StarStarStarStarNo Star Initial Appointment — James M.

Easily found, this facility has a calm comfortable feel. The color palate was restful & the plantation shutters/stone work added to the relaxed, clean ambience. Checking was easy & efficient. Dental hygienist Katy was pleasant an helpful. All the high tech equipment was impressive. Dr Zieba pleasantly introduced himself as Charlie, professionally assessed my situation and provided a specialist referral.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff! — Darcy C.

Wonderful dentist and staff!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office and Katie was great with me... — Gary W.

Love the new office and Katie was great with me

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From A to Z...Zieba Family Dentistry is the best! — Melinda M.

When we came for our appointments, we didn't know that our dentist had retired. Not only was our office moving, our dentist had retired and left us and his other patients to Zieba Family Dentistry. We were apprehensive at first, but came away smiling...and with shiny clean teeth, too! We are so happy to be with Zieba Family Dentistry.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have found the best dentist and hygienist!. — Dolores I.

Dr. is excellent and surrounds himself with a knowledgeable staff. I broke a tooth, they had me come the next day. Everyone is incredibly nice. Job well done! My hygienist, Karen, taught me, a senior, new info on caring for gums AND she is so gentle and patient.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just a great staff and office.  — Debra P.

Just a great staff and office.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just a great staff , first time at this locatio... — Phillip M.

Just a great staff , first time at this location since Dr. Karwas relocated to this location from his Clarkson facility

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good impression and treatment — Diana H.

Good impression and treatment

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The facility is lovely . The only staff member ... — Lynn M.

The facility is lovely . The only staff member I encountered from Zieba dentistry was the receptionist who was very personable and welcoming. Kelly, who I know from Dr. Lammert’s office, was friendly and fabulous. She has always been extraordinary. Dr. Lammert checked my x-rays and my teeth in his very last day!

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Thomas G.

Zieba Dentistry has provided by far the best dentistry experience I have ever had. I've gone to four other dentists, and Zieba has provided the best experience, the best care, and the best service of all. If anyone ever asks for a dentist recommendation, Zieba is always the top of the list.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended by Dr Lammert — Dave C.

Highly recommended by Dr Lammert

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great overall. The office is a ver... — Lucia S.

My visit was great overall. The office is a very clean and pleasant environment. I did not have any wait time at all before I was seen, and the entire staff was very nice and professional. I feel like the hygienist and dentist both explained everything very thoroughly. I appreciate being able to fill out all forms online before my visit, and my visit was a generally pleasant experience.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There was a little anxiousness transitioning fr... — THEODORE N.

There was a little anxiousness transitioning from Dr. Wilken to Dr. Zieba, but I left the office this past Monday knowing that I was in the right place.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shelly my new hygienist was very professional, ... — James T.

Shelly my new hygienist was very professional, caring, and friendly. Provided me with a lot of education that I never received from my previous dental office. It was pretty cool when I saw my name displayed in a plaque on the front desk welcoming me as a new patient

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great company and experience  — Ashley W.

Great company and experience

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything went very well — Frances C.

Everything went very well

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit was pleasant. The staff was wonder... — Mary Ann W.

First Visit was pleasant. The staff was wonderful. All dental and doctor offices should take a lesson from Zieba Family Dentistry.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Extremely plea... — Frank M.

Very professional and friendly. Extremely pleased with visit.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit ever! My wife and I were amaz... — John B.

Best dental visit ever! My wife and I were amazed by the service and care we received. They even hung out with our 13-month old son when he wanted to explore :)

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Conquered my fear!  — Kara P.

I hate to go to the dentist. However, going to Dr. Ziebas office makes it a breeze! Thanks for letting me conquer my fear!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and great work — Noel S.

very friendly and great work

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated well. Very up to date and profes... — JAMES K.

Always treated well. Very up to date and professional oractice.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Graham F.

Dr. Charles Zieba and his staff are very friendly, attentive, expert professionals. I've been going to his surgery for more than 20 years and I haven't been disappointed once. I have no hesitation in recommending Zieba Family Dentists.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is a very comfortable environment fr... — Cathy B.

The office is a very comfortable environment from the waiting area to the treatment rooms. Everyone is very courteous and professional! The dental chair is not my favorite place, but I am very at ease here.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zieba and team are outstanding. Always on t... — Richard H.

