Robison Dental Group

Dr. Gary Robison

Star Star Star Star Star 191 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and friendly staff. I felt like they were very thorough with my cleaning and spent time to make me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best ! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent, as it has always been for the last 10 plus years ! I have never once been unhappy or disappointed with the folks at Robinson Dental ! The staff are knowledgeable, professional and friendly !


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Robison Dentistry. My hygienist is excellent; she does a fabul... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always have a great experience at Robison Dentistry. My hygienist is excellent; she does a fabulous job and never hurts!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I really appreciate the care here. I hope Dr Robison doesn't retire before I get all my dental work done. :)


StarStarStarStarStar When was the last time you enjoyed going to the dentist? I just did today (5/31/16).. —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I came in with a broken tooth and found out I would need crowns (3). Everything was clearly explained and the decision was left up to me and my husband. There was no pressure and we decided to do all three. The next tooth was already cracking. They worked right through their lunch hour to prepare me for the impression and then made the temps to fit in the space. Questions were asked throughout the time about how I was doing. The temps will come out and the crowns go in in about two weeks. Great care and concern. The office was clean, professional and efficient. The receptionist (Charlotte), the dental assistant (Donna), the hygienist to Dr. Robison all made me feel like they were truly concerned for my well-being and they really know what they're doing. They work cheerfully together and the office is bright and happy inside.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went very well even though it was difficult for Doctor. I always appreciate that I... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My appointment went very well even though it was difficult for Doctor. I always appreciate that I never have any pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Assume experience! I drive from Goodyear just to see Gary and his staff. Thanks —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Assume experience! I drive from Goodyear just to see Gary and his staff. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always have the best service. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte as usual is always so good to me, my hygienist was very nice and accommodating, Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Charlotte as usual is always so good to me, my hygienist was very nice and accommodating, Dr. Robison is very helpful with my situation. Thank you everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dorothy and Charlotte are always pleasant to bearound. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dorothy and Charlotte are always pleasant to be around.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using the services of your office for over 20 years now —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been using the services of your office for over 20 years now. That in itself should be an indicator that I'm pleased with the services I have been receiving through the years.


StarStarStarStarStar Being afraid of dentist and needles, I anticipated a uncomfortable experience but I never knew Dr... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Being afraid of dentist and needles, I anticipated a uncomfortable experience but I never knew Dr Robison gave me the shot, and through the whole procedure he was continually asking me if I was doing ok. The care and compassion Is above and beyond!! I love this place!!!! From the lady in the front office to the dental assistant to the dentist himself, best dental experience I have ever had in my life and I am not just saying that! šŸ˜ŠšŸ‘šŸ». Thanks Robison Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar I was highly impressed with the office, staff, and of course Dr. Robison —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was highly impressed with the office, staff, and of course Dr. Robison. This was my first visit and I will definitely be back and ensure my family sees Dr. Robison going forward too!!


StarStarStarStarStar No changes everyone is wonderful. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

No changes everyone is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everybody was great —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Painless! 5 stars thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar All were great. No issues. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All were great. No issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Dorothy is wonderful, as is the entire staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dorothy is wonderful, as is the entire staff


StarStarStarStarStar I love the entire staff, everyone is so friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love the entire staff, everyone is so friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't of felt more comfortable!! I felt like I was in my California Dental office, which... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I couldn't of felt more comfortable!! I felt like I was in my California Dental office, which brought back great memories. Dr. Robison, what a compliment to you, to have the same staff all these years, you don't see that anymore. All of you were kind friendly and courteous. Dorothy...the best painless cleaning I've ever had, good job. Dr. Robison, I love that you went to UOP School of Dentistry, it shows, you're amazing. I think they turn out the best Dentists, wish I knew you years ago. D. Brenner


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Sharon and Charlotte took great care of me as usual. Thanks for the great visit!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Client —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Gary never gets any older


StarStarStarStarStar no problems,see you next time. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

no problems,see you next time.


StarStarStarStarStar You can't mess with perfection! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You can't mess with perfection!


StarStarStarStarStar I love miss Dorothy she is the sweetest.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love miss Dorothy she is the sweetest.


