StarStarStarStarStar You're the greatest! — Shirley G.

Dr Szott, her staff, and her practice have a 5 star rating, However, it should be a 15 star rating. I am more han pleased with my care. I appreciate you as evidenced by my sending my most previous granddaughter to you.. After one visit she feels the same way.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Szott and her staff are awesome!! They prov... — Monica P.

Dr. Szott and her staff are awesome!! They provide the best service and are very thorough with their care. The comfort of the patient is of the most utmost importance and they are very willing to work with your schedule. I would recommend them to everyone.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, wonderful 5 stars — Pamela B.

Excellent, wonderful 5 stars

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Miss — Leah G.

I am 15 and do not like going to the dentist. I was so happy after my first visit. Dr. Szott was very nice and we made a plan for my teeth. I trust her already!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, truly professional and caring servic... — Robert C.

As always, truly professional and caring service. I call Dr. Szott "Painless."

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in this office is professional and ca... — Sheila M.

Everybody in this office is professional and caring. I truly can say that I enjoy my visits and LOVE my hygienist, Amy.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient, always pleased with every as... — Erica T.

Long time patient, always pleased with every aspect of service!

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best! — David W.

Best Dentist and office staff ever. I moved to Concord NC but I still make the drive up 85 as there is no way I am losing this great dentist and her staff! They feel like family to me.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer S.

Never have I ever been to a dentist office where I have not had to wait, not even once! The staff is phenomenal and Dr. Szott is knowledgeable, please and efficient.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can you even imagine liking a visit to the dent... — Shirley G.

Can you even imagine liking a visit to the dentist office? If you choose Dr. Margaret Szott you'd be happy as a lark!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE "FLOSS" DANCE — Michael D.

I went for routine cleaning and found out I had two cavities. They were able to schedule me the very next day and it took less than one hour to fix both. Everyone in the office is s very friendly. They really make you feel at home. Dr. Szott actually performed the "floss" dance for me!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always professional and co... — Peter H.

The entire staff is always professional and courteous. Always treated with the utmost dignity and respect!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Samuel C.

Dr. Szott and her office always demonstrate the ultimate in professionalism. They exhibit outstanding communication, promptness in their appointments with very minimal waiting time, are courteous and kind, and Dr. Szott and her staff are highly competent.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your offiice is by far the best office I deal w... — Sandy B.

Your offiice is by far the best office I deal with for anything, especially medically related issues, which I consider dental practice to be.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I know my dental health is in good hands at Dr.... — Robert C.

I know my dental health is in good hands at Dr. Szott's office.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Taryn G.

You guys are wonderful! You always listen to my concerns and make me feel as comfortable as possible. Every single staff member has shown me kindness and compassion. Thanks for all that you do!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bravo Team Szott! — Wayne Y.

Dr. Szott and her crew are the most caring and professional in the industry.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Neil B.

I find everyone in the office pleasant and supportive. They act as if they really care.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Amy and Dr. Szott - as alw... — Lyudmila K.

Excellent care from Amy and Dr. Szott - as always!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice M.

Staff is friendly and very professional. I was impressed with the skill level of everyone who was involved in my appointment. Plus, they are always very prompt and on schedule.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring, discusses plan of care, help... — Paula O.

Wonderful, caring, discusses plan of care, help with referral appt. Highly recommend!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, best dentist this side of hea... — Erica C.

Love this office, best dentist this side of heaven!!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue G.

This office and staff are exceptional! Personable and efficient and always put the care of their patients above all!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Szott and her staff are the BEST! — Matthew D.

The best dentist and staff/office in town!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous — Jason H.

Dr. Szott and her staff are always very professional and courteous! I love the way they treat you from the time you walk in until the time you leave. Amy is the best hygienist on the Earth! Thanks for all that you all do, even you Charles!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are a 5 star business. — Kay R.

You are a 5 star business.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a filling fall out and Dr. Szott worked m... — Jill R.

I had a filling fall out and Dr. Szott worked me into the schedule to get it fixed before the weekend. Thank you SO much for going out of your way and for taking good care of me!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First rate dentistry. I don't fear going there.... — John G.

First rate dentistry. I don't fear going there.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar efficient, friendly, competent. I was numb f... — Karol W.

efficient, friendly, competent. I was numb for almost 6 hrs!!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by Dr Szott and her assistant... — Ellen F.

