Richardson Dental Center

Dr. Adam D. Richardson, DDS

Star Star Star Star Star 261 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Visit! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

My dental appointment is always on time, consistently keeps tabs on any change, cares for any small detail that I may have noticed. All is cared for in a timely, gracious manner. It's always a delight to get a good report! Thank you! Carol Chappel


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office and kind professional staff. ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very clean office and kind professional staff. In the past I dreaded going to my dentist for even a routine cleaning I often would leave feeling sore. I have never experienced even a moment of displeasure here, they do a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental care with a personal touch! Dr. ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing dental care with a personal touch! Dr. Richardson is a kind, down-to-earth dentist with a great hygienist and friendly front office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, got us in in a timely mann... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly staff, got us in in a timely manner. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Richardson and his staff. B... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy with Dr. Richardson and his staff. Best dentist I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richardson and his staff treat you like par... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Richardson and his staff treat you like part of the family, not just a chart. They are not only helping me feel confident in myself, but they are helping me get over my dental anxiety with their compassion. I just love them and highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi did a thorough job of answering my questi... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Heidi did a thorough job of answering my questions about the plan for my current and future dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You are in the best hands at Richardson Dental Center! I highly recommend this practice. The entire staff is committed to the best care possible and I've always had very pleasant experiences at RDC.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Adam is very professional and is very thorough! He's always so kind and caring. Staff is very engaged and they all do a great job. Recommend Dr Richardson to all!


StarStarStarStarStar Supper awesome doctor!  —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have had an issue with my teeth for years that no other dentist has had a solution for. On my first visit doctor Richard set up a plan to fix the problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Thank you for your excellent care! Preventive care is the way to go~~~~


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental practice.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

A great dental practice. Everyone is friendly and better yet, very competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and staff! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful office and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Richardson.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with Dr. Richardson.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and inviting.  —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I used to despise going to the dentist but since I have been coming to Richardson Family Dentistry, I actually look forward to going. Everyone is so friendly and always exceeds my expectations. I travel from downtown Indianapolis to Franklin because I trust their work and opinion and my teeth always come out looking great!


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, gentle, and professional - just as you wa... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Kind, gentle, and professional - just as you want your dentist to treat you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Richardson and staff always do a great job o... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr Richardson and staff always do a great job of making me feel comfortable and explain the procedures well. I had a fear of dentists from when I was young but they have never caused me pain here. Always willing to accomodate my work schedule and I drive from an hour away to come here.


StarStarStarStarStar Well, after being totally terrified of dentists... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Well, after being totally terrified of dentists, Dr. Richardson was very gentle. I had not been to a dentist in 20 years because of a horrible experience, but with Dr. Richardson, I've already booked my cleaning 1 week later. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Like visiting family! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My family has been going to Dr. Richardson for the past few years. Everything has always gone smoothly. Right from the beginning I felt as I had known he and his staff a lifetime. Always friendly and concerned about our well-being.


StarStarStarStarStar An absolutely compassionate dental office —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have severe dental anxiety & every staff member was so compassionate toward me; I am actually very excited to get started with my treatment plan. They made me very comfortable; which is something I have never experienced in my past dental office. I highly recommend Dr. Richardson and his staff! Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for such wonderful treatment!


StarStarStarStarStar Adam and his team are unfailingly responsive, t... —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Adam and his team are unfailingly responsive, top of their game and friendly. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've had in a long time. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best experience I've had in a long time. The staff was amazing and made me feel right at home. I love that the Doctor took the time to get to know me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1992)

This is the best Dental Practice I have ever visited. Dr. Richardson and his staff are the very best in the business. They are prompt and courteous. They are always concerned with the comfort of the patient. I would recommend it to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so kind and put you at ease. ... —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone there is so kind and put you at ease. Highly recommended to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar This Practice is amazing! Everyone from recept... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This Practice is amazing! Everyone from receptionist to Dr Richardson are all very professional and make you feel right at home!


StarStarStarStarStar I always am very happy with the staff and Dr. R... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always am very happy with the staff and Dr. Richardson. No complaints here. I would not go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have moved a lot in my life for various reasons and have had several different Dentists work on my teeth. Dr. Richardson's office has been the best! All of his staff are so friendly and take the time to get to know you as a person instead just "another set of teeth". My whole family goes to them and we all love them!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place!!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was great experience! Excellent staff and atmosphere. My first appointment was just to see what I was needing and Dr. Richardson was very helpful with starting up my plan of action. They all made my visit very comfortable. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richardson is the best.  —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

Dr. Richardson is the best. He and Heidi fit me into an over-crowded schedule to deal with my "emergency." I am grateful to have a dentist who not only does excellent work, but also treats me with compassion.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience!... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience!... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience!... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience!... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Prompt, Friendly, Efficient & Thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

The staff at Richardson Dental Center is kind, friendly and very caring. I appreciate their professionalism and attention to detail. They do all they can to make patients feel comfortable during treatment!


