River Forest Dental Studio

Dr. Gina Piccioni

Star Star Star Star Star 186 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Great atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great staff, Great atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MST 1997)

My trips to River Forest Dental are more like visits with friends rather than dentist appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gina and the team are great, always friendl... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Gina and the team are great, always friendly, helpful and provide the best dental care I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Great- excellent- on point- service is just won... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great- excellent- on point- service is just wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Gina and staff are the best. Always prompt and are a blessing with a tooth emergency!


StarStarStarStarStar All was professional and friendly! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All was professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office —    (Patient since Fri Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I always like going to river forest dental studio, and that's something, considering nobody likes going to the dentist! all the staff, from the receptionists to the hygienists to the dentists, are extremely professional, knowledgeable but also friendly. They care about you and your well being, and of course, do a great job of giving you healthy teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure what you are asking here? Not sure I ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Not sure what you are asking here? Not sure I like the idea of the office moving. Will Dr Hartmann be moving with the practice?


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience for both adults and kids! —    (Patient since Sat May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Fantastic experience for both adults and kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gina is great! She really takes her time an... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Gina is great! She really takes her time and listens to her patients concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient since 1980  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I'be been a patient since 1980(!).....and while no longer live in the neighborhood, will travel to continue using this dentist office. Very very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Fri Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The dental care was excellent as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Dr. Hartmann, Chris, and the entire practice are the best. I have been a patient of theirs my entire life. I moved our west quite some time ago and refuse to find a new dental office. They are professional, personable, thorough, kind, and trustworthy. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from top flight professionals... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service from top flight professionals!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Dr.Hartmann has been our family's dentist for many, many, many years. He has been there for preventive dental care and for any issues we have faced with accurate guidance and care. We have even had to wake our son up when his treatment was finished.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with the services, but prices seem high. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Happy with the services, but prices seem high.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 1999)

As usual the care was gentle and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, comfortable environment! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This office is small, which makes for a very friendly, comfortable, and non-intimidating experience. The services are thorough and efficient and the dentists and hygienist takes the time to answer your questions and explain to you your options. My experiences here have been very pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and kind people  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great care and kind people


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor. Love her chair side assistant.... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love the doctor. Love her chair side assistant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! I was in and out in about 4... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great appointment! I was in and out in about 44 minutes for my cleaning. Everyone is always nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Gina is the best I love her and her professi... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr.Gina is the best I love her and her professionalism always looking out for me and a good listener Staff is great and easy on the eyes lol


StarStarStarStarStar Both my husband and I felt the service was excellent, but this is always the case! Both the... —    (Patient since Sat May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Both my husband and I felt the service was excellent, but this is always the case! Both the hygienist, Dr. Gina, and the office staff were very patient with my 3 year old son during his appointment as well. See you in 6 months!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is great! Super friendly and funny! —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The whole team is great! Super friendly and funny!


StarStarStarStarStar I can't pick ONE because everyone was so nice and went out of there way to make me confortable.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I can't pick ONE because everyone was so nice and went out of there way to make me comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star A dental office one can trust to give you honest evaluations and not just push procedures to pad... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

A dental office one can trust to give you honest evaluations and not just push procedures to pad their bottom line. I was extremely pleased that Dr. Hartmann thought out of the box to take care of my problem; and I can definitely say I'd follow Chris Tavolacci to clean my teeth if she were to ever leave the practice. Both she and Dr. Hartmann are very professional, personable, and make it a point that you are comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased that I got right in late in the day on the day before a vacation when I lost a... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very pleased that I got right in late in the day on the day before a vacation when I lost a crown. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time meeting Dr Gina P.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

This was the first time meeting Dr. Gina, and she is great! My thank you to Linda for encouraging me to come in sooner, rather than later, re: a problem.


