Mainland Dental Center

Dr. Richard LaCour and Associates

Star Star Star Star Star 64 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Let me say I HATE the dentist :-) I have really good dental cov but bad teeth because I HATE THE Dentist. I have a problem and HAD to be seen I was able to get and apt the next day. The receptionist was very friendly, courteous & professional. The Dental Ast & the Dentist was VERY NICE and tried their best to put me at ease. They even tolerated my winey stories of my fear of dentist and handled me with patience and kindness even though it was very close to closing time. Discussed my options and gave me time to process this information. They have gained my trust and I'm looking forward to another visit and getting all my issues resolved. Sorry I don't remember names I was too nerves!


StarStarStarStarStar Finally I have found the perfect Dentist. Every... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Finally I have found the perfect Dentist. Everyone here is so friendly and professional. Extremely knowledgeable. Bright,clean,happy office. If the employees are happy, then this is the ideal place for patients. And the employees are so happy and sweet. Love this place. And how many people can say they love to go to the Dentist?????


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Substitute dental hygienist was very good, very polite, Very thorough and she made it a very enjoyable visit to the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Grear Dental Services —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Everyone is always so friendly and I never have to wait. I have been going here for over 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking care of me and my dental c... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for taking care of me and my dental care! The entire staff was supportive, caring and provided excellent care. Juanita


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Been coming there for years. I'm one of those that is so scared but once I'm there I calm right down because the receptionist and my hygienist is so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaCour's office is great. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr. LaCour's office is great. I like that they call me and remind me of my appointments and once I am there I usually get back quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,and someone nice to talk too.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Very professional,and someone nice to talk too..


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, no pressure service. Great Doctor... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Professional, no pressure service. Great Doctors and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Atmosphere, employees, and professionalism= Ama... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Atmosphere, employees, and professionalism= Amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar We have been visiting Mainland Dental and been ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We have been visiting Mainland Dental and been regular patients for years. I highly recommend this office as well as the staff. They don't treat you like patients they treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

All went well, appointment reminder was sent via text and email.


StarStarStarStarStar if you are scared of the dentist, this is the p... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

if you are scared of the dentist, this is the place to come


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

T staff are very helpful and professional. Each made my Mother feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Great Dentist! Everyone is so friendly and professional. I know I will get the best treatment. I don't even dread root canals! I recommend Richard E. LaCour, III, DDS to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar A welcomed feeling. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always get the best service in town!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit--No Cavities —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I had an excellent visit. Kelly did an wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She was professional, friendly, and caring. No long wait period.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place! 5 star care!... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Awesome place! 5 star care!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am glad that I chose you as my dentist you did very well I can't complain about anything. Juanita Ivy was wonderful she help me with all that I needed to get done she set up my appointments when I could be there . I like how you you send reminders to the email I was so enjoy just visiting with you as I waited you I had questions and you answer them I pre-shake that very much I feel that you do. Did a fantastic job your offices awesome you feel right at home it's not one of those did you feel very uncomfortable when you make everybody welcome and feel very comfortable and if there's anything that we need medication or anything there to get it and I appreciate all that you did for me during the week and I couldn't get in that you sent me medication you prescribed some medication so I could come to you the following week thank you again


StarStarStarStarStar The lady who cleaned my teeth was excellent. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 1993)

The lady who cleaned my teeth was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service with sincere dedication to the customer satisfaction,very pleased, cordially,Albe... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Awesome service with sincere dedication to the customer satisfaction,very pleased, cordially,Albert McClintock


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great. Everyone we had encountered was very courteous and polite. It made us feel very... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Service was great. Everyone we had encountered was very courteous and polite. It made us feel very welcomed. I would refer you to both my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit. Juanita was exceptionally nice and very professional. Also the dental assistant... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Had a great visit. Juanita was exceptionally nice and very professional. Also the dental assistant was a great help and always makes my visits painless


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning was painless! The ultrasonic cleaning tool used was heaven sent! The hygienist was am... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The cleaning was painless! The ultrasonic cleaning tool used was heaven sent! The hygienist was amazing. I will be back every 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I have been going to this dentist office for the last 20 years and I could never see myself going anywhere else the staff are just the best that I have ever seen.


StarStarStarStarStar New Dental Hygenist... very gentle and answered all my questions. Very nice. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1990)

New Dental Hygenist... very gentle and answered all my questions. Very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Juanita, was a huge help and still is —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Juanita, was a huge help and still is. The dentist and assistant were great at what they did, and did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaCour and staff is Excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. LaCour and staff is Excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was the best and very thorough —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was a very good overall experience. The hygienist was the best and very thorough. The Dentist was very quick to see me after the cleaning was complete. I will recommend this dentist to everyone in Texas City.


