StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Mykala M.

Always a great experience.

Aug 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist , I appreciate the patience w... — Jayse C.

Very good dentist , I appreciate the patience with my autistic son đź’™

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Child Friendly dental practice. My kids l... — Sara C.

Great Child Friendly dental practice. My kids love going there for a dental checkup. The staff is always professional and they take their time explaining everything to us. We highly recommend Young Smiles Pediatric Dentistry.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to bring your child — Logan M.

Staff is nice and courteous along with being very informative regarding any type of after care. Great place to bring your kid.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the experience.  — Phileci'a G.

Everyone is so nice and friendly. My kid's has been going for years. And they love it there!!

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great very nice I would definitely recommend I ... — Jada B.

Great very nice I would definitely recommend I love the staff so welcoming

Mar 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and quick service. — Victoria W.

Thorough and quick service.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really like my oral hygienist. He is really ... — Tiffany R.

I really like my oral hygienist. He is really nice.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and her staff are absolutely AMAZING!... — Sage V.

Dr. Young and her staff are absolutely AMAZING! The love and care they showed my littles cannot be put into words. My five year old is special needs and they were able to complete her X-ray and cleaning! I was so shocked. Dr. Young allowed me to sit by my daughters side through her exam and assist when necessary, which wasn’t much bc Dr. Young had it under control. My eight year was more than thrilled that Pokémon was on the tv while he was getting his teeth cleaned and my daughter watched Cocomelon. I will not take my kids to another practice and I will be referring everyone I can to Dr. Young as she is great at her practice and has a beautiful heart.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to take you kids very professional ... — Marquez W.

Great place to take you kids very professional and friendly staff

Feb 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful my son re... — Holden B.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful my son really likes Dr. Young!

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I found You g Smiles — Zaire B.

Great experience with first visit to Young Smiles. Staff was kind and courteous. Very clear the love what they do.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Young Smiles staff is very professional. — Jason G.

Young Smiles staff is very friendly and professional. The appointment was right on time. We will definitely be back.

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and her staff are very professional. ... — Alden G.

Dr. Young and her staff are very professional. They are gentle with kids.

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Very caring. — Brenna C.

Great dentist. Very caring.

Nov 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, great service, friendly staff  — Jackson D.

Great care, great service, friendly staff

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They did an amazing job with my son teeth. — Sean R.

They did an amazing job with my son teeth.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr young and office staff and dental assistants... — Jada B.

Dr young and office staff and dental assistants are always patient with my kids and very nice and friendly I love this dentist office I give it 5 stars always

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Keep it up — Madison G.

Awesome experience. Keep it up

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean and welcoming. The recepti... — Marissa W.

The office was clean and welcoming. The receptionist was professional and treated us like family. We love the concern the Dentist have for our children’s health.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team was great, very welcoming made m... — Mason R.

The whole team was great, very welcoming made my son feel comfortable and we were in and out with no problem

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and staff are remarkable! — Ryan R.

Dr. Young and staff have been providing dental care for our son for nearly 9 years. Dr. Young is highly competent and compassionate. Her entire staff treats every patient with the utmost respect and care. If there are any issues with her or her staff she immediately rectifies the issue. Those that provide unfair remarks are obviously inpatient and extremely insensitive to how a dental office operates as emergencies disruptive and are challenging to schedules.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great office. They still haven’t followed up wi... — Aiyanna C.

Great office. They still haven’t followed up with her follow up appt for her teeth and my poor daughter is in pain.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have a special needs child and the staff is g... — Jayse C.

I have a special needs child and the staff is great with him

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and her staff are amazing! They alwa... — Angel H.

Dr. Young and her staff are amazing! They always go above and beyond for my daughter from answering questions to making sure she is comfortable. Thank you, Young Smiles for all that you do. We appreciate you!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star My only concern is time, we sat at the dentist ... — Braeden M.

My only concern is time, we sat at the dentist for 3hrs and no appointment should take that long especially when not getting any major work done!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jace T.

My son likes his dentist and staff. Very good with kids and definitely care about their patients needs, they make him feel confortable.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love it here!  — Samara S.

