StarStarStarStarStar Healthy again — Byron P.

At 66 my teeth and gums are healthy again.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office. Friendly and professional... — Chrystal L.

Great dentist office. Friendly and professional staff. Office is clean, bright and cheerful. Glad I switched to Dr. Z.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sincere appreciation  — David W.

Totally professional and accommodating with my ongoing and emergency dental beds. I am grateful to be a patient

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Successful appointment.  — Beverly P.

Great care. Dr R answered all my questions explaining a plan of care I could understand. I felt so much better leaving than I did coming in!!

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my latest visit was great. Dr Z and ... — Maria S.

As always, my latest visit was great. Dr Z and staff are stellar in every way. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment!!! Samantha did a wonderful j... — Eric M.

Great appointment!!! Samantha did a wonderful job and she is always so pleasant and friendly as well. It was a very good experience!

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl did a terrific job of teeth cleaning and... — Vince S.

Cheryl did a terrific job of teeth cleaning and exam. She is very thorough and conscientious. And a lovely personality who made my visit “enjoyable.”

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and love my new smile  — Shelly J.

Great staff and love my new smile 😊

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction  — Justin A.

I came in for my painful tooth, they extracted 2 of my teeth. They did a great job pulling my teeth and were extremely kind and professional and would recommend to everyone.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Another successful, painless procedure. A cu... — Rebecca H.

Another successful, painless procedure. A customer of 34 years and counting…

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment was done with competent, professional... — Tom D.

Treatment was done with competent, professional employees

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome appointment as always! — Arianne G.

Avery was great! She was very personable and kept the conversation flowing naturally throughout the appointment. I’ve been a patient for almost 20 years and have always left satisfied. Thank you!

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch!  — Natalie J.

It’s always a wonderful experience when we visit Dr. Zambito and staff! With top notice professionalism at the forefront of their dentistry, Dr. Z and company always go above and beyond to make their patients feel at home and at ease! We are so thankful that such a fantastic dentistry is in our area and is available to our family (and not to mention, our teeth have never looked better)!

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The care is of the highest quality. The Zambito... — Randy C.

The care is of the highest quality. The Zambito professional care team provides the latest dental techniques.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  — Rebecca C.

Thank you for the kind treatment while I was there. Amy (at the front desk) and Sydni were very kind and accommodating. Dr. Zambito was exceptionally kind and very thorough. I’ll definitely be back!

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and patient! — Beth B.

Always friendly and patient!

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jody M.

Five stars> Laura is my hygienist, she is the reason I continue with my scheduled cleanings. She is very professional, and always competent in all aspects of my appointment.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier with services rendered. Alw... — Byron P.

Couldn't be happier with services rendered. Always willing to answer any questions to my satisfaction. Very thorough and professional.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Staff was very knowledgeable, prof... — Chrystal L.

Great visit. Staff was very knowledgeable, professional and made you feel comfortable.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would never trust my mouth to anyone other th... — Susan D.

I would never trust my mouth to anyone other than Zambito Dentistry. I had a horrible toothache and they were able to get me seen and taken care of.

Feb 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, and pr — Domenic G.

Friendly, and professional

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is great! My brother is spec... — Geoffrey H.

This dental office is great! My brother is special needs and they did everything possible to accommodate his needs. They are skilled and pleasant and kind from the front desk to the hygienist to Dr. Zambito himself! They have taken such good care of his teeth for many years. We are so grateful for them!

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, when seen by the Dr... — Howard B.

The staff is very friendly, when seen by the Dr everything is explained thoroughly with the options if there is any. Very easy to go to the Dentist now.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent service! — Aiyana D.

As always, excellent service!

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Ever — Paul T.

We stuck with Ric even after we moved from Wheeling to Louisville, KY. He and his team are just that great….professional, caring and competent. I would recommend them without reservation or hesitation.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff  — Paula B.

Staff was well trained. Always greeted with a smile.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. They really care about their... — Patricia K.

Excellent service. They really care about their patients.

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chris Zambito and his staff are incredible!... — Lorraine E.

Dr. Chris Zambito and his staff are incredible! I was nervous and a little stressed but their patience and professional helped me through out the procedure. Many thanks!

