RK Dental Care

RK Dental Care

Star Star Star Star Star 19 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I am quite happy with dr Kapmarski's office and that's why I continue going


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always very nice and friend... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The office staff is always very nice and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME DENTAL SERVICES —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Most awesome dentist in the United States!! Professional, superior service provided with genuine concern for patients. Dr. Kapmarski's services contribute to a better smile and better quality of life!


StarStarStarStarStar Great location and outstanding customer service... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great location and outstanding customer service


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Kapmarski for almost 20 years —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been a patient of Dr. Kapmarski for almost 20 years. She and her staff have always been professional but personal a well. I am a Nurse Corp Veteran and Dr. and staff have always been there for me during my active duty time. She is excellent and I cannot say enough about her expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar The kind and understanding staff! You don't see that at every dental office and it's very much... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The kind and understanding staff! You don't see that at every dental office and it's very much appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Was a welcoming atmosphere for a dental office —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Was a welcoming atmosphere for a dental office. The staff made you feel as if you were a long time patient. I will recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere of people working there made it more comfortable while I was there —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly atmosphere of people working there made it more comfortable while I was there.The office staff and doctors were great working with me to comfort my fear of medical visits...


StarStarStarStarStar They remember their patients name, history, typical day to day updates on life, n very friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

They remember their patients name, history, typical day to day updates on life, n very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Their friendliness, flexibility, and Professionalism!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Their friendliness, flexibility, and Professionalism!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist appointment 10/12/15 —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I like how thorough they are with my oral health and the professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar The service, friendly and hospitable. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The service, friendly and hospitable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly & professional! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is friendly & professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rita Kapmarski —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Been going here for a long time! Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I recommend them highly!


StarStarStarStarStar Carefully Detailed treatments.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Carefully Detailed treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar I VERY RARELY GET A TOOTH PROBLEM THANKS TO ALL OF THE DENTAL ASSOCIATES. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I VERY RARELY GET A TOOTH PROBLEM THANKS TO ALL OF THE DENTAL ASSOCIATES.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kapmarski is sensitive to her patients needs —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr.Kapmarski is sensitive to her patients needs. I feel comfortable with her and trust her immensely. Her staff is professional yet friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Promptness and friendliness —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Promptness and friendliness


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of RK for over 12 years, I really appreciate the care that my husband Darrell... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been a client of RK for over 12 years, I really appreciate the care that my husband Darrell receives. The whole team is great, I wouldn't think of going to any other dentist. Thank you to the whole team, you all are simple "AWESOME". Phaylor Thomas