StarStarStarStarStar After a 2 year wait, because of my financial si... — Gordan V.

After a 2 year wait, because of my financial situation, I was completely caught off guard by their concern for my well being. The removal of existing teeth, implants lower, and full tempoary dentures by June 7th. I am very pleasantly surprised on how quickly they were able to schedule me in. So happy, this far!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest dental experience of my life. — Cheryl S.

Dr. Winterholler and staff are just the nicest people. They make you feel like family.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever — Christopher N.

Excellent! The best dental experience ever. The office is convenient, with plenty of parking. Every member of the staff is smiling and lovely. The dental chairs are the most comfortable that I've personally ever say in, and my hygienist, Nicole, was gentle, fast and unbelievably thorough! Great job! From check in to check out- excellent!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I drive all the way across town to visit this d... — Tom K.

I drive all the way across town to visit this dentist although there are many dentists much closer. The staff is very friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and caring.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful environment and caring staff. — Philip T.

Wonderful environment and caring staff.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service  — Habib H.

Even Iโ€™m not done yet but so fare you provide excellent service and nice people

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best  — Jason S.

After being a patient 7 years I can say this is a very well trained and experienced dental staff. Nicole is an incredible hygienist! Dr Patrice is very sincere and knowledgeable. This office also has the latest and best technology available.. as well as treatment options ๐Ÿ˜€

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place..great people — Tim V.

Love this place..great people

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Karen — Karen G.

Drs Patrice and Chris are not only great dentists but caring and professional people. They have taken great care of both myself and husband but also my sister who lives out of state. The staff are well trained and personable and update in the latest techniques in dentistry.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Despite getting lost and a busy circuit telepho... — Beth K.

Despite getting lost and a busy circuit telephone line I was able to finally get a line and made it to my appt. I was 11 minutes late but they told me to "come on over" and she would do me. I will remember the next time I come.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, Very clean , Nice atmosphere. — Andy A.

Very friendly, Very clean , Nice atmosphere.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice... — David L.

Dr Winterholler's practice is outstanding. Level of care, staff, access to advanced procedures and in staying on schedule. When I arrive on-time they are always expedient in getting my service performed.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Very Best — John A.

Everyone at Winterholler dentistry makes you feel like family from the reception to the dental hygienist and the doctors themselves. The very best.!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent Service and Customer Attention... — Eric S.

Always Excellent Service and Customer Attention

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is great Nicole is the best  — Craig J.

Every one is great Nicole is the best

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating and professional. — Jacqueline J.

Always accommodating and professional.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’• in the time of waiting, exce... — Marie O.

Excellence! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’• in the time of waiting, excellence in the office environment, excellence in the friendliness and courteousness

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed with all the girls that ... — Dorian J.

I was really impressed with all the girls that work there. Very nice and they were all very pleasant to be around. Oh how I wish we could use your services. We can't afford $20,000 even the payment plans were all to high. We just don't know what do at this point. But Thank you so much for all your help.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Everyon... — Connie W.

I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Everyone is so caring and personable. NIcole and Linda greet me and ask personal questions as to how my life is. Shelly always greets me and makes sure I feel welcomed.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to other consultations and none wer... — Dara K.

I have gone to other consultations and none were as quick or as informative as Winterholler! Consultation with x-rays and a plan in hand all in one day!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad we found Winterholler dentistry! ... — Rich T.

I am so glad we found Winterholler dentistry! The entire team is fantastic! If you need implants and you want to beat you have to see Dr Chris and the entire team at. Winterholler.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction was quick and painless Doctor... — Julian M.

Tooth extraction was quick and painless Doctor and assistants are all very kind and respectful.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people! Caring, thorough, professio... — Martha T.

Wonderful people! Caring, thorough, professional yet friendly!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Iโ€™m new to the Phoenix metro area. I did extens... — Gerard E.

Iโ€™m new to the Phoenix metro area. I did extensive online research and decided to book an appointment with Dr. Winterholler. I expected a clean office, friendly staff and a knowledgeable dentist. All expectations were met. I need some dental work and all of my options were thoroughly explained in a non-rushed straightforward and easy to understand manner. My treatment will not take place for a couple of weeks, but I feel extremely confident that Dr Winterholler and staff will do exactly as described to me.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff — Samantha R.

