StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor for tween — Orander R.

Dr. Malik is compassionate and very clear. He was able to establish trust quickly with my 12 year old son and help him understand treatment.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely, Dr. Malik is the best I have had! H... — Susan L.

Absolutely, Dr. Malik is the best I have had! He is patient, a good listen. Never rush & you have his full attention. I recommend him highly!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malik is always very thorough and patient. ... — Zoe O.

Dr. Malik is always very thorough and patient. He's really helped me a lot. Thanks for everything.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Informative and Thorough Professional — Rachel L.

I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with Dr. Malik. I have seen several psychiatrists in my life and he was by far the most informative, thorough and professional. I left with a deeper understanding of my medication options and a sense of confidence in the fact that I have an ally in my mental health care.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Frankly, given my experience with other medical... — Sabrina K.

Frankly, given my experience with other medical professionals, I was unprepared for tge personal attention we got

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have tried psychiatrists all over the world a... — Nina A.

I have tried psychiatrists all over the world at some of the best facilities. Dr. Malik is the best by far. He listens to your needs without putting you on a ton of meds.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant  — Ferozah Y.

I always feel very easy nd comfortable

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful doctor who listens closely. Saturday... — Dylan M.

Thoughtful doctor who listens closely. Saturday appointments are a huge plus, too.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fljorida K.

I been seeing Dr.Vikas for almost a year now and he's easy to speak with; very kind and soft spoken. He listens to all your issues. He prescribed medications to me that greatly improved my life. I would definitely highly recommend his service. Dr. Vikas changed my life !!!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are working with a wonderful and thoughtful ... — Kenji H.

We are working with a wonderful and thoughtful therapist, Emma Romey, to help our son work through some emotional and behavioral issues. She has been outgoing, patient, fun, and incredibly knowledgeable. I would highly recommend the group here to help with any therapy that is needed for you or your family!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Dalia S.

Good doctor; gave us all the necessary information to proceed with no follow ups for him but guiding us for therapy instead.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malik has provided me withinvaluable care — Manuela O.

Dr. Malik is a kind, caring, dedicated and knowledgeable professional who has improved my quality of life with his recommendations and medications.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael R.

Dr. Malik is clearly dedicated to his field and provides excellent patient care. His calm demeanor and friendly yet professional manner makes visits very comfortable. While talking about treatment options his explanations were clear and concise. I am looking forward to future visits.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malik is very patient and flexible. My son ... — Misha M.

Dr. Malik is very patient and flexible. My son feels welcome and comfortable.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malik was understanding & informative. — Joseph P.

Dr. Malik was understanding & informative.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Malik is the most compassionate and professi... — Paola A.

Dr Malik is the most compassionate and professional doctor I meet so far ,if you need one don't hesitate to call him. He has been there for me all the time I needed him ...

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Wonder Years has been excell... — Jennifer F.

My experience with Wonder Years has been excellent. The office is welcoming and Dr. Malik is nothing short of wonderful. I had put off talking to someone about the challenges I have faced for a long time, but once I finally made the leap I am happy I chose Wonder Years psychiatry. I have had my questions answered and was made comfortable and felt validated and supported. I am confident this treatment is extended to all who seek services here. I reccomend it with enthisiasm.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malik is kind, professional and takes the t... — Ava S.

Dr. Malik is kind, professional and takes the time to listen and explain everything in terms that laymen (and kids) understand. He's compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. My child felt comfortable talking to him and, unlike many psychiatrists, he listens and offers advise not just about the medications. We really trust him.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There are not enough stars to show how highly I... — Susan L.

There are not enough stars to show how highly I recommend Dr. Malik. He listens intently at all your concerns and let's you know how he can help you and you help yourself. He is the best I have ever visited!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vikas was extremely supportive and helpful t... — Kenji H.

Dr Vikas was extremely supportive and helpful to me and my family. I finally feel like my son will get the help and understanding he needs to excel in life.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Manuela O.

Dr. Malik is very generous with his time and provides excellent advice. He is thorough and has been extremely helpful to me with his recommendations and treatment.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacob M.

After many months of searching, I thank you for listening and taking the time to assist us with our child. We look forward to continuing the treatments and progress for my son. I can breathe again, knowing we are not alone. I felt very comfortable at the office as well as he did.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very understanding and had versatile experience... — Keron S.

