Riehle Opticians

Riehle Opticians

Star Star Star Star Star 59 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The best, you will love it —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

amazing, fun, friendly people, I felt very comfortable there and walked out with great looking glasses


StarStarStarStarStar The Riehle staff are superior to none. They are... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The Riehle staff are superior to none. They are caring, thoughtful and always have my best interests. Dr Carol is awesome and Lily and Michele know exactly what works for me and show me all my options.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent choice —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am very pleased with both my eye exam and the glasses I purchased. I am still getting used to having progressive lenses for the first time, but my experience has been much easier than friends who have used different opticians. I got lots of help choosing my frames and they look fantastic. I highly recommend this business.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Riehle spent an incredible amount of time and effort to make sure that my prescription met my satifaction before I walked out their door. Even after my initial visit, when I was having difficulty with my glasses, their efforts to correct any discomfort went beyond the call of duty. In fact, most eye wear establishments would not have spent an additional 30 days correcting my lens prescription as Riehle did. I am thankful for their sense of responsibility for their patrons.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. —    (Patient since Sat Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Riehle Opticians is a clean, friendly place. I ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Riehle Opticians is a clean, friendly place. I was extremely satisfied with my exam and the quality of the glasses I ordered.


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Riehle Opticians is like a vacation ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A visit to Riehle Opticians is like a vacation for your eyes with excellent care


StarStarStarStarStar Office was beautiful, clean etc and Dr Winkler ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Office was beautiful, clean etc and Dr Winkler is a great dr. Special kind man. He was informative in my exam and what steps need to. E taken to improve my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always leave feeling like I had received the be... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always leave feeling like I had received the best treatment. I feel you have very competent medical staff and. A friendly caring staff Mrs Beaty is definitely an asset to your business


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable location, easy parking, new buildin... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Comfortable location, easy parking, new building and a very solid optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, professional and helpful in every way


StarStarStarStarStar Best reason to shop local! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Riehle has been my optician for many years. Excellent service, selection, and wonderful people.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always a very nice place to go fo... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office is always a very nice place to go for an appointment & everyone is pleasant to speak with. It was great having my eyes checked on time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Beautiful showroom, large selection of frames —    (Patient since Sat Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The showroom was beautiful, cool and a lightly scented candle added to the pleasant atmosphere on a hot summer day. A large variety of frames to choose from - trendy to classic styles. The staff was knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Riehle Opticians. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love Riehle Opticians. The Dr. was thorough and answered my concerns. I adore the staff. They always welcome me with such exuberance. Michelle has never steered me wrong in choosing glasses. It often becomes a group effort with everyone offering opinions and suggestions. I always feel confident when I leave there. Thank you everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything as always! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for everything as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, knowledgeable and professiona... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Beautiful office, knowledgeable and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

What amazing service. From the doctor who examined my eyes to the ladies in the showroom that helped pick out lenses and sunglasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everybody was very helpful to me getting healed from the incident I experienced. I recommend these people highly. THEY ARE VERY PATIENT.


StarStarStarStarStar To all of you at Riehle Opticians I say thank y... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

To all of you at Riehle Opticians I say thank you for a very welcoming visit and a very productive one in my case. As a result of my visit and the excellent work by my optician who did a first class referral for me, my problem will eventually be fixed.....


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional service in a friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating, courteous, and in tune wi... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always accommodating, courteous, and in tune with the needs of their customers.


StarStarStarStarStar First Time at Riehle Opticians.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first time at Riehle Opticians. I was very happy with the level of care I received. Dr. Phelan gave me a thorough eye exam and pointed out things going on with my vision, that I was not aware of. She was very professional, and very easy to talk to, and made me feel very comfortable. Lilly helped me pick out beautiful modern frames, to update my look. Lilly along with the rest of the staff were very patient with me and helped me with my indicisiveness. They never made me feel rushed. Unfortunately, they do not participate with my insurance, but I knew that ahead of time. I do feel the prices were a little high though. I would definitely go back, and I highly recommend using Riehle Opticians.


StarStarStarStarStar First time there. Eye exam was prompt, compete... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First time there. Eye exam was prompt, competent, and thorough, as was the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, personalized service i... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly, knowledgeable, personalized service in a relaxed, stylish and convenient office. Highly recommend all optometrists and opticians.


StarStarStarStarStar Check these optics out —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very upbeat glasses to choose from. Time and patience given to each individual. A through check up and follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and courteous!


StarStarStarStarStar A great customer experience. From start to finish —    (Patient since Sat Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A great customer experience. Beautiful and attractive store. The staff are first class all the way through. They make you feel welcome and valued. Very impressive. Dr. Zekos was excellent! A great professional. Wonderful from start to finish. An asset to this great company.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place!! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I highly recommend RiehleOpticians!!! everyone is very professional and helpful. I don't mind driving 32 minutes for my yearly family check up!!! Best place.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Network or no? —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am greatly annoyed that we weren't told until the exam was over that Riehle was out of network and thus we were charged $85 when we get a FREE eye exam per year through our insurance. And I know we won't get the money back even though the paperwork will be submitted to our insurance. Had we known, we would have found an in-network optometrist. The exam was great, but we can't overlook thew fact that we paid $85, when we thought it would be free. We won't be returning.


