Ridgemoor Dental Arts

Dr. Kristin Carzla-Burch DDS

Star Star Star Star Star 280 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this office! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone at the Burch dentistry is always so friendly, helpful and very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar First I'd like to say that this dental office i... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

First I'd like to say that this dental office is beautiful...you can get your teeth cleaned and watch nature outside there picturesque window. As for dr brusch and his dental assistants and there office employees, they are kind, considerate, and professional. I actually look forward to all my appts there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr David and his staff are the best! Caring a... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr David and his staff are the best! Caring and compassionate. We won't ever go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel confident when Dr. Dave and Renee... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I always feel confident when Dr. Dave and Renee are "working " in my mouth!!! I'm , indeed, in good hands! Thank you for making me comfortable during my procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice! —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

My wife and I are relocating in Sept., so it was with sadness that I had my last appointment with Trish, my hygienist for 16 years. This is truly a 5-star dental practice, from their impressive facilities, wonderful and courteous reception and administrative staff, being in the care of great dentists, Doctors Kristin and David Burch. But most of all I will miss knowing I had the dental hygienist a lucky old-timer can have. What a professional, talented, and pleasant young lady! Good luck, Trish. Thank you for the many great years of dedication!


StarStarStarStarStar A++ —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff. Very friendly. Dr David is always a pleasure to see.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The front desk people were great. Kristin and Trish were terrific and I plan on being a patient there for a very long time.


StarStarStarStarStar as usual everything went smoothly, very short w... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

as usual everything went smoothly, very short wait and excellent service for my clleaning


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and exceptional service by all. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Professional and exceptional service by all.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist & Dental practice I've ever experiend —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have lived in 8 states, 12 cities and had close to 20 dentists in my 68 years. Drs. David and Kristin Burch are, by far, the best and most professional dentists and overall dental practice ever!


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best place I have ever been ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

This is by far the best place I have ever been to. Everyone is great, they are very patient and calm and very kind. I have been coming to the Burch office for almost 18 years and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE YOUR STAFF. ALL AROUND GREAT OFFICE LO... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I LOVE YOUR STAFF. ALL AROUND GREAT OFFICE LOS AMO MUCHO


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kristin Burch and her team are true profess... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Kristin Burch and her team are true professionals. They had me in the chair as soon as I arrived and my appointment was completed ahead of schedule. I had no pain or discomfort at any time. I highly recommend my dentist and her staff to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2004)

From beginning to end this office is a pleasure. Everyone is very kind, patient, and caring during the entire visit. It is a great office to be a part of!


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

HAND DOWN KRISTIN IS THE BEST


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. I arrived early, was tak... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was great. I arrived early, was taken back right away and was treated quickly. I usually go to any other past appointments with something to read. No time to read here. I got in, got out amd got on with life.. And everybody was really nice, courteous and considerate. Thank you all for such a pleasent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional -- nothing to fear here ! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My hygienist is friendly, professional, does a great job Although I didn't see Dr. David this time, he is nice and relaxed -- I am very comfortable seeing him.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by how thorough my cleanin... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed by how thorough my cleaning and examination was. Nothing was rushed. All questions were answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Always fantastic patient care and great dental ... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always fantastic patient care and great dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, true professionals. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service, true professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy to be a patient in your office. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm very happy to be a patient in your office. Everyone is so pleasant and welcoming. I love the text and email reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to be extremely impressed with the s... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I continue to be extremely impressed with the staff. Every member greets you with a smile and obviously sincere. This attitude comes from the top and I commend you in promoting that culture.


StarStarStarStarStar Verry caring and professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Verry caring and professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care in every way, kind, profession... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Outstanding care in every way, kind, professional, and meticulous.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and hygenist ever..David is great ... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Best dentist and hygenist ever..David is great and caring. Trish is awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Excellent service, great staff, quality based dentistry at its best!


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best experiences. Staff is very res... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

One of the best experiences. Staff is very responsive and courteous. David Burch is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely look forward to going to this dentis... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Absolutely look forward to going to this dentist office when I have an appointment! I frequently need to change my appointment due to my own office scheduling and they are very polite and understanding. The whole staff is awesome from the front desk on up to the dentist himself. They listen with understanding. Have up to date technology. I would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasurable experience, the staff is f... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a pleasurable experience, the staff is friendly, professional and always helpful. The office and patient rooms are bright and clean. Whenever someone asks for a dentist, you are who I refer....


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice always a pleasant experience, co... —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great practice always a pleasant experience, comfortable office


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always the best in care! Very welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Great office, friendly staff and a phenomenal dental hygienist and dentist!! Would gladly refer anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Always keep best care, best teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always keep best care, best teeth cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My son recommended this practice. Everyone I met was very friendly and helpful. I had not been to the dentist for a few years, but they did not judge me. Dr. David Burch was very kind and professional. I also had a teeth cleaning which was very thorough. Sydney did a great job! I do have to have some work done,but I know they will take good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Trish was terrific as usual. —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Trish was terrific as usual.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr kristen burch and staff the best.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr kristen burch and staff the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Caring and Professional is just a few of ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kind, Caring and Professional is just a few of the words to describe the entire staff and Drs. David and Kristin Burch. Simply said they are the BEST at everything they do!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appt. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Not only is the service great, but it's nice to see old friends again.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at the Burch's den... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a pleasant experience at the Burch's dental office


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dental Care. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Integrity, honesty, sincerity coupled with quality, expertise and mastery ... all these along with caring and friendship. This is the best Dental Care you will find anywhere! Elm


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Burch's office. The entire staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The office area, waiting room, and exam rooms, are always clean and organized. The décor and window views in each of the exam rooms are exceptional, I've never had to wait long to see the hygienist or doctor, but, if I did, quite a nice environment to be in.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a great experience. All staff are extremely professional and friendly. I very much appreciate that I'm seen at my appointed time and never have to wait as I frequently do at other physicians offices.


