StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, and competent staf... — Walker H.

Very professional, friendly, and competent staff in the entire office. I would recommend Dr. Zirker to anyone!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love your business. Staff is so friendly and ... — Kim W.

I love your business. Staff is so friendly and show compassion. I have not been to a dentist in years due to fear. You have made me feel safe. Love the fact you and your staff explained every step of the work. Never feeling rushed. The work done was great and look forward to completing the work that is need. Thank you 💕

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sidney I.

I love this office! The nursing staff and Dr. Zirker are incredible!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super care — Brigitte P.

Staff is always friendly. Dr. Zirker is wonderful. I never ever feel like I am being told I need to get work done that is not necessary. Options and choices are being explained very clearly. I love that they take their time with me and I never feel rushed. Getting text reminders even the day of is super helpful.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and awesome & knowledgeable staff... — Paul S.

Great dentist and awesome & knowledgeable staff.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit with Dr. Zirker and his... — David H.

I always enjoy my visit with Dr. Zirker and his crew. They all have a positive attitude and make me feel they care and that means a lot. Thanks for the good vibes and work. Sincerely, Dave Horton

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They really care! — Alicia P.

Dr. Zirker and staff are so amazing! I have a lot of anxiety when I sit in the dentist chair but have felt such a great relief that I found a dentist that truly cares about me as part person and not just a patient.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia S.

I am a brand new patient and Dr Zirker and his staff were wonderful. They sere very professional, made me feel comfortable and gave me a very thorough examination. I am completely satisfied and recommend them highly.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, welcoming, and professional empl... — Trudi S.

Very friendly, welcoming, and professional employees.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Supper  — Regina S.

Very friendly and professional and make you feel very important and comfortable.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New to Idaho Falls and found an amazing dentist — Frances S.

We are new to Idaho Falls and I was researching a dentist for my family. It’s always hard to chose a new family dentist when you’ve been with one you trust for so long. I chose Dr. Jed Zirker due to all the wonderful comments I read on-line. My experience with my Hygienist and Dr. Zirker were amazing just like the reviews online said. My hygienist was very good and gentle while cleaning my teeth. Dr. Zirker explained and answered all my questions I had on a couple of concerns he had with a tooth. Overall my experience with my new dentist and hygienist was amazing.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, kind and caring staff! It was a ... — Mark W.

Great service, kind and caring staff! It was a great experience!

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth really appreciate Dr. Zirker and staff... — Susan B.

My teeth really appreciate Dr. Zirker and staff. Very thorough and helpful.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had no cavities, the dental exam was pleasant... — Lynne A.

I had no cavities, the dental exam was pleasant and all staff members were kind and courteous. As much as I dislike going to the dentist, my experience was a good as could have been expected. The dental team was top notch!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Carlie is the Best! — Fred P.

Carlie is the best dental hygienist and you are fortunate to have her working at your dental facility.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most caring and well run dental practice. — Kathleen C.

Just sitting in Dr. Zirker's waiting area is a calming experience. The fact that there is hardly ever anyone else waiting is a testament to the fact that all patients are promptly seen and taken care of, because in the back everyone is busy helping patients. On the flip side, if you have an emergency, they always make sure you are taken care of and not allowed to suffer with dental issues.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment and service! — Mariah R.

Great experience!! Everyone is SO friendly, they certainly kept me entertained while they worked on my teeth. Dr. Zirker did a GREAT job and now I don’t have to get a root canal nor do I have any pain!!

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice! My experience was grea... — Shajuan A.

Everyone was super nice! My experience was great! I am happy to have a amazing family dentist.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Back in for the tri-annual cleaning this week. ... — Robert E.

Back in for the tri-annual cleaning this week. Great staff and Ashley did a great job!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I moved here last July, and were re... — Kevin S.

My wife and I moved here last July, and were recommended by our daughter to use your office. Our first routine visit was thorough and the friendly staff and Dr Zirker were made feel like we had been life long friends.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelsey W.

My fear of dentist is something I haven’t been able to over come as an adult... but I felt comfortable and taken care of in their office my entire visit. Their staff and Dr. Zirker were beyond amazing!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was good. Told I had a cavity by the hygieni... — Rebecca M.

It was good. Told I had a cavity by the hygienist. Don’t know why the dentist didn’t tell me. I had questions. A bit afraid to go back and get work done. Never had a cavity in 40 years. Mixed feelings about all this. Wish I was given more info and I was able to ask questions.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, attentive staff who made me feel com... — Sandy R.

