Robbins Eye Center

Robbins Eye Center

Star Star Star Star Star 98 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar This is a long established eye clinic staffed w... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is a long established eye clinic staffed with all employees having exemplary skill sets. I have been a patient since the 1990's.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, very friendly people —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great office, very friendly people


StarStarStarStarStar very good, excellent service, We love Robbins E... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very good, excellent service, We love Robbins Eye Center


StarStarStarStarStar My wait was a little over all Service was ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My wait was a little long ,overall Service was find.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The techs and doctors are very professional. I didn't have to wait to be seen. They explain everything step by step so I can understand. I would recommend highly recommend Robbins.


StarStarStarStarStar Great way of communication —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great way of communication


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Robbin's eye center, esp. Dr.... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really like Dr. Robbin's eye center, esp. Dr. Cartright. He has been absolutely wonderful to me. I am however, very sad that my insurance is no longer taken and I won't be able to come anymore


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Robbins is highly recommended they did a thorough exam. And they got to the bottom of what the problem was whit my eyes. I highly recommend them. Very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast and professional service. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Fast and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is the best. Overall, servic... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Customer service is the best. Overall, service and technology used is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar This facility is awesome!  —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This facility is awesome! The entire staff/crew from start to finish were absolutely kind and curtious. Everyone step of the process was explained. The receptionist took me in the same day even though this was my first visit. Entire facility is clean and they even had a coffee station. Awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional and very much care o... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They are very professional and very much care of patients I'm very pleasant very time when I was there!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is very friendly they treat you very... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The doctor is very friendly they treat you very nice!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient office, cordial staff, no wait t... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very efficient office, cordial staff, no wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar MY APPT. WAS FOR 3:00 AND I WAS SEEN RIGHT AWAY... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

MY APPT. WAS FOR 3:00 AND I WAS SEEN RIGHT AWAY. A YOUNG FEMALE TECHNICIAN GAVE ME 2 BRAND NEW TESTS THAT I NEVER HAD BEFORE. THEN A YOUNG MALE TECHNICIAN DID SEVERAL MORE TESTS AND I ANSWERED ALL OF HIS QUESTIONS. I THEN SAW DR. COMBEST WHO IS ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT. LOVE THIS PRACTICE.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place. Staff are great. Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent place. Staff are great. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cartwright was professional, knowledgeable, and cordial. I did appreciate that he reviewed and explained the results from the various tests that I have taken. Doing so helped me to understand their purpose and me have a better understanding of my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Ribbon and staff made my experience better than I thought.


StarStarStarStarStar and... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I highly recommended. The staff are amazing and the physician are very extremely professional


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good service and excellent employees. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good service and excellent employees.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Robbins Eye Center —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I found the folks at Robbins Eye Center to be extremely professional and courteous. Their office is state of the art and Dr. Cartwright is an excellent doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased how they took care of my special n... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased how they took care of my special need daugther.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient-oriented professionals.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Patient-oriented professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. David Carewright did a very professional assessment. He was super pleasant and very detailed oriented. I would recommend him to any of our friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean , friendly and spacious environment. Grea... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Clean , friendly and spacious environment. Great staff members, I would go back there anytime!!. Also they are very equipped with new and up to date with technology for your eyes care .I went to several facilities and don't have those ,just the basics !!!


StarStarStarStarStar They are all extremely professional and take th... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They are all extremely professional and take their time with each patient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love everyone in the office; so kind and makes you feel relaxed


StarStarStarStarStar When I go to Robbins. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

When I go to Robbins there is always so much of a beautiful atmosphere and the staff are such nice people. Sometimes when you go to a doctors office the staff are not friendly and it makes you not want to go back there again but at Robbins I would recommend others to go to that office. Dr. Robbins, she is awesome and I am glad that she is my doctor. I also used to see Dr. Combest who is also a very nice and concerning person. Thank you both.


StarStarStarStarStar Committed to the patient —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is easy to see that the entire staff at Robbins Eye Center is committed to the patient experience. This is a dramatic change from when I first started visiting the office. Several years ago I would have rated everything fair to poor...today EXCELLENT! Great to see...thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and quick visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been going to Robbins for years and I've always appreciated that there are 'specialists'. There are the people who are best qualified to do the tests and the doctor's who evaluate the results. It is as true now when I only come for my yearly exams as it was when I had my cataract surgery. They even remember my name. Always a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

In and out. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar we don't have any problems with the robbins eye... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

we don't have any problems with the robbins eye center they are very nice they take good care of us.


