StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph P.

Courteous and professional

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with the Rehab care for... — Pat D.

I was extremely pleased with the Rehab care for my shoulder. Rolando did a great job helping me to feel better through a 10 week period of time.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST....PERIOD! — Myranda B.

I absolutely adore Wolke Chiropractic! I wish they could do customer service sessions for companies because their service and level of care is TOP NOTCH!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best around. I have recommended several fri... — Bill G.

The best around. I have recommended several friends that have achieved unbelievable results.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, friendly service from e... — Stewart L.

Extremely professional, friendly service from everyone there. Rolando Lopez is an outstanding physical therapist who strives for the best patient outcomes! I strongly urge anyone in need of physical therapy or chiropractic to try Wolke chiropractic and physical therapy!

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with initial first day and Randall's... — Pat D.

Very happy with initial first day and Randall's help. Rolando has been great. 2 visits so far for PT on shoulder.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The level of care and attentiveness is awesome.... — Myranda B.

The level of care and attentiveness is awesome. I truly look forward to continuing treatment at Wolke!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm Back At Wolke!!!! — Tony S.

Since I moved to LI I had stopped having my weekly adjustment with Wolke Chiropractic. I noticed my TMJ in my jaw started to aggravate me again. I made an appointment to see them again recently, and boy I am so glad I did. I know now that I can't live without Wolke. I drive over 2 bridges each way to get professional relief from TMJ. They are definitely well worth it!!

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at Wolke Chiropractic & Reh... — Douglas S.

I've been a patient at Wolke Chiropractic & Rehab for many years . The treatment and service is great.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr Wolke for over 5 years! The... — Pauline W.

I have been with Dr Wolke for over 5 years! They are amazing! I see the chiropractor and physical therapy as well as actupunture once a week. This is a one stop shop for me. It is also great to have all these services in one place especially in this busy time! I recommend them highly:) Taking care of myself is very important especially as I get older lol

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming on and off for several years... — Bill G.

I have been coming on and off for several years. Making an appointment has always been a breeze. The staff is very friendly. The doctor always has time to listen to your concerns and the adjustments have always been right on.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda G.

Friendly, competent staff, Well run practice. Dr. Allen is great.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further than Wolke C&PT! — Stewart L.

The folks at Wolke chiropractic and physical therapy are amazing! Friendly, compassionate, professional and considerate. After a few visits you feel like they’re old friends rather than caregivers. I strongly recommend this practice to anyone needing chiropractic and especially physical therapy!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The treatment I receive is all around great. F... — Ashley S.

The treatment I receive is all around great. From making and rescheduling appointments, to my visits, to insurance, etc. Friendly and always willing to help. Always willing to explain treatment and answer any and all questions.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Based on a good friends referral I chose Wolke ... — Stewart L.

Based on a good friends referral I chose Wolke Chiropractic for my physical therapy due to right shoulder injury. After 2 visits I can assure anyone in need of PT or chiropractic that Wolke is a good choice for your needs. Friendly, professional and they explain/communicate well as to what, why and how. As a medical professional for 36 years, I am much more critical than the average lay person. These guys meet the grade.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cour — Joseph P.

Courteous and professional

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wolke is always available for me. Appointments ... — Douglas S.

Wolke is always available for me. Appointments are never a problem. The service is great. The treatment is amazing. My back has never felt this good.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The employees are great, but in this time of pa... — Jessica G.

The employees are great, but in this time of pandemic I would prefer they wear masks and offer hand sanitizer at their front desk.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and professional. I walked in ... — Thomas S.

Always courteous and professional. I walked in with pain and limitations and walked out in relief and healed quickly.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is extremely professional and frie... — Lorraine M.

Entire staff is extremely professional and friendly. Rolando, the Physical Therapist, is extremely knowledgeable, caring, and responsive to my body’s individual pains. He has employed a terrific goal and objective plan to correct my physical issues.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and the service is e... — Mike T.

The staff is very friendly and the service is excellent.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very worthwhile  — Chrissy R.

Friendly. Knowledgeable. Effective.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and caring or my... — Mike T.

Everyone was very professional and caring or my problem I am having with my neck.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kai was great! Very thor — Danielle S.

Kai was great! Very thorough

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Acupuncturist Kai was great He thinks 2/3 ... — Susan D.

The Acupuncturist Kai was great He thinks 2/3 more sessions I could possibly regain feeling in my foot. I’m going to give it a shot-See you In two weeks 👍🏼

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is my first time visiting Wolke Chiropract... — Michael K.

