StarStarStarStarStar  — Marci R.

Dr. Szott is very kind hearted and compassionate. I am so blessed to have found such a wonderful dentist.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deven I.

This practice has and continues to provide the best quality and care for my teeth! As a cherry on top, you can’t beat such a kind and friendly staff!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad Amy got a trophy piece of plaque from my w... — Calvin E.

Glad Amy got a trophy piece of plaque from my wisdom tooth!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Szott worked me in for an acute, non emerge... — Michael L.

Dr. Szott worked me in for an acute, non emergency problem. She and her staff treated me efficiently and professionally. Great service and care.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Jeannie S.

Dental appts are always easy and pleasant at your practice. I appreciate the competence and good care!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Szott and crew always do a great job for me... — Jason H.

Dr. Szott and crew always do a great job for me! Amy is the best around as well!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Warden M.

Great people Wonderful Staff, clinical and support people

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit very pr — Peter S.

Great visit very professional

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and professional. — Becky H.

Everyone is always friendly and professional.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dental office I could ask for! — Matthew D.

On a Saturday morning, I had broken a filling while chewing something that was very chewy. I wasn't in pain so I didn't try the emergency number figuring that I could wait until Monday morning. Then it snowed and Dr. Szott's Facebook page announced they would be closed. I commented on my issue and noted that I'd be calling first thing on Tuesday. On Monday morning, despite being closed, Dr. Szott called me and requested that I send her a selfie of my tooth. I did, and she responded with an x-ray of that tooth and said they would be calling to set an appointment with me ASAP. If this isn't above and beyond the call of duty, I don't know what is? Since I wasn't in pain, there was no real rush and I was seen a few days later for a fix. The appointment was just a smooth as always. I LOVE Dr. Szott and her whole staff and I always talk to friends and family about her office any time I ever hear of anyone having a dental issue.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff — Linda E.

I have been going to Dr. Szott for over fifteen years and have always received excellent care. I am treated in a friendly, respectful way and have never had to wait because the office is run in a professional, efficient manner.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Angella H.

Your staff is professional, friendly and kind. I always feel comfortable and well taken care of!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You're the greatest! — Shirley G.

Dr Szott, her staff, and her practice have a 5 star rating, However, it should be a 15 star rating. I am more han pleased with my care. I appreciate you as evidenced by my sending my most previous granddaughter to you.. After one visit she feels the same way.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Szott and her staff are awesome!! They prov... — Monica P.

Dr. Szott and her staff are awesome!! They provide the best service and are very thorough with their care. The comfort of the patient is of the most utmost importance and they are very willing to work with your schedule. I would recommend them to everyone.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, wonderful 5 stars — Pamela B.

Excellent, wonderful 5 stars

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Miss — Leah G.

I am 15 and do not like going to the dentist. I was so happy after my first visit. Dr. Szott was very nice and we made a plan for my teeth. I trust her already!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, truly professional and caring servic... — Robert C.

As always, truly professional and caring service. I call Dr. Szott "Painless."

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in this office is professional and ca... — Sheila M.

Everybody in this office is professional and caring. I truly can say that I enjoy my visits and LOVE my hygienist, Amy.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient, always pleased with every as... — Erica T.

Long time patient, always pleased with every aspect of service!

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best! — David W.

Best Dentist and office staff ever. I moved to Concord NC but I still make the drive up 85 as there is no way I am losing this great dentist and her staff! They feel like family to me.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer S.

Never have I ever been to a dentist office where I have not had to wait, not even once! The staff is phenomenal and Dr. Szott is knowledgeable, please and efficient.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can you even imagine liking a visit to the dent... — Shirley G.

Can you even imagine liking a visit to the dentist office? If you choose Dr. Margaret Szott you'd be happy as a lark!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE "FLOSS" DANCE — Michael D.

I went for routine cleaning and found out I had two cavities. They were able to schedule me the very next day and it took less than one hour to fix both. Everyone in the office is s very friendly. They really make you feel at home. Dr. Szott actually performed the "floss" dance for me!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always professional and co... — Peter H.

The entire staff is always professional and courteous. Always treated with the utmost dignity and respect!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Samuel C.

