StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making my visits so worry-free.I... — Barbara T.

Thank you for making my visits so worry-free. I am relaxed because everyone is capable/competent and happy to share in the procedures. From my experience , you’ve got the best dentist and hygienists! I’m happy to have you right here in Wheeling.

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We So appreciate Dr.Z, Dr. Chris and their amaz... — Heidi B.

We So appreciate Dr.Z, Dr. Chris and their amazing staff. Not many people can say they enjoy going to see the dentist, but we do. They make u feel like family. God bless you all!!! 1 Corinthians 15:58

Nov 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Prompt Care By A Caring Staff. .. — Randy C.

The care, or service, is always prompt and professional.They respect and recognize your time, as well as your health, are important to you. You are kept in the loop where your dental health is concerned. Your care is always fully explained and time is taken to answer all your questions or concerns.

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond Excellence  — Mary D.

When my husband and I came to Zambito Family Dentistry several years ago, we anticipated superior dental care, and Dr. Zambito exceeded those expectations.We did not anticipate the special blessing of being part of a true family and experiencing the faith, love, and commitment to service that unite this special team. Words cannot express our gratitude. May God bless Dr. Zambito, Dr. Chris, and each member of this special team. You will always be special to us.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael P.

Very professional. Great atmosphere. State of the art facility. Everyone is caring, kind and friendly.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar SAM!!!!!! — Eli C.

Sam is the BEST Hygienist ever. She is thorough, kind, encouraging and very knowledgeable. She has worked with our son endlessly to ensure he has the best oral health possible, but she has done so much more. She restored his confidence!!! A wonderful gift to a 14 year old boy. She may never know how much she has helped him. She is absolutely a blessing to our family. Thank you Sam. -----In His easy yoke---- The Clayton Family

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and atmosphere are excellent! Friendl... — Kathryn K.

The staff and atmosphere are excellent! Friendly, thorough, and very accommodating! I highly recommend this practice

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Hygienist Samantha was absolutely mag... — Eric M.

My Dental Hygienist Samantha was absolutely magnificent! What a great personality she has as well.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had first appointment with Cheryl. She is outst... — Vince S.

Had first appointment with Cheryl. She is outstanding; best exam and cleaning ever, and that’s a very long time.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience for my grand son ... — Anthony H.

It was a wonderful experience for my grand son was his first visit to the dentist she took the time to explain everything to him and was very patient

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient would never consider another den — Maria S.

I have been a patient at zambito dentistry for over 30 years, and I would never consider going anywhere else. Even when I lived in other cities, I always scheduled my appointments around visits back to the Ohio valley

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn G.

Great care, totally comprehensive. I’ve said before that if it were possible would love them to be my PCP (joking of course). Fantastic customer service, whole team is wonderful.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Geoffrey is unable to review his visit. But he ... — Geoffrey H.

Geoffrey is unable to review his visit. But he did get the procedure done and that alone is kudos to you all as he has special needs. Thank you for making the extra effort to help him. His sister, Pat

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer ServicePhysician & Staff kn... — Michael C.

Excellent Customer Service Physician & Staff knowledgeable and friendly

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is a pleasure to deal with — Samara N.

The whole team is a pleasure to deal with. I feel welcomed, I know my mouth is in great hands and I always look forward to my appointments.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being kind and patient with Brayden.... — Brayden D.

Thanks for being kind and patient with Brayden. He was very scared. Thank you!!

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Service — Byron P.

All seem genuinely concerned about keeping me healthy.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar five star rating! Laura is absolutely the best... — Jody M.

five star rating! Laura is absolutely the best dental hygienist in the world!!!

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and excellent staff — Theresa M.

Excellent care and excellent staff

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the greatest staff  — William A.

You are the greatest staff DR. Z could ask for. He is also the greatest.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Best Dentists and staff in Wheeling  — Stacy R.

Dr Z and staff are amazing. Brittany and Laura are wonderful hygienists and take care of my family.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A well-deserved reputation for excellence — Paula K.

Everything about my 1st visit to Zambito Dentistry was excellent. I was pleased with the facility, the check-in, the cleaning and treatment/examination. Everyone was courteous, professional, efficient and friendly. The facility's cleanliness was also impressive. So glad the Foster-Donaghy family suggested I become a client.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Frederick L.

