StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ayik — Robert S.

Dr. Ayik and his crew were very good to me and delivered excellent service when I was very much in a time of need. Everything about them from when I got there, through the procedure, including the next day when they called to check up on me was top notch. I would recommend this doctor to my best friends and my closest family members.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Office staff & Doctor Ayik are all amazing.... — Arnetta H.

The Office staff & Doctor Ayik are all amazing. I feel very comfortable every time I visit.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were very efficient and professional.... — Ronald G.

All staff were very efficient and professional. The dental procedure and what to expect following the procedure was explained in detail. Follow up a day later to check on me was also done. So far, so good. 5 stars.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and professional service — Kelly C.

I have had a number of procedures at Woodhill and they have all been positive experiences for me. Everyone from the front to the back of the office are very friendly, courteous and professional.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Christopher H.

Dr. Ayik and his staff were great. He took time to explain my procedure and what to expect. They were extremely personable and professional. I would highly recommend them to both friends and family.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Purchasing Manager — Carrie G.

Dr Blacher and his assistants are AWESOME. Very caring. Friendly and polite admin staff.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice friendly, professional, prompt  — Tkerrion R.

We first visited here a few years ago due to no other dentis

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Woodhill Endodontics -... — Camille K.

I would highly recommend Woodhill Endodontics - from the front office staff to Dr Woodson! Friendly, efficient, & expertise

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murat Ayik is fantastic. — Alexander K.

Dr. Murat Ayik is fantastic.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks. Had a pain free Root canal by Dr. ... — Clayton T.

Great folks. Had a pain free Root canal by Dr. Balcher. The staff was very helpful and told me beforehand what the procedure would cost. If I ever need another root canal I’ll be certain to go here again. They take Delta dental unlike many that do not. The savings was significant enough for me to drive into Dallas from Tyler.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient.  — Stephen K.

Very friendly and efficient.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience EVER! — Hilary A.

Best dental experience EVER!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is kind and overall great, they even have... — Ralph J.

Staff is kind and overall great, they even have lit paintings on the ceiling as a distraction.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blacher is excellent. Carol and the other ... — Teresa K.

Dr. Blacher is excellent. Carol and the other front staff are excellent as well. Highly recommend for your endodontist care.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Corinne B.

Very kind and considerate staff. Very accommodating and professional.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Woodhill Endodontic... — Caroline R.

I had a great experience at Woodhill Endodontics. The Doctor provided details about my situation and made me feel at ease the entire visit. The actual root canal was over before I knew it and did not feel the slightest pain afterwards. I highly recommend Woodhill Endodontics to anyone needing a specialist.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job — Seth P.

Everyone in the office was very friendly and made everything incredibly easy. Root canals are definitely not fun but Doctor Ayik and his staff made the process smooth and as painless as possible. Every appointment was on time and as quick as possible, there were a few hiccups with the state of my tooth but they were handled well and I think the job was excellently done.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was more than accommodating to my nee... — Hudson T.

The staff was more than accommodating to my needs and their sense of urgency to see me ASAP was very much appreciated. Dr. Woodson was precise, patient, thorough and an excellent professional.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From scheduling to completion of my treatment, ... — Kimberly D.

From scheduling to completion of my treatment, I was very impressed with Woodhill Endodontics.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ayak is the absolute best!  — Stephen B.

Dr. Ayak is the absolute best! The entire staff makes you feel so comfortable.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I needed an emergency root canal and Woodhill E... — Virginia G.

I needed an emergency root canal and Woodhill Endodontics made room for me and took care of me just a few hours after my regular dentist office called them. The office staff was very friendly and Dr. Ayik performed, probably the quickest and least painful root canal I have ever had.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased Patient — Arnetta H.

This was my 3rd visit and each time has been a very smooth process. There is never a long wait, the staff is friendly and Dr. Ayik is Awesome!!!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful.  — Adrianna S.

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blacher was amazing. I felt comfortable dur... — Mollie P.

Dr. Blacher was amazing. I felt comfortable during my root canal and experienced minimal pain. His staff was wonderful and put me at ease.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edwin S.

Compassionate, patient. Made absolutely certain pain meds kicked in before starting root canal. Kept me advised as process was under way. Best of all, it seems to have worked perfectly. Did not fill the pain script; just a few Advil all I needed.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office. Everyth... — Richard C.

