StarStarStarStarStar Very little wait time from scheduled appointmen... — Michael S.

Very little wait time from scheduled appointment time. All emloyees very courteous.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit and fine attention of all workers. — Rosemary D.

Great Visit and fine attention of all workers.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual you all are the best. Fixed my issue w... — Marilyn O.

As usual you all are the best. Fixed my issue with the new glasses not working out and new ones on the way. I have been with you all for over 20 years and will not go any where else. Thank you.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. George is the best there is! — Michele S.

Dr. George is the best there is! He takes his time and listens to

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joan takes time with each patient to fully ... — Lena P.

Dr. Joan takes time with each patient to fully examine and hear concerns.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 30 years of your care & grateful for it — Heidi H.

You are the best. After 30 years of your care, I am fearful of what or whom I will find in my new Community.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service and competence. — Kathy D.

Always the best service and competence.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this office. Great and thourou... — Michele M.

Absolutely love this office. Great and thorough exam, friendly and helpful staff. Always do their best to support choices and get me the most for my coverage and out of pocket expense if necessary. I have been a patient for over 15 years. Highly Recommend

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for excellent eye care this ... — Jacob C.

If you are looking for excellent eye care this is where you want to be. I don't know how else to put it. If we didn't think highly of Dr. Joan & Dr. George Hayes we wouldn't go back. We've been their patients for a very ;long time and expect to be for a long time to come. It's not just like and eye appointment it's like visiting a friend.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Robert K.

As always a pleasure. Dr George is a professional who is very thorough and concerned about eye health. He also is able to relay results of the examination is a succinct way. Good people

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care in my contact fitting. Appreciate th... — Charles S.

Great care in my contact fitting. Appreciate the time spent

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always soo helpful and pleasant! I... — Aimee L.

Everyone is always soo helpful and pleasant! I love dealing with York Eye Associates!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Facility with Excellent Eye Care Pros — Steven L.

Dr George ALWAYS treats me with such respect and care. He's not only an exceptional optometrist, but he's also a very nice man. He takes good care of my eyes. That's for sure, but he also always asks about how my conditions of peripheral neuropathy and blood cancer are progressing. In other words, Dr. George REALLY CARES a lot about his patients.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. — Krystal M.

I was taken back early and taken care of right away. everyone was very pleasant and willing to explain everything to me. It was a great experience.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. On-time. Staff was very ni... — Trina L.

Great appointment. On-time. Staff was very nice. Young lady that did my pre care (puff test, etc) did not introduce herself to me though. She along with Carol had everything set up and ready for Dr. George. Dr. George is very thorough, informative. He truly cares about my eye health especially due to my strong family history of glaucoma. He understands the underlying fear I have in regard to this disease so I appreciate his recommendations. I trust him.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire family trusts the physicians and sup... — Angela R.

Our entire family trusts the physicians and support staff at York Eye Associates for all of our eye care needs and eyewear purchases. Always attentive, fair and friendly. Love love love!

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Tamera C.

Excellent customer service

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars everything was great — Margaret B.

5 stars everything was great

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Hayes is wonderful! — Michele S.

Dr.Hayes and staff are fantastic! I had a unique case of eye problems and they patiently and tirelessly worked to get me to a point that I can wear contacts and actually see! I highly recommend their office for all of your eye care needs!

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, with no delays at all. — Rosemary D.

Wonderful service, with no delays at all.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela R.

i am always satisfied with my appointments with Dr. Joan. She always explains everything going on with my eye health, is friendly and sincere. Making a choice for new frames is always easy because Carol is an expert at her job.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank J.

People always helpful and friendly especially dr. Joan

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. George and Dr. Joan for 27... — Stephanie S.

I have been seeing Dr. George and Dr. Joan for 27 years and have always had a great experience. My husband and son are also patients. Everyone is very professional and service is great!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office with attentive staff. Dr. Hayes w... — Therese U.

Friendly office with attentive staff. Dr. Hayes was wonderful and answered all questions. He took my concerns seriously and has a wonderful sense of humor!