StarStarStarStarStar Website. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think your website is excellent. When I was doing my research, I did online research including your website and Google.


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dental office I have ever been to! The entire team are very caring and pro... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This is by far the best dental office I have ever been to! The entire team are very caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and friendly. Always great.to have a friendly staff. Not always easy to fi... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very nice and friendly. Always great.to have a friendly staff. Not always easy to find a good staff and a good DENTIST.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richardson and his staff are very professional and pleasant.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Richardson and his staff are very professional and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere and knowledgeable staff ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

Friendly atmosphere and knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit was great. The entire staff was very friendly and professional. I can always count on the Richardson Dental team providing me with quality dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I could not been any happier with Dr. Richardson and everyone else in the office. Always very nice, and they always take care of me and my pretty new smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richardson —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Richardson and his staff are awesome! They take the time to communicate with you and make you feel comfortable. He is passionate about his profession and ensures that you get the best treatment possible.


StarStarStarStarStar All personal are professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

All personal are professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience (as great as going to a dentist can be!) —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a great experience (as great as going to a dentist can be!). On time, friendly staff, good info.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All staff worked hard to ensure that my experience was comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always satisfied with the dental exam and cleaning I receive from Heidi. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1982)

I'm always satisfied with the dental exam and cleaning I receive from Heidi.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a superior patient experience at this office —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The providers in the office provide great dental care. They do so while going above what most medical and dental practices do by making the office inviting and comfortable and ensuring patient comfort during procedures. The staff always makes me feel like they're happy to see me. They're very diligent about staying on a schedule because in my experience I've never had a long wait or felt rushed through. I think they go above and beyond to assist patients in scheduling appointments and reminding patients when they need to come back. I personally find this very helpful. I've been getting my dental care at this practice for at least 12 years and can honestly say I've never had a bad experience. I'd recommend this practice to anybody and would be confident they would have the same experience.


StarStarStarStarStar When I left my visit my teeth felt better and the dental pain I came in with was gone —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2000)

When I left my visit my teeth felt better and the dental pain I came in with was gone. The care I receive at this practice is consistently and predictably high quality. I think that only a group of highly skilled, professional people who care about their patients could consistently deliver this experience, and I see those qualities in everyone I interact with in the office when I am there.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very friendly. I called and they got me in on short notice when no other place could —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

everyone was very friendly. I called and they got me in on short notice when no other place could. doctor Richardson was great. he explained everything to me and made sure I knew what was going on the entire time.I just found my new family dentist.Everyone here will treat you like they have known you there whole life.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richardson and his staff provide excellent care —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Dr. Richardson and his staff provide excellent care. I am comfortable asking any/all staff questions concerning my dental care and I feel that my concerns/questions are always answered in a caring and compassionate way.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the relaxed but on time and prompt appointment —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciated the relaxed but on time and prompt appointment. Thanks to the staff for a positive experience


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional........... —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional............as always!! If there's such a thing as "enjoying a dental visit" you guys really strive to make that a reality! Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Getting an attaboy from Heidi on how well I have been brushing and flossing. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Getting an attaboy from Heidi on how well I have been brushing and flossing.


StarStarStarStarStar replacing the crown seemed easy and painless!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

replacing the crown seemed easy and painless!


StarStarStarStarStar Story time with Dr. Richardson —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My favorite part was sharing stories with Dr. Richardson about my work as a veterinary dentist and how that relates to his work in human dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was smiling and your experience in dentistry is off the chain thank you for having me as... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was smiling and your experience in dentistry is off the chain thank you for having me as one of your patients


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful you worked me in, you & your staff are excellent. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

So thankful you worked me in, you & your staff are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi and Dr. Richardson are great. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Heidi and Dr. Richardson are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling faces —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Smiling faces are very welcoming, I think that I found the beast dentist around and I tell people that.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richardson's willingness to look for solutions that I would like. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Richardson's willingness to look for solutions that I would like.


StarStarStarStarStar Just being treated like an old friend. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Just being treated like an old friend.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time I ever had my teeth cleaned by a hygentist. It was very nice and thorough,,,,,,,,, —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

1st time I ever had my teeth cleaned by a hygentist. It was very nice and thorough,,,,,,,,,


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth felt very clean and remarkably better than any other dentist I've gone to! Amazing job!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My teeth felt very clean and remarkably better than any other dentist I've gone to! Amazing job!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richardson and his Team are warm, friendly, and professional. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Dr. Richardson and his Team are warm, friendly, and professional. Dr. Richardson and his Team all treat you like they would a family member and you know they care about you and your dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was so wonderful and welcoming —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff was so wonderful and welcoming. I can't speak highly enough of this practice, I would recommend my friends, family, and anyone to go here for their dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional environment. Nice staff, extremely organized, and experienced.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A very professional environment. Nice staff, extremely organized, and experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar i was treated as an individual, and not just another patient being rushed through.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

i was treated as an individual, and not just another patient being rushed through.


