StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, timely and honest. Good hometo... — Shawn W.

Very friendly, timely and honest. Good hometown dentistry.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Dentist and Staff — Ronald B.

Just moved to the area and we were very fortunate to find such a great Dentist here. Our previous Dentist in Meridian was the son of a friend of ours. We enjoyed him and his staff tremendously. We feel we have found such a Dentist and his staff here in Idaho Falls. Looking forward to many years of friendship.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service!!!  — Tanyan W.

Echo was able to squeeze me in on a last Minute notice for a tooth that was bothering me.. Dr Zirker came in took a look and explained what the problem was and what needed to be done.. They got me scheduled for a next appt in a week.. Thanks to all of you for all your hard work and fabulous customer service..

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your quick attention to my pain. ... — Karen J.

Thank you for your quick attention to my pain. I love that you are conservative feel comfortable with your treatment.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 14 years and counting — Kimberly B.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Zirker for 14 years since he first opened up his office and have developed a great relationship with him. He does a great job and trust what he says and does when it comes to our dental care. Wouldn't go to another dentist unless it was an absolute emergency and Dr. Z couldn't get to us.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is great and always friendly and pro... — David H.

Your staff is great and always friendly and professional. I always appreciate the concern too take in finding any issues that could be getting worse. Keep up the great service.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr Zirker and his staff have been great to ... — Trudi S.

The Dr Zirker and his staff have been great to work with and very helpful!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Phillip H.

Thank you for the counsel on my Silvia gland blockage

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Also very caring staff and doct... — Carol B.

Excellent care. Also very caring staff and doctor. I would recommend you highly.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Pleasant — Kenton E.

Dr. Zirker and his staff are always positive and enjoyable to visit with. The office is clean and pleasant to be in. As far as dental checkups go, you won't find a better service.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Carlie is always friendly professional and help... — Daniel J.

Carlie is always friendly professional and helpful at each of my appointments. This visit was no exception. You are good at your profession. Thank you. From the time I walk in and I’m greeted at the front desk till I make my next appointment, I feel I’m important and valued as a patient.Thank you Dr Zirker for having such a great staff.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything here is FIRST CLASS...surroundings, ... — Robert B.

Everything here is FIRST CLASS...surroundings, efficiency and very friendly staff.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly and always on time. — Kathleen C.

Always so friendly and always on time with my appointment. I never have to wait and am out when they say I will be. Always the best care at the very best prices. We wouldn't go anywhere else.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Amazing! — April M.

Everyone there is simply amazing. I love going there for my dental needs.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental care Dr. Zirker is the man  — Chad B.

Awesome dental care Dr. Zirker is the man

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Alisa was awesome, and I don’t have 29 more thi... — Kelly K.

Alisa was awesome, and I don’t have 29 more things to say

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience (even though I have maj... — Taryn H.

Such a great experience (even though I have major anxiety at the dentist!) Everyone made me feel very comfortable!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient interactions! — Jackie R.

Great patient interactions!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always very friendly and courteous staff. T... — Sidney I.

As always very friendly and courteous staff. The nursing staff And Dr. Zirker are probably the nicest group of people I’ve ever dealt with. They take the time to care and get to know you.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Zirker!! — Tanyan W.

Dr Zirker is soo good at explaining the procedures and answering any questions I may have. He also genuinely wants to get to know his patients. The staff are all fabulous!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Zirker and his staff to a... — Carol B.

I would recommend Dr. Zirker and his staff to anyone. The atmosphere there is very friendly yet very professional. They genuinely care about their patients.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Brigitte P.

Love the excellent gentle and honest care I receive by Dr. Zirker and his staff.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super caring & considerate people. — Cathy S.

They are always pleasant and considerate with my dental care. Super easy going and never pushy as to treatment options. Love that they seriously show that at every visit! Best dental office I've ever found!

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love how friendly and professional everyone is!... — Keeley M.

Love how friendly and professional everyone is! I feel like they genuinely care about my health and comfort.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so cheerful and friendly. Al... — Rebecca J.

Everyone is always so cheerful and friendly. Always a positive experience! Thank you for making going to the dentist enjoyable!

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This crew and their practice has little, if any... — Al G.

This crew and their practice has little, if any improvement they could possibly make.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Over my almost 80 years I have been in and out ... — Robert B.

