Rehoboth Health Network and Family Dentistry

Dr. Oluwadayo Oluwadara

Star Star Star Star Star 43 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Amazing people and very friendly.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Prior to my last visit, I would have but what I... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Prior to my last visit, I would have but what I experienced on the 29th, I am not sure if I will return. No one should have to wait an hour before going back, and almost 2 hours before the cleaning. I felt like the cleaning was rushed. Before they gave me a plan of treatment, this time he just told me.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, easy to work with. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional staff, easy to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar They gave me a second chance on life —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They gave me a second chance on life


StarStarStarStarStar I even recommended my father in law Galen Judy ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I even recommended my father in law Galen Judy and he was already seen at Office


StarStarStarStarStar You are are always giving awesome care in your ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You are are always giving awesome care in your office


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind the staff just needed blankets haha  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very kind the staff just needed blankets haha


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist was very patient with my 9 month olds f... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dentist was very patient with my 9 month olds first visit. He took the time to get her comfortable (even though she cried through the whole cleaning). I definitely appreciate both him and the assistant for being so kind to her.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O has great bedside manners, there was anot... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. O has great bedside manners, there was another gentleman there I can't recall his name but he was amazing too!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was just a checkup. Quick in and out. I woul... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was just a checkup. Quick in and out. I would've like to have known that ahead of time. There seems to be a disconnect because at the front desk they made me sign for fillings and crowns but it was only a checkup.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service works well with toddlers —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Good service works well with toddlers


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Just because, I cannot afford to get my in plan... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Just because, I cannot afford to get my in plants at this time, I guess that is why the dentist said after he put in my crown , that there is need to shape it because you have no bottom teeth, with a laugh and left out the room. The tech will clean up the rest...... not a feel good situation..money received..case done. That's how business goes


StarStarStarStarStar Dr (O) has excellent bedside manners as well as... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr (O) has excellent bedside manners as well as good clinical skills, i cant wait to go back!!! Good staff too.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and dentists. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional staff and dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar SUPREMO!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Just one word -SUPREMO!!! But this doesn't give enough credit to this Dentist. Dr. O's credentials are very impressive which are truly evident when you meet the person. His chair side manners and unwaivering concern for his patient's physical comfort are excellent. This has been the best dental experience in my whole life. HIGHLY, HIGHLY, RECOMMEND!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought I would be saying this about a ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I never thought I would be saying this about a dentist given my fear of dentists (stemming from childhood). I really like this dental health center!! Dr. O is the BEST dentist I have ever met. He has a WONDERFULLY warm and welcoming personalty. The entire staff is GREAT they make you feel welcomed and important!! Excellent customer service and appreciation. I highly recommend Dr. O and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor are very friendly. You are tr... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff and doctor are very friendly. You are treated with kindness and respect. I had no pain during my dental procedures


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking good care of me.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for taking good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O and his staff are proficient and friendly... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. O and his staff are proficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Being I am not a fan of dentist, I will always se... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Being I am not a fan of dentist, I will always see this Dr , he is awesome and will make you feel comfortable right away.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely outstanding patient care and customer ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely outstanding patient care and customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was very funny. He made the experienc... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The dentist was very funny. He made the experience a lot less stressful.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and pleasant staff  —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is always pleasant. Willing to accommodate my work schedule. Dentist very helpful and explained thoroughly. I don't live close but Definitely worth the drive....


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. O is a skilled, friendly, and full of integrity. I am pleased with his work; he took good care of me when I had my extraction and takes care of my children's oral health and needs aswell. Thanx Dr. O


