Robertson Cosmetic Center

Dr. Kevin Robertson

Star Star Star Star Star 219 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Catelyn was very pleasant and informed on the p... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Catelyn was very pleasant and informed on the products


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love doing my treatments in that clinic


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I don’t usually rate a service or business a rating of 10 or five stars ( highest rating for both) but Dr. Robertson and his staff would fall into this category. Professionalism in every aspect.


StarStarStarStarStar Jesse took me on time and was friendly and high... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Jesse took me on time and was friendly and highly competent!


StarStarStarStarStar Every one of the staff at Robertson Cosmetic Ce... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Every one of the staff at Robertson Cosmetic Center is professional and highly skilled at their job. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results I’ve had from the treatments I’ve received. I’ve referred many friends and family to them because I trust that they’ll receive excellent care and treatments that fit their goals.


StarStarStarStarStar Provides professional, warm and caring service —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Have been going to Robertson Cosmetic Center for over a year and am so impressed with their level of care. Staff there are welcoming and made me feel comfortable from my first phone contact. The care I receive from Dr. Robertson is outstanding. He truly does take time to explain any and all procedures and allows ample time for questions. I have never felt rushed. I had a surgical procedure there approximately a year ago and am so very pleased with the results. During the recovery process when I had questions, I received a prompt response. My husband was thoroughly impressed with Dr. Robertson and his staff as well. (And my partner is not one to give praise easily.) I recently transferred to their clinic for treatment of my migraine headaches (as the medical clinic I was going to was having me wait 6 weeks for an appointment). When I called for an appointment for this issue I was seen in two days. I was once again impressed with the time Dr. Robertson took to discuss my medical concern and the treatment protocol. Robertson Cosmetic Center truly provides 5 (plus) star service!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel valued and cared for! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always feel valued and cared for!


StarStarStarStarStar Kristi is so experienced really put my mind at ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Kristi is so experienced really put my mind at ease


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service and great expertise.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Terrific service and great expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar They are always the best! I work overtime to af... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They are always the best! I work overtime to afford being able to visit. I wouldn't go anywhere else! They are the experts to trust. I am always pleased with my skincare, and the people that helped me. Very happy. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. The staff is friendly and ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love coming here. The staff is friendly and professional. And the new facility is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE the professionalism and level of knowledge... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

LOVE the professionalism and level of knowledge of the staff. Each member takes the time to fully explain each procedure and no question is left unanswered. I left my consultation feeling very confident and excited about moving forward with Robertson..


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I always look forward to my visits to Robertson. Everyone there is very professional, and all the services I receive are so beneficial to my skin. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dana - Fantastic as Always —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I'm so happy that Dana is now working at Robertson. She has taught me so much about skin care in the past and now she can offer even more knowledge and services. I look forward to continuing on my skincare journey at Robertson.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was there to find out about labor treatments for my brown marks in my face.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experiences here! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I just submitted a google review raving about how much I love Kristi and Jessie. I have referred people to you who are still coming to you. I've been very pleased with what Kristi and Jessie have done for me and feel more confident in my appearance. They are very confident, competent and put me at ease. If there were more than 5 stars I'd rate higher!


StarStarStarStarStar This is a top notch group of wonderful, well tr... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is a top notch group of wonderful, well trained people who are ready to support and guide. Ive been a client for several years andl would never go anywhere else. I’ have been extremely happy with the results obtained from the various procedures I have had from photo facials to coolsculpting!


StarStarStarStarStar Kristi always takes the time to fully explain t... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Kristi always takes the time to fully explain the different skin treatment options, what to expect and cost. I have gone to her for many years and trust her.


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi Miller was my nu se and she was great, su... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Heidi Miller was my nu se and she was great, super nice and friendly. I felt like my well being was really taken into consideration and felt valued.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dána! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was a customer of Dána’s. She is so knowledgeable and passionate about what she does. You are so lucky to have her on your team! I’m looking forward to many more visits and being beautified!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robertson definitely deserves more than 5 s... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Robertson definitely deserves more than 5 stars in my opinion. Also, his staff is always friendly and accommodating to my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office. Heidi was over the top nice a... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Beautiful office. Heidi was over the top nice and very professional. I felt very comfortable working with her. I felt she understood what I wanted to achieve cosmetically.


StarStarStarStarStar My #1 recommended place for skin care —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been using Robertson Cosmetic Center for years and have always been impressed with every aspect of the practice. The staff and providers are always friendly, professional, knowledgable, and welcoming. They are experts at what they do and it comes through in their offerings. I recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Robertson for many yea... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been a patient at Robertson for many years. I started seeing Jessie for my laser and peels and then as I have gotten older I needed to see Kristi for botox and fillers. They are the very best at what they do. They never try to talk you into something you don't need and always want to achieve the most natural looking results. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Just began my 5th year at RCC. Excellent, frie... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Just began my 5th year at RCC. Excellent, friendly and oh such great employees! We are certainly fortunate to have RCC in our area!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. But I have a questio... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great experience. But I have a question. I SAW this as a doctor's appointment and I never "tip" my doctor. But this appointment was more of a facial. Should I have tipped? thanks, Camille


Reply

We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us. As a medical facility, tips are in no way anticipated. Enjoy your night!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and welcoming. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I loved how everything was explained to me. I was shown the muscles in the brow area where the injections would be going and how the botox would affect them. It was very honest and saved me money not needing it in certain areas.