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great Dental practice  — Stacy R.

Brittany and Laura are great Dental Hygienists. Dr.. Rick and Dr. Chris are amazing and have an outstanding professional staff

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dentist . — Robert H.

Great visit Always accommodating to schedule changes

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service. — Patricia A.

As always, great service.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Zambito dentistry!  — Carrie M.

I absolutely love Zambito dentistry! The staff is wonderful and the doctors are so easy to like. I'm always in and out quickly and never have to wait to be seen.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and timely service fir an emergency c... — Pamela H.

Excellent and timely service fir an emergency crown repar.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Zambito Dentistry is always professional service. — James M.

Zambito Dentistry is always friendly and professional. Great group of people.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making my visits so worry-free.I... — Barbara T.

Thank you for making my visits so worry-free. I am relaxed because everyone is capable/competent and happy to share in the procedures. From my experience , you’ve got the best dentist and hygienists! I’m happy to have you right here in Wheeling.

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We So appreciate Dr.Z, Dr. Chris and their amaz... — Heidi B.

We So appreciate Dr.Z, Dr. Chris and their amazing staff. Not many people can say they enjoy going to see the dentist, but we do. They make u feel like family. God bless you all!!! 1 Corinthians 15:58

Nov 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Prompt Care By A Caring Staff. .. — Randy C.

The care, or service, is always prompt and professional.They respect and recognize your time, as well as your health, are important to you. You are kept in the loop where your dental health is concerned. Your care is always fully explained and time is taken to answer all your questions or concerns.

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond Excellence  — Mary D.

When my husband and I came to Zambito Family Dentistry several years ago, we anticipated superior dental care, and Dr. Zambito exceeded those expectations.We did not anticipate the special blessing of being part of a true family and experiencing the faith, love, and commitment to service that unite this special team. Words cannot express our gratitude. May God bless Dr. Zambito, Dr. Chris, and each member of this special team. You will always be special to us.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael P.

Very professional. Great atmosphere. State of the art facility. Everyone is caring, kind and friendly.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar SAM!!!!!! — Eli C.

Sam is the BEST Hygienist ever. She is thorough, kind, encouraging and very knowledgeable. She has worked with our son endlessly to ensure he has the best oral health possible, but she has done so much more. She restored his confidence!!! A wonderful gift to a 14 year old boy. She may never know how much she has helped him. She is absolutely a blessing to our family. Thank you Sam. -----In His easy yoke---- The Clayton Family

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and atmosphere are excellent! Friendl... — Kathryn K.

The staff and atmosphere are excellent! Friendly, thorough, and very accommodating! I highly recommend this practice

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Hygienist Samantha was absolutely mag... — Eric M.

My Dental Hygienist Samantha was absolutely magnificent! What a great personality she has as well.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had first appointment with Cheryl. She is outst... — Vince S.

Had first appointment with Cheryl. She is outstanding; best exam and cleaning ever, and that’s a very long time.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience for my grand son ... — Anthony H.

It was a wonderful experience for my grand son was his first visit to the dentist she took the time to explain everything to him and was very patient

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient would never consider another den — Maria S.

I have been a patient at zambito dentistry for over 30 years, and I would never consider going anywhere else. Even when I lived in other cities, I always scheduled my appointments around visits back to the Ohio valley

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn G.

Great care, totally comprehensive. I’ve said before that if it were possible would love them to be my PCP (joking of course). Fantastic customer service, whole team is wonderful.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Geoffrey is unable to review his visit. But he ... — Geoffrey H.

Geoffrey is unable to review his visit. But he did get the procedure done and that alone is kudos to you all as he has special needs. Thank you for making the extra effort to help him. His sister, Pat

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer ServicePhysician & Staff kn... — Michael C.

Excellent Customer Service Physician & Staff knowledgeable and friendly

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is a pleasure to deal with — Samara N.

The whole team is a pleasure to deal with. I feel welcomed, I know my mouth is in great hands and I always look forward to my appointments.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being kind and patient with Brayden.... — Brayden D.

Thanks for being kind and patient with Brayden. He was very scared. Thank you!!

Jul 29, 2021