StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Monteagudo and his staff make you feel like... — Pablo C.

Dr. Monteagudo and his staff make you feel like family

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and amiable! — Barbara D.

Professional and amiable!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. monteagudo, Im not a fan of the last... — Brandon A.

I love Dr. monteagudo, Im not a fan of the last oral hygienist who cleaned my teeth.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very through and profess — Michael Z.

Very through and professional

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always well taken care of by the medical s... — Mary L.

I am always well taken care of by the medical staff and the doctor. The kindness and interest in my health and well-being shown to me is typical and appreciated.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Expert care, clear explanation of procedures — Marilee R.

Expert care, clear explanation of procedures, and kind, caring treatment.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar People are always kind and taking care of your ... — Pablo C.

People are always kind and taking care of your needs.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar all ways great & friendly 5 star  — Scott S.

all ways great & friendly 5 star

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar professional and they go after it ! figured out... — Ralph L.

professional and they go after it ! figured out my issues immediately , I think .....to be continued

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service the quality is excellent. — Joseph J.

Very good service the quality is excellent.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent -very professional and caring. Great ... — Thomas M.

Excellent -very professional and caring. Great people. Highly recommend.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was real helpful! From the time I walk... — Marija G.

Everyone was real helpful! From the time I walked in the door, everyone was real helpful. Dr. Monteagudo was great in helping me feel relaxed. Would reccomend this dental office to everyone. Thank you again. I will be back.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional ! The main guy... — Mickey S.

The staff was very professional ! The main guy instructed me through the whole procedure I was in and out in an hour and a half with a custom bridge I am so happy I got this done. I have always had an anxiety going to the dentist not anymore thank you Wisconsin smiles

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David T.

Great dentist. He has been fixing teeth other dentists wouldn’t touch.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Muy buena clinica,el staff se porta muy amable ... — Martha M.

Muy buena clinica,el staff se porta muy amable y amigable con todos... Aparte es una clinica muy limpia y me encanta que son bilingual!!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always! — Marilee R.

Excellent care as always!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Monteagudo was able to fit me in due to a d... — Sun K.

Dr. Monteagudo was able to fit me in due to a dental emergency, even though I had not initially been a patient of his. He took the time to explain what he viewed on my Xrays and referred me to see an endodontist. This was a persistent issue I had been dealing with for months with no guidance from my current dentist.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Monteagudo Is the best!! — Gloria B.

Everyone in the office is WONDERFUL! Always pleasant, always smiling and most importantly always respectful. I would refer any and everyone I know to Wisconsin Smiles.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always considerate, professional and performs g... — Joseph M.

Always considerate, professional and performs great dental work. Assistants and techs are sweet, courteous and professional also!!! A great office all around. Thanks, Joe Mundo

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After having my first visit at Wisconsin Smiles... — Dianne C.

After having my first visit at Wisconsin Smiles I’m feeling extremely confident that along with Dr. Monteagudo and his wonderful staff I will be able to get all the necessary dental work done that I’ve put off for a very long time.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am thrilled after my first visit to your offi... — Todd H.

I am thrilled after my first visit to your office. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable about their individual contributions to the team. I even found it refreshing to see how each team member is willing to share just a little of themselves in order to make the client feel as if it were a personal visit without diminishing the value of the professional relationship. And honesty... I feel comfortable with the development of a treatment plan that will not bankrupt me or incurring unnecessary costs. I look forward to seeing all of you again.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara K.

Nice modern office staffed by caring staff and dentist.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Cheryl R.

I was treated with utmost respect! All my questions and concerns were addressed and answered. Thank You!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Being seriously afraid of dentists, this place ... — Kristina D.

Being seriously afraid of dentists, this place took my anxiety completely away! I walked in not knowing I had all these problems that they found and they made me feel like it was all going to be okay with time! Thank you guys!!!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever. Very easy to talk to, and fi... — Brandon A.

Best dentist ever. Very easy to talk to, and figure out what needs to be done.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Recently had my teeth cleaned ... — Ronald L.

Recently had my teeth cleaned and had a great experience. I have a couple of teeth that need some additional attention and must wait until next year so that my insurance can help with payment. I'm always told up front what the cost for such repair would be and the staff is very understanding and kind.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleased with our first visit . Eve... — Linda H.

We were very pleased with our first visit . Everyone there was very professional and yes we will be back.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful operation with clean, attra... — Jeff P.

This is a wonderful operation with clean, attractive facilities and an excellent staff.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am terrified of dental services. My experien... — Theri D.

I am terrified of dental services. My experience with Wisconsin Smiles was wonderful! I felt at ease and have had a very quick recovery from my root canal. I enjoyed the staff, very friendly, professional and accommodating.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top-Notch Team — Solomon T.

Really kind and warm atmosphere...the staff was sweet, considerate and very professional. Dr. Monteagudo was very breath of fresh air for me! He is very knowledgeable and gives clear recommendation/guidance after hearing your thoughts.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of this dentist office fo... — Joseph M.