StarStarStarStarStar Love meeting with Jessie. She knows so much ab... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love meeting with Jessie. She knows so much about skincare products and is always so kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a positive experience, warm and profession... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Such a positive experience, warm and professional staff - and the peel itself was so surprisingly relaxing, I nearly fell asleep.. the products had a very subtle and natural scent. I felt not only pampered, but that I was doing something truly good for my skin.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly team! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful and friendly team!


StarStarStarStarStar The ease of my visit was very pleasant besides ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The ease of my visit was very pleasant besides reassuring. Now I’m patiently waiting for my results


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and trustworthy who do an abs... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and trustworthy who do an absolute great Job and made a difference in my life.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experiences —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All the staff at RCC are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Can't say enough great things about Kristi and her honest consultations and skill with injections!


StarStarStarStarStar Individualized and Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I felt very listened to and my feelings were validated. My skin specialist not only explained why I was having my skin issues, but she also recommended specific products. She took time to explain the benefits of each and how best to maximize the effects. I never felt a hard sell. Instead, I felt like a respected part of a partnership with my best interest in mind. I have used some products for about 10 days and already seeing results!


StarStarStarStarStar Confidence Looks Good On You! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

From the time you walk through the door to the time you leave, you know you are in a professional environment. It’s reassuring to know that you are in good hands with the complete staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Skin Care Consultation —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Service staff members were professional and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very detailed and explains options ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is very detailed and explains options and procedures clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Non-rushed, full e... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent customer service. Non-rushed, full explanation and open and responsive to questions. Dr. Robertson is very professional in his non-rushed, full-disclosure approach.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time someone compliments my skin, I credi... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Every time someone compliments my skin, I credit RCC and hand out business cards.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch expertise, honest, fairly priced. —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Top notch expertise, honest, fairly priced.


StarStarStarStarStar I was welcomed professionally as soon as I walk... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was welcomed professionally as soon as I walked into the lobby. I did not have to wait. My service professional greeted my in a kind and friendly manner. She listened to my needs. Provided thorough explanation of service and options. She was very attentive and patient focused. Performed service exceptionally well. I would recommend Heidi and Robertson Cosmetic Center to anyone and everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff. Comfortable waitin... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly professional staff. Comfortable waiting area. Made to feel welcome and at ease. Procedures explained in unrushed and non complicated manner.


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave your office feeling my best self... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always leave your office feeling my best self ! Thank you for helping me age with grace.


StarStarStarStarStar The extremely professional, knowledgeable and f... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff always put me at ease. I've been going to them for over 10 years. I'm always impressed with how much they know (I have a medical background myself), and yet when they don't know something, they are willing to admit it and will get an answer if possible. They are not at all pushy about their products and services, which i greatly appreciate. And even though they are there to help you improve your appearance, they have never made me feel like i "needed" to do it. And they are always willing to answer ALL my questions, and I ask a lot. Just a great team all around. It should be noted that I have never dealt with Dr. Robertson himself. Only his support staff.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. It is so important to us that you feel comfortable!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff are professional, friendly & knowledgeabl... —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff are professional, friendly & knowledgeable. Supportive, take time to answer questions and listen to clients.


Reply

Thank you Mary, our patients are our first priority!

StarStarStarStarStar Kristi is wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have had the opportunity to see Kristi on several occasions and I cannot say enough about how wonderful she is. Kristi is highly skilled and extremely knowledgeable. Her understanding of anatomy and her willingness to share this knowledge has helped me to better understand my ‘needs’ in relationship to my ‘wants’. Kristi is always thoughtful about providing care that is in keeping with a healthy life style and an honest approach to cosmetic procedures. I would recommend Robertson Center to anyone who asks and this is based solely on my interactions with Kristi.


Reply

We agree with you Irene, Kristi is the best! :-)

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very Professional and friendly staff! Would Recommend and have to friends!


Reply

Recommendations are the highest form of a compliment...THANK YOU!!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've always been thrilled with the services I've gotten at Robertson. I would recommend it for anyone who is looking on a beautiful natural improvement to their skin


Reply

Thank you Cyndy!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Robertson! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a great experience at Robertson! I have been going here for years for various things and they really know the industry and the latest innovations and techniques for everything!


Reply

We love having you Kari!