StarStarStarStarStar Again all staff was very kind - Christian the receptionist was very nice when I called to say I... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Again all staff was very kind - Christian the receptionist was very nice when I called to say I was stuck in traffic due to a light/power outage. She kindly explained to me construction in front of their office and to be careful. I did not feel rushed once I arrived (10 minutes late.) Heidi was professional and kind as always even though I was concerned I would make her late for her next patient !


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members are exceptional, professional and very caring —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

All staff members are exceptional, professional and very caring. It actually makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and Dr. Richardson are all awesome.. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Staff and Dr. Richardson are all awesome... they see all of our family and we are happy to refer them to our friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional yet take the time to take a real interest in thier patients! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is professional yet take the time to take a real interest in thier patients!


StarStarStarStarStar visiting with everyone and catching up with what is new with them —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

visiting with everyone and catching up with what is new with them. Heidi is a friend and I love seeing her.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed talking to Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I enjoyed talking to Dr. Richardson about the new Invisalign especially since he is currently wearing one. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi is a true professional. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Heidi is a true professional. Dr. Richardson was prompt and spent the time necessary to make sure I felt welcome. He is a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate leaving with clean dental health! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1982)

I appreciate leaving with clean dental health!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and compassionate! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly and compassionate!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The dental office is my least favorite place in the world but you make it the very best it can be, and I thank you for that.


StarStarStarStarStar I like that everyone on the staff makes you feel they genuinely care about any concerns you might... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I like that everyone on the staff makes you feel they genuinely care about any concerns you might have and you never feel rushed; like a number. Great job everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy catching up with what is going on with the staff members that have been there a while. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I enjoy catching up with what is going on with the staff members that have been there a while.


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and friendly staff as well as a dentist that explains every option thoroughly —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very polite and friendly staff as well as a dentist that explains every option thoroughly. I would and will recommend Dr. Richardson to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite part of the visit was getting to know Heidi. Love her transparency and honesty —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My favorite part of the visit was getting to know Heidi. Love her transparency and honesty. Nice lady.


StarStarStarStarStar The feeling that I am important to you, and explanation of my progress. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 1983)

The feeling that I am important to you, and explanation of my progress.


StarStarStarStarStar Listening to Dr. Richardson's son singing.... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 1982)

Listening to Dr. Richardson's son singing....


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, feeling of being known in a personal way! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Personable, feeling of being known in a personal way!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the dentist because of how well I am treated at each visit —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I enjoy going to the dentist because of how well I am treated at each visit. The staff is always courteous and pleasant and attentive to patient needs. I have been a patient for 11 years, throughout this time I've gotten to know many of the staff and they have graciously and patiently worked with me to schedule my appointments around school and living in different cities. Thr transition from Dr. Raymond to Dr. Richardson seems to have gone incredibly well and I feel as though I am in excellent hands now under the care of Dr. Richardson just as I was his predecessor. Although I live in Carmel I choose to drive all the way to Franklin for my dental care because I don't believe there's another place around with the same level of skilled staff who also truly care about me as a patient. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Super! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is friendly, enthusiastic, involved and make me feel far better about a dental visit than any other in my many years!


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a cleaning and all of the hygienists were busy with clients —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I went in for a cleaning and all of the hygienists were busy with clients. Instead of waiting for one to free up, Dr. Richardson. I always feel so welcome and comfortable when I go to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly and professional manner of the office staff was superb! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The friendly and professional manner of the office staff was superb!


StarStarStarStarStar No pain, No unpleasantness - that says it all!!!! —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No pain, No unpleasantness - that says it all!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is very professional and friendly! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everybody is very professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar The favorite part of my visit was the personal care that I received and the fact that everyone in... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The favorite part of my visit was the personal care that I received and the fact that everyone in the office remembered my entire family and asked about them. It's rare in todays world that people take the time to care about others. This is a great quality!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richardson was very thorough in his exam. Everyone was very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Richardson was very thorough in his exam. Everyone was very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar TALKING TO DR. RICHARDSON DURING THE EXAM —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

TALKING TO DR. RICHARDSON DURING THE EXAM. SOMEHOW HE HAS MASTERED ASKING QUESTIONS WHEN TOOLS ARE OUT OF MY MOUTH :)NO OTHER DENTIST HAS ACHIEVED THAT FEAT IN MY EXPERIENCE.