StarStarStarStarStar From the second you walk into the office to the... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From the second you walk into the office to the time you leave you will experience a staff that is professional, friendly, knowledgable and above all invested in your comfort and care!! I had an emergency one Sunday and David personally took the time to meet me at the office and took care of my problem. We recently moved and now have to drive a pretty good distance to his office but well worth it because of the trust I have in his and the entire staff's ability. By my experience they have set the benchmark of excellence.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I are long-time patients of Dr. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

My husband and I are long-time patients of Dr. Kristin Burch. The dental hygienists I have dealt with hav always been careful, thorough and agreeable. I recommend the practice.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Entire staff are friendly and supportive but I ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Entire staff are friendly and supportive but I have not been very impressed with the process our outcome with my crown. Having the temporary fall off twice and then after finally having the temp in place, it was not a pleasant experience all all of having it removed. Then morning after I called to let you know that I was still feeling pain and the bite did not feel right. I did get a call back much later that day from Diane and returned her call. She said she would call me right back but never did. I let your office know that I was leaving town Monday morning so now I will have to find a dentist in Destin to see or just live with the pain in the tooth and incorrect bite


StarStarStarStarStar Always nothing but the best service! —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

always nothing but the best service!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care, beautiful, state of the ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent dental care, beautiful, state of the art office and quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar Marty was so happy with his experience when Dr.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Marty was so happy with his experience when Dr. Kristin worked on putting in a crown. He said he had absolutely no pain. He is thrilled. He goes back in a couple of weeks for the permanent crown. Marty had bad experiences in dentists' offices as a child so he typically is apprehensive going in for treatments. It all changed when he met Dr. Kristin.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience !!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a wonderful experience !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The administrative is so and dental hygienist are... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The administrative staff is so helpful and dental hygienist are very gentle in the cleaning process. Great Dental Office. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great knowledgeable and happy people ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great knowledgeable and happy people


StarStarStarStarStar First-class dental practice in every way! —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

First-class dental practice in every way. Have had Trish, my hygienist, for many years. I am 68 years old and have never had a better professional! The Drs., Kristin and David Burch, are awesome, and top-notch. The front desk staff personnel are courteous and efficient and I highly recommend this dental practice to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar always prompt and professional !... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

always prompt and professional !


StarStarStarStarStar The experinces I have had at the Burch's dentistr... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The experiences I have had at the Burch's dentistry practice has always been a terrific one. The staff is simply awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I never have to wait for my appointment...As soon as I get there, I am greeted by Debbie and I am immediately taken by the technician into the room where I will be treated. The staff is always pleasant and professional. Dr. K Burch is compassionate and cares for her patients. She explained what I will need to have done and what it will entail. All in all its been a pleasant experience...


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr Kristen Burch is professional, yet has a personal interest and concern. I have recommended her to several friends and family and they are all impressed with her skills and friendly manner. She has been my dentist for over 20 years and will continue to be my dentist until she retires!


StarStarStarStarStar Great expierence! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appointment with Dr David was a bit of an emergency and I Was good as new in no time my CAP was glued back in and I couldn't have been more pleased! The entire staff is sooo helpful .....I will return.


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite office ever !!!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Every time I come to this office I have felt like I was treated like family . I feel like everyone in the office and feel everyone is very honest when telling you about your dental needs . I feel like both dentist and there tecnitions have healing hands and are very gentle with good personalitys . I have been coming hear for almost 20 years ! Anytime I have a dental problem or have a family member with a problem we are treated with the best service ever .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr David Burch and the staff are so talented and ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr David Burch and the staff are so talented and are so welcoming. The care they provide is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. I saw Dr. Kristin Burc... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a great experience. I saw Dr. Kristin Burch. She was very gentle and calming. I am quite a chicken when it comes to going to the dentist! Everyone that worked there was very friendly. A top notch office!


StarStarStarStarStar New staff but same great service... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

New staff but same great service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had the best teeth cleaning, she was sensitive to my gum issues and I felt very little discomfort. We discussed teeth whitening since I am so sensitive and I got best service ever Carol Brennan


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was very relaxed and that is always ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Appointment was very relaxed and that is always important.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. David Burch and his staff ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience with Dr. David Burch and his staff was very pleasant. Everyone was great, especially Renee, and really worked with me on my situation and finances. I can't express how grateful I am to them for making an unpleasant situation pleasant and for making my teeth very white! Thanks to all for being so professional...how refreshing!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Smile :-) —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Been Seeing Dr. David Burch for two years now, and I have a great smile, and Healthy Teeth. Great office staff. The Best !!! If you are reading this Review you are on the right track for great Health care. SMILE :-)


StarStarStarStarStar As a regular patient I would highly recommend Dr. Kristin Burch, D.D.S. for all dental needs.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As a regular patient I would highly recommend Kristin and David Burch, D.D.S. for all dental needs. Doctors and staff are knowledgeable, experienced, friendly and caring. Their dental care is outstanding, with the most up to date equipment and techniques.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience this time. No pain. No flinching. No scolding ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Good experience this time. No pain. No flinching. No scolding


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

By far the best dental work I've ever had done. Very happy. Dr David is a great guy and all the others I've met have been both good people and provide first class care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, they sure know how to make people feel special and comfortable at the same time. ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great staff, they sure know how to make people feel special and comfortable at the same time.