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience. I needed an emergency visit... — Kelly B.

My first experience. I needed an emergency visit to determine what had gotten into my eye while working outside. Several doctors could see me in a month. At best late next week. Dr. Hayes was able to see me within two hours which was fantastic. He is extremely knowledgeable and was able to determine what happened to my eye immediately. A sound plan was put in place to resolve my problem. I will be back in the future for all of my eye care needs.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and a Family Friendly Environme... — Eunissa Y.

Excellent Service and a Family Friendly Environment

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary D.

My appointment was with Dr. George on Wednesday, August 24, at noon.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating... — Derek Y.

Friendly and accommodating

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great as usual.... — Randy B.

Service was great as usual.

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was top notch, from the greeting when I walked in, to the care and explanation of my co... — Phillip W.

Everything was top notch, from the greeting when I walked in, to the care and explanation of my condition, to the careful concern in scheduling my next appointment.

Aug 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and welcoming! Dr. Joan is very through and caring.... — Bonita F.

Everyone is very nice and welcoming! Dr. Joan is very through and caring.

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Visits are always prompt , staff courteous... — Douglas M.

Visits are always prompt , staff courteous

Jul 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert K.

Nice people. Dr George is very thorough and knowledgeable Happy to be his patient

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert K.

Nice people. Dr George is very thorough and knowledgeable Happy to be his patient

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Seen on time. Every step of the exam was explained. A very pleasant experience.... — Jeff L.

Seen on time. Every step of the exam was explained. A very pleasant experience.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with visit. Everyone was extremely nice. No negatives. ... — Dean H.

Very pleased with visit. Everyone was extremely nice. No negatives.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I receive excellent service here every time I vist. I have been using Dr. Hayes for about 10 year... — Allison K.

I receive excellent service here every time I visit. I have been using Dr. Hayes for about 10 years now and will only change providers if I move, even then I might just come back once a year if feasible.

May 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service at York Eye Associates. All staff were friendly and helpful. ... — Keith T.

Great service at York Eye Associates. All staff were friendly and helpful.

May 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service at York Eye Associates. All staff were friendly and helpful. ... — Keith T.

Great service at York Eye Associates. All staff were friendly and helpful.

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heidi H.

Dr. Joan made time to see me on short notice to reassure me that my vision had not suddenly deteriorated. The stars I was seeing were just my delusions of grandeur!

May 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joan is always fantastic! — Sally A.

Dr. Joan is always so pleasant but more importantly, so thorough in her exams. I feel confident I get great eye care from her always.

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and caring staff. I enjoy coming to your office. — Linda L.

Excellent care and caring staff. I enjoy coming to your office.

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the personnel in the East York Office. Carol is professional and prompt. — Patricia M.

Always enjoy the personnel in the East York Office. Carol is professional and prompt.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am totally satisfied with everything associated with York Eye Associates, that's why I come... — Sandra T.

I am totally satisfied with everything associated with York Eye Associates, that's why I come there.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar always enjoy Dr Joan and staff for friendliness, and being helpful especially Carol. Thank You — Frank J.

always enjoy Dr Joan and staff for friendliness, and being helpful especially Carol. Thank You

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My service was.  — Vanessa M.

The service I received was excellent.

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am always enjoying visiting the office. Great and fast service — Kathrin W.

I am always enjoying visiting the office. Great and fast service. Always get great advise when having to choose from various things. Love that the doctor remembers you and some personal details after a year not seeing you.

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Being from the younger generation, it would be a nice touch for patients to see a television in... — Noah C.

Being from the younger generation, it would be a nice touch for patients to see a television in the waiting area. This would keep us informed on weather, news,...etc. From a marketing perspective, you could even advertise your services to your patients.

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great job — Clare H.

The staff was very friendly and helpful as was Dr Hayes--Great job!

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clare H.

I thought the visit went very smoothly and the staff were very friendly and helpful as was Dr Hayes--great job!

Feb 2, 2016