Despite a 20 minute wait beyond my appointment time in the parking lot,once I got in it was the usual excellent service and care we have come to enjoy from Dr.Z and his staff. Special kudos to Becka for her skill and patience.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Employees at Dr. Zambito’s office are very very... — Howard B.

Employees at Dr. Zambito’s office are very very friendly. So easy to talk to and show a concern for your personal needs.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST EVER — Joyce B.

Called the office with a problem and was told to come immediately. Was seen as soon as I walked in the office. Problem taken care of quickly.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the first time I walked in I was made to f... — Annita L.

From the first time I walked in I was made to feel comfortable and so welcome. They always answer my questions and put my mind at ease. All of the staff are so kind and friendly.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five star Dental Office!! — Colette S.

Five star Dental Office!!

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine, as always. Hygienist was p... — Maureen Z.

Everything was fine, as always. Hygienist was pleasant and Dr. Chris was wonderful! Speedy cleaning and exam too. Thank you!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No more fear! — Hailey K.

Hailey (8) has always been afraid of the dentist. She was so nervous going in. I'm not sure what calmed her nerves but between the friendly staff, happy faces, thorough explanation & reassurance & balloon attached to a little backpack. She was not the least bit emotional or scared once she got into the chair. I am beyond thankful we are now seeing Zambito dentistry!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience!!5 Stat — Mark E.

Awesome experience!! 5 Stat

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in area  — Joyce B.

Best Dentist I have been going to Dr Z for many years and he is the best all around. Great person and family man. Staff is also courteous and friendly.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in so quickly. And th... — Carrie D.

Thank you for getting me in so quickly. And the staff was superb. I left with my smile back.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Z... — Michael K.

Highly recommend Dr Z. He is concerned, professional, & top in technology.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentists and Their Staff! — Amy B.

As with every visit to Zambito Family Dentistry, my husband and I were treated impeccably. The Doctors Zambito are always happy, positive, and upbeat, as is their staff. Everyone seems to enjoy working there and that makes the experience especially enjoyable and comfortable. I so appreciate the Doctors for their expertise, compassion, and willingness to work with those of us who sometimes live paycheck to paycheck. I would recommend them to anyone.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the professionalism ... — Michael P.

I am always impressed with the professionalism demonstrated by everyone

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent & professional service as usual. — Diane S.

Excellent & professional service as usual.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer B.

It would be helpful not to wait so long until a dentist is available to come in after the cleaning is finished.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great appointment!! — Eric M.

Everything was just spectacular, especially my hygienist Sam. She was so friendly, knowledgeable, informative, and did an awesome job.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! 🥇👍 — Calleen D.

Great appointment yesterday with Kristy and Dr. Z. Very professional staff, that is friendly and polite. Thanks for another great appointment! 😊

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service from receptionist to h... — Linda M.

As always, great service from receptionist to hygentist to Dr. Z

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job! Well treated by staff and the d... — Eugene J.

Excellent job! Well treated by staff and the doctor.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else — Maria S.

As has been the case for the past 30 plus years I've been a patient, experience was great!

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good professional experience.  — Ruth W.

Always a good professional experience. Dr. Z. and Callie are the best!!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! — Vincent C.

This office continues to remain great from front to back! Always adapting and getting better!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great experience. everyone very professional. — Mike D.

great experience. everyone very professional.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality, professional care. — Randy C.

Nothing but what I have come to expect over the years. Professional, courteous, prompt care.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia K.

They make sure you are comfortable during any procedure.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles S.

Professional, qualified, great staff, complete dental services. We have been going to Dr. Zambito for 35 years and have been impressed with the service we receive all those years.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great office and wonderful people — Barbara P.

great office and wonderful people

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon B.

Dr. Z & staff, I was very pleased with my overall response for our family. Initially, spoke to Erin, who was very helpful & gave great explanation of what needed to happen. Especially, with not being there for several years, due to financial reasons, no insurance, etc. My situation was embarrassing to me, however, that was never reflected by staff. I am very pleased to be back and continue our families dental care. As we have been with Zambito Dentistry for over 35 years. Very thankful yo be back & feel so welcomed & respected. Thank you all. God Bless! Stay Safe. Sharon Ballard

Jan 14, 2021