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I had a better understanding of how long the appointment was going to be (approximately)... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I wish I had a better understanding of how long the appointment was going to be (approximately) and how long the next appointment will be. I also wish I had a final chance to talk to Dr. Hartman to inquire about researching dental hygiene techniques, and how I should care for my teeth until my next appointment - I may need a root canal, and my next appoint was scheduled 9 days after this initial visit. You maintain a pleasant and well decorated office; I appreciate the outside view of the patio garden. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all the best!!! Thanks dr. Gina for all you do for me and my family.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

You are all the best!!! Thanks dr. Gina for all you do for me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Very good with kids. Very professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love this place! Very good with kids. Very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gina and her colleagues are the best —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Gina and her colleagues are the best. I have relied on her for a long time, I can't imagine switching to another dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always very friendly, accommodating, and professional!!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was great and spent time w me talking about gum care and product that I may be... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My hygienist was great and spent time w me talking about gum care and product that I may be sensation to use


StarStarStarStarStar Tv's on the ceiling to watch —    (Patient since Sat Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Tv's on the ceiling to watch


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning & Exam —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have always found the River Forest Dental Studio to be friendly, professional and on time. I appreciate it when medical professionals respect the patients time by starting the appointment when scheduled.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I had an excellent experience


StarStarStarStarStar The assistant needs to be on point on when to use the suction tube —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The assistant needs to be on point on when to use the suction tube. I had to ask for it couple of times on the last visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Hartman is very friendly yet extremely professional. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr.Hartman is very friendly yet extremely professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Above & Beyond, Excellent Dental Care! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Kris (sp?), the dental hygenist, was excellent. She took me early, was very friendly, and very thorough. The first think she said to me was that she was going to do a gum assessment. I had never been offered one before! This was an added bonus. I really appreciate the extra care and concern. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Perhaps like if there was an option for the sonic type cleaner.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Perhaps like if there was an option for the sonic type cleaner.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated that Dr Gina took the time to see me and collaborate with Dr Hartmann as to how to... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I appreciated that Dr Gina took the time to see me and collaborate with Dr Hartmann as to how to proceed. As always, Lydia and Kathy were very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Chris does a wonderful job in cleaning teeth. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Chris does a wonderful job in cleaning teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist, Kathy, is a pure delight and extremely helpful as well as sympathetic with my... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Receptionist, Kathy, is a pure delight and extremely helpful as well as sympathetic with my emergency. Dr. Hartmann also was very understanding and as helpful as possible considering my circumstances.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

I have been coming to Dr Hartmann several years now. He knows my family as they continue to come even when we move away. Chris my Hygienist knows I need short breaks during my cleaning and is patient and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change.Everyone is very pleasant and will to answer your questions  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Don't change.Everyone is very pleasant and will to answer your questions


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MST 1997)

The whole experience was 6 star. My appointment which was a last minute one was scheduled for 12:40 and I was actually taken care of and out of the office before my scheduled time was even reached. Thanks to all!


StarStarStarStarStar Gina and her team were amazing, accommodating, and comforting during a recent dental emergency —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Gina and her team were amazing, accommodating, and comforting during a recent dental emergency. Thanks soo much! Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar I have absolutely no complaints. I always feel I am in good hands at River Forest Dental Studio! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have absolutely no complaints. I always feel I am in good hands at River Forest Dental Studio!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and personable —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly and personable. Absolutely love the doctor's level of expertise and how he took the time to explain what he was doing while he was doing it. I could tell right away I've upgraded on my dental choices - glad I've made the switch!


StarStarStarStarStar I thought Christine did a first rate job —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I thought Christine did a first rate job. (prophylaxis) Frank McCarthy


StarStarStarStarStar You are all awesome. Don't change a thing.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

You are all awesome. Don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar The woman at the front desk was particularly helpful and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The woman at the front desk was particularly helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar was not use to having two people in my mouth at same time while cleaning. A bit too much.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

was not use to having two people in my mouth at same time while cleaning. A bit too much.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, great results. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Great visit, great results.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Hartmann was very thorough and will take the time to check with former dental professionals of... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Hartmann was very thorough and will take the time to check with former dental professionals of mine to finalize the plan. Staff was very friendly and welcoming to a new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful at Dr. Hartmann's dental office —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful at Dr. Hartmann's dental office. I appreciate that his office is so close to my house. For these reasons, I continue to use his service even though he doesn't accept my insurance. That may have to change. I do have a problem having my teeth cleaned. My mouth is sore for days afterward requiring some sort of pain medication. It seems like this cleaning could be less painful during and after.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual —    (Patient since Fri Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Kathy (?) at desk, Christina Hygienist, another hygientist took my X-ray but don't remember her name, and dr. Gina. All outstanding


