Robert A Guida MD

Dr. Robert A Guida M.D.

Star Star Star Star Star 206 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The Highest Praise —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

For over 20 years, Dr Guida has been keeping me looking the best I can be! From reconstruction after multiple MOHS surgeries to elective enhancements, he operates with perfection! He's the best in every way!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida not happy until you’re happy!! —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Guida not happy until you’re


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a longtime patient of Dr. Guida's, an... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I've been a longtime patient of Dr. Guida's, and he and his team are a pleasure to work with - efficient, friendly and caring; everything you look for in a doctor's office.


StarStarStarStarStar The results are so natural, Dr Guida is an arti... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The results are so natural, Dr Guida is an artist, trust him completely.


StarStarStarStarStar The "unicorn of doctors" —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Guida is what one would call the "unicorn of doctors". He is technically at the top of his field, extremely cautious and thorough, thoughtful in approach and his bedside manner is exceptional. 1.5 years out from surgery, and he is still monitoring my progress and state to ensure his work held up. His time is valuable, but he always spends as much of it with you as needed, developing a relationship with you, his patient. I recommend very few medical professionals to folks, and he is at the top - without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar The office was so friendly and Dr. Guida is so ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The office was so friendly and Dr. Guida is so great! He made me feel so welcomed!


StarStarStarStarStar Went to the office for the first time for the f... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Went to the office for the first time for the first time. Dr Guida and staff was very pleasant Provided excellent service. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor! He wants you to feel comfort... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent Doctor! He wants you to feel comfortable at all times!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida was the best decision we made ! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

When my daughter was hit in the face with a football we took her to the Emergency room and were told she needed a surgeon for a possible nose fracture. She was only 15 and suffered a corneal abrasion, facial swelling a bruising and injuries to her nose. She was unable to breathe out of one side and her nose and it was deformed. We frantically sought out surgeons and started making appointments for consultations. Not one of them made us feel comfortable. While they all recommended surgery, none had ever treated a 15 year old patient. A friend heard about Gianna’s injury and sent us Dr. Guida’s name, from the moment we met him we were put at ease. He has an excellent bedside manner and explained everything in detail. He is very calming and reassuring. He took photos and showed us imaging of what he intended to do. He was not in a rush with us and answered every one of our questions and there were many. We knew we had found the best doctor out there and trusted him with our daughter. The staff if very personable, friendly and helpful. I highly recommended Dr. Guida and am so grateful we crossed paths. He turned an unpleasant situation into an excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, staff, and fabulous Dr Guida! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great office, staff, and fabulous Dr Guida!


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter recently had rhinoplasty with Dr Gu... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My daughter recently had rhinoplasty with Dr Guida. We are so pleased with the results. His work exceeded all of our expectations. Dr Guida and his amazing staff are professional, caring and super talented.


StarStarStarStarStar The best doctor Really is an artist  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The best doctor Really is an artist


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida & his staff are very kind and profess... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Guida & his staff are very kind and professional. He is a proficient doctor who truly cares about his patients!


StarStarStarStarStar First rate —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Knowledgeable, competent doctors with professional, friendly staff. Top-notch company in terms of what they do, how they do it, and how they make you feel.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Guida did a great job on Jessi —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr.Guida did a great job on Jessica


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr.& staff are wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Dr.& staff are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as I met Dr. Guida, I knew he was the s... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As soon as I met Dr. Guida, I knew he was the surgeon I wanted. I went on 2 previous consultations with other surgeons and I’ve been researching & inquiring for 3 years. I’m am fully confident that Dr. Guida will fulfill my expectations. His staff is most kind and informative. They never mind when you call with any questions and are most accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar VIP treatment and I am not a VIP —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Guida and his staff gave me VIP treatment and I am not a VIP. From easy check in to seamless meeting with his nurse and a smooth procedure everything was first class.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida work was excellent. He was friendly,... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Guida work was excellent. He was friendly, answered all my questions thoroughly and seemed to know exactly what I was envisioned. The office staff were top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Sheer Perfection. Couldn’t ask for a better Doc... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Sheer Perfection. Couldn’t ask for a better Doctor. I am a huge fan. The office is ran perfectly. I always look forward to my procedures and seeing the entire staff. My results couldn’t be better!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Review —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was extremely comfortable with Dr. Guida including his staff. I am also very pleased with the work Dr. Guida performed on me. He was very professional, friendly, and made sure I was comfortable with everything. I am highly glad to reccomend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida’s bedside manner is excellent and his... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Guida’s bedside manner is excellent and his staff is very professional! They are all very helpful and comfotrting.