Excellent service by Dr Szott and her assistant staff. Appreciate the thourough examination and attention to detail. Charles is always efficient and helpful.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and dental hygienists! I would r... — Robert B.

Great dentist and dental hygienists! I would recommend Dr. Szott and her office to anyone!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Szott and her staff are perfect. I am so gla... — Michael A.

Dr Szott and her staff are perfect. I am so glad i found them. I'm getting the best care I've ever received in my life. They are detail orientated and true perfectionists. Truly the most professional dental medical care you can find.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr. Szott's is a treat! — Dena M.

I have been going to Dr. Szott's office for at least 15 years! Dr. Szott is always very pleasant and professional, and makes sure she addresses any of my concerns. Amy, my hygienist, is the BEST in the world! She has such a gentle touch, immediately putting me at ease. She makes going to the dentist a real treat!! Who can forget Charles, the office manager?? He is friendly, professional, and always greets everyone with a smile! I love going to the office!!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New found confidence — Micah C.

I have always had anxiety about having dental work done and I have put off getting my teeth cleaned way longer than I should have! After having my teeth cleaned I felt like a new person! It was wonderful! Dr. Szott and Janet made sure that I was comfortable and well informed of everything that they were going to do and how things should go. I’m so thankful that I’ve found such caring staff to take care of myself and my family!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, extremely professional and court... — Jenifer A.

Very thorough, extremely professional and courteous!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A truly outstanding practice! — William M.

Great service, genuine empathy, and careful and comprehensive record keeping make this an outstanding practice.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional patient oriented.  — Sara H.

Very professional patient oriented.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Lorraine M.

The night before my visit, I lost a crown on a tooth that we were watching (we knew it needed replacing...it was just a matter of time). I called the office the next morning, and got an appointment that afternoon. They squeezed me in even though the office was very busy and would be closed for vacation in two days! Dr. Szott cemented the crown back in place and I was on my way, along with an appointment to get a new one in a few weeks!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 18 yrs of excellent care — Connie H.

How many people can say, “I love going to my dentist?” I’ve been going to Dr Szott for over 18 years! She and her staff give excellent care and service. I recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Julie Loflin — Julie L.

Wonderful people, supportive and knowledgeable. Comfortable to come and have excellent dental services.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from front desk, to treatment... — Ellen F.

Excellent service from front desk, to treatment by staff and Dr Szott, then checkout and scheduling

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Kermmor B.

Very professional and friendly.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just moved to Greensboro, can i find a great de? — Bruce B.

I just moved to Greensboro and spent time asking for referrals for a great dentist. Dr Szotts' name was mentioned frequently. Now I know why. From my first phone call thru my first office visit I realized the people in Dr Szotts' practice were hired for their apparently high level skills and personal compassion. Given good hires it appears the people were then well trained so that their interactions with me were efficient yet personal. Great culture, great experience.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the best, couldn't be better ! — Donald F.

the best, couldn't be better !

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Szott and her entire staff are fantastic. ... — Pamela F.

Dr. Szott and her entire staff are fantastic. They provide excellent care in a modern, inviting environment. They have taken care of my entire family, including extended family, for more than ten years, and I have not one single complaint or criticism. As an added bonus, Dr. Szott is the only dentist I've experienced who can give a novocaine shot painlessly! Can't recommend this practice highly enough.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy with the services provided at... — Kay T.

I am always happy with the services provided at this practice. I think it is the best care in Greensboro.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant visit yesterday. Every on... — Isabel E.

I had a very pleasant visit yesterday. Every one was warm, understanding and I felt assured that I will have be safe. I love Margaret for her patience and thorough explanation of all the options I can go to fix my smile.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Service — Angella H.

The office is ALWAYS very professional, friendly and make me feel very comfortable. The feedback I receive about my teeth is clear with positive and areas to improve, which I respect and appreciate. It is obvious that Dr. Szott has clear expectations for her staff and believes in providing quality service.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I A!WAYS enjoy coming there. Everyone is sweet... — Betty T.

I A!WAYS enjoy coming there. Everyone is sweet, welcoming and very smart! They have a very efficient system!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Szott and staff were excellent. Friendly, k... — Willie B.

Dr. Szott and staff were excellent. Friendly, knowledgeable and informative.

Jun 7, 2018