StarStarStarStarStar This is a very pleasant place with wonderful pe... — Debbie S.

This is a very pleasant place with wonderful people who care.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely liked the dentist. The girls were ... — Charleen G.

I absolutely liked the dentist. The girls were awesome

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was very comfortable and friendly.  — Jeff R.

It was very comfortable and friendly. I also appreciated the time the Dr. put in to explain my problem and what the next plan would be. The staff was very courteous and helpful in explaining their procedures. I have already mentioned to my wife she would be well taken care of.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful, personable, efficient and... — Mary S.

Everyone was helpful, personable, efficient and so... kind. Both myself and my husband had great appointments. I'd recommend these folks to everyone!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ellen did an amazing job. I highly recommend he... — Amanda J.

Ellen did an amazing job. I highly recommend her if you need your teeth cleaned!

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% — Donald F.

I’m very happy with the services at Wyoming family dental. The staff is friendly. Thank you!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ellen is amazing and Dr. Timmons is so nice and... — Jacqueline D.

Ellen is amazing and Dr. Timmons is so nice and kind! Many thanks to all :-)

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Timmons and his staff are great. — Cody I.

Dr. Timmons and his staff are great. I do not like going to the dentist, but Wyoming Family Dental makes it’s such a pleasant experience. I don’t cringe as much as I used to when the appointments come up. Highly recommend them to everyone.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Very aware if ... — Barbara L.

Very friendly and professional. Very aware if they are making me uncomfortable.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and positive ! Good experience as... — Janice E.

Very friendly and positive ! Good experience as always !

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great Dental Service — Debbie S.

You guys are wonderful. Very pleasant experience. Explains everything and makes you feel important and calm.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everything went very well .they do a great job,... — Frank H.

everything went very well .they do a great job,

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were able to get me in the same week & the... — Grant S.

They were able to get me in the same week & their service was very prompt & professional!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful service. I felt welcomed a... — Alyssa C.

Absolutely wonderful service. I felt welcomed and they kept me informed of what was happening next the entire appointment. I am very nervous at the dentist but they made it a much more comfortable visit.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and explained everything... — Mary S.

Everyone was very kind and explained everything well.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and professional .  — Ruth Ann C.

friendly and professional .

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly — Ira B.

The staff are very friendly

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonita W.

I was very pleased with the care I received. Your office was recommended to me by my daughter and I will certainly recommend it also.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Wyoming Dental — Jodi I.

I’ve been going to Wyoming Dental for 24 years and it just keeps getting better. The staff has always been friendly and compassionate. And the new facility is beautiful!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY CARING AND FRIENDLY STAFF. I WOULD RECOMME... — Donald F.

VERY CARING AND FRIENDLY STAFF. I WOULD RECOMMEND.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wyoming Family Dental is the best dentist offic... — Leah H.

Wyoming Family Dental is the best dentist office! Kind caring staff who are good with adults and children (because let's be honest...no one likes going to the dentist!!). The hygienist that I go to has gotten to know me well and knows I usually come from work and arrive not having been able to brush my teeth yet, so she has my baggie with my toothbrush and floss ready for me when I check in so I can go brush my teeth when I get there!!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Hygienist is Great!Dr. Cheryl... — Sarah C.

Wonderful staff. Hygienist is Great! Dr. Cheryl is the best!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The location is not close by my friends  — Debbie A.

The location is not close by my friends

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Wyoming Family Dental. ... — Kenneth F.

I am very pleased with Wyoming Family Dental. Everyone there is dedicated and caring. Dr. Weingarten is a wonderful person, professional, and instills trust by her manor. This is a great dentistry, and I would recommend it to everyone.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Corey the hygienist was very gentle and thoroug... — Denise J.

Corey the hygienist was very gentle and thorough.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald E.

Thank you for fitting me in on such short notice with a broken tooth

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great great great that's my 20 letters — Clay H.

It was great great great that's my 20 letters

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark P.

Great professional dental care.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Wyoming Dental for 25 year... — Mark H.

I have been going to Wyoming Dental for 25 years and through many changes. The staff and doctors are top notch!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely satisfied with my treatment at ... — June M.

I am completely satisfied with my treatment at Wyoming Dental. Good advice given to me to help me keep my teeth healthy. Very good at answering all my questions.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient. Very satisfied with all aspects of... — Betty H.

New patient. Very satisfied with all aspects of service. Received immediate care for pain in tooth , as well as rapid scheduling to oral surgeon.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  — Gary R.

Very pleasant experience.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Listened to my concerns, explained procedures, ... — Bret R.

Listened to my concerns, explained procedures, and gave good advice. Very clean as opposed to the last dirty dental office I was at. Thank you.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, courteous service — James H.

Excellent, courteous service

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the friendly people my hygienist and... — Jeannine P.

I love all the friendly people my hygienist and dentist are great they are really nice

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Juanita Hinrichsen — Juanita H.

I like how my appointments roll into my electronic calendar at work. Shouldn't miss appointments this way. Very friendly, understanding and informative. I like the small town feel.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist I had was wonderful! She knew jus... — Janie L.

The hygenist I had was wonderful! She knew just where to put that sucker thing so I wouldn't drown! Seriously was my best cleaning experience and felt like I wasn't pushed into anything I didn't need or want to do.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wyoming Family Dental is the best. Each time t... — Kenneth F.

Wyoming Family Dental is the best. Each time that I have visited this clinic, I am treated with kindness and respect. The staff are friendly and engaging. Thank you for being here and the opportunity to have my needs taken care of with professionalism.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My request to fill my front tooth where the fin... — June M.

My request to fill my front tooth where the finish had worn off was done to my satisfaction. I do appreciate the good work and color matching. Thank you, June May

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kerrie C.

Staff is awesome and friendly! They take great care in what they do and want to be sure you’re comfortable and give you step by step in what they are doing. Love the new office! Dr. Weingarten is the best dentist I have ever had.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is kind, patient and organized. They... — Kathy B.

The staff is kind, patient and organized. They have sunglasses so your eyes don’t have to look directly at the light. Nice.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience on all levels...front desk sta... — Andrea P.

Great experience on all levels...front desk staff...hygienist...dentist...felt very comfortable and would definitely recommend to anyone! A great group!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place to get great dental care. — Mark H.

Awesome place to get great dental care.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Deb Angst — Debbie A.

Very friendly....doctor is nice and very down to earth.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wyoming Family Dental takes care of you like yo... — Daniel B.

Wyoming Family Dental takes care of you like you are family. I've used them exclusively since 1991. The faces have changed but their commitment to service is consistent.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and a great envir — Tom S.

Great people and a great environment

May 15, 2018