Wonderful, attentive staff who made me feel comfortable despite my anxiety! Highly recommended!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Came in with a toothache and got in immediately... — Karen C.

Came in with a toothache and got in immediately without an appointment

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Carly is super. — Warren B.

Excellent as always. Carly is super.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Zirker family dentistry is great. they always t... — Michael S.

Zirker family dentistry is great. they always take good care of us and Dr. Zirker is a great doctor.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, timely and honest. Good hometo... — Shawn W.

Very friendly, timely and honest. Good hometown dentistry.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Dentist and Staff — Ronald B.

Just moved to the area and we were very fortunate to find such a great Dentist here. Our previous Dentist in Meridian was the son of a friend of ours. We enjoyed him and his staff tremendously. We feel we have found such a Dentist and his staff here in Idaho Falls. Looking forward to many years of friendship.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service!!!  — Tanyan W.

Echo was able to squeeze me in on a last Minute notice for a tooth that was bothering me.. Dr Zirker came in took a look and explained what the problem was and what needed to be done.. They got me scheduled for a next appt in a week.. Thanks to all of you for all your hard work and fabulous customer service..

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your quick attention to my pain. ... — Karen J.

Thank you for your quick attention to my pain. I love that you are conservative feel comfortable with your treatment.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 14 years and counting — Kimberly B.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Zirker for 14 years since he first opened up his office and have developed a great relationship with him. He does a great job and trust what he says and does when it comes to our dental care. Wouldn't go to another dentist unless it was an absolute emergency and Dr. Z couldn't get to us.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is great and always friendly and pro... — David H.

Your staff is great and always friendly and professional. I always appreciate the concern too take in finding any issues that could be getting worse. Keep up the great service.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr Zirker and his staff have been great to ... — Trudi S.

The Dr Zirker and his staff have been great to work with and very helpful!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Phillip H.

Thank you for the counsel on my Silvia gland blockage

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Also very caring staff and doct... — Carol B.

Excellent care. Also very caring staff and doctor. I would recommend you highly.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Pleasant — Kenton E.

Dr. Zirker and his staff are always positive and enjoyable to visit with. The office is clean and pleasant to be in. As far as dental checkups go, you won't find a better service.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Carlie is always friendly professional and help... — Daniel J.

Carlie is always friendly professional and helpful at each of my appointments. This visit was no exception. You are good at your profession. Thank you. From the time I walk in and I’m greeted at the front desk till I make my next appointment, I feel I’m important and valued as a patient.Thank you Dr Zirker for having such a great staff.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything here is FIRST CLASS...surroundings, ... — Robert B.

Everything here is FIRST CLASS...surroundings, efficiency and very friendly staff.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly and always on time. — Kathleen C.

Always so friendly and always on time with my appointment. I never have to wait and am out when they say I will be. Always the best care at the very best prices. We wouldn't go anywhere else.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Amazing! — April M.

Everyone there is simply amazing. I love going there for my dental needs.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental care Dr. Zirker is the man  — Chad B.

Awesome dental care Dr. Zirker is the man

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Alisa was awesome, and I don’t have 29 more thi... — Kelly K.

Alisa was awesome, and I don’t have 29 more things to say

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience (even though I have maj... — Taryn H.

Such a great experience (even though I have major anxiety at the dentist!) Everyone made me feel very comfortable!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient interactions! — Jackie R.

Great patient interactions!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always very friendly and courteous staff. T... — Sidney I.

As always very friendly and courteous staff. The nursing staff And Dr. Zirker are probably the nicest group of people I’ve ever dealt with. They take the time to care and get to know you.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Zirker!! — Tanyan W.

Dr Zirker is soo good at explaining the procedures and answering any questions I may have. He also genuinely wants to get to know his patients. The staff are all fabulous!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Zirker and his staff to a... — Carol B.

I would recommend Dr. Zirker and his staff to anyone. The atmosphere there is very friendly yet very professional. They genuinely care about their patients.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Brigitte P.

Love the excellent gentle and honest care I receive by Dr. Zirker and his staff.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super caring & considerate people. — Cathy S.

They are always pleasant and considerate with my dental care. Super easy going and never pushy as to treatment options. Love that they seriously show that at every visit! Best dental office I've ever found!

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love how friendly and professional everyone is!... — Keeley M.

Love how friendly and professional everyone is! I feel like they genuinely care about my health and comfort.

May 31, 2020