Rodrigue Eyecare Center

Dr. Dale Rodrigue

Star Star Star Star Star 78 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I switched here a year ago and I'm so glad I did —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I switched to Rodrigue a year ago and I'm so glad I did. The customer service is superb. The eye docs, frankly set the bar. Dr. Alex is very knowledgeable and always answers all of my questions so I don't leave with any doubts or concerns. The ladies at the desk are always friendly and I never have to wait long. If you dread the eye doctor, come to this place and watch your fear slip away.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rodrigue is outstanding!!! He provides am... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rodrigue is outstanding!!! He provides amazing eye care. Professional, personable and thorough. And, his method of explaining everything is exceptional. He is the best.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Iconsiderate scheduling —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was contacted about 2 pm to see if I could make it in by 4:15 instead of my scheduled 4:30 appointment. I arranged for coverage at work so I could leave early and arrived at 4:16. I then waited in waiting room until 4:30 to be seen. Disappointed to rearranged my work schedule for no reason. I will not adjust again.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been a patient for 15+ years and I have ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient for 15+ years and I have always had exceptional care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rodrigue is outstanding!!! He provides exc... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Rodrigue is outstanding!!! He provides exceptional patient care. He spends as much time as is needed to explain issues, outcomes, etc. His interaction is extremely personable and instructional. He is a wonderful doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I refer my friends and family to rodrigue eye C... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I refer my friends and family to rodrigue eye Care. The Staff are very kind and are very knowledgable. I feel that the Staff put Patients first when it comes to customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Painless and it did... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a great experience. Painless and it didn't take long. Felt confident my eyes were good.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All of your staff are so friendly. It isn't an appointment, it's a visit. I feel like there should be coffee brewing : ) Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional! Staff is truly concerned w... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always professional! Staff is truly concerned with making sure, that I understand everything and answer every question. Great personalities.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to your office. Everything went... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My first visit to your office. Everything went well.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt I had a very good exam and explanation of issues. I would refer friends and relatives .


StarStarStarStarStar Paul Vachon AD Cony High School —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Paul Vachon AD Cony High School


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and skilled  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff and skilled


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient flow, patient-focused se... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and efficient flow, patient-focused service. Expert exams, great communication of information.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my appointment went well. I’m impres... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always, my appointment went well. I’m impressed at how thorough they take of my eye. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Alex was incredible. Very knowledgeable and welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are great! I always feel... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The doctors and staff are great! I always feel very at ease and everyone treats you like they know you well.


StarStarStarStarStar Its been 4 years since my last eye appointment.... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Its been 4 years since my last eye appointment. Going to Rodrigue was a great experience and will recommend to all who are looking for some new shades.


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a great experience with Roderick’s.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It’s always a great experience with Roderick’s.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Totally Satisfied  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Once again I am very pleased with the staff and procedures of this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual by all your staff an... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service as usual by all your staff and doctors


StarStarStarStarStar I find your practice to be superior in all aspe... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I find your practice to be superior in all aspects. As a person who has worn glashe's since age five I am speaking from experience. A 10 star is moreally in keeping with your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I found the Dr. very good at explaining the tes... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I found the Dr. very good at explaining the tests, etc. good scientist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very knowledgeable staff that take their time to do a thorough exam and explain what they are doing, how the exam is going and the status of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and cheerful staff, professional in the f... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great and cheerful staff, professional in the full sense of the word.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly environment. Had my appointment started as soon as I walked through the door. My wife experienced similar service. Very happy with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasure seeing everyone. Everyone is always smiling and willing to help.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been patients of this offi... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My family and I have been patients of this office for over 25 years. During this time we have experienced the best of care, and the office staff has had our eye health in the forefront of their concerns. We cannot say enough about what Dr. Rodrigue and his staff have done and continue to do for myself and my family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first visit with Rodrigue Eyecare. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit with Rodrigue Eyecare. I felt very much at ease and left relieved and smiling... Thank-you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love this Office! Everyone is friendly and very professional. My doctor is wonderful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leah was WONDERFUL. Highly recommend this p... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Leah was WONDERFUL. Highly recommend this place.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent service. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As usual, excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm always pleased with the degree of customer service I receive at Rodrigue Eyecare. It's the biggest reason I keep coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leah Grotton is awesome.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Leah Grotton is awesome.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Slower than usual —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Process was somewhat slow due to 2 patients being scheduled for same test at same time. What usually takes 1 hour, took 1 1/2.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great location and facilities a little bright after dilatation though. Everyone was very courteous and informative without high pressure sales pitches. Excellent thorough exam, took the time to ask questions and evaluate the answers.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as expected. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service as expected.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The associates there are very friendly and make you feel welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, particular attention to deta... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service, particular attention to detail, full explanation of detail; all great.


StarStarStarStarStar Confused —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

There was confusion regarding my scheduled appointment. Ended up seeing someone different - her sister who fit me in as it was an early appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! Fantastic patient ... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service as always! Fantastic patient care! I have been a patient of Dr. Rodrigue for over 30 years and always recommend him highly!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. Quick, friendly and professi... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful service. Quick, friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar very informative and friendly personal.  —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very informative and friendly personal.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5 stars - Believe me when I say this: this is a low rating, if I could, it should be a 10!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service . Super detailed exam . Expla... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service . Super detailed exam . Explained the whole process all the way through .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Polite Professional Doctors and proficient employees. Well organized Office. Office and equipment is always neat and clean. Well display of eyewear at reasonable prices.