Iโ€™m not a fan of going to the dentist, most people probably feel like I do. But Winterholler is different, the staff is amazing and they make you feel so at ease. I highly recommend them!!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really friendly staff,.....beautiful and conven... — Cindy S.

Really friendly staff,.....beautiful and convenient office. Their on time so you dont end up waiting!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Victor S.

Just the best care available, I recommend to everyone!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These People Are The Best. Really Care About Wh... — Tim V.

These People Are The Best. Really Care About What They Are Doing.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The customer services provided by this office i... — Tom K.

The customer services provided by this office is beyond ordinary. I drive from Goodyear in the southwest valley to north Scottsdale knowing that I will be treated professionally and with the utmost care.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very welcoming and great!  — Kaitlyn x.

The staff is always very welcoming and great!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I scheduled my surgery for my implants. Can't w... — Kris J.

I scheduled my surgery for my implants. Can't wait very excited to have a rocking nice teeth. Next I will do the top

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been with Winterholler for years and so... — Tanya S.

We have been with Winterholler for years and so happy we made the connection, we couldn't be happier!!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winterholler and all his staff are top notc... — John G.

Dr. Winterholler and all his staff are top notch.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dental checkup and maintenance experience wa... — James M.

My dental checkup and maintenance experience was excellent as it always is with the Dr Winterholler team. The staff is professional and competent and I have a high level of confidence in any recommendations they make.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Irma D.

The staff is always warm and friendly. They treat you like family. I was terrified of going to the dentist after years of bad experiences. I am no longer afraid of going to the dentist. They throughly explain what they are doing and answer any questions I may have.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Chelsea W.

I always feel anxious about going to the Dentist but at Winterholler I felt immediately at ease. Not only is the staff incredibly knowledgable, but also kind and caring. They effortlessly made me feel relaxed and taken care of.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best team of dental professionals ... — Samantha M.

Every staff member is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The office is beautiful, and my appointments are always on time.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client since 2005, never had bett... — Geoff T.

I have been a client since 2005, never had better dentists than Patrice and Chris, the staff is the best ever!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys!!!I recommend you every chance I... — Donna C.

Love you guys!!! I recommend you every chance I get!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional atmosphere with family there to...... — Maryjo R.

I have always had a wonderful experience at your office... all your techs are good at their jobs and work together well.... the are always courteous to me and put me at ease when I come to your office... any emergency I have had in the past as always been taken care of timely... I have had a horrible fear of dentist after a bad experience in my younger life that caused me to fear going... I have never felt that way at your office your staff has always been kind and reassuring to me.... I am very grateful that I found you after much investigation into offices that did your type of procedures.... I was put at ease immediately and spoke to the dentist on my first visit when he told me what was possible for my condition while being very confident about it.... when I did my procedure it actually went better then expected and I recovered quickly.... I am always treated as I was originally when I went into the office and the staff know me there.... I highly recommend your dental practice all the time to others in need. So thank you so much for being such a great model for others to follow....

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Have used Chris for over 10 years. The best D... — James D.

I Have used Chris for over 10 years. The best Dentist I have every used with a friendly staff and very caring people. Would never go any other place. He has a customer for life. Thanks Chris for all the excellent work you have done for me as think of you as a friend as well as my Dentist. Keep up the good work. Best Regards, Jim

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star 1st visit but so far ..im very impressed. .. — Kimberly C.

1st visit but so far ..im very impressed. Will be happy to complete or leave another review aftet Weds . APPT. Im VERY anxious for my next appt.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had the zoom whitening and am so dis... — Nicky M.

I recently had the zoom whitening and am so disappointed as my teeth don't look any whiter. They looked better initially but it lasted for a very short amount of time. I've not had tea or coffee or anything that could interfere with the process. I purchased more of the gel for home thinking I wouldn't need to apply it for 6 months but I will have to use it now. I would appreciate your thoughts. I've always had fantastic results with your practice so am naturally disappointed.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection!If you want he best, you should not... — Valerie E.

Perfection! If you want he best, you should not go to anyone else! Fantastic team!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, technically excellent, ... — Greg W.

Friendly, professional, technically excellent, guilt-free dentistry.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office — Kurt R.

