StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven S.

as good as it gets. customer service, promptness. and quality off the charts.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience!! Great Staff!! — Darlene C.

The dentist the hygienist and the office staff are amazing. Your comfort and well being is their first priority. I have never had to wait..they go above and beyond ( the warm towels after a teeth cleaning is great). I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks!!

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super efficient, professional and clean. Felt ... — Derick M.

Super efficient, professional and clean. Felt safe and well cared for throughout.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Worthington's for ... — George L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Worthington's for over 35 years! This was my first appointment in the CT office. What a wonderful experience (that's saying a lot for a dental visit!!). What a great staff and warm environment, Thank you all!

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! Thank you for everything! — Bailey K.

Fantastic! Thank you for everything!

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Very Best! — Beverly B.

As always, Dr. Worthington and staff are exemplary in all categories! :-)

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Worthington is the best dentist I have ever ... — Petra W.

Dr Worthington is the best dentist I have ever had. He has treated my three children too for 19 years. Dr Worthington is gentle, never aggressive with his treatment plans and has a very clean office. I highly recommend him to all my friends.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Very professional. Felt safe. — Tom C.

Excellent! Very professional. Felt safe.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of the appointment was explained a... — Sarah B.

Every aspect of the appointment was explained ahead of time to reassure me that precautions were being taken per CDC and CT guidelines. Very reassuring!

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Careful, professional and excellent service. — David R.

Careful, professional and excellent service.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Gertrude Y.

I am a long-time patient of Dr. Worthington. Every visit is like visiting friends. The familiar faces, friendly care, concerned questions, all assure me that I am in good hands. This office is immaculately clean. The technology is state-of-the-art. The dentistry is absolutely first rate.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, great cleaning and a well tr... — Peter B.

Excellent service, great cleaning and a well trained staff.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency. — Barbara S.

I was not a patient but had a dental emergency and Dr. Worthington took care of me immediately. He and his staff were more than helpful, they took care of me as if I were an old friend.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional...appointments always on time... — Catherine J.

Very professional...appointments always on time...friendly

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for an incredible dentist in Fairfield ... — Aleksandra B.

Looking for an incredible dentist in Fairfield County??? Look no further. Worthington Dentistry is the place to be! Dr Worthington has been Aleksa's dentist for over 25 years, where she met him in New York City, and has been so pleasently surprised after moving to CT that Dr Worthington has an office right here in Fairfield CT as well. Not only this doc is the best in class, he is the nicest & smartest person on the planet. For those who like technology, going for simple cleaning feels like a trip to hightech 4th dimension.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Worthington and his team are the finest — Jay G.

Dr. Worthington and his team are the finest skilled, helpful and friendly practice I've seen. And I should know because I've experienced just about every dental procedure there is. From initial booking, to assessments, consulting on options, the actual procedures, and the maze of insurance hoops, Dr. Worthington and his team always bring a smile to my face - ha.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience — Arianna M.

I have been going to Worthington Dentistry for many years now and have never been disappointed. Dr. Worthington is amazing, he is so knowledgeable, helpful and thorough. Janelle is a wonderful hygienist who takes her time, is gentle and a pleasure to be around. Maria and all of the staff are incredible. I have referred many people to Worthington Dentistry and will continue to do so.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.. — Kathleen P.

You never have to wait to long and the staff is always friendly . Dr. Worthington gets right to the point. He explains everything to make you feel ok.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Elizabeth P.

Thank you for another pleasant experience. Lorrie is the best!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent dental practice from the Doc to th... — Robert D.

An excellent dental practice from the Doc to the support staff. Highly recommended!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Worthington asks his entire staff are the be... — Aleksandra B.

Dr Worthington asks his entire staff are the best dental office i have ever been. I always remind them they can never retire!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Janelle was excellent as always. — Brian P.

Janelle was excellent as always.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "Satisfaction Guaranteed!" — Tim H.

I'm not sure what you looking for here since I've answered all seven questions, but item # 7 below sums up my "review" nicely.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole procedure was painless from start to ... — Joann P.

The whole procedure was painless from start to finish. Dr. W makes sure you don't even feel the injection of the anesthetic

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very happy with all dental services, and... — Beverly B.

