Rockledge Dentistry

Dr. Paul Herrera

Star Star Star Star Star 30 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, Just Amazing! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

As soon as I arrived I immediately felt comfortable in this dentist office. It had a very warm and welcoming environment. The staff as well were just as amazing and very easy to talk to while I was there. I will definitely look to visit again and recommend this dentist to all of my friends in Lawrence in need of a dentist while they are attending KU!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with friendly people and excellent ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great place with friendly people and excellent care!


Reply

Thank you for a great review, Marissa! We really appreciate it.

StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Herrera and staff consistently provide excellent dental care in a friendly, professional setting. Dr. H provides clear explanations of both dental health and any associated costs. Efficient, friendly office and clinical staff provide excellent support. Highly recommend this practice!


Reply

Thank you for the sweet review, Mildred! We are always eager to provide you with the best dental care here at Rockledge Dentistry.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr. and Hygienist ( Lana) + Elizabet... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent Dr. and Hygienist ( Lana) + Elizabeth Could not ask for more of the CARE and concerns they genuinely give from their hearts. Rick Clark


Reply

Thank you for the kind review, Rick! We appreciate your kindness and we are always looking forward to giving you the best care here at Rockledge Dentistry.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you for all that you do. This is the first time for me going to a dentist where the staff and atmosphere made it a pleasure to experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are very professional, kind and frien... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All staff are very professional, kind and friendly. Attention and communication regarding my dental health has been extraordinary, Schedule always on time. Thank you, Rockledge Dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice reception I was an excelant visit as ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very nice reception I was an excelant visit as I was the first time for me they did very good job thanks for doctor and every one I met


StarStarStarStarStar Rockledge Dentistry Rocks!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I tell everyone I know to either start going to Rockledge Dentistry, or switch dentists to Dr. Herrera at Rockledge Dentistry. Everyone there is super nice, the prices are very reasonable, and I always feel I get the utmost in care when I'm there. Plus they're all so personable, it's just fun to go there and visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient and Understanding —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

A one word review would be patient. The staff and Dr. Herrera are just super patient. I am the world's worst client because I have an extreme fear of the dentist and dental procedures. I am in my seventies and remember some really bad experiences from my childhood. Doctor is always understanding and he is never in a hurry when I am having one of my panic attacks. He just says, " Take as much time as you need. " He has a gentle touch and a kind heart.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the attitude of letting me decide what I... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like the attitude of letting me decide what I want done with out too much pressure. They're all nice people and seem very competent.


StarStarStarStarStar PhD student  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Herrera is a first class dentist. I didn't feel any discomfort at all while he repaired my broken tooth. I highly recommend him! Elizabeth at the reception is a very friendly and responsive person, too. Being new to the area, I was happy to find such a great dental practice. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellente Staff, understanding clients concern... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent Staff, understanding clients concerns, always on time, and very professional dentistry services.


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my appointments at Rockledge ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I look forward to my appointments at Rockledge Dentistry. As a long time patient I view people in the office almost like family. My biggest problem is trying not to converse with Lana while she does my cleaning, not comparing guitars with Dr. Herrera and letting Elizabeth check me out in a timely fashion without keeping her too long listening to my bad jokes. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office staff was SO kind and even stayed through to work during lunch to fit my schedule!


StarStarStarStarStar Would not go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

After my first appointment, I could not think of going anywhere else for oral surgery and restorative services. Very professional and took every opportunity to ensure my comfort during their care of me. Dr. Herrera addressed my anxiety by involving me in the process through educating in what would happen & why. Excellent use of new technology and at the end gave me a complete review of costs. I'm looking forward to my future appointments and sharing my experience with my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable, not only did Dr. Herre... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt very comfortable, not only did Dr. Herrera talk me through step by step but he himself went over the financial part with me also. I would highly recommend this office!!


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office is wonderful. Dr. Herrera i... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

This dentist office is wonderful. Dr. Herrera is very kind and efficient. He is as gentle as possible and always makes sure that I'm well cared for. Lana is very caring. I feel like I'm going to visit dear friends when I come into the office. I can always schedule appointments in a timely manor and I never have a long wait when I come in. I highly recommend this dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office in town! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I went in yesterday to have my teeth cleaned. As always it was a very pleasant experience and she is always so nice (and I apologize I can't remember her name). Then had a quick consultation with Dr. Herrera and again a very pleasant conversation. Everyone, from Elizabeth at the front desk, through the entire staff, is just wonderful. I always recommend Dr. Herrera's office when the subject comes up in conversation.