StarStarStarStarStar Juanita was very helpful and accommodating . —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Juanita was very helpful and accommodating .


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and inviting —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone friendly and inviting. Fearful of dentist . comfortable coming there


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, very nice and friendly. Probably best dental appointment u have ever had. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was great, very nice and friendly. Probably best dental appointment u have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and made me feel comfortable . Excellent service by everyone. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and made me feel comfortable . Excellent service by everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 1995)

See you next week on follow up appointment


StarStarStarStarStar The last Dental Hygienist was better than this one —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

The last Dental Hygienist was better than this one. However, this one did a good job, but the last one appeared to be more through.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff where warm, friendly and informative —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All of the staff where warm, friendly and informative. No problems with answering questions and excellent at their work. I took the extra little minute to complement the Doctor about his and his staffs excellence.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for having me back I appreciate the service, my hygienist was excellent and very patient... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thanks for having me back I appreciate the service, my hygienist was excellent and very patient with me and I would rate this company a five.


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best visit I have had from a dentist and office staff. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was the best visit I have had from a dentist and office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Juanita & Sadie are awesome along with both dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Juanita & Sadie are awesome along with both dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Some personnel are very nice and go out of the way for you —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Some personnel are very nice and go out of the way for you. Some act like Tammy blunt, always right the customer is never wrong or cannot talk about what you think because you are cut off. Ask a question you are cut off and if you cannot understand think you are the dummy and wasting the time of the employee to repeat.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to the dentist are always great. I'm treated kindly by all staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visits to the dentist are always great. I'm treated kindly by all staff. I would highly recommend Dr. LeCour to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar all you guys are the best —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 1986)

all you guys are the best


StarStarStarStarStar Alice,dental hygienist,who did my teeth cleaning,very cordial the visit quite pleasant. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Alice,dental hygienist,who did my teeth cleaning,very cordial the visit quite pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. Would highly recommend. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Professional and friendly staff. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar your dental assistant what's the most pleasant person I've ever encountered during a dentist visit! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

your dental assistant what's the most pleasant person I've ever encountered during a dentist visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and Friendly Dr. And Staff!! Concerned and caring for the patients needs. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Courteous and Friendly Dr. And Staff!! Concerned and caring for the patients needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff & Dr.LaCour is awesome. Always friendly & accommodating. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Love the staff & Dr.LaCour is awesome. Always friendly & accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change anything, except have healthier teeth and gums, the dentist and his team are... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 1987)

I would not change anything, except have healthier teeth and gums, the dentist and his team are great😀


StarStarStarStarStar Your receptionist is awesome! Sadie is awesome, the doctor is awesome —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your receptionist is awesome! Sadie is awesome, the doctor is awesome. I just met my new family dentist. A great experience from beginning to end.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Every thing was great very good people


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star ya`ll now use water for me to gargle with after all is done —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

ya`ll now use water for me to gargle with after all is done. The Citrus mouthwash made my mouth feel so much cleaner.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. I love this dental office. I always feel very comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Very friendly and professional staff. I love this dental office. I always feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I am totally happy with my dentist office and everyone there. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am totally happy with my dentist office and everyone there.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great and supportive. —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is great and supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is very friendly, kind and caring. Would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar A full bar would be nice... LOL. Everything was fine. Most people, like me want to get in and out —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1990)

A full bar would be nice... LOL. Everything was fine. Most people, like me want to get in and out. Great visit. It was great seeing everybody once again.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. Wonderful atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Staff. Wonderful atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind, proficient, and caring —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Everyone was very kind, proficient, and caring. I appreciate all input regarding whitening of my teeth, and I'm glad I started with the cheaper for of whitener from the drug store because I had several allergies and wanted to be sure I was not allergic to the solution. I look forward to coming in soon to have my forms made.


StarStarStarStarStar I met the most efficient office worker during my dental appointment. This week —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I met the most efficient office worker during my dental appointment. This week. She was pleasant, and respectful. Also, the dental assistant was very knowledgeable, and sensitive to my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygienist that took care of me was very good. She used ultrasound vs —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The Hygienist that took care of me was very good. She used ultrasound vs. scraping and it was much more comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Juanita, you are a peach, you know what is going on.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Juanita, you are a peach, you know what is going on.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

I have been seeing this Dr. For 20+ years. I went through a few before I found him. He's great with kids and Seniors too. You won't catch me anywhere else for my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I see no changes need at time  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I see no changes need at time