Always very happy with all dental services, and exceed my expectations every time!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Worthington is a first-rate dentist, withou... — E.David Z.

Dr. Worthington is a first-rate dentist, without question. I've recommended him to several of my friends over the years and I'll continue to do so.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Warm Environment — David B.

The staff is quick to assist you and makes you feel like a priority. The cleanings are quick and efficient and everyone is knowledgeable. I have no reason to go elsewhere. Highly recommended.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent experience. — Salvador G.

As always excellent experience.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Levonne the hygienist was extremel... — Janelle B.

Great staff! Levonne the hygienist was extremely thorough and gentle would be happy to see her again! Dr. Worthington always gives me the best care and I couldn’t be happier with the office. Everyone is always so happy and welcoming 🙃🙃

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worthington Dentistry is my favorite dental pra... — Charlotte R.

Worthington Dentistry is my favorite dental practice of all time. I found them when we first moved to Connecticut eight years ago, and continue to be amazed by the family feel of the office, coupled with cutting-edge dentistry and reasonable prices. There is no hard sell for services you don't need, no scare tactics, just good advice, friendly practitioners, and reliable expertise. As for the hygienists, my teeth have never felt so clean!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. First class in every way!!... — John F.

Excellent as always. First class in every way!!!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very happy and pleased with all staff, d... — Beverly B.

Always very happy and pleased with all staff, during procedures and cleanings!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Care — Gertrude Y.

I feel at home in the care of Worthington Dentistry. From the hygienist to the front desk staff to Dr. Joseph Worthington, the care and consideration towards me are comforting and appreciated.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Worthington is the absolute best dentist! ... — Sarah B.

Dr. Worthington is the absolute best dentist! He takes wonderful care of my dental needs and painlessly!!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa T.

If you absolutely MUST go to the dentist for healthy teeth and gums, then Dr. Worthington and his staff are THE best choice! Each visit, even "routine" cleanings, are personalized to the individual. They care and it shows! I used to dread going to the dentist but feel comfortable now. Worthington Dentistry was recommended to me by a friend and I highly recommend him to my friends also!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Curt H.

Very happy with my visit. Friendly and courteous

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr.Worthington for another excellent ... — Margaret B.

Thank you Dr.Worthington for another excellent experience .

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I come out from NYC because you’re the best! It... — Cindy L.

I come out from NYC because you’re the best! It’s a couple of blocks from the train station to your office. I’m always treated well personally & professionally. Thank You for helping me keep my smile healthy!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always, always, always a good experience! :-) ... — Beverly B.

Always, always, always a good experience! :-)

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always timely, staff always pleasant and hel... — Felicity L.

As always timely, staff always pleasant and helpful. Providers answer all questions and concerns and include me in the treatment process and decisions

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning 8/17/17 by Janelle!  — Eileen B.

Excellent cleaning 8/17/17 by Janelle!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit to your office and it ... — Brianna P.

This was our first visit to your office and it was by far the best dentist visit ever, my daughter was calm and happy to return for her next visit. Thank you to all the staff who made her feel comfortable and the Dr

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking such good care of me! Joe, yo... — Cindy L.

Thanks for taking such good care of me! Joe, you & your staff are the best! Timing was perfect - I made my train back to the city :)

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A top-notch specialist, excellent bedside manne... — Dr A.

A top-notch specialist, excellent bedside manner.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've ever had. — Allison E.

Best dental experience I've ever had. The staff is warm and welcoming, and I am always in and out of the office very quickly.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Technologically Advanced Office! — Peter B.

Very impressed with the office technology. An inlay that could have taken many days and more than one office visit had been completed in just over an hour.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thoughtful and comfortable cleaning by Lau... — Paul O.

Very thoughtful and comfortable cleaning by Laurie and consult with Dr. Joe.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Worthington is top notch. The office  — Kimberly B.

Dr. Worthington is top notch and the office is warm and friendly. Always a good experience.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I used 1800 Dentist to find a dentist. They match... — Paul K.

I used 1800 Dentist to find a dentist. They matched me up perfectly and the Worthington Dentistry practice made my experience a very smooth and easy one.

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way. — Marion G.

Very professional office, great staff, superb dentist. I travel 1 hour rather than going to a local dentist - that says it all.

Jul 28, 2016