on time as always. First rate professional care Attentive to our questions and concerns


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great!! Treated us wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was great!! Treated us wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Place —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent Place I would very much recommend this place, they were nice and friendly but they also made it as quick and painless as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly service every time —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great, friendly and expert service from a fine group of professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience. No wait. Great service. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleasant experience. No wait. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get Eye exam.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place to get Eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and great staff! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great care and great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The team at the Family Vision keep us going bac... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The team at the Family Vision keep us going back. Very friendly and extremely helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service (other than long waits for dr) —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our entire family has gone to Dr. Fannin for our vision care needs for over 20 years. We all require lenses (3 in the family) and the prescriptions change almost every year. So basically we've put his kids through college (LOL). He is expensive but we have kept going back to him because he knows what he's doing and he cares about his patients. And Betsy is very knowledgeable and good at assisting with frame selection (especially for those of us who are somewhat hard to fit).


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly service! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, friendly service!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service for my toddler's first vision... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service for my toddler's first vision screening.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your friendliness and thoroughness... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciate your friendliness and thoroughness.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was really nice and patient with my so... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was really nice and patient with my son and I.


StarStarStarStarStar I recieved wonderful care and will return again... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I recieved wonderful care and will return again.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough and pleasant visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I hadn't visited an eye professional in years. I scheduled with Dr. Fannin and his staff and am so glad I did. They were fast, courteous, very knowledgeable and made sure I understood the issues with my own eyes. I had an exam, received a prescription for my eyeglasses, picked out my frames and was finished in less than an hour. Plus there was no problem with them accepting my insurance. Overall a great experience. I would recommend Dr. Fannin to anyone for their eye health needs.


Reply

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon.

StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly people and reliable products —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always friendly people and reliable products


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great visit .all the staff was amazing... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We had a great visit .all the staff was amazing .I would reccomend this place to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Milton Henderson —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I find the office environment comfortable and the staff always pleasant and helpful. I trust the care I receive and that Dr. Fannin is top quality in my book.


Reply

Thank you so much! We appreciate the opportunity to be of service and look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar My favorite place for vision health —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Family Vision family are all so friendly and helpful.


Reply

Thank you! It is always our pleasure to see you!

StarStarStarStarStar Im glad i finally made the appointment and came... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Im glad i finally made the appointment and came in. The staff, as always was curtious and friendly and went out of their way to be of service and help me. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Got in very quickly...found source if problem a... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Got in very quickly...found source if problem and got a quick referral to specialists...very understanding of problem...real professionals...thank you..


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly and professional team. Always enjoy the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with your services.great staff a... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'm very happy with your services.great staff and doctor


StarStarStarStarStar This visit went well and the staff was very nic... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This visit went well and the staff was very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to get such excellent care by... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a pleasure to get such excellent care by all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for another great visit! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks for another great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I give Family Vision Health Center a 5 out of 5... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I give Family Vision Health Center a 5 out of 5 stars, excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! The clinic is well stocked with all yo... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful! The clinic is well stocked with all your needs in a clean and shiny environment. Courteous staff and Dr. Fannin is great! he listens to your concerns (no rush) is knowledgeable, has a sense of care and great personality. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank You taking care of me after all these years.


StarStarStarStarStar I do want to talk further with Dr Fannin about Ca... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I do want to talk further with Dr Fannin about Cataract surgery


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from beginning to end. Thanks so much! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Fannin and staff were very courteous throughout the entire time we were there for an eye examination and then through the process of picking out a frame for the glasses we needed. I would say from beginning to end the visit was excellent. Everyone was kind and attentive to our needs and desires. We greatly appreciate you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit to your office was very pleasant. Everyone was very nice and great care was taken to insure that my eyes were healthy and that my vision was at its best. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with ,my appointment and thought Dr Fannin is a very nice dr.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was happy with ,my appointment and thought Dr Fannin is a very nice dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and support —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

In my opinion I would recommend this office to anyone. I was treated well and talked to in a professional manner not treated like I didn't need to be there.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was realy great.............. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

everyone was realy great..............


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I took my 4 year old daughter to see Dr. West for her preschool eye exam. The staff and Doctor were excellent with her and made sure she understood everything they were going to do. I would highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. Done all the proper tests and answered every question. Been going to ... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and helpful staff. Done all the proper tests and answered every question. Been going to dr Fannin since I was a young child.


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with my exam and the experience I had with Dr Fannin. He explained everything very well. The staff was welcoming and pleasant. The assistant that did the pre-exam was amazing. I was treated like I was part of a family and will definitely be a return patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff, very professional, very caring and knowledgeable about all facets of eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Rebecca Click —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this place! Lots of glasses to choose from. Good quality too! I love my Dr. She is great!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit everyone was friendly and professional  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a great visit everyone was friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing went well, on time, got all exams that was needed, spent some time with Dr Fannin... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Every thing went well, on time, got all exams that was needed, spent some time with Dr Fannin also.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellen Care at Family Vision Health Center —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I received excellent care from the staff at Family Vision Health Center as always. I love Dr. Fannin and all the caring people at their office. They do a great job taking care of my eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for the staff! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We are thankful to Dr. Fannin and his staff for seeing and treating our son, who got sawdust in his eyes, at closing time! That just goes above and beyond to show how much they care for their patients. Every time we are there, though, everyone is always very nice and the building is always clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was so nice and friendly. I am so grateful that they could squeeze me in at the end of the day!!


