StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to see Dr. Levy, very professional ... — William D.

Always nice to see Dr. Levy, very professional and very personable.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad visit they are excellent... — Terry B.

I have never had a bad visit they are excellent doctors

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eva M.

I believe this is the best place I have ever gone to the staff and the Optometrist I have seen twice now deserve a 5 star rating. Dr. Levy was so caring and compassionate the service here is outstanding.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I rate Woolfe & Woolfe with the highest rating ... — Nora G.

I rate Woolfe & Woolfe with the highest rating of "5." I have used their professional expertise for many years and would not hesitate to recommend any of the optometrists in Woolfe & Woolfe for top-quality eye care.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by many of my friends to try thi... — Karen H.

I was referred by many of my friends to try this office , and they all told me to request Dr Levy, She was fantastic, she was extremely informative and her kindness was wonderful since I had never been to an eye doctor before . Duffy was amazing with me, it was my very first time coming for a vision exam and I was a basket of nerves , I appreciated that a lot, Everyone was kind and very helpful , Brandon was very helpful also with showing me glasses & my selection and finishing my appointment .

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with no app and I was taken care of r... — Thomas N.

I came in with no app and I was taken care of right away.I needed a vision test from mva to renew my license thumbs up

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Professional Office Staff — Luis R.

I love the entire staff. Very friendly knowledgeable and takes their time to explain all procedures performed. I have been a patient for three years and will be for ever

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary F.

Duffy was the best person I ever had give me the field vision test, she explained everything that was going to appear on the screen and kept calm because get a little trigger happy on that test

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Woolf & Woolf is doing a excellent ... — Edwin A.

Everyone at Woolf & Woolf is doing a excellent job.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient..The staff is professional, polite,... — Serita C.

New patient..The staff is professional, polite, and extremely helpful. Dr. Woolfe IS phenomenal!!!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas P.

I have recommended your service to many of my friends.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is what quality service looks like! — Toni R.

Thank you Dr. Brian. You calmed my fears and gave me the advice and direction I needed.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Dr.'s Office — Lisa L.

I love my eye Dr., Dr. Levy, as she and the staff always take excellent care of me!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and pleasant. — Joyce G.

Everyone is very nice and pleasant.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are all doing a great job. — Joann L.

You are all doing a great job, thanks for keeping me informed of my appointments and the care you have given me all these years

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!!! Very thorough doctor.  — James M.

Great staff!!! Very thorough doctor.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at this office and I can... — Susan M.

This was my first time at this office and I can honestly say I have NEVER received a more comprehensive eye exam. Dr. Levy and the staff are professionals and very down to earth. I will NEVER go elsewhere for an eye exam from this day forward.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was friendly. I was impressed by the ... — Liliane K.

The visit was friendly. I was impressed by the technology and the thoroughness of the examination

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High level of competence and great service! — Leslie G.

High level of competence and great service!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Woolf and Woolf are best. — Timothy L.

Woolf and Woolf are best.

Apr 25, 2017