StarStarStarStarStar The best plastic surgeon in New York. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The best plastic surgeon in New York.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Robert Guida is simply the best at what he d... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr Robert Guida is simply the best at what he does! I have been going to him for 26 years...numerous tweaks, small surgeries, large surgeries, injectables, etc; I look exactly as I've always looked and so natural as we leave just enough to look natural and that nothing has been done. So much so most men (women too!) think I am in my 40's and I am in my mid 60's. What more could a girl ask for. If you are considering any work done on your face, neck etc RUN don't walk to see Dr G


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida does consistently beautiful work- his... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Guida does consistently beautiful work- his Botox application makes me look refreshed and youthful rather than “touched up” in an obvious way. I get to maintain my range of expression and the unique “look” that makes me “me,” rather than the blank, artificial look of some people I’ve seen who’ve had this procedure done by other doctors. I highly recommend Dr. Guida- he will take care of you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Dr and staff were very accommodatin... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent! Dr and staff were very accommodating and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guida and his entire staff are amazingly pro... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Guida and his entire staff are amazingly professional, efficient and kind. I now know why Dr G is considered top in his field.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr GuidaHe is an artist Gave me my fac... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love Dr Guida He is an artist Gave me my face back The one I loved and changed with timeline


StarStarStarStarStar Best plastic surgeon in nyc —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

He is very gentle and caring


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guida is an amazing doctor  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Guida is an amazing doctor I wouldn’t trust any other plastic surgeon to take care of myself my wife and my children thanks


StarStarStarStarStar We would and already have recommended Dr. Guida... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We would and already have recommended Dr. Guida to a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy that I choose Dr Guida. My new no... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am so happy that I choose Dr Guida. My new nose fits my face so much better. It is only a week and there is already such a major improvement in my appearance and breathing. Dr Guida and his entire staff was wonderful from start to finish. I highly recommend Dr Guida 100%


StarStarStarStarStar To an amazing doctor and of course his staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

To an amazing doctor and of course his staff


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to see Dr. Guida and his staff, e... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love coming to see Dr. Guida and his staff, everyone is so friendly and professional! I would not trade Dr. Guida for no other doctor!😀


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Guida is a great doctor & had a wonderful st... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Guida is a great doctor & had a wonderful staff. no


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Everyone was nice an... —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was a great experience. Everyone was nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The Dr was pleasant along with knowlegable with issue also the Dr wanted to make sure he answered all of my question and wanted to provide me releaf knowing he can help solbe the issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guida  —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Guida is the only dr I found to be the most Honest And very Understanding to my needs ,and never was I Dissapointed with his work!! I will be seeing him for a long time!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Guida —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I’ve had experiences with other ENTs that left me traumatized. A friend recommended Dr. Guida. Everything went well from that point forward. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor .Best rhinoplasty Doctor in New ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing Doctor .Best rhinoplasty Doctor in New York,believe me.Also very considerate and kind to his patients


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure when I have an appt with... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It's always a pleasure when I have an appt with Dr Guida , I always walk out feeling so goid about myself ! So happy with my botox & fillers never buises never swollen & I go on my lunch break ! Him & his staff treat you like gold, I always feel so comfortable !


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Guida. He explains everything and reall... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love Dr Guida. He explains everything and really puts you at ease!!


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t say enough good things about Gr Guida.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Can’t say enough good things about Gr Guida.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful for Dr. Guida and his staff. I... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I am so grateful for Dr. Guida and his staff. I feel at ease with him and he has the patience of a saint. No matter how concerned I was about numbness, swelling, etc. he and the staff were always able to respect my concerns and squeeze me in to see him. No question or concern is too small. He really is an expert.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was very knowledgeable and professio... —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The Doctor was very knowledgeable and professional in his business .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guida and staff are amazingly helpful and in... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Guida and staff are amazingly helpful and informative for all my needs. Thank you again!!!


StarStarStarStarStar We were very appreciative of how well we were g... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We were very appreciative of how well we were greeted and how the appointment proceeded. Coming in with a lot of apprehension, we very quickly felt at ease. The staff provided answers to our questions and the doctor was very kind and showed a lot of caring and understanding to all of us, particularly to my granddaughter.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Helpful Staff, clean modern office, to... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly Helpful Staff, clean modern office, totally professional complete and through exam. Dr. Guida is a warm pleasant Professional with a great sense of humor and a strong desire to help correct any situation that effects his patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Guida & his Staff  —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love Dr. Guida & his Staff! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida and his staff each show compassion, k... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Guida and his staff each show compassion, kindness and the utmost professionalism at all times. I would highly suggest Dr. Guida to all.


StarStarStarStarStar I immediately felt at ease with Dr. Guida durin... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I immediately felt at ease with Dr. Guida during my consult. A barely felt the injections and am very excited to have Dr. Guida operate on me when the time comes.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida and his office staff are wonderful. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Guida and his office staff are wonderful. I had rhinoplasty done on my nose and the results were very impressive. Still healing but very happy so far. His staff is very kind and very thorough. Highly recommend Dr. Guida.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Let me start by saying I am not an easy patient, I have high expectations and I can be a real pain!!! With that being said, Dr.Guida and his staff are patient, caring, and kind. From the moment I made my first appointment with Madel I had a great experience. I met with Dr.Guida two times before having my surgery and on several occasions, spoke with him on the phone as well. Since I was having a revision surgery I was scared and nervous. I came in with literally, a book of questions and he was patient and answered and explained everything to me, alleviating any doubt. His nurse, Jessica is patient and kind as well. I called with 1001 questions and each time they were patient and listened and answered all of my questions. I was in great hands with Dr.Guida and his staff. The surgery went extremely well. I am so happy that I can BREATHE again! It has been a week, although I am still so swollen, I am already so happy with all of the results! I can’t say enough how happy I am with choosing Dr.Guida as my surgeon.