StarStarStarStarStar Took me in immediately and solved my problem very quickly —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Took me in immediately and solved my problem very quickly


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for always taking care of me and my family. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Thanks for always taking care of me and my family. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar interaction with hygienist very professional and respectful —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

interaction with hygienist very professional and respectful


StarStarStarStarStar I felt total relief at finding Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I felt total relief at finding Dr. Richardson and his staff after moving to Franklin from out of town. They are just excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite part is ways leaving with a clean smile.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1982)

Favorite part is ways leaving with a clean smile.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and relaxed atmosphere that helps the exam process —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

friendly and relaxed atmosphere that helps the exam process


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone was very kind, and very understanding, you all took very good care me, thanks... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I thought everyone was very kind, and very understanding, you all took very good care me, thanks so much!!!! Alan Weekly


StarStarStarStarStar Very beautiful office and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very beautiful office and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff was very friendly, welcoming, and knowledgable! I felt very comfortable and knew... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your entire staff was very friendly, welcoming, and knowledgable! I felt very comfortable and knew I was in good hands. Also, the advanced technology in the dental office was cool to see!


StarStarStarStarStar Love that the staff cares about my personal life! Very professional office and great doctor and... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Love that the staff cares about my personal life! Very professional office and great doctor and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I liked very much how simple you have kept things —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I liked very much how simple you have kept things. Some other offices had so many different new things going on I felt over whelmed. I am not against updating services but still think there should be a limit of how many things that are put in my mouth at a time. With the new equipment comes the need to charge for it as well. I wasn't pressured to buy a new electric tooth brush or special mouthwash. I was not pushed to have extreme treatment done. Just goes to show newer or more equipment doesn't mean better customer service


StarStarStarStarStar You can really tell that everyone there cares for the patients! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You can really tell that everyone there cares for the patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and a friendly dentist is about as good as you can ask for.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful staff and a friendly dentist is about as good as you can ask for.


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite part was Dr. Richardson's bedside manner —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My favorite part was Dr. Richardson's bedside manner. He truly cared about my life and career beyond his dental chair. We sat and talked about my veterinary career in dentistry and how it was similar as well as different from human dentistry. It was fun!


StarStarStarStarStar The high level of professional care in a friendly and comfortable setting which I have experienced... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The high level of professional care in a friendly and comfortable setting which I have experienced in this office/practice for many years continues under Dr. Richardson!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Richardson took the time to correct my crown until I was happy with my smile —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Richardson took the time to correct my crown until I was happy with my smile


StarStarStarStarStar Great!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I honestly hate going to the dentist. Dr. Richardson and his team did a great job keeping me comfortable and pain free during my visit. I also really loved the new technology that was used during my visit. Digital imaging was used to take pictures of each of my teeth so that I could really see problem areas and understand what my hygienist was explaining to me. Everyone was friendly and welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly atmosphere is appreciated. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1993)

The friendly atmosphere is appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite part of the experience is working with the Richardson Dental Center team —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My favorite part of the experience is working with the Richardson Dental Center team. You guys are GREAT!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love this Dentist. I am not a fan of going to the Dentist, but Dr Richardson is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Heidi and Dr. Richardson are always great!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Heidi. Please give her a big raise! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I love Heidi. Please give her a big raise!


StarStarStarStarStar I was glad I was able to use my care credit and the office coordinated it so quickly ! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was glad I was able to use my care credit and the office coordinated it so quickly !


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the fact the Dr. Richardson was the one that cleaned my teeth —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciated the fact the Dr. Richardson was the one that cleaned my teeth. His hygienist was busy so he said he would do it no problem. Also looking forward to the whitening as well. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great customer service from the moment I get there until I leave! It is always great to see Heidi! I am not usually a fan of going to the dentist's office, but Heidi and Dr. Richardson always make it an enjoyable experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Most people dislike coming to the dentist. Not me! It's a time for myself and Heidi to catch up! —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Most people dislike coming to the dentist. Not me! It's a time for myself and Heidi to catch up!


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite part was leaving but you guys were awesome —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Favorite part was leaving but you guys were awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Experience —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

My recent six month check up with Dr. Richardson was excellent. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Heidi did a wonderful job with my cleaning and x-rays.


StarStarStarStarStar I like coming in and being able to chat with staff, it's great to come to a place where you have... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I like coming in and being able to chat with staff, it's great to come to a place where you have such a good rapport.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great experience with Dr. Adam Richardson and his team


StarStarStarStarStar Sharing my life and times with Heidi as she cleans my teeth! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Sharing my life and times with Heidi as she cleans my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 1981)

I always have a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly staff and nice office


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care Awareness —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I wouldn't have met Dr.Richardson and some of his staff if they had not taken the time to be part of one of Franklin's town festivals. I had moved to Franklin during the summer and needed to find a dentist. I was impressed the group was taking part in a community activity, making people aware of the importance of dental care, and introducing themselves to people in the community. From that brief contact, I made an appointment at Dr. Richardson's office.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is extremely friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The entire staff is extremely friendly. Dr. Richardson explains everything in an easy to understand method and is not pushy. Great dental office.


