StarStarStarStarStar Pleased Patient — Arnetta H.

This was my 3rd visit and each time has been a very smooth process. There is never a long wait, the staff is friendly and Dr. Ayik is Awesome!!!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful.  — Adrianna S.

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blacher was amazing. I felt comfortable dur... — Mollie P.

Dr. Blacher was amazing. I felt comfortable during my root canal and experienced minimal pain. His staff was wonderful and put me at ease.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edwin S.

Compassionate, patient. Made absolutely certain pain meds kicked in before starting root canal. Kept me advised as process was under way. Best of all, it seems to have worked perfectly. Did not fill the pain script; just a few Advil all I needed.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office. Everyth... — Richard C.

Very professional and friendly office. Everything was done very well.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually did not require a full procedure as ... — Deborah S.

I actually did not require a full procedure as expected due to the final x-ray review taken in the office. Though, I did have a root canal in September 2015 performed by Dr. Ayik. Because of his kindness and working with me through the procedure, I knew he would be the doctor I would want to go to again if a root canal was needed.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first root canal and I was very ner... — Belinda O.

This was my first root canal and I was very nervous. Dr. Ayik and his staff were very nice and assured me that it would not be that bad and they were correct.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service  — Lauren H.

Dr. Ayik’s office made me feel at ease when I was so incredibly nervous for my root canal procedure. I can honestly say it was the easiest procedure I’ve had to date! I will come back if I ever need (hopefully not) another root canal.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your front office staff was very friendly and h... — William B.

Your front office staff was very friendly and helpful both while making my appointment, when I showed up at my appointment, and when I checked out after my appointment.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professionals lots of $$$$$ — Sandra G.

Excellent professionals lots of $$$$$

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best endodontist in Dallas, Dr. Blacher — Teresa K.

Excellent patient care from front desk to assistants to the endidontists!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front office support to denta... — Gwen C.

Everyone from the front office support to dental assistants were supportive and considerate. This was my third encounter with the practice and each time I have felt well cared for.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise beyond doubt and a courteous staff...... — Michael W.

Expertise beyond doubt and a courteous staff... I only wish it weren't so costly since I have limited income and my dental care comes out of pocket.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The girls at the front desk were so inviting an... — Melinda M.

The girls at the front desk were so inviting and informative. Very friendly

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Shani C.

I had a great experience while being seen at Woodhill Endodontics. Dr. Ayik & his assistant took great care of me as I was able to avoid tooth extraction from a badly abscessed tooth. Front staff pleasant as well. Very pleased! Would definitely recommend.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ayik was very calm and explained what was n... — Randall P.

Dr. Ayik was very calm and explained what was needed and what would be done. I came into the office very nervous, and he settled by nerves and my concerns. The actual work was much quicker than I expected and it was much less of a concern than I expected.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience but I think I could have been m... — Christopher B.

Good experience but I think I could have been medicated more

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Woodson is the best! thanks all of you for ... — Paula N.

Dr. Woodson is the best! thanks all of you for your expertise and care.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked in until the time I left... — Sheilahe B.

From the time I walked in until the time I left, I felt at home

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Professional and helpful ... — Alan N.

Excellent experience. Professional and helpful and friendly staff.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Steven W.

The doctor took the tine to explain everything in detail with me and the support staff from the door on was extremely polite and professional!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was quick, efficient, and very profe... — Margaret S.

Everything was quick, efficient, and very professional.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the helpful, friendly, app... — Joel H.

I really appreciated the helpful, friendly, approachable environment from the office personnel to the dental technicians and the endodontist. My experience was very positive!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think everything went well. all the office st... — Monica B.

I think everything went well. all the office staff was helpful,even on the phone. Dr. Woodson was great he listened to me when I told him what was up, unlike many other Dr.s

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pain in the Rain — Susan E.

When my tooth ache took a turn for the worse while I was driving back from vacation in the pouring rain, Woodhill practice worked me in right away and were generous with their concern and empathy! The office staff worked their magic!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Experience — Geneva W.

