Robert Eversole, DDS

Dr. Eversole

Star Star Star Star Star 145 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars would recommend Robert Eversole,DDS  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 stars would recommend Robert Eversole,DDS


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Melody. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome as well as experienced. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 1994)

The staff is awesome as well as experienced.


Reply

Thank you for the nice review Jeff. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar When you need them they are there for you. —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

When you need them they are there for you.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Lavonda. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great thanks so much —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

You guys are great thanks so much


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Angel. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, no pain, staff very skilled... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service, no pain, staff very skilled and excellent outcome. Only problem was office did not accept my insurance as in-network.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Catherine. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eversole is very knowledgeable and is the... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Eversole is very knowledgeable and is the best dentist I have ever had.


Reply

Thank you for kind review Jane. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Informative, patient, courteous... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent care! Informative, patient, courteous and professional!


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Cliff. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff treats you like family.  —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The staff treats you like family.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Donna. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Very nice.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great people! Very nice.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Carol. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Max had a wondered experience at both of his ap... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Max had a wondered experience at both of his appointments. The nurses and doctor both made him feel very comfortable!


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Jennifer. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Professional great atmosphere


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Jennifer. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar I have a lot of respect for the professionalism... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have a lot of respect for the professionalism shown not only by Dr. Eversole, but his staff as well.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Linda. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff and Dr. E... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Very friendly and professional staff and Dr. Eversole. I have been a patient of Dr. Eversole for about the last 18 years. I even continued after moving away and drive over an hour for my appointments.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Sue. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything and everyone was friendly and professional.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Chris. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Eversole & his staff is wonderful because they have a great positive attitude & energy; are highly professional & knowledgeable; and everything is fast & painless!


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Anne. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar I'm surprised by how little time I have to wait... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I'm surprised by how little time I have to wait for them to see me when I arrive for my apoitment.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Loraine. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I was in pain and got in immediately


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Dennis. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at your office. You ma... —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I had a great experience at your office. You make my teeth look good and the people are very friendly. Would recommend you to my friends. Thanks for everything!! Larry


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Larry. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist and Entire Staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Love the entire staff in the office, girls at front desk always friendly and have a smile. Holly is very gentle while cleaning teeth. Of course, Dr. Eversole very professional.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Vicki. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Good service, friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Good service, friendly staff.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Ty. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eversole has been my dentist for 22 years. ... —    (Patient since Sun Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr. Eversole has been my dentist for 22 years. My kids and I look forward to our appointments and enjoy seeing Dr. Eversole and the staff members. His level of care is superior and very much appreciated. He is also very caring and gentle while looking over your teeth after a cleaning or while doing dental work.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Dande. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar As always my family enjoys coming to Dr. Everso... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

As always my family enjoys coming to Dr. Eversoles' office and have complete confidence in the staff and the knowledge they possess. We have never had a bad experience in the 27+ years we have been coming to the practice.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Brad. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Got help when I needed it! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was away from home when my temporary crown came off. Dr. Eversole's office staff fit me into their schedule, treated me with kindness and courtesy, and got me fixed up and on my way. I am grateful for their care and would highly recommend them!


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Kevin. We appreciate your feedback and are glad we were able to help you. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Very informative, friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very informative, friendly


Reply

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and easy to get to  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and easy to get to


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Brian. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eversole and his staff are very friendly,  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Eversole and his staff are very friendly, gentle and efficient. They are always on time and the atmosphere of the office doesn't feel like a dental office but rather a friendly, peaceful environment. They are very professional.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Deanna. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Great service, staff, and doctor! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Great service, staff, and doctor! I have been going here for years and everyone is always so nice and had a smile, it brightens my day!


