StarStarStarStarStar They did an amazing job with my son teeth. — Sean R.

They did an amazing job with my son teeth.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr young and office staff and dental assistants... — Jada B.

Dr young and office staff and dental assistants are always patient with my kids and very nice and friendly I love this dentist office I give it 5 stars always

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Keep it up — Madison G.

Awesome experience. Keep it up

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean and welcoming. The recepti... — Marissa W.

The office was clean and welcoming. The receptionist was professional and treated us like family. We love the concern the Dentist have for our children’s health.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team was great, very welcoming made m... — Mason R.

The whole team was great, very welcoming made my son feel comfortable and we were in and out with no problem

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and staff are remarkable! — Ryan R.

Dr. Young and staff have been providing dental care for our son for nearly 9 years. Dr. Young is highly competent and compassionate. Her entire staff treats every patient with the utmost respect and care. If there are any issues with her or her staff she immediately rectifies the issue. Those that provide unfair remarks are obviously inpatient and extremely insensitive to how a dental office operates as emergencies disruptive and are challenging to schedules.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great office. They still haven’t followed up wi... — Aiyanna C.

Great office. They still haven’t followed up with her follow up appt for her teeth and my poor daughter is in pain.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have a special needs child and the staff is g... — Jayse C.

I have a special needs child and the staff is great with him

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and her staff are amazing! They alwa... — Angel H.

Dr. Young and her staff are amazing! They always go above and beyond for my daughter from answering questions to making sure she is comfortable. Thank you, Young Smiles for all that you do. We appreciate you!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star My only concern is time, we sat at the dentist ... — Braeden M.

My only concern is time, we sat at the dentist for 3hrs and no appointment should take that long especially when not getting any major work done!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jace T.

My son likes his dentist and staff. Very good with kids and definitely care about their patients needs, they make him feel confortable.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love it here!  — Samara S.

We absolutely love the staff and atmosphere here! We’ve been so well taken care of every time we visit and my daughter loves going to the dentist because of her positive experiences here! We will definitely continue seeing Dr. Young and her awesome staff!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super thankful for our experience!  — Samara S.

I love the way the staff was helpful and caring from the minute we walked in the door. They were fast, efficient, and kind. My daughter was excited, but nervous. However, when she went back for her exam, they put her fears at ease and she had a great experience. I’m so thankful for the staff here! Can’t wait for our next appointment.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and her staff are awesome! The visit ... — Natalia G.

Dr. Young and her staff are awesome! The visit was super comfortable, she explains everything she’s going to do. Her dental assistants are also very wonderful.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young is such a great dentist and I love th... — Mia M.

Dr. Young is such a great dentist and I love that she’s so gentle and patient, my 6 yr olds visit went so smooth I didn’t have to step in at all. The dentist and her dental assistant took care of everything! 5 stars for her and her wonderful staff!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I chose Young Smiles 7 years ago and I do not r... — Kingston P.

I chose Young Smiles 7 years ago and I do not regret my decision. The staff has always been courteous and Dr. Young is amazing. My child has never been afraid and even when there were some challenges, we were informed of all of our options and provided with great information to make a decision.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service & great care  — Javani H.

Friendly service & great care

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist because of Doctor Y... — Aiyahna E.

I love going to the dentist because of Doctor Young. Thank you

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great. I love my doctor and the off... — Jehovahny E.

Service was great. I love my doctor and the office staffs were great. Very nice

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young has always done an amazing job and th... — Mia I.

Dr. Young has always done an amazing job and the wait time is never long at all. She runs a very strict office to make sure her patients are taken care of.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Dental Experience for Toddlers  — Blythe T.

I took my 4 year old daughter here for the first time and she was absolutely terrified to go. Once we got there the office was so child friendly she became so comfortable very quickly. All the employees were so kind and patient with her. The Dentist was absolutely fabulous with my daughter and made the whole experience so playful. Now my daughter often asks to go back to the “teeth doctor”! Love this office and was highly impressed with every team member!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind be an patient to parents and children — Emmanuel S.

Always kind be an patient

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and her staff are wonderful! — Hava B.

By far the best pediatric dentist we have been to! Dr. Young is incredibly gentle with the kids and her staff is excellent too!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant friendly staff, dentist is dedicated a... — Bradley C.

Pleasant friendly staff, dentist is dedicated and caring.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Young smiles was very professional and personab... — Asante L.

