StarStarStarStarStar Love Zirker Family Dentistry.  — Bethany P.

My family and I have been going to Zirker Family Dentistry for a VERY long time. They are the best at what they do. All of the staff are amazing at what they do as well. We will never go anywhere else.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always make me feel comfortable! — Marcelina C.

Always make me feel comfortable!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people and excellent care. Very timely... — Eric I.

Awesome people and excellent care. Very timely for appointments and very helpful. Great at getting my dental needs done!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They make it hard to not like the dentist — Jacob G.

I don’t do well with dentists due to past experience but doctor Z and his team do everything they can to make me comfortable and knowledgeable about exactly what’s going on. I’m used to only see the dentist only when needed help but the last visit was awesome and necessary. I will now be in every 6 months for a cleaning with Carley and a check up with Dr Z. Highly suggest him and his team!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a caring and professional office. Ever... — Ernest L.

This is a caring and professional office. Everyone was interested in making sure that I was comfortable with my procedures, and they made sure that I was educated on what i needed to do. Dr. Zirker has great manner, he asks questions, and during my exam I felt like I was the only patient in the office. I highly recommend Zirker Family Dentistry!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Whitney I.

Everyone was so nice. The dental hygienist was so sweet and very knowledgeable with everything. Dr. Zirker was willing to take his time with you and you never felt rushed.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Cari E.

Absolutely love this dentist office. They are super friendly and I never have to wait long!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to your office is not an unpleasant exper... — Robert C.

Going to your office is not an unpleasant experience, but the contrary. Unusual for me in pre-Zirker experience. The ladies on staff are special, especially Carlie and Echo.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed the reception and service... — Cal S.

I have always enjoyed the reception and service with your staff

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are kind and considerate every time and I ... — Cathy S.

They are kind and considerate every time and I am glad we found them, especially since my teeth have always been a problem! Highly recommended to anyone!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zirker is the coolest dentist in town! — Adam P.

I own Skyline Pet Hospital and Dental Care - needless to say teeth are very important to me. That is why my family goes to Dr. Zirker. That is why we refer our family and friends to Zirker’s. We live Shelley, I work on the west side, and we drive past 100 dentists to get to Zirker’s office. And it is always worth it. Zirker Family Dentistry has a wonderful team, wait times are short, and they do a wonderful job. And Dr. Zirker is the coolest dentist in town!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with the friendly staff and especially ... — Joyce H.

Pleased with the friendly staff and especially their effort in fitting me in on last minute request. Dr. Zirker explained everything in detail time,cost and options much appreciated thank you Zirker family practice!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Dentist — Nathan M.

It was great, and all the staff were friendly. They even found my insurance information for me, based on my employer.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Sarah A.

I had a really bad tooth and he had to extract it and he did a amazing job and made me feel so comfortable

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar N Ricks appointment — Norman R.

My appointment time was friendly and productive. Good explanations of my status, options and recommendations. Thanks for your help !

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dentistry services  — Jessie R.

Exceptional dentistry services

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You provide absolutely the best dental care. Yo... — Melvyn S.

You provide absolutely the best dental care. You have carefully thought through and perfected every aspect of your care, from the front desk (mailings and billings), to cleaning, comforting, and educating.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and warmly reassuring. I am defin... — Karen B.

I feel more comfortable at your clinic than any I have been to before. Everyone seems pleasant and kind.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and caring dentistry. Highly recommend! ... — Georgia S.

Gentle and caring dentistry. Highly recommend!

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chrishel P.

Great dentist and great assistants very friendly and did a great job!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You and your employees were most cordial and pr... — Al G.

You and your employees were most cordial and professional at the same time!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zirker and his staff went above and beyond my  — Natalie W.

Dr. Zirker and his staff went above and beyond for me. From the phone call of making my appointment, to the minute I stepped out the door after my appointment. I have been to a lot of dentists across the United States and this one has been the best yet! I especially appreciated the courtesy call from Dr. Zirker the night before my appointment to welcome me as a new patient and see if I had any questions/concerns. Thank you!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Zirker Family Dentistry is excellent! — Christine L.

Dr. Zirker is a wonderful dentist. He does a great job of analyzing teeth and prescribing treatment only as needed. Natalie is an excellent hygenist. I thoroughly enjoyed my initial visit and am thrilled to have found a dentist I can trust.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful family dentist!! — Daryl L.

As a new resident I am thrilled to have found Dr. Zirker to be my dentist. My first visit was excellent. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the office is beautiful and welcoming. Natalie is an excellent hygenist and is very knowledgeable. Dr. Zirker did a great job explaining his work ethic and how he only likes to perform tooth repair as needed. I feel very comfortable knowing that he will accurately assess my teeth each visit and make sure I get the best care that I need. Thank you to everyone at Zirker Family Dentistry for your welcoming and caring service!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Natalie and Dr. Zirker — Karen C.