Reply

Thank you so much for these kind words. We strive to treat every patient as if she or he is a family member. From personal experience, I know that deciding to have revision surgery can be very stressful and we try our hardest to make the experience a relatively easy one. We are so happy to have been able to care for you and hope that your healing from this point on is easy. We are to help should you need anything.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guida and staff are very caring Address any... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Guida and staff are very caring Address any question or concerns Dr Guida will take his time and make sure his patients are comfortable and takes his time to explain


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with my entire experienc... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am extremely pleased with my entire experience from the consult to the day of the surgery and even after surgery. I could not have asked for a better doctor and staff. Dr. Guida did such an amazing job! I highly recommend Dr.Guida and his staff whenever your ready!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm really grateful for Dr. Guida. He is willi... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I'm really grateful for Dr. Guida. He is willing to have an open and honest discussion about his work and is willing to continue working so that I am 100% satisfied. Not many doctors would do that and I know the easier thing for Dr. Guida to do would be to take the position that "what's done is done". But Dr. Guilda expressed his willingness to do what it takes to ensure that I am completely happy with the outcome. That is truly amazing -- I know I made the right decision in choosing Dr. Guida for my surgery and referring him to my friends and family. This is very much appreciated. --Yves Anidjar.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience office staff was very frie... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent experience office staff was very friendly and welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guida is the best plastic surgeon in New Yor... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Guida is the best plastic surgeon in New York ,period.


StarStarStarStarStar I can go on and on The Staff is amazing Dr. Gui... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I can go on and on The Staff is amazing Dr. Guida is very kind and considerate


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office. Front desk is al... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I absolutely love this office. Front desk is always friendly and couldn't be more caring. Dr. Guida is very friendly, professional and took the time to answer any questions and concerns I had. I sincerely trust him, his medical knowledge and his judgement. Thank you so much Dr. Guida and staff for being awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guida changed my daughters life - —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Guida changed my daughters life in so many ways that he may not even know. She was so depressed with her nose being made fun of even in high school by mean children. Even though as a mother I thought it wasn’t bad. But in her eyes it was the worst nose in the world. At times she wanted to break it herself so she would have to get a nose job. Dr Guida is a very kind person and takes his time talking to you and getting to know you As a person. He is very concerned with each patient and there for you with any questions and concerns before and after surgery. My daughter went for her last appointment yesterday and is so pleased with her outcome. It’s a year now and this is officially her new nose. She is so happy and has so much confident now and likes to take pictures and she is so greatful to Dr. Guida. She also said Mom , I will miss seeing him and talking to him. That he’s sooo nice- and I said they same. Such a wonderful person and also his amazing staff he has.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. Your daughter is a wonderful young lady and I am honored to have had the chance to get to know the both of you. Having some sort of positive impact on her life is the reason I chose this profession. I was also that teenager that hated his nose and I remember with sadness, how that made me feel about myself. When I had my rhinoplasty, it wasn't as easy as it is today, but a surgery that was just a few hours long changed how I felt about myself. My nose became a non-issue and I went on with my life, feeling confident. I'm so glad that I am able to help others feel that way about themselves. Please know that you are welcome to visit the office any time. Just stop in for a quick hello. We would all love that. Be well. Dr. G

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent surgeon excellent results —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Guida is a caring, compassionate and well educated surgeon. I have had numerous operations performed by him and I am highly satisfied. His hands are gold. His staff including the anesthesiologist and nurses are very professional and patient. I would highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Denise Silano  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My experience with the soy couldn’t have been better. Dr.Guida was very attentive, kind and thorough. He took the time to explain everything that would be done for my procedure. He answered all of my questions without hesitation. I decided right then and there that I can trust him and the results will be excellent. I look forward to scheduling my procedure shortly. ThankAlso the office staff was wonderful. They answered my questions and had a lot of knowledge. Thanks so much for making my experience one that was comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar If you want a Grade A Experience..... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Guida and all of the staff in his office are like little angels. Dr. Guida himself is incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and careful. He's sensitive to the patient's experience - NOT something one typically finds in a doctor/surgeon. The nurses are friendly and caring. The front desk staff are on top of their game and very accomodating. I cannot recommend this office more.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Guida is an expert in his field. He is highly knowledgeable and totally understands what the patient wants. His staff is exceptional. I had many questions before and after my surgery and they were always available to assist me.


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing Dr. Guida for years! Dr. Guida and ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Been seeing Dr. Guida for years! Dr. Guida and his staff are all wonderful. Always professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Guida is skilled, professional, and easy to talk to - everything a great provider should be!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guida is one of a kind , I walked in feeling... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Guida is one of a kind , I walked in feeling like I needed a boost (since its the winter ) and I walked out feeling so rejuvenated !! He always makes me feel so comfortable, I put my trust in his hands Im truely blessed to have him as a Dr !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Guida and staff! Very... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience with Dr. Guida and staff! Very Professional and friendly office visit. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family!!