StarStarStarStarStar WE look forward to getting our teeth cleaned:):) —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

WE look forward to getting our teeth cleaned:):)


StarStarStarStarStar Your receptionist is friendly, refreshing, and a lot of fun —    (Patient since Fri Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Your receptionist is friendly, refreshing, and a lot of fun. We can joke back and forth over our kids and family situations. Your hygienist cleaned my teeth and my dentures. I've known both ladies for the last several years and think the world of them. Last, but definitely not least, is my dentist, John Hartmann. I trust him to do what he needs to do. He's very personable and knowledgeable. He's even taken care of my son (an adult) when Jim needed some immediate care.( Jim was not a regular patient of his.)


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar N/a. Everything was great —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

N/a. Everything was great


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed meeting my new Dentist; but it was nice to see the familiar faces too. (Chris & Cathy) —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I enjoyed meeting my new Dentist; but it was nice to see the familiar faces too. (Chris & Cathy)


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr Hartman for 36 years....and have never been disappointed. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I've been a patient of Dr Hartman for 36 years....and have never been disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenist Chris was as pleasant and professional as ever —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Hygenist Chris was as pleasant and professional as ever. Offered me my choice of the complementary toothbrushes.


StarStarStarStarStar Service review —    (Patient since Fri Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 1999)

As always I received excellent, compassionate, professional care at River Forest Dental Studio. God bless!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fitting me in short notice —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Thank you for fitting me in short notice. Dr Hartman and staff provided outstanding skill and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was professional and polite and I will continue to be a regular customer —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Every one was professional and polite and I will continue to be a regular customer


StarStarStarStarStar Warm people; excellent service! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is very warm and friendly. Dr. Jill and all of the staff are all very efficient. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank for always being understanding of my crazy schedule!! —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank for always being understanding of my crazy schedule!!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall it was an excellent experience, everyone is always so nice. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Overall it was an excellent experience, everyone is always so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Care! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My kids love coming to the dentist and it is always the best dental experience I've ever had when we come to the office! All the staff are great at what they do and friendly. Kids are comfortable and at ease and have fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baskin is awesome. Dee is also great.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Baskin is awesome. Dee is also great.


StarStarStarStarStar An afternoon in my mouth —    (Patient since Sat Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Gina is the best. Always looks out for my teeth and explains options or eases an worries I have with my teeth. The staff is very friendly and take the time to answer any questions I have and offer suggestions to improve the quality of my smile. I never dread going to the dentist anymore thanks to Dr Gina and the gang at River Forrest.


StarStarStarStarStar The only reason I did not rate my visit as excellent is because I got bad news about my teeth, but... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The only reason I did not rate my visit as excellent is because I got bad news about my teeth, but that's not your fault. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with your service. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I'm very pleased with your service.


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Definitely family friendly and understanding. I'm grateful the entire staff understands my son's personality and works with him!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dental care —    (Patient since Sat Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Jill has been my dentist for years. My dental needs are always taken managed with excellent care, education and follow through.


StarStarStarStarStar Chris went above and beyond by cleaning my teeth while I remained in my wheelchair.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Chris went above and beyond by cleaning my teeth while I remained in my wheelchair.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Dr. Hartmann and staff are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They were very courteous and kind


StarStarStarStarStar Better music. You are all great.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Better music. You are all great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baskin is the best! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Baskin is the best! She is the first dentist I have encountered that explained things to me and took a personal interest in me and my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gina is wonderful. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always pleased with Dr. Gina and her staff


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Gina is always wonderful with the kids. Staff is great and place is clean.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Happy with services. Love your atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Gina does a great job


StarStarStarStarStar Jill Baskin is a delight. Everything was wonderful. — 

Jill Baskin is a delight. Everything was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar 6-month check-up —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everything went well. The staff, hygienist, and dentist were all pleasant and accomodating.


