River Oak Dental

Dr. Lilly Marshall

Star Star Star Star Star 85 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I would rate Dr Marshall and her staff a five very caring Dentist and friendly staff the Dental Hygenists are awesome thank you to the girl that cleaned my teeth yesterday very friendly and outgoing personality. Love them all highly recommended River Oak Dental for your Dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar A Caring Dentist & Staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Outstanding dental care placing customer satisfaction first.


StarStarStarStarStar My reasons —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

each and every person from the dentist to the hygenist is very knowledgeable, considerate and friendly. almost makes it a pleasure to 'go to the dentist'.


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and engaged —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best dentist I've been to. As long as I live in the area and they maintain their current standard of care, I will continue to go here. The dentist and the entire staff are attentive to patient requests and treat you like you are important.


StarStarStarStarStar You are greeted like a family member and everyo... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1980)

You are greeted like a family member and everyone smiles and explains any procedure and options in detail.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, clean and very courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 1983)

The Doctor is great and the staff are professional and cordial.


StarStarStarStarStar No wait, excellent communication  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1981)

No wait, excellent communication


StarStarStarStarStar I already recommend this office to anyone looki... —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

I already recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall so kind and so very knowledgeable ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

Dr. Marshall so kind and so very knowledgeable as is the staff and hygienists. Thanks for the great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasnt and capable staff with relaxing environ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Pleasnt and capable staff with relaxing environment


StarStarStarStarStar An Exceptional Dental Practice  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

An Exceptional Dental Practice Dr. Lillian and her staff use best practices in dental health technologies and comforts for patients. No post-visit tender teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone was so friendly and... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience. Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. Right in at appointment time. They even made an appointment with a specialist for me the very next day. To beat all, I am new to the area and got a recommendation for a vet! Really nice people.


StarStarStarStarStar love my dentist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've been a patient of dr. Marshall for almost 3 years now and she has worked tirelessly two accommodate my dental problems and there are many and she has gone above and beyond working Fridays when she's off to see me two just giving her all to make sure that she's able to fix my problems and I would recommend her highly to anybody there's nothing she won't do except pull teeth LOL but other than that she's amazing and the staff are wonderful and I must say Liz is phenomenal I don't think dr. Marshall would survive without Liz she is a god-sent at what she does and her assistants are amazing Alex is wonderful and I think you wouldn't find a better dentist anywhere else in Melbourne.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall is so good at what she and her tea... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Marshall is so good at what she and her team do. Prompt Professionals and I always feel they are looking out for me instead of selling me another gadget or paste.


StarStarStarStarStar loved the new hygienist, Katelynn —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 1978)

loved the new hygienist, Katelynn


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, professional, and serene offices and doc... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Clean, professional, and serene offices and doctor/patient spaces. If you're nervous about going to the dentist, then this is the place for you!


StarStarStarStarStar I ALWAYS recommend your office to friends and f... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I ALWAYS recommend your office to friends and family!!! This is the most knowledgeable, thorough, and gentle dentist i have ever been to and i trust Dr. Marshall implicitly.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to say that I am feeling much better toda... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Happy to say that I am feeling much better today thanks to your group.


StarStarStarStarStar After searching for a new dentist,who is honest... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

After searching for a new dentist,who is honest, gentle and really cares, I found a gem.


StarStarStarStarStar Liked the hygienist , very nice and efficient —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

Liked the hygienist , very nice and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, and no waiting. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Fast, friendly, and no waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at River Oak are very professional an... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at River Oak are very professional and pleasant. I felt very comfortable in their care.


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the gentle dental treatment... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always appreciate the gentle dental treatment I get at River Oak Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am extremely satisfied with the care and support I receive. No pressure and always happy to answer my questions and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit: caring, professional, knowledgeabl... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First visit: caring, professional, knowledgeable, good listeners, thorough, and detailed.


StarStarStarStarStar the service is great I recommend a co worker wh... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

the service is great I recommend a co worker who was having a lot of problems and in pain I gave her the number ask her to call them they took her right in that morning and she was a person that did not go to a dentist regular in fact in years she was do grateful talk about the great staff and the carding and gentleness of dr.marshall and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and great care taken with t... —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff and great care taken with you


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with ALL of the staff. Ev... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with ALL of the staff. Everyone has their own little part to play and it's done with pleasure and efficiency. I actually look forward to coming back!


