StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Worthington is a first-rate dentist, withou... — E.David Z.

Dr. Worthington is a first-rate dentist, without question. I've recommended him to several of my friends over the years and I'll continue to do so.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Warm Environment — David B.

The staff is quick to assist you and makes you feel like a priority. The cleanings are quick and efficient and everyone is knowledgeable. I have no reason to go elsewhere. Highly recommended.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent experience. — Salvador G.

As always excellent experience.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Levonne the hygienist was extremel... — Janelle B.

Great staff! Levonne the hygienist was extremely thorough and gentle would be happy to see her again! Dr. Worthington always gives me the best care and I couldn’t be happier with the office. Everyone is always so happy and welcoming 🙃🙃

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worthington Dentistry is my favorite dental pra... — Charlotte R.

Worthington Dentistry is my favorite dental practice of all time. I found them when we first moved to Connecticut eight years ago, and continue to be amazed by the family feel of the office, coupled with cutting-edge dentistry and reasonable prices. There is no hard sell for services you don't need, no scare tactics, just good advice, friendly practitioners, and reliable expertise. As for the hygienists, my teeth have never felt so clean!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. First class in every way!!... — John F.

Excellent as always. First class in every way!!!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very happy and pleased with all staff, d... — Beverly B.

Always very happy and pleased with all staff, during procedures and cleanings!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Care — Gertrude Y.

I feel at home in the care of Worthington Dentistry. From the hygienist to the front desk staff to Dr. Joseph Worthington, the care and consideration towards me are comforting and appreciated.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Worthington is the absolute best dentist! ... — Sarah B.

Dr. Worthington is the absolute best dentist! He takes wonderful care of my dental needs and painlessly!!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa T.

If you absolutely MUST go to the dentist for healthy teeth and gums, then Dr. Worthington and his staff are THE best choice! Each visit, even "routine" cleanings, are personalized to the individual. They care and it shows! I used to dread going to the dentist but feel comfortable now. Worthington Dentistry was recommended to me by a friend and I highly recommend him to my friends also!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Curt H.

Very happy with my visit. Friendly and courteous

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr.Worthington for another excellent ... — Margaret B.

Thank you Dr.Worthington for another excellent experience .

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I come out from NYC because you’re the best! It... — Cindy L.

I come out from NYC because you’re the best! It’s a couple of blocks from the train station to your office. I’m always treated well personally & professionally. Thank You for helping me keep my smile healthy!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always, always, always a good experience! :-) ... — Beverly B.

Always, always, always a good experience! :-)

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always timely, staff always pleasant and hel... — Felicity L.

As always timely, staff always pleasant and helpful. Providers answer all questions and concerns and include me in the treatment process and decisions

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning 8/17/17 by Janelle!  — Eileen B.

Excellent cleaning 8/17/17 by Janelle!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit to your office and it ... — Brianna P.

This was our first visit to your office and it was by far the best dentist visit ever, my daughter was calm and happy to return for her next visit. Thank you to all the staff who made her feel comfortable and the Dr

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking such good care of me! Joe, yo... — Cindy L.

Thanks for taking such good care of me! Joe, you & your staff are the best! Timing was perfect - I made my train back to the city :)

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A top-notch specialist, excellent bedside manne... — Dr A.

A top-notch specialist, excellent bedside manner.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've ever had. — Allison E.

Best dental experience I've ever had. The staff is warm and welcoming, and I am always in and out of the office very quickly.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Technologically Advanced Office! — Peter B.

Very impressed with the office technology. An inlay that could have taken many days and more than one office visit had been completed in just over an hour.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thoughtful and comfortable cleaning by Lau... — Paul O.

Very thoughtful and comfortable cleaning by Laurie and consult with Dr. Joe.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Worthington is top notch. The office  — Kimberly B.

Dr. Worthington is top notch and the office is warm and friendly. Always a good experience.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I used 1800 Dentist to find a dentist. They match... — Paul K.

I used 1800 Dentist to find a dentist. They matched me up perfectly and the Worthington Dentistry practice made my experience a very smooth and easy one.

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way. — Marion G.

Very professional office, great staff, superb dentist. I travel 1 hour rather than going to a local dentist - that says it all.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Super-duper Service!  — Scott B.

Super-duper Service... It was such a great experience. Top-notch from start to finish.

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nance V.

