StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and customer service  — Tiffany C.

Outstanding service and customer service

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Ward & staff. They are the best — LaShawn L.

I love Dr Ward & staff. They are the best

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal Expert — Anthony E.

Very gentle, highly concerned with your needs and overall very patient with your requests.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean teeth — Rita S.

My cleaning was complete, painless, and resulted in a very clean mouth. Definitely one of the best I have had. Will see her again in 6 months

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Dentist Visit — Vernita N.

I have an issue or phobia about going to the dentist that's why I have issues. During my first visit the staff was polite and courteous. They answered questions and made suggestions. I learned more about teeth and bones than ever before. Overall I'm looking forward to getting the help I need.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place have dental work and they do fast a... — Iris T.

Great place have dental work and they do fast and excellent work.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very welcomingThe doctor told yo... — Helen F.

The staff was very welcoming The doctor told you everything that she was doing. First-time patient.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the thoroughness of the... — Brenda S.

I was very pleased with the thoroughness of the office procedures. Dr. Ward and her staff were very pleasant and answered all of my questions. I am not a good dental patient because I have problems with my jaws but they made me feel normal. I have a long process ahead of me but because of the first visit my anxiety level is much less.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Dentist  — Doria D.

I didn’t know what to expect on my first visit but I was so surprise of the care I received. Everyone was very professional and caring, my dentist was outstanding.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star New Patient Review  — Ayanna S.

As a new patient my first visit was good. The only thing I wish went different was that I had enough time to fill out my paperwork before being called back. Im happy they take the first visit to asses dental health and then move forward with dental plans.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I have found a beautiful family, n... — Roberta R.

I feel like I have found a beautiful family, not a customer. Friendly, respectful and most of all great work.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist office — Robin H.

I’ve never been in an OFFICE WERE ITS WARM N RELAXING. At first it was a little iffy when I arrive I was told not to sit in the waiting area n No one was in there. I also know there’s a Pandemic.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback  — Tangia L.

Service was great as usual, staff nice, facility clean. Would definitely recommend this location if anyone’s looking for a good dentist. Feedback: It would be nice if you could purchase Items recommended by the hygienist or dentist, such as mouthwash, dental floss, toothbrush or toothpaste right on the spot from the dental office.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Ward's office are very friendl... — Suzie G.

The staff at Dr. Ward's office are very friendly and helpful

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In my 78 years I have seen many dentists, but n... — Rita S.

In my 78 years I have seen many dentists, but none match up to Dr Henry-Ward. She goes the extra mile for her patients and her staff, especially Chris. are thoughtful and very efficient. I highly recommend her every chance i get.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best hygienist ever! — Sherry A. R.

I was to happy to see my dentist reopen this week so I could get my 6 month cleaning and exam. My hygienist, Lynnette, is simply the best I've ever had -- and I've had many over the years through other dental offices. She has a wonderful friendly manner with patients and has an extremely gentle touch whether she is doing a traditional cleaning or root scaling (she has performed both on me.) She won't embarrass you, regardless of the condition of your teeth either. She is there only to help. I highly recommend her if you have any apprehension about getting your teeth examined or cleaned. She has always had a very soft touch and encouraging attitude with me and is great about educating you on better home care to keep your teeth their healthiest.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  — LaGwenda S.

I, just love love Dr.Ward and her staff so much, and Lynett that takes care of me very Gentle, I, just love her si much.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is and new team. They appealed to be frie... — Esther H.

This is and new team. They appealed to be friendly and concerned.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Same great service — Donovan L.

Everyone was friendly as ever. I appreciate the effort to make my appointment as safe and as comfortable as possible during the pandemic

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience. The staff is kind and pr... — Debra H.

I loved my experience. The staff is kind and professional and Dr. Henry-Ward is fantastic. I highly recommend!!!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar These people were kind and professional. The de... — Cassandra R.

These people were kind and professional. The dentist and the assistant explained exactly what was happening to my dental health. The billing department worked with me and was awesome. I would recommend this place to friends and family.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I visited Dr. Henry-Ward for the first time. th... — Angela B.

I visited Dr. Henry-Ward for the first time. the experience was great. The staff actually listened to me and my concerns. I had to wait about 15-20 mins. but the staff was so professional and efficient that I really didn't mind at all. My options were discussed with me by Dr. Henry-Ward. The only thing that I could do was keeping thanking the staff. Best experience that I have ever had with a dentist's office..

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal place. Highly recommend them to eve... — Jermaine S.

Phenomenal place. Highly recommend them to everyone! The best experience I've ever had at a dental office! 😍😍😍😍😍❤❤❤❤

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful  — Mark D.

Thanks to Dr. Henry-Ward, Chris and the rest of the staff I had the most considerate experience I have ever had in 63 years. I am so grateful to finally have found the right dentist for me! All my gratitude and respect, thanks!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service with a smile — Jamell M.

Prompt service with a smile

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anitra M.

The staff was very informative and professional!!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great as always. — Monica T.

Visit was great as always.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There is always great service every time I have... — Larry S.