Reply

We are sorry that you had this experience. It is our practice to keep all of our patients informed of the medical insurances we do participate with and let them know that we are out of network with most vision coverage. We do help submit to your vision benefit provider so that you are reimbursed your out of net work benefits. We do have monthly promotions of which include a free exam with the purchase of your glasses. Again, we apologize for the miss communication and hope that you could use us for your vision care in the future.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful, cheerful, nice & fun to ta... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is helpful, cheerful, nice & fun to talk with


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient service. Stand behind th... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly and efficient service. Stand behind their product and work 100%!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and wonderful variety of fram... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent service and wonderful variety of frames to pick from. Staff take the time to help pick the right frame for you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have seen two different doctors in my two vis... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have seen two different doctors in my two visits. I enjoyed my experience more the first time around. Will still return, just going to request a specific doctor each time. Love the friendliness of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The entire staff was professional, knowledgeable and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Tough nut to crack.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Ariana is my 10 yr. old granddaughter. I brought her to Riehle because its difficult for her to find eyeglasses she likes & she hates eye exams. Previously, she was taken somewhere else & it’s how she came to loathe the process. The exam was comprehensive, as I knew it would be. The process of choosing glasses was made infinitely easier with Tara’s patience & ability to bring Ari around. Bravo!! No wonder I’ve been coming to Riehle for almost 30 yrs!! Always top shelf.


Reply

Thank you for the positive review! We hope she is enjoying her new glasses and look forward to seeing her in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care, service and selection. Person... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Exceptional care, service and selection. Personable and truly friendly. Happily executes great patience and talent in finding the perfect frame to make you look your best.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I enjoyed my experience. Very professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with everything you do for me. Accom... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very happy with everything you do for me. Accommodating in every possible way. Everyone is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely pleasant and helpful a p... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is extremely pleasant and helpful a pleasure to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar Best optical shop that I have visited in 30 yea... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best optical shop that I have visited in 30 years. Staff promotes a sense of relaxation and exhibits confidence throughout the entire process of purchasing eyeglasses. For me, this is a stressful and pricey journey so I am thankful. Thank you Tara! Dr Winkler performed a very thorough exam was very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar I've never been to such a friendly and welcomin... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've never been to such a friendly and welcoming eye doctor before! Most places just want you to spend the most amount of money possible but the women who work here genuinely cared about picking out eye glasses that looked best on me and were most comfortable. It wasn't about the money. The eye doctor was incredibly friendly and explained everything he was doing. Would 100% recommend to a friend!


Reply

Thank you for your review!

StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, helpful& friendly staff, know... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beautiful office, helpful& friendly staff, knowledgeable doctors!


Reply

Thank you for the positive review!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very attentive service. Dr. Winkler was very good. The exam was comprehensive and covered all my concerns. Michele Flood, the Optician who helped me, was more concerned about my needs rather than a hard sell on extras. It made the experience very pleasant.


Reply

Thank you for your great review!!

StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant caring employees and service. The doct... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleasant caring employees and service. The doctor was very knowledgeable , listened to all my concerns and addressed each one to my satisfaction.


Reply

Thank you for your review Joan. We are glad that we could serve you so well.

StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit was treated very well by every... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Enjoyed my visit was treated very well by everyone I met parking was a plus


Reply

Thank you for the positive Review!

StarStarStarStarStar A+ Customer Experience  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing service, selection, and location!


Reply

Thank you for the positive Review!

StarStarStarStarStar I had an incredible experience during my first ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had an incredible experience during my first visit to Riehle. I would return any chance I get. Lilly was the most helpful and compassionate stylist, etc. that I could have dreamed of. Attention to detail was sooo helpful and saved me from buying glasses of the wrong prescription! not to mention the selection of quality frames that surpasses my expectations- holy cow! :D


Reply

Thank you for the positive Review! Stop by and see us for adjustments whenever you'd like. See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, cooperative and very helpful —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, cooperative and very helpful


Reply

Thank you for the positive Review!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff always provide the mo... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and caring staff always provide the most exemplary customer service. I'll never go anywhere else fir vision care.


Reply

Thank you for the positive Review!

StarStarStarStarStar A great experience —    (Patient since Sat Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent! Doctor Winkler was amazing. I was so impressed. Optician, Michele Flood was first class. Great right across the board. They make feel truly cared for. Outstanding service. Thank you.


Reply

Thank you for the positive Review!

StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and courteous  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Knowledgeable and courteous


Reply

Thank you for the positive review!

StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional. Everyone is so frien... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always very professional. Everyone is so friendly


Reply

Thank you for the great review!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so courtesy and helpful Mrs Beaty... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was so courtesy and helpful Mrs Beaty was very helpful and informative


Reply

Thank you for the positive review!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional office Staff and doctor very nice


Reply

Thank you for the positive review!

StarStarStarStarStar The most accommodating eye place you will ever ... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The most accommodating eye place you will ever go to. They work with you.


Reply

Thank you for the positive review!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Riehls are the best, they have gre... —    (Patient since Sat May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff at Riehls are the best, they have great eye for what looks best, they are professional but at the same time very friendly. I have been using Riehls for nearly 20 years and hopefully I will continue for the next 20 years!


Reply

Thank you for the positive review!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and attentive. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is very friendly and attentive.


Reply

Thank you for the positive review!

StarStarStarStarStar Great crew at Riehle!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at Riehle are friendly, patient, and accommodating!


Reply

Thank you for the positive review!