StarStarStarStarStar Carly was very professional and pleasant — James K.

Carly was very professional and pleasant

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar confirmative x-ray — Norman R.

Rating = 5/5 This was a confirmative x-ray to determine relationship of dental work to a jaw infection.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I find everyone at the dental office to be not ... — Mary Katherine C.

I find everyone at the dental office to be not only very professional but also extremely nice and Dr Zyrker let's you know that as his patient, he is concerned with your welfare and always makes me feel very comfortable.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Zirker Family Dentistry rocks!  — Taylor E.

Dr Zirkers staff is wonderful! Echo and Lyndsay are always friendly and helpful and Natalie is THE best hygenist. We couldn't be happier with our choice to go to Zirker Family Dentistry.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They give fantastic service. They let you know ... — Nichole C.

They give fantastic service. They let you know what they are doing, and make sure you are ok at all times.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly!  — Nichole C.

The staff is very friendly!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT DENTIST AND STAFF!!  — Gary J.

Excellent dentist and staff. Top notch care and great people working there.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Al G.

Kind considerate speedy and thorough!

Jun 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care as Always — Mandy B.

Thank you very much for your kindness and care!

May 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love you all. You do a tough job. ... — Michele C.

Love you all. You do a tough job.

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I can't feel my face when I'm with you. ... but i love it!  — Melanie A.

For the first time, I find out a crown was in my future. My anxiety was consoled with understanding and options to get through the process. Dr. Z and his staff are top notch. No better dentist in the area!

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I will rate Zirker family dentistry a 5 — Mallory S.

I will rate Zirker family dentistry a 5. Friendly and caring staff especially great with children! They are efficiency and don't make you wait.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar When Dr. Z informed me I would need a crown, (my first) my apprehension and fear was evident — Melanie A.

When Dr. Z informed me I would need a crown, (my first) my apprehension and fear was evident. He explained the procedure and then asked what had happened to make me so nervous. He showed concern and tried to alleviate my worries and anxiety. He offered suggestions we could try to make the procedure more comfortable. Best dentist I've ever been to.

Dec 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STAR DENTISTRY  — Gary J.

We always have a thorough and pleasant exam. A very pleasant office and staff. We have referred many friends and family, and all have had a very good experience also.

Sep 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Kevin C.

Dr. Zirker and staff seems most concerned with my comfort and safety. Although we started off my last appointment in a bad way, Jed made the correct decision and by the end of the day I had relief

Aug 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your hygienist Natalie smokin! Hubba hubba! — Aaron P.

Your hygienist Natalie smokin! Hubba hubba!

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All aspects excellent 5/5 — Norman R.

All aspects excellent 5/5

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. — Aaron P.

Fast, prompt, thorough, and professional Service!

Jul 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Jed is the best dentist in town. He knows I don't like to be in pain and always accommodates — Melissa A.

Jed is the best dentist in town. He knows I don't like to be in pain and always accommodates. Great dentist!!

Jun 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar TERRIFIC DENTAL OFFICE — Gary J.

Dr. Zirker always explains everything very clearly, and makes you feel confident in what may need to be done. EVERYONE there is always friendly and professional and we even look forward to our regular cleanings.

May 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar From Carl McKague — Carl M.

The dentist and staff make me feel like a friend. Great work friends.

Mar 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in SouthEastern Idaho — Melanie A.

My little family has had many dental nightmares- from neglectful doctors, to careless teeth being pulled, feeling unappreciated, talked down to. Dr.Z and his team have been fabulous since day one. Personalized attention, explanations and options. And always in the best interest of their patients.

Oct 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Gary J.

We are always greeted with a friendly staff, and everyone is professional and pleasant.

Sep 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar We love the dentist!  — Camille M.

We really do love Dr. Zirker and all the ladies who work with him. My kids never have anxiety about going there, and are always happy to redeem their prizes at the end. My 6 yr old said she wishes we could go to the dentist every day!

Aug 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Zirker!! — Marijke M.