We absolutely love the staff and atmosphere here! We’ve been so well taken care of every time we visit and my daughter loves going to the dentist because of her positive experiences here! We will definitely continue seeing Dr. Young and her awesome staff!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super thankful for our experience!  — Samara S.

I love the way the staff was helpful and caring from the minute we walked in the door. They were fast, efficient, and kind. My daughter was excited, but nervous. However, when she went back for her exam, they put her fears at ease and she had a great experience. I’m so thankful for the staff here! Can’t wait for our next appointment.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and her staff are awesome! The visit ... — Natalia G.

Dr. Young and her staff are awesome! The visit was super comfortable, she explains everything she’s going to do. Her dental assistants are also very wonderful.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young is such a great dentist and I love th... — Mia M.

Dr. Young is such a great dentist and I love that she’s so gentle and patient, my 6 yr olds visit went so smooth I didn’t have to step in at all. The dentist and her dental assistant took care of everything! 5 stars for her and her wonderful staff!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I chose Young Smiles 7 years ago and I do not r... — Kingston P.

I chose Young Smiles 7 years ago and I do not regret my decision. The staff has always been courteous and Dr. Young is amazing. My child has never been afraid and even when there were some challenges, we were informed of all of our options and provided with great information to make a decision.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service & great care  — Javani H.

Friendly service & great care

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist because of Doctor Y... — Aiyahna E.

I love going to the dentist because of Doctor Young. Thank you

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great. I love my doctor and the off... — Jehovahny E.

Service was great. I love my doctor and the office staffs were great. Very nice

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young has always done an amazing job and th... — Mia I.

Dr. Young has always done an amazing job and the wait time is never long at all. She runs a very strict office to make sure her patients are taken care of.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Dental Experience for Toddlers  — Blythe T.

I took my 4 year old daughter here for the first time and she was absolutely terrified to go. Once we got there the office was so child friendly she became so comfortable very quickly. All the employees were so kind and patient with her. The Dentist was absolutely fabulous with my daughter and made the whole experience so playful. Now my daughter often asks to go back to the “teeth doctor”! Love this office and was highly impressed with every team member!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind be an patient to parents and children — Emmanuel S.

Always kind be an patient

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and her staff are wonderful! — Hava B.

By far the best pediatric dentist we have been to! Dr. Young is incredibly gentle with the kids and her staff is excellent too!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant friendly staff, dentist is dedicated a... — Bradley C.

Pleasant friendly staff, dentist is dedicated and caring.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Young smiles was very professional and personab... — Asante L.

Young smiles was very professional and personable. Their service was impeccable.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with doctor Young and her staf... — Yahnisha E.

I was very happy with doctor Young and her staff patience and are provided to my daughter. Once again thank you

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist for both of my kids , they are so... — Chance C.

Great dentist for both of my kids , they are so comfortable there

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. — William D.

Friendly staff. I recommend this place to all.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind staff — Javani H.

Staff is very friendly. They are patient with kids who may be nervous. Dr. Young is great is great with answering questions and giving advice about helping the kids have healthy teeth.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind staff — Jada H.

Staff is very friendly. They are patient with kids who may be nervous. Dr. Young is great is great with answering questions and giving advice about helping the kids have healthy teeth.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My child has always had a good experience here ... — Kingston P.

My child has always had a good experience here and has no fear of the dentist.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My toddler was having a rough time with his app... — Jamison S.

My toddler was having a rough time with his appointment. The staff and provider were very gentle and understood my son’s mood!

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son has special needs (autism) and has been ... — Demetrius A.

My son has special needs (autism) and has been coming here for the last 6 years. Staff and techs are very friendly and patient. Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Young and her staff. I would definitely recommend.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Amazing! — Mila A.

Both of my children have now been here once and both had an amazing experience. I wasn't sure my two year old would be open to letting the tech and the dentist look at her mouth, but they were patient and warm that she eventually let them take a look and clean her teeth. The entire staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. We will definitely be back!

Sep 6, 2019