StarStarStarStarStar Great my girls like it and they don’t get scare... — Mercedes I.

Great my girls like it and they don’t get scared of been at the dentist so I’m happy

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were very friendly and patient  — Annisa M.

They were very friendly and patient with both my girls. And my girls are seriously a handful. I would recommend this dentist office to everyone.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and kind  — Alexander P.

The staff are very friendly and kind

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is our first visit and the staff was very ... — Jude S.

This is our first visit and the staff was very friendly and the environment was clean. The one complaint is the online forms ask repetitive information.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson was awesome! So patient with my wig... — Mila E.

Dr. Johnson was awesome! So patient with my wiggly baby girl we just had an exam and vitamins but that in itself is an event with my little. Thanks so much to Bella in the front that was so helpful and accommodating!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kasandra M.

My on concern was I had a 9:00 am appointment waited at least 45 min before my daughter was seen. My opinion the Receptionist should Pay attention of all the patients coming in and ask questions. I had to ask her what’s going on with my appointment was at 9:00 am. Tell me we are a little behind when I see patients in and out quickly. But the staff inside that took care of my daughter excellent.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brooke Y.

It was a very pleasant surprise to us that Dr. Young herself was the one who greeted us and helped us as the person that was supposed to be in the front office had called out the day of our appointment. Where we come from dr.'s will close the office for the day before they did all the work that comes with being in the front end. So we applaid her highly for her extra hard work and dedication. We were treated well and my daughter was at ease.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience. My daughter Breanna Hamilto... — Breanna H.

Amazing experience. My daughter Breanna Hamilton has been coming to Young Smiles since she was 6 months old for her annual exams and cleanings. She is so comfortable at Young Smiles and she enjoys her appointments. She learns about dental hygiene and gets to celebrate each time she presents with no cavities. We love the warm and friendly environment.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been visiting this clinic for three yea... — Alanis J.

We have been visiting this clinic for three years now and we love it. Always clean, friendly staff and the kids enjoy the game room while they wait.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Pediatric Dental Office — Teagan B.

Young Smiles is the best pediatric dental office around! The care and compassion my child receives at this office is second to none. My daughter loves the dentist and that is rare considering she had a cavity filled and a tooth pulled. It just goes to show the level of care and professionalism the staff has.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Young Smiles — Michael L.

As a family, we absolutely love this office. Simply the best in the biz..

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional, Professional and Caring!  — Jacob B.

Your children will love Dr. Young and her dedicated staff of professionals. Custom fit for children of all ages and throughly explains procedures to parents.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Young Smiles!  — Isaiah B.

Absolutely love Young Smiles! All my children have been with Dr. Young for 10+ years and will continue to go.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at this practice. Office staff is... — Grace R.

Love everyone at this practice. Office staff is always helpful and friendly. The dental assistants and doctor are professional, kind and caring. The office itself is clean and fun. Highly recommend!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place!!! Such a calming ... — Joshua D.

I absolutely love this place!!! Such a calming atmosphere for kids and the staff courteous and professional. I will recommend them to all my friends!!!

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Amazing Dentist & staff — Lauren G.

From the time I walk in to the time we leave the experience is awesome. The staff is professional & courteous and they pay attention to detail with the children.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting room was pretty messy and there wer... — Ryker T.

The waiting room was pretty messy and there were no prizes large enough for a toddler. The clinic was clean and the staff and doctor were great. 10/10

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the practice.All the staff is good. Office... — Claude A.

Love the practice.All the staff is good. Office is clean an inviting.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good clean facility. The staff is nice. — Kenya W.

Good clean facility. The staff is nice.

Aug 24, 2018