Young smiles was very professional and personable. Their service was impeccable.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with doctor Young and her staf... — Yahnisha E.

I was very happy with doctor Young and her staff patience and are provided to my daughter. Once again thank you

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist for both of my kids , they are so... — Chance C.

Great dentist for both of my kids , they are so comfortable there

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. — William D.

Friendly staff. I recommend this place to all.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind staff — Javani H.

Staff is very friendly. They are patient with kids who may be nervous. Dr. Young is great is great with answering questions and giving advice about helping the kids have healthy teeth.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind staff — Jada H.

Staff is very friendly. They are patient with kids who may be nervous. Dr. Young is great is great with answering questions and giving advice about helping the kids have healthy teeth.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My child has always had a good experience here ... — Kingston P.

My child has always had a good experience here and has no fear of the dentist.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My toddler was having a rough time with his app... — Jamison S.

My toddler was having a rough time with his appointment. The staff and provider were very gentle and understood my son’s mood!

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son has special needs (autism) and has been ... — Demetrius A.

My son has special needs (autism) and has been coming here for the last 6 years. Staff and techs are very friendly and patient. Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Young and her staff. I would definitely recommend.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Amazing! — Mila A.

Both of my children have now been here once and both had an amazing experience. I wasn't sure my two year old would be open to letting the tech and the dentist look at her mouth, but they were patient and warm that she eventually let them take a look and clean her teeth. The entire staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. We will definitely be back!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience! — Colby A.

We visited Young Smiles for our first visit and as always, I was skeptical because you never know how it's going to go. All of the staff were outstanding! They were very pleasant and knowledgeable. Their waiting room was really fun and the back area where they do the cleanings is fun for the kids too! We will definitely continue going here!

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Young and her staff were very professional a... — Aaliyah G.

Dr Young and her staff were very professional and helpful . They did not do anything to make my child uncomfortable and created a treatment plan for me . I highly recommend her practice !

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this office. All of the s... — John R.

Love everything about this office. All of the staff, from the front desk to the dentist are friendly and kind. My kids have all had great experiences and are never scared to go. Everyone is thorough and patient.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jalencia F.

Love the Interaction with my child to make them comfortable because going to the dentist can be very scary.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria C.

Love the Interaction with my child to make them comfortable because going to the dentist can be very scary.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental clinic I have taken my child to. Sh... — Brooke lynn Y.

Best dental clinic I have taken my child to. She's not scared and didn't feel a thing when they did her fillings and extractions. Doctor young is GREAT and so is ALEXIS. They make us feel at ease and they know what they're doing.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The male dental tech was awesome. The front des... — Amelia A.

The male dental tech was awesome. The front desk staff was awesome. I really appreciate the staff being able to fit us in the same day because my daughter had a worrisome tooth that needed to be checked out. I'm so glad they were able to fit us in!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best children's dentist evere — Jesus V.

Best children's dentist evere

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love them they are very kid friendly — Daniel V.

Love them they are very kid friendly

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Where’s the doctor? — Devin R.

I didn’t get a chance to speak to the doctor about the issues identified (cavities, fix, concerns, etc). I only got to speak to the assistant only after I asked what was going on. I normally expect to speak to the doctor when there are issues that need immediate attention for my child. Especially when we can’t go to the back room anymore.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle with the children. They do a great... — Bradley C.

Very gentle with the children. They do a great job.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience  — Castiel C.

I did not go with my son. His dad took him and he said they were great! They explained everything very well and treated him very well

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From Dr Young to her assistance, everybody was ... — Christian S.

From Dr Young to her assistance, everybody was very helpful. I did not gave them 10 because of the young guy that you see at the end of your visit. The man does not listen, he kept asking about scheduling the next appointment and I kept repeating I could not do so until I made some legal arrangements. Finally he frustrated me and I had to raise my voice

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Khymber W.

I Love Dr. Young. I’ve experienced nothing but professionalism and warmth.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young is awesome.  — Tanner P.

Dr. Young is awesome. We have been coming here since she opened and she has been very good with my children. They are teenagers now and can't think ofgoung any where else.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young is just great. She is very knowledge... — Dominic A.

Dr. Young is just great. She is very knowledgeable and very personable. My grandson's dental needs are being well taken care of. Her staff is friendly and efficient.

Mar 21, 2019