StarStarStarStarStar Have you heard someone say they enjoy going to the dentist? I do! The staff and Dr Kristen simpl... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Have you heard someone say they enjoy going to the dentist? I do! The staff and Dr Kristen simply rock!


StarStarStarStarStar Have used David's service twice now and have been totally satisfied both times. My particular fix... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Have used David's service twice now and have been totally satisfied both times. My particular fixes have been done in a timely manner and with outstanding results.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome Place Kristin and her Assistance are on top of things. Just Great People overall Thank you so so much


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Awesome as always. You take such good care of my boy as well as my entire family!!!


StarStarStarStarStar David and other staff members were always making me feel at ease... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

David and other staff members were always making me feel at ease


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at this office for over 10 years and will never go anywhere else. I tend to... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I have been a patient at this office for over 10 years and will never go anywhere else. I tend to be very nervous and tense when I visit the dentist and the entire staff here makes me feel comfortable and eases my anxiety. They never make me feel bad about the fact that I have a true fear. Trish , my hygienist is the best I have ever had and goes above and beyond everytime.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

What an amazing experience at a Dentist Office. Yes, I said amazing. From the moment you walk through the door their exceptional customer service begins. From every aspect they met and exceeded standards. My sons were happy to be seen by the dentist and look forward to going back.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Not only do we receive great dental care, I love the people at this practice. They make everyone in my family comfortable, including my seven year old.


StarStarStarStarStar I called to have an insert replaced in my bridge. Dr Burch's Dental Assistant checked to see if th... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I called to have an insert replaced in my bridge. Dr Burch's Dental Assistant checked to see if they had one and I was told to come in. I was at the office within 15 minutes and the insert was replaced immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent visit. Staff is wonderful and Dr. Kristin is super!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Pleasant experience! They are the best dental office in the Tampa area! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent experience. Everyone in the office is very friendly & professional not only to your patients but also with each other which is rare to see. You can tell they all love their jobs and treat their patients with respect. I will definitely refer all our friends to your office!!


StarStarStarStarStar Saved me lots of pain a aggravation I would have had to go through if they hadn't found and dealt ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Doctor Dave saved me lots of pain a aggravation I would have had to go through if he hadn't found and dealt with an abscessed tooth so quickly. They all are so nice to deal with always!


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE


StarStarStarStarStar Regular Scheduled Cleaning. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

All was excellent with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the professional courteous staff! Highly Recommend!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love the professional courteous staff. They did a great job on my teeth! And was painless :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office is always friendly, professional and efficient. My husband and I enjoy being patients with Dr. Burch, the office is very clean, organized, and has quite a relaxing, calming effect thanks to the layout, décor and beautiful view of the trees and foliage as seen thru the oversized windows in the exam rooms.


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the long drive to get there —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love how we don't feel like customers, everyone makes us feel like friends


StarStarStarStarStar I am beyond pleased with the care that Dr. Kristin Burch and her staff provide for me. The office ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am beyond pleased with the care that Dr. Kristin Burch and her staff provide for me. The office is clean, bright and inviting. I never have to wait long and have been receiving outstanding dental care for a few years there. At my cleaning yesterday, Dr. Burch noticed a small pin hole cavity. Instead of scheduling me to come back she fit me in for the additional 15 minutes it took to make the repair. How nice is that!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely happy with my visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was extremely happy with my visit. Jackie was a rock star! I am seriously considering from my dentist to you. A very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy watching Golden Girls with Beth while she cleans my teeth —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really enjoy watching Golden Girls with Beth while she cleans my teeth. She is always cheerful and very gentle. Dr David Burch is an awesome dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed by the expertise and caring attitude of everyone involved.


StarStarStarStarStar Financial history sheets (recently got 2013 history for IRS audit) are confusing —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Financial history sheets (recently got 2013 history for IRS audit) are confusing. Never quite know what I owe vs. what insurance is paying.


StarStarStarStarStar Trish is the best —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Trish is the best hygienist in the world!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You!!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It is a pleasure to come to the office, the staff is second to none and I feel grateful to have such a nice place to come too. Going to the Dentist is never easy but they make it a great experience. Thank you for helping me have a good smile!!! Lisa is the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking me so quickly! I was fit in without an appt and although we didn't figure... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you for taking me so quickly! I was fit in without an appt and although we didn't figure out what had been going on with my throat I feel fine now . Thank you again for such prompt attention. Happy Easter! Thank you again! Ellen Z


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in FL —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm new to Fl state and it was really hard to find a dentist that i could trust. In two years i have seen 3 dentists and Dr. Kristen Burch was the best that made me feel like home. This is the best Dentist, very understandable, will work with you on your budget and will hear your concerns. Most important she will take her time to hear you out and make the best plan that is suited for your dental care. Staff is very friendly and will listen to you. Love it and would not change it ever. Thank you, DR. Kristin Burch, for doing an awesome job.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Cleaning was very long and painful. I did not have my usual hygienist with short blond hair —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Cleaning was very long and painful. I did not have my usual hygienist with short blond hair. I will not schedule with this girl again. Pain is now gone after 24 hours but I literally have a bad taste that won't go away. Trying mouthwash and mints since yesterday. Should only have to be 1/2 hour in a dentist chair.


