StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very helpful staff. — Jeffrey A.

Excellent service. Very helpful staff.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Place! — Tina R.

Best vision care I've ever had! Great customer service & knowledge of products.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, easy to understand terms, ... — Charlene W.

Very friendly staff, easy to understand terms, chance to ask questions

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice and professional  — Valerie H.

Everyone is always nice and professional

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Groce and staff are always welcoming, very ... — Kayla R.

Dr. Groce and staff are always welcoming, very friendly, and make you feel like family!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love the doctors and staff at Yadkin Vision ... — Jeffrey S.

We love the doctors and staff at Yadkin Vision Center. Everyone is always so nice and helpful there! We love Dr. Groce, Katie, Angela, Danielle all the staff!!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Scott Gordon were very friend... — Denise B.

The staff and Dr. Scott Gordon were very friendly and efficient. They were also very kind to my Mother who has Alzheimer's.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never a a bad visit in your office. Alwa... — Melissa D.

I have never a a bad visit in your office. Always great staff and service. Keep up the great work.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great eye doctors  — David B.

Friendly staff, great eye doctors

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so friendly — Kayla S.

The staff was so friendly

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff and doctors, and absolutely l... — Tammy C.

Very caring staff and doctors, and absolutely love the new building! They have an excellent selection of frames and sunglasses to choose from, and they have my brand of contacts in stock! I would highly recommend Yadkin Vision Center to anyone looking for an eye doctor!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Katherine's first appointment — Larry K.

Excellent, respectful , understanding and knowledgeable staff ! This was my first visit as Katherine not Larry, I was treated with respect. Beautiful new office with well planned patient flow. Very thorough exam. My entire visit was excellent.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome great service — Glenda S.

Always feel welcome great service

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen S.

The East Bend Yadkin Vision Center made me feel at ease from the time I walked thru the door until the time I left. The Doctor and all the staff were extremely courteous and patient/customer oriented. I recommend to anyone looking or needing an eye appointment to check out Yadkin Vision Center.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend the practice to all my friends and ... — Sonya W.

I recommend the practice to all my friends and family.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice people....good environment, love the new o... — Frances G.

Nice people....good environment, love the new office space....just didnt think id be paying almost $400 for my glasses and having to pay half up front.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar professional and comfortable  — Timothy F.

I felt like in was in very professional hands but also felt VERY comfortable. Will be back.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brayden B.

Such an amazing team of people. Everyone is so kind, helpful, and supportive. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and I wouldn’t take my son anywhere else!!!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Great staff!....I was in and out w... — Amanda T.

Great place! Great staff!....I was in and out without having to wait!!!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gail Gordon is extremely competent and take... — Debra L.

Dr. Gail Gordon is extremely competent and takes her time to make you feel comfortable. I recommend this office. It has a pleasant yet professional atmosphere.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very prfessional and helpful, they care about ... — Michael C.

very professional and helpful, they care about there patients

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, treated me with the best c... — James L.

Very friendly staff, treated me with the best care, This means a lot to me.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was checked in and seen in a timely manner. St... — Hilda W.

Was checked in and seen in a timely manner. Staff very friendly and courteous.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place to go for your eyes — Ronnie V.

This is the best place to go for your eyes

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gayle B.

Very pleasant experience with all staff at Yadkin Vision Center. Very professional as well

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility. Professional atmosphere.  — Frederick C.

Nice facility. Professional atmosphere.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional  — Rodney C.

Staff is very courteous, helpful and professional. Always handle any and all concerns/requests in a prompt and professional manner.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Scott Gordon ... — Eric S.

I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Scott Gordon taking care of my vision health. I truly feel that he appreciates each patient and makes sure they receive the time attention they need during the exam visit. The new facility and friendly staff make for a great experience. I would recommend this practice to anyone seeking the best for their vision needs, Van Shore

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office personnel are very friendly and helpful.... — Aalia G.

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They do not mind taking the time to answer your questions.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new office. The staff at the East Be... — Jade S.

I love the new office. The staff at the East Bend Yadkin Vision office are very nice and friendly.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good professional service and courteous staff. — Charles M.

Good professional service and courteous staff.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant, friendly and professional care! — Bruce F.

Excellent, friendly and professional care!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and customer relations. Highly Re... — Derl B.

Great Service and customer relations. Highly Recommend Yadkin Vision Center for great service and friendly staff.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar a great place — Bobby A.

yadkin vision center is staffed with caring, friendly, knowledgeable people.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann R.

Professional and friendly.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, prompt service. Great place to ... — Angela L.

Friendly staff, prompt service. Great place to go

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF AND FAST SERVICE — Terry S.

GREAT STAFF AND FAST SERVICE

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Beautiful new office. Friendly staff. Doctor ... — Peggy R.

Beautiful new office. Friendly staff. Doctor took time to explain all options as I have had some changes in my needs. We came up with a suitable plan with my input driving the care plan.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah M.

My experience at the East Bend office was great. I will be returning.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High Quality Care — Taylor M.

All staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Groce is awesome! Thanks for always providing high quality care!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the way I was treated a... — Sandra W.

I was very pleased with the way I was treated and plan to continue going there.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Yadkin Vision Center is courteous, ... — EDGAR Z.

Everyone at Yadkin Vision Center is courteous, kind, and patient. Thank you!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey A.

Very good service, friendly staff.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel comfortable when I am there and the staf... — Sandra T.

I feel comfortable when I am there and the staff and doctors are very efficient and friendly

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar visit was friendly, professional and thorough, ... — David B.

visit was friendly, professional and thorough, facility is very nice

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful great place — Micheal S.

Very friendly and helpful great place

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The way the patient experience is supposed to be. — Deborah P.

At Yadkin Vistion Center, the physicians are so much more than just physicians. Speaking as a patient, you can tell that they truly care about your well-being.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and I would certainly recommned to ... — Thurmond H.

Great staff and I would certainly recommend to others

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly.  — Walter S.

The staff is very friendly. The service is excellent and all the doctors are great. I would highly recommend Yadkin Vision Center to anyone who is looking for a good eye care center.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love my experience everyone helpful and friendl... — Mona V.

love my experience everyone helpful and friendly

Jan 31, 2018