StarStarStarStarStar You have the most excellent nurses and excellen... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You have the most excellent nurses and excellent service in timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility with nice people :) I'm happ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice facility with nice people :) I'm happy with the experience, thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, beautiful & clean facility, fri... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great location, beautiful & clean facility, friendly staff (front desk, tech, doctors)


StarStarStarStarStar Loved new facility. Staff wonderful. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Loved new facility. Staff wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar DONNA B —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

DR DAVID CARTWRIGHT IS NEW SINCE I WAS THERE LAST. HE WAS WONDERFUL. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING AND GAVE ME OPTIONS ABOUT MY EYES. THIS IS WHY I GO TO ROBBINS EYE CENTER. I DRIVE THER FROM NEW PRESTON


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new office. Great doctors and staff. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Beautiful new office. Great doctors and staff. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, professional service!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at this office is dedicated to the profession and you can tell customer service is a priority for everyone. It's always been a great experience for me. I highly recommend Robbin's Eye Center. While I go for botox injections, which I highly trust Dr. Robbins as she uses her expertise effectively for this service, I do know people who have had lasiks with her and have been happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was very courteous and friendly. T... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Office staff was very courteous and friendly. Technician was very patient orientated and knowledgeable of his work.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My experience with Robbins eye center was great I would highly recommend any one who may require their service.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Exam —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The word that I thought of when I left Dr. Cartwright's office at the Robbins Eye Center was thorough. I brought my 2 sons and myself for a check up and I had the most comprehensive check up imaginable. The staff was well trained and the Dr. caring and did a great exam. Spelling out everything for us to understand. So yes I would highly recommend the Robbins Eye Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional and punctual and friendl... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff was professional and punctual and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken in very quickly and was only waitin... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was taken in very quickly and was only waiting a short time before my exam was done by a very nice staff and Doctor, Pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very well run efficient office with the latest ... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very well run efficient office with the latest in optical equipment to complement the caring knowledgeable staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I had such an awesome experience at Robbins. I ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had such an awesome experience at Robbins. I was treated with the upmost respect and treated like a valued patient! Peter ( I believe his name was), a tech, was amazing! He made me comfortable and educated me along the way about all the steps he was taking while examining my eyes! I truly would recommend any and everyone !


StarStarStarStarStar Robbins Eye Care was very efficient in a timely... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Robbins Eye Care was very efficient in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE MY TECH. AND MY DOCTOR, THE OFFICE STAF... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I LOVE MY TECH. AND MY DOCTOR, THE OFFICE STAFF IS GOOD ALSO.


StarStarStarStarStar Best service. Love new location.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best service. Love new location.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Waited over two hours. Some of the staff was rude and unprofessional. Will never return.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Second appointment where I had to wait over 2 hours! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The amount of time I had to wait was inexcusable (over 2 hours from my scheduled appointment time before the doctor saw me). Apparently, when the staff checked me in, they put me on Dr. Kim Robbins' schedule in error. I had made the appointment to see Dr. Combest. I had purposely made my appointment for 10:30 a.m. so I would be able to be back in Fairfield for a meeting at 1:30 p.m. This was not an emergency visit or a for procedure. It was a routine check-up. I understand some waiting is to be expected, but a 2 1/2 hour appointment is not acceptable. Only after I complained about the time was I told they had me on the wrong schedule and they then had Dr. Combest see me. I have been going to Robbins Eye Center for over 30 years. This visit made me consider changing eye doctors. My previous visit last year was also a disaster. They had forgotten me and when it was discovered (after lunch break) I had to be switched from seeing my usual physician (Dr. Combest) to another doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Waited in the reception room the longest time I have EVER waited for a doctor!... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Waited in the reception room the longest time I have EVER waited for a doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Very hard since you are in the mist of a move —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very hard since you are in the mist of a move


StarStarStarStarStar Much too long to wait . Looking forward to the new location. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Much too long to wait . Looking forward to the new location.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing really,exellent jobs. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nothing really,exellent jobs.