Everyone in the office is so nice, helpful, professional and they do an amazing job.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best in every acpect. — Terry M.

I canโ€™t imagine a better dentistry practice for me or anyone else. Been going there since 2011. Better than the dentistry practice I was using. Made a better impression than the other candidate dentistry practice I interviewed. The two dentists who have worked meโ€”Chris & Patriceโ€”are exceptional. Ditto the hygienists and the rest of the staff. Their technology is state-of-the-art and has contributed to outstanding results for me. Even if I had no teeth, I would still go there.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I visit, I am greeted, no waiting an... — Connie W.

Every time I visit, I am greeted, no waiting and cared for with concern. Nicole always makes sure that I am comfortable with every step. Greatest Dentist

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar implants — Paul O.

I went in for an estimate on a couple of implants,and came out with an incredible education.Dr. Winterholler spent more than an hour with me at no cost,going over implants do's and dont's,bite configuration etc.He put the cat scan up on his big screen TV and went over everything with me.He even found an infection up in my sinus passage that I didn't even know was there.It was incredible. When I get my sinus problem taken care of,I will be back for the work.Thanks Doc,I really appreciate it.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry. Very professional and eff — Julian M.

Excellent dentistry. Very professional and efficient

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist & group of professionals! I hav... — Susan G.

Awesome dentist & group of professionals! I have recommended Winterholler Dentistry many times to friends and family. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice professional office . Pleasant staff. Expl... — William R.

Nice professional office . Pleasant staff. Explained all costs and what insurance covers

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental practice — Samantha R.

I don't know may people who enjoy going to the dentist, but the staff at Winterholler made it a great experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, very clean.  — Merilynn H.

Professional, friendly, very clean.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High quality technicians and work have made my ... — Eric S.

High quality technicians and work have made my experiences visiting the dentist far better than with any other I have visited.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I enjoy being a patient of Winterholler Dentist... — Alyssa D.

I enjoy being a patient of Winterholler Dentistry, however, my teeth cleaning on 1.26.17 was done by a temp and I wasn't fully satisfied with the visit. She was friendly, but was not prepared for my appointment when we arrived to our exam room and I had to wait over 10 minutes while she grabbed her tools and went to the restroom. She talked the WHOLE time about reality TV shows, and had a slight cough, which is pretty unsettling when someone is working on your mouth. She would also pause working on my cleaning to tell me a story and then would continue working on my teeth after. I was in the middle of my work day so I was hoping to get in and out as quickly as possible, however, my appointment ran 15 mins over, cutting in to her next visit.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just had my free consultation 2 days ago and ... — Robert M.

I just had my free consultation 2 days ago and I must say I was impressed. I got to talk to the boss himself and never felt rushed or pressured in any way. All my questions were answered in a straight forward manner. I never felt like anybody was trying to hide anything. I'm actually price shopping another clinic and these prices were competitive. I haven't chosen this clinic yet but they are strong contenders and I will update this review if given the opportunity.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Winterhollers have taken care of the dentis... — Robert L.

The Winterhollers have taken care of the dentistry for my wife and I for many years. We have always experienced the best, most dedicated care. My most recent experience was a wisdom tooth extraction, which I expected to be unpleasant, but was in fact pain-free and took only a brief few minutes. I highly recommend their practice.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit I have ever had. Dr. Patrice... — Mindy J.

Best dental visit I have ever had. Dr. Patrice Winterholler is amazing. I had an emergency dental situation, the staff was understanding and scheduled me immediately and I was seen that same day. The staff and Dr. Winterholler have a way of making dental visits stress free and pain free. I recommend Winterholler Denistey to everyone.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office is fabulous and the office staff co... — Alice F.

The office is fabulous and the office staff couldn't have been nicer. I want to thank Dr. Winterholler for reassuring me that the treatment I am currently undergoing is good and to stick with it and to see her if necessary when my treatment is completed. Thank you for your honesty and your professional opinion. Thank you

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Vice President of a precision machine shop in Phx — Bernard C.

Curious and professional with state of the art technology including 5 axis machines to make their crowns and replacements on the spot. I was very impressed. My X-rays were done standing up from a state of the arty machine that circled my head and in minutes I was looking at my teeth and bone structure on a big screen. With his cool software Dr. Chris was showing me my options while we discussed what I was looking for. His staff was great and very kind. His facility is very clean and so state of the art.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating; will post a review latr — Ken S.