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Rachel. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar As a long-time patient of Dr. Robert Eversole, ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

As a long-time patient of Dr. Robert Eversole, I have seen his practice grow and expand. This growth has not come at a cost of reducedservice, however. Indeed, if anything, as the practice has grown, so has the level of personal care he and his staff provide. I have a high degree of confidence in Dr. Eversole's professional competence.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Greg. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Positive comments —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Suzanne always does a great job. I also tend to ask questions about tooth health during the cleanup visit. I feel like I made her to do extra work. But, she always answers with professional knowledge and friendly attitude. I also do the same thing to Dr. Eversole. But, both Dr. Eversole and Suzanne are always informative, which I appreciate.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Tomoko. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Good experience. Holly is a joy to have work on my teeth.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Alice. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a good day!

StarStarStarStarStar Just a cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1981)

Just a cleaning, no problems, prompt attention.


Reply

Thank you for the review Pat. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5-Star dental office. Always frie... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Definitely a 5-Star dental office. Always friendly and efficient. Dr. Eversole is respectful and kind and kudos to Holly for her warm and cheerful attitude. I will miss them when Imove. Great office staff, too.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Carol. We wish you safe travels and good luck with your move. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar No Fear Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I feel welcome at this dental office from the time that I step in the door. Dr. Eversole and his staff are friendly and put you at ease. Patients of any age would be comfortable here.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Ellen. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a good day!

StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for the gentle care from Dr. Rob —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Thankful for the gentle care from Dr. Rob


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Claire. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eversole office review. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

excellent service, friendly, no waiting, Dr is on top of it !! :)


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Bill. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is extremely personable!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff is extremely personable!


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Denise. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go any other place! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I wouldn't go any other place!


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Randy. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Had a front tooth break and Dr. Rob did an excellent job repairing it.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Scott. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to have you as a patient! Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Great care and personal attention to detail.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great care and personal attention to detail.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Greg. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service, the staff and th... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Very pleased with the service, the staff and the entire experience


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Kevin. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, high quality and caring offi... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service, high quality and caring office staff.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Candis. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Your presence feels welcome here, and the smile... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your presence feels welcome here, and the smiles are genuine.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always have a good experience.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Cathy. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Holley is great and I always enjoy my visits😑 —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Holley is great and I always enjoy my visits😑


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Norris. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eversole and his staff have always and cont... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 1982)

Dr. Eversole and his staff have always and continue to be the most caring and friendly office in town. They truly care about the welfare of me and my family. I love them all!.. just like family.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Crystal. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar You feel welcome every time you go into the of... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

You feel welcome every time you go into the office


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Ed. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, and caring staff.  —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Friendly, professional, and caring staff.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Jacque. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Only the friendliest and kindest employees work here!!!


Reply

Thank you for kind review Julia. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Rockstars —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Eversole and his staff ROCK


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Paula. We appreciate such nice feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. EVERSOLE and his entire staff are simply th... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. EVERSOLE and his entire staff are simply the best. Always professional while being personable and compassionate. I tell everyone that they will not find a better a Dentist, hands down!


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Alyssa. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eversole is the best, and the entire staff ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Eversole is the best, and the entire staff is very competent and friendly. I always feel like I am in good hands with my dental care.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Nancy. We are happy to have you as a patient and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar I was blessed to have such a great group of peo... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was blessed to have such a great group of people help me in a time of need thank you so much


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Joe. We appreciate your feedback and are happy we were able to help you. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I feel they make the patient, feel like part of the family.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Debbie. We are appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient there many years and have a... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

I've been a patient there many years and have always been treated very well.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Karen. We are happy to have you as a patient and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar I have always received quality service from Dr,... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I have always received quality service from Dr, Eversole's office.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to have you as a patient and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so welcoming, polite, and under... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Staff is always so welcoming, polite, and understanding. Dr. Eversole is great! (Although, he needs to laugh more!)


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Penny. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people!! They are so friendly and down ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amazing people!! They are so friendly and down to earth!! My 5 year old son loves it here, which is awesome because I want him to be comfortable! Very clean environment as well!


Reply

Thank you for your kind review September. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best of care when I visit.... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1985)

I always receive the best of care when I visit. Sarah S.is a great Hygenist.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Judy. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to have you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Sarah is excellent and always very nice. Dr. E... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Sarah is excellent and always very nice. Dr. Eversole has been an excellent choice for my dentist. I won't go anywhere else.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Travis. We are happy to have you as a patient and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with everything! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I was very satisfied with everything!