StarStarStarStarStar David is always friendly and Jackie, was kind to me as well, She was patient trying to get this... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

David is always friendly and Jackie, was kind to me as well, She was patient trying to get this patient to relax and get the molds completed. You are all awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best and caring dr and staff —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always the best and caring dr and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Trish is the best! Dr. David is always so nice and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Trish is the best! Dr. David is always so nice and helpful. The front desk staff are all so welcoming and do their best to help you!


StarStarStarStarStar Burch dental team  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You and your team do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work hugs to all —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Keep up the good work hugs to all


StarStarStarStarStar everybody was very nice and the hygienist was very understanding regarding my increased amt of... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

everybody was very nice and the hygienist was very understanding regarding my increased amt of plaque on my teeth due to not having been able to see a dentist for over 1 year


StarStarStarStarStar Kay was so wet and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kay was so wet and helpful. My hygentist did a wonderful job (I apologize that I don't remember her name)🙃


StarStarStarStarStar Tara was very friendly and Dr. Kristen was the consummate professional as always —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Tara was very friendly and Dr. Kristen was the consummate professional as always


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David Burch installed a Crown today. It went very smooth —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. David Burch installed a Crown today. It went very smooth. I've seen a lot of Dentist in my years, and Dr. David Burch and his team were Great. I felt very comfortable the whole time. I will surely be using this office for all my Dental work in the future. The office staff is great. Thank you Dr. Burch and your team... Bob Z.


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen by Dr. Dave Burch, and was explained every option I had to repair my tooth —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Today I seen Dr. Dave Burch who installed a Crown. It was such a smooth procedure. It went very smooth, and his staff is the best. I've been to a lot of Dentist, and he made me very comfortable. I will surly be using him again. Can't wait for my cleaning. What a great office... Thank you all, Bob Z.


StarStarStarStarStar Tara did a super job. Everyone was positive and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Tara did a super job. Everyone was positive and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Teeth cleaning  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

This visit was a regularly scheduled visit with Trish to clean my teeth. Trish did her usual excellent job. Trish is quick, friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about the practice. Staff is great and David is superb.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love everything about the practice. Staff is great and David is superb.


StarStarStarStarStar prompt and pleasant service, it's hard to argue with —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

prompt and pleasant service, it's hard to argue with


StarStarStarStarStar Adopt me as your full time "in-office" Cheer-Leader! [that way I can be around this most... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Adopt me as your full time "in-office" Cheer-Leader! [that way I can be around this most wonderfull group ;-) ]. These folks are passionate about their work AND their patients - they REALLY care!!! ... Every aspect of this practice is 10+++. I would highly recommend. Dr. David and the lovely Rene, ily! Elm Frie


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is fantastic my friend lisa going to give me hot dogs can't get better than that love dr... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Every one is fantastic my friend lisa going to give me hot dogs can't get better than that love dr kristen so patient and knowledgeable always refer friends to u


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

David did a great job explaining my different options with my dental needs. I feel like a rock star whenever I go my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice in town! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The best dental practice in town!


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen by Dr. Dave Burch, and was explained every option I had to repair my tooth —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was seen by Dr. Dave Burch, and was explained every option I had to repair my tooth. After seeing two other Dentist's with two different options Dr. Burch came up with the correct way to repair my tooth. A very wonderful and relaxing visit. Looking forward to returning, and repairing my broken tooth. I surely will be using this Dental office again, and again. The Staff is first class also. I felt very comfortable. Thank you, Bob Zollo :-)


StarStarStarStarStar I love Trisha, and everyone is friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love Trisha, and everyone is friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Having been a patient before it was nice to see everyone now that we're wintering back here in... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Having been a patient before it was nice to see everyone now that we're wintering back here in Florida. I had a filling fall out and you squeezed me in and fixed it , great service as always. My suggestion would be that you have an office in Hendersonville, n.c. in the summer months so I wouldn't have to use another dentist in the summer. You guys are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. All staff were positive and professional. Would highly recommend. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent visit. All staff were positive and professional. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient, very nice dental office and staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

New patient, very nice dental office and staff. Really liked my dental hygienist, I think her name was Saundra but I could be wrong (she told me and I just forgot)


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy with the service and professionalism from this team —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am always happy with the service and professionalism from this team. The one thing that really sets you apart is I never feel upselling pressures that are experienced at other dentists. Thank you for doing what is needed, sharing areas for future concerns, and monitoring. There are few dental groups left that don't pound you will upselling and cross selling. Thanks you for being one of those few remaining good dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming and nice to me! I felt very comfortable and assured that I was in... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very welcoming and nice to me! I felt very comfortable and assured that I was in good hands. Dr. Burch explained every step of the procedure to me. Kaye was very helpful in setting up my appointment and getting the X-rays from the other dental office. Im looking forward to a continued relationship with this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and excellent dental care! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional and excellent dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar DO NOT CHANGE A THING —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

DO NOT CHANGE A THING. a NEW PATIENT FROM UP NORTH AND I WAS TREATED AS IF I WERE A LONG TIME PATIENT THERE BY EVERYONE.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very kind and warm at this office —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everyone is always very kind and warm at this office. The office has a very warm and welcoming environment.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I wouldn't change a thing. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and touch up —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thank you, Trish did a great job, and yes Dr David to a great job also. Keith Harrison


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always! Thank you!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everything was great as always! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always great and helpful! And, I love your auto update of Outlook and your followup... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is always great and helpful! And, I love your auto update of Outlook and your followup emails.!


