Richard Stauber, D.D.S.

Dr. Richard Stauber

Star Star Star Star Star 99 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar A great experience as always! Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A great experience as always! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole office is the very best that I have ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your whole office is the very best that I have ever seen in 50 years plus !


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly wonderful office ! Clean and profe... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

A friendly wonderful office ! Clean and professional. A great dental experience


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Always a pleasure! I always feel very welcome and well cared for by the staff and Dr. Stauber.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I have ever received. I am no ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Best dental care I have ever received. I am no longer phobic, and look forward to my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, skills and absolutely professional!... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great care, skills and absolutely professional!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stauber has been my dentist for well over 3... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Stauber has been my dentist for well over 30 years. If I had found him sooner, I would probably still have teeth that poor dental decisions caused me to lose. For dental cowards (made this way by bad dentists) he is truly painless as well as caring. The staff is professional and fantastic. Office atmosphere relaxed and friendly. Recommend highly to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care. Wonderful staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome care. Wonderful staff


StarStarStarStarStar 27 years and counting —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2003)

i have been with dr. stauber and his staff for 27 years. dr stauber has and is still continuing taking care of my teeth along with my children and now their wives.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I visit your office I leave with hav... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Every time I visit your office I leave with having had a very positive experience! I've always hated going to the dentist. Not anymore! Kudos to Dr. Stauber and his wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Handled professionally in every way. In additio... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Handled professionally in every way. In addition to the routine maintenance that everyone who likes to have teeth should have, I have had two operations over the years that were totally without any discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Stauber for many years... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I have been going to Dr. Stauber for many years. He and his staff are not only professional but very personable. I have recommended Dr. Stauber to family and friends with great confidence.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Awesome work. Exceeds expectations always. Extremely professional and attentive to needs and concerns. Dr. Stauber and his staff are the absolute best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This is a terrific office ! Staff are all so k... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is a terrific office ! Staff are all so kind and helpful. Love Dr. Stauber ... best dentist I have ever visited.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent dentist! I even got a call back from Dr. Stauber after my visit to checl up on me.


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Dr. Stauber for ove... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My family has been going to Dr. Stauber for over 10 years and the office staff has always been extremely supportive, friendly and knowledgable. Dr. Stauber's work is outstanding and his positive and caring attitude has never wavered.


StarStarStarStarStar Well, I drove four hours to come to you! I’ve ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Well, I drove four hours to come to you! I’ve tried other places after moving several times away from Somers, but I come back because everyone is the best there. Thorough, kind, gentle, accommodating, clean, and quality service. I wish you had more hours at times, but that’s it. Love you all!


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

There is not enough room to state how I feel about Dr. Stauber. He is kind, professional, the best Dentist I have ever seen and goes out of his way to make sure his patients are comfortable. Whether it's a cleaning from the very capable hygienists he employs or a complicated procedure, he makes you feel safe and secure. Cannot speak enough about how wonderful his work is. He is a gem!


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to your office and you —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I love going to your office and you


StarStarStarStarStar This is truly world class dentistry. The staff ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is truly world class dentistry. The staff is wonderful. The Dr is awesome and it was pain free.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You guys are a really well run office. I’ve got a lot of confidence in you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional dentist and staff. Great new ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional dentist and staff. Great new patient experience. Would send friends to Dr Stauber for an outstanding dental experience. JM


StarStarStarStarStar As always, every staff member was pleasant and ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As always, every staff member was pleasant and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar May 8, 2016 visit to Dr. Stauber —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I had another great visit to Dr. Stauber's office. When can you say that about your Dentist? I was early for my visit but was taken in immediately. Jen does a thorough job cleaning your teeth without any discomfort. Dr. Stauber does a cancer test every visit which is very important to me. At age 60 my teeth are in great shape because Dr. Stauber and Jen convinced me to use an electric toothbrush and to floss daily about 18 years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Dr. Stauber for 20 ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