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Janet. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar It's a wonderful refreshing experience when vis... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

It's a wonderful refreshing experience when visiting Dr. Eversole. Sarah does an excellent job with the cleaning and is very friendly. I drive an hour for my appointment and will recommend Dr. Eversole and his staff to anyone.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Brian. We are happy to have you as a patient and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Suzanne was awesome and did a great job! —    (Patient since Fri May 24 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Suzanne was awesome and did a great job!


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Linda. We are glad you had a great experience with Suzanne. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met in the office was very caring a... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Everyone I met in the office was very caring and very professional.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Linda. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and Staff makes you not mind goin... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great dentist and Staff makes you not mind going to the dentist


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Tom. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a complete cleaning and checkup. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Thank you for a complete cleaning and checkup.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Jane. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always treated gently, and painless as possible. Communicates every move and really cares about saving your teeth not pulling them if at all possible. I truly believe Dr. Eversole is the best dentist there ever was.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Merri. We appreciate such nice feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been a patient for many years and I have never been disappointed in the care I have received. The staff is always cheerful and seem to care how I feel. Dr. Eversole has always been very thorough and always takes time to ask questions. Would highly recommend their services.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Scott. We are happy to have you as a patient and hope you have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! Put a temporary fix on a fr... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional! Put a temporary fix on a front crown that had chipped so I could go on a scheduled vacation.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Vicki. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a fantastic day!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eversole and staff are very caring and cons... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Eversole and staff are very caring and considerate.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Brian. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eversole and his staff are always so friend... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Eversole and his staff are always so friendly while providing excellent care. I recently had an issue that occurred late on a Friday afternoon. Dr. Eversole spoke to me over the telephone to immediately address my concern and was willing to meet with me outside of their normal office hours. This ended up being unnecessary, but I appreciated his genuine concern for my situation and the time that he spent to reach out, which I am sure was at an inconvenient time for him. I always feel like I receive undivided attention from Dr. Eversole and his entire staff. They are the best!


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Tricia. We appreciate your feedback and are happy have you as a patient. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism & Atmosphere Gets an A+ Rating —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, the staff in Dr. Eversole's office is professional, kind and very serious about their work. I feel comfortable when I'm "in the chair" and I know I'm getting the highest level of service. Thank you.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Linda. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff that explains things in deta... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Professional staff that explains things in detail every step of the way. You are more than a number in the office, truly caring staff!


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Monica. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eversole and team are wonderful. I have be... —    (Patient since Sun Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr. Eversole and team are wonderful. I have been a patient for well over 20 years! I have taken my kids to him as well and they have also had good experiences. They listen to all questions and have the best solutions.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Dande. We are happy to have you as a patient and hope you have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar All staff are very friendly, helpful, and infor... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All staff are very friendly, helpful, and informative. Dentist laughs at my jokes!


Reply

Thank you for your review Penny. We appreciate such kind feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar The awesome experience at Dr. Eversole's office... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The awesome experience at Dr. Eversole's office begins when walking in the front door! The office is pleasant and comfortable. The ENTIRE staff is kind, friendly and really awesome!


Reply

Thank you for your nice review Nancy. We appreciate such kind words and hope you have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a very pleasant experience with Dr. Eversole and his staff. Holly does amazing job, cleaning teeth. Dr. Eversole is very gentle and thorough. I would definitely recommend them for your dental needs.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Vicki. We are happy to receive your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar They are always on time and always so kind and ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

They are always on time and always so kind and professional.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Deanna. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

We have been going to Dr. Eversole's for many years now, we love the office support staff, the hygienist and of course Dr. Eversole. He takes his time to answer questions and make sure you are happy with everything.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Vicky. We appreciate such nice words and are happy to have you as a patient. Have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar My life. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was blessed with two great dentist in my life, DR Rowe from 15 to age 70 and Dr Eversole after 70. Life is good.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Linda. We are very thankful and blessed to have patients like you! Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Simply, the best —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