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Knowledgeable, friendly, updated equipment. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar first visit —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have enjoyed excellent care for a couple decades and I believe your practice will match that high bar that has been set for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent, as usual. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everything was excellent, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had a 6mth oral exam and cleaning. Both the dental hygienist, Beth, and Dr. Kristin Burch, were professional as well as being very easy going, thorough and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a friendly atmosphere, and feel like a valued customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good, as usual...painless —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everything was good, as usual...painless


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra is wonderful as everyone is. The whole staff and Doctors are very caring. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Sandra is wonderful as everyone is. The whole staff and Doctors are very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change anything. Everyone is very pleasant. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I wouldn't change anything. Everyone is very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Earphones might be helpful during drilling procedures! Otherwise the office staff and facilities... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Earphones might be helpful during drilling procedures! Otherwise the office staff and facilities are great!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygentist was excellent —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The hygentist was excellent. She was through and provided me with great service and a thorough cleaning. Also scheduling my appointment was easy. Your office personnel were kind and informative. I am very pleased with my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall good experience. Minimum pain during cleaning.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Overall good experience. Minimum pain during cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found your office! It's hard when you move and have to choose all new docs —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

So glad I found your office! It's hard when you move and have to choose all new docs. Luckily I made the right choice in finding your office. Everyone is so friendly and it makes going to the dentist not so bad. Also love the view of the deer!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to work with the staff, top notch people make a top notch team —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It is always a pleasure to work with the staff, top notch people make a top notch team. I am grateful I found them.


StarStarStarStarStar Regular Exam Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a great place to go. This is from someone who had a gap of over 15 years between visits. Dave and his team are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Care & Service —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been treated by Dr. Kristin Burch and staff for a couple of years now. I have been extremely impressed with their service, treatment and overall atmosphere of their office. Everyone is friendly, happy and caring. I highly recommend Dr. K.Burch to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you confirm to us that you are the best!! Thank you!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

As always, you confirm to us that you are the best!! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a pain free cleaning and an overall excellent visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you for a pain free cleaning and an overall excellent visit. Beth was very professional and kind. It was nice seeing Dr Kristin again and appreciate her helping me out w/ my mom's broken denture.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kristin runs a great office! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Kristin runs a great office!


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would like to see Dr. Kristin each time with my cleanings and have my current situation reviewed, x-rays and treatments recently done and fillings,crowns, gum issues reviewed for current problems.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. David Burch since 1997 —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been a patient of Dr. David Burch since 1997. I have lived in 10 States and lived in 12 different cities. Dr. Burch is by far the most professional and sensitive Dentist I have ever had. He is also a craftsman relating to Crowns. Your Staff is cheerful, helpful and courteous. I have sent several new patients to Dr. Burch and all have been delighted.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been using the Burch, D.D.S for my dental needs for over two years and have never had a bad visit or experience. Great staff


StarStarStarStarStar You guys make coming to the dentist a really good experience —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

You guys make coming to the dentist a really good experience. Everything is very clean and very professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Rene was the best —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, Rene was the best


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful environment friendly and knowledgeable staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Wonderful environment friendly and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist and great staff. My dental hygienist is awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Fantastic dentist and great staff. My dental hygienist is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Urban visit —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thoroughly enjoyed the "tech" tour. I will certainly return in 6 months. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I've been a patient for years and everything is and has been excellent. Trish cleans my teeth regularly and I'm completely satisfied with her work also.


StarStarStarStarStar Try water boarding!,, too funny. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Try water boarding!,, too funny.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent across the board. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent across the board.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I met were very nice, Trish, who cleaned my teeth showed me how the old fillings... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone that I met were very nice, Trish, who cleaned my teeth showed me how the old fillings were causing problems with some of my teeth which I found very interesting. The computer was down, so I did not know what the treatment plan will be, but they are going to email me the dental plan. Very nice location and close to where I live.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is top flight! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My hygienist is top flight!


StarStarStarStarStar Great meeting you all! I will be back to see you, and you'll meet my husband soon.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great meeting you all! I will be back to see you, and you'll meet my husband soon.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE my new crowns and all the people there —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I LOVE my new crowns and all the people there. Almost makes me wish I had more cavities! LOL just kidding not really. Thanks everyone, I'll be back soon for more crowns.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is courteous and very informative when questions are asked. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff is courteous and very informative when questions are asked.


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is the best! I appreciate her good care very, very much. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Beth is the best! I appreciate her good care very, very much.