All the time was a good experience. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All the time was a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I really felt comfortable there. Everyone was nice and treated me great —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I really felt comfortable there. Everyone was nice and treated me great. I will recommend this office to any one looking for a dentist. Thank yo


StarStarStarStarStar Was greeted on arrival like the only customer. Whole process was awesome with no waiting periods —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Was greeted on arrival like the only customer. Whole process was awesome with no waiting periods. Everything was explained clearly and was sent off with laughter and good spirits. Very much at home.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Aaa hmmmm I'm not sure .. Maybe how clean Heidi got my teeth —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Aaa hmmmm I'm not sure .. Maybe how clean Heidi got my teeth. ! I'm not s huge fan of the dentist visits ..


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff. Doc who explains everthing to the patient. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly staff. Doc who explains everthing to the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Gregory for taking on my case and working with Dr —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks to Dr. Gregory for taking on my case even though he's "retired" and working with Dr. Richardson to ensure the best possible outcome for my pending upcoming total mouth rehabilitation and smile redesign. I can't wait to see the final outcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Excited to have Dr. Richardson with us in Franklin —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excited to have Dr. Richardson with us in Franklin. I am confident he will provide excellent dental care for my family, just as Dr. Raymond has for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was nervous and that was acknowledged and handled with great consideration. I was able to relax and did just fine. The nitrous helped too :) Thank you for the thoughtful care. Carol


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adam Richardson —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Richardson said, " this looks good; I see no reason why you can't expect more great years with this tooth. We'll do the necessary drying, then adhere it back in place and you'll be on your way". Music to my ears!!! I figured at my age, there would be some repair, remakes and some visits--but not so. Thanks to the great skills of Dr. Raymond and Dr. Richardson!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist review —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly, thorough, pleasant visit


Everyone is very nice and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Everyone is very nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the amount of interest they took in me —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I loved the amount of interest they took in me. You office eased my fears, and I am looking forward to returning.


StarStarStarStarStar A+ dental care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Beautiful office and comforting atmosphere. I feel Dr. Richardson is the most caring and gental dentist I have ever used. My family will certainly be back.


Dr Richardson got right to the problem and solved it in a very professional and timely fashion —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr Richardson got right to the problem and solved it in a very professional and timely fashion. His chair side manner was fantastic. THANKS for getting me from a toothless none smiling person to a great look. Everyone jumped in and made me feel like they cared about my problem and correcting it. I would recommend Dr Richardson to any person I know with a dental concern. Would be nice to have an extension of the North Side of Indy!


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy and Professionalism —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The courtesy, professionalism, and overall that everyone is on the same page.


StarStarStarStarNo Star **I didn't know where to write this comment, but the signature above is still Dr. Raymonds.** —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

**I didn't know where to write this comment, but the signature above is still Dr. Raymonds.**


StarStarStarStarStar Check up visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Great visit, everyone is very friendly and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent staff. Thanks. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very competent staff. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was so friendly!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing! They know me by name and are always pleasant! Best dental office I have... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff is amazing! They know me by name and are always pleasant! Best dental office I have ever been to!!


StarStarStarStarStar Greg —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thanks for all your great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Raymond is a class act and someone who makes seeing the dentist fun. Heidi is always a familiar face I enjoy seeing.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire visit was positive. —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The entire visit was positive.


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot believe I am saying this but the visit was actually a pleasure —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I cannot believe I am saying this but the visit was actually a pleasure. Heidi took excellent care of me and where in the world do you get a wax hand softening treatment as part of your dental cleaning??


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff  —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Then entire staff at this office is extremely friendly and professional. Wonderful place to visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr.Raymond and team continues to be the best dentist I've seen! He genuinely cares and is very professional. His team is very passionate about what they do and I always have a wonderful experience. Thank you!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I liked learning about the different cosmetic options and dental treatments available for me.  —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I liked learning about the different cosmetic options and dental treatments available for me.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendliness of the staff! Making me feel comfortable, and understanding my busy... —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love the friendliness of the staff! Making me feel comfortable, and understanding my busy schedule!!! Thank u


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly! Loved catching up with Heidi and, of course, my paraffin wax... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone is always so friendly! Loved catching up with Heidi and, of course, my paraffin wax treatment! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raymond took considerable time to review my needs and then explained my options —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Raymond took considerable time to review my needs and then explained my options. All the staff were helpful in the process of understanding procedures and financial options.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved having the pharfin wax treatment. The recptionist was amazing!!! so soft spoken and sweet —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I loved having the pharfin wax treatment. The recptionist was amazing!!! so soft spoken and sweet. The oral hygensit explained things to me very thorough as well. I loved everyone from this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Just catching up with our favorite hygienist Heidi. She has been there for us all along. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Just catching up with our favorite hygienist Heidi. She has been there for us all along.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great experience with Dr Raymond and staff! 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to see everyone again.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