StarStarStarStarStar I think the staff is wonderful and caring Dr G... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think the staff is wonderful and caring Dr Guida is amanzan Dr and very compassionate


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guida is obviously one of the worlds greates... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Guida is obviously one of the worlds greatest plastic surgeons.In addition to my receiving great medical and aesthetic treatment,he and his staff have treated me great.He is the doctor to go to .


StarStarStarStarStar Best doc in New York! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Guida is the best doctor in New York. He is extremely competent, and best of all, he is an incredibly kind man. He understands his patients, he listens to them carefully, and he reassures them before surgery. Results are spectacular.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida and his entire staff are professional... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Guida and his entire staff are professional, caring, kind and amazing at what they do! I have never dealt with an office and staff that goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable, cared for and attend to all your needs above and beyond! If you’re looking for the best Surgeon and staff to help you achieve your needs, I 💯 % highly recommend Dr.Gida! He genuily cares for you as a patient and is unlike none is this field. ❤️


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professional service by the MD and suppor... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Professional service by the MD and support staff


StarStarStarStarStar Demeanor was very genuine, professional and kno... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Demeanor was very genuine, professional and knowledgeable. I was taken in to see the Dr. five minutes after I arrived and wasn’t rushed upon asking multiple questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guida and Staff is outstanding!Had a great ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Guida and Staff is outstanding! Had a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Once again I am so happy to have chosen dr.Guid... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Once again I am so happy to have chosen dr.Guida for this procedure. Professionalism , care all first class! The results are great and I thank you all!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor are very professional. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff and doctor are very professional.)


StarStarStarStarStar Still the one —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr Guida is still the best. He has magic in those hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guida is very professional and knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Guida is very professional and knowledgeable in his field. His staff is extremely courteous. I had a great experience with Dr Guida.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Client  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fantastic service very clean conditions people couldn’t be nicer and the doctor was very very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida and his team are wonderful!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Guida and his team are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and incredible staff  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Dr. and incredible staff


StarStarStarStarStar Easy, Well Deserved and Earned 5-stars —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It so easy to give 5-stars to Dr. Guida and his staff, but this was earned. Overall, my experience was quite positive. The entire staff was professional, caring and courteous. I am extremely happy with the results of my surgery and I will definitely recommend Dr. Guida and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar easy to deal with....on time and diagnosis on t... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

easy to deal with....on time and diagnosis on the mark


StarStarStarStarNo Star Amazing staff!The staff, two lady's in recepti... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing staff! The staff, two lady's in reception, were so amazing and helpful. My visit with the doctor went well, I was at the end of the day, so it felt a bit rushed, but that really was my only critique is that I wish I had a bit more time with the doctor, working on my picture to really discuss my desired results. But afterwards the staff was so helpful at getting me an appointment and getting all my paperwork and everything I needed.


StarStarStarStarStar The real “Fountain of Youth” —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

More Stars if possible! Dr Guida is the best there is you will always look better, natural and never look like you have ever had anything done.


StarStarStarStarStar It is great. When i can't find the address I go... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

It is great. When i can't find the address I go right to the web site


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guida takes the time to listen to the patien... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Guida takes the time to listen to the patient and discusses options for fame plan. Doesn’t act like he makes all the decisions. Refreshing


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Guida is the most awesome doctor I have ever met. Kind, compassionate, talented, humble and much more. He is truly an exceptional doctor at his craft and kind human being


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with Dr. Guida and his staf... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very impressed with Dr. Guida and his staff. Staff was polite, courteous and personable. Dr. Guida gave me his expert opinion and answered all my questions patiently.


StarStarStarStarStar The best. Caring, compassionate, professional a... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The best. Caring, compassionate, professional and unbelievably talented. Dr Guida and his staff are amazing


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor could not be nicer.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff and Doctor could not be nicer.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida & his staff are superb in their carin... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Guida & his staff are superb in their caring & service. Extraordinarily positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The office staff is highly professional, knowledgeable, as well as confidential with patient information. In addition, each staff member has a specified role in working with patients


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been a patient of Dr Guida for 6 years now ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Ive been a patient of Dr Guida for 6 years now ... I have had cosmetic surgeries & fillers .He changed my life when I met him & I trust him completely ! I always look foward to my appointments ,he makes u look & feel better about yourself ! I am so happy with him & his staff I recommend him to everyone !


