StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Wyoming Family Dental. ... — Kenneth F.

I am very pleased with Wyoming Family Dental. Everyone there is dedicated and caring. Dr. Weingarten is a wonderful person, professional, and instills trust by her manor. This is a great dentistry, and I would recommend it to everyone.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Corey the hygienist was very gentle and thoroug... — Denise J.

Corey the hygienist was very gentle and thorough.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald E.

Thank you for fitting me in on such short notice with a broken tooth

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great great great that's my 20 letters — Clay H.

It was great great great that's my 20 letters

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark P.

Great professional dental care.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Wyoming Dental for 25 year... — Mark H.

I have been going to Wyoming Dental for 25 years and through many changes. The staff and doctors are top notch!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely satisfied with my treatment at ... — June M.

I am completely satisfied with my treatment at Wyoming Dental. Good advice given to me to help me keep my teeth healthy. Very good at answering all my questions.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient. Very satisfied with all aspects of... — Betty H.

New patient. Very satisfied with all aspects of service. Received immediate care for pain in tooth , as well as rapid scheduling to oral surgeon.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  — Gary R.

Very pleasant experience.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Listened to my concerns, explained procedures, ... — Bret R.

Listened to my concerns, explained procedures, and gave good advice. Very clean as opposed to the last dirty dental office I was at. Thank you.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, courteous service — James H.

Excellent, courteous service

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the friendly people my hygienist and... — Jeannine P.

I love all the friendly people my hygienist and dentist are great they are really nice

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Juanita Hinrichsen — Juanita H.

I like how my appointments roll into my electronic calendar at work. Shouldn't miss appointments this way. Very friendly, understanding and informative. I like the small town feel.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist I had was wonderful! She knew jus... — Janie L.

The hygenist I had was wonderful! She knew just where to put that sucker thing so I wouldn't drown! Seriously was my best cleaning experience and felt like I wasn't pushed into anything I didn't need or want to do.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wyoming Family Dental is the best. Each time t... — Kenneth F.

Wyoming Family Dental is the best. Each time that I have visited this clinic, I am treated with kindness and respect. The staff are friendly and engaging. Thank you for being here and the opportunity to have my needs taken care of with professionalism.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My request to fill my front tooth where the fin... — June M.

My request to fill my front tooth where the finish had worn off was done to my satisfaction. I do appreciate the good work and color matching. Thank you, June May

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kerrie C.

Staff is awesome and friendly! They take great care in what they do and want to be sure you’re comfortable and give you step by step in what they are doing. Love the new office! Dr. Weingarten is the best dentist I have ever had.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is kind, patient and organized. They... — Kathy B.

The staff is kind, patient and organized. They have sunglasses so your eyes don’t have to look directly at the light. Nice.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience on all levels...front desk sta... — Andrea P.

Great experience on all levels...front desk staff...hygienist...dentist...felt very comfortable and would definitely recommend to anyone! A great group!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place to get great dental care. — Mark H.

Awesome place to get great dental care.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Deb Angst — Debbie A.

Very friendly....doctor is nice and very down to earth.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wyoming Family Dental takes care of you like yo... — Daniel B.

Wyoming Family Dental takes care of you like you are family. I've used them exclusively since 1991. The faces have changed but their commitment to service is consistent.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and a great envir — Tom S.

Great people and a great environment

May 15, 2018