Laurie, made me feel as relaxed & comfortable while enduring the unpleasant task of getting one's teeth cleaned. She is is also extremely thorough & professional! I would highly recommend Dr. Worthington's office.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Worthington Dentistry is worth going to in every aspect! Professional, pleasant and experienced, ... — Beverly B.

Worthington Dentistry is worth going to in every aspect! Professional, pleasant and highly experienced, they create a patient experience of comfort and care, providing the newest techniques to ensure the best oral health outcomes.

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Teresa S.

My visit was made easy and pleasant especially due to a friendly and professional staff.

May 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Friendly & personable. Dr Chandwandi was also excellent. He was very thorough ... — Marie C.

Excellent staff. Friendly & personable. Dr Chandwandi was also excellent. He was very thorough & made me feel at ease. He was extremely patient & explained everything to me regarding the reason I came to see him.

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great work. In and out no problem. Best dentist I've had, everything explained clearly, understoo... — Paul R.

Great work. In and out no problem. Best dentist I've had, everything explained clearly, understood what I need to do.

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Vicki Z.

I have been looking for a capable/knowledgeable dentist for a long time and Dr. Worthington is one of the best dentist I have ever been to, he is precessional, highly experienced, friendly and caring. The office is immaculate and the office staff is friendly and curtious.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top care AND caring too — Judith T.

I followed Dr. Worthington from NYC and drive 1.5 hours each way to see him because I wouldn't trust my mouth to anyone else. But in addition to his skill and talent, he runs the friendliest office I have ever been in. He is the best. Period.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Worthington and his team are fantastic — Deirdre K.

Dr Worthington and his team are fantastic. His attention to detail and demand for excellence shows in his work. Highly recommend!

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a comfortable first visit. — Elaine M.

It was a comfortable first visit.

Mar 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable on this 1st visit. — James M.

I was very comfortable on this 1st visit.

Mar 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience- thank you! — Kristine E.

Always a great experience- thank you!

Feb 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Repair a tooth, build a new crown and have it all done in one session is amazing! The fit was... — Danny M.

Repair a tooth, build a new crown and have it all done in one session is amazing! The fit was perfect!

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chandwani — Jon C.

Dr. Chandwani is a very knowledgeable, dedicated and caring medical professional whom I would recommend to anyone seeking help for chronic tooth or oral pain.

Dec 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. Dr. Chandwani was extremely understanding and helped me understand my issue. — Susan G.

Great doctor. Dr. Chandwani was extremely understanding and helped me understand my issue.

Nov 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Highest recommendation. — Marion G.

Dr. Worthington is an excellent dentist. I have being going to him for more than ten years and have had bonding, crowns, caps, etc. etc. He is very professional and extremely skilled. i would give him my highest recommendation. Also noteworthy is his superb staff.

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dr.Worthington`s office has beenoutstanding .Dr — Margaret B.

My experience at Dr.Worthington`s office has been outstanding .Dr.Worthington and his competent staff are always prepared to answer questions and explain protocol .A warm and welcoming environment with strong professional leadership . rustworthy ,and competent staff always willing to answer questions

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great team I don't mind coming to the dentist — Faye K.

Great team I don't mind coming to the dentist. This from someone who has had a fear of dentists my whole life. Thanks Dr. Worthington!

Oct 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Lisa R.

Superior results, led by Dr Worthington. Experienced and knowledgeable. State-of-the-art technology. A very professional staff working as a team to maximize my personal satisfaction, and minimize the investment of my time. I cannot think of anything smarter to do than invest in my own smile.

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I think consultation after cleaning should be included in the price — Susan D.

I think consultation after cleaning should be included in the price. Also I asked how much each service would cost. Prices are never mentioned and always around 1600 for anything.

Oct 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Worthington is an excellent dentist and his staff is always friendly and accomodating. — Michelle P.

I think Dr. Worthington is an excellent dentist and his staff is always friendly and accomodating.

Oct 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! I just referred you this weekend! — Beverly B.

Always a wonderful experience! I just referred you this weekend!

Oct 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional as always. — Salvador G.

Very professional as always.

Sep 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It would have been nice if Dr — Daniel M.

It would have been nice if Dr. Worthington was in the office to check on what the hygienist found during my cleaning. But I understand he had an emergency at home and I understand.

Sep 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning ever! I think I already responded to this survey but perhaps I am mistaken  — Eileen B.

Best cleaning ever! I think I already responded to this survey but perhaps I am mistaken

Sep 29, 2015