StarStarStarStarStar Mom of special needs son — Steven S.

FOR US IT WAS A MIRACLE! From start to finish we were handled in a very professional manner, but what exceeded my expectations was the care for my son who has special needs. His fear of the dentist was conquered at our appointment due to the fact that Miss Amy and Dr. Szott were very patient and loving with him. They respected my son's initial apprehension and formed a relationship with him and allowed him to communicate his needs. We never felt rushed or uncomfortable. The result was a great dental experience. He can't wait to come back! Thank you so much!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank You/ — Joe F.

Thank you. All I need to say... The service was timely, Ready when I got there and very Professional. Thanks again.....

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and positive  — Eric R.

Very friendly and positive

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a comfortable, pleasant, pain free and f... — Robert C.

Always a comfortable, pleasant, pain free and friendly experience; with superior technology and dental care.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Samuel C.

Dr. Szott is an outstanding dentist. She is extraordinarily professionally competent, has a warm, engaging bedside manner which puts the patient at ease, and is truly concerning about both your dental care and for you as a person.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dental practices around — Kenya A.

I had a wonderful time at Dr. Scott's office. They always welcome me in with open arms and courtesy. The staff is very knowledge about their patients needs and diligent with their care. Before I went to this office, it had been 12-plus years since seeing a dentist. I can now say that I look to each appointment. -thank you

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stanley S.

I've been coming to Dr. Szott's practice for years now. I feel as though they treat me like family. I am very pleased with their care.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — Lauren H.

Dr. Szott and her team are absolutely wonderful! I have been going to this practice along with my family for a long time and even tried to find a dentist when I moved out of the area; however, I keep coming back because of how great everyone in the office is!

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are the best! The staff is great & ... — Bette H.

These guys are the best! The staff is great & they do all they can to reduce pain.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Szott and her team are wonderful. From the ... — Wayne Y.

Dr. Szott and her team are wonderful. From the moment you arrive until you leave the office you feel like you are their most important patient

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first appointment  — Claudia G.

Website online had everything I needed, easy to use.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never thought I would ever, ever look forward t... — Shirley G.

Never thought I would ever, ever look forward to going to dentist. I do bc the Szott team is AWESOME in every way - warm, friendly, professional, caring and helpful. Dr Szott is absolutely the best! (nothing ever hurts..lol)

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Neil B.

Everyone at the office are pleasant and thorough, they explain everything clearly and seem to truly care about their patients. Friends of mine who are retired dentists recommended Dr. Szott noting that she is an excellent dentist who provides appropriate care and does not suggest unnecessary treatment.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and thorough! — Lori S.

Dr. Szott and her staff are always friendly and welcoming, very prompt, and thorough. I have lived in many different places and seen many dentists, but the experience I have had at Dr. Szott's office is the best!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Teeth Cleaning — Walter V.

Today's visit was for routine teeth cleaning. Amy was my dental hygienist. She was extremely friendly and explained every action she was taking to clean my teeth. I was very pleased with the results and my teeth felt cleaner than they had with previous dentists. (I moved here recently and this was my first teeth cleaning here.)

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care as it should be practiced. — Leslie M.

Dental care as it should be practiced.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office In The Triad! — Charles S.

Best Dental Office In The Triad!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff, love comi — Maria G.

Super friendly staff, love coming

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was called by Charles and happy to get a canc... — Sara H.

I was called by Charles and happy to get a cancellation to have my teeth cleaned. Everyone very professional and friendly. I would recommend your practice to anyone who is looking for a dentist.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most professional thorough dental practice you ... — Michael A.

Most professional thorough dental practice you could ever hope to experience. Dr Szott DDS is fastidious, caring, and incredibly detailed. You will not find a better dentist anywhere

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed coming to your dental practice. ... — Barbara R.

I have enjoyed coming to your dental practice. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and welcoming, and it mad... — Elizabeth K.

Everyone was friendly and welcoming, and it made my first trip to the dentist after many years much less intimidating.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring! — Larry D.

Very professional and caring!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care — Paula C.

The service I received from Dr Szott and her team has been most professional! I actually enjoyed my appointments just because it was welcoming and relaxed, very personable and friendly. They do a great job! Dr Szott is the absolute best dental provider in the area.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience. — Marc T.

As always, a great experience.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Dental Care!!!! — Elaine I.