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Alex for my teeth cleaning. He was kind, courteous, and professional —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I saw Alex for my teeth cleaning. He was kind, courteous, and professional. I appreciate the great customer service and professionalism. Thanks for making it another good dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Robison and Michelle were very professional and made my visit as pleasant as possible. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Both Dr. Robison and Michelle were very professional and made my visit as pleasant as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and professional, they made me feel comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was very friendly and professional, they made me feel comfortable. Thank you for your immediate attention and getting me in quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dorothy and Charlotte are ALWAYS pleasant to be around —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dorothy and Charlotte are ALWAYS pleasant to be around. No changes have to be made as far as I am concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Robinson really care about his patients —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Doctor Robinson really care about his patients.he take the time to explain the situation, and sometime dose not charge for a minor work. I have not seen before. I feel comfortable with what he tells me. great guy.


StarStarStarStarStar Dorothy is a very professional, kind and gentle hygienist, and I would recommend her to anyone! Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dorothy is a very professional, kind and gentle hygienist, and I would recommend her to anyone! Dr. Robison is an excellent dentist with a caring manner and gentle touch. Wonderful team!


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing to add to the services offered —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have nothing to add to the services offered. I'm happy with everyone and everything with this office and Dr. Robison.


StarStarStarStarStar TRUSTWORTHY, GENTLE and AMAZING. WOULD NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

TRUSTWORTHY, GENTLE and AMAZING. WOULD NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE!


StarStarStarStarStar The bite block I got fitted perfectly and I was comfortable with it all night —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The bite block I got fitted perfectly and I was comfortable with it all night. No period of adjustment was required. It kept my cheek from being bitten. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robison, you and your staff are the best! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Robison, you and your staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit so I may have down the road a suggestion, but everthing seemed fine. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first visit so I may have down the road a suggestion, but everthing seemed fine.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robinson and staff very friendly. Things are explained clearly...options given... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Robinson and staff very friendly. Things are explained clearly...options given....along with costs. And best of all...root canal didn't even hurt....Dr. Robinson is GOOD!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm prejudiced in this matter —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm prejudiced in this matter. I love both the hygienist and the dentist! But that being put aside, I still received what I would consider excellent care. Very happy with my visit. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was as good as it gets!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, per usual —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dorothy does a nice job with thoroughness and speed with the regular cleanings. Rest of staff is friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing that I can think of, everything and everyone was great, thanks. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nothing that I can think of, everything and everyone was great, thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy every visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always enjoy every visit. Everyone is so friendly and professional and they make me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Being a person who has not taken good care of their dental health, I was very impressed with my... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Being a person who has not taken good care of their dental health, I was very impressed with my care. All of the staff was the best, and Dr. Robison was great. The best I have had. I might start going for check-ups, like everyone should.


StarStarStarStarStar I went to another dental office that offered emergency walk in's and had treatment right away —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I went to another dental office that offered emergency walk in's and had treatment right away. I knew I couldn't wait 4 days to have it done at your office.It would have been better if you had told me that right away before the exray and pictures.


StarStarStarStarStar You an unbelievable staff. So friendly, and professional. Charlotte, and Dorothy are the best —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You an unbelievable staff. So friendly, and professional. Charlotte, and Dorothy are the best. I look forward to all my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar After being away for 15 years, each person greeted me like an old friend —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

After being away for 15 years, each person greeted me like an old friend. I appreciated the service many years ago and I'm thankful the doctor and staff are still available and working together. The fact that they've stayed together so long as a team speaks volumes that they're doing something right.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working me in on such notice —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks for working me in on such notice. My jaw hurt last night but is very much better this morning. Do love Dr. Robison and all of you!