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr Guida, and his team, to so... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I would recommend Dr Guida, and his team, to someone who is looking for a plastic surgeon that you can trust--he will not let you do anything that doesn't look natural. He is honest, responsive, and he listens. Dr. Guida is an artist--with a wonderful team. They make me feel comfortable and it's always a fun experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr Guida! He has the right touch to... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I just love Dr Guida! He has the right touch to make me look at young as I feel without overdoing it!!! Perfect :-)


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and his staff are highly professional ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Dr and his staff are highly professional and friendly. I was instantly at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guida is patient focused and is intent on he... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Guida is patient focused and is intent on helping the patient any way he can


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida and his staff are the best! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Guida and his staff are the best! I have had services with his organization for over 10 years and have been happy with it.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Surgeon  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Guida and his staff are the absolute best !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute you walk in the door, Dr. Guida... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From the minute you walk in the door, Dr. Guida's staff is warm, kind and caring. They make you feel comfortable and at home. Dr. Guida is in a class of his own. He's not only a exceptional surgeon, but a surgeon with a huge heart. One who listens to your concerns and questions so attentively. He takes his time to answer all questions and make you feel 100% comfortable. I'm so glad I found him! He truly is the best surgeon in the island!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor and staff. That is all I need ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing doctor and staff. That is all I need to say!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guida is the best surgeon I came across he l... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Guida is the best surgeon I came across he listens to you and gives you great results.


StarStarStarStarStar Farewell to "growing up pains" aka acne scars! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Better skin is not a dream! It is something we can have with help of the CO2 laser and a skilled doctor like Dr. Guida. I have tried the non invasive lasers, which were costly, time consuming and not effective on my skin. I practically gave up hope for better skin and...kept applying make up. I was skeptical (to say the least) but I trusted Dr. Guida's expertise-I have been his patient for over 10 years and I was never disappointed. The procedure took under 1 hour, and the recovery was easy. It was done by Dr. Guida, under general anesthesia (I did not feel nauseated or sick after I woke up). Surprisingly my skin finished peeling by the 5th day (mid-day). I was prepared to "hide" for 7 days- I did not look that bad.. This laser is effective on acne scars, fine lines and wrinkles. I could not be happier with the results!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment by theDoctor and his staff.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent treatment by theDoctor and his staff.Dr Guida is obviously one of the world's best plastic surgeons


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff Friendly and informative MD ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great office staff Friendly and informative MD Assessment


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I cried when I left the office. T... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am so happy I cried when I left the office. Thank you for making me look and feel beautiful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Hands of Gold —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We were EXTREMELY pleased with the service of Dr. Guida and his staff!!!!! Dr. Guida is kind, warm, thorough and EXTREMELY talented...We highly recommend his services for any and all plastic surgery or constructive surgery one may elect or need...Dr. Guida has hands of gold!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor,and staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best Doctor,and staff ,wonderful people.They are all kind caring, and 100 percent professional.my family wouldn't use anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Every experience I have at Dr Guida's office is... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Every experience I have at Dr Guida's office is wonderful ! I walk out feeling great about myself and "refreshed " ( I got fillers ) Sometimes a little boost is all you need !


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guida is a breath of fresh air!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Guida and his staff were professional, caring and completely patient centered. Every step of the procedure was carefully explained and all questions were answered I couldn't have asked for a better experience and am very satisfied with the results. I can FINALLY stop breathing solely through my mouth


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Guid... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Guida. We absolutely love him. He's kind, caring, and compassionate. And of course a very skillful and talented doctor. I would and have recommended Dr. Guida to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida is the most highly skilled surgeon I ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Guida is the most highly skilled surgeon I ever met. I would not go to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar ViSIT —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice and friendly staff . Dr. Guida was very reassuring and knowledgeable, made me feel out ease and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida is an excellent caring Doctor who tru... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Guida is an excellent caring Doctor who truly cares about his patients. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Doctor Guida is a great doctor, and his office and assistants are second to none. I've been going to him for years. He is realistic, clear on the pros and cons of all the new techniques, kind, attentive -- everything you want in a cosmetic surgeon. And my results have always been both significant AND subtle, which is exactly what you want. I leave treatment looking like myself, only extremely well rested, the picture of health, and more youthful. I have recommended many friends to Dr. G. and they are all very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida was fantastic. I have contemplated ge... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Guida was fantastic. I have contemplated getting surgery to address issues resulting from my cleft lip for as long as I can remember, and I could not be happier that I ended up in Dr. Guida's capable hands. He and his staff were kind and professional, and the result of my surgery is just what I wanted--subtle enough to go unnoticed by some but immensely meanful to me.


StarStarStarStarStar One word to describe Dr Guida and his staff AM... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

One word to describe Dr Guida and his staff AMAZING!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I waited over 10 years to find the right dr  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I waited over 10 years to find the right dr and I finally found him when I met Dr Guida. I asked and called/emailed the office several times prior to my surgery and then a bunch during recovery the staff never made me feel like I was bothering them or asking silly questions (I've had that in the past). I was concerned more of my cosmetic aspect would be taken care of then the functionality but I was excited I could finally breathe! My deviated septum and cosmetic concerns came out and healed better than I could have ever imagined!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and staff —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent Doctor and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Guida is a true artist. His meticulous attention to detail is why I continue to see him for my cosmetic needs. I highly recommend him for rhinoplasty, laser and submental liposuction, all procedures I have had and have been thoroughly happy with. Dr. Guida does not oversell any procedure. He actually talked me out of a facelift. There aren't many doctors that would do that.The office staff and O.R. Staff are kind and professional. From beginning to end I felt taken care of and confident with my decision to have surgery with Dr. Guida


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida and the staff was very nice! They pro... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Guida and the staff was very nice! They provided a great service, which ensured me that I came to the right place. My son is scheduled for a deviated septum surgery. I'm very pleased with the knowledge and experience Dr. Guida has.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guida isn't only the BEST surgeon his bedsid... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Guida isn't only the BEST surgeon his bedside manner is fantastic too! Such a humble doctor. His staff is also super helpful & nice.