All-around excellence. Friendly & knowledgeable staff.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Bill. We are happy to receive such great feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice experience. Holly always do... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1989)

I had a very nice experience. Holly always does a good job and finds all the plaque that I fail to get brushed off. She is such a personable individual and I would recommend her to anyone.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Alice. We are happy to know you would recommend our hygienist. Have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and caring service —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Wonderful and caring service


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Jacque. We are happy to receive your feedback. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Greensburg. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

excellent service as always, front desk super, just a great dental experience by everyone, thanks Bill


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Bill. We really appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar This was only my second visit. I have been extr... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was only my second visit. I have been extremely pleased with the staff and my dental care. Dr. Eversole is very caring and good at his profession. Glad he is my dentist.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Linda. We are happy to receive your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar I don't mind going to the dentist since I've be... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I don't mind going to the dentist since I've been coming to Dr. Eversole. Sarah is amazing and does a fantastic cleaning. All of the staff is great, friendly and welcoming. I have and will continue to recommend seeing Dr. Eversole and Dr. Sullivan to others for their dental needs.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Nancy. We are happy to have you as a patient and thank you for recommending us. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar I always get treated with respect .. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I always get treated with respect and never have any problems with the staff. Thank you!


Reply

Thank you for your nice review Debbie. We are happy to receive your kind feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, professional, early hours... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Friendly, courteous, professional, early hours for working patients.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Vicky. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist is nice and talks to me.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dental hygienist is nice and talks to me.


Reply

Thank you for your nice review Christopher. We are happy to know you enjoy seeing your hygienist. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always super nice! —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Everyone is always super nice!


Reply

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the attention and care given ... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Very pleased with the attention and care given by Holly and Dr. Eversole


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Nancy. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming here for years and every time,... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I’ve been coming here for years and every time, everyone is awesome! Friendly, knowledgable, courteous, clean, and helpful in answering all of my questions! You guys are awesome! Thank you for a wonderful experience at the dentist! :D


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Rachel. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Always making sure I’m co... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff. Always making sure I’m comfortable.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Todd. We are happy to receive your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment. A great place to ta... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly environment. A great place to take your kids.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Sherry. We hope you have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Best staff Best dentist ever. I used to be terr... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Best staff Best dentist ever. I used to be terrified of going to the dentist due to a couple of bad experiences. Dr. Eversole calmed my fears and was very patient with me. He is honest. My husband and I have been his patients now for over 25 years.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Jean. We are happy to receive such wonderful feedback from you and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar They are amazing! So nice and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They are amazing! So nice and welcoming.


Reply

Thank you for the nice review Kellie. We are happy to receive your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eversole met me at the office on a Friday. ... —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Eversole met me at the office on a Friday. What a relief not having to worry about a crown popping off until Monday. Peace of mind knowing Dr. Eversole is there when you need him.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Donna. We really appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar always friendly and very helpful  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2000)

always friendly and very helpful


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Marcia. Have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Quality Service with friendly, caring staff. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Quality Service with friendly, caring staff.


Reply

Thank you for your review Anthony. We appreciate your feedback. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Ten STARS for Dr. Eversole!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a bad experience with a local chain dentist office promising gentleness in dentistry. They told me I had cavities that were none existent. Dr. Eversole came highly recommended and I went out of my way to get insurance that would cover his services. It was well worth it! I learned so much about the TRUE status of my dental situation and deeply regret ever having gone to the chain store dentists. This guy and all his staff are some of the nicest and most personable dental professionals I've ever met and knowing I'm being told the truth is invaluable. Ten STARS for Dr. Eversole!!!!


Reply

Thank you for your awesome review Joe! We are very happy to know you enjoyed your visit with us. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office. We only waited about 3 minut... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice office. We only waited about 3 minutes before we were seen and they are great with kids.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Sherry! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our office. Have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar awesome as usual.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

awesome as usual. comfortable ,clean environment and super staff!