StarStarStarStarStar Education was good on the dentist and hygienist's part. Very unstressful. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Education was good on the dentist and hygienist's part. Very unstressful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robison —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Robison is very thorough and makes sure you fully understand what's going on and takes the time to make sure you are comfortable during my procedure I am always satisfied with my care and feel welcome in his office.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office always makes the visit as pleasant as possible. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your office always makes the visit as pleasant as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Dorothy is amazing —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dorothy is amazing. She is a huge part of the reason I return even though I don't have insurance coverage with your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and made me feel very comfortable. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was so kind and made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar No change that I can see. Excellent dental care. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

No change that I can see. Excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient - Garcia, Cristian  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Both Michelle (as my introduction to the office) and Gary we're very helpful with any questions I had and had me understand process before they were actually started. Thank you guys


StarStarStarStarStar His work was amazing! I was very impressed that the Dr called to check in on my daughter in the... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

His work was amazing! I was very impressed that the Dr called to check in on my daughter in the evening, I havent had that kind of professionalism in a long time. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dorothy is a great asset to your practice —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dorothy is a great asset to your practice. We have been getting our teeth cleaned by Dorothy for close to 20 years because she is soo detailed and meticulous during each cleaning. Personally, I think her OCD is a gift!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to you all, I felt very comfortable. Have some great holiday's. Joann —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thanks to you all, I felt very comfortable. Have some great holiday's. Joann


StarStarStarStarStar I don't remember for sure if I had to wait. maybe not —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I don't remember for sure if I had to wait. maybe not


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing the entire staff. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always enjoy seeing the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly as Always. Love your dental group! Ginny Mallia —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was friendly as Always. Love your dental group! Ginny Mallia


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really appreciate you getting me back in the next day when I had a couple concerns with my dental work. It was taken care of wonderfully and I really appreciate it!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team was very professional and made me feel comfortable- thank you so much  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The whole team was very professional and made me feel comfortable- thank you so much


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All of the staff and Dr. Robison reflect genuine concern for the patient (my Mother), a pleasant and professional manner with she and I (accompanying her on her visit) and provide us with great reassurance and confidence. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I are very grateful for having Robison Dental Group for our dental needs —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My family and I are very grateful for having Robison Dental Group for our dental needs. Friendliness and understanding of us the patients is what we like and love, and the fact that Doctor Gary Robison takes the time after our visit to give us a call to see how we are! that's just indescribable!


StarStarStarStarStar Charolett is always there to greet me with a smile —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Charolett is always there to greet me with a smile. Dorothy has been a great hygienist and I enjoy having her clean my teeth and our conversations.


StarStarStarStarStar Had an appointment right after my cleaning and Dorothy did a great job getting my teeth cleaned... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had an appointment right after my cleaning and Dorothy did a great job getting my teeth cleaned AND on the road so icould make my meeting! Thanks, Dorothy!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office was extremely nice —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in your office was extremely nice. I'm can't remember the name of the dental hygienist who worked on me but she was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Since coming to your dental office, I no longer panic. It is always a dental education as well. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Since coming to your dental office, I no longer panic. It is always a dental education as well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am going to have to go back to get some additional work —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am going to have to go back to get some additional work. the new fillings are preventing me from flossing between three teeth. We probably should have tried to floss before I left the office.


StarStarStarStarStar No improvements are necessary. You all are the best. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

No improvements are necessary. You all are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I have made an effort to see a dentist every six months all my adult life —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have made an effort to see a dentist every six months all my adult life. I was not prepared for the negative feedback I received concerning the condition of my teeth. I had some difficulty hearing and understanding much of what the hygienist was telling me. She seemed to mumble (the face mask I'm sure was partly to blame here) and be unclear herself at times on what she was trying to explain to me. I felt there was a great push to "sell" me expensive procedures and I wasn't sure if this was because I needed them or it was an attempt to drum up new business. To be frank I was extremely distressed by the time I left the office. I understand we are all "new" to each other and as such I am trying to keep all of my concerns in perspective.


StarStarStarStarStar Dorothy is wonderful. She is so careful, and thorough —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dorothy is wonderful. She is so careful, and thorough. She always makes me feel comfortable and relaxed, she takes the time to instruct for home care as well. I know Iā€™m in good hands with her. All the staff is excellent. Love you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of care provided and warm and personal greetings from all staff members are first rate —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The quality of care provided and warm and personal greetings from all staff members are first rate. I really don't see any way you can improve the services you offer.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice People, felt Up-Sold. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Maybe Up-Sold is the wrong word? These folks were very nice, I just thought a cleaning was more of a cleaning then what I received? Maybe the cleanings are timed and we went over? I'm not sure what happened? Don't let my survey make you not try them, I probably should have asked more questions?