Very professional and friendly office. Everything was done very well.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually did not require a full procedure as ... — Deborah S.

I actually did not require a full procedure as expected due to the final x-ray review taken in the office. Though, I did have a root canal in September 2015 performed by Dr. Ayik. Because of his kindness and working with me through the procedure, I knew he would be the doctor I would want to go to again if a root canal was needed.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first root canal and I was very ner... — Belinda O.

This was my first root canal and I was very nervous. Dr. Ayik and his staff were very nice and assured me that it would not be that bad and they were correct.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service  — Lauren H.

Dr. Ayik’s office made me feel at ease when I was so incredibly nervous for my root canal procedure. I can honestly say it was the easiest procedure I’ve had to date! I will come back if I ever need (hopefully not) another root canal.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your front office staff was very friendly and h... — William B.

Your front office staff was very friendly and helpful both while making my appointment, when I showed up at my appointment, and when I checked out after my appointment.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professionals lots of $$$$$ — Sandra G.

Excellent professionals lots of $$$$$

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best endodontist in Dallas, Dr. Blacher — Teresa K.

Excellent patient care from front desk to assistants to the endidontists!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front office support to denta... — Gwen C.

Everyone from the front office support to dental assistants were supportive and considerate. This was my third encounter with the practice and each time I have felt well cared for.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise beyond doubt and a courteous staff...... — Michael W.

Expertise beyond doubt and a courteous staff... I only wish it weren't so costly since I have limited income and my dental care comes out of pocket.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The girls at the front desk were so inviting an... — Melinda M.

The girls at the front desk were so inviting and informative. Very friendly

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Shani C.

I had a great experience while being seen at Woodhill Endodontics. Dr. Ayik & his assistant took great care of me as I was able to avoid tooth extraction from a badly abscessed tooth. Front staff pleasant as well. Very pleased! Would definitely recommend.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ayik was very calm and explained what was n... — Randall P.

Dr. Ayik was very calm and explained what was needed and what would be done. I came into the office very nervous, and he settled by nerves and my concerns. The actual work was much quicker than I expected and it was much less of a concern than I expected.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience but I think I could have been m... — Christopher B.

Good experience but I think I could have been medicated more

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Woodson is the best! thanks all of you for ... — Paula N.

Dr. Woodson is the best! thanks all of you for your expertise and care.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked in until the time I left... — Sheilahe B.

From the time I walked in until the time I left, I felt at home

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Professional and helpful ... — Alan N.

Excellent experience. Professional and helpful and friendly staff.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Steven W.

The doctor took the tine to explain everything in detail with me and the support staff from the door on was extremely polite and professional!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was quick, efficient, and very profe... — Margaret S.

Everything was quick, efficient, and very professional.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the helpful, friendly, app... — Joel H.

I really appreciated the helpful, friendly, approachable environment from the office personnel to the dental technicians and the endodontist. My experience was very positive!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think everything went well. all the office st... — Monica B.

I think everything went well. all the office staff was helpful,even on the phone. Dr. Woodson was great he listened to me when I told him what was up, unlike many other Dr.s

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pain in the Rain — Susan E.

When my tooth ache took a turn for the worse while I was driving back from vacation in the pouring rain, Woodhill practice worked me in right away and were generous with their concern and empathy! The office staff worked their magic!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Experience — Geneva W.

Dental procedures of any kind has always been fearful for me. But, I can truly say that my prayers were answered. Great service, staff, and Dr.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went to this office is feeling really bad. I... — Patricia E.

I went to this office is feeling really bad. I came out feeling wonderful. Next day was even better.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Woodhill provides excellent service. The staff... — Mary D.

Woodhill provides excellent service. The staff was friendly. The appointment was on time. The doctor clearly had years of experience doing the type of root canal I needed. It was painless! I can say I actually enjoyed going considering I knew the problem would be resolved!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the staff to Dr Ayik, they are kind and co... — Douglas D.

From the staff to Dr Ayik, they are kind and considerate. No one in their right mind enjoys going to their endodontist, but if there is any chance of "not minding" a trip to the endodontist, it would be at Woodhill Endodontics.

Oct 3, 2018