StarStarStarStarStar I am thrilled to be a patient at the best denta... — Paula T.

I am thrilled to be a patient at the best dental practice in town! Due to unforeseen circumstances I was in need of a dental crown before leaving for an out of state trip. Dr Szott’s office manager Charles was able to schedule me an appointment in 2 days. Dr Szott has always been a very compassionate and extremely competent dentist. She was able to have my dental crown fit and placed quickly and painlessly. Kudus to her assistant Kim for providing expert comfort measures too.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE — James N.

I am very pleased with service that Dr. Szott has provided me. For the first time, in 8 years, I am pain-free and I can now chew and consume solid food very comfortably.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service. — Linda N.

Always excellent service.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere, staff and professionalism of Dr... — Ricky H.

The atmosphere, staff and professionalism of Dr Szott's practice are excellent. I would recommend the practice to everyone.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My best dentist ever. — Margaret S.

Thank you for always being willing to help, great skillful and humane work. Love everyone working at the practice!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — Jeannie S.

All the staff are competent and friendly. I always feel well taken care of at Dr. Szott's.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service.  — Angella H.

Excellent friendly service.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslie B.

Great service and care and wonderful office team’

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and practice. Very professional. ... — Michael Y.

Great dentist and practice. Very professional.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Margaret ... — Michael D.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Margaret Szott is the best in town. I have been with this group since they opened.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office!!!  — Amy S.

I’ve always loved going to the dentist! But going to Dr. Szott’s Makes it even more wonderful!!! We love Amy, our hygienist & all of the people that make our visits great!!!!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Dr. Zott's. I move... — David W.

Always a great experience at Dr. Zott's. I moved to Concord NC but still make the drive to Greensboro as the quality of care is so good and the staff make you feel like family.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Szott and her crew are the best. I receive e... — Paul O.

Dr Szott and her crew are the best. I receive excellent care. They are always accommodating for urgent needs.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy I am able to have Dr Szott as my dentist ... — Judith Y.

Happy I am able to have Dr Szott as my dentist and her staff is the best.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and warm and caring provider!... — Susan P.

Excellent service and warm and caring provider!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Margaret Szott and her staff are the best! ... — Laura P.

Dr. Margaret Szott and her staff are the best! They are so attentive and they will take time out their busy day to hear any questions that you may have.They also give you tips on how to keep your dental hygiene at its optimal best to keep you cavity Free!

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Excellent  — Amy M.

I was in for a semi-annual cleaning which doesn’t sound like a big deal, but I have a small mouth with wonky teeth and most dentists and hygienists find it difficult to work in - which means they sometimes do damage and often hurt me. Not Amy at Dr. Szott’s office. It’s always a great experience and I always come away learning some new way to care for myself. She’s also a really lovely person with a big heart so it’s a nice break hanging with her for an hour.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mom of special needs son — Steven S.

FOR US IT WAS A MIRACLE! From start to finish we were handled in a very professional manner, but what exceeded my expectations was the care for my son who has special needs. His fear of the dentist was conquered at our appointment due to the fact that Miss Amy and Dr. Szott were very patient and loving with him. They respected my son's initial apprehension and formed a relationship with him and allowed him to communicate his needs. We never felt rushed or uncomfortable. The result was a great dental experience. He can't wait to come back! Thank you so much!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank You/ — Joe F.

Thank you. All I need to say... The service was timely, Ready when I got there and very Professional. Thanks again.....

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and positive  — Eric R.

Very friendly and positive

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a comfortable, pleasant, pain free and f... — Robert C.

Always a comfortable, pleasant, pain free and friendly experience; with superior technology and dental care.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Samuel C.

Dr. Szott is an outstanding dentist. She is extraordinarily professionally competent, has a warm, engaging bedside manner which puts the patient at ease, and is truly concerning about both your dental care and for you as a person.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dental practices around — Kenya A.

I had a wonderful time at Dr. Scott's office. They always welcome me in with open arms and courtesy. The staff is very knowledge about their patients needs and diligent with their care. Before I went to this office, it had been 12-plus years since seeing a dentist. I can now say that I look to each appointment. -thank you

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stanley S.

I've been coming to Dr. Szott's practice for years now. I feel as though they treat me like family. I am very pleased with their care.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — Lauren H.