StarStarStarStarStar After having not been to the dentist in many years, it was great to see David and address the... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

After having not been to the dentist in many years, it was great to see David and address the issue I was having. I am looking forward to getting back to regular dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love Dr Burch and all the staff at the office. They make going to the dentist aomething to NOT dread and maybe even like. :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star my husband was running a bit late and when he arrived, one of the receptionists was not very... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

my husband was running a bit late and when he arrived, one of the receptionists was not very polite when she called Alex back for his visit.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the staff was friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As usual the staff was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The person that did my cleaning was very gentle. It made me feel less stressed about the whole visit. Unfortunately, I can't remember her name... But I came in on Tuesday at 3:40 pm.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you all!! Great office, great doctors! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Love this office staff and the doctors here! You all take the time and go above and beyond!! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar All very good. I think Trisha is Excellent!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

All very good. I think Trisha is Excellent!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, very personable and knowledgeable staff. Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great office, very personable and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Kristin is the best dentist I have been to....awesome experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and we always feel welcome —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is always friendly and we always feel welcome


StarStarStarStarStar No one likes getting cavities filled, but Dr. Burch and her staff are excellent —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

No one likes getting cavities filled, but Dr. Burch and her staff are excellent. They made sure I was comfortable the entire time and I did not wait at all. Im so glad to have such an awesome dentist :)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I think everyone in the dental office goes out of their way to make patients feel like everyone is concerned about their dental care and comfort!


StarStarStarStarStar I like Beth very much! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I like Beth very much! We watched Lets Make A Deal while she cleaned my teeth. Everyone is so friendly and I especially enjoy meeting Dr. David Burch, I haven't met your wife yet. I love the TVs! Sally Capozzelli


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I ever had.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The best dental experience I ever had. I've been terrified of dental work since childhood. Everyone at the office is incredibly friendly, kind, and sympathetic to fear issues. Dr Kristen and Heather are so gentle, I can honestly say there was no pain at all during injection, deep cleaning or crown placement. My fear of dental work is officially gone.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are so friendly and nice. I already referred two people —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You guys are so friendly and nice. I already referred two people


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great people! I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Great office, great people! I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar I think dr David Burch and his assistant are great! I have always found office staff very... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I think dr David Burch and his assistant are great! I have always found office staff very efficient and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office I've Ever Been To —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Super friendly yet professional. Wonderful atmosphere, definitely the family doctor from here on out.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was sooo nice. Brittney was so polite. We enjoyed our initial visit so much. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was sooo nice. Brittney was so polite. We enjoyed our initial visit so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Without doubt the best from greeting when I enter to all the professionals that I deal with and Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Without doubt the best from greeting when I enter to all the professionals that I deal with and Dr Kristin Burch is the best . The whole visit was exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and cheerful. An excellent environment for a dentist's office. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was friendly and cheerful. An excellent environment for a dentist's office.


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I couldn't be happier. Your practice has current technology, pleasant, efficient and professional staff and a patient focused approach to dental care. Your business was a great find!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I wouldn't change a thing! Dr. Kristin made me feel relaxed and cared about even though it's been several years since I was able to be there. She worked seamlessly with her assistant....made the whole procedure relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and helpful. Fabulous staff and great service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very kind and helpful. Fabulous staff and great service. I will and have recommended to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and warm visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Wonderful and warm visit. If it wasn't for the kindness and positive feeling of this dental office, I would really have a hard time going to the dentist. The dentists and entire staff are excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Sondra  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Sondra is the best dental hygienist I have ever been treated by. Give her my compliments.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with care. Friendly & relaxing atmosphere. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very happy with care. Will refer my husband.


StarStarStarStarStar Need a dentist? Don't look any further!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Brittany is amazing! I called in before making my first appointment for my father and I and she is part of the reason why I decided to actually make an appointment for teeth whitening. When I came in everyone was very nice, Brittany even said "it's so good to meet you." It feels like family! I can't wait to be back.


StarStarStarStarStar That/those young chicks working at the front desk were rather neat :)Everything was great —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

That/those young chicks working at the front desk were rather neat :)Everything was great. I have made two referrals to people in the Dundin area. A sign near the outer entrance would be helpful. I recognized the building from seeing the website picture. You are a very pleasant group of people. God Bless you all and your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff I conversed with were personable and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All the staff I conversed with were personable and friendly. Sandra made me feel welcomed and comfortable and did a super job.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm have this phobia going to doctor specially dentist —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm have this phobia going to doctor specially dentist. However, this dentist experience was the best experience that i had in several years. Staff make you welcome in this professional environment. Dentist is super friendly and very good in what she does. My experience was like visiting family i have missed in years.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Kristin Burch taking care of my bonding —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciate Dr. Kristin Burch taking care of my bonding. Everyone their always makes me feel welcome. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar All good, you even squeezed me in for a cleaning. Great experience. (: —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All good, you even squeezed me in for a cleaning. Great experience. (:


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing. Everything is perrrfect —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Don't change a thing. Everything is perrrfect


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff and doctors!!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was great, Brittany and Heather were amazing! Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff was great, Brittany and Heather were amazing! Dr. Kristen is the best dentist ever and a true artist! And it is always painless!


StarStarStarStarStar DR.David Burch and all the staff were super —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

DR.David Burch and all the staff were super. I definitely will be going there for as long as they will accept me as a patience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my visit and the communication with all concerned and would recommend to... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very satisfied with my visit and the communication with all concerned and would recommend to family and friends .......


StarStarStarStarStar Please change your records to reflect my new email address. It is waltspina@gmail. com. Thank you —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Please change your records to reflect my new email address. It is waltspina@gmail. com. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience, thank you so much!! Ms.K and Ms. Denisse!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

What a great experience, thank you so much!! Ms.K and Ms. Denisse!


StarStarStarStarStar Beth, Thank you. You are the best ! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Beth, Thank you. You are the best !