StarStarStarStarStar When I moved to Lawrence I was in search of a d... —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

When I moved to Lawrence I was in search of a dentist and dental hygienist that I liked as much as what I had at home. I was very lucky to find exactly what I was looking for in Dr. Herrera and Lana Russell. Lana does a wonderful job of getting my teeth sparkling clean and Dr. Herrera has helped me with numerous dental issues including a referral for gum grafting, removing a loose permanent retainer and giving me a replacement option that I like much better, and filling some cavities that I've had over the last 9 years I've lived here. I have even convinced my husband to go see Lana! Everyone I've ever come into contact with at the office is incredibly nice, especially Elizabeth the office manager. I feel comfortable going here and would recommend Rockledge Dentistry to any family or friends who move to the Lawrence area.


Reply

Thank You Eryn for a kind and wonderful review. We are all glad that you are happy with the services we provided you. We always strive to treat people like we want to be treated. Thanks again from all of us at Rockledge Dentistry.

StarStarStarStarStar Sqeaky clean teeth —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I can honestly say that the half hour I recently spent at the dentist's office was one of the most pleasant parts of that day. That's totally due to the atmosphere that Elizabeth, Lana and Dr. Herrera have created.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with how quickly I was schedule... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was impressed with how quickly I was scheduled and the friendliness of the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herrera and his staff are the best in town!... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Herrera and his staff are the best in town! I highly recommend him and his practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herrera and my hygienist Lana always take g... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Herrera and my hygienist Lana always take great care of me. Elizabeth at the front desk is always very efficient handling any billing and insurance questions I have. The facility is really nice. As my daughters transition from pediatric dentistry they will be going here too.


Reply

Thank You Thomas for a great review, we look forward to continuing a great relationship.

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office I've ever visited! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great front desk very knowledgeable of insurance and scheduling . Excellent Dentist and assistant took very good care of me. They were always willing to work around my hectic work schedule.


Reply

Thank You Darrell for a great review, we look forward to continuing a great relationship.

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff an Dr. H is the best, he explains... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Amazing staff an Dr. H is the best, he explains what he sees, discusses what a good plan of action will be an then gets to work! He is patient an gentle. I've had horrible dental experiences in the past w "rough" dentist's, very painful! With Dr. H my jaw isn't sore the next day as he has a gentler approach than previous dentist's I've seen! I have already HIGHLY recommended your officd to our friends & family to give y'all a call when they have need for an amazing dental staff.


Reply

Thanks Lisa for a great review and highly recommending us to your friends and family. That means alot!

StarStarStarStarStar Been coming for years. Will continue to come —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Been coming for years. Will continue to come


Reply

Thanks Preston for a great review. We really appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and secretary was exceptional! ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Awesome dentist and secretary was exceptional!


Reply

Thanks Troy for a great review. Our secretary really appreciates being called exceptional!

StarStarStarStarStar Lawrence is so lucky to have a dentist like him.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I know my teeth aren't in great shape, but, Dr.Herrera and staffs has been taking care of them for well over 7-8 years. I've done cleaning, fillings and crowns. He doesn't just goes to town with his drills but performs only the absolute necessary procedures.


Reply

Jenny, thank you for a wonderful review. Much appreciated. Looking forward to a great relationship.

StarStarStarStarStar Rockledge Dentistry totally Rocks!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Rockledge Dentistry totally Rocks! I can't say enough good things about Dr. Herrera, his wife Elizabeth, and everyone who works there with them. I'm at the age where I'm having quite a bit of work done replacing old fillings etc. I always know I'm in good hands with them. Also their prices are really reasonable.


Reply

Thank you Melissa for a superb review. It means alot!

StarStarStarStarStar Our experience(s) with Rockledge Dental  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Our experience(s) with Rockledge Dental have always been positive -- or "more than positive" in my case since Dr. Herrera was responsible for suggesting a cure for my lichenoid mucositus!


Reply

Shirley, thank you so much for a great review. Everyone here at Rockledge Dentistry appreciates it!