StarStarStarStarStar I found the new office layout confusing. Maybe it just takes time to become comfortable. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I found the new office layout confusing. Maybe it just takes time to become comfortable.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was waiting for a very long time it appeared as though the office was closing and I was still... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was waiting for a very long time it appeared as though the office was closing and I was still waiting to see the dr my appointment was for 4 pm didn't see dr until after 5 for about 10 minutes


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great, from entry to exit. Excellent Service.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Visit was great, from entry to exit. Excellent Service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The appointment took a long time —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The appointment took a long time. I was there two hours with waiting in between each test and then waiting for the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I had minor surgery and was out in 1/2 hour —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had minor surgery and was out in 1/2 hour. You guys cannot get any better than that Dr Piro awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very accommodating to me. I was given an appointment same day —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your staff was very accommodating to me. I was given an appointment same day. I notified them that I was from Newtown Connecticut and that I was in the area it was Presidents weekend I had the day off from school I work for the town board of Ed and they accommodated me and got me in for an appointment same-day I was very very pleased thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Should work on waiting time


StarStarStarStarStar U have the best staff n friendly people I would rate u a 10 —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

U have the best staff n friendly people I would rate u a 10


StarStarStarStarStar I love this eye doctors office! Everytime I come here, I get great service and everything... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love this eye doctors office! Everytime I come here, I get great service and everything explained to me so I can understand what is going on. Great place!!


StarStarStarStarStar Annual follow up —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All went good was seen no more then 5 mins past my appointment time. Everything was explain to me in great detail.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The wait time to see the doctor was ridiculously long! I have never been in an eye doctor... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The wait time to see the doctor was ridiculously long! I have never been in an eye doctor appointment for over 2 hours. This office is unorganized and such an inconvenience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would really like to learn more about LASIK eye surgery and my options pertaining to that. Everyone here was great. My doctor as well as the girls who helped me in the beginning were very sweet.


StarStarStarStarStar Well managed on time and services. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Well managed on time and services.


StarStarStarStarStar Went off without a hitch! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

On time, thorough & painless!


StarStarStarStarStar A long wait to see the doctor after the tests were performed —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A long wait to see the doctor after the tests were performed. I was very disappointed in the new office; waiting room much TOO small and cramped; some test rooms smaller than a hall closet; very uncomfortable to say the least! Your space may be fine for some but to others like my father (who was there with me that day). also a customer, may choose not to return and go somewhere else because they (he) feel (felt) very uncomfortable in the crampt space. Just some food for thought.


StarStarStarStarStar bring back selling glasses for patients —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

bring back selling glasses for patients


StarStarStarStarStar I would lie to see you in a more permanent facility with more space —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would like to see you in a more permanent facility with more space. I understand your reason from moving from the previous building, but the accommodation in this facility is not too great. Also the fact that you no longer have the eye glasses for the client to choose from is a bit of a turn off for me. People are busy and after spending time at your office to be seen, and then to go somewhere else to be fitted is not good


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Robins Eye Center is always good. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit to Robins Eye Center is always good. Dr. Robins a sweet heart, she take time to talk and explain stuff. She has always been great.


StarStarStarStarStar Waited a long time —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Waited a long time. Was told their is a $50,00 charge for the prescription which is wrong your coming their because you may need a change and it should be included in the visit and covered by insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff... Prompt exam... Wonderful experience. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Courteous staff... Prompt exam... Wonderful experience.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dingy,apparently temporary quarters; 45 minute delay —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dingy,apparently temporary quarters; 45 minute delay


StarStarStarStarStar Better signs in lot to locate the entrance to your latest location. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Better signs in lot to locate the entrance to your latest location.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit since your move. Check in window needs to better marked —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was my first visit since your move. Check in window needs to better marked. Noticed that other patients went to the first window rather than desk as well.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The doctor is wonderful!!!I was not informed the office had moved —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The doctor is wonderful!!! I was not informed the office had moved. It would have been greatly appreciated to have been told this information at the time of scheduling my appointment. The new occupancy is of poor quality. The extremely small waiting area did not allow patients to maneuver safely to get to and from their seat. The waiting area was dirty. Empty cups and wrappers were under the chairs. The waiting area did not provide seating for all of the customers waiting, standing room only for the 2 hours and 45 minutes of waiting. I have been a patient of this practice for 20 + years. The service has declined. It is not the patients' issue to deal with staffing scheduling, ie vacations and "short-handed". The schedule should have been appropriately adjusted to handle the changes.