StarStarStarStarStar Sara was great! She helped me narrow down the s... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Sara was great! She helped me narrow down the service I really needed based on what I wanted. It was much appreciated!


Reply

That's great to hear Angela, we definitely have something for everyone!

StarStarStarStarStar Today I saw Kateland for a hour  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Today I saw Kateland for a hour session, she asked my concerns and then I asked her what she saw in my skin. I let her choose based on her recommendation. And what follow up products to use for the summer months. Iam beyond thrilled at my results! THANK you all fot great care


Reply

We are very results-focused so that is great to hear!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and calm environment —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Robinson is very friendly and provides a calm and relaxing environment. He explains things in a way that is easy to understand.


Reply

Thank you Christie!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice, and helpful. No matter wha... —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is so nice, and helpful. No matter what, you are having done, they make sure, you are comfortable. Very attentive, to every need. The entire staff, is a pleasure. The building is so clean, and inviting. Would go back, just to hang out, with the girls!


Reply

We would love to hang out with you any day Paula!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a mini-face lift with fat transfer. From the moment I walked into their office I was impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff. (I had been going to another clinic for botox injections for migraines, and was considering going to this clinic for my procedures.) However, I decided to go with Robertson Cosmetic Center due to the level of expertise and care Dr. Robertson was able to deliver. He took the time to explain various alternatives relative to what my goals were. I was able to get appointments in a timely manner. The sugary went very well and I love the results! My husband, who accompanied me to the surgery was impressed with the time Dr. Robertson took to answer his questions. My hair stylist was also impressed with my results. She noted she had a friend who had surgery at this clinic and she was thrilled with her outcome as well. Due to the excellent service I received I will be switching to this clinic for my regular botox injections.


Reply

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Rosalie! We are so glad to have here!

StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a consultation on removing 3 mole... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I went in for a consultation on removing 3 moles. The price was very reasonable and Dr. Robertson was able to remove them at the appointment! I’ve never had such good service !


Reply

We love to hear that! Thank you for sharing Diane!

StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t be happier! I received Botox for my cr... —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Couldn’t be happier! I received Botox for my crows feet and immediately (3days) saw a huge difference! The staff is amazing.


Reply

We are so happy you are loving your results!

StarStarStarStarStar Top of his game —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

When my daughter and I recently met with Dr. Kevin, he took the time to thoroughly explain things, and fielded questions we had without making us feel like the clock was ticking. He's a great listener, and ultimately does what's in the patient's best interest. Not only is Dr. Kevin at the "top of his game", he has wonderful bedside manners, has a way of putting his patients at ease, and is very approachable and humble. We absolutely adore him!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is outstanding So pleasant, attentiv... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is outstanding So pleasant, attentive and makes you feel so comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Decisions...decisions —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like that I am given suggestions but am part of the decision making!


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member I met during my first visit ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Every staff member I met during my first visit and my subsequent visit were incredibly friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable with my procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar The Robertson Cosmetic Center exudes excellence... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Robertson Cosmetic Center exudes excellence in every aspect. The atmosphere is wonderful, calming and rejuvenating at the same time. I experienced the “Black Diamond Facial”, a wonderful treatment for everyone. The staff is so professional and my skin has never looked so good. Dr. Robertson is very attentive and helpful formulating a total plan for treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah and the staff at Robertson are amazing. ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Sarah and the staff at Robertson are amazing. I know I am in good hands from the moment I enter through the doors; check in, get my treatment and check out.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful clinic, great care. —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Beautiful facility. Kristy was very knowledgeable, answered all if my questions and made me feel very comfortable. I look forward to receiving my care at Robertson Cosmetic.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is so friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robertson is very caring and professional, ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Robertson is very caring and professional, he always gives his clients the best care for their needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowlegeable and friendly service from all... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very knowlegeable and friendly service from all of the staff. I have been using a variety of skin products from here for about 10 years. Considering how much I overtanned when i was younger, it has helped me tremendously repair some of the damage and make my skin look as good as possible. i have recently worked with Jesse who has been very responsive to my questions. She is very easy to understand and communicate with. Never any pressure at all to consider doing more than I am comfortable with. I highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar I worked with Kristi and she was wonderful. Sh... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I worked with Kristi and she was wonderful. She explained everything well and discussed various options. I was very comfortable with my decisions and will be going back for additional procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Jessie Pasquarello made me feel extremely comfo... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Jessie Pasquarello made me feel extremely comfortable and took the time to answer any questions, or concerns that I had. I would highly recommend Robertson Cosmetic Center!