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is great!! Doc Dave was fantastic Tell Doc I need the name of that insurance stock he... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your staff is great!! Doc Dave was fantastic Tell Doc I need the name of that insurance stock he told me about. Great office Darryl& Barb lutes


StarStarStarStarStar you all make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar great service professional staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

great service professional staff been comming here for a few years. will continue comming here.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Front desk was very friendly and helpful. Heather (Dr Burch's assistant) was awesome. She listened and was very know


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love my hygienist (Tricia) and Dr. David Burch —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Absolutely love my hygienist (Tricia) and Dr. David Burch. The whole staff is caring and attentive and I always feel well taken care of. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everything was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't have the names down yet, but everyone was great. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I don't have the names down yet, but everyone was great.


StarStarStarStarStar All was good. Thanks for all that help me.. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All was good. Thanks for all that help me..


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. You always do excellent work thank you —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Long time patient. You always do excellent work thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is just wonderful and as helpful as could be. I would refer any of my friends or family  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is just wonderful and as helpful as could be. I would refer any of my friends or family


StarStarStarStarStar What a beautiful office and such kind and conscientious people who work there. Thanks to Dr —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

What a beautiful office and such kind and conscientious people who work there. Thanks to Dr. Kristin for such a lovely and wonderful job she did on my bonding.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was and went extremely well and the staff was fantastic  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was and went extremely well and the staff was fantastic


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've had to date —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best dental experience I've had to date. Both Drs David and Kristen were friendly,enthusiastic to educate me about their (new, amazing) technology. I had a tooth capped in 2 hrs with virtually no pain. Moderately priced, relaxing, supportive environment, great result!


StarStarStarStarStar always appreciative outstanding job as always: Marvin Schane. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

always appreciative outstanding job as always: Marvin Schane.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kristin & Sondra did a good job for me —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Kristin & Sondra did a good job for me


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fantastic. Don't change a thing. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everything was fantastic. Don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa was thorough and professional —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Melissa was thorough and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change anything. You are all very professional. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Don't change anything. You are all very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I could not ask for better response to my problems and you and your assistance are always there... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I could not ask for better response to my dental needs, you and your assistance are always there for any questions and problems that I have. I respect your opinion and directions and would recommend your office anytime,


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience Highly recommended —    (Patient since Wed Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great experience Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar We are in the process of moving and really hate to leave the practice —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We are in the process of moving and really hate to leave the practice. Everyone is so pleasant and personal. Thanks for all your great work.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very pleasant and professional —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff was very pleasant and professional. Truly, I can't think of anything I would change about that visit. I have found my nee dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Service —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very professional and excellent service. They only do what is necessary, and explain all the options for additional dental work, and then the customer can make an informed decision for additional dental work. They are the most competent, professional, and honest dental office that one can find anywhere in the Palm Harbor area. And, I have done my research to know this statement to be true. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone that wants top quality (5 star) dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Please don't change a thing in your office —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Please don't change a thing in your office. The caring nature of the entire staff, especially the doctors isn't seen elsewhere. My wife and I don't feel like patients, we feel more like family. Thank you making that possible and providing such excellent oral care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great. Super friendly! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is great. Super friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you Kay and Lisa for the coordination of my new appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I hate the dentist. But I hate you guys least :-) —    (Patient since Thu Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I hate the dentist. But I hate you guys least :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was completely friendly —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was completely friendly. Nice conversation while updating my address at reception, and also when checking out. DH and Dr were friendly and communicative.


StarStarStarStarStar My wait time was less then 10 minutes. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My wait time was less then 10 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was friendly and very attentive. I had a very relaxing experience with Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The whole staff was friendly and very attentive. I had a very relaxing experience with Dr. David Burch and his staff and I would recommend him to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Very well organized, people very friendly and reassuring during an apprehensive time —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very well organized, people very friendly and reassuring during an apprehensive time. Thanks for making it such a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. I wish for myself that I had asked more questions —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone was very nice. I wish for myself that I had asked more questions. I will do so on my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate all you do for me —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I really appreciate all you do for me


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit to your office as we recently moved to the area —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was my first visit to your office as we recently moved to the area. Cannot tell you how impressed I was with everyone in the office. Great experience and glad we were referred to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience. Everyone was fabulous and so refreshing to find a new dentist that I can feel comfortable with.


StarStarStarStarStar Not a thing —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Not a thing. I am very happy - except on the computer I would appreciate my name being spelled properly - "Arvilla" Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar You can't improve on profection! JUDY —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2001)

You can't improve on profection! JUDY


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry to be so late in answering, my laptop was down and all had to be retrieved —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Sorry to be so late in answering, my laptop was down and all had to be retrieved. You are the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care and atmosphere  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been going to a dentist since I was a child and my experience with Dr Kristin Burch and her staff has been my best overall experience to date. Plus the office is only minutes from my house which is another bonus


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great! I was able to go right back after I checked in at the desk (I didn't even sit... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My visit was great! I was able to go right back after I checked in at the desk (I didn't even sit down). Staff was very friendly & professional as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the whole staff!!! Always friendly, professional and thorough!! Wonderful atmosphere and... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love the whole staff!!! Always friendly, professional and thorough!! Wonderful atmosphere and quality care!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office in Tampa Bay —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The most modern care available in the area. The staff is friendly, very knowledgeable and up to date on latest techniques and they have the best dentist facilities IO have ever seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Have been coming here for years. I always recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Heather was sweet and fantastic as was the doctor Kristen —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Heather was sweet and fantastic as was the doctor Kristen. So was everyone else in the office! I could not say enough good things.