StarStarStarStarStar office visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent doctors and staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Sat Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

excellent service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar No more surveys, please —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am extremely happy with the care, concern (and good cheer) I get from your office. However, I really don't want to take a survey every time I have an appointment. Other than that, all is okay.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and pleasant to deal with. Dr —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is always very friendly and pleasant to deal with. Dr. Hartmann is very gentle and does his best to minimize any discomfort.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Happy Patient —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dental services in Western Suburbs!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is exceptionally nice. I can't imagine going anywhere else —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Everyone is exceptionally nice. I can't imagine going anywhere else. I know I'm getting the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar Jill Baskin and Dee are the Best!!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Jill Baskin and Dee are the Best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys!!!!! I would never go anywhere else!!! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I love you guys!!!!! I would never go anywhere else!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Baskin, Dee Alvarado and Betty Alanis are very competent, welcoming professionals as is the front office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar All was perfect. Thank you. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All was perfect. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everything was perfect and amazing! Dr. Gina is extremely professional and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar No Changes! Doc Gina and her staff are the best. Never had any problems.  —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

No Changes! Doc Gina and her staff are the best. Never had any problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienst is a bit heavy handed —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Hygienst is a bit heavy handed


StarStarStarStarStar the team is just great —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

the team is just great I am very satisfied dr. gena is wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the time spent showing me x-rays and explaining what exactly needs to happen... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I really appreciate the time spent showing me x-rays and explaining what exactly needs to happen to have a healthier mouth. I also appreciate the time spent teasing out the details of insurance policies and coverage, warning me of the approximate cost of further work at my upcoming appointment. Thank you to all for your time and patience.


StarStarStarStarStar Stella Hatcliffe —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2000)

As always I had excellent attentive service


StarStarStarStarStar Much more fun than working at my office! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Friendly staff, knowledgeable dentist who is more than happy to explain everything. I look forward to leaving my office and spending a little time at the River Forest Dental Studio for my checkups.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. baskin and the entire staff`, at least those with whom I came in contact, where very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar no comment seemed to go very well —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

no comment seemed to go very well


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many different dentist and this has been the best place —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been to many different dentist and this has been the best place. I was so fearful of going to the dentist Dr. Baskin plus everyone that greets you are the best I'm not as fearfull coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Sat Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I enjoyed meeting and working with Jill Baskin & her assistant.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You all feel like family which makes me feel so comfortable. I have been with Dr. Gina for over 22 years. She is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is friendly, helpful and great with kids. I recommend you to others frequently —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All the staff is friendly, helpful and great with kids. I recommend you to others frequently. It's nice that I can go back with my kids during their visit. They like going to the dentist. The toys and photo taking is fun for them, too. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Appt —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Although I screwed up my time for my appointment and Dr. P took me in on an emergency call for Saturday , she was still able to see me, even though I was a 1/2 late!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Sat Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff, pleasant atmosphere. I felt very well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being such a caring group of people. —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you for being such a caring group of people.


StarStarStarStarStar dental office —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was warm, friendly and knowledgeable. Your hygienist, Chris was excellent, and especially your assistant, Beatrice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly —    (Patient since Sat Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The front desk is very personable, Dr Gena is very good about explaining things, and she encourages questions.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! That's why I drive an hour each way to see you! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 1995)

You guys are great! That's why I drive an hour each way to see you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always get the very best service at River Forest Dental Studio.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Chris and Cathy they are the best!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love Chris and Cathy they are the best!!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would Recommend —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have referred patients and will continue to if asked. The people are friendly and I receive great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Gina and her staff are great! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Gina and her staff are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haartman is an excellent dentist - that is why I use him —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Haartman is an excellent dentist - that is why I use him. He takes the time to thoroughly explain things. The staff is also friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dee is an excellent hygienist, and everyone in the office is very friendly. I am so happy to be a patient of Dr. Baskin's office. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Teeth —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Very professional, caring and common sense dentistry.