StarStarStarStarStar Jessie is AWESOME!! —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Jessie is AWESOME!! My skin as never looked better. She's kind, caring, professional, has extensive knowledge in medical dermatology, proper skin care and products. She's simply the best : )


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Robertson’s is wonderful. I’ve been... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone at Robertson’s is wonderful. I’ve been going there for years and but always feel so welcomed and comfortable. I would highly recommend!!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I have as yet to have a procedure, so I cannot ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have as yet to have a procedure, so I cannot make a comment


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly caring people.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I visited Dr Robertson to get Botox for chronic migraines. From the moment I walked through the door I felt welcome and comfortable. Everone was very friendly and Dr Robertson took the time to listen to me and I felt as though he genuinely cared about getting me relief. I am so grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

everyone is so friendly..Clean very professional..Enjoy going..And feel great when I leave..


StarStarStarStarStar Big fan of Robertson! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I believe in sharing the love. You have done great things for me and I've referred several to you and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Very cautious and gentle handed technician —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very cautious and gentle handed technition


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so comfortable with the consult and care... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I felt so comfortable with the consult and care I received. There was no pressure for additional services and I loved the fact that they were upfront with the pricing.


StarStarStarStarStar Sara does a great job. Have recommended her to ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Sara does a great job. Have recommended her to my sisters and will continue to recommend Sara to others.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I’ve always trusted RCC to take good care during a procedure. The follow up care is impeccable and readily accessible so I always feel safe.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Middleton office I would but not the Sun Pr... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The Middleton office I would but not the Sun Prairie.


Reply

Thank You, Sandy we appreciate the heads up that we need to make sure all of our facilities are equally enjoyable.

StarStarStarStarStar My February visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am still rather new to the 'new digs' on Greenway. They are just spectacular. First time using the private/underground parking. Very nice indeed. But just as in the old place; (the personal touch is what is important to me !) everything is the same but with more people. Professionalism, kindness and friendliness reign supreme. I don't know of any other business in our area that can match Robertson's!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Robertson and his staff were very friendly a... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Robertson and his staff were very friendly and made me feel comfortable enough to ask all my questions. He answered all my concerns and let me explain what I was looking for in my outcome. I am very confident in going forward with my procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely trust Dr. Robertson and his... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I would definitely trust Dr. Robertson and his staff for all my skin care needs. They always go above and beyond and truly care about their clients! I have referred my family and friends who also are very pleased with the team! 👍😊


Reply

Jill, everyone here at Robertson's love having you as a apart of our Growing Family, we also wanted to thank you for helping us grow with all of you're referrals and hope to have them all experience the wonderful treatments & skin care products that we have to offer our individual clients.

StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so friendly!! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is always so friendly!!


Reply

Lori, Thank you! We try to achieve both excellence in serving our clients with information as well as procedures.

StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely delightful pleasant aesthetician. Ma... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Absolutely delightful pleasant aesthetician. Made me feel very much at ease and answered all my questions with utmost patience.


StarStarStarStarStar Katelyn was awesome! She really listened to me ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Katelyn was awesome! She really listened to me and addressed all of my concerns! :) Also Tiffany was wonderful to work with!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is professional and helpful.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff is professional and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Even with the luxe feel of your offices, ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Despite the luxe feel of your offices, the pricing (for my procedure anyway) was more than reasonable and the staff was incredibly friendly. The building was easy to find and there was ample parking. I felt very comfortable and am looking forward to my next procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robertson  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Robertson has a great bedside manner, very professional without the feeling that it is forced. He has a gentle touch and a calm disposition which radiated so much that it helped lessen my procedure anxiety. All of the staff members are so patient and kind. I have no complaints whatsoever, very impressed with my experience so far!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robertson is great at listening to my conce... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Robertson is great at listening to my concerns and questions. He is detail oriented, explaining how things work and making sure we are in agreement before beginning treatment. I am very confident that my results will be optimal.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Robertson and all the staff were great. I wa... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Robertson and all the staff were great. I was very happy with the consultation and price quote. I will be looking to schedule the procedure in the coming months. Tracy


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous experience  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I’m new to the area and discovered Robertson Cosmetic Center while driving to another appointment. I’m so glad I did. The place is beautiful. The staff is incredibly professional and sweet. And Christy was exactly who I was looking for. She was assertive, confident and very good at what she does. I’m looking forward to my next appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always knowledgeable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Love the team and all they have to offer.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional atmosphere. Amazing results!! Ch... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional atmosphere. Amazing results!! Christy is excellent!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone from the front desk to the nurse to perform my procedure was caring and helpful and professional


StarStarStarStarStar It has always been very professional and they n... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It has always been very professional and they never recommend anything that you do not need.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff with high qual... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff with high quality products and service.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my results. All the peopl... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very happy with my results. All the people are very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my very first treatment at RCC. It is... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my very first treatment at RCC. It is a very pleasant and professional clinic. A+


StarStarStarStarStar This office is one of the friendliest I have ev... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This office is one of the friendliest I have ever been at.


StarStarStarStarStar From the friendliness of the initial greeting t... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

From the friendliness of the initial greeting to the professional services (this time by Jessie), my visits continue to be uplifting, rewarding, and of course beautifying. I never hesitate to try out the new services and applications here!


