StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with how well the office a... — Pamela B.

I was very impressed with how well the office and staff were using precautions for COVID 19. I felt very safe in keeping my appointment

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent team of dental care — Maria F.

Excelent team of dental care

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent experience. — Stephen M.

Done a nice job ensuring everyone remains safe and healthy and that is not surprising as Dr. Szott's team had always been very good about that. Enjoy going to the dentist these days because of the quality dentist, staff and office team. Thanks to the entire team for all of the hard work.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very satisfied with carte of Dr Sz... — Dora B.

I have been very satisfied with carte of Dr Szott and her office stuff.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personal Approach to Caring  — Wallace S.

The personal care provided by Dr. Szott and her team is top notch. Her and the team genuinely show concern for not only the health of your teeth but your overall well being as they take a holistic approach to your care. They also take the time to listen to any concerns you have and take the necessary steps to follow up.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff care  — Charles S.

The entire staff care and the service they deliver demonstrates this!!!

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Standard of Care — Steven S.

Excellent standard of care. Wonderful with my special needs son; very respectful of his needs and he is treated with dignity. Also, Dr. Szott goes above and beyond with Covid safety measures for everyone. So thankful for Dr. Szott and her staff!!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Den — Michael Y.

Excellent staff and Dentist

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring and professional treatment. Best ... — Robert C.

Always caring and professional treatment. Best dental practice I have ever been involved with.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care!The best thing I can say... — Catherine P.

Excellent dental care! The best thing I can say about Dr. Szott and my hygienist, Janet is that I LOVE to go to the dentist!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar With all the new equipment, there’s not a chanc... — Robert D.

With all the new equipment, there’s not a chance that you might contract Covid! Know of no other dentist that has gone this far for patient safety. Well done Dr. S.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all the additional safety measures y... — Erica T.

Thanks for all the additional safety measures you put in place- wiping down door handles, physically distanced waiting room, air purifiers in the room, extra masking and shields- important to be diligent and reasonable and given the proximity and duration of exposure I appreciate your thoughtful considerations.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Szott- Amazing Dental Care — Inez E.

Dr. Szott- Amazing Dental Care

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Jeannie S.

An appt with Dr. Szott is always pleasant. Dr. Szott and her staff are punctual, competent, and friendly, fully committed to their patients' wellbeing.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town.  — Kathleen B.

Dr. Szott and her staff are without a doubt the best dental office I have ever gone to. They take every precaution to make sure their patients are safe during the pandemic, as well as, do a phenomenal job with cleaning and repairs to my teeth.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, great care.  — Neil B.

Wonderful staff, great care. I grew up fearing dental appointments. With the people who work with Dr Szott, I actually look forward to having them take care of me

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The survey did not come up for me. I giveYou a... — Kay R.

The survey did not come up for me. I give You a 5. Very efficient, very professional, Very friendly, very accommodating. I Always recommend your office. One Little drawback- l little pricey for an old lady.😩😄

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Welcoming and kind. I found the hygenist to be ... — Kevin T.

Welcoming and kind. I found the hygenist to be a bit aggressive in the cleaning. It may be because the usual hygenist I have was so gentle.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was favorably impressed with every aspect of ... — Daniel A.

I was favorably impressed with every aspect of the practice

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to hold Dr. Szott as an outstanding ... — Stanley S.

I continue to hold Dr. Szott as an outstanding dentist along with my hygienist. I still remember when Dr. Szott took me off the more frequent checkups that was recommended by the oral surgeon following gum surgery at another office. My at-home care with brushing/flossing was sufficient to not need additional visits to Dr. Szott's office. I thought it was proactive and honest to put me back on regular cleaning visits when she could have taken advantage of the situation with more payable visits. Thanks again for that, Dr. Szott!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Szott and her staff are fantastic! Excelle... — Pamela F.

Dr. Szott and her staff are fantastic! Excellent care, customer service and office atmosphere. They are scrupulous in their infection control and hygiene. I feel completely safe there.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING  — Kendall K.

As always I had a great experience! I’ve been going here for over 15 years and I couldn’t image going to a different dentist! Everyone is so kind and there to help! They remember your name and make you feel like part of the family! They always make your experience as comfortable as possible!!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I could not have been more impressed with Dr. S... — Jane L.

I could not have been more impressed with Dr. Szott and her staff. I felt virus safe with the precautions they had in place and they all made me feel very welcome to the practice as it was my first appointment.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional in Every Way — William S.

No worries with Dr. Szott's team. Clean, safe and effective. I give an "11" on 10 point scale.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Szotts office has always been top notch! I ... — Chyenne R.

