StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful, a very plea... — Judith J.

Everyone was very nice and helpful, a very pleasant experience, when i had a question everyone was very helpful in getting it answered quickly. Thank you

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, comprehensive, friendly service.  — Mary Ann S.

Fast, comprehensive, friendly service.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Appointment Experience  — Savannah T.

I was referred here and was very happy with how I was treated as a new patient. I also had a couple of complicated requests that they did a great job of working with me on. I am very happy with how I was treated, the professionalism of the employees and the experience of the doctor. I will be returning.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very welcoming and pleasant staff. Since it w... — Abigail R.

A very welcoming and pleasant staff. Since it was my first time, they took me on a tour. Such a beautiful place! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff.  — Lindsay O.

Great service, friendly staff.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Taylor J.

I broke my glasses and they were happy to fix them. Love this practice.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor group! They are observing the ... — Kevin Y.

Great eye doctor group! They are observing the procedures to minimize COVID-19.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathy H.

Prompt service Helpful and friendly staff Beautiful office

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star My kids are happy two have yaryan eye center — Sarah H.

My kids are happy two have yaryan eye center

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone seemed so knowledgeable and friendly. ... — Fred A.

Everyone seemed so knowledgeable and friendly. I will highly recommend your services to everyone. Thank you.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First impression.. 💕 — Angela R.

I was very impressed with the service an care i recieved from y'all, All the Staff was super friendly, easy to talk with, very helpful!Dr Coates was very Thorough and Clear in explaining The health of my eyes, I truly felt very Comfortable.. I felt i had def made the rt choice in choosing to come to your office, Thank yall for the Warm welcome, and Fast friendly service.. 😊

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, inviting and personal.  — Kelly I.

Professional, inviting and personal.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the proffesionalism and efficiency. — Dennis W.

I was very much impressed with the professionalism and efficiency of everyone involved.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and helpful and knowledgeab... — Paul K.

Everyone is so kind and helpful and knowledgeable.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i've always had pleasant experiences during my ... — Thomas S.

i've always had pleasant experiences during my xams

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yaryan Eye Care Center is always a great experi... — Alex A.

Yaryan Eye Care Center is always a great experience. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Yaryan is fantastic. I couldn't be happier, and always recommend them when people ask where they should go. 10 stars!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The lady who helped me pick out my glasses was ... — Elena J.

The lady who helped me pick out my glasses was extremely helpful! She gave me her input and knew exactly what would look best on me and what look I was wanting! I was nervous about picking them out by myself, but she took the time to make sure I found exactly what I needed!

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office well organized. Felt welcomed on my firs... — Charles M.

Office well organized. Felt welcomed on my first visit. Staff was helpful orienting me in the facility. Dr. Stolle was outstanding! She was courteous, fast and thorough. She answered all my questions in words I could understand. She addressed all my issues.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and staff were very friendly and helpful... — Scott W.

The Dr and staff were very friendly and helpful can t wait for my next visit. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good! Very pleasant experience.  — William S.

Very good! Very pleasant experience.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was so nice and friendly,made you fee... — Helen C.

Everybody was so nice and friendly,made you feel right at home. THANK YOU ALL!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the quick service and professionalis... — Tommy S.

Appreciate the quick service and professionalism of ALL staff members. Honesty and integrity are ALWAYS offered with each visit.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great and couldn’t ask for more! — Kathleen F.

Everyone is so friendly and competent. Dr. Yaryan’s Eye Care Center is an asset to our community. We are very fortunate that he returned to Connersville and chose it to begin his practice. He is bringing in the top of the line optometrists and staff.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All good! No complaints. — Ruth W.

All good! No complaints.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Yaryan's of... — Bonnie P.

I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Yaryan's office. The staff was so welcoming and Dr. Coates was so friendly and very knowledgeable.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very courteous. Dr Coats was very per... — Charles M.

Staff was very courteous. Dr Coats was very personable and did great explaining everything.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, great customer service!... — Wilma P.

Professional, friendly, great customer service!!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to go to Dr Yaryan's off... — Pamela P.

It's always a pleasure to go to Dr Yaryan's office. I always feel I'm getting the best of care when I'm there. Dr Yaryan is truly someone who has his patient's well-being at heart.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Dr. Coats very well. I felt he w... — Tammy V.

I really liked Dr. Coats very well. I felt he was very thorough in doing my exam. I will be sure to recommend you to all my friends.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased to have a caring place to go for e... — Margie Y.

Very pleased to have a caring place to go for eye care. Do wish everyone were wearing a mask. It shouldn't be optional for a business these day and is so important.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i was surprised that the office staff did not h... — Bonita L.

i was surprised that the office staff did not have mask on. (doctor did) The lady offered to put one on if that would make me more comfortable. I probably should have told her yes but did not.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very nice and professional — Judy T.

everyone was very nice and professional

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people!!! very friendly and helpful,i w... — Stella S.

Awesome people!!! very friendly and helpful,i would recommend them to anyone,

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Coates is always friendly and thorough. Hal... — Lora F.

Dr Coates is always friendly and thorough. Hallie was very helpful in picking out frames.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly — Cynthia S.

All the staff was very friendly and explained everything they do and how it's done

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  — Lisa T.

Friendly, clean,on top of making your eyes a priority.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were really friendly. I felt like the want... — Ivan G.

They were really friendly. I felt like the wanted me there!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional, I like that — Nancy S.

Very friendly and professional, I like that

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy and friendly no matter if u have m... — Melody H.

Always happy and friendly no matter if u have metal in ur eye 🧐 welcoming

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen promptly. Dr Coats has been very tho... — John D.

I was seen promptly. Dr Coats has been very thorough with all of my exams.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleased overall — Jeremiah B.

Everyone seemed professional and courteous. As a whole I was pleased I perhaps found the overall atmosphere a little more high-falutin than I am accustomed to. Price may be just a little high for me as well so perhaps the problem is just that I am cheap.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

Dr. Yaryan treats you like a person. He is very thorough & explains everything to you. His staff is great also.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always gotten exceptional care here. Exc... — Anna F.

I have always gotten exceptional care here. Excellent service!

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yaryan is the best! He is very good with ch... — Vincent C.

Dr. Yaryan is the best! He is very good with children and they always look forward to their visits.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yaryan Eye Care Center — Kelly W.

Yaryan Eye Care Center is simply wonderful. When my apt needed to be rescheduled they worked diligently w/me to get a day and time that's works for me. I was kept up to date via email, text message and you tube. I can't thank them enough for all the have done for me

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and complete exams. Friendly staf... — Cheryl L.

Great service and complete exams. Friendly staff and doctors. Expensive lenses, but good quality.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yaryan Eye Center is definitely 5 star servi... — John J.

Yaryan Eye Center is definitely 5 star service.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional staff. Dr.Yaryan i... — Patsy J.

Very friendly, professional staff. Dr.Yaryan is very good, personable easy to talk to and explains everything well.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere. Dr. Yaryan is very knowledgea... — Thaddeus L.

Great atmosphere. Dr. Yaryan is very knowledgeable and puts his patients first.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated that I could get in the same day ... — Robert H.

I appreciated that I could get in the same day as I called. The staff was very efficient and courteous.

Apr 28, 2020