Reply

Thank you for being a great patient!!!

StarStarStarStarStar loving my results from Dr Guida ! he is always ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

loving my results from Dr Guida ! he is always so friendly and personable and makes you feel so comfortable ! This appointment I got injections and as usual no pain and the next day no bruising at all ! Super happy


Reply

We love having you as a patient!!!

StarStarStarStarStar The best doctor and team! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Top notch doctor and office team! The best quality of everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida has incredible bedside manners and ma... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Guida has incredible bedside manners and made me feel very comfortable during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida, was absoltuley wonderful. I have al... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Guida, was absoltuley wonderful. I have already given his name to friends of mine as well as made my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Grida's services are an ongoing process. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr Guida's services are an ongoing process to maximize and maintain our best appearance. This requires confidence in our working relationship and his care and concern.


StarStarStarStarStar A gifted surgeon —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Guida is truly a gifted, artistic surgeon who takes the time to really listen to what you want - and he delivers amazing, natural results.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole atmosphere of the office was welcomin... —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The whole atmosphere of the office was welcoming and refreshing. Everyone was kind and welcoming. Dr. Guida was a very kind man. Overall great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar he is the best and so is all the staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

he is the best and so is all the staff


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible results, amazing staff, Dr. Guida is... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Incredible results, amazing staff, Dr. Guida is simply the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Doctor. Listens to patient  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Caring Doctor. Listens to patient


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Guida's work and highly r... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I absolutely love Dr. Guida's work and highly recommend him. He is an artist and his staff is super nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, talented and honest. Dr. Guida is not... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Friendly, talented and honest. Dr. Guida is not looking to push services or treatments, rather offer sound advice that will help you appear younger, healthier and more confident.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida & staff are amazing! So happy 8 week... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Guida & staff are amazing! So happy 8 weeks post op with my results.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding doctor and fantastic staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Outstanding doctor and fantastic staff!


StarStarStarStarStar This is my first consultation for a problem tha... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is my first consultation for a problem that has bothered me for my entire life. I was nervous going into it, but Dr. Guida and his staff put me at ease right away with their friendly, honest, down-to-earth approach.


StarStarStarStarStar ?? —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

dr guida is delightful. the staff excellent. I have to say I don't know much about this type of procedure and think people come in anxious like me - its a pretty big deal to most people I think to think of having plastic surgery. im not sure of all the right questions to ask. but everyone was great. I didn't give excellent as much of what I there for is unknown to me.


Reply

We are more than happy to see you again so that you get as much information as you need to make your decision. We are all patients here as well so we all know exactly how you feel. Please feel free to make another appointment at your convenience.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida is a very kind doctor. He listened to... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Guida is a very kind doctor. He listened to what my requests were and took the time to answer all questions. I didn't feel rushed. The entire office environment is very comforting,


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Guida. I've been seeing him for years... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I love Dr Guida. I've been seeing him for years. His staff is amazing too.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Guidance he is a great doctor and has a... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love Dr Guidance he is a great doctor and has a wonderful staff


StarStarStarStarStar Love this doctor  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Robert Guida is kind patient and very informative


StarStarStarStarStar Superb —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Guida and his staff were all EXTREMELY informative, thorough and friendly. I will HIGHLY RECOMMEND him to anyone looking for the services he provides.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr guida is a very gentle man and knows exactly... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr guida is a very gentle man and knows exactly what he's doing!! I would go to anybody else !!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guida is the best! Always professional and w... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Guida is the best! Always professional and with a good eye to help make you look your best!


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming into the office always feel welcome... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love coming into the office always feel welcomed and it's a personal feeling of being known


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida is great. He did a wonderful job. I... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Guida is great. He did a wonderful job. I would recommend him and his courteous staff to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Appointment —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful Wonderful!!! Great experience, Comfort level 100% complete Confidence with Dr. Guida & Staff! Thank You!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Blepharoplasty —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Guida is an excellent surgeon and treats his patients very well. His office staff and nurses, Jessica, Madel, Stephanie,Kristy and his anesthesiologist (sorry can't remember his name) are all very professional and made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I having been a patient for thirteen years. Dr.... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I having been a patient for thirteen years. Dr. Guida is exceptional and his staff is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida is the Perfect Plastic Surgeon! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Guida is a phenomenal Plastic Surgeon. After 3 bad rhinoplasty surgeries done by other plastic surgeons, Dr. Guida not only corrected everything, he gave me the nose I wanted. He nailed it! He corrected everything which is almost impossible with all the revisions I had done before I met him. His post op service is the absolute best. After my surgery he saw me several times to make sure my nose turned out exactly the way I wanted it. Dr. Guida and his staff are Fantastic! The level of care I received through the entire process was more than I could have ever hoped for. I would recommend Dr. Guida to anyone! I already have a they were all unbelievably happy!


