StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant, it really took away t... — Gary T.

Everyone was so pleasant, it really took away the stress. Even though it was my first visit, I left feeling like I had been a patient there for years.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole extended family loves Dr Zirker!  — Deidre B.

Our whole extended family loves Dr Zirker! In fact, part of my family moved away and when they come to visit us, they see Dr. Zirker. His techs and healthcare techs are thorough and kind. We are lucky to have them.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the calm environment and friendly staff... — Mallory S.

I enjoy the calm environment and friendly staff. They are all so helpful and answer all my questions.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and warmly reassuring. I am defin... — Karen B.

Very pleasant and warmly reassuring. I am definitely going to follow through with more visits.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You always provide top-notch care, not only und... — Melvyn S.

You always provide top-notch care, not only under Dr. Zirker's hands but throughout the offices. You hire assitants of high quality, training, and temperament. IThey seem a haqppy crew. I especially like the way Dr. Zirker explains in full detail his diagnosis, procedures, and the steps patients should follow outside the office. He sends a signal that each patient is his primary concern. Great job all around.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very friendly and very smoot... — Regina S.

Very professional, very friendly and very smooth process.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love all of the staff, they are all fantastic... — Nichole C.

I love all of the staff, they are all fantastic. My Dental Hygienist is great and takes the time to show me she cares!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Z & staff! Everyone is so friendly and... — Teresa D.

Love Dr. Z & staff! Everyone is so friendly and always willing to do what they can to accommodate the patient.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went very well. Alicia does a great j... — Kelly K.

The visit went very well. Alicia does a great job.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! Love Dr Zirker and his staff... — Haley R.

Always a pleasure! Love Dr Zirker and his staff.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff that is very personable. — Leslie S.

Excellent staff that is very personable.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have ever been to! — Bethany P.

I have never had a more caring and thoughtful Dentist. I have had some bad experiences in the past and Doctor Z always knows how to fix it and I always leave his office feeling relieved and thankful I have a Dentist who cares and knows what he is doing. He is also very honest when it comes to procedures that need to be done and do not. We couldn’t have picked a better Dentist.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Carly was very professional and pleasant — James K.

Carly was very professional and pleasant

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar confirmative x-ray — Norman R.

Rating = 5/5 This was a confirmative x-ray to determine relationship of dental work to a jaw infection.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I find everyone at the dental office to be not ... — Mary Katherine C.

I find everyone at the dental office to be not only very professional but also extremely nice and Dr Zyrker let's you know that as his patient, he is concerned with your welfare and always makes me feel very comfortable.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Zirker Family Dentistry rocks!  — Taylor E.

Dr Zirkers staff is wonderful! Echo and Lyndsay are always friendly and helpful and Natalie is THE best hygenist. We couldn't be happier with our choice to go to Zirker Family Dentistry.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They give fantastic service. They let you know ... — Nichole C.

They give fantastic service. They let you know what they are doing, and make sure you are ok at all times.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly!  — Nichole C.

The staff is very friendly!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT DENTIST AND STAFF!!  — Gary J.

Excellent dentist and staff. Top notch care and great people working there.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Al G.

Kind considerate speedy and thorough!

Jun 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care as Always — Mandy B.

Thank you very much for your kindness and care!

May 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love you all. You do a tough job. ... — Michele C.

Love you all. You do a tough job.

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I can't feel my face when I'm with you. ... but i love it!  — Melanie A.

For the first time, I find out a crown was in my future. My anxiety was consoled with understanding and options to get through the process. Dr. Z and his staff are top notch. No better dentist in the area!

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I will rate Zirker family dentistry a 5 — Mallory S.

I will rate Zirker family dentistry a 5. Friendly and caring staff especially great with children! They are efficiency and don't make you wait.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar When Dr. Z informed me I would need a crown, (my first) my apprehension and fear was evident — Melanie A.

When Dr. Z informed me I would need a crown, (my first) my apprehension and fear was evident. He explained the procedure and then asked what had happened to make me so nervous. He showed concern and tried to alleviate my worries and anxiety. He offered suggestions we could try to make the procedure more comfortable. Best dentist I've ever been to.

