Ridgeplex Dental

Ridgeplex Dental

Star Star Star Star Star 9 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar When health counts! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always available when emergency needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and cheerful. A lovely at... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was friendly and cheerful. A lovely atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care Is a Must —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2003)

This Dentistry Office has " Bar None " The most Excellent Care and Staff. Some people might not appreciate the facts of life when it comes to your teeth, But they call it like it is, Or should be, And they are Adamant about why they are either doing it or suggesting it, Whether it be Home care for your Teeth Or suggested Regular visits to Monitor the condition and Ramifications of not having normal Oral Care for the Teeth and Gums, Especially for Elderly people like myself and have been going to them for at least 15 years...


StarStarStarStarStar Makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experie... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Usually give info about your office when someon... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Usually give info about your office when someone mentions that they are not happy where they are


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Schoeppel and his staff!... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I highly recommend Dr. Schoeppel and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Totally trustworthy practice —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

As usual, a friendly, informative visit, with my dental health their priority.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and personable. My first visit wa... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very thorough and personable. My first visit was great and I look forward to returning. I even left with great recommendations for a new electric toothbrush and fluoride rinse, to fit my needs. I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is the best! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Mary was my daughter’s hygienist and she was wonderful- she put her at ease and was very patient and caring. The entire office is very pleasant and friendly:)