StarStarStarStarStar Your team of associates are doing a great job f... — Ronald P.

Your team of associates are doing a great job from my view point. They're so organized that there's no waiting time, when you're on time.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr zahra Cook, has been my dentist for around t... — Darlene P.

Dr zahra Cook, has been my dentist for around ten years . I would recommend her and her staff to any one looking for excellent care.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I entered the door, each and ev... — Maribeth B.

From the moment I entered the door, each and every person made me feel very welcome and eased my fear of going to the dentist. Highly professional, caring and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Cook cares very much for her patients and I recommend her highly!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook and her staff are the best! We have b... — Nikki M.

Dr. Cook and her staff are the best! We have been going to her for years and she has always taken wonderful care of our family. We walk out with a beautiful smile!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience — Michelle J.

Dr. Cook and her entire staff are all so friendly and personable. The staff along with the warm fresh environment of the office makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AAAAAAA+++++++++loved getting a crown done. — Chris G.

AAAAAAA+++++++++loved getting a crown done.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and curtious, got in right away no ... — Angela S.

Very polite and curtious, got in right away no waiting. Excellent service!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danielia B.

By far Dr. Cook is the best dentist and I will definitely continue to in trust my oral care to her dentistry. The staff are always very pleasant and helpful it feels like family.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr cook and her team are the best.  — Sherry B.

Dr cook and her team are the best. They take excellent care of our family. We feel happy to have found her. Always welcome and concern for our well being.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs — Thelma S.

Simply the best dental practice in Ft Bend County

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cook, and her staff were amazing!!!  — Dino G.

Dr Cook, and her staff were amazing!!!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and comfortable experience.  — Sandi M.

A very professional and comfortable experience.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as expected — Dennis C.

Great service as expected

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook and Annette the hygienist are outstand... — Raymond M.

Dr. Cook and Annette the hygienist are outstanding. They take the time to explain all procedures and what to expect.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Cook's Dentist Office — Otis W.

Enjoyed Annette the hygienist, very friendly and professional.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit at Dr Cook's Office. — Pat B.

Another great visit at Dr Cook's Office. They worked around my schedule change, really appreciate the customer service!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zahra Cook and her staff are very friendly a... — Mabel Z.

Dr Zahra Cook and her staff are very friendly and professional. They have made going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was amazing!!! I have been going he... — Angela S.

The service was amazing!!! I have been going here for years and love it!!!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cook and everyone on her staff is always fri... — Kevin J.

Dr Cook and everyone on her staff is always friendly, courteous, and professional. I have been going there for years and have never had anything but a great experience. I would recommend Dr. Cook to anyone.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism o... — Donna H.

I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff, technology used and how in depth everything was explained to me. Felt very comfortable.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Every is so nice a... — Clifford W.

Always a great experience. Every is so nice and timely and Dr Zahra is the best. Six stars if I could.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook has the BEST STAFF all around!!! I ha... — Karen M.

Dr. Cook has the BEST STAFF all around!!! I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Cook has the best chair side manner around, which is very comforting!! She is the best at what she does, whether it's filling a cavity, orthodontics, or even replacing a missing tooth. She does it all!!!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cook and staff are awesome. They listen and... — Sherry B.

Dr Cook and staff are awesome. They listen and care about your concerns. The checkups are very through and discussed with tips on keeping your dental health on track. Our family uses them and feel part of their family. We highly recommend Dr Zahra Cook and staff for all your dental care.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Dentistry  — Freda R.

Although I never look forward to a dental appointment, Dr. Cook and her staff always make me comfortable and provide the best and most recent care for my oral health. After having been a patient for tens years now, I'm happy to credit Dr. Cook with restoring my smile and giving me the best dental care I've ever had. She continually studies new practices and incorporates them into patient care. Her achievements are impressive and ongoing. Kudos to Dr. Cook and staff.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook is an excellent dentist she is very kn... — Corina Z.

Dr. Cook is an excellent dentist she is very knowledgeable in her profession. I have been her patient for over 30 years & she always keeps herself updated on the latest technology to help her patients. I'm very proud to be Dr. Cook patient.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals as usual. Please tell Nora THANKS... — Kim O.