Very understanding and had versatile experience that reflected in handling our situation.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was very happy with dr malik, explained everyth... — John D.

Was very happy with dr malik, explained everything well, and gave numerous suggestions

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malik is a great listener. He always has gr... — Misha M.

Dr. Malik is a great listener. He always has great suggestions for problem solving. He is very responsive to emails and has a very accomodating schedule.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent child psychiatric services — Ethan O.

Wonder Years provides excellent psychiatric services for all children. Dr. Malik is awesome!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I left the office feeling a lot better and with... — Abraham R.

I left the office feeling a lot better and with hope that Dr. Malik will be able to help my son. I found him to be very kind & professional.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard G.

Dr. is easy to talk with.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Pooja G.

Dr Malik got me through a very tough time in my life. His reassurance was comforting yet cautious. He was flexible with my treatment plan and allowed me to be a very active in my care. I am very grateful to him.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel B.

Dr. Malik is highly knowledgeable, listens well, and seems to really care about his patients. I recommend him highly.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The docktor understand my situation an axplaind... — Fljorida K.

The docktor understand my situation an axplaind me a lot of things orund my problem that i was looking to find an answer for years ... strongly recomended to other people !

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the doctor professional... — Iris M.

I was very impressed by the doctor professionalism and his dedication to his patient. He spent time with my mother and help her to understand how she could improve.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring doctor. He provid... — Manuela O.

Very professional and caring doctor. He provides pertinent information regarding treatment, listens and responds to patient's concerns and is always avaiable.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malik was very thorough in his evaluation. ... — Ricardo F.

Dr. Malik was very thorough in his evaluation. As a new patient, I felt very comfortable during our session. I will definitely recommend him to a friend or family member.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ms. — Omari M.

My son and I visited Dr. Malik for the first time on 6/19/17. He was very cordial and was able to explain medical terms simply.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Malik at our firs... — Kerry K.

I was very impressed with Dr. Malik at our first appointment and I look foward to being a long-term patient of his. I suffer from panic attacks/ anxiety disorder and I just moved to NY and I feel great that I don't have to look any longer for the right doctor . Very Blessed

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a good experience meeting Dr. Malik. (... — Maryjane C.

We had a good experience meeting the doctor. (Dr. Malik). He was extremely thorough and considerate of our concerns and took time to listen to our issues, while providing solutions based strategies. He allowed us to take as much time as needed to consider our options and willing to proceed according to our comfort levels. This was an appointment for my daughter who is a teenager...even though survey does not offer option to submit age under 18, the doctor focused on child/adolescent psychiatric evaluations.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vikas was incredibly professional and kind.... — Sena M.

Dr. Vikas was incredibly professional and kind. I'm so glad I decided to see him!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Ben E.

Professional, thoughtful approach to addressing mental health. Dr Malik is a superb listener, knowledgeable and respectful. On our initial session, He went above and beyond to answer all our questions and explain the process in detail for helping our son. He also returns emails and calls clearly and in a timely manner.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very strong on professional and information exp... — Manuela O.

Very strong on professional and information explaining and clarifying treatment options

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was amazing he took time out to hear... — Spiros D.

The doctor was amazing he took time out to hear to you and answer your questions he is very professional and cares to help you

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malik was very straightforward and quickly ... — Luke N.

Dr. Malik was very straightforward and quickly and intuitively understood what our son was struggling with and what we as parents were struggling with at home. His openness and directness was eye-opening and honest and truly appreciated.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my first visit at Wonder Years... — Sarah B.

I really enjoyed my first visit at Wonder Years Psychiatric Services; I felt like a conservative but good plan was made, rather than being thrown prescriptions that may/may not be a good fit. Dr. Malik made a plan to follow up after two weeks, which is great -- because I am always concerned about side effects and want to make sure my plan is right. I feel a lot safer under Dr. Malik's care, and would highly recommend. The only downside was a slight wait (15-20 minutes) and that he does not take insurance. That being said, for not taking insurance, he is very affordable for a diligent psychiatrist!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Only met once but it was a pleasure the way Dr ... — Giavanna F.

Only met once but it was a pleasure the way Dr asked questions and order he asked them in and explanation's of symptoms and description on medications was made to myself very understanding!! I also was astonished on how many different areas we were able to get to on a first time basis and was amazingly comfortable!!!!

Feb 15, 2017