StarStarStarStarStar I have received good care and all the staff are... — Bonita W.

I have received good care and all the staff are very nice.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Patient — Susan F.

The hygenist was excellent. The best I have had for a while although all are usually good. Warm personality, and good cleaning.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They have been very nice and always tells you w... — Jeannine P.

They have been very nice and always tells you what there going to do and try to be gentle as they can

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very personable-loved the experien... — Donna S.

Everyone was very personable-loved the experience!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visited Wyoming Dental as a new patient. — Vicki P.

I visited Wyoming Dental as a new patient with some very painful teeth issues and was greeted with great friendliness and respect. They listened to me and promptly took care of me. The Wyoming Dental family is a warm and reasuring group that know what they are doing in a respectful and proffesional way. I even set up cleaning for my husband and myself. If you are looking for a new dentist this office is high on my list of recomendations.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is welcoming and knowledgeable... — Kim J.

The entire staff is welcoming and knowledgeable. Becca, a Dental Technician is very skilled, and efficient doing procedures. Dr. Rohlf is very caring and will assess your needs to ensure a comfortable visit.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's disheartening starting with a new dentis... — Bonita W.

It's disheartening starting with a new dentist but I was pleasantly surprised. Thank you for the good visit.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was most helpful and pleasant. — Mary S.

Everyone was most helpful and pleasant.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant over the phone as well as in pers... — Anita W.

Very pleasant over the phone as well as in person! We felt very welcomed and are happy we found a great dental office.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just started going here. Really happy I picked ... — Jami R.

Just started going here. Really happy I picked Wyoming Dental. Every one was so nice.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is really great and gentle I have... — Jeannine P.

My hygienist is really great and gentle I have a nice time

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly..always enjoy my appts. — Karen A. C.

Very friendly..always enjoy my appts.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was totally satisficed with my visit . — June M.

I was totally satisficed with my visit .

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am deathly afraid of going to the dentist. I... — Kathy R.

I am deathly afraid of going to the dentist. I have never been as comfortable as I was here. Everyone is so nice!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very pleasant place with wonderful pe... — Debbie S.

This is a very pleasant place with wonderful people who care.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely liked the dentist. The girls were ... — Charleen G.

I absolutely liked the dentist. The girls were awesome

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was very comfortable and friendly.  — Jeff R.

It was very comfortable and friendly. I also appreciated the time the Dr. put in to explain my problem and what the next plan would be. The staff was very courteous and helpful in explaining their procedures. I have already mentioned to my wife she would be well taken care of.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful, personable, efficient and... — Mary S.

Everyone was helpful, personable, efficient and so... kind. Both myself and my husband had great appointments. I'd recommend these folks to everyone!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ellen did an amazing job. I highly recommend he... — Amanda J.

Ellen did an amazing job. I highly recommend her if you need your teeth cleaned!

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% — Donald F.

I’m very happy with the services at Wyoming family dental. The staff is friendly. Thank you!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ellen is amazing and Dr. Timmons is so nice and... — Jacqueline D.

Ellen is amazing and Dr. Timmons is so nice and kind! Many thanks to all :-)

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Timmons and his staff are great. — Cody I.

Dr. Timmons and his staff are great. I do not like going to the dentist, but Wyoming Family Dental makes it’s such a pleasant experience. I don’t cringe as much as I used to when the appointments come up. Highly recommend them to everyone.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Very aware if ... — Barbara L.

Very friendly and professional. Very aware if they are making me uncomfortable.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and positive ! Good experience as... — Janice E.

Very friendly and positive ! Good experience as always !

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great Dental Service — Debbie S.

You guys are wonderful. Very pleasant experience. Explains everything and makes you feel important and calm.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everything went very well .they do a great job,... — Frank H.

everything went very well .they do a great job,

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were able to get me in the same week & the... — Grant S.

They were able to get me in the same week & their service was very prompt & professional!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful service. I felt welcomed a... — Alyssa C.

Absolutely wonderful service. I felt welcomed and they kept me informed of what was happening next the entire appointment. I am very nervous at the dentist but they made it a much more comfortable visit.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and explained everything... — Mary S.

Everyone was very kind and explained everything well.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and professional .  — RuthAnn C.

friendly and professional .

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly — Ira B.

The staff are very friendly

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonita W.

I was very pleased with the care I received. Your office was recommended to me by my daughter and I will certainly recommend it also.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Wyoming Dental — Jodi I.

I’ve been going to Wyoming Dental for 24 years and it just keeps getting better. The staff has always been friendly and compassionate. And the new facility is beautiful!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY CARING AND FRIENDLY STAFF. I WOULD RECOMME... — Donald F.

VERY CARING AND FRIENDLY STAFF. I WOULD RECOMMEND.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wyoming Family Dental is the best dentist offic... — Leah H.

Wyoming Family Dental is the best dentist office! Kind caring staff who are good with adults and children (because let's be honest...no one likes going to the dentist!!). The hygienist that I go to has gotten to know me well and knows I usually come from work and arrive not having been able to brush my teeth yet, so she has my baggie with my toothbrush and floss ready for me when I check in so I can go brush my teeth when I get there!!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Hygienist is Great!Dr. Cheryl... — Sarah C.

Wonderful staff. Hygienist is Great! Dr. Cheryl is the best!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The location is not close by my friends  — Debbie A.

The location is not close by my friends

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Wyoming Family Dental. ... — Kenneth F.

I am very pleased with Wyoming Family Dental. Everyone there is dedicated and caring. Dr. Weingarten is a wonderful person, professional, and instills trust by her manor. This is a great dentistry, and I would recommend it to everyone.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Corey the hygienist was very gentle and thoroug... — Denise J.

Corey the hygienist was very gentle and thorough.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald E.

Thank you for fitting me in on such short notice with a broken tooth

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great great great that's my 20 letters — Clay H.

It was great great great that's my 20 letters

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark P.

Great professional dental care.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Wyoming Dental for 25 year... — Mark H.

I have been going to Wyoming Dental for 25 years and through many changes. The staff and doctors are top notch!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely satisfied with my treatment at ... — June M.

I am completely satisfied with my treatment at Wyoming Dental. Good advice given to me to help me keep my teeth healthy. Very good at answering all my questions.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient. Very satisfied with all aspects of... — Betty H.

New patient. Very satisfied with all aspects of service. Received immediate care for pain in tooth , as well as rapid scheduling to oral surgeon.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  — Gary R.

Very pleasant experience.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Listened to my concerns, explained procedures, ... — Bret R.

Listened to my concerns, explained procedures, and gave good advice. Very clean as opposed to the last dirty dental office I was at. Thank you.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, courteous service — James H.

Excellent, courteous service

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the friendly people my hygienist and... — Jeannine P.

I love all the friendly people my hygienist and dentist are great they are really nice

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Juanita Hinrichsen — Juanita H.

I like how my appointments roll into my electronic calendar at work. Shouldn't miss appointments this way. Very friendly, understanding and informative. I like the small town feel.

Jan 4, 2019