My family has been going to Dr. Stauber for 20 years and have found the whole staff to be extremely responsive, professional and the vibe is always happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stauber is a great Dentist —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Stauber is a caring, gentle and kind man and a excellent dentist. Our family of 4 have been patients of his for over 10 years and we are very satisfied. Dr Stauber's office is clean and bright. His equipment is modern and kept up to date. His staff is always very friendly and competent. They go out of their way to help us out with paperwork etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent survey submitted for a feedback  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Excellent survey submitted for a feedback


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stauber is the best dentist! He is always a... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Stauber is the best dentist! He is always available, even for emergencies! My whole family goes to him, even when they move away!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have been a patient of Dr. Stauber's for 20 years and have referred him to anyone who needs a great dentist. My two sons and husband have also been his patients for 20 years! His staff is always professional, friendly and helpful. Dr. Stauber ensures that you are comfortable in his office and I completely trust him and am thankful that he is my dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar shown great concern Being a patient of Dr. Stauber, I would rate him as a top dentist.He has ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Being a patient of Dr. Stauber, I would rate him as a top dentist.He has great dedication to all.At anytime he is ready toi meet any problem without hesitation. Dr. Stauber is a true professional in his field and shows true loyalty to his patients. A great asset to the field of denistry.He has an excellent staff working for him. I have been his patient over many years.


StarStarStarStarStar margi forrest —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

yes...a lovely visit...thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I never imagined it would ever be a pleasure to go to the dentist! Yet, here I was with a "situat... —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I never imagined it would ever be a pleasure to go to the dentist! Yet, here I was with a "situation" and I wasn't quaking with fear or dislike. I knew when I called that I would be well, and competently treated - by nice people.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased to have Jen clean my teeth. She is the best c —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Was very pleased to have Jen clean my teeth. She is the best c


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in this country! And world :) —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The best dentist in this country! And world :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. I always have a great experience. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. I always have a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care! —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Stauber inspires confidence; he explains what he is doing and is gentle with his work. Additionally, I appreciate that where there is work that he sees needs to be done, he is not reticent to go about getting it done, or discussing the possibilities.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing,our entire family is appreciative of the frendly and efficient staff  —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Don't change a thing,our entire family is appreciative of the frendly and efficient staff


StarStarStarStarStar You have a good team. I think you do excellent work. Harriet Leib —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You have a good team. I think you do excellent work. Harriet Leib


StarStarStarStarStar Francesca is alway pleasant and good at what she does —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Francesca is alway pleasant and good at what she does. Look forward to seeing her and everyone in the office. Very comfortable environment and everyone is like a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stauber and staff are great! Always a pleasant visit! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Stauber and staff are great! Always a pleasant visit


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is friendly and welcoming. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone at the office is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Stauber is so good about explaining what he is doing which makes you feel very relaxed. The techs are also very professional and the office is really a pleasure to be in.


StarStarStarStarStar I would suggest after receiving treatment for a cavity that requires more than 20-45 mins —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would suggest after receiving treatment for a cavity that requires more than 20-45 mins. sitting in the chair with novcaine, that the patient is encouraged/directed to sit quietly either in the chair or in the waiting room. After having one's mouth opened for extended periods of time with additional medications and drilling, one can be very disoriented. It might be suggested to wait 15-20 mins. before driving.


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Office —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is a well-run office, staffed by a pleasant and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar great dental practice —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone is very friendly and professional. I completely trust Dr. Stauber.


StarStarStarStarStar It was as close to enjoyable as possible. This office has the best staff that made the time go by —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

It was as close to enjoyable as possible. This office has the best staff that made the time go by. They all were considerate with a sense of humor. Hard to find anywhere in these times. They bent over backwards to work within my work schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Work! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Stauber does fantastic work that lasts. He is always gentle and concerned about your comfort. I highly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is the best dentist and staff ever! I recommend them highly,and everyone I have sent there is delighted.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment Mishap —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Unfortunately my appointment wasn't in the computer system, despite my having an appointment card with the date and time. I wondered why I didn't get my slew of reminders, so I called Wednesday morning but no one answered. The receptionist managed to have a person move their appointment to a later slot so I could maintain my "non-appointment". In the end, no harm, no foul, but I would have been upset if I have been late to work for no reason.