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing talented doctor Dr. Guida  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Guida is a very friendly and kind doctor who makes you feel very at ease and confident in making your descision to pick him. I saw two others before picking him. He took his time to explain everything to me and took his time to show me what my results would be with my rhinoplasty, I also had my divated spectrum fixed at the same time. I am so thrillled with my end results and have better self esteem now with my beautiful new nose. Which also looks very natural. The staff is also kind ,patience and full of knowledge when you need questions asked and was very good with me with my recovery after the ER & my follow up visits. I look in the mirror now and feel so happy and overwhelmed with my end results. I won't hear others making comments about my nose my depression about my nose is now gone , I can smile in the mirror and be happy and with taking pictures too. I am happy with myself now and will always be very grateful for Dr. Guida for giving me a beautiful new nose. Sincerely, Brittany Mccarthy.


StarStarStarStarStar I was recommended by a friend and I went in fo... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was recommended by a friend and I went in for a consultation for the lower eyes surgery .The staff to cook very good care of me the service was amazing the doctor was very specific in what to do . I did the operation and I am very satisfied with the result no bruising and no pain amazing


StarStarStarStarStar Cares about his patients. Dr Guida is willing t... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Cares about his patients. Dr Guida is willing to listen and help diagnose issues


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

And extremely nice workers and Dr. Guida is exceptionally nice doctor I love him


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly and courteous Love the whole staff


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible surgeon  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Guida is the only Doctor I trust with any surgical procedures he is a true artist


StarStarStarStarStar From the phone call to the moment you walk in t... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Five Stars. For Dr Guida there should be Ten Stars. From the phone call to the moment you walk in the office. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, kind, considerate and friendly. Dr Guida is not only a great doctor, but someone you can talk to. He listens to all of your needs and expectations and takes time with you ensuring you feel totally comfortable. When your with Dr Guida you are a v.i.p.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida and staff were amazing as always!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Guida and staff were amazing as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robert Guida is professional, attentive, ex... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Robert Guida is professional, attentive, experienced and provides 'straight-up' recommendations that are helpful to patients, to enable patients to decide what is best for them. Highly recommend Dr. Guida to anyone interested in improving their appearance and self-esteem.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Guida is very professional and honest about ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr.Guida is very professional and honest about any modifications you decide to make for yourself. What I loved about him is that he is extremely attentive to detail and realistic about surgical interventions.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been going to Dr Guida for years and would never go anywhere else. The entire staff is lovely and Dr Guida is always amazing. I've had Botox, fillers and rhinoplasty and get nothing but compliments on how great it looks Alex


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the results. Dr. Guida is an ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I absolutely love the results. Dr. Guida is an artist. His work is not overdone and the outcome is so natural looking. And, his staff is awesome. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida is an amazing dr he has a wonderful b... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Guida is an amazing dr he has a wonderful bedside manner and would def recommend to others


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida and his staff members were friendly, ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Guida and his staff members were friendly and answered all the question's that I had. The office looked neat and clean, a pleasant atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best doctor in New York. A star. God, really.


StarStarStarStarStar YES!!!! I recommended Robert A Guida MD , Th... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

YES!!!! I recommended Robert A Guida MD , The best Doctor with expertise in his field and honesty. I recommend my friend who's also very happy with the results,


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr.Guida to anyone and... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I would highly recommend Dr.Guida to anyone and everyone. From the moment you step foot into his office, you are greeted by his amazing and friendly staff. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable from the second you walk through the door. When meeting with Dr.Guida, he took his time to explain in full detail my prognosis. He guided me and informed me what the next steps were and answered any and all questions I had. I have never felt more confident in a doctor before. He showed real care and concern. If you're looking for a doctor who is the best at what they do and genuinely cares....He's your guy!


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are very lucky to have wonderful patients who show kindness to us at every visit, so in honesty, we are just reciprocating.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Guida, and his most congenial staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet personal and gave 100% attenti... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional yet personal and gave 100% attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida is the best plastic surgeon I have ev... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Guida is the best plastic surgeon I have ever witnessed! He performed a rhinoplasty on me and gave me a better nose than I had ever hoped for AFTER 3 prior revisions done by inferior plastic surgeons. Dr. Guida is unbelievable! I would recommend him to anyone. Best surgeon I've ever met in my life.