Everything is done with true caring and expertise! The friendly atmosphere is wonderful and nothing is overlooked... I give Dr. Szott and her entire crew a "10", unequivocally! :)

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Walter V.

My recent visit was my first and Dr. Szott did a very thorough evaluation of my dental situation. I was extremely pleased with the entire experience. Dr. Szott is excellent and I look forward to many years of great care. I can honestly say that I believe she is the best dentist that I have had (I am in my 60's and she is my fifth dentist). All of the support staff were friendly and knowledgable. The front office staff were super courteous and helpful in making appointments and helping me to understand costs.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great work again from the Szott team.. squeezed... — Brian P.

Great work again from the Szott team.. squeezed me in next day when i had a problem.. Thank you.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience for my FIRST visit. — Ronald K.

Excellent experience for my FIRST visit. I was greeted and welcomed immediately and was then taken back for the exam and cleaning appointment shortly thereafter. Treatment was provided in a professional and thorough manner, in fact that was the best treatment I have had in over 20 years. I will definitely keep recommending Dr. Szott as the best ever!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Szott and co. provided excellent ... — Judy C.

As always Dr. Szott and co. provided excellent care.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Great Staff — Warden M.

Great Service and Great Staff

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marci R.

Dr. Szott is very kind hearted and compassionate. I am so blessed to have found such a wonderful dentist.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deven I.

This practice has and continues to provide the best quality and care for my teeth! As a cherry on top, you can’t beat such a kind and friendly staff!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad Amy got a trophy piece of plaque from my w... — Calvin E.

Glad Amy got a trophy piece of plaque from my wisdom tooth!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Szott worked me in for an acute, non emerge... — Michael L.

Dr. Szott worked me in for an acute, non emergency problem. She and her staff treated me efficiently and professionally. Great service and care.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Jeannie S.

Dental appts are always easy and pleasant at your practice. I appreciate the competence and good care!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Szott and crew always do a great job for me... — Jason H.

Dr. Szott and crew always do a great job for me! Amy is the best around as well!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Warden M.

Great people Wonderful Staff, clinical and support people

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit very pr — Peter S.

Great visit very professional

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and professional. — Becky H.

Everyone is always friendly and professional.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dental office I could ask for! — Matthew D.

On a Saturday morning, I had broken a filling while chewing something that was very chewy. I wasn't in pain so I didn't try the emergency number figuring that I could wait until Monday morning. Then it snowed and Dr. Szott's Facebook page announced they would be closed. I commented on my issue and noted that I'd be calling first thing on Tuesday. On Monday morning, despite being closed, Dr. Szott called me and requested that I send her a selfie of my tooth. I did, and she responded with an x-ray of that tooth and said they would be calling to set an appointment with me ASAP. If this isn't above and beyond the call of duty, I don't know what is? Since I wasn't in pain, there was no real rush and I was seen a few days later for a fix. The appointment was just a smooth as always. I LOVE Dr. Szott and her whole staff and I always talk to friends and family about her office any time I ever hear of anyone having a dental issue.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff — Linda E.

I have been going to Dr. Szott for over fifteen years and have always received excellent care. I am treated in a friendly, respectful way and have never had to wait because the office is run in a professional, efficient manner.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Angella H.

Your staff is professional, friendly and kind. I always feel comfortable and well taken care of!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You're the greatest! — Shirley G.

Dr Szott, her staff, and her practice have a 5 star rating, However, it should be a 15 star rating. I am more han pleased with my care. I appreciate you as evidenced by my sending my most previous granddaughter to you.. After one visit she feels the same way.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Szott and her staff are awesome!! They prov... — Monica P.

Dr. Szott and her staff are awesome!! They provide the best service and are very thorough with their care. The comfort of the patient is of the most utmost importance and they are very willing to work with your schedule. I would recommend them to everyone.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, wonderful 5 stars — Pamela B.

Excellent, wonderful 5 stars

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Miss — Leah G.

I am 15 and do not like going to the dentist. I was so happy after my first visit. Dr. Szott was very nice and we made a plan for my teeth. I trust her already!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, truly professional and caring servic... — Robert C.

As always, truly professional and caring service. I call Dr. Szott "Painless."

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in this office is professional and ca... — Sheila M.

Everybody in this office is professional and caring. I truly can say that I enjoy my visits and LOVE my hygienist, Amy.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient, always pleased with every as... — Erica T.

Long time patient, always pleased with every aspect of service!

Nov 24, 2018