Over my almost 80 years I have been in and out of MANY dental offices. Dr. Zirker has create the VERY BEST. Everyone is friendly and efficient, and I can honestly say it is a pleasure to be in their care. I have never committed to flossing but on my last visit I took the pledge. I guess that is an incredible endorsement!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Go Big Z! — Allen V.

I am happy to say that, as per usual,the office and professional staff was courteous, knowledgable, and professional. The relaxed and friendly atmosphere is always a pleasure during my appointments. Go Big Z!

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for over 1 year now and co... — Susan M.

I've been going here for over 1 year now and completely love Dr. and all the staff. Their prices are very reasonable and they work hard to include all insurances.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning — Karen C.

Natalie did my cleaning today and did a great job as usual

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Great Dentist! Highly recommend th... — Marcy F.

Great staff! Great Dentist! Highly recommend this office :)

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Competent!  — Tami S.

Caring and Competent staff! Dr. Zirker is very knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease each visit.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist at Dt. Zirker's office is ... — Robert C.

Going to the dentist at Dt. Zirker's office is like going to visit several friends.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so very nice and patient.  — Brigitte P.

Everyone is always so very nice and patient.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience then I visit y... — Terry J.

I always have a great experience then I visit you. Everyone is very friendly but professional.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was first thing in the morning, ... — Holly Z.

My appointment was first thing in the morning, they got me right in. Everyone very friendly and professional.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very kind and professional. — Tamara L.

Staff was very kind and professional.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town! — Gary J.

Dr Zirker and his entire staff are amazing! Thorough and efficient, you never have to wait very long for your appt. time. And they are always helpful and give you the time you need for questions and helpful ideas. Our whole family goes there and everybody is happy

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love that I get emails and text messages to r... — Kimberly C.

I love that I get emails and text messages to remind me of my appointments

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have had a great experience at Zimmer De... — Ammon L.

Always have had a great experience at Zimmer Dentistry. My hygienist did a wonderful job on my cleaning etc. Jed does have very large fingers and tickled my uvula at times between pulling my teeth!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly.  — Robert B.

Everyone was very friendly. So much advanced tech equipment! Kindness abounded. I am in the right place. But, please drop the Robert. I am Bob or Bobby!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff period! — Robert E.

Best Dentist and Staff period!

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, professional, nice. — Kris S.

Clean, professional, and as pain free as a dentist can get.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended dental care  — Cathy S.

Always great hygienist care for cleanings and never under Pressure to do more treatments on my mouth than what is really needed at this time by doctor Zirker. Very caring staff & girls up front always do their best to get my insurance company to pay correctly!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dentist  — Nicole C.

We love going to Zirker Dentistry. The staff is always so friendly and accommodating. Dr. Zirker takes the time to explain everything and you don’t ever feel rushed to get out of the office. We plan to be lifelong patients.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The name’s Bond, Carlie Bond — Jacob R.

Honestly, I have never been to a better dentistry in my life. Admittedly, I take extremely great care of my teeth and that always helps, but the staff here is second to none. It wouldn’t be my favorite ‘adulting task’ to do if it was for Carlie Bond who is the best hygienist in the world. She is really the reason I am so stoked to go here and she makes the experience great. She knows what she’s doing and we have the best conversations. I’m really sad to be moving out of state, but definitely recommend coming here if you don’t already and want a team who is top notch and sincerely kind and caring when it comes to their patients.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Zirker is always great and all of the staff... — Jeff F.

Dr. Zirker is always great and all of the staff are pleasant.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best! — Jennie J.

The staff at Zirker Family Dentistry are the best of the best!! My life is very busy and they work so hard to help me find appointments that work well for me. They are friendly and courteous and fun to be around. I want to give a special shout out to Kendra because she is the best hygienist I’ve ever had clean my teeth! I’m so grateful for her kind, fun personality and her top-notch skills. Dr. Zirker has a fantastic personality and is easy-going and knowledgeable. He takes the time to answer all my dental questions and even chats about life. It’s truly the best place!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff went out of way to help with my son — Laura M.

The staff is so friendly and caring, even helped keep my son busy while I was having dental work done! They answered his many questions and were very good with him while I was getting dental work done. I appreciate that even when it's not my son's appoint that they were willing to go out of their way to make sure he still had a good time at the dentist. They are the first dentist he has been comfortable with and they keep impressing us.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Natalie is an excellent hygienest and I enjoy v... — Karen C.

Natalie is an excellent hygienest and I enjoy visiting with her ~ super nice lady!!

Jul 13, 2019