Professionals as usual. Please tell Nora THANKS bunches for explaining and looking into all the insurance questions I had since I don't understand the insurance language. She was great and explained it so I could understand it !! Again thanks DOC and to all that work for you there

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook is an AWESOME dentist.  — Lenora W.

Dr. Cook is an AWESOME dentist.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thelma — Thelma S.

One of the best in her field.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A PERFECT DAY AT THE DENTIST — James B.

My visit was excellent. The staff put me at ease and Dr Cook explained in detail the examination process.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook is wonderful!!!  — Rose J.

Dr. Cook is wonderful! Thanks so much for working me in to your already busy schedule. She continues to provide the best service ever!!!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another pleasant visit — Evelyn M.

I have been going to Dr. Cook since the 90s. This is the ONLY doctor I go to and I do not have to wait. The office is clean, staff professional and pleasant and they always keep you informed every step of the way. Highly recommend.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar OK maybe I don't hate the dentist so much now! — Fredrick L.

What's like everyone else I really hate going to the Dentist, but to be honest once I got past the fact I was getting a root canal I absolutely was not prepared for and the shots of anesthetic, the work was very thorough and I didn't jump out of the chair in pain once! :) But seriously this is my dentist and I will continue to go back.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook and staff, thank you for your continu... — Brenda R.

Dr. Cook and staff, thank you for your continual support and care towards my health. I appreciate each of you.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — John O.

Dr Cook and her staff are very professional. There is generally no waiting based on appointment time. The are very prompt

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Individual personalized care gre... — Dennis C.

Great service. Individual personalized care greatly appreciated.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and facilities are incredible. Every... — Josef C.

The staff and facilities are incredible. Everyone was friendly and the dental care was the best I've had.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook and her staff are great. My husband a... — Joanne B.

Dr. Cook and her staff are great. My husband and I have been patients of hers for many years. We've had all kinds of dental work done and we are very pleased with the results.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook is the most knowledgeable Dentist I ha... — Mary O.

Dr. Cook is the most knowledgeable Dentist I have ever had. I enjoy going to see her because I know she has my best interest at heart.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Kathy M.

I loved that they recommended sealing my teeth to reduce my risks for future cavities, even at my age. My teeth are sound and I feel like Dr. Cook will do everything possible to help me maintain them throughout the remainder of my life. The hygienist was phenomenal. She told me that my mouth may be sore that evening and I had absolutely no pain.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very accommodating and helpful.  — Angela S.

Everybody was very accommodating and helpful.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and first class in eve... — Clifford W.

Always very professional and first class in every way. Almost so good you actually look forward to going to the dentist.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Cook. She's the best! — CALEB E.

I highly recommend Dr Cook. She's the best!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook's office is amazing! — Jacob L.

Dr. Cook's office is amazing!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, gentle, and professional service. th... — Spencer P.

Very kind, gentle, and professional service. the bee's knees of dentistr. I got my teeth cleaned and a temporary crown and root canal done in 2 hrs which is great. and afterwards i felt good enough to go back to work and finish the day.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook has been my dentist since the 1990s. ... — Evelyn M.

Dr. Cook has been my dentist since the 1990s. She has always been efficient, professionally skilled, appointments are timely and makes you feel like family. She holds many advanced certifications. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking dental care.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar it was great seeing dr. Cook again.  — Sylvia R.

it was great seeing dr. Cook again.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Cook's off... — Rose J.

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Cook's office. She is always pleasant and knowledgeable -- and patiently answers my questions. I have been going to Dr. Cook's office almost a decade and wouldn't go anywhere else . . .

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely a personal and caring, yet professio... — Anne K.

Absolutely a personal and caring, yet professional Office. Every one was great and I appreciate being introduced to Dr. Cook and her staff

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad to be a new patient of Dr. Cook! ... — Karen B.

I am so glad to be a new patient of Dr. Cook! She came highly recommended and i can now see why. She put me at ease with her kind manner about my (painful) dental problem and that was much appreciated.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Close to home and good quality — Michael M.

Previous dentist was in Sugar Land, but needed someone of high quality and closer to home (Pecan Grove). Dr. Cook met my needs.

Oct 26, 2016