There is never a wait time and the staff is super personable!!

Jun 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental office !!! — Gary J.

Zirker Dental is a professional and friendly office, with the whole staff caring about you. We have been patient's there for many years, and have always been satisfied.

May 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The review — J. Marie R.

It's just like going to the dentist only more real and seriously ...how good can that be?!

Mar 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Zirker and the girls! — Debbie V.

I love Dr. Zirker and the girls!

Feb 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate this office at a 5 — Elaina H.

I would rate this office at a 5. I've been with Zirker Dentistry for several years and have been fully informed of my situations in detail. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable!

Jan 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Yay! — Marijke M.

Love the new decor! Very cheerful!

Nov 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Not Anymore — Debbie V.

I LOVE Dr. Zirker! I am no longer afraid! I rate the whole office a 5!

Aug 17, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and friendly.  — Al G.

Everyone was nice and friendly.

Jun 12, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate your office and my experience as a 5. — Susan B.

I would rate your office and my experience as a 5.

Apr 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar smiles — Laura J.

Your office is always happy and pleasant, and a pleasure to come for the appt.

Mar 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Zirker Family Dentisty — Meagan H.

I have gone to Dr. Zirker for six years and have been very happy with the entire experience. I'm also impressed how much my kids like him and his staff.

Mar 17, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting a Dentist is not a wonderful experience but at least you, Dr. Zerker — Carl M.

Visiting a Dentist is not a wonderful experience but at least you, Dr. Zerker. and your staff make it not an unpleasant one. Thank you

Jan 16, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a wonderful experience when we go see Dr. Zirker — Carver A.

It is always a wonderful experience when we go see Dr. Zirker. He and his staff are top notch! My experience with taking my children to Dr. Zirker is so much better than my experience with other "Pediatric" specialists. He really does a great job making my kids feel comfortable and explaining everything very well.

Dec 2, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar You all are doing great! We love you guys! — Whitney W.

You all are doing great! We love you guys!

Nov 25, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Check up and cleaning — Dan K.

Clean and cavity free, thanks crew!

Nov 11, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar We love you guys! Why else would we drive 3 hours to get to you. Thanks a lot! — Camille M.

We love you guys! Why else would we drive 3 hours to get to you. Thanks a lot!

Nov 11, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel was fantastic -- gentle and friendly - reassuring, too. I like Dr — Jill B.

Rachel was fantastic -- gentle and friendly - reassuring, too. I like Dr. Zirker and feel like I can trust him. He is easy to talk to and I really like his honesty and willingness to provide me with treatment options. Thank you!

Nov 4, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Sharon R.

Tisha is the best dental hygienist. She definitely gets 5 stars!

Oct 29, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always awesome! — Tracie B.

You guys are always awesome!

Sep 29, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar great conversation — Jennifer D.

I did have to wait for the x-ray machine to be available, but Trish (Tish?) was great to chat with while waiting, and it was no problem!

Sep 22, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Exellent service provided as always. However, the mistake in prescribing a  — Aaron E.

Excellent service provided as always. However, the mistake in prescribing a anti-anxiety drug instead of a pain releiver, well, that was not good. We like you anyway Dr. Zirker.

Sep 21, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Little sister to Dr. Z — James R.

Had a great visit, minus the bear hands that manhandled my mouth. Oh yeah and the dentist that was all to happy and enjoyed giving me a roof shot. He is a Great dentist even with that being said.

Aug 21, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Kid Friendly — Cole G.

My three kids have been going to Zirker for almost 3 years. He is great with kids and the staff is fabulous.

Jul 12, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Z! — Dallas C.

We love Dr. Zirker and his staff! He always explains things not only to the mom but also to the kiddos so they know what is going on. They all make everyone feel comfortable with what can be a scary experience.

Jul 5, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Family-friendly, smiling service.Excelent. — Carl M.

Family-friendly, smiling service. Excelent.

Jul 4, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. thanks! — Jennifer W.

Everything was great. thanks!

Jun 17, 2012