StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town! — Gary J.

Dr Zirker and his entire staff are amazing! Thorough and efficient, you never have to wait very long for your appt. time. And they are always helpful and give you the time you need for questions and helpful ideas. Our whole family goes there and everybody is happy

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love that I get emails and text messages to r... — Kimberly C.

I love that I get emails and text messages to remind me of my appointments

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have had a great experience at Zimmer De... — Ammon L.

Always have had a great experience at Zimmer Dentistry. My hygienist did a wonderful job on my cleaning etc. Jed does have very large fingers and tickled my uvula at times between pulling my teeth!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly.  — Robert B.

Everyone was very friendly. So much advanced tech equipment! Kindness abounded. I am in the right place. But, please drop the Robert. I am Bob or Bobby!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff period! — Robert E.

Best Dentist and Staff period!

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, professional, nice. — Kris S.

Clean, professional, and as pain free as a dentist can get.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended dental care  — Cathy S.

Always great hygienist care for cleanings and never under Pressure to do more treatments on my mouth than what is really needed at this time by doctor Zirker. Very caring staff & girls up front always do their best to get my insurance company to pay correctly!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dentist  — Nicole C.

We love going to Zirker Dentistry. The staff is always so friendly and accommodating. Dr. Zirker takes the time to explain everything and you don’t ever feel rushed to get out of the office. We plan to be lifelong patients.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The name’s Bond, Carlie Bond — Jacob R.

Honestly, I have never been to a better dentistry in my life. Admittedly, I take extremely great care of my teeth and that always helps, but the staff here is second to none. It wouldn’t be my favorite ‘adulting task’ to do if it was for Carlie Bond who is the best hygienist in the world. She is really the reason I am so stoked to go here and she makes the experience great. She knows what she’s doing and we have the best conversations. I’m really sad to be moving out of state, but definitely recommend coming here if you don’t already and want a team who is top notch and sincerely kind and caring when it comes to their patients.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Zirker is always great and all of the staff... — Jeff F.

Dr. Zirker is always great and all of the staff are pleasant.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best! — Jennie J.

The staff at Zirker Family Dentistry are the best of the best!! My life is very busy and they work so hard to help me find appointments that work well for me. They are friendly and courteous and fun to be around. I want to give a special shout out to Kendra because she is the best hygienist I’ve ever had clean my teeth! I’m so grateful for her kind, fun personality and her top-notch skills. Dr. Zirker has a fantastic personality and is easy-going and knowledgeable. He takes the time to answer all my dental questions and even chats about life. It’s truly the best place!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff went out of way to help with my son — Laura M.

The staff is so friendly and caring, even helped keep my son busy while I was having dental work done! They answered his many questions and were very good with him while I was getting dental work done. I appreciate that even when it's not my son's appoint that they were willing to go out of their way to make sure he still had a good time at the dentist. They are the first dentist he has been comfortable with and they keep impressing us.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Natalie is an excellent hygienest and I enjoy v... — Karen C.

Natalie is an excellent hygienest and I enjoy visiting with her ~ super nice lady!!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office has the most welcoming staff!! Very... — Tanyan W.

This office has the most welcoming staff!! Very knowledgeable, patient, caring, and understanding!!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So blessed to have this Dentist and amazing team. — Bethany P.

I had a late night Emergency and they got me in the very next morning. I absolutely love Zirker Family Dentistry and their Entire staff. 💗

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These people are the best!  — Deidre B.

These people are the best!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking good care of us.  — Michael S.

Thank you for taking good care of us.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office atmosphere. The staff genuinely ca... — Sidney I.

Great office atmosphere. The staff genuinely cares and are great at their job.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best — Jeremy J.

Dr Zirkers office is filled with the most exceptional, knowledgable, friendly and empathetic staff possible. It is refreshing to know that they understand and continue to exemplify the ICARE values of Integrity, Courage, Accountability, Respect and Excellence. Keep up the great work!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and great price! My hygienist ... — Jennifer Y.

Great experience and great price! My hygienist was so gentle with cleaning and x-rays. I wasn’t sore at all the next day and that’s a big deal!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best and most through cleanings — Casey P.

One of the best and most thorough cleanings I have ever had. Friendly staff and Dr. Zirker knows his stuff.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love you all like family. You have helped me w... — Deidre B.

Love you all like family. You have helped me with many dental challenges over the past 15 years as a Type One diabetic. Thank you, Deidre Bowman😬

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zirker is amazing! Great office staff and e... — Amanda M.

Dr. Zirker is amazing! Great office staff and environment.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Semi Annual Checkup — Norman R.

My checkup was an enjoyable success. Every interaction with every member of the staff was positive, friendly, and professional.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Staff EVER! — Cathy S.

Your staff is always courteous and kind and very caring, no matter what type of dental appointment I have. Dr. Zirker is never high pressure but very matter of fact in what dental service I need and how urgent it is. I always feel I am in control of what is best for my own mouth! Thanks for the great service!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable Experience  — Kelly K.