StarStarStarStarNo Star As I am still recovering from the procedure, I ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As I am still recovering from the procedure, I can not say for sure. I was happy with the appointment and the procedure on the day though.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida is the only person I trust my face to... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Guida is the only person I trust my face to. He did my rhinoplasty he is an true artist. I went in frustrated with my jawline this week, thinking I needed a lower facelift and he talked me out of it! I don't know a lot of doctors that talk their patients out of elective surgery. He is honest and I trust him implicitly. I have scheduled my less invasive procedure for February 28th and I can't wait!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar A skilled artist! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

EVeryyone in this office led me through the procedure step by step from my initial consultation, to anesthesia, communication and pre op instruction as well as post op. Readily available to answer all questions and concerns.Dr Guida is a skilled artist and i am so thrilled with the results of my rhinoplasty. I would highly recommend Dr Guida. He is a perfectionist aNd that gave me the confidence to go through with this procedure. Soooo happy with the results.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Group! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Such a professional group at Dr. Guida's office. Extremely knowledgeable & accomodating in every way! Ill highly refer them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida is an expert in his field he a perfec... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Guida is an expert in his field he a perfectionist and his work is exceptional. The staff are very accommodating and very pleasant. I would highly recommend Dr. Guida.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremley happy about my results and the entire... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremley happy about my results and the entire process was smooth and as comfortable as possible!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and excellent doctor. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional staff and excellent doctor. In my first appointment he took his time and answered all my questions. I felt welcome and confident, definitely recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Jean Sogorka —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I already have recommended friends - Gary Paris - and my daughter - and would recommend you to anyone else! But after all these years, you know this! When people say I look good I say, "God knows I try!" and I should say "and so does Dr. Guida!" PS Go Trump!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida and his staff are amazing. I would r... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Guida and his staff are amazing. I would recommend him to anyone who needs the services he provides. They are both professional and compassionate and took care of all needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Come visit Dr. Guida —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Felt very comfortable great staff great doctor


StarStarStarStarStar The best doctor I've ever had! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The best doctor with the best team! Can't find the same quality and fullfileness in any other doctor's office!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Interested in helping work with the patient to understand and fix issue


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guida is wonderful his staff is very helpful... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Guida is wonderful his staff is very helpful and caring it really makes you feel at ease. They are very thorough with exactly what they are going to do and what medications you should take ahead of time they give you a packet with answers to mostly all of your questions. If you read that there is no need to call the office for anything but if you do they are very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Artistry AND caring —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Over the past ten years, Dr. Robert Guida and his team of caring professionals have come to be a touchstone in my life. His refined approach is a form of artistry that has brought me this frequent compliment from colleagues and clients, "You never seem to age!". I look forward to each visit knowing that I will be warmly welcomed and that I am with one of the most esteemed practices in NYC.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guida is the best! Not only is he a talented... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Guida is the best! Not only is he a talented surgeon he is so down to earth. He takes his time to answer questions & make you feel Very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida is amazing  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I highly recommend Dr. Guida. I could not be happier with my rhinoplasty and sinus surgery. My nose is now my favorite feature and I can breath easily. His staff is so friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated on an emergency basis and Dr. Gui... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was treated on an emergency basis and Dr. Guida and staff fit me in the schedule asap.


StarStarStarStarStar Always so caring and friendly and gets rid of m... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always so caring and friendly and gets rid of my wrinkles ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guida is amazing. He has a great eye and jus... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Guida is amazing. He has a great eye and just the right touch to help me look the best I can!


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Came for a follow up, almost a year after the surgery, right away he noticed I had a bad infection in my sinuses and prescribed me antibiotics. I've had a cold for a month, I took other medication my doctors prescribed me and it did not help my infection. Dr Guida saw the problem and gave me the right medication, he truly cares about his patience and it just shows again how knowledgeable he is. Very happy .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida wants you to be happy and works with ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Guida wants you to be happy and works with you until you are!


StarStarStarStarStar He did the most amazing job on my face !!! The ... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

He did the most amazing job on my face !!! The BEST DR BY FAR!! Hej has The best bedside manner I would never go to any other doctor again except Dr. Guida he's professional and he's great at what he does !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar As I have not actually received services yet, I... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As I have not actually received services yet, I can't fully answer this questionnaire. I expect I will come in for one further consultation before taking the big step. I am confident I will feel comfortable recommending your services based on results and word of mouth of others. Until I undergo a procedure I am not able to answer all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guida and his team did an increbile job! —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Guida and his team did an increbile job. They made me feel comfortable before, during and after surgery. He really understood what would look best for me, explained and executed it perfectly. I highly recommend him and his team.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so pleasant and friendly. The Doc... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff is so pleasant and friendly. The Doctor is very professional, knowledgeable and patient. He answers all your questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend this doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love him he's got a great bedside ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I absolutely love him he's got a great bedside manner I think he's so talented at what he does infact he's probably the best in my opinion. And his staff simply put awesome and trust me I was a pain in his ass but never once lost it with me he goes above and beyond I recommend him to all our clients


StarStarStarStarStar COULDNT BE HAPPIER  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I just love Dr Guida and his staff


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Guida is an excellent facial plastic surgeon. He is a good listener to his patient, and a very skillful surgeon to meet his patient's needs. He is always kind and make you ease at his office. I have trusted him dearly..


StarStarStarStarStar I have had several procedures with Dr. Guida. I r... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have had several procedures with Dr. Guida. I recommend him highly, and trust him completely. He has an amazing eye for what to do to give you the most natural look possible. You will never look phoney or fake after a procedure by Dr. Guida.


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred freinds to Dr. Guida and they all... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have referred freinds to Dr. Guida and they all loved their results.


StarStarStarStarStar The best doctor out there... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The best doctor out there