Dr. Szotts office has always been top notch! I happily and easy recommend their location. The staff is amazing. As soon as you walk in you instantly feel like you are their top priority. The wait time is slim to none. Dr. Szotts location has really stepped up to the COVID19 situation by somehow making their office even more safer and cleaner (which I already didn’t think was possible). With no doubt in my mind I see myself going to them for many years to come. Thank you Dr. Szott and team!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and very professional! — Philip C.

Always great service and very professional!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable coming there I feel t... — Patricia P.

I always feel comfortable coming there I feel the doctors put me first .

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care and staff — Sue G.

Dr. Szott and her staff are amazing. Their office environment is like a family and the minute you walk in the door you feel like you’re a part of it! Everything is explained to you and their expertise is beyond superior. Dr Szott is extremely caring and personable and she puts you at ease immediately.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office.  — Cynthia M.

This is a great office. Dr. Szott and staff are very professional and have your best interest in mind. This office makes going to the dentist a pleasure.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a wonderful, positive experience to... — Julie T.

Always such a wonderful, positive experience to visit the dental office of Dr. Szott. Friendly, personable staff, always on time, great “chair side” manner of the hygienist and Dr. Szott, I love going to the dentist!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your level of concern for my heal... — Christopher S.

Thank you for your level of concern for my health.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, as before. I hope you figure out a ... — John F.

Excellent, as before. I hope you figure out a way to offer quality testing for Covid 19 and antibodies as a service to your patients. I have not found a way to get tested. It would be a significant benefit for me and my wife.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit. I learned a lot. And fel... — Wayne P.

It was a great visit. I learned a lot. And felt very well taken of.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your on-line survey makes it convenient to prov... — Viola A.

Your on-line survey makes it convenient to provide feedback.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Szott and crew are wonderful!  — Michael H.

Charles went above and beyond to get me worked in to the schedule. Dr. Szott was fantastic as always. Very thorough and meticulous. Thank you for consistently providing top notch care!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Faye M.

Dr. Szott and her entire staff are very caring And professional. Every staff member went out of their way to ensure that I had a positive experience and made me feel comfortable with their embracing smiles. Dr Szott took so much of her time to explain a treatment plan which was so important to me. THE BEST!!!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Avery T.

I had a very good visit. Everybody was very nice. Dr Szott is very knowledgeable and is able to communicate very well.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Returning to the Szott practice — Sydney G.

I'm a return patient to Dr. Szott, having maneuvered an insurance miasma. I am delighted to return to her caring staff and to an unrushed environment. The office professionalism is superb, and I recommend the Szott team for fine care.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional; great communication — Nancy F.

Everyone was extremely professional and communicated each step of the way, down to the smallest detail! A very pleasant experience. Very thorough discussion to make sure I understood each step, no matter how minor. Very attentive to my concerns, anticipating my questions before i could even ask!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience Wonderful Team! — Carrie R.

Wonderful Experience Wonderful Team!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience from beginning to end!  — Elizabeth S.

Outstanding experience from beginning to end!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is wonderful. I would recomme... — Samantha P.

The entire staff is wonderful. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone! I have seen a couple of different dental hygienists and they were both professional, friendly and pain free! :)

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful practice! — Luci W.

Absolutely everyone at Dr. Szott's office was incredibly kind and helpful. It was a refreshingly positive experience!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Lindsay T.

Everyone was so nice and considerate; the place was so clean and I felt very relaxed and confident in my dentist! Thank you for taking such clear xrays and finding that I do NOT need any work done as a previous dentist had said. Thank you!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am thrilled to be a patient at the best denta... — Paula T.

I am thrilled to be a patient at the best dental practice in town! Due to unforeseen circumstances I was in need of a dental crown before leaving for an out of state trip. Dr Szott’s office manager Charles was able to schedule me an appointment in 2 days. Dr Szott has always been a very compassionate and extremely competent dentist. She was able to have my dental crown fit and placed quickly and painlessly. Kudus to her assistant Kim for providing expert comfort measures too.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE — James N.

I am very pleased with service that Dr. Szott has provided me. For the first time, in 8 years, I am pain-free and I can now chew and consume solid food very comfortably.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service. — Linda N.

Always excellent service.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere, staff and professionalism of Dr... — Ricky H.

The atmosphere, staff and professionalism of Dr Szott's practice are excellent. I would recommend the practice to everyone.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My best dentist ever. — Margaret S.

Thank you for always being willing to help, great skillful and humane work. Love everyone working at the practice!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — Jeannie S.

All the staff are competent and friendly. I always feel well taken care of at Dr. Szott's.

Jul 20, 2019