I have been a patient of this dentist office for about 12 years now. As an individual, I do not particularly like change in personal matters such as this. I require a special need for my teeth, Because of Dr. Monteagudo's ability and want to stay on the forefront of his field, I constantly see growth in the office and operational staff. I was taken care of by a new hygienist this week. She made me feel extremely comfortable and did a great job in taking care of this patient's particular needs. Thank you all! Joe Mundo

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, high level and professional — Ryan S.

Excellent, high level and professional

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most Outstanding Dentist!  — Amanda E.

I have been visiting Wisconsin Smiles for just about a year now, and I will never go ANYWHERE else. Finding this place was life changing (and smile changing!) I chose Wisconsin Smiles because of their specialty in caring for people with anxiety about going to the dentist, and I stuck with them for the outstanding experience they provide from start to finish every single time. The staff knows me by name (even when I was overdue for my appointment) and remembers the little things and big things going on in my life to ask me about next time they see me. The care I receive from not only Dr. Monteagudo, but the entire staff sincerely warms my heart and makes going to the dentist a much more pleasant experience. My needs are met and I feel that I am in the best hands possible. They treat me like I am their only patient every time I come in and I am grateful to have found such a wonderful place. You wouldn't think this review was written by someone who is terrified of the thought Of a dental procedure, right? I extend the most sincere thanks to Dr. Monteagudo and the WI smiles staff for making me a part of the family and giving me a smile to be thankful for. I can assure you all that if it weren't for your care, i wouldn't be keeping on top of my routine cleanings, and still crippled with fear every time I put off treatment to the last minute. I can not wait for my perfected smile - and I will see YOUR smiling faces on Tuesday! Thank you thank you thank you!

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous!  — Amanda B.

Dr. Monteaugudo and staff are absolutely fabulous. I went in for a consultation regarding sedation dentistry and am so glad I did. I'm 110% comfortable with their ability to perform sedation dentistry and all other services I may need in the future. I have officially found my dentist!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dental facility! — Barbara W.

Very good dental facility!

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar all way feel comfortable no matter what kind of... — Herrin B.

all way feel comfortable no matter what kind of dental problem i may be facing at your office!!

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning ever. Thanks to a thorough and pr... — James F.

Best cleaning ever. Thanks to a thorough and professional staff.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar my visit — Linda L.

Everything went really well. Your whole staff is great and Mary did a superb cleaning .

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team! Extremely knowledgeable and very ... — Margaret J.

Excellent team! Extremely knowledgeable and very calming!

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — William B.

I was very impressed with both the quality of the care and the staff

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is Great! Thanks. ... — Adam T.

Everyone is Great! Thanks.

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — Kevin F.

Painless cleaning, quick and thorough.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The dental treatment and hospitality of the entire staff is exemplary — Mary L.

The dental treatment and hospitality of the entire staff is exemplary. The staff knows my name, they anticipate my needs and make certain that I leave the dental office knowing that the health of my teeth are their major concern.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar it was great. I've never been given such a therol tour of a dental office — Bryan G.

it was great. I've never been given such a therol tour of a dental office. All equipment seems up to date. Cleanliness, customer service, & be prompt is very important to me. This dental office scored A's on everything but cost.

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive to patient comfort — Marilee R.

Dr. Monteagudo is very skilled and also attentive to patient comfort. Highly recommended!

Feb 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like a VIP the moment I walked in — Larry M.

Felt like a VIP the moment I walked in. The staff and Doctor talked to me like I was a part of the team. Couldn't have been more comfortable if I was in my own house (except for the drilling, which wasn't bad at all. The doctor by the way, gives injections better than anyone else alive. I swear I could barely notice it was even happening. This is great because I hate needles. Love this place and highly recommend. You get what you pay for. This is one place I haven't regretted! Thanks Guys. (L. Martin)

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Excellent and thorough cleaning and exam — Susan G.

Great experience. Excellent and thorough cleaning and exam. State of the art equipment and technology I was an enjoyable experience

Dec 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wisconsinsmiles a friendly and welcoming environment — Gary D.

As soon as I arrived, it became clear that the strategy of Wisconsinsmiles was to present a friendly and welcoming environment. I didn’t think it would matter to me but if did. Very nice! The equipment and technology is up to date. The staff is happy friendly and very competent. I'm very happy and pleased with my office visit.

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Monteagudo were all warm, welcoming, and kind — Marcia B.

The staff and Dr. Monteagudo were all warm, welcoming, and kind. The dental hygienist went out of her way to make me feel comfortable and Dr. Monteagudo answered a lot of questions regarding my dental situation and in explaining his recommendations for the treatment of my teeth. I appreciated his approach of looking at the big picture instead of narrowing in on the current problem (i.e. a comprehensive exam of all my teeth to determine the best most appropriate treatment plan for the future health of all of my teeth).

Oct 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Again, have to say that dr and staff are very comforting — Sheila M.

Again, have to say that dr and staff are very comforting. I am extremely afraid of the dentist but dr M made me feel at ease. Explained everything very clearly to me and sat with me and understood my concerns thru my tears LOL. My appointment and consultation went past after hours but did not try to rush me out of the office.

Oct 7, 2015