StarStarStarStarNo Star excellent service. Nice relaxed atmosphere. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

excellent service. Nice relaxed atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Always a comfortable and friendly experience. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great staff. Always a comfortable and friendly experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very pleasant and professional, have never had a bad experience with Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is always very pleasant and professional, have never had a bad experience with Dr. Gina or any of her assistants.


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred all of my friends to Dr. Piccioni!! I always have a great experience there... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have referred all of my friends to Dr. Piccioni!! I always have a great experience there...


StarStarStarStarStar Keep Smiling! —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This visit was to follow-up on previous services. As always, I was treated with with friendly professionalism. I would not change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Thorough —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

For over 20 years, Dr. Hartmann and staff have provided quality and caring service to me and my family. I highly recommend River Forest Dental Studio.


StarStarStarStarStar nancy mcc —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 1990)

as always superior professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Baskin and her staff!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

We love Dr. Baskin and her staff! We would never go to another dentist. Thank you for taking such good care of us!


StarStarStarStarStar Chris is a huge asset to your office. I always enjoy seeing her.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Chris is a huge asset to your office. I always enjoy seeing her.


StarStarStarStarStar Servie and staff are always great —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Servie and staff are always great


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciation —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

It was an " emergence" situation that was treated immediately and quickly. I couldn't be more satisfied!,


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience all around —    (Patient since Sat Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dee does an excellent job of cleaning, and explaining things to me. She is very proficient and gentle. Dr. Baskin is THE BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar I would feel more comfortable if Dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I would feel more comfortable if Dr. Gina wore Boxing gloves, and headgear when I arrive for my appointment. This way I know she's protected, and I don't have to worry, when I beat her up! Just kidding of course, your staff is excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar dr. gena is excellent the entire staff are allways very plesant —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

dr. gena is excellent the entire staff are allways very plesant


StarStarStarStarStar great dental services. Hygienist Chris is and has always been fantastic. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

great dental services. Hygienist Chris is and has always been fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for such great service for me and Brody each time! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thanks for such great service for me and Brody each time!


StarStarStarStarStar Rating Review —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm always happy with the service from the front desk to Dr. Hartmann Gloria Williams


StarStarStarStarStar I come because of Dr. Hartmann and Chris. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I come because of Dr. Hartmann and Chris.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience, as always. Dr. Baskin is the best!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

A great experience, as always. Dr. Baskin is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar All of you are amazing, please don't change a thing —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

All of you are amazing, please don't change a thing. The only time in my life that I look forward to going to the dentist. I'm in the process of making as many kids as possible so they can have the privilege of going to the best dentist ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist staff/care of any I have ever had!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best dentist staff/care of any I have ever had!!


StarStarStarStarStar The office has a great atmosphere. It is peaceful and the staff is always so pleasant.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The office is a great atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at River Forest Dental Studio is one of the best experiences I've had with a dentist —    (Patient since Sat Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience at River Forest Dental Studio is one of the best experiences I've had with a dentist. Dr. Piccioni is excellent with the novocaine, I couldn't even feel the shot!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hartman great diagnostician. Enjoyed contact with student working with him. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Dr Hartman great diagnostician. Enjoyed contact with student working with him.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The person taking xrays was a bit slow and had a hard time positioning the machine which meant the... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The person taking xrays was a bit slow and had a hard time positioning the machine which meant the films stayed in the mouth longer than I would have liked.


StarStarStarStarStar Frank McCarthy —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Satisfied with the service , as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hartman rescued my teeth!! —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr Hartman is a wonderful dentist he is very pleasant to work with and very easy to understand. He is efficient at getting the work done easily.


StarStarStarStarStar dental visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

always professional and warm.