StarStarStarStarStar My only disappointment was the office facilities in Suite 105 @ 4699 Main St —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My only disappointment was the office facilities in Suite 105 @ 4699 Main St. It was very uncomfortable to sit in the waiting room in between the series of tests I underwent - such a difference from your other location next door.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was very pleasant and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. was very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent and informative and everything was well explained. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

excellent and informative and everything was well explained.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was disappointed with the wait of over 1 1/2 hours and the tech forgot to instill the eyedrops... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was disappointed with the wait of over 1 1/2 hours and the tech forgot to instill the eyedrops which made the wait even longer, but the Doctor was terrific and made it worth waiting for


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was as well as could be expected. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Visit was as well as could be expected.


StarStarStarStarNo Star New Patient —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was my first visit to your office. Very Good.


StarStarStarStarStar Inappropriate conversation in the work place —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

There was a young lady working there decorating the office. While she & many made general conversation, she commented that she doesn't like to shop at Stratford Walmart because it is too ghetto. This comment was offensive. I wanted to tell her, but didn't want to make a scene as she did not seem very nice. Small talk in the office is great, but when you serve you must be a little more sensitive to the people around you. The Bridgeport community shops that Walmart and are often labeled "ghetto". I was raised in Bridgeport, now live is Stratford and often shop that Walmart, though I do not consider myself to be ghetto. I'm human. There was also remarks about people not being able to speak English well. I believe this comment was directed towards the Russian. The point is, I was sitting in the waiting room & this is what I hear coming from inside the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful work when I had an emergency with a 'floater' that caused me concern —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful work when I had an emergency with a 'floater' that caused me concern. Stopped in unannounced, no appointment. From the reception to initial exam to full appraisal by the Doctor, I received great care and service. Staff reception was great, many thanks, and highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar - Before I saw Dr Cartwright, I was seen by John —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

- Before I saw Dr Cartwright, I was seen by John. He did a very thorough examination and was very polite and professional. I recommend him highly - I was very happy with my visit with Dr Cartwright as well - The waiting area seems very cramped - It would be great if I could have gotten my eye glasses after I was done with my eye exam. I hope you can bring that service back to the facility.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff wr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff were very pleasant and the Doctor explained what is going on with my eyes in detail I am very please. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Ref 4 above:Last appointment, I was delayed and reached the center about one hour after my... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Ref 4 above: Last appointment, I was delayed and reached the center about one hour after my scheduled appointment time. I tried contacting your center by telephone to inform about my being delayed but could not get through as your only contact telephone was not working. On this occasion I had to wait about 30 minutes. However, on all other occasions in the past the wait has been minimal.


StarStarStarStarStar You don't have to change anything. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You don't have to change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints at all. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have no complaints at all.


StarStarStarStarStar The move to 4699 was not communicated prior to my visit Good thing I was early. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The move to 4699 was not communicated prior to my visit Good thing I was early.


StarStarStarStarStar Had trouble finding the office -- you need better signage! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Had trouble finding the office -- you need better signage!


StarStarStarStarStar Robbins is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've gone to Robbins for years and always had a great experience. Dr. Robbins did my LASIK surgery in 2003 and it was one of the best things I had done. My latest appointments with Dr. Combest were equally good.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone there was very pleasant —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone there was very pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with my visit I was worried about my eyes Dr Combast explained what I was... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was satisfied with my visit I was worried about my eyes Dr Combast explained what I was experiencing and relieved my anxiet


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time in your new offices —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first time in your new offices. I think the routes could be marked clearer, especially upon entering since the first desk you need to see is in the second room - and also upon exiting - arrows to show the way and the exit door marked - I found with my eyes dilated that it would have been easier to find with a colorful way marked out. Also when I first entered the building - both outside and inside - I didn't feel it was well marked for where the office was. Despite that, Dr. Combest and staff are wonderful.