StarStarStarStarStar This was Lily's first dentist visit and her hygienist was so kind and patient with her —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was Lily's first dentist visit and her hygienist was so kind and patient with her. My 3 year old can get nervous and cry easily, but Lily was all smiles during the whole visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robison is awesome. I would love to have use your service but I did qualify the loan company —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Robison is awesome. I would love to have use your service but I did qualify for the loan company. I filed chapter 13 4 years ago. If it wasn't for that I would use you. Also, I would like for Dr. Robison to call me so I can get him an Open House with the Chamber of Commerce. Have Char call them to add his name to the list so he can get the e-mails. There is no charge. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry I didn't get in to pick up my trays —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Sorry I didn't get in to pick up my trays. We had a hectic afternoon, and I didn't remember until 6:30! Hoping my daughter, Rochelle, or one of her children will pick them up this week. Thanks for another wonderful visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was my first time at Dr Robinson's office. Dr Robinson and his staff were very polite and made sure I understood the work that needed to me done. The office is very clean.I enjoyed my visit and will be going back for further services. I would recommend the dental office to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always friendly and welcoming!! A very positive environment!!! And as... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in the office is always friendly and welcoming!! A very positive environment!!! And as always...it's so great to see Dorothy!!!! She's such a sweetheart and performs such a thorough, gentle teeth cleaning!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is terriffic —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone in the office is terriffic


StarStarStarStarStar your staff is always friendly and professional !!! I love everyone in there !! Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

your staff is always friendly and professional !!! I love everyone in there !! Dr. Robison made me feel at ease and comfortable with the situation with Katie as I was very uneasy when I got there!! Im so glad I brought her to your office !! Thank you !


StarStarStarStarStar All of you make me feel very welcome when I come in. Thank You!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All of you make me feel very welcome when I come in. Thank You!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dorothy and the receptionist were both very professional —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dorothy and the receptionist were both very professional. Your office personnel always has a very warm welcome feeling.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and Doctor were outstanding with my 90 year old Mother —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Office staff and Doctor were outstanding with my 90 year old Mother. My Mother said it was the best dental visit she ever experienced during her lifetime. Everyone was relaxed and took their time with my Mother. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dorothy is an excellent hygienist. I am very happy with her service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dorothy is an excellent hygienist. I am very happy with her service


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Dr. Robison & Staff are very attentive and caring toward their patients —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As usual Dr. Robison & Staff are very attentive and caring toward their patients. Their personalized service is always appreciated. Thank you so much! Barbara B.


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl was wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Cheryl was wonderful. I appreciated her professionalism and friendliness in answering any questions I had. Much appreciated!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

alright where to start I called that same day and got in because it was sorta urgent and I dislike dentists and they made the whole experience better. I have never had such a good time getting a crown it was so comfortable and the doctors and his staff was so helpful and not judgemental at all. they have a wonderful atmosphere in the office and the whole thing from start to finish was just amazing! 10 stars for my experience yesterday!


StarStarStarStarStar Broken tooth —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was referred by a friend and was treated like a long lost friend. The staff was so professional, warm and caring. The equipment and facility were extremely up to date and modern. Totally exceptional care and followup by Dr. Robison.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robinson cares for his patients beyond the 8-5 office hours —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I think it is top notch customer service when you have the dentist call you later in the evening to see how you are doing. It is very comforting to know he cares about each patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super. All the staff go out of their way to make my visits pleasant.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was super. All the staff go out of their way to make my visits pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was friendly and served me well. Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone in the office was friendly and served me well. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Times at the Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Once again, everyone was great! Wonderful talking with Dorothy Rose!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Would like some kind of a receipt that tells what kind of work is being done for which I am paying for, not just a credit card receipt with the amount on it.