StarStarStarStarStar Kevin and his entire staff are exceptional. Th... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Kevin and his entire staff are exceptional. They always treat me as if I am their only client.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Robertson makes you feel like you are the mo... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Robertson makes you feel like you are the most important patient, he never rushes or makes you feel like you have to decide right at the moment what you want to do. And the girls that work out front are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and caring staff make you feel at ease —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff are so warm and friendly, making every client feel so welcome and at ease. I’ve been going to Renew for services and products for many years, due to fair honest pricing, great service, and awesome staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Put a very nervous person at ease —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Felt welcomed, reassured and no pressure to do anything I didn’t want to. Everything was explained in great detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Kristi & Sara —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I can't say enough about Kristi & Sara. I appreciate the great job that they both do! In fact, the entire staff is so warm and friendly. They make everyone feel welcome when they walk in.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome as usual.Angie is so helpfu... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone is awesome as usual.Angie is so helpful with questions about products and etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Kristi is so thoughtful about her approach and ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Kristi is so thoughtful about her approach and recommendations.....really listens to me as a client and what type of results I’m looking for. It’s a very customized consultation and it’s not always that more is better. She does what she thinks will fit the look you want to achieve. The skincare recommendations have been great. Overall I’ve been really happy with my experiences at Robertson!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and kind. ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and kind. All-in-all a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff and Kristi!... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very impressed with the staff and Kristi! I felt comfortable and understood. I will be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been a patient of Dr. Robertson for over ten years now. I am always amazed by Kevin's kind expertise and Jeanne's welcoming touch!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Robertson was very kind and professional. E... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Robertson was very kind and professional. Explained all options and allowed me time to ask any questions


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I would highly recommend! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service. I would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Worth The Wait! I knew it would be a wait of ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Worth The Wait! I knew it would be a wait of a couple of months to get in for a consultation. The reason for this is, Dr. Robertson has a very sturdy reputation as being the best in the area at what he does. This office is very organized, welcoming, and pleasant. Dr. Robertson is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and office —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional staff and office


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been a patient of Kristi's for many years. She is very knowledgeable and the staff is also very educated on the products and services that would best meet the needs of their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I love when I go.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love when I go and have such friendly and competent people all in one spot!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robertson and his Team are wonderful. I f... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Robertson and his Team are wonderful. I feel comfortable and confident in their treatments they suggest for me I always walk away looking and feeling better thank you Robertson cosmetic center


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new office! I had a wonderful appoint... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Beautiful new office! I had a wonderful appointment with with Carlie!! She is so detail oriented and precise. She took time and was very informative. I will be requesting her for future appointments!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Renewed —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I met with Jessie and she erased all my wrinkles and gave me great suggestions for my skin. Jessie really knows her stuff. Staff is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Jessie was great. Extremely knowledgeable and r... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Jessie was great. Extremely knowledgeable and really made me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Robertson Cosmetic Center has a great team. Eve... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Robertson Cosmetic Center has a great team. Everyone is very polite and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the time and personal conc... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really appreciated the time and personal concern shown to me. But what I loved even more, was the results!!


StarStarStarStarStar The photos of myself taken by Dr Robertson ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

the most impressive part of the visit was that Dr. Robertson took pictures of my face. In viewing these pictures, I was more aware of my drooping eyelids was well as the loose skin on my face that needs to be toned. Honest comments and suggestions for correcting my skin problems with no pressure. A comfortable and friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome personal and genuine care. I've had som... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome personal and genuine care. I've had some bad things done and it's nice to hear someone wants to help me. THANKYOU.


Reply

That's great to hear Betsy, we are so glad you found us!

StarStarStarStarStar Kristie is awesome and the staff friendly and w... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Kristie is awesome and the staff friendly and welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the professionalism and friendli... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kristi and the entire staff!!!  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love Kristi and the entire staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar .  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is so friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Great information on-line regarding product and... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great information on-line regarding product and services.


StarStarStarStarStar This place exceeds all expectations!  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This place exceeds all expectations!


Reply

That is EXACTLY what we strive for! Thank you for the compliment!

StarStarStarStarStar I love everything Robertson Cosmetics stands fo... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love everything Robertson Cosmetics stands for - from making sure you feel your best and achieving confidence while doing so in the most natural way possible. It's about enhancing your features and improving your self esteem. They do not push you and are very conservative and careful in their practice.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words Kristin! Our goal is for patients to feel exactly what you just described!:-)

StarStarStarStarStar Following the example set by Dr. Robertson, eac... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Following the example set by Dr. Robertson, each member of his team is always professional yet friendly, skilled at their jobs, and willing to spend as much time as necessary to ensure ones comfort, privacy, and satisfaction. I could not be any more pleased with my experiences with Dr. Robertson and his outstanding staff!


Reply

So happy to hear! We appreciate you saying so. We hope to continue to exceed your expectations!