Dr Zieba and team are outstanding. Always on time and very professional. When it comes to crowns Dr Charlie is a perfectionist who also invests in the latest technology.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first visit yesterday. Staff was all ... — Tiffany G.

Wonderful first visit yesterday. Staff was all very friendly and doc was great at explaining and also very friendly and understanding of my concerns.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The little things were done very nicely, to inc... — Robert T.

The little things were done very nicely, to include the seemingly insignificant details like the welcome sign and tooth brush gift at the end. Most importantly, I feel that the quality of the care I received was top-notch.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service and professional Sta... — Otis C.

Very pleased with service and professional Staff

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and this place rocks! Nice digs, th... — Brett O.

First visit and this place rocks! Nice digs, thorough checkup, and knowledgeable dentistry. Would recommend!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very compassionate and honest. — William T.

Very compassionate and honest.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr Zieba is top notch. They hav... — Kathleen L.

Great staff and Dr Zieba is top notch. They have all the latest and greatest equipment it makes going to the dentist a wonderful experience (if there is such a thing) LOL, no kidding though - Zieba Denistry is A #1

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ease of getting my first appointment with the f... — Tony L.

ease of getting my first appointment with the front desk staff. When I arrived for my appointment, the atmosphere most inviting and wonderful. They even had a welcome sign with my name on it on the front desk. Staff explained everything which was good to hear.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, trustworthy and friendly care.  — Hilaire Y.

Dr. Zieba and his staff always provide excellent, trustworthy and friendly care. Even though I moved 30 minutes away and there are many dentists near my new home, I drive back to Dr. Zieba's.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful place with an excellent staff and the... — Kenjie L.

Beautiful place with an excellent staff and the most patient dentist I have ever met

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Truly amazing and friendly staff. Wonderful cus... — Djilanny B.

Truly amazing and friendly staff. Wonderful customer service and great care and attention to customers needs and satisfaction.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, nice staff and dentist. — Devon B.

I've only been once but it was a great experience.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with both the office and staff — MICHELE G.

I was very impressed with both the office and staff at Zieba. The cleaning I got recently was probably the best I've ever had! Very very thorough.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit was impressed with staff and facili... — Michael S.

First visit was impressed with staff and facilities. Need to experience subsequent visits to evaluate if this experience was just for first impressions or will be repeated by the staff and facilities.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zieba purchased my dentist's practice.  — Margaret K.

Dr. Zieba purchased my dentist's practice. My dentist dentist passed away unexpectedly, was very much loved, and believed in quality workman ship. The office staff and Dr. Zieba were welcoming, and I received an excellent cleaning. Thank you so much!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by greater people!I used to hat... — Jack R.

Great service by greater people! I used to hate going to the dentist but seine I've found Zieba family dentistry, it's no longer a fight to get myself to go.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Zieba Dentistry has been excellent with working... — Jasper B.

Zieba Dentistry has been excellent with working with my 93 year old dad. They go out of their way to accommodate his needs. I can't be more pleased that I have a place for my Dad for him to maintain his oral health that I can trust with me being out of town and not always being able to attend his appointments. Thank you Zieba Family Dentistry for being such a great Detist for my Dad.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience!! Highly recommend!!! — Jan B.

Great dental experience!! Highly recommend!!!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Thorough and on time. Important... — Wesley S.

Friendly staff. Thorough and on time. Important when working and on the go.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff!! I ... — Sharon W.

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff!! I dread going to the dentist but this group makes it ALOT better!!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Jack R.

Everyone is so nice and personable. I do not dread going to the dentist anymore!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zieba, assistants and office personnel are ... — Rebecca K.

Dr. Zieba, assistants and office personnel are very professional, friendly and knowledgable in dentistry services and technology. Explanation of work being done is reassuring to the patient as procedures ensue. Comfortable setting and process of work being done makes light of "going to the dentist". 😅

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. From the office staff to the te... — TERRE P.

Friendly staff. From the office staff to the technicians they are top notch.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cheer! — Jocelyn S.

Very professional and CHEERFUL staff. Office is immaculate. Make going to the dentist (almost) a pleasant experience.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zieba took over our dentist's practice afte... — Jennifer A.

Dr. Zieba took over our dentist's practice after he died. The office brought over the staff from Dr. Morton's office. The staff from both offices were professional, and Dr. Zieba took great care of my teeth!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I do appreciate the reminders on my phone.  — Theresa L.

I do appreciate the reminders on my phone.

May 5, 2017