StarStarStarStarStar There should be a detail of services provided vs. just a charge card receipt of payment —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

There should be a detail of services provided vs. just a charge card receipt of payment. your current procedure is pushing the "go paperless" a bit !


Reply

Linda, If you would like a printout of your services for your visit, we are more than welcome to provide you one. Most patients just prefer the receipt from their credit card payment.

StarStarStarStarStar Nothing I would change most plesant visit  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nothing I would change most plesant visit


Reply

Thanks Anne

StarStarStarStarStar Dorothy always does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dorothy always does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar I am going to rob a bank to pay for everything —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am going to rob a bank to pay for everything


StarStarStarStarStar IDALIZA S0SA —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH FOR YOUR PATIENCE WITH ME -- LOOK FORWARD TO SEE YOU SOON -- IDALIZA SOSA


StarStarStarStarStar Love your friendly, efficient office! Also appreciate your calls to check on me, Dr. Robison —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love your friendly, efficient office! Also appreciate your calls to check on me, Dr. Robison. So thoughtful of you.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a Wonderful and friendly office —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You have a Wonderful and friendly office


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always refer people to your practice. I have appreciated your kindness to me and my family. Ginny Mallia


StarStarStarStarStar The front office staff and Dorothy are the best!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The front office staff and Dorothy are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff great dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff great dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Riboson's Dental —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I went to Dr Robison for a second opinion; referred to him by my Primary MD. Very good dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just fine. Thank you for asking. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything was just fine. Thank you for asking.


StarStarStarStarStar You have been the family dentist for almost 40 years —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You have been the family dentist for almost 40 years. You and your staff surpass all expectations of excellence and professionalism. I do not hesitate to recommend your practice to all that ask if I know a good dentist. You guys are the painfree dentist. Harry & Gloria Lira


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Root canals aren't fun but this one was not bad ar all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a trusted source for great dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Entire practice is professional, efficient, friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Entire practice is professional, efficient, friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte has been very helpful many times already —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Charlotte has been very helpful many times already. I had to cancel my first initial appt cause I was laid off and lost my benefits. Charlotte continually followed up with me to make sure I was taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed everything about your office & staff.. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I enjoyed everything about your office & staff...I was impressed with the services you offer and the finding of a necessary treatment that I never knew was available or even needed...thank you for bringing me up to today's technology with a warm and caring attitude...Marie Eveland


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and dental work from Dr. Robison! Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great cleaning and dental work from Dr. Robison! Thank you.


Reply

Thanks Amanda!

StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dorothy is a very caring and kind employee and does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth including realizing that they are sensitive.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I used to be a person who dreaded going to the dentist. Not anymore, since I started going to Dr. Robison's practice in 1997. The hygenists are experienced and do a fantastic job and some have been with the practice for decades. Dr Robison performs excellent painless work when he replaces crowns and fillings.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Issues —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The negative was that there was not an adequate explanation of the final bill or would have to say we got charged hidden charges for agreed to work. Was quoted $1,160 for a crown the day before the work and was charged $1,377. We understood there was a $27 charge for exam/xray but did not know about a "build up" fee until presented with bill and after work was in progress - i.e., got charged $190 more than explained before work. The second appointment was OK regarding fees but only given a hand written note on 3x3 inch yellow sticky pad for future recommended work "646 for 3 fill" - not exactly professional


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star i come to specialists for treatment —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

i come to specialists for treatment.i expect them to tell me what is wrong and what it will take to fix it..options for cosmetic preferences should be left until treatment is accomplished.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as usual. ... Bill —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service, as usual. ... Bill


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Needed a semi emergency visit; I was in 3 hours after making the call and feeling much better 2 hours after that.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel at home when I visit your office. And the lady that cleaned my teeth was awesome!!!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always feel at home when I visit your office. And the lady that cleaned my teeth was awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar All your people are very nice to work with, especially Charlotte. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All your people are very nice to work with, especially Charlotte.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 7/29 Visit —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Quick and easy dental cleaning with friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We always have a great experience at Dr. Robison's office. We love him and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would not be coming to Dr. Robison's office for 37yrs. if the service was not excellent. You want pain free? Whether it is a root canal, a crown or a filling, Dr. Robison is as pain free as it can get. gl