It was nice to see everyone again.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was very friendly and approachable —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The whole staff was very friendly and approachable. They answered all my questions very clearly and was sure that I did not have any more questions at the end of my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing the condition of my teeth (photos) on screen and receiving counsel on a path forward for... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Seeing the condition of my teeth (photos) on screen and receiving counsel on a path forward for each tooth that needed care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

best experience i have had at a dentist in long time, and ive been too quite few over the years


StarStarStarStarStar It is nice that you all remember little things about us and our teeth (among other things). —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1995)

It is nice that you all remember little things about us and our teeth (among other things).


StarStarStarStarStar I liked how everyone made me feel comfortable about being there —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I liked how everyone made me feel comfortable about being there. Very professional!!! Also the wax dip was very soothing


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I had to visit the office yesterday (Monday morning) for an emergency visit after a portion of my onlay broke off. Dr. Raymond and staff did an awesome job of taking care of my situation and caring for me just the way they have for the past several years. Thanks for your professionalism and attention to detail.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to dentists since I was a kid and nothing was like Dr. Raymond's office —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been going to dentists since I was a kid and nothing was like Dr. Raymond's office. The staff is exceptional and kind. Never have I been made to feel more welcome and appreciated. You get the royal treatment when you go.


StarStarStarStarStar The foot massage. Wonderful! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The foot massage. Wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly and tranquil environment


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raymond continues to show concern for my dental health. We would all like our care to be free —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Raymond continues to show concern for my dental health. We would all like our care to be free. Dr. Raymond charges only a bit of a premium, but one leaves the office fairly confident in knowing what the problem is and what needs to be accomplished to remedy that problem. Once the swelling goes down I will return for the next phase of Dr. Ramond's advice on a full return to dental health. Thanks, Doc.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy chatting with Chelsea! She goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable and always... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I enjoy chatting with Chelsea! She goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable and always lets you know what is going on.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good visit there. All of the staff is very nice and always has a smile —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I always have a good visit there. All of the staff is very nice and always has a smile. Also ver easy to talk to. I really like that never feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle made sure I was comfortable. Was offered wax treatment for my hands —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Michelle made sure I was comfortable. Was offered wax treatment for my hands. Speeedy in and out but all was done in a timely manner


StarStarStarStarStar I love talking about what the future holds —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love talking about what the future holds. It gives me great pleasure to know that I'm on my way into braces or invisalign. I've never been one to like my smile and super excited to have the opportunily to correct it in the year to come. Thanks Dr. Raymond for working with me to achieve a goal that means so much to me!!!! PRICELESS!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raymond and his staff are very competent and nice —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Raymond and his staff are very competent and nice. They were very flexible to work around my schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raymond and his staff were great!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Raymond and his staff were great! They were very caring and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly team approach of trusted and experienced familiar faces is comfortable. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The friendly team approach of trusted and experienced familiar faces is comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Like family —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

Going for my check-up is like visiting family. I have been a patient for over 30 years and enjoy catching up. Amanda is awesome, and Heidi is the best hygienist ever.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is an intimate office setting with very friendly, compassionate and caring staff and... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

This office is an intimate office setting with very friendly, compassionate and caring staff and doctor. I feel Dr. Raymond is very knowledgeable, kind and considerate of his patients. He takes his time with you in explaining his findings, treatment plans and procedures. When he finishes with all that, then he makes sure any questions or concerns the patient might have are answered. I love this dentist and his staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very proficient, efficient, and yet still friendly service! The very best dental service in town! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very proficient, efficient, and yet still friendly service! The very best dental service in town!


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and down to earth. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very welcoming and down to earth.


StarStarStarStarStar New Services —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My visit was wonderful! I LOVE the new services that you offer!


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, Friendly, Accomodating! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Due to unexpected circumstances, I was late to my appointment. Dr. Raymond and staff were very understanding of my situation and did everything they could to accomodate me. I was able to get all necessary dental work done atthe one visit including additional services, which were unplanned.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the coffee! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I really like the coffee!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people. I feel very much at home. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Friendly people. I feel very much at home.


StarStarStarStarStar You folks do it the right way.  —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I appreciate how I have been taken care of. You folks do it the right way.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Service, as usual, was outstanding, friendly, personable and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and prompt/on schedule. I appreciate the staff's professionalism. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone was courteous and prompt/on schedule. I appreciate the staff's professionalism.