StarStarStarStarStar Francesca was excellent and I have the utmost confidence knowing that Dr Stauber will take care of... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Francesca was excellent and I have the utmost confidence knowing that Dr Stauber will take care of all my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to improve--great dentist and staff. Office is very clean, well run, and  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Nothing to improve--great dentist and staff. Office is very clean, well run, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful! I could not have asked for a better visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was wonderful! I could not have asked for a better visit. From the moment I called for an appointment to walking out the door I felt well cared for by a great team of professionals (who felt like family)!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always so welcoming. It is a joy to have dental appointments! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone in the office is always so welcoming. It is a joy to have dental appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and excellent team!!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2002)

The best dentist and excellent team!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Stauber's dental office —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys R the bomb!!! Especially front desk! A truly magical experience  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

You guys R the bomb!!! Especially front desk! A truly magical experience


StarStarStarStarStar I thought my apt was one hour earlier —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I thought my apt was one hour earlier


StarStarStarStarStar always reccomend you all to all my fiends! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

always reccomend you all to all my fiends!


StarStarStarStarStar t.d. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I am always made to feel very comfortable by the staff/receptionist. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office was running about 20 min late, and calling me ahead would have helped so I didn't have... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Your office was running about 20 min late, and calling me ahead would have helped so I didn't have to rush from work. That was the first time you were running late, though, so I do normally appreciate the prompt service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stauber runs a tight ship. There is nothing to change. Keep up the good work! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Stauber runs a tight ship. There is nothing to change. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and professional. My first visit was a positive experience —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff was very friendly and professional. My first visit was a positive experience. My husband is next.


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was wonderfully gentle yet completely thorough —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Jessica was wonderfully gentle yet completely thorough. Always have complete confidence and respect for Dr. Stauber and his work. I've been a patient for over 20 years and have been more than satisfied. This coming from a dental phobic gal since childhood due to bad experiences with dentists. Dr. Stauber never disappoints with his professional attention to detail and personable nature.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is always warm are friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Stauber! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

He's honest, extremely kind and knowledgeable and both my husband and I drive 45 minutes to see him. You only have 32 teeth & I want to keep them. He is someone who knows what they are doing and is not going to make me do things I don't need. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The customer service at Dr. Stauber's is always first rate. Dr. Stauber and the hygenists and front desk staff are friendly and helpful and great with kids!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everything was great. My teeth look so much better. Thank you. Ann Davis


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great I am very nervous when going to the dentist and he made me feel very... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was great I am very nervous when going to the dentist and he made me feel very comfortable. It was so nice to get a call from the dentist to see how I was feeling


StarStarStarStarStar Well greeted, good service —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Well greeted, good service. I would like to have your service included under my Medicare Empire dental insurance. At least for basic cleanings.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team —    (Patient since Sat Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2003)

We've been coming to the practice for 17 years. We've always gotten good service in a timely manner. When anyone asks for a dental referral, we highly recommend the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I believe your pricing is to high especially for senior citizens —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I believe your pricing is to high especially for senior citizens. We are cutting back on our cleaning schedule because of the high cost


StarStarStarStarStar Nan —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always have a wonderful experience when I'm at Dr. Staubers office from the front desk to the back offices !! Everyone is absolutely terrific !!


StarStarStarStarStar No better dentist on the planet.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

No better dentist on the planet.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Richard Stauber and his Team are wonderful and very knowledgeable about dental problems and a lot to offer to us. All his knowledge is very valuable and will help greatly for our healthy life.I would highly recommend his treatment to future patients especially those who have dental problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was excellent from start to finish —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone was excellent from start to finish. It made a very unpleasant event into a pleasant one; everyone is very professional, yet warm, caring and friendly. Dr. Stauber is so highly skilled that I felt completely at ease knowing I was in such good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I think this is the best dentist office in the area. The front desk staff is always very welcoming. The hygienists are professional, friendly and very attentive to my needs. And of course, Dr. Stauber is a kind, gentle, friendly, professional dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Stauber to every one I know.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very understanding of my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most efficient medical office that I have been in —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