5 star rating; will post a review latr

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The person that cleaned my teeth was very very ... — Joan C.

The person that cleaned my teeth was very very good. She was very friendly and did everything very well.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best team of dental professionals ... — Samantha M.

The absolute best team of dental professionals I've ever been to. They are friendly, caring, and fantastic at what they do.

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Profession Doctor and service. Looking fo... — Marilyn T.

Very Profession Doctor and service. Looking forward to my first cleaning. Thank you for information and kindness. Marilyn Tappy

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first experience at Winterholler Dent... — Susan H.

This was my first experience at Winterholler Dentistry. I was looking for a dentist in my area and was referred to Winterholler, and I am thrilled I was. The entire staff was a joy, pleasant and real ... which made me feel very comfortable. I am HAPPY to say .... I found my NEW dentist office!

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists in Phoenix — Susan G.

Dr.'s Chris and Patrice Winterholler have been my dentist for at least the past 15 years and I can't imagine even looking for anyone else for myself or my family. They're the best at what they do, and always provide the best care. I personally love that they will complete the process for getting a new crown all in the same day. When my husband had a dental emergency years ago, Dr. Chris made the time to get him taken care of that same day, even as busy as he was. Besides being caring doctors, they're also very nice people. Since finding Dr. Chris and Dr. Patrice, going to the dentist has been a pleasure.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Great Service. Always Friendly.... — Daniel G.

Great Staff, Great Service. Always Friendly.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure to go to the dentist !. — Connie W.

Every time I go to the dentist now (Winterholler), I am amazed with how warm and welcoming the staff is. They are always concerned with my comfort and always explain what they are doing and what to expect. I used to dread going to the dentist, but now I found a group of people that take that dread away.

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First, I want to congratulate myself for deciding... — Cirilo M.

First, I want to congratulate myself for deciding to get upper and lower all in 4 implant. I enjoy eating, I love smiling for a year now. Second, I want to thank Dr Winterholler for perfect job.He wants only the best.For my 11 tooth extractions plus 8 implants in one day procedure, got only minimal bleeding and pain. Just one time Ibuprofen 400mg for pain, and thats it. Since it had been 14months post implant procedure, now I am telling honestly my comment:Winterholler Dentistry Is The Clear Choice For Implants, IF Dr Winterholler do the extraction and implant. Again, Dr Winterholler SHOULD do the job. Third I want to thank also the staffs for their support and accommodation

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! :) — Alyssa D.

The entire staff at Winterholler Dentistry was amazing - Very friendly and answered all of my silly questions! I love that they have TVs with Netflix in each of the rooms, so you can binge watch F.R.I.E.N.D.S. during your cleaning! The office was beautiful and very clean as well! I will definitely be bringing my pearly whites back to Winterholler Dentistry! :)

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star New to Phoenix — Mike A.

I recently moved to Phoenix and needed a Dentist that could cover several different types of dental work I needed completed. The Dentist and Staff at Winterholler Denistry made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone searching for a new dental office.

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tipnaree O.

It's simple. I've been to over 7 consultations for my teeth and this being my 8th. I didn't need to go anywhere else. The staff is amazing. The doctors are impeccable. They can do anything. Seriously.

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and top quality care; I would go nowhere else and would recommend this office to a... — Ken S.

Always friendly and top quality care; I would go nowhere else and would recommend this office to anyone!!!

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah N.

We moved to the Phoenix area about 2.5 years ago. We selected a dentist that was close by our house but each visit was a hard sell/ serious upsell situation and really had my husband and I leave with a bad taste in our mouths. I had a problem tooth I needed to get fixed but I was adamant it would NOT be with the current dentist. Found online reviews quite favorable for Dr. Winterholler so took the plunge for a consultation. I was very impressed with the care and quality of information shared along with the technology leveraged. AND Dr. Winterholler was smart with the "take away" sell. He recommended against treating an area with an implant due to higher risk of failure (challenging location in the far back!). That was the clincher...looking out for me vs. a new Porsche. Looking forward to completing the implant journey with Winterholler Dentistry. Thank you!

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nice experience — Karen A.

I had a very good experience which is rare for me with the slight anxiety I have at the dentist. The office staff was very professional and friendly.

