StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Shani C.

I had a great experience while being seen at Woodhill Endodontics. Dr. Ayik & his assistant took great care of me as I was able to avoid tooth extraction from a badly abscessed tooth. Front staff pleasant as well. Very pleased! Would definitely recommend.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ayik was very calm and explained what was n... — Randall P.

Dr. Ayik was very calm and explained what was needed and what would be done. I came into the office very nervous, and he settled by nerves and my concerns. The actual work was much quicker than I expected and it was much less of a concern than I expected.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience but I think I could have been m... — Christopher B.

Good experience but I think I could have been medicated more

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Woodson is the best! thanks all of you for ... — Paula N.

Dr. Woodson is the best! thanks all of you for your expertise and care.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked in until the time I left... — Sheilahe B.

From the time I walked in until the time I left, I felt at home

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Professional and helpful ... — Alan N.

Excellent experience. Professional and helpful and friendly staff.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Steven W.

The doctor took the tine to explain everything in detail with me and the support staff from the door on was extremely polite and professional!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was quick, efficient, and very profe... — Margaret S.

Everything was quick, efficient, and very professional.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the helpful, friendly, app... — Joel H.

I really appreciated the helpful, friendly, approachable environment from the office personnel to the dental technicians and the endodontist. My experience was very positive!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think everything went well. all the office st... — Monica B.

I think everything went well. all the office staff was helpful,even on the phone. Dr. Woodson was great he listened to me when I told him what was up, unlike many other Dr.s

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pain in the Rain — Susan E.

When my tooth ache took a turn for the worse while I was driving back from vacation in the pouring rain, Woodhill practice worked me in right away and were generous with their concern and empathy! The office staff worked their magic!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Experience — Geneva W.

Dental procedures of any kind has always been fearful for me. But, I can truly say that my prayers were answered. Great service, staff, and Dr.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went to this office is feeling really bad. I... — Patricia E.

I went to this office is feeling really bad. I came out feeling wonderful. Next day was even better.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Woodhill provides excellent service. The staff... — Mary D.

Woodhill provides excellent service. The staff was friendly. The appointment was on time. The doctor clearly had years of experience doing the type of root canal I needed. It was painless! I can say I actually enjoyed going considering I knew the problem would be resolved!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the staff to Dr Ayik, they are kind and co... — Douglas D.

From the staff to Dr Ayik, they are kind and considerate. No one in their right mind enjoys going to their endodontist, but if there is any chance of "not minding" a trip to the endodontist, it would be at Woodhill Endodontics.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed by the physicians and staff. Wou... — Matthew M.

Very impressed by the physicians and staff. Would recommend without reservation.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was so supportive and he... — Luther B.

Everyone in the office was so supportive and helpful. Dr. Ayik was available, answered all our questions, and was able to put us at ease with the upcoming procedure.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent review of, and diagnosis of cracked (... — Patrick G.

Excellent review of, and diagnosis of cracked ( fractured) tooth

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murat Ayik and his staff are top notch prof... — Sandra M.

Dr. Murat Ayik and his staff are top notch professionals and very caring and helpful. I was in good hands for my root canal procedure.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have already recommended to friends. Highly sk... — Teresa K.

Have already recommended to friends. Highly skilled, excellent staff and office personelle,

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and personal attention. — Thomas G.

Great service and personal attention.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Burnham R.

Everyone was a true professional. They made me feel comfortable at a time when I didn't know for sure what to expect and thinking that the procedure was going to be much more unpleasant than it turned out to be. I felt that the people involved cared about what they were doing.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Pleasant and Not Petrifying — Charlotte B.

Every time I have an appointment it is as enjoyable as it can be from the time I get in the office to the time I leave the office...including the doctors and assistants Making a root canal as pleasant as possible (which is really saying something, right?).

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very bear and clean. They are ve... — Jacquisha T.

This office is very bear and clean. They are very friendly and sweet. Thank you.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Edgar B.

Very friendly and professional staff.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn P.

The Endodontist and his Assistant were both wonderful. They made what could have become a bad experience become a good experience instead.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I have ever had at a dental... — Stephanie M.

The best experience I have ever had at a dental office. I felt so comfortable. I’m very insecure about my teeth and they made me feel very un-judged. I wish I could have all my dental work done here

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I waited over an hour before I was called for m... — James I.