StarStarStarStarStar Unique experience —    (Patient since Sat Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The people are lovely and friendly. The staff is very nice and service is prompt and beneficial.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to. I would highly re... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best dentist I've ever been to. I would highly recommend Dr. Oluwadayo and his staff to anyone looking for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for Long Term Professional Dental Care? Look No Further! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Service staff is always helpful to get the appointment underway, and both dentists provide gentle care for cleaning visits (have not had other types of services, yet....). Prices are very fair, and upon initial visit they will prepare a dental plan and allow patients to pick and choose which services they are ready to precede with as personal finances or dental coverages allow. The office has modern dental equipment, and has also gone high tech with processes for reminders and follow-ups. It would be hard to miss a normally scheduled appointment! Patients are contacted after each visit by telephone and short online survey to express pros or cons for each individual service visit. Clearly, this dental office is committed to customer service and making patients feel part of a caring "family" for dental hygiene.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, informative, and thorough!... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly, informative, and thorough!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Absolutely horrible office if you have anxiety. Poorly handled and quick to judge. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Let's start off by saying if you have anxiety(social,generalized or "white coat" they do not understand this. Iit took me months and almost a lost tooth that simply needed a root canal to understand this. Then when I show up in agonizing pain, nothing they can do and clearly got looked at as if I was coming in for pain meds. The dentist I was comfortable with set me my appointment up with a new dentist that #1 Did not know the history, #2 had the worst bed side manner of any dentist I've ever had, #3 Did not know anything about anxiety or anxiety medication and #4 told me I couldn't do a root canal anymore...it would need to be pulled. Thankfully I got into a brand new dentist the next morning that I told about this situation, checked my blood pressure and had me going into a root canal before I even knew what was happening. I didn't even need NOS that I've previous needed to have dental procedures done. Our of pain and have a new dentist that I enjoy.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My daughter really enjoyed her appointment which is difficult to understand because she dreads dental visits. She totally enjoyed her dentist and his assistant. Thank You for making her visit pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love visiting my dentist(Dr.O) His staff is fantastic! They make your visit worth coming!  —    (Patient since Sat May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I just love visiting my dentist(Dr.O). His staff is phemonal


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, they help me with everything! Thank you ... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great team, they help me with everything! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and very helpful. If you don't understand something they explain it to ... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is very friendly and very helpful. If you don't understand something they explain it to you, if you need to know what your dental plan will cover they will find out for you and they never push anything on you. They care about your teeth and you.


StarStarStarStarStar first appointment —    (Patient since Sat Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had my first appt. and I must say, it was a very pleasant experience.The staff was very warm , nice, and pleasant. The Dr. and hygienist was very patience and informative in explaining the procedures,and I appreciated that very much.I would definitely recommend this office to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and very clean... Im going to recommend this place for my mom.... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Beautiful office and very clean... Im going to recommend this place for my mom.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant ... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was very pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Came in cuz the crown that recently put was extremely sensitive to cold warm and hot temps basicsl... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Came in cuz the crown that recently was put in is extremely sensitive to cold, warm and hot temps, basically couldn't use that side of my mouth. Thought since Dr, O did the work he could correct the bite or whatever. Instead I was hurriedly rushed into saying yes to a deep cleaning!!! Which did nothing for the discomfort of my ill placed crown. And I am out 150.00 dollars for the cleaning cuz I paid for upper and lower and only got upper????


StarStarStarStarStar Came in cuz the crown that recently put was extremely sensitive to cold warm and hot temps basicsl... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Came in cuz the crown that recently was put in is extremely sensitive to cold, warm and hot temps, basically couldn't use that side of my mouth. Thought since Dr, O did the work he could correct the bite or whatever. Instead I was hurriedly rushed into saying yes to a deep cleaning!!! Which did nothing for the discomfort of my ill placed crown. And I am out 150.00 dollars for the cleaning cuz I paid for upper and lower and only got upper????


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the experience at this Dental office. Dr O was very informative, excellent! ... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was impressed with the experience at this Dental office. Dr O was very informative, took care of my dental needs. Was very caring The service he provided was excellent! I had to leave this review because this is the best service I've received in all the years that I've been in and out of various dental offices. Thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything were exceptional; there's none better —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything were exceptional; there's none better. Recommend a friendly reminder of an appointment etc one day prior the scheduled appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Wow, Dr. O and his entire staff are awesome and I wouldn't change a thing —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wow, Dr. O and his entire staff are awesome and I wouldn't change a thing. I thought I'd never find a good Dentist Office here in San Antonio after moving here from Kansas City, MO, but I have now and I'm never leaving and will follow Dr. O and his staff anywhere in town!


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

the entire staff was very friendly and helpful throughout my visit. That made me feel very comfortable and at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Office space —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It felt a bit cramped in the office area. Dr O and the staff were excellent as my referral told me. Highly recommend. Never had the prices broken down BEFORE the work gets done to know my cost and insurance cost! Awesome customer service on that.