Dr. Szott and her team are absolutely wonderful! I have been going to this practice along with my family for a long time and even tried to find a dentist when I moved out of the area; however, I keep coming back because of how great everyone in the office is!

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are the best! The staff is great & ... — Bette H.

These guys are the best! The staff is great & they do all they can to reduce pain.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Szott and her team are wonderful. From the ... — Wayne Y.

Dr. Szott and her team are wonderful. From the moment you arrive until you leave the office you feel like you are their most important patient

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first appointment  — Claudia G.

Website online had everything I needed, easy to use.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never thought I would ever, ever look forward t... — Shirley G.

Never thought I would ever, ever look forward to going to dentist. I do bc the Szott team is AWESOME in every way - warm, friendly, professional, caring and helpful. Dr Szott is absolutely the best! (nothing ever hurts..lol)

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Neil B.

Everyone at the office are pleasant and thorough, they explain everything clearly and seem to truly care about their patients. Friends of mine who are retired dentists recommended Dr. Szott noting that she is an excellent dentist who provides appropriate care and does not suggest unnecessary treatment.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and thorough! — Lori S.

Dr. Szott and her staff are always friendly and welcoming, very prompt, and thorough. I have lived in many different places and seen many dentists, but the experience I have had at Dr. Szott's office is the best!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Teeth Cleaning — Walter V.

Today's visit was for routine teeth cleaning. Amy was my dental hygienist. She was extremely friendly and explained every action she was taking to clean my teeth. I was very pleased with the results and my teeth felt cleaner than they had with previous dentists. (I moved here recently and this was my first teeth cleaning here.)

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care as it should be practiced. — Leslie M.

Dental care as it should be practiced.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office In The Triad! — Charles S.

Best Dental Office In The Triad!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff, love comi — Maria G.

Super friendly staff, love coming

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was called by Charles and happy to get a canc... — Sara H.

I was called by Charles and happy to get a cancellation to have my teeth cleaned. Everyone very professional and friendly. I would recommend your practice to anyone who is looking for a dentist.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most professional thorough dental practice you ... — Michael A.

Most professional thorough dental practice you could ever hope to experience. Dr Szott DDS is fastidious, caring, and incredibly detailed. You will not find a better dentist anywhere

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed coming to your dental practice. ... — Barbara R.

I have enjoyed coming to your dental practice. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and welcoming, and it mad... — Elizabeth K.

Everyone was friendly and welcoming, and it made my first trip to the dentist after many years much less intimidating.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring! — Larry D.

Very professional and caring!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care — Paula C.

The service I received from Dr Szott and her team has been most professional! I actually enjoyed my appointments just because it was welcoming and relaxed, very personable and friendly. They do a great job! Dr Szott is the absolute best dental provider in the area.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience. — Marc T.

As always, a great experience.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Dental Care!!!! — Elaine I.

Everything is done with true caring and expertise! The friendly atmosphere is wonderful and nothing is overlooked... I give Dr. Szott and her entire crew a "10", unequivocally! :)

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Walter V.

My recent visit was my first and Dr. Szott did a very thorough evaluation of my dental situation. I was extremely pleased with the entire experience. Dr. Szott is excellent and I look forward to many years of great care. I can honestly say that I believe she is the best dentist that I have had (I am in my 60's and she is my fifth dentist). All of the support staff were friendly and knowledgable. The front office staff were super courteous and helpful in making appointments and helping me to understand costs.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great work again from the Szott team.. squeezed... — Brian P.

Great work again from the Szott team.. squeezed me in next day when i had a problem.. Thank you.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience for my FIRST visit. — Ronald K.

Excellent experience for my FIRST visit. I was greeted and welcomed immediately and was then taken back for the exam and cleaning appointment shortly thereafter. Treatment was provided in a professional and thorough manner, in fact that was the best treatment I have had in over 20 years. I will definitely keep recommending Dr. Szott as the best ever!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Szott and co. provided excellent ... — Judy C.

As always Dr. Szott and co. provided excellent care.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Great Staff — Warden M.

Great Service and Great Staff

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marci R.

Dr. Szott is very kind hearted and compassionate. I am so blessed to have found such a wonderful dentist.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deven I.

This practice has and continues to provide the best quality and care for my teeth! As a cherry on top, you can’t beat such a kind and friendly staff!

Feb 7, 2019