I waited over an hour before I was called for my appointment. The receptionist should have updated me at least after 30 minutes to let me know why the wait was so long. The procedure went well and the Dentist was very skilled.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is well kept, they are nice, and the... — Alexis M.

The office is well kept, they are nice, and the ladies at the front desk remembered me calling a few days prior so it felt personal and made me comfortable. All the staff is really nice and friendly and everyone I came in contact with took really good care of me. My dentist also explained what he was doing as he did it and even though I didn’t know what some of it meant It made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job! Great experience all around. — Sam H.

Excellent job! Great experience all around.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second root canal — Bobby B.

This is my second root canal. Both experiences have met or exceeded my expectations.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the office staff were friendly, helpful and... — Ginny H.

All the office staff were friendly, helpful and attentive. Dr. Aiyk is awesome.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Aiyke was great, quick, and reassuring  — Travis R.

Dr Aiyke was great, quick, and reassuring

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia D.

Caring, efficient, and comforting staff

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful. Just one concern... — Amber B.

Everything was wonderful. Just one concern. While waiting for my appointment I easily overheard the front desk call in a prescription for a patient. They gave the Dr.'s DEA # and the patient's name and date of birth. I work in healthcare, and this is a concern. The patient was a well known auto dealer in Dallas.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Highhly Professional Service — Thong Tham J.

Excellent and Highly Professional Service

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff and Endodontist!  — Stephanie C.

What a great experience from the minute I walked in the door to meeting the Doctor! I have always been nervous and this team made me feel so comfortable. It was a quick procedure and changed the way I have thought about Root Canals!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Jay T.

Everyone very professional, informative, and patient. Made my visit close to enjoyable. It was all about me.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is so great when you find someone compassion... — Joan M.

It is so great when you find someone compassionate and very professional, especially when you are in pain. Dr. Ayik, and his assistant were very polite and explained everything. Going to the dentist is not a pleasurable visit but it gives you peace of mind when you know that you are being taken care of well.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Visit Thus Far — Shartavia G.

I went today for a root canal and I was initially very worried about the pain but honestly Dr. Ayik was the most down to earth doctor and he made me feel very comfortable. He ask a few questions about myself and asked if I had any questions about the procedure. The only part that actually hurt was when he gave me the local anaesthesia which were needle injections. The root canal was really quick and painless the whole procedure only took about 25-30 minutes. I really liked that Dr. Ayik made sure I felt no pain throughout the procedure by asking how I felt. I definitely recommend him to anyone needing a root canal plus he has epic hair!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the ladies who schedule, to the hygienist ... — Martha D.

From the ladies who schedule, to the hygienist who works with Dr Aike and then his care all is done so well and I am so glad to have him as my dentist

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Woodson is incredible! — Mary X.

Dr. Woodson is incredible!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Engineer Marvels at Woodson Root Canal Procedure — Raymond C.

I left a review on Facebook.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!  — Emily S.

Very patient and thorough

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I should mention that provider's decisions very... — Anthony T.

I should mention that provider's decisions very trustworthy as called attention to when a procedure may not be necessary, and gave the pros and cons on whether to proceed. Interesting and accurate explanations were given.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient front staff. Dr. A... — Janet C.

Very friendly and efficient front staff. Dr. Aiyk was very good. Call the next day? or was it that night? was nice.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ROOT CANAL — James M.

Great staff. Willing to do anything to help you. I really like Dr Ayik. He was very nice. No pain afterwards and no pain the next day.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Amazing Dr. Ayik — Melanie R.

I was extremely nervous getting a root canal for the first time and not a fan of mouth pain. Dr. Ayik was nothing short of amazing at calming my fears. He has a gentle and calm disposition and made the whole procedure painless. I hope I don't ever have to do another one in my life, but I'll be back if I do!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan W.

I was referred to Dr. Ayik and was very happy with his work and the outcome. I was in a lot of pain and am very thankful Woodhill Endodontics was able to fit me in with no advance notice.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff all the way from the front of t... — Matrice K.

Very kind staff all the way from the front of the house to the dental experience. Everyone had empathy and concern that the procedure would go smoothely. The follow up was fantastic. Thank you for making this a stress free experience.

Apr 2, 2018