Rockledge Dentistry

Dr. Paul Herrera

Star Star Star Star Star 11 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Sqeaky clean teeth —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I can honestly say that the half hour I recently spent at the dentist's office was one of the most pleasant parts of that day. That's totally due to the atmosphere that Elizabeth, Lana and Dr. Herrera have created.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with how quickly I was schedule... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was impressed with how quickly I was scheduled and the friendliness of the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herrera and his staff are the best in town!... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Herrera and his staff are the best in town! I highly recommend him and his practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herrera and my hygienist Lana always take g... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Herrera and my hygienist Lana always take great care of me. Elizabeth at the front desk is always very efficient handling any billing and insurance questions I have. The facility is really nice. As my daughters transition from pediatric dentistry they will be going here too.


Reply

Thank You Thomas for a great review, we look forward to continuing a great relationship.

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office I've ever visited! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great front desk very knowledgeable of insurance and scheduling . Excellent Dentist and assistant took very good care of me. They were always willing to work around my hectic work schedule.


Reply

Thank You Darrell for a great review, we look forward to continuing a great relationship.

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff an Dr. H is the best, he explains... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Amazing staff an Dr. H is the best, he explains what he sees, discusses what a good plan of action will be an then gets to work! He is patient an gentle. I've had horrible dental experiences in the past w "rough" dentist's, very painful! With Dr. H my jaw isn't sore the next day as he has a gentler approach than previous dentist's I've seen! I have already HIGHLY recommended your officd to our friends & family to give y'all a call when they have need for an amazing dental staff.


Reply

Thanks Lisa for a great review and highly recommending us to your friends and family. That means alot!

StarStarStarStarStar Been coming for years. Will continue to come —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Been coming for years. Will continue to come


Reply

Thanks Preston for a great review. We really appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and secretary was exceptional! ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Awesome dentist and secretary was exceptional!


Reply

Thanks Troy for a great review. Our secretary really appreciates being called exceptional!

StarStarStarStarStar Lawrence is so lucky to have a dentist like him.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I know my teeth aren't in great shape, but, Dr.Herrera and staffs has been taking care of them for well over 7-8 years. I've done cleaning, fillings and crowns. He doesn't just goes to town with his drills but performs only the absolute necessary procedures.


Reply

Jenny, thank you for a wonderful review. Much appreciated. Looking forward to a great relationship.

StarStarStarStarStar Rockledge Dentistry totally Rocks!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Rockledge Dentistry totally Rocks! I can't say enough good things about Dr. Herrera, his wife Elizabeth, and everyone who works there with them. I'm at the age where I'm having quite a bit of work done replacing old fillings etc. I always know I'm in good hands with them. Also their prices are really reasonable.


Reply

Thank you Melissa for a superb review. It means alot!

StarStarStarStarStar Our experience(s) with Rockledge Dental  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Our experience(s) with Rockledge Dental have always been positive -- or "more than positive" in my case since Dr. Herrera was responsible for suggesting a cure for my lichenoid mucositus!


Reply

Shirley, thank you so much for a great review. Everyone here at Rockledge Dentistry appreciates it!