StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly and informative service as usual... — Jamell M.

Great friendly and informative service as usual. The office has very personable staff & employees that make you feel at ease. They also work to help you through any concerns that you may have.

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent — Rhonda J.

The staff is excellent!!! Everyone from the front desk to the hygienists, check out, and of course Dr. Henry-Ward!! Pleasant and friendly!!😊

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My Awesome Dental Visit, Wed, 11/09/2022 @ 0900am — Barry C.

I enjoy my dental visit every time. I always leave feeling better and more informed about my dental health. The professional care I receive is always awesome. I served in the military while traveling all over the world and receiving dental care that was great. As for Dr. Winsome Henry-Ward and Team I rate them as a 10. I also brought our grand kids for there dental care as well. Thank You All for everything you do and say. Barry Cannon.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care with a smile  — Vivian B