StarStarStarStarStar My go to place for fixing any facial issues.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My go to place for fixing any facial issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love Team Robertson! Professional,... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love, love, love Team Robertson! Professional, knowledgeable, patient, kind, and fun!


Reply

We love you back!

StarStarStarStarStar First time at the new office —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Enjoyed seeing the new office. It was the easiest appt ever... pullin, park , up the elevator then in and out without a hassle. The staff is wonderful and very professional. They really care.


Reply

So glad you enjoyed the new office! We loved having you and appreciate the kind words :)

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Extremely bruised face... this has never happen... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely bruised face... this has never happenedvto me in past


StarStarStarStarStar Two Thumbs Up —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff of Robertson Cosmetic Center is the friendliest and most caring group of people. They truly care about their clients and want to help them be the best they can be.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Wonderful Experience  —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love your staff, and Dr. Robertson. Everyone is so knowledgeable and kind, and I never feel rushed. Kevin is meticulous, and I completely trust his expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informative staff. No pressur... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and informative staff. No pressure to buy products, just honest suggestions for what would be best!


Reply

We always want whats best for YOU! Whether it be one product, or 5 :)

StarStarStarStarStar Great skincare place to go to for skincare proc... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great skincare place to go to for skincare procedures and great people who perform these procedures are excellent at what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar I did recommend my friend Cindy Mueller who I i... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I did recommend my friend Cindy Mueller who I invited to come with me to my last appointment and she now has set up a consult for next week !


Reply

Thank you for the recommendation! We always appreciate that.

StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my first visit to Robertson Co... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very happy with my first visit to Robertson Cosmetic Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent choice —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I recently had a short procedure with Katelyn and was very pleased with my experience. She explained everything beforehand and answered all my questions. I would recommend Katelyn and I will definitely be back to continue with my routine of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Eveytime I have had a service there, it has bee... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Eveytime I have had a service there, it has been awesome. From when I enter, to the treatment. Everyone there is very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Dr. Robertson's office are so nice! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The people at Dr. Robertson's office are sooo nice!! The facilities are brand new and very stylish!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I found you! Everyone is extremely... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am so glad I found you! Everyone is extremely professional yet still personable. I appreciate that your goal is to provide exceptional skin care and procedures that enhance, to provide a natural appearance. Never overdone, Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professional staff.Dr. R... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service and professional staff. Dr. Robertson is a master in his knowledge and technique,as well as a compassionate healthcare rovide.


StarStarStarStarStar They are always prompt and very professional  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They are always prompt and very professional and honest. I don't feel pressured into any procedure or product that wouldn't benefit me and that I agree with.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very friendly and considerate office... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This is a very friendly and considerate office. Their staff explain all procedures and they are always open to hearing what you are looking for.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great product and individualize... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly staff, great product and individualized approach to the clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff is very friendly and greeted me by name when I arrived. I appreciated the time Sara took to listen to my concerns and suggested products to address them. I also like that I was given samples to try at home to see what worked best for my skin.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional services and now a new, gorgeous p... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional services and now a new, gorgeous presence in Middleton.


StarStarStarStarStar Kristi does such a nice job, very personable an... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Kristi does such a nice job, very personable and honest with her recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar Great energy and very happy to be on board with... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great energy and very happy to be on board with this team of professionals!! Five stars!!!


StarStarStarStarStar There is a reason I travel almost 4 hours to se... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

There is a reason I travel almost 4 hours to see this amazing doctor and his staff. Would recommend Robertson Cosmetic Center a million times over!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and helpful. I've be... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone is super friendly and helpful. I've been coming here a long time and that remains consistent.


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing and stimulating at the same time. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Relaxing and stimulating at the same time. Excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love the services that Robertson Cosmetic Center offers and the new facility is beautiful! The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Dr. Robertson listens carefully to each patient and professionally informs them about a procedure, process, downtime, and expected results. Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Kybella result —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would not go anywhere else in the Madison area! The new office is gorgeous, refreshing and spotless. Kristi Campos is an expert and really does a great job of setting realistic expectations for any procedure she performs. She administered 3 separate Kybella treatments on me and I am thrilled beyond words with the results. I did not think that the procedure was painful and while there was swelling in the area it subsided after 1 week and I was expecting longer. The 2nd and 3rd treatments had even less swelling and it subsided even faster. My entire jawline looks more defined now and no more double chin which I always hated especially in photos. This product is amazing and I would not trust anyone else but Robertson Cosmetic Center to administer the treatment expertly and get results that are beyond my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love the atmosphere and pleasant, courteous service. They are professionally staffed and able to answer all your questions. They take your individual needs into account so you are never surprised with the results.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff, welcoming, and a trus... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very knowledgeable staff, welcoming, and a trustworthy selection of services.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is top notch. Friendly, knowledgeabl... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is top notch. Friendly, knowledgeable, caring. They want you to look your best, not overdone.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Robertson and his staff were very friendly, explained the procedures well, and answered all of my questions. I appreciated the underground parking and the office was beautiful.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful, comfortable, welcoming atmosphere! ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Beautiful, comfortable, welcoming atmosphere! A place you feel wonderfully cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as usual! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I arrived early and was greeted promptly and warmly by the Robertson staff. The new waiting area is as beautiful as it is comfortable. Jessie was efficient and quite fabulous as always. I look forward to my next visits!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always receive excellent, very personalized treatment. Offered more than enough time to have all questions/concerns addressed. Would NOT hesitate to recommend to anyone seeking excellent plastic surgery services.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the attention and service I r... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with the attention and service I received from Dr. Robertson and Sarah.