Dental procedures of any kind has always been fearful for me. But, I can truly say that my prayers were answered. Great service, staff, and Dr.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went to this office is feeling really bad. I... — Patricia E.

I went to this office is feeling really bad. I came out feeling wonderful. Next day was even better.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Woodhill provides excellent service. The staff... — Mary D.

Woodhill provides excellent service. The staff was friendly. The appointment was on time. The doctor clearly had years of experience doing the type of root canal I needed. It was painless! I can say I actually enjoyed going considering I knew the problem would be resolved!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the staff to Dr Ayik, they are kind and co... — Douglas D.

From the staff to Dr Ayik, they are kind and considerate. No one in their right mind enjoys going to their endodontist, but if there is any chance of "not minding" a trip to the endodontist, it would be at Woodhill Endodontics.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed by the physicians and staff. Wou... — Matthew M.

Very impressed by the physicians and staff. Would recommend without reservation.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was so supportive and he... — Luther B.

Everyone in the office was so supportive and helpful. Dr. Ayik was available, answered all our questions, and was able to put us at ease with the upcoming procedure.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent review of, and diagnosis of cracked (... — Patrick G.

Excellent review of, and diagnosis of cracked ( fractured) tooth

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murat Ayik and his staff are top notch prof... — Sandra M.

Dr. Murat Ayik and his staff are top notch professionals and very caring and helpful. I was in good hands for my root canal procedure.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have already recommended to friends. Highly sk... — Teresa K.

Have already recommended to friends. Highly skilled, excellent staff and office personelle,

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and personal attention. — Thomas G.

Great service and personal attention.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Burnham R.

Everyone was a true professional. They made me feel comfortable at a time when I didn't know for sure what to expect and thinking that the procedure was going to be much more unpleasant than it turned out to be. I felt that the people involved cared about what they were doing.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Pleasant and Not Petrifying — Charlotte B.

Every time I have an appointment it is as enjoyable as it can be from the time I get in the office to the time I leave the office...including the doctors and assistants Making a root canal as pleasant as possible (which is really saying something, right?).

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very bear and clean. They are ve... — Jacquisha T.

This office is very bear and clean. They are very friendly and sweet. Thank you.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Edgar B.

Very friendly and professional staff.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn P.

The Endodontist and his Assistant were both wonderful. They made what could have become a bad experience become a good experience instead.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I have ever had at a dental... — Stephanie M.

The best experience I have ever had at a dental office. I felt so comfortable. I’m very insecure about my teeth and they made me feel very un-judged. I wish I could have all my dental work done here

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I waited over an hour before I was called for m... — James I.

I waited over an hour before I was called for my appointment. The receptionist should have updated me at least after 30 minutes to let me know why the wait was so long. The procedure went well and the Dentist was very skilled.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is well kept, they are nice, and the... — Alexis M.

The office is well kept, they are nice, and the ladies at the front desk remembered me calling a few days prior so it felt personal and made me comfortable. All the staff is really nice and friendly and everyone I came in contact with took really good care of me. My dentist also explained what he was doing as he did it and even though I didn’t know what some of it meant It made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job! Great experience all around. — Sam H.

Excellent job! Great experience all around.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second root canal — Bobby B.

This is my second root canal. Both experiences have met or exceeded my expectations.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the office staff were friendly, helpful and... — Ginny H.

All the office staff were friendly, helpful and attentive. Dr. Aiyk is awesome.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Aiyke was great, quick, and reassuring  — Travis R.

Dr Aiyke was great, quick, and reassuring

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia D.

Caring, efficient, and comforting staff

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful. Just one concern... — Amber B.

Everything was wonderful. Just one concern. While waiting for my appointment I easily overheard the front desk call in a prescription for a patient. They gave the Dr.'s DEA # and the patient's name and date of birth. I work in healthcare, and this is a concern. The patient was a well known auto dealer in Dallas.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Highhly Professional Service — Thong Tham J.

Excellent and Highly Professional Service

Jun 7, 2018