Natalie is the very best dental hygienist I've ever had. She is committed to her work and when I leave the office, I definitely feel like my teeth have gotten the best care possible. Dr. Zirker is awesome also and explains treatments in understandable detail.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant, it really took away t... — Gary T.

Everyone was so pleasant, it really took away the stress. Even though it was my first visit, I left feeling like I had been a patient there for years.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole extended family loves Dr Zirker!  — Deidre B.

Our whole extended family loves Dr Zirker! In fact, part of my family moved away and when they come to visit us, they see Dr. Zirker. His techs and healthcare techs are thorough and kind. We are lucky to have them.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the calm environment and friendly staff... — Mallory S.

I enjoy the calm environment and friendly staff. They are all so helpful and answer all my questions.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and warmly reassuring. I am defin... — Karen B.

Very pleasant and warmly reassuring. I am definitely going to follow through with more visits.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You always provide top-notch care, not only und... — Melvyn S.

You always provide top-notch care, not only under Dr. Zirker's hands but throughout the offices. You hire assitants of high quality, training, and temperament. IThey seem a haqppy crew. I especially like the way Dr. Zirker explains in full detail his diagnosis, procedures, and the steps patients should follow outside the office. He sends a signal that each patient is his primary concern. Great job all around.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very friendly and very smoot... — Regina S.

Very professional, very friendly and very smooth process.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love all of the staff, they are all fantastic... — Nichole C.

I love all of the staff, they are all fantastic. My Dental Hygienist is great and takes the time to show me she cares!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Z & staff! Everyone is so friendly and... — Teresa D.

Love Dr. Z & staff! Everyone is so friendly and always willing to do what they can to accommodate the patient.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went very well. Alicia does a great j... — Kelly K.

The visit went very well. Alicia does a great job.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! Love Dr Zirker and his staff... — Haley R.

Always a pleasure! Love Dr Zirker and his staff.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff that is very personable. — Leslie S.

Excellent staff that is very personable.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have ever been to! — Bethany P.

I have never had a more caring and thoughtful Dentist. I have had some bad experiences in the past and Doctor Z always knows how to fix it and I always leave his office feeling relieved and thankful I have a Dentist who cares and knows what he is doing. He is also very honest when it comes to procedures that need to be done and do not. We couldn’t have picked a better Dentist.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Carly was very professional and pleasant — James K.

Carly was very professional and pleasant

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar confirmative x-ray — Norman R.

Rating = 5/5 This was a confirmative x-ray to determine relationship of dental work to a jaw infection.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I find everyone at the dental office to be not ... — Mary Katherine C.

I find everyone at the dental office to be not only very professional but also extremely nice and Dr Zyrker let's you know that as his patient, he is concerned with your welfare and always makes me feel very comfortable.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Zirker Family Dentistry rocks!  — Taylor E.

Dr Zirkers staff is wonderful! Echo and Lyndsay are always friendly and helpful and Natalie is THE best hygenist. We couldn't be happier with our choice to go to Zirker Family Dentistry.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They give fantastic service. They let you know ... — Nichole C.

They give fantastic service. They let you know what they are doing, and make sure you are ok at all times.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly!  — Nichole C.

The staff is very friendly!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT DENTIST AND STAFF!!  — Gary J.

Excellent dentist and staff. Top notch care and great people working there.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Al G.

Kind considerate speedy and thorough!

Jun 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care as Always — Mandy B.

Thank you very much for your kindness and care!

May 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love you all. You do a tough job. ... — Michele C.

Love you all. You do a tough job.

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I can't feel my face when I'm with you. ... but i love it!  — Melanie S.

For the first time, I find out a crown was in my future. My anxiety was consoled with understanding and options to get through the process. Dr. Z and his staff are top notch. No better dentist in the area!

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I will rate Zirker family dentistry a 5 — Mallory S.

I will rate Zirker family dentistry a 5. Friendly and caring staff especially great with children! They are efficiency and don't make you wait.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar When Dr. Z informed me I would need a crown, (my first) my apprehension and fear was evident — Melanie S.

When Dr. Z informed me I would need a crown, (my first) my apprehension and fear was evident. He explained the procedure and then asked what had happened to make me so nervous. He showed concern and tried to alleviate my worries and anxiety. He offered suggestions we could try to make the procedure more comfortable. Best dentist I've ever been to.

Dec 7, 2015