StarStarStarStarStar Dorothy is always wonderful as my dental hygienist! I met Cori for the first time, and she was... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dorothy is always wonderful as my dental hygienist! I met Cori for the first time, and she was very kind and professional. I also appreciate the fact that I was able to get an appointment with Dr. Robison so quickly to fix my broken crown, and I'm also happy with the repair work done on my front teeth. Thank you to all!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love getting my teeth cleaned at this office!! They really get in there and make my teeth feel so good afterward!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Robisons office is always a relaxing atmosphere with friendly staff and amazing service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was the first time I've used my dental insurance plan —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was the first time I've used my dental insurance plan. I did not feel like I knew what was covered and what was not when I left the office. Also had to pay a charge from previous visit from my wife and son which when I asked my wife about it she did not understand why. Also your office attendant could not tell me why. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

everyone at the office was great and service was outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Dorothy and Cori were both very courteous and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dorothy and Cori were both very courteous and friendly. I feel like I'm going to visit family when I go to the dentist. It's so comfortable and inviting there. (And the cookies every once in a while are just a bonus!)


StarStarStarStarStar Ben —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Professional and friendly staff; comfortable and clean facility; quality care. I left extremely satisfied as usual :) Thank you-


Reply

Thanks Ben!!

StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE WAS GREAT AS ALWAYS —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

EVERYONE WAS GREAT AS ALWAYS


Reply

Thanks Elijah!

StarStarStarStarStar Dental Survey —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent care, got me in quickly


Reply

Thanks Peggy!

StarStarStarStarStar I think Dorothy is wonderful, I no longer dread my appointments (well maybe just a little :) —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I think Dorothy is wonderful, I no longer dread my appointments (well maybe just a little :). I had a one-hour window this time and everyone was focused upon getting me out the door per my schedule constraints - much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar hppts://www.smilereminder.com —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Hppts://www.smilereminder.com


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

With every visit, I have never failed to be impressed with the professional and caring atmosphere here. I am so blessed to have found this staff.


Reply

Thank You Paula!

StarStarStarStarStar Great with Children! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Madison started coming when she was 3. She is 5 now and loves Dorothy and Dr. Robison! She is not afraid and looks forward to coming in for her appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We have been very pleased with everyone here and our family has been coming here for about 20 years now!


Reply

We appreciate your loyalty!

StarStarStarStarStar Patient - dental cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is always very friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Service above and beyond expectations. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Having an after hours dental emergency was bad enough; but, having it while away from your home state and dentist is worse. I contacted Dr. Robison after hours and was pleasantly surprised at not only his compassion but also his professionalism. The experience was actually pleasant regardless of the stressful circumstances. I absolutely recommend Dr. Gary Robison for all of your dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dorothy Rose was kind to provide me with small pillows below the knees —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dorothy Rose was kind to provide me with small pillows below the knees. Otherwise the regular chair is quite bad for my back (I've had 3 spine surgeries). [The "star rating system" is not at all professional.]


StarStarStarStarStar I need to make another appointment soon. Please call me at 480-854-2858 —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I need to make another appointment soon. Please call me at 480-854-2858


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visit. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always professional and courteous would definately recommend to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dorothy was incredidle! So sweet and gentle!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dorothy was incredidle! So sweet and gentle!


StarStarStarStarStar ? —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always feel comfortable because I know Dr. Robison will not hurt me which has not always been my prior experience in dental offices.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I thought Dorothy did an excellent job.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I thought Dorothy did an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar i just want to thank you all for everything you are doing for me. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

i just want to thank you all for everything you are doing for me. Dr. Robison was very nice to me & made sure the shots didn't hurt too much. Thank you!!!


If I REFER ANEW PATIENT I GET A FIFTY DOLLAR DISCOUNT. IF I REFER MY SELF I GET ZIP —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

If I REFER ANEW PATIENT I GET A FIFTY DOLLAR DISCOUNT. IF I REFER MY SELF I GET ZIP. jUST THINKING OUT LOUD.