Dec 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STAR DENTISTRY  — Gary J.

We always have a thorough and pleasant exam. A very pleasant office and staff. We have referred many friends and family, and all have had a very good experience also.

Sep 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Roderick C.

Dr. Zirker and staff seems most concerned with my comfort and safety. Although we started off my last appointment in a bad way, Jed made the correct decision and by the end of the day I had relief

Aug 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your hygienist Natalie smokin! Hubba hubba! — Aaron P.

Your hygienist Natalie smokin! Hubba hubba!

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All aspects excellent 5/5 — Norman R.

All aspects excellent 5/5

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. — Aaron P.

Fast, prompt, thorough, and professional Service!

Jul 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Jed is the best dentist in town. He knows I don't like to be in pain and always accommodates — Melissa A.

Jed is the best dentist in town. He knows I don't like to be in pain and always accommodates. Great dentist!!

Jun 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar TERRIFIC DENTAL OFFICE — Gary J.

Dr. Zirker always explains everything very clearly, and makes you feel confident in what may need to be done. EVERYONE there is always friendly and professional and we even look forward to our regular cleanings.

May 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar From Carl McKague — Carl M.

The dentist and staff make me feel like a friend. Great work friends.

Mar 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in SouthEastern Idaho — Melanie A.

My little family has had many dental nightmares- from neglectful doctors, to careless teeth being pulled, feeling unappreciated, talked down to. Dr.Z and his team have been fabulous since day one. Personalized attention, explanations and options. And always in the best interest of their patients.

Oct 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Gary J.

We are always greeted with a friendly staff, and everyone is professional and pleasant.

Sep 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar We love the dentist!  — Camille M.

We really do love Dr. Zirker and all the ladies who work with him. My kids never have anxiety about going there, and are always happy to redeem their prizes at the end. My 6 yr old said she wishes we could go to the dentist every day!

Aug 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Zirker!! — Marijke M.

There is never a wait time and the staff is super personable!!

Jun 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental office !!! — Gary J.

Zirker Dental is a professional and friendly office, with the whole staff caring about you. We have been patient's there for many years, and have always been satisfied.

May 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The review — J. Marie R.

It's just like going to the dentist only more real and seriously ...how good can that be?!

Mar 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Zirker and the girls! — Debbie V.

I love Dr. Zirker and the girls!

Feb 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate this office at a 5 — Elaina H.

I would rate this office at a 5. I've been with Zirker Dentistry for several years and have been fully informed of my situations in detail. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable!

Jan 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Yay! — Marijke M.

Love the new decor! Very cheerful!

Nov 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Not Anymore — Debbie V.

I LOVE Dr. Zirker! I am no longer afraid! I rate the whole office a 5!

Aug 17, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and friendly.  — Al G.

Everyone was nice and friendly.

Jun 12, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate your office and my experience as a 5. — Susan B.

I would rate your office and my experience as a 5.

Apr 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar smiles — Laura J.

Your office is always happy and pleasant, and a pleasure to come for the appt.

Mar 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Zirker Family Dentisty — Meagan H.

I have gone to Dr. Zirker for six years and have been very happy with the entire experience. I'm also impressed how much my kids like him and his staff.

Mar 17, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting a Dentist is not a wonderful experience but at least you, Dr. Zerker — Carl M.

Visiting a Dentist is not a wonderful experience but at least you, Dr. Zerker. and your staff make it not an unpleasant one. Thank you

Jan 16, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a wonderful experience when we go see Dr. Zirker — Carver A.

It is always a wonderful experience when we go see Dr. Zirker. He and his staff are top notch! My experience with taking my children to Dr. Zirker is so much better than my experience with other "Pediatric" specialists. He really does a great job making my kids feel comfortable and explaining everything very well.

Dec 2, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar You all are doing great! We love you guys! — Whitney W.

You all are doing great! We love you guys!

Nov 25, 2012