Dr Raymond listened to me and explained his services well —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Raymond listened to me and explained his services well


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love them!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have been going here for about 5 years now and will never go anywhere else. I always hated going to the dentist until coming here, you actually get pampered and I now look forward to my dentist appointments!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor Raymond, always treat you like you are part of there Family. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The staff and Doctor Raymond, always treat you like you are part of there Family.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I can always count on prompt and great service here--no waiting and waiting after your appointment time followed by empty apologies. This is a breakthrough mentality in the medical/dental profession: you can get exactly what you want and need when you need it! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Combined procedures —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

They were able to do the procedure directly after my cleaning which saved me an additional visit.


StarStarStarStarStar good visit —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

Continues to be a good place for my long-term dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling like whatever problems my mouth incurs, that the practice can handle them. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Feeling like whatever problems my mouth incurs, that the practice can handle them.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love how pleasant everyone is! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I just love how pleasant everyone is!


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi's humor and professionalism —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Heidi's humor and professionalism


StarStarStarStarStar Superior! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Superior people with superior skill!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Expierence —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Raymond you have a great staff. I am not discounting what anyone else in the office did I just had more interaction with Heidi and Chelsea.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank-you —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The Center for Cosmetic & Family Dentistry team was very professional. I enjoyed my visit and look forward to working with Dr. Raymond for all my dental work. Thanks again Dr. Raymond, I really appreciate your help.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Dr. Raymond and his staff are always professional, friendly and informative. Would highly recomend Dr. Raymond for any type of dental problems. Feels he is highly trained and qualified to meet needs of all his patients and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Carol Chappel -Community Volunteer —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

For dental care --preventive, restorative and cosmetic-- we have the best!


Able to get appointment same day.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Able to get appointment same day.


StarStarStarStarStar Inspiring Confidence —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Raymond is an excellent dentist & his staff is friendly & professional. There is concern about patients & communication among staff regarding past, present & future treatment & treatment plan. I feel that everyone is involved with me & my dental health. The left hand definitely knows what the right hand is doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Finally. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Anxieties remain. However, after only my first visit to Dr. Raymonds office, I am more comfortable than after ANY visit EVER to a dentist's office. We'll see...


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Impression! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It was my first time in and I felt like the whole staff treated me like I had been coming in for years.


StarStarStarStarStar A Welcoming Staff! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your office staff was so sweet and welcoming to me! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel my visit & exam is thorough and complete —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1978)

Always feel my visit & exam is thorough and complete. Don't feel rushed but taken care of in an efficient and timely manner. Same great service after 25 + years as a client.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love dr Raymond and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Glenn —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

As good as a trip to the dentist can be.


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Visit —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Finally! A dentist office that I do not dread going to :)


I had a senior moment and had the wrong date in my head for my appointment —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

I had a senior moment and had the wrong date in my head for my appointment. Consequently, I missed the original date. I talked to Amanda (who is the best!) and she and Heidi (also the best!) managed to get me in at the time I thought I was supposed to come in. I am very grateful to them and to the care I get in the office. Thanks!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Donna Daugherty —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The only place I will ever go!


StarStarStarStarStar Amber Russell —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

My experience was great as always. I always feel very comfortable and confident that I am in the best hands. I would and do recommend you to anyone that needs dental service. Thank you for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my favorite dentist visit ever! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Although my initial visit lasted much longer than a typical visit to a dentist's office (and a bit longer than I had anticipated), I felt extremely informed and included in every step of my dental consultation. I appreciated the meetings before and after my time in the exam room, and I was extremely grateful for the financial information provided to me BEFORE any work had been done in my mouth. Of all the things I enjoyed about my visit to Dr. Raymond's office, I was most impressed by the amount of time Dr. Raymond spent with me in the exam room. Based my previous dental experiences, I expect the dentist to spend very little time looking in my mouth because the hygienist does all the work. I was pleasantly surprised that Dr. Raymond spent so much time with me; I felt more like a person, and not just another patient occupying a chair.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental cleaning! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I enjoy catching up with Heidi, getting a hot wax on my hands, and visiting with Dr. Raymond. Leaving the office with super clean teeth is a plus!


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be more pleased! — 

Couldn't be more pleased! Thanks for everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is like a mini party :-)  — 

Going to the dentist is like a mini party :-) Heidi is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I think Heidi is the best! — 

I think Heidi is the best! Always enjoy my cleanings. Dr. Raymond is so nice!


StarStarStarStarStar I certainly refer to Dr. Raymond's treatment with the hightest regard to others, and would always refer family and friends to him.  — 

I was, as always, treated in a very professional and courteous manner and I was highly satisfied with my dental care received in your office. I certainly refer to Dr. Raymond's treatment with the hightest regard to others, and would always refer family and friends to him.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks!  — 

I love Amanda! It is so nice to know that you all will take care of me in emergencies as you always have. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Love you all!  — 

I love coming here. I always feel so good about myself when I leave. Love you all!