StarStarStarStarStar Upper Eyelid Surgery —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Robertson is professional, patient, friendly and courteous! He is amazing at doing followup appointments to make sure you are 100% satisfied. His staff are wonderful also!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Each of the staff members is friendly and helpful, especially your front desk reception person. Sarah is very professional and I greatly appreciate her advice regarding my skin care. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain the different treatment options.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They were very understanding of the concerns I had about my skin even though the issues I have are minimal and were still open to giving me treatment. The staff was supper nice and welcoming, they also brok everything down to make sure I understood what was going to happen. I have been using the products they recommend for about two weeks now and have seen a change in my skin for the better. Overall I am very satisfied, will continue to go and would definitely recommend to a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred a friend! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have already referred a friend!


StarStarStarStarStar The personal attention you receive, and office... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The personal attention you receive, and office surroundings are exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment walking in the staff and atmosp... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

From the moment walking in the staff and atmosphere are relaxing and comfortable. No matter what service I receive, I no that I will be looking my best! Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr ROBERTSON always make you feel like he has a... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr ROBERTSON always make you feel like he has all the time in the world for you. Never feeling rushed to get out.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar The personal respect and care from Dr. Kevin Ro... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The personal respect and care from Dr. Kevin Robertson and his staff is above and beyond. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Caring and professional in al... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent staff. Caring and professional in all respects.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Robertson is professional, fro... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything about Robertson is professional, from the office aesthetics to customer service (both via phone & in-person). The staff is so friendly, I feel like a member of the "family". The results of my treatments have far exceeded my expectations. It's a visit I look forward to!


StarStarStarStarStar The first two times I had Botox done, I went to... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The first two times I had Botox done, I went to Amie up in Sun Prairie. I recently moved to Verona so the new Middleton location became more convenient. Kristi was just as awesome and I love my results! Also, the new location is beautiful. It's what you would expect to see in Los Angeles. It's nice to have such an upscale and modern clinic in Wisconsin. Also, I'd like to point out that I really appreciate how the nurses don't try to upsell. I have heard stories of my friends' experiences at other clinics in other cities, and their doctors and nurses constantly try to sell more Botox or fillers or other procedures. It's nice that everyone at Robertson is honest with the patient and knows exactly what you need, and doesn't try to push unnecessary things.


StarStarStarStarStar BBL treatment —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Sara did such a wonderful job! She explained the BBL laser in depth and made sure to answer all my questions. She was also very attentive during the procedure!


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed meeting all of the staff. They ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Really enjoyed meeting all of the staff. They are welcoming, professional and very courteous. Kristi did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar profrac laser treatment (eyes) — success! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Jessie did my profrac laser treatment (eyes), and I felt like I was in very professional, experienced hands the whole time. She was up front about the process and provided very detailed guidelines for the days/weeks following the treatment. I am very happy with the results, and would definitely recommend Jessie and the whole Robertson team to anyone looking for the best skin care center in the greater Madison area.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star treatment every visit!  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5 star treatment every visit!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Really nice staff and Sarah is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Kristi is the best! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Kristi is meticulous on details, listens to what I want and and offer great ideas. Super appreciate her being cost conscious.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

StarStarStarStarStar very happy with the services —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

very happy with the services


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Job —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Robertson did an excellent job with filler and Botox. He has the eye!


StarStarStarStarStar Informative and responsive to my one concern. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Informative and responsive to my one concern.


StarStarStarStarStar Robertson Cosmetic Center is excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Kevin Robertson and his experienced staff. They are a group of thoughtful professionals who I trust completely. Dr. Robertson is a kind and skilled surgeon who takes time to explain procedures and answer questions. I am grateful to have found the "best" plastic surgeon in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Robertson Cosmetic Center. I would recom... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love Robertson Cosmetic Center. I would recommend them to everyone. I have been going here for several years now and have tried many different types of procedures. I have been very happy with them all. Everyone that works there is very nice, no one is every pushy. They just want to help you be the best possible you. I couldn't be happier with the results.


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable, caring and educated individual... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very personable, caring and educated individual. I am happy to have found him.