This is the most efficient medical office that I have been in. There is no time wasted on my part or the part of the professionals. The only person that is not an obvious part of the process is the receptionist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care with Care —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Stauber and his staff always provide excellent care and, most importantly, Dr. Stauber can be reached in an emergency. Concerned, informed, and up-to-date dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Franchesca the ONLY one for teeth cleaning. I LOVE her —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Franchesca the ONLY one for teeth cleaning. I LOVE her. I don't know the name of the front desk gal but she couldn't have been nicer. Great office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Staff was very accomodating and I am happy with Dr. stauber and the service. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everything was great. Staff was very accomodating and I am happy with Dr. stauber and the service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dolores Genovese —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I am very happy with your service.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr. Stauber's office is like visiting family. Yet, totally professional, knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Going to Dr. Stauber's office is like visiting family. Yet, totally professional, knowledgeable. I feel secure and confident in my dental care and hygiene.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is wonderful; they make going to the dentist a great experience This is what happens... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 2003)

All staff is wonderful; they make going to the dentist a great experience This is what happens when you have a good leader like Dr. Stauber!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ina Bernstein —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

excellent no complaints


StarStarStarStarStar This should be your dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

In short, this is a fine, professional, comfortable place to receive quality dental care. I recommend it fully.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office and do recommend it to my patients —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I love the office and do recommend it to my patients. The staff is friendly, ontime and professional. My children actually like going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE going to the dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I know a lot of people are afraid of going to the dentist, but I’ve used Dr. Stauber my whole life and I never understood why. I moved out of town for a few years and went to a couple different dentists, and this was my first visit after returning to the area. Let me tell you, it felt SO good to come back - it was like coming home! Everyone was so friendly and welcoming, I received excellent, timely care (but never rushed) and I had an all-around efficient and pleasant visit. I'll never go anywhere else again. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

As always the staff is friendly and professional. It is a pleasure to come to your office even though (it's the dentist} . No need for $5.00 off. It was my pleasure to write this review..Seeyonext time. Lucille


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Stauber and Francesca for working with me to take good care of my teeth —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Thank you Dr. Stauber and Francesca for working with me to take good care of my teeth. I am so grateful for the time that Francesca takes to carefully clean my teeth and get all the plaque off. I am so grateful to you, Dr. Stauber for examining my teeth, gums and mouth, checking to see that all is healthy, and always checking for signs of oral cancer. Thank you for keeping me safe and healty ! I don't know her name, but the gal who sat at the little table with me for payment was very kind and considerate when answering my question. Wishing you all happy days !


StarStarStarStarStar FAS0213 —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Friendly, professional, competent, and on-schedule, Can't ask for more than that in any visit to a dentist ;-)


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr Stauber for over 16 years and I find my experience there to always be... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I have been coming to Dr Stauber for over 16 years and I find my experience there to always be pleasant. I never have to wait. I trust Dr Stauber and have recommended many people to him. One time he had a cap made that he was not happy with it and he sent it back. That enchanted my trust in him. The overhead tv is great and the hygienists are always wonderful and the coffee on my way out is a nice treat. Some people HATE the dentist but coming to Dr Stauber's office would change that.


StarStarStarStarStar nothing everyone and everything is just fine!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

nothing everyone and everything is just fine!!!!


There did not seem to be anything or anyone that stood out as needing improvement —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2006)

There did not seem to be anything or anyone that stood out as needing improvement. Your question: "was the treatment rushed?". That is what I appreciate about your treatment, it is more comfortable for me not to have the drilling linger on and on.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist practice> don't change anything —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great dentist practice> don't change anything


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is exceptional.Where do you find such beautiful, caring people?  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The staff is exceptional.Where do you find such beautiful, caring people?


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everything was great on my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing you are doing —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I wouldn't change a thing you are doing. If everyone had hygenists and dentists like you EVERYONE would love going to the dentist...like we do.


StarStarStarStarStar A very fine experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Most people do not think of a dental experience as pleasant. However this is not true of Dr, Stauber's practice. Everyone in the office is professsional, relaxed and very nice. It is almost like a meditation.


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to your practice for years and each year is better than the next —    (Patient since Tue Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Been coming to your practice for years and each year is better than the next. One suggestion is to convert the entire office over to iMacs and iPhones with apple TV's and ipads in the waiting area! (Just kidding, but that would be cool)