StarStarStarStarStar It's like a big family with all the staff, keep up the good work!  — 

I had some bad experiences at the dentist as a child and it pretty much ruined my future trips. However, you are all amazing, and I actually look forward to my dental appointments with you. It's like a big family with all the staff, keep up the good work! Pam


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your professionalism!  — 

I truly appreciate the way Heidi, Karen and Dr Raymond explained and worked with my 4 year old. This is something fairly new to her and I think they really made it easy for her. She was very proud to have gone to the dentist, have her teeth cleaned and then tell everyone that she didn't have any "cavity bugs". Thanks for your professionalism!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and pleasant. — 

Everyone was nice and pleasant. Was actually very soothing, considering it was a dental appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your constant kindness!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have no complaints. Everyone was extremely helpful, nice, and positive. I always have excellent service here. Thank you so much for your constant kindness!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great. — 

The entire staff is great. Heidi is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and Welcoming! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was a first-time patient and it was an emergency. Everyone was wonderful and welcoming!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was, as always, treated in a very professional... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I was, as always, treated in a very professional and courteous manner and I was highly satisfied with my dental care received in your office. I certainly refer to Dr. Raymond's treatment with the hightest regard to others, and would always refer family and friends to him.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I love coming here. I always feel so good about myself when I leave. Love you all!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Amanda! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

I love Amanda! It is so nice to know that you all will take care of me in emergencies as you always have. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think Heidi is the best! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I think Heidi is the best! Always enjoy my cleanings. Dr. Raymond is so nice!


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 1990)

You are the best! I never feel like I've been to the dentist. I just feel like I paid a visit to good friends, who just happen to give me the best care if could ever ask for.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is always very friendaly and kind. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Everyone is always very friendaly and kind.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love Heidi!! Give her a big raise!! Thanks. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I love Heidi!! Give her a big raise!! Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff, knowledgeable and you were... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great friendly staff, knowledgeable and you were up to par on the technology advancements out today within this industry. I was very pleased with all aspects of my first visit, and I look forward to the next.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great friendly envirnoment! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great friendly envirnoment!


StarStarStarStarStar I had some bad experiences at the dentist as a... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I had some bad experiences at the dentist as a child and it pretty much ruined my future trips. However, you are all amazing, and I actually look forward to my dental appointments with you. It's like a big family with all the staff, keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar I like how you care about people and not just... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I like how you care about people and not just their teeth :).


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure exactly what you would change. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Not sure exactly what you would change. You're a classy joint. Sooooooooooo not the norm and very appreciated.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very friendly and professional! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone was very friendly and professional! Thank you for the great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea did a great job and really made me feel... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Chelsea did a great job and really made me feel comfortable. She seems to be very confident and very knowledgeable also.


StarStarStarStarStar everything was wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

everything was wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk was charming and so welcoming —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The front desk was charming and so welcoming. Each process of preparing the tooth and parts were explained; all very professional and so proficient. Thanks for the really fine care.


StarStarStarStarStar You all have been great, thank you —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

You all have been great, thank you


StarStarStarStarStar the service was great, chelsea and dr. —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

the service was great, chelsea and dr. raymond were very nice. i dont ever remember the dentist being this easy or understanding


StarStarStarStarNo Star Polite, hospitable and professional staff. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Polite, hospitable and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star my dental hygienist Heidi is excellent and very... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

my dental hygienist Heidi is excellent and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star We love you guys! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

We love you guys! The excellent customer service makes it worth the slightly higher prices. We would never go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful, especially - Heidi. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

The staff is wonderful, especially - Heidi.


StarStarStarStarStar During my visit I felt GREAT! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

During my visit I felt GREAT! The nitrous is a wonderful thing to have and use. Dr Raymond was wonderful as always, I really appreciate him taking time to work on me. I also must say the Carrie is Wonderful. Out of the assistants that Dr Raymond has had... She is one of them.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I missed seeing Dr. —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

I missed seeing Dr.Raymond, due to an emergency patient. However, Heidi is still the greatest.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone there does a great job of making me feel... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Everyone there does a great job of making me feel comfortable. I never feel that anyone is tired of my questions or annoyed at my nervousness. I also never feel that anyone is rushing to get me done and out. I would never go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarNo Star We love Heidi!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

We love Heidi!! She is knowlegable, explains things well and is fun!! Everyone at the office is freindly and welcoming!


StarStarStarStarNo Star ABSOLUTELY THE BEST !!! —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST !!! The new office person is very friendly and knowledgeable for only having been with you for a few weeks! She also followed up and provided information for a procedure that I will be scheduling. Heidi was her wonderful friendly and professional self! Thanks to all of you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I didn't feel a thing. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I didn't feel a thing. Dr Raymond is the best at giving injections!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Heidi always does a great job. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Heidi always does a great job. She is a real asset to your team. Oh, yeah-Karen is swell too!