StarStarStarStarStar I was fortunate enough to have had a friend rec... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was fortunate enough to have had a friend recommend Dr. Rodrigue to me 14 years ago and have been a customer ever since. He is absolutly the best medical professional i've ever had the pleasure to deal with period! I would highly recommend his service to anyone seeking eyecare. My only suggestion would be that his office consider adding ray ban frames to his showcase :-)


StarStarStarStarStar You have the nicest staff. Very friendly and r... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You have the nicest staff. Very friendly and relaxed


StarStarStarStarStar I was received with a greeting and smiling face... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was received with a greeting and smiling face of the lady at desk! Which puts me in a good mood regardless.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. Explained every thing very well.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great doctor. Explained every thing very well.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. They are so nice and so help... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love this place. They are so nice and so helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, straight forward, overall quick ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly, straight forward, overall quick and easy to use!


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent all around experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

An excellent all around experience. Pleasant staff, clean environment, and high level professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye care! I always look forward to my app... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Eye care! I always look forward to my appointments at Rodrigue eye care because of the friendly and hospitable environment.


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing I don't like about this place.... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

There is nothing I don't like about this place.I feel all my issues are dealt with even when I didn't know it was an eye issue. I feel good after my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and friendly environment —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would recommend Rodrigue Eye care to anyone needing great, friendly and professional eye care. I've used them for over 16 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love, love , love this place!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first vist tp an eye doctor in abou... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first vist tp an eye doctor in about 18 years. Everyone was so nice and I felt the visit very thurough.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent! Very pleased with our decision to switch Eyecare provider!!! My whole family will be changing to this office. Also impressed with new equipment and the time the doctor spent with my son


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Waited quite a while for my appointment with Dr... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Waited quite a while for my appointment with Dr. Daniels. About a half hour. That is not the usual with Dr. Leah or Dr. Dale. It was snowing- maybe they thought we would be cancelling?


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Above and beyond what I expected  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great care. Above and beyond what I expected


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the doctor were very efficient. ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and the doctor were very efficient. With the newer facility it has state of the art equipment. The assistant and the doctor explained everything to help me understand my condition. I was very pleased with my visit. The entire staff is thorough and professional. If you are looking for a new eye doctor, give Rodrigue Eyecare Center a try.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with the everything. People were pleasant, prompt and all questions were answered. Hours are extremely convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar First-class organization. Friendly professional... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

First-class organization. Friendly professionals, not arrogant at all, and patients have things explained to them clearly. The woman who takes care of lenses and frames also works hard to get people good deals and is very nice as well as knowledgeable. I would recommend this place to anyone at all with no hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff are thoughtful and thoroug... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always, the staff are thoughtful and thorough. Love Rodrigue Eye Center!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The team was very professional and I was very pleased with the visit to the Rodrique eye care. I was referred by an employee of mine Lefty Rodrique and I knew it would be a good visit. Thank you and your team for a fantastic visit. I will be back and will refer others as well.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit there and it was great. Professional ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

1st visit there and it was great. Professional and courteous staff, on time and very thourough!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very happy with the service I've go... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am always very happy with the service I've gotten over the years and yesterdays visit was excellent as usual. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leah Grotton is #1 in our book! —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Leah Grotton has always gone above and beyond for our family. I hope you realize how lucky you are to have her. Lisa Bondeson


StarStarStarStarStar Cancellation —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

John Walter cancelled this appointment more than a week ago. We will reschedule at a later date.


StarStarStarStarStar It was the fastest appointment I've ever had! ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was the fastest appointment I've ever had! Thank you.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My experience was good. I had to wait a little ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My experience was good. I had to wait a little longer than I'd prefer, and then had to wait again in the middle of check-up. I didn't order glasses because it seemed like a limited selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have never had a more thorough eye exam. I felt like my eyesight was genuinely taken care of. I would highly recommend them for your eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grotton is awesome! She is a very thorough... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Grotton is awesome! She is a very thorough eye doctor, taking the time to communicate what she is doing and ask me about my eyes. I feel very comfortable and well-cared for. The appointment process was easy, and I had next to no wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Rodrigue Eye Center. ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very impressed with Rodrigue Eye Center. All of the staff were warm, friendly, and helpful. My eye doctor was an absolute delight! I was very appreciative of her explanations about my eye health, and will certainly be a returning patient.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely friendly and helpful personnel. Always pleasant and will to answer all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Becky Murray Patient —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

In this day and age it is hard to find trustworthy, caring and friendly Dr's. Dr. Rodrigue and Dr. Grotton are trustworthy, caring and friendly. So much appreciated and Thank you for your care as you serve your patients. Sandy is a great person as well. Very thorough and nice to talk to. Thank You all so much, God Bless you all & Merry Christmas!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! Very friendly an... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a pleasant experience! Very friendly and knowledgeable.