Dr. Szott and her office always demonstrate the ultimate in professionalism. They exhibit outstanding communication, promptness in their appointments with very minimal waiting time, are courteous and kind, and Dr. Szott and her staff are highly competent.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your offiice is by far the best office I deal w... — Sandy B.

Your offiice is by far the best office I deal with for anything, especially medically related issues, which I consider dental practice to be.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I know my dental health is in good hands at Dr.... — Robert C.

I know my dental health is in good hands at Dr. Szott's office.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Taryn G.

You guys are wonderful! You always listen to my concerns and make me feel as comfortable as possible. Every single staff member has shown me kindness and compassion. Thanks for all that you do!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bravo Team Szott! — Wayne Y.

Dr. Szott and her crew are the most caring and professional in the industry.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Neil B.

I find everyone in the office pleasant and supportive. They act as if they really care.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Amy and Dr. Szott - as alw... — Lyudmila K.

Excellent care from Amy and Dr. Szott - as always!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice M.

Staff is friendly and very professional. I was impressed with the skill level of everyone who was involved in my appointment. Plus, they are always very prompt and on schedule.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring, discusses plan of care, help... — Paula O.

Wonderful, caring, discusses plan of care, help with referral appt. Highly recommend!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, best dentist this side of hea... — Erica C.

Love this office, best dentist this side of heaven!!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue G.

This office and staff are exceptional! Personable and efficient and always put the care of their patients above all!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Szott and her staff are the BEST! — Matthew D.

The best dentist and staff/office in town!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous — Jason H.

Dr. Szott and her staff are always very professional and courteous! I love the way they treat you from the time you walk in until the time you leave. Amy is the best hygienist on the Earth! Thanks for all that you all do, even you Charles!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are a 5 star business. — Kay R.

You are a 5 star business.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a filling fall out and Dr. Szott worked m... — Jill R.

I had a filling fall out and Dr. Szott worked me into the schedule to get it fixed before the weekend. Thank you SO much for going out of your way and for taking good care of me!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First rate dentistry. I don't fear going there.... — John G.

First rate dentistry. I don't fear going there.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar efficient, friendly, competent. I was numb f... — Karol W.

efficient, friendly, competent. I was numb for almost 6 hrs!!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by Dr Szott and her assistant... — Ellen F.

Excellent service by Dr Szott and her assistant staff. Appreciate the thourough examination and attention to detail. Charles is always efficient and helpful.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and dental hygienists! I would r... — Robert B.

Great dentist and dental hygienists! I would recommend Dr. Szott and her office to anyone!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Szott and her staff are perfect. I am so gla... — Michael A.

Dr Szott and her staff are perfect. I am so glad i found them. I'm getting the best care I've ever received in my life. They are detail orientated and true perfectionists. Truly the most professional dental medical care you can find.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr. Szott's is a treat! — Dena M.

I have been going to Dr. Szott's office for at least 15 years! Dr. Szott is always very pleasant and professional, and makes sure she addresses any of my concerns. Amy, my hygienist, is the BEST in the world! She has such a gentle touch, immediately putting me at ease. She makes going to the dentist a real treat!! Who can forget Charles, the office manager?? He is friendly, professional, and always greets everyone with a smile! I love going to the office!!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New found confidence — Micah C.

I have always had anxiety about having dental work done and I have put off getting my teeth cleaned way longer than I should have! After having my teeth cleaned I felt like a new person! It was wonderful! Dr. Szott and Janet made sure that I was comfortable and well informed of everything that they were going to do and how things should go. I’m so thankful that I’ve found such caring staff to take care of myself and my family!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, extremely professional and court... — Jenifer A.

Very thorough, extremely professional and courteous!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A truly outstanding practice! — William M.

Great service, genuine empathy, and careful and comprehensive record keeping make this an outstanding practice.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional patient oriented.  — Sara H.

Very professional patient oriented.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Lorraine M.

The night before my visit, I lost a crown on a tooth that we were watching (we knew it needed replacing...it was just a matter of time). I called the office the next morning, and got an appointment that afternoon. They squeezed me in even though the office was very busy and would be closed for vacation in two days! Dr. Szott cemented the crown back in place and I was on my way, along with an appointment to get a new one in a few weeks!

Jul 20, 2018