I am an individual who almost always experiences a lot of anxiety during dental cleanings so was pleasantly rewarded by the relaxing nature of my appointment with Kendra.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Starting with a new dentist — Susan M.

My mother and I had been going to the same dentist for over 12 years, She pays cash at time of service because her medicare benefits don't include dental. The prices had risen way too much for her to handle, so many members of our family already go to Zirker, so we called and did price comparisons and booked our appointments. We were extremely happy with the friendliness, cleanliness, professionalism with everyone in the office. No one tried to sell us on procedures not needed, as a lot do. We are very satisfied and have booked out next 6 month appointment and plan on staying!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team in idaho falls. Thank you for ... — Greg S.

Best dental team in idaho falls. Thank you for always providing excellence!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Karen S.

It had been a while since I had been to the dentist. Everyone was so friendly and cheerful at Zirker Family Dentistry. My hygienist was Natalie and she was great! She was thorough with the cleaning and no judgement that I had not been to the dentist in so long. Dr. Zirker was great at explaining the best way to care for my teeth and did a thorough exam for any problems with my teeth. I have found a comfortable, caring dental office and I am so happy with the service I received!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love how Dr. Z and his team explains what is go... — Jesse W.

Love how Dr. Z and his team explains what is going on so that I can make a better decision.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist! — Christine L.

Dr. Zirker is a wonderful dentist and has an office filled with excellent staff who know their jobs and are super friendly!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Daryl L.

I know when I come for my bi-annual cleaning that it will be pain free and enjoyable. Dr. Zirker is a great dentist and his staff is skilled and very polite. This is the best dentist I have ever had!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service — Stephanie B.

Always amazing service!! It actually NOT scary going to the dentist :)

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Zirker Family Dentistry.  — Bethany P.

My family and I have been going to Zirker Family Dentistry for a VERY long time. They are the best at what they do. All of the staff are amazing at what they do as well. We will never go anywhere else.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always make me feel comfortable! — Marcelina C.

Always make me feel comfortable!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people and excellent care. Very timely... — Eric I.

Awesome people and excellent care. Very timely for appointments and very helpful. Great at getting my dental needs done!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They make it hard to not like the dentist — Jacob G.

I don’t do well with dentists due to past experience but doctor Z and his team do everything they can to make me comfortable and knowledgeable about exactly what’s going on. I’m used to only see the dentist only when needed help but the last visit was awesome and necessary. I will now be in every 6 months for a cleaning with Carley and a check up with Dr Z. Highly suggest him and his team!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a caring and professional office. Ever... — Ernest L.

This is a caring and professional office. Everyone was interested in making sure that I was comfortable with my procedures, and they made sure that I was educated on what i needed to do. Dr. Zirker has great manner, he asks questions, and during my exam I felt like I was the only patient in the office. I highly recommend Zirker Family Dentistry!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Whitney I.

Everyone was so nice. The dental hygienist was so sweet and very knowledgeable with everything. Dr. Zirker was willing to take his time with you and you never felt rushed.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Cari E.

Absolutely love this dentist office. They are super friendly and I never have to wait long!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to your office is not an unpleasant exper... — Robert C.

Going to your office is not an unpleasant experience, but the contrary. Unusual for me in pre-Zirker experience. The ladies on staff are special, especially Carlie and Echo.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed the reception and service... — Cal S.

I have always enjoyed the reception and service with your staff

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are kind and considerate every time and I ... — Cathy S.

They are kind and considerate every time and I am glad we found them, especially since my teeth have always been a problem! Highly recommended to anyone!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zirker is the coolest dentist in town! — Adam P.

I own Skyline Pet Hospital and Dental Care - needless to say teeth are very important to me. That is why my family goes to Dr. Zirker. That is why we refer our family and friends to Zirker’s. We live Shelley, I work on the west side, and we drive past 100 dentists to get to Zirker’s office. And it is always worth it. Zirker Family Dentistry has a wonderful team, wait times are short, and they do a wonderful job. And Dr. Zirker is the coolest dentist in town!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with the friendly staff and especially ... — Joyce H.

Pleased with the friendly staff and especially their effort in fitting me in on last minute request. Dr. Zirker explained everything in detail time,cost and options much appreciated thank you Zirker family practice!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Dentist — Nathan M.

It was great, and all the staff were friendly. They even found my insurance information for me, based on my employer.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Sarah A.

I had a really bad tooth and he had to extract it and he did a amazing job and made me feel so comfortable

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar N Ricks appointment — Norman R.

My appointment time was friendly and productive. Good explanations of my status, options and recommendations. Thanks for your help !

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dentistry services  — Jessie B.

Exceptional dentistry services

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You provide absolutely the best dental care. Yo... — Melvyn S.

You provide absolutely the best dental care. You have carefully thought through and perfected every aspect of your care, from the front desk (mailings and billings), to cleaning, comforting, and educating.

Jul 9, 2018