StarStarStarStarStar We love your staff. They are extremely kind, ca... — Zachary S.

We love your staff. They are extremely kind, caring and professional.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service definitely I will re — Om P.

Very good service definitely I will recommend

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the Dr. Wolfe and her staff. They... — Mike W.

I appreciate the Dr. Wolfe and her staff. They are a wonderful group of people.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. The staff and mrs wolfe is gre... — Elizabeth S.

Love this place. The staff and mrs wolfe is great

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The wait is beyond ridiculous  — Cole Y.

Something really needs to be done about the wait. We show up on time, there is zero sitting room, people are standing in lobby and even outside. They actually saw cole all of 5 mins once he was called back. Spoke to no one except to make a follow up appt. We having been coming for years and the waiting is getting worse instead of better. If we weren’t already locked in, we would go somewhere else. My time is just as valuable as yours.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice. — Kylee G.

Everyone is always very nice.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place always friendly and nice envi... — Elizabeth S.

I love this place always friendly and nice environment and friendly staff

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wolfe and staff is amazing. Very friendly a... — Brianna J.

Dr. Wolfe and staff is amazing. Very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend this office for any Orthodontic needs.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wolfe is a wonderful orthodontist. She has ... — Madison F.

Dr. Wolfe is a wonderful orthodontist. She has treated all three of my children and they are always being told what beautiful smiles they have. Great office!!!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Wolfe orthodontics! — Marissa D.

Everyone at wolfe orthodontics is wonderful! So welcoming and great service! Love the way my smile came out after only a year and a half of braces!😊

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff, and the dentist is awesome. I... — Elizabeth S.

I love the staff, and the dentist is awesome. I recommend them all of the time.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was so caring and the atmosphere is great... — Hannah H.

Staff was so caring and the atmosphere is great.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly people and nice establishment. — Lilli V.

Very friendly people and nice establishment.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended Dr. Wolfe to other... — Beverly H.

I have already recommended Dr. Wolfe to other people who lost their dentist service due to ACIPCO dentist office closing. I like her complete honesty. She could have recommended service that I did not need, but she did not. I would 200% visit her again for orthodontic service and continue to refer other.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful orthodontist! — Marissa D.

Dr wolfe and her team are amazing! They gave me a beautiful smile! Love going to see her! She is the only orthodontist that i have found that actually listens to my concerns and shows that she cares😊 and everyone in the office treats you like family!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love them! — Olivia H.

So friendly and encouraging! Not just a number but a person.

Nov 17, 2017