Richmond Eye Experts

Family Eye Care and Eyewear

Star Star Star Star Star 8 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The service was very professional and the atmosphere was wonderfully pleasant. Everyone was pleasant and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place . I highly recommend this  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Great place . I highly recommend this


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Patient’s Review - In this age of impersonal, uncaring attitudes by so many, I was delighted to discover that Dr. Jordana Chettiparampil at Elite Family Vision was genuinely caring and cordial. Dr. Chettiparampil examined my eye carefully for any retinal detachment. She comforted me amidst the fear and confusion that were both inside my head and surrounding me. I just wanted to say thanks to her although this one little word does not give enough weight to the gratefulness I feel toward Dr. Chettiparampil.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chettiparampil is extremely helpful and caring —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Chettiparampil is extremely helpful and caring of her patients. I had an emergency situation and she was able to see me without hesitation, then recommended me to o e of the best surgeons.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful! Thanks for taking great care of m... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very Helpful! Thanks for taking great care of my family's eyes!!


StarStarStarStarStar First Time —    (Patient since Sat Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first time seeing Dr.Jordana, I normally see my family OD, but after seeing Dr.Jordana I am a lifelong patient now! She is really knowledgable! I really recommend visiting her. You will not be disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team of experts. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful team of experts.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and knowledgeable staff. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent service and knowledgeable staff.


Reply

Thank you!