This is my first time visiting Wolke Chiropractic & Rehab. The office environment was very professional, very clean, and spacious. The Dr. Kyle took the time to explain my condition, and was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, and comprehensive in his assessment of me. I would definitely go back to Dr. Kyle again.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Amy R.

Chiropractic Care here has been very beneficial. After starting consistent care, my chronic shoulder pain is gone. I love the staff, too. They're friendly and provide a welcoming environment.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for quite some time. Ev... — Bill G.

I have been coming here for quite some time. Everyone is great. If I have to reschedule an appointment there is never a problem.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place to Recover — Ezra R.

Amazing staff, amazing atmosphere, just an all around great place to be. I feel more comfortable at this facility than I ever have at any other rehab facility in my life.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's nice to be invited to tour the facility an... — Dee C.

It's nice to be invited to tour the facility and received explanation on the equipment and there functions.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I found them! — Stephanie C.

I've been treated by Dr. Alan for a few years and he has been amazing. I've suffered from intermittent pain in my neck and shoulders and they are always there to get me back to health. Even through my pregnancy, I always felt like I was in good hands there. Randall is my guy for my massage therapy and is such a pleasure to work with. You never have to wait long to be seen and they are very flexible with your availability.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Highly Recommend! — Chrissy R.

Fabulous place! The chiropractors and staff are professional and knowledgeable but also so friendly/welcoming! I highly recommend it for anyone looking for chiropractic care!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So, having this be my first time was obviously ... — Maria V.

So, having this be my first time was obviously really nerve-wracking. However, the staff was super nice and actually really understanding. They ease you into it on your first time AND EVEN GIVE A FULL TOUR. I loved my experience and actually can't wait to come back.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wolke Staff — Ron A.

All employees are very courteous and they are all there to help you and to take care of you in a timely fashion

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar had a GREAT time...all employees make you feel ... — Ron A.

had a GREAT time...all employees make you feel comfortable and take GREAT care of you and any concerns that you may have.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Impression  — Lindsay G.

I walked in the office for the first time and I was greeted promptly by name. I was immediately shown around and they explained everything to me. They completed x-rays and what not. I returned two days later to discuss my results and start my chiropractic sessions. Feel completely confident with the staff. So far so good. Highly recommended!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff Is wonderful. — Rina F.

The Staff Is wonderful....I go for Chiropractic adjustments and acupuncture....both services are great.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Wolke is great! Friendly, welcomin... — Rina F.

Everyone at Wolke is great! Friendly, welcoming staff.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Wolke Rehab and Chiropractic ... — Angie F.

I have been using Wolke Rehab and Chiropractic services for the last 4 years and feel like being part of an extended family. The staff and doctors are professional but relatable as well as friendly.I highly recommend them.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very relax atmosphere along with loads of profe... — Samual B.

very relax atmosphere along with loads of professional staff very satisfied how i was treated and also notice how every one else was treated , great jobs guys !

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive. Practical. Necessary. Love this plac... — Chrissy R.

Attentive. Practical. Necessary. Love this place!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly & professional.  — Diane N.

Staff is very friendly & professional.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My neck and shoulder pain is completely gone. ... — Bill G.

My neck and shoulder pain is completely gone. My range of motion has greatly increased and I have no limitations. They were great scheduling of appointments around my work schedule.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Fun group.  — Rina F.

Professional and Fun group.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff every one is very friendly — Kathleen R.

Excellent staff every one is very friendly .always leave feeling so much

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wolke Chiropractic has been treating me, my 8-y... — Kristen S.

Wolke Chiropractic has been treating me, my 8-year-old son, and my husband for the past 5 years. I have always been treated more like a “family member” rather than a patient. I have chronic back issues & Fibromyalgia which used to require multiple medications to manage the pain. I am happy to report that I no longer take medications for pain and instead, get adjusted twice weekly and receive acupuncture once a week. I am grateful for the excellent care I receive at Wolke Chiropractic and refer friends and family without hesitation.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise W.

Staff was super friendly and helpful. Kai was amazing!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! They are warm, flexible and go... — Kamal K.

Wonderful staff! They are warm, flexible and go the extra mile to help out their patients.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractor I’ve ever seen — Jodi W.

I’ve been adjusted by a number of chiropractors over my lifetime an no one is more intuitive and impactful than Dr. Alan!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch Staff — Anthony B.

Top notch Staff, Very Professional group, Super positive VIBE in this establishment. The acupuncturist is very knowledgeable and true master of his craft "A Real Healer " I would definitely recommend this place !!!!!!!!

Jun 27, 2018