StarStarStarStarStar Tue 29 Jan 2013 —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

No problems. This is year 20 for Dorothy and me. Bill


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to be serviced with caring professionals. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It is always a pleasure to be serviced with caring professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gary Robison Dental —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Caring, efficient and honest. I highly recommend Dr. Robison and his staff. Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated in a very professional manner when I have an appointment —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am always treated in a very professional manner when I have an appointment. I am very happy with Dorothy as my hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar The cookies and the toothbrushes in the restroom for using before seeing dentist are a great idea —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The cookies and the toothbrushes in the restroom for using before seeing dentist are a great idea. I have been coming to see Dr. Robison since he bought the business about 37+ years. The reason: Pain Free Dentistry, State of the Art Dentistry, Excellent Customer Service. Yes...I recommend your office to all who ask if I know a dentist. Gloria Lira


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised that my cleaning was not going to be with Dorothy, as I'm used to her —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was surprised that my cleaning was not going to be with Dorothy, as I'm used to her. Cheryl (sp?) was very good and I have no complaints, but I would like to know in advance who my hygienist is going to be, and if there are any unexpected changes.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I felt that Dr. Robison was pretty pushy and it made me question his motives —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I felt that Dr. Robison was pretty pushy and it made me question his motives. Was his first priority making money, or caring for my dental health? I got the impression he cared more about making money off of a rather unnecessary procedure than he did about my actual tooth situation. But, that's just my opinion. I could be wrong. Maybe he just really is passionate about what he does. It just felt like a high-pressure sales situation more than a dentist visit...


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star time delay was frustrating —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Rachel was frustrated having to wait in the chair so long. It was unclear to her what work was done. She thought she had 3 cavities and was surprised to find out there were 4 after I asked Charlotte. She would have liked to known approximately how long she would have to be in the chair so she could have mentally prepared for that. I agree with her that two hours is a long time. Chandler's appt was scheduled for the 3:30 as well, but he sat in the waiting room until 4:17, and then was prepped but not seen again for another 30 min. Yesterday was very frustrating for both of them. I understand Dr Robison can only work on one patient at a time and sometimes it may take longer than anticipated. With that in mind, in the future, I would like to schedule family members for different times for dental work that only Dr Robison can do.


Reply

I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed at your last visit to our office in regards to the care you received. I'm sure it was frustrating for both Rachel and Chandler to endure a long waiting time than is the norm. I apologize for that, it was a day when even the best scheduling wouldn't keep up with the unexpected happenings and delays. Your suggestion of scheduling family members individually is a viable solution that I am anxious to try next time so this doesn't happen again. Please know we value both your opinion and your business. I sincerely hope you'll accept my apologies and know that I value and appreciate you and your family.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Group of People —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Robison and staff are always at the top of their game.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Dr Robison and the cookies!!!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

LOVE Dr Robison and the cookies!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office made me feel very comfortable. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at this office made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I'm treated like family. Always great service.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was told at my last visit than an extra cleaning would be $46. I was suprised to be charge $92 —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was told at my last visit than an extra cleaning would be $46. I was suprised to be charge $92. I was not given a proper receipt to turn into my insurance company, just a handwritten slip of paper. The week I wanted to schedule my next appt, I was told that the office was closed the entire week. The next date I chose, I was told the office is not open on Friday. I was also informed that there is only one hygenist available now and that appts are limited. I think I need to find a new provider for my family and I.


Reply

I am sorry you were not satisfied with your recent dental visit and offer my apologies for any slight or inconvenience you experienced. Thank you for your input; it will help us serve you better next time so that things go more smoothly and are more satisfying. Rates for cleanings have been maintained at $92 for quite some time, with the cost of $46 never having been offered. I apologize for the confusion you experienced as we continually strive to fully explain all financial options before any procedures are done. Receipts are always available for insurance purposes upon request although we file insurances as a courtesy for our patients unless they choose to do it on their own. Our calendar of appointments has always excluded Fridays. Periodically the office is closed during the week to observe holidays and at times for extenuating circumstances, but this is very rare and happens infrequently. The hygienist is always available to you for cleaning appointments and strives continually to schedule you in a timely manner. We hope to be able to care for your dental needs and increase our ability to satisfy you in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone i met when i went in were so bright an happy! They did a great job on my teeth! I will def. keep coming to them!