StarStarStarStarStar time —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

Extra time was scheduled in advance knowing I may have problems working on a back tooth.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentists I've ever had taking c... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

One of the best dentists I've ever had taking care of my dental health. Dr. Lily Marshall, a soft spoken and kind dentist, is a perfectionist -- and this is a great quality which enhances her professionalism. Her office and staff are warm and friendly. Couldn't give a higher recommendation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall is awesome. Always makes you feel ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr. Marshall is awesome. Always makes you feel comfortable. Happy with her work.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very knowledgeable and personable... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was very knowledgeable and personable. All procedures were explained as they were performed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and knowledgeable practice. I am scared of dentists, but I was comfortable the whole time I was there and did not even remember being scared of dentists until I got back to my car.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Extremely thorough, kind and ge... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great practice! Extremely thorough, kind and gentle. Would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Karen —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great dentist office to go too if you need any dental work done and the ladies there are all very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and accommodating!! M... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is so friendly and accommodating!! My daughter and I absolutely love them!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with the staff at River Oak. I called with tooth pain and what felt like a hole in my tooth, even though I was not established with a dentist in town they were able to get me in to be seen the next day first thing. Everyone in the office is so nice and caring. I would highly recommend this office for anyone especially for people who are scared of the dentist like me.


StarStarStarStarStar Easily the best dentistry practice in the area —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a dental emergency and they were able to fit me in. The staff is great from the receptionist, to the dental assistants, and Dr. Marshall. They went over my options and took the time to help me understand my dental health. Sometimes when I go to see dentist I associate it with buying a car and it is all about sales. Not here, this practice appears to put their patients first.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had my first appointment at River Oak Dental with Dr.Marshall earlier this week. She and her team are friendly and seemed very knowledgeable. I was very happy that my appointment started and ended right on time since I had to get back to work. Dr. Marshall listened to all of my concerns and has set up a great plan to move forward with my dental care. The office is very clean and I enjoyed the relaxing music in the background. The one thing I liked the most, though, was that they provided a breakdown of my costs for my upcoming appointments. My last dentist would say they were going to charge one thing and, when it came time to pay, would ask for more. They never provided a price breakdown beforehand. I look forward to making this my family dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar I am one person who wishes never to see a denti... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am one person who wishes never to see a dentist but the wonderful people at River Oak Dental are the absolute best. They are curtious, kind, gentle and the best dental experience I have ever had. I highly recommend you call for your appointment now !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Customer service is everything to me and I must say, every single person there was genuinely kind, helpful, and overall happy to be there. Very glad I found this place. Also cool that's it is only 1.1 miles from my house.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was not happy that I received a call on my way to my cleaning stating I no longer had active insurance. I had my husband send the same old insurance stating I was insured. I should not have had to do that.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. They explain everything. Profess... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly. They explain everything. Professional. They take your needs seriously.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, thorough.I moved to F... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly, knowledgeable, thorough. I moved to FL and need a new dentist. I looked online, at reviews, talked to people, and found River Oak Dental near my work location. If all you want is a cleaning, you can get that anywhere. If you want individual personal attention and personalized dental care, come to River Oaks dental. I am very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone in the office was pleasant and cheerful. Dr. Marshall was highly recommended by family members.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly & knowledgable.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is very friendly & knowledgeable & Dr Marshall is thorough & really puts you at ease :-) I had an emergency & I didn't have a dentist yet, but I called Dr Marshall's office & was seen 2 hours later. I felt that i had found a compassionate dentist & would recommend her services to anyone needing a competent, yet friendly, dentist & staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and caring. They're al... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is very friendly and caring. They're all professional and very knowledgeable. Dr. Marshall is all of that and more.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is friendly and always ready to ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The office staff is friendly and always ready to go the extra mile for patients. Dr. Marshall is an amazing dentist and knows her craft.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

always courteous, always competent and always professional. I have always recommended River Oak Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar good service as always, quick, painless. Always p... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

good service as always, quick, painless. Always professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Been going there for awhile now very friendly and Courteous staff , Dr Marshall is a Awesome and very kind and gentle Dentist would highly recommend this office to anyone


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star timely, professional, pleasant... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

timely, professional, pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar best dental experience for my whole family  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very kind and gentle with their approach at dr marshals. I have transferred my entire family to her service and my 13 yo had a good experience and was treated well. We have a lot of dental issues and they do not make us feel bad about it. A wonderful dentist and pleasant staff at river oak dental!


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended a Friend snow bird when she ne... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have recommended a Friend snow bird when she needed care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous staff. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and courteous staff. Dr. Marshall is fantastic, very gently and very knowledgeable. Her and her staff show extreme concern for the patient's comfort during every procedure. Their cost is very reasonable and they work to provide you with the best care at the minimal cost. They even offer to work with the patient when it comes to cost.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Excellent office and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was very polite and explained all procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office for entire family!! Everyone ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great dental office for entire family!! Everyone is very nice and very gentle....they listen to each family member's needs and accomodates that!!