StarStarStarStarStar Dee and Dr. Baskin are friendly and do their jobs well.  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dee and Dr. Baskin are friendly and do their jobs well.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have always had a very good experience with Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My family and I have always had a very good experience with Dr. Baskin and all the staff at River Forest Dental Studio.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baskin and her staff were great as usual. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Baskin and her staff were great as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Always love my visits! Very friendly staff and Dr. Gina is above and beyond a wonderful dentist!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always love my visits! Very friendly staff and Dr. Gina is above and beyond a wonderful dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar THE VERY BEST IN EVERY WAY —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

THEY ARE THE BEST. I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THEM.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Gina is awesome! This is the first time in my life that I've gotten a shot before a filling and didn't even feel it! Love her!


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Courteous, professional service!


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased to be treated as a PERSON, not just a patient —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was pleased to be treated as a PERSON, not just a patient. I felt my input on my situation was taken seriously and considered. Our wait was not excessive considering we were late for the appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Gina Piccioni; exceptional dentist —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Gina Piccioni practices dentistry with skill, caring, and a friendly attitude. She makes going to the dentist fun. She has a wonderful cadre of staff who obviously enjoy working for her. There is a feeling of relaxed, professional competence in this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change anything. It's perfect the way it is.jim hasil —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Don't change anything. It's perfect the way it is. jim hasil


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hartmann is superb and I would recommend him far beyond highly to anyone looking for a dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Hartmann is superb and I would recommend him far beyond highly to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2000)

My appointment was excellent. Dr. Hartmann is wonderful and I would recommend him to anyone. I had a few fillings done and my teeth looked great, there was little pain involved.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Parking was a bit limited, with all spots behind the office being claimed at the time I arrived... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Parking was a bit limited, with all spots behind the office being claimed at the time I arrived and the parking on the north-south street next to the office being restricted in the evening.


Everyone on staff is so friendly. It's such an amazingly kid-friendly office —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone on staff is so friendly. It's such an amazingly kid-friendly office. All 3 of my kids love seeing "Dr. Gina" and they look forward to coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar You make it easy and comfortable. I actually look forward to my dental appointments to see Jill! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You make it easy and comfortable. I actually look forward to my dental appointments to see Jill!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, felt very comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly staff, felt very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly service. Felt comfortable right away. Felt like I made new friends. Thanks girls!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I'm a long time customer. My experience at Dr. Hartmann's is always great.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Love them all very professional and frienly


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great. The team really made me feel comfortable. Great service. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The service was great. The team really made me feel comfortable. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, professional, educational. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Gina's professionalism, commitment to constant learning and excellent dental care, and thorough explanations create a trusting atmosphere. I recommend her to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Just stay the way you are!!!!!! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Just stay the way you are!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt Friendly Professional Service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I went in for a cleaning and was satisfied with the service and friendly staff from the time I walked in the door to the time I left.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were polite and curteous  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2000)

All the staff were polite and curteous


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and friendly. Dr. Gina is the best! — 

Everyone is very professional and friendly. Dr. Gina is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Superlative! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is always so pleasant and accommodating! Going to the dentist is not exactly my favorite thing to do, but this makes it reasonably stress free. Thanks to all!


StarStarStarStarStar The only reason I'm not sure I'd recommend anyone is because we live far away from your practice —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The only reason I'm not sure I'd recommend anyone is because we live far away from your practice. Debbie and I always have a great experience going there, and Chris and Dr. Hartmann are always very kind and interested in hearing what has happened in our lives since we were last there. It is a great dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar RF Dental Studios —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

We have been going to see Dr. Hartmann for many years. His work is impeccable and his patient relationships are commendable.


StarStarStarStarStar Teacher —    (Patient since Sat Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great and friendly service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I tell everyone who asks to see Dr Baskin!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Team —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Known this team for years they are always professional


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Sat Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent. My son was so nervous for his first ever dentist appt. and he left a happy camper! Thanks for you're patience,


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist made easy —    (Patient since Fri Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr Hartman is an excellent dentist and very easy to understand. It is always an easy and pleasant experience having dental work done.