StarStarStarStarStar Words cannot express how incredibly happy and l... — Sylvia M.

Words cannot express how incredibly happy and life changing Dr Yeh and his team have been for me. I truly am speechless at the amazing job and care he has for his patients. I walked in skeptical about my procedure since it had been treated before and I almost cancelled my appointment but something made me go see him one afternoon. I left the office feeling somewhat optimistic that he could help me. He was very honest and straightforward with me since Day 1. Every single step he prepped me, informed me of every possible detail, answered all my questions and comforted me through the entire journey. My last appointment was truly a sad day for me and I cannot thank him and his team for the amazing experience the past months have been. He is a truly amazing person and doctor.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yeh is very thorough in explaining the procedure(s) being done. Extremely happy with results. — Dawn P.

Dr Yeh is very thorough in explaining the procedure(s) being done. Extremely happy with results.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable doc — Jennifer H.

Dr. Yeh is a very thorough, caring doctor. Am very pleased with the results so far. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Yeah for Dr Yeh. I 63 and looking ten years younger! — Mary N.

Yeah for Dr Yeh. I 63 and looking ten years younger!

Mar 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yeh — Kerrie H.

Dr. Yeh & Jeanette are both awesome!

Nov 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient with fewer laugh lines — Becca B.

Dr Yeh is TOP notch! I achieved a natural looking improvement and would highly recommend him!

Oct 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Plastic Surgeon — Linda K.

Dr. Yeh is a very accomplished and talented plastic surgeon. He has outstanding certification from Stanford and Harvard Universities. He is very knowledgeable, informative, and patient taking the time to explain each procedure in great detail to all of his patients. I had a mole removal surgery recently and the procedure went smoothly. Dr. Yeh works hard to ensure that his patients are very comfortable during their procedures. Even though I was a bit nervous at first because it was an incision on my face, he put me at ease, and I didn't feel any pain at all during the surgery. It has only been 2 weeks, and the recovery process has been fast without any discomfort at all. Dr. Yeh did a phenomenal job, and I'm extremely pleased with his work! Dr. Yeh's expertise and amazing abilities are very impressive. I've researched plastic surgeons for many months, and after talking with him and receiving his services, I can definitely say that he is the most amazing doctor I've ever been to. I highly recommend Dr. Yeh to anyone who is looking for the very best facial plastic surgeon. He's fantastic, and I know that you'll think so, too! Linda K.

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for Dr. Yeh — Bobbie M.

Dr.Yeh is very personable and makes the experience not only enjoyable but the results are excellent!

Oct 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yeh is truly the best!! — Amy W.

I would give ten stars if that were an option! I've been going to Dr. Yeh for years now. He takes the time to listen to his patients and educate them on the many types of procedures he offers.

Oct 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yeh is an outstanding physician — Linda C.

Dr. Yeh is an outstanding physician. He is extremely skilled, an excellent communicator, and has a warm and friendly demeanor. One of the best doctors I have ever encountered.

Oct 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gabriela M.

Excellent! Always very satisfied with all services provided by Dr. Yeh

Sep 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I think that on question #4, the first bubble should say YES instead of NO. — Iris M.

I think that on question #4, the first bubble should say YES instead of NO.

Sep 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol M.

It was a very pleasant visit with time to chat and discus the work done and possible work to do.

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yeh explains everything — Saundra S.

Dr. Yeh explains everything. Nothing is left out and I am relaxed during procedures because of this. He walks you through exactly what he is going to do. I would recommend him to everyone I know!

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar for question #4, I answered 'NO' as there was really no wait time — Cindy G.

for question #4, I answered 'NO' as there was really no wait time. I hope that is what the 'NO' meant. Dr Yeh, is very thorough with information and spends quality time going over every detail, which is very much appreciated. Janette is very kind and responsive. Great experiences so far.

Aug 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar So Happy! — Merissa R.

I'm very happy with my results and I will certainly be returning! Thank you Dr. Yeh for making this process easy and comfortable. Jennette was also very warm & welcoming.

Aug 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Dr Yeh spent a lot of time explaining the procedures to me — Sandi B.

Everything was great. Dr Yeh spent a lot of time explaining the procedures to me. I feel very informed on what to expect, Thank-you

Aug 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation — Sandi B.

I was very pleased with my visit. I feel that everything was explained fully. I was impressed on how much time Dr. Yeh spent with me and I feel very informed regarding the procedures. Thank-you

Aug 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Heather R.

Dr. Yeh is kind and patient. He explained everything in detail for me. I know now that I can make an informed decision about what service is best for me. Thank you for such a professional yet warm office.

Aug 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All of my visits have been great. Dr. Yeh and staff are professional and friendly — Melanie K.

All of my visits have been great. Dr. Yeh and staff are professional and friendly. Everyone is very caring, too.

Aug 31, 2015