StarStarStarStarStar As a mother... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Visit for my son was great! Super friendly and clean environment. Staff was exceptional!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, polite & professional —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful staff, polite & professional


StarStarStarStarStar Very understanding, caring and concerned. We was treated great and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very understanding, caring and concerned. We was treated great and Dr.Fannin listened to my concern and explained the possible outcomes for the future. Excellent visit!


StarStarStarStarStar My frames were broken--both primary and backup pairs —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My frames were broken--both primary and backup pairs. They fixed me up with a temporary pair and a new pair, spending extra attention to attend to my dire situation.


Reply

We are always happy to be of service!

StarStarStarStarStar I can honestly say I have never had a bad visit —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I can honestly say I have never had a bad visit. Not so crazy about the cost for the glasses though.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely no complaints. Very friendly staff. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Absolutely no complaints. Very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I found excellent care, reasonable costs, and a staff that is efficient, caring, and capable at Dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I found excellent care, reasonable costs, and a staff that is efficient, caring, and capable at Dr. Fannin's office. I look forward to every appointment and know that I am in the best of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors, kind, efficient support staff!!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful doctors. Kind, efficient support staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE so kind and courteous. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

EVERYONE so kind and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the professional help I received, and the variety of frames to choose from. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I liked the professional help I received, and the variety of frames to choose from.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent staff and service will be back  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was excellent staff and service will be back


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. West were wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office staff and Dr. West were wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff and best Optometrist you could ask for. Takes time and answers all questions. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendliest staff and best Optometrist you could ask for. Takes time and answers all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Joshua had a great experience getting his eyes checked —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Joshua had a great experience getting his eyes checked. Everyone that worked with him did a great job. Thanks again


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and prompt care and advice as how to take care of your eyesight. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good and prompt care and advice as how to take care of your eyesight.


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We were greeted as soon as we arrived. We were taken back with in a few minutes after the paperwork was complete. All of the staff was friendly and professional. All questions were answered and the care due to my diabetes was great. Thank you for a job well done!


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated nice by the staff and glasses are alwayswhat I ask for.Keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always treated nice by the staff and glasses are always what I ask for.Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, very friendly and helpful professionals. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great atmosphere, very friendly and helpful professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit,your staff are just great,and Dr Fannin is the best! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasure to visit,your staff are just great,and Dr Fannin is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel confident with diagnosis,thoroughness and thoughtfulness I tecieve from everyone —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always feel confident with diagnosis,thoroughness and thoughtfulness I recieve from everyone....


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. West seeing me on such short notice. I appreciate all the staff! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate Dr. West seeing me on such short notice. I appreciate all the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for squeezing me in on one of the most hectic and exciting days in Grayson. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you so much for squeezing me in on one of the most hectic and exciting days in Grayson.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fannin took the time to answer all my questions. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Fannin took the time to answer all my questions. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and fast service. Pleasant people. Treated with respect for your personal care —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and fast service. Pleasant people. Treated with respect for your personal care.Very short wait which people like.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice and pleasant people. Friendly and fast service. Very short wait, which everyone likes.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff is friendly, kind and eager to assist. This was my first time seeing Dr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, the staff is friendly, kind and eager to assist. This was my first time seeing Dr. West and she was great! I was afraid at first because I had never seen her before. I am use to seeing Dr. Fannin. He's always great! I now have confidence in both of the doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience over all at Dr.Fannin/Dr. West eye care was perfect. The staff was friendly and helpful with my treatment and choosing my new glasses. This is a very neat and clean office. And the wait time is very reasonable. No problems scheduling an appointment. Can't wait for my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam, very efficient help, Dr Fannin is very nice.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very thorough exam, very efficient help, Dr Fannin is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service Ever —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As usual, I was very well treated and given what I believe to be a very thorough exam. I even ordered new glasses and expect to be well pleased with them when they come in.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for my eye care for 26 years because Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been going here for my eye care for 26 years because Dr.Fannin and his staff are some of the best trained in their field and have always been well satisfied with my the care I receive and the quality of service and products.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend them to every body I know ,very professional.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I would recommend them to every body I know ,very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice, wonderful experience!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was extremely nice, wonderful experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care Facility —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So proud of the eye care facility Dr. Fannin and his staff have established--there is no better


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. West! She is great! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr. West! She is great!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place to get glasses.. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the best place to get glasses... I have been to several place but after coming here will not go no where else...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fannin and West are wonderful with their patients. Very knowledgable and attentive —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Fannin and West are wonderful with their patients. Very knowledgable and attentive. the entire staff is that way!