There is always great service every time I have my dentist appointment. I look forward to every six months, so that I can hear my teeth cleaner and Dr. say what a good job i'm doing, and to keep up the good work. These past sixteen years have been the best for me, of course, that's how long I have been with my dentist. Kudos to you Dr. Ward.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor was very professional, car... — Sharisse M.

The staff and doctor was very professional, caring and experience (subject matter experts). I was impressed with the latest technology that was used to assessed my dental situation. The environment was clean and most of all I like the privacy that was displayed when it was time to discuss sensitive and confidential information.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Winsome to be very polite and since... — Marvin E.

I found Dr. Winsome to be very polite and sincere. “Her assistant was very professional and friendly, a breath of “fresh air” and to think that I was overly nervous and worried about my visit.” She eased my fears, she was very polite and considerate.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence  — Yolanda D.

I am very happy I found Dr.Ward . She is a wonderful dentist and I feel very comfortable saying that. She's very attentive and knowledgeable!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Suzie G.

Everyone at the office was incredibly kind. Both the hygienist and Dr Henry-Ward were great at communicating what they were doing and what their concerns were and why.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough establishment as well as de... — Haroun A.

Extremely thorough establishment as well as detail oriented. Friendly staff attentive to each patient.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most warm and professional group of staff I... — Jacqueline W.

The most warm and professional group of staff I could have ever hoped for, thank you for great customer service. You guys were awesome, thank you!!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased as punch! — Jacqueline F.

All I have to say is ...YOU GUYS ROCK! I've procrastinate about going to the dentist for YEARS! 😖..but I ook that leap...and I'm so glad I did! No judgement! No hand slaps! Just ...let's do what's needed! And I had a look of needs. But it was done professionally in a relaxed atmosphere and the friendliest group I've met in a long time. Thank you! I'm a patient forever!😀

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — Bria C.

I had a nice experience

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office & I was made to feel very ... — Willie W.

Very friendly office & I was made to feel very comfortable while getting a diagnostic oral exam, and even speaking about financial costs of procedures.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward and her entire staff are extremely pro... — Brandy J.

Dr. Ward and her entire staff are extremely professionam and friendly. I'm constantly getting complimented on my smile and without hesitation I say go see Dr. Ward.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward and here staff is always worth five st... — Larry S.

Dr. Ward and here staff is always worth five stars to me. The best Dr. Dentist I have had for fifteen years now. Thank you Dr. Ward for helping me to keep my nice smile even when I turn sixty years old.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Human Resources — Beverly R.

Dr. Winsome Henry-Ward is pleasant, extremely knowledgeable and professional. Her staff and hygienists are truly gentle with the dental care and services they provide. She gives you a clear and on point hi-tech dental exam and treatment plan.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr Henry-Ward and her staf... — Derek P.

I am very happy with Dr Henry-Ward and her staff.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Shenelle V.

Dr. Henry-Ward and her staff are very caring. My dental procedure was pain free and I would recommend her services to my family and friends!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Making progress  — Yolanda D.

I had a wonderful experience as usual. My hygentist Ana was friendly, gentle and very informative. Dr. Ward is thorough and let's you know exactly what you need to do.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit!  — Shenelle V.

The staff are very friendly! Dr. Henry-Ward really is , The Gentle Dentist"!!!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really enjoy my visit when I come to the dent... — Gwendolyn B.

I really enjoy my visit when I come to the dentist. Everyone there is very nice and I have a sense of humor. Dr. Ward is a very good dentist, she is gentle kind and patient. The hygienist are also very nice and knowledgeable which is important to me. I gave the office four stars mainly because of the constant reminders that I received concerning open and upcoming appointments, sometimes I find the frequency a little annoying. Although my dentist is out of my network my visits are well worth it.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My First visit  — Burnice G.

Everyone was personable, efficient, and knowledgeable.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Gentle Thorough and Super Friendly  — Michael C.

Patient Gentle Thorough and Super Friendly

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Henry-Ward and Lynette are the best!! Dr. H... — Sarah D.

Dr. Henry-Ward and Lynette are the best!! Dr. Henry-Ward is always so good natured, polite, and has a great bedside manner. I look forward to my next appointment.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly, professional staff. Dr. Ward is... — Theresa S.

Great friendly, professional staff. Dr. Ward is very knowledgeable and current on dental trends.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Daniel Taylor's "Thumbs Up" review.. — Daniel T.

I was absolutely impressed by the professionalism from the entire staff. Everything thing was thoroughly explained at every step of my visit in terms that were very easy to understand. Also, I've never been given a tour of any Dr.'s office. Now that I've experienced it I really think it's an excellent idea. I know I've done a terrible job with my oral health so I was prepared for a lecture. However, I didn't receive that lecture...I don't think...but even if I did, it was done in such a professional and caring way that I humbly and graciously received my well deserved "chastisement". You definitely have a Winning Team and I wish you continued success, especially for those of us who don't take care of our teeth and gums like we should.

Jul 24, 2018