Reply

Thank you for your review John! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff . —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff .


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Jeff. We appreciate your feedback. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with respect and kin... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I have always been treated with respect and kindness at this office. The doctor is very sensitive to your needs during long procedures such as crowns and his work is superior over other dentists in Greensburg that I have visited.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you know that we care. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Received great care.5 star rating!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Received great care. 5 star rating!!


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Don. We hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and professional.


Reply

Thank you for your review. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eversole always takes the time to hear out ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Dr. Eversole always takes the time to hear out any issues I'm having with my teeth & always seems to care about making sure these issues are dealt with.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Carla. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you know that we care. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Who wants to go to the dentist? But have to sa... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Who wants to go to the dentist? But have to say always a pleasant experience with the whole staff and don't really mind going!


Reply

Thank you for your review Carol! We are happy to know you have had a pleasant experience at our office. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Eversole did a wonderful job; very skilled, very friendly, and very gentle


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Kyle! We continue to strive to provide the best patient service possible. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eversole and his employees are friendly and... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Eversole and his employees are friendly and make a very warm and comfortable atmosphere during your visit. I have been a patient for a long time and I am very happy there! Thanks for all you do!


Reply

Thank you for the kind review! We are happy to have you as a patient. Have a wonderful day Sue!

StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff and professional work —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1985)

very friendly staff and professional work


Reply

Thank you for the nice review Alan! Have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and congenial staff who made feel like... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Pleasant and congenial staff who made feel like my dental was important to them.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review John! We are happy to have you as a patient. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Notifications are good...... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I like the idea of using email to notify me of my appointments since I make them 3 or 4 months in advance; however, multiple messages for 2 solid weeks in multiple formats is a little over kill.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We have changed your reminder preferences as you requested and hope they are to your liking. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eversole and staff are super friendly and p... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Eversole and staff are super friendly and professional. Best experience I have had at any dentist office yet.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Jamie! We are happy to hear you had such a good experience with us. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and uplifting.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

Always friendly and uplifting.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Karen! Have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar We love Sarah and Dr Eversole. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

We love Sarah and Dr Eversole.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We enjoy having you as a patient. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and professional staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

A very friendly and professional staff.


Reply

Thank you for your nice review Jacqui. We are happy to have you as a patient. Have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The office staff is very professional, friendly and seems to care about you. Would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone who is looking for a GREAT dentist!


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Scott! We are happy to have you as a patient. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service Provider! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The people, the dental work, the atmosphere...all are important factors when considering a service provider and yours is excellent! I feel very comfortable visiting your establishment and knowing that I'm getting the best care available.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Linda! We are happy to know that you feel very comfortable in our office. Have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and knowledgeable staff. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Very courteous and knowledgeable staff.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Kirk! We are glad to have you as a patient. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Convinent hours and very little wait time durin... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Convinent hours and very little wait time during appointment.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Todd. We are happy to have you as a patient. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my first visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very satisfied with my first visit.


Reply

Thank you for your review Linda! We are happy to hear you were satisfied with your visit with us and are glad to have you as a patient. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Great job as usual.On time, good attitude at 8 ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1981)

Great job as usual.On time, good attitude at 8 am. Thorough exam. Dr. Eversole has been my dentist from his start of practice.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Pat! We are happy to have you as a patient. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar they are a very friendly and supportive staff o... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1985)

they are a very friendly and supportive staff of people


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Alan! We are happy to have you as a patient. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar I was in pain with two teeth broken all weekend... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was in pain with two teeth broken all weekend called and they were able to work me in early. I was a new patient to them also. the staff was kind and Dr. Eversole , has a great bed side manner and cares about the people. You can not go wrong by talking to them


Reply

Thank you for the kind review David! We are glad we were able to help you out and to have you as a patient. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist office —    (Patient since Fri Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

excellent staff, very professional and friendly, highly recommend Dr. Eversole


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Bill! We enjoy having you as a patient. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I have been going to Dr. Eversole for 20 years. He and his staff are very professional. I would recommend Dr. Eversole to anyone looking for a new dentist