StarStarStarStarStar It was the first time I had met with Connie, and she was very pleasant and efficient —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was the first time I had met with Connie, and she was very pleasant and efficient. I usually meet with Dorothy.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking such good care of me!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks for taking such good care of me!!


StarStarStarStarStar Clean teeth and Friendly service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the friendliness of all of the staff. It makes a average experience pleasurable


StarStarStarStarStar I was well please with my dental hygiene she did a excellent job. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was well please with my dental hygiene she did a excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always very nice. Please put my contact number as 310-621-5134...best way to contact me as I am often on the road. Thank you. Gayle


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received the best professional care possible —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always, I received the best professional care possible. Not only did you address my physical needs but my emotional needs as well. And of course, your knowledge and expertise are the absolute best! Thanks for all that you do.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I appreciate all that you do!! Robison dental team truely knows what customer service is all... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I appreciate all that you do!! Robison dental team truely knows what customer service is all about!! You all are STARS!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is always a pleasure to see! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Julie is always a pleasure to see!


StarStarStarStarStar Lori's Review —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciate the friendliness and courtesy that is always extended to me while visiting your office. I particularly enjoy Julie and bubbly, sweet personality. She makes getting your teeth cleaned a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had a nice visit and felt comfortable while there.


StarStarStarStarStar Buy one crown get the next one free! :) LOL —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Buy one crown get the next one free! :) LOL


StarStarStarStarStar Julie was great a usual, informative and very nice to be around! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Julie was great a usual, informative and very nice to be around!


StarStarStarStarStar Find less cavaties. I let my friends and family find their own dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Find less cavaties. I let my friends and family find their own dentist.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I'm an extremely aprehensive patient - in the past, when I've had extensive work to be done, I was... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm an extremely aprehensive patient - in the past, when I've had extensive work to be done, I was offered nitrous oxide. This time, I didn't have it, and the process was very uncomfortable. Let me be clear - I did not feel pain in the area where the work was being done, but the stretching of my mouth, along with the extensive drilling was very uncomfortable. When I have nitrous, I don't really remember those experiences. I wasn't sure if I should have asked for the nitrous, and when I mentioned it, the assistant did not respond, so I assumed it was not available. You might want to offer in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar As always I received excellent service! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always, I received excellent service! The follow up call from Dr. Robison always makes me smile:)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Happy, but unclear...  —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was never made clear what work I needed to get done right away, or what work could wait until me next visit. I left not really knowing if my teeth were in a good condition or a bad condition. I was very pleased with the information I got and how freindly the office was. Thanks for the help!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robison is always good and I appreciate the follow call. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Robison is always good and I appreciate the follow call.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always professional and courteous.


Your assistant was very professional and was always careful of my comfort and explained the... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Your assistant was very professional and was always careful of my comfort and explained the procedures completely. The only difficult part was the length of the total process (and I understand why). Thanks. Bill


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Julie, Cori and Dr. Robison —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very impressed with Julie, Cori and Dr. Robison


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygenist is wonderful. Very caring and personable! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The dental hygenist is wonderful. Very caring and personable!


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is great as always.....keep up the great work. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your team is great as always.....keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarNo Star President —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good visit, not so good news.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was warm and friendly as always! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff was warm and friendly as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My appointment was the first of the day, and when I arrived 5 minutes before my appointment, the 'atmosphere' wasn't set yet. The background music wasn't on, and I could hear the staff chatting in their private room. Which of course I don't mind at all, I'm just saying it could be a point of improvement to have the music on before the patients arrive :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Julie, my dental hygenist is a jewel —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Julie, my dental hygenist is a jewel. She makes you feel welcome and she does her homework before you arrive. She is a good pro.


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice to have the baking soda spray cleaner back for use for teeth cleaning. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It would be nice to have the baking soda spray cleaner back for use for teeth cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

love the staff and dr. robison! Thank you! :)