StarStarStarStarStar Flexibility, Professionalism and Caring —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

While I was able to accommodate a change in my appointment with Kristi, she did the best to accommodate my schedule in getting me to my next appointment on time without making the treatment feel hurried or rushed. Her attention to detail and recommendations for my treatment were professional and empathetic. She also answered my questions about other potential treatments and their timing, demonstrating a concern for my needs and my budget. I trust Sara & Kristi's professional advice and appreciate their warm and caring behavior.


StarStarStarStarStar Jessie is amazing!! I can see why her laser tr... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Jessie is amazing!! I can see why her laser treatments are in such high demand...


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate Kevin's expertise, demeanor and real... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Appreciate Kevin's expertise, demeanor and really find jean a kind professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robertson is a class act! He is very down t... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Robertson is a class act! He is very down to earth and makes sure each patient is as comfortable as they can be. Post follow up is like no other in the fact that you will get a personalized phone call from him to make sure everything is going smoothly. I was very impressed with how I have been treated and would recommend his services to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was a great experience. Jessy is great. I will definitely do more.


StarStarStarStarStar I was apprehensive about my procedure but Dr. Rob... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was apprehensive about my procedure but Dr. Robertson kept me informed and when I had questions or concerns after the procedure, answers came immediately. I was very impressed with the constant communication, always feeling like all of my concerns were validated and straight forward answers were given without delay.


StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer that fully trusts Renew staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Have been a customer there for years and will go no where else.


StarStarStarStarStar Jessie —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Jessie is wonderful I always enjoy seeing her,. She is very professional and honest as to my needs. You can tell she loves her work and is very knowledgeable on skin care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Such a great place with an awesome staff!! Kristi went over and above for me in all ways...Always :)


StarStarStarStarStar I will never go anywhere else!!! Staff is caring and honest about expectations. Cost is very reaso... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I will never go anywhere else!!! Staff is caring and honest about expectations. Cost is very reasonable , much less than others for the same procedure . Don't hesitate to go for a consult, you'll be glad you did


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences there have been absolutely wonderful... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My experiences there have been absolutely wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Kristi for Botox, she took her time addressing any concerns I had. She also but me right at ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I saw Kristi she took her time addressing any concerns I had. She also but me right at ease with her depth of knowledge and friendly personality. I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a courteous staff who is also proficient in what they do!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Robertson, Kristy, Jessie, and Angie for many years now. I have tried peel... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been seeing Dr. Robertson, Kristy, Jessie, and Angie for many years now. I have tried peels, botox and other fillers. I wouldn't trust my face to anyone else. I have definitely recommended this office to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional in all staff and services, short waits and good results. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Extremely professional in all staff and services, short waits and good results.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Highly Skilled Staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff at Robertson Skin and Laser Center are the best-they're tremendously skilled and take the time to address the client's issues so that the treatment used effectively targets their concerns. I've had great results from my laser treatments with Jesse and enthusiastically recommend the center to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the clinic is extremely nice and very knowledgeable. They are always willing to take t... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone at the clinic is extremely nice and very knowledgeable. They are always willing to take the time to explain what my various options are for my skin care whether is is a procedure or a new lotion or cleanser.


StarStarStarStarStar Truly a wonderful experience! The staff is outstanding and the products are amazing! I am so ver... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Truly a wonderful experience! The staff is outstanding and the products are amazing! I am so very happy I made the switch to Robertson Skin and Laser Center. Sara E. is so kind and so very knowledgeable!!!! I couldn't be happier with the results I am seeing. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Kristi Campos has my complete confidence in the services she provides. Always pleasant —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Kristi Campos has my complete confidence in the services she provides. Always pleasant, she ensures my comfort and is willing to share her deep knowledge.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always love the services I received from Jesse and Kristi


StarStarStarStarStar Robertson Skin & Laser Center is a five stars in all areas. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have only great things to say about my experience at Robertson Skin & Laser Center. I enjoy having skin treatments that make me look as young and healthy as I feel. I have become more educated about skin care and understand how I can make a positive difference in my appearance. Besides the great rejuvenation services - the people who work there are kind, knowledgeable and fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have been happier. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Could not have been happier with my experience at Robertson's Plastic Surgery. My free consultation was very informative. I felt Jess covered everything I needed to know for me to make an educated decision on my procedure. When I actually had my procedure, I was very nervous and even a little panicky. Dr. Robertson and Jess were both SO kind. I am happy with my results and its only been a week and a half!The results are as they said they would be. I would DEFINATELY recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always enjoy coming to Robertson Skin & Laser. They are very professional with everything they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, courteous and willing to go above and beyond! Great staff!... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always friendly, courteous and willing to go above and beyond! Great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Robertson Skin and Laser Center. ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Absolutely love Robertson Skin and Laser Center.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

it was fine, but inconclusive....need to come back to see the doc'