StarStarStarStarStar Please make sure that all staff wear name plates at all times - makes it much easier for customers... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Please make sure that all staff wear name plates at all times - makes it much easier for customers like me


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly & I feel confident thoseProviding dental services are highly... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is always so friendly & I feel confident those Providing dental services are highly skilled. The facility Is clean & inviting. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I have been With Dr Burch since he was with Dr Crosslands years Ago & feels he is an asset to the community in which he Serves. He's cute too!! Hahaha!! Well he is. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough about your family of workers and I always feel satisfied when I come to your office —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Can't say enough about your family of workers and I always feel satisfied when I come to your office. I would highly recomend your practice to any of my friends or family.....


StarStarStarStarStar I think everyone in the dental practice is top notch —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I think everyone in the dental practice is top notch


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, Dr. Burch's office and staff are wonderful - we look forward to seeing them again soon!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great!!! Trisha is the best —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

You guys are great!!! Trisha is the best. For something that isn't that pleasurable (Dental work)... you ALL make it painless! Hugs!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel the staff was just incredible and so understanding towards my needs, I felt as ease whenI... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I feel the staff was just incredible and so understanding towards my needs, I felt as ease whenI went in and saw the Doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Look you guys run a great shop in my opinion —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Look you guys run a great shop in my opinion. The care , the commitment to excellence , the latest techniques and equipment its all good. My wife Debra is coming in for the Zoom thing and I have already referred 2 of my employees . Rene is outstanding along with the whole crew.Dr Dave is a very good Doc ! I am not only a friend but a contented patient.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was friendly and I felt right at home —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All the staff was friendly and I felt right at home. Heather, Kristin, and the entire staff were awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Rene was great as she was my first contact when she reattached a crown that had come off —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Rene was great as she was my first contact when she reattached a crown that had come off. Was very cordial and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your professional service. :)  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Thanks for your professional service. :)


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best. Everyone is very friendly while being professional —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You guys are the best. Everyone is very friendly while being professional. My dental hygienist, Trish, is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I hate pain and that used to mean that I hate dentists. Dr. David Burch and his staff take the utmost care and time. They would rather make sure that you are as comfortable instead of trying to rush you in and out.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Satisfactory —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

For over 23 years I was fortunate to have a female dentist whose personal care made one feel that she cared about that person. I miss that.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great at the office. I was referred to you guys and, in turn, I referred someone —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is great at the office. I was referred to you guys and, in turn, I referred someone. We all enjoy our visits very much. Much more than any other dentist I've ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Thank you for your excellent service, Dr. Kristin and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Sure,I met and said hello to almost everyone when there last Friday —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Sure,I met and said hello to almost everyone when there last Friday. I got a great cup of coffee while I was there (7.5 Hours) This was a tough day for all of us , me as well as you guys and we will all be glad when the permanent fix is complete. Have a great week !


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great people.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great office, great people.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The X-rays and doctor visit were prompt and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The X-rays and doctor visit were prompt and friendly. However, after that I had to wait 1/2 hr to get my teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The doctors are out of network for us but we like them so much we would not switch to another dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love visiting your office. The staff is wonderful!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone in this practice is wonderful!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am very pleased with the service and the personal attention I receive at Dr Burch's office. I have referred all of my family and other friends of mine to Dr. Burch and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Why was I not seen by a dentist? —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Why was I not seen by a dentist?


StarStarStarStarStar Trish and Kristen are the best! Thanks! —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Trish and Kristen are the best! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar so much better than I could ever imagine —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I really dislike going to the dentist. I have had too many bad experiences to even list. Dr Kristin and Heather were awesome! They made me feel like they were truly concerned about me. There was zero pain and I left feeling like I had been in the company of true professionals! Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Do not have any —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My visit to Ridgemoor Dental Arts clinic was very pleasant.Dr Burch and his assistant Renee took their time to explain the various procedures and different options to me and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My visit to the Ridgemoor Dental Arts clinic was very pleasant.Dr Burch and his assistant Renee took their time to explain all procedures and the different options available.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Dental Service! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Burch and all of his staff are amazingly attentive, friendly and efficient. Everyone in the office goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome and comfortable. I have and will continue to refer friends & family!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm terrible with names, but everyone was great —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm terrible with names, but everyone was great. I'm terrified of the Dentist normally for some reason, but I was completely at ease with my visit. Thank you for that.


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra did my cleaning and did an excellent job! She was very thorough and professional —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Sandra did my cleaning and did an excellent job! She was very thorough and professional. Would highly recommend her. I can't remember the name of the woman who did my xrays (sorry), but she was excellent as well. My dentist was Dr. Burch and he explained my dental needs very well, answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease as far as working on a plan to address those needs. I went back to work after my appointment and gave rave reviews of all the staff! I will recommend this group to anyone I know who is looking for an EXCELLENT dentist group!!! I am very pleased and will be a regular here!


StarStarStarStarStar I am scared of dentists! However, I thoroughly enjoyed my experience —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am scared of dentists! However, I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. I felt like a guest at a 5 Star Hotel. All the staff was friendly and nice. Renee is a GEM and deserves a raise! I plan on coming back and having some more work done since my dentist up North doesn't seem very accommodating to my current needs. Thanks again. Also, I thank you for getting me in for an appointment so fast! I have already recommended you to a friend of mine. Barb


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this dental office! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Lovely atmosphere, everyone is so friendly. The hygienists and Dr.Kristin are always very professional and knowledgeable. I've recommended them to many of my friends!