StarStarStarStarStar River Oak Dental is my favorite dental practice o... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

River Oak Dental is my favorite dental practice of all time. Thank you Dr. Marshall, Lori, all hygienists and everyone else. You are just fabulous!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful folks —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

everyone at this office is attentive and personable. delightful atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and her staff are the most kind, friendly, and calming people anyone could hope to en... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Marshall and her staff are the most kind, friendly, and calming people anyone could hope to encounter in a dental office. I am new to their practice and they did everything they could to accommodate me. I have already scheduled other family members and I have referred friends.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I would have given you 'very likely' rating but it appears for every visit the price increases without an explanation. I can understand a yearly increase but twice a year?? We have been seeing Dr Alfant for years and and his prices have stayed the same for the last 12 months.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely helpful and very pleasant. I feel that I received excellent care.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

The staff is extremely helpful and very pleasant. I feel that I received excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very much appreciated ... convenient to let staff know appreciation for all that is done.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience, most thorough exam on initial visit or follow up visit ever. Negative wad having... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good experience, most thorough exam on initial visit or follow up visit ever. Negative was having to wait 3 Months for initial appointment. After finding a cavity, now I have to wait 3 months to get in for the filling. 1st impressions matter.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 1978)

Always seeking to please your customer (me!) and achieving your goal.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I am treated so well by the entire team. Dr. Marshal and Wyatt have built an excellent dental practice. My entire family won't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your dental hygienists are average and are not as good as the ones that I had when Dr. Henry was ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Your dental hygienists are average and are not as good as the ones that I had when Dr. Henry was my dentist. They are either not thorough or too harsh, poking with that pick tool in gums or other sensitive areas. They all would rather use the new method of cleaning but that causes vibrations in my jaw, face and head. So the old fashioned way seems to be a bother to them. Dr. Marshall is very good and have not had any bad results from her work on my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So far, the service at River Oak Dental has been exactly what was described on their website - friendly, extremely helpful, gentle and caring.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Attentive service. Knowledgable staff. Very considerate.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Attentive service. Knowledgable staff. Very considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Lori your are truly amazing, our pateince and dedication was woth every minute I was the... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you Lori you are truly amazing, your pateince and dedication was worth every minute I was there with my girls I dont think I could have done it without you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A very firendly and thorough staff made the initial visit very comforting. It definitely makes you feel you will be properly taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar One of God's Many Blessings —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is truly wonderful to have a real, full-fledged dentist and not just one of those quickie places. River Oak is so responsible and professionally managed. I wouldn't hesitate to call in an emergency, and, although I've never been really comfortable in a dentist's chair, I feel so lucky to have found this office. I consider River Oak one of God's many blessings!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Katrina was very informative and friendly. Dr. Marshall was fabulous as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent Doctor and Hygienists that take the time to explain everything and ensure your comfort. I have recommended River Oaks, Dr. Marshal and everyone there to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is amazing! She knows everything about you and genually wants to know more. Being in her ca... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Lisa is amazing! She knows everything about you and genuinely wants to know more. Being in her care is like having a family member take care of you. I actually don't mind going to the dentist when I know i'm going to visit her.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and caring staff. Very professional and competent. Extremely clean. Appointments are always... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great and caring staff. Very professional and competent. Extremely clean facility and procedures. Appointments are always started right on time.


StarStarStarStarStar I went thru a lot of pain during the procedure. Don't know why I was not given any medication to n... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I went thru a lot of pain during the procedure. Don't know why I was not given any medication to numb by gums.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff here is always pleasant and caring. My daughter lives coming to them and refuses to go elsewhere. They aren't on her insurance but because they are so good I am willing to pay out of pocket


StarStarStarStarStar Quick & Painless —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Procedure was efficient and painless. Situation was comfortable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my team at the river. They are the best... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Love my team at the river. They are the best


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING dental practice that comes highly recommended! —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My family recently moved to the area & Dr. Liliana Marshall came highly recommended. My family is very impressed with Dr. Marshall & the entire staff at River Oak Dental. Everyone in the office makes you feel extremely comfortable as if you've been friends for years. I was highly impressed with the dental cleaning I received. I left the office with "happy teeth."


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

All staff are friendly and professional. Will recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar River Oak Dental Is Great... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 1992)

River Oak Dental Is Great