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Izzy! We are happy to have you as a patient. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Procedure was pain free. —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Friendly staff. Procedure was pain free.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Donna! We are glad to have you as a patient. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff was completely professional yet prese... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was completely professional yet presented themselves with a sense of friendship to me. Dr Eversole explained everything well and made certain I understood my dental issues. I certainly recommend him to anyone.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Steve! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar I feel that your online service is very helpful... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

I feel that your online service is very helpful .


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Daniel! We are glad to hear that you like our online service. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar My appointments have always been on time, I hav... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My appointments have always been on time, I have never had to wait to be seen when scheduled. The nurse's and help are extraordinarily kind and helpful. Dr. Eversole is the best!


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Michael! We enjoy having you as a patient. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Broke my tooth off 1 week prior...seen one dent... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Broke my tooth off 1 week prior...seen one dentist told me root canal...ugh...then I called Eversoles office Wednesday they got me in on Thursday morning....Very nice staff...got my paperwork done...seen the dentist...he restored my tooth...just all around great visit


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Connie! We enjoyed meeting you and are glad we were able to take care of you. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar I never understood why everyone always hates go... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I never understood why everyone always hates going to the dentist. I love going to you all. Always have a great experience here. Very friendly staff


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Morgan! We enjoy having you as a patient. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Dental Care —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

On time appointments with friendly professional staff and excellent dental care. I have been going here for several years and never consider going anywhere else.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Kenny! We enjoy having you as a patient. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Just very thorough and informative —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Just very thorough and informative


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Mary! We enjoy having you as a patient. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar No matter what side you are on at this office t... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

No matter what side you are on at this office that staff is amazing.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Abbie! We really enjoy having you as a patient. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Sara is a great Hygenist. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1985)

Sara is a great Hygenist.


Reply

Thank you for your review Judy! Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar DR. Eversole and staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Friendly and professional.Always help me to feel at ease and comfortable. They take their time and do a thorough job. I am very satisfied in my experience and have complete confidence in Dr. Eversole and his staff.


Reply

Thank you Teresa for your kind review! We enjoy having you as a patient! Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, I have to have 2 crowns!!!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1981)

Great visit, I have to have 2 crowns!!!!!!


Reply

Thank you for your review Pat! We enjoy having you as a patient! Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful, friendly, and very knowl... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everyone is wonderful, friendly, and very knowledgeable! I love going here!


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Rachel! We enjoy having you as a patient! Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eversole and His Team Are the Best! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been seeing Dr. Eversole and his wonderful team for seven years and it is always a pleasure. Suzanne does a wonderful job and she and everyone else there is so friendly. I actually look forward to going to "the dentist" :-) This has been the best dental experience for me during my 55+ years of living.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Ted! We enjoy having you as a patient! Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar They have a great staff. Always greet you wit... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

They have a great staff. Always greet you with a smile.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Ed! We enjoy having you as a patient! Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

We have been a patients of Dr Eversole for several years. Everyone including Dr. Eversole and all the staff are very caring. We travel from Indianapolis and would travel twice that distance!!!


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Sue! We enjoy having you as a patient! Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit and look forward to future cl... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great first visit and look forward to future cleanings, etc.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Joan! We enjoy having you as a patient! Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care in Decatur County —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2004)

My family has been coming to Dr. Eversole and Dr. Sullivan's office for almost two decades. We have found the staff to be friendly and conscientious, the service efficient and professional, and the doctors "top-notch." Grateful for their service to our Community, they come with a high recommendation.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Rebecca! We enjoy having you as a patient! Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

From the first time I visited your office, I've been comfortable with my dental experiences. The atmosphere is pleasant, the staff is very kind and the dentists are professional and friendly. I definitely would recommend this dental practice to anyone!


Reply

Thank you for the kind review Linda! We enjoy having you as a patient! Have a great day!