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was amazing everyone was so friendly! ... — Michelle C.

My first visit was amazing everyone was so friendly!

Apr 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘ — Gary H.

The team at Winterholler Dentistry provides a very comfortable, accommodating, informative & friendly atmosphere. Their individual patient care areas are designed to create a feeling of peace and tranquility. Everyone is a polite and true professional from the Dentists I have seen, to Shelly at the front desk! I've been a client for three years and drive a half hour to get to their convenient office just off the 101 Freeway at Raintree in Scottsdale.

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't even consider going to any other dentist — Susan G.

I wouldn't even consider going to any other dentist. Dr's Patrice and Chris Winterholler are by far the most caring dentists I've been to. I'll be their client/patient for life.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Need to schedule implant maintainance only when Dr. Chris is there — Connie H.

Need to schedule implant maintainance only when Dr. Chris is there. In case problems arises, which happened during my appointment.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar If anyone needs a dentist, I would highly recommend Dr. Winterholler's office — Kathy F.

If anyone needs a dentist, I would highly recommend Dr. Winterholler's office. The staff is so friendly - Nichole is a wonderful hygienist - she puts me at ease and does such a great job! I will continue to recommend to my friends!

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Alexandro G.

Easy and professional visit as always.

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service as always! — Suzanne M.

Excellent Service as always!

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A painless visit to have a tooth extracted. All financial procedures were explained thoroughly — Julian M.

A painless visit to have a tooth extracted. All financial procedures were explained thoroughly. Very pleasant staff.

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Visit — Marcia M.

This was my first visit for a consultation and I was very impressed with everyone in the office. I will be using them for my dental care.

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful. They really care about how you feel and your questions — John E.

The staff is wonderful. They really care about how you feel and your questions. From the time you enter the office to the time you leave you feel comfortable. Dr. Winterholler is careful to explain what he is doing and really shows concern for his patients. I am very pleased with the care I have received.

Feb 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always received the best care by friendly professional staff!!!! I always feel that I am cared... — Maryjo R.

I always received the best care by friendly professional staff!!!! I always feel that I am cared about as an individual and not just a number... I always recommend your dentist office to anyone who needs to see a good professional dentist with a clean office and friendly staff...

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You girls are the best  — Mark P.

How can you not like the employee's all the girls are great to work with and and gentle on my teeth. Keep up the great work. Mark

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have a severe dental phobia and the office staff really puts you at ease - it's not like a... — Daniela x.

I have a severe dental phobia and the office staff really puts you at ease - it's not like a typical dental office where you walk in and it's intimidating off the bat. I'll absolutely refer people who I know that need dental work to Winterholler - it's the best dental experience I've had to date!

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar everything is always great  — Mark S.

everything is always great

Sep 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental experience. Great team  — Christopher M.

My experience there was exceptional. Everyone did a wonderful job made me feel comfortable welcomed and supported.

Sep 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great business to work with!  — Alexandro G.

I've always had a great experience here. Very professional and courteous.

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Winterholler family!!! — Jeffreys B.

Love my Winterholler family!!!

Aug 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your employees are FANTASTIC!! great job.  — Jerry T.

Your employees are FANTASTIC!! great job.

Aug 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar as always a positive experience — Michelle C.

as always a positive experience

Jun 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar An Amazing Man that is also a genius of dentistry! Extremely personable — Carrlyn W.

An Amazing Man that is also a genius of dentistry! Extremely personable. The quality and integrity of this man is enormous and comes through. You bond with him instantly. Of course, He hired a great crew to work for him. The office is unlike any dental/medical office EVER! It so warm and inviting( like the DR and Staff) spectacular interior design- the fabulous pictures, the office is over the top (and I was in interior design earlier in my life) just beautiful. And he's a pilot and knows SWA pilots/Fa's. He is an amazing person. He new right away what needed to be done to help me. I've searched for 4 yrs for him. Supposedly the best worked on me and did their worst work. My visit to you was an amazing experience, so refreshing .What a doctor! The office has greatFen Schu (spelling?) I loved being there. I didn't want to leave.

Jun 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Well done and see you soon! - Dingo — Brent C.

Well done and see you soon! - Dingo

Jun 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group of people on all levels. it is always a pleasure to be in under their care. — Cheryl R.

Wonderful group of people on all levels. It is always a pleasure to be in under their care.

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would refer friends and family if they would like political education and marriage counselling... — Philip G.

I would refer friends and family if they would like political education and marriage counselling that would benefit them as much as great dental care.

May 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Long Journey Ahead — Camille x.

Given that I'm starting a long journey with Dr. Patrice and team, I'm grateful for how I've been treated thus far. You have a knowledgeable and friendly team and happen to be the only dental team that performs the work I need. I have already start telling others with severe TMJ issues to come to you. Thank you!

May 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have a newborn and did not have a sitter and I am soooooo impressed with the patience they had... — Tanya S.

I have a newborn and did not have a sitter and I am soooooo impressed with the patience they had for me when the baby started crying. I appreciated it beyond words!!!

May 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is top notch, our family has been patients of the Winter- hollers for years... — Franny x.

This dental practice is top notch, our family has been patients of the Winter- hollers for years and woudln't go anywhere else!

May 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with the friendly, professional staff — Marilyn B.

I was so impressed with the friendly, professional staff. Everyone there was so nice and explained in detail about my insurance and what would be covered. Dr. Patrice W. was very thorough and we are on the same page on what I can expect regarding maintaining my dental health. I would absolutely recommend Winterholler Dentistry to my friends.

Mar 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff and Doctor.  — Suzanne M.

Excellent Staff and Doctor.

Mar 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking good care of my dental needs — Geoff T.

Thanks for taking good care of my dental needs. It is always a pleasure to visit and interact with your team. GT

Feb 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE LOVE LOVE my Winterholler Crew! — Jeffreys B.

What an awesome group of professionals. In the past I have dreaded ANY visit to the dentist. As scary as it sounds I look forward to seeing these folks! Thanks for making me SMILE!

Feb 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with everyone's demeanor.  — Joan K.

I was impressed with everyone's demeanor.

Feb 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning 2.9.15 — Wendy W.

The office is so beautiful, clean and inviting. Shelly is always so kind (receptionist) My cleaning was thorough - she explained everything she was doing while she was cleaning my teeth. Everyone smiles in this office! I actually look forward to going to the dentist.

Feb 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar When you walk in the office you always feel like they have known you forever.... — Cindy S.

When you walk in the office you always feel like they have known you forever.....very friendly staff, great office. I have recommended others to them and will continue to recommend people to their office.

Jan 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Winterholler Denistry — Jeffrey J.

I was always one of those that would rather go a tax audit before a visit to Dentist - Dr. Chris Winterholler has changed that outlook - always been a great experience - Highly Recommend!

Jan 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Had a dental emergency and they were able to fit me in their already busy schedule.  — Kay S.

Had a dental emergency and they were able to fit me in their already busy schedule.

Dec 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great service! — Cheryl R.

Consistently great service!

Dec 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar keep up the great experience's I have when I come in. You all fell like family to me — James D.

keep up the great experience's I have when I come in. You all fell like family to me. Thanks for all you have done and will do for me. Very pleased client James Drucas

Nov 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review — Kenneth W.

Dental team was very prfessional and knowledgable. Explained everything I needed to know in detail.

Nov 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended friends of which they are your patients now.I love you guys!!! — Donna C.

I have recommended friends of which they are your patients now. I love you guys!!!

Nov 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful and very friendly!!!!! I appreciated the way they explained everything — JoLynn H.

Everyone was so helpful and very friendly!!!!! I appreciated the way they explained everything. They really took time to make sure I felt comfortable with the information! My mom recommended Winterholler Dentistry - she couldn't say enough great things about everyone!!! And I agree!

Oct 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar its always a pleasure to come to the office the staff and doc are great — Marilyn W.

its always a pleasure to come to the office the staff and doc are great

Oct 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I experienced the most thorough cleaning I have ever had! Extremely up to date technology... — Carolee H.

I experienced the most thorough cleaning I have ever had! Extremely up to date technology provided and completely explained by the dental hygienist! Fabulous visit!

Oct 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice I have ever been too. My family and I have been patients here for years — Franny x.

The best dental practice I have ever been too. My family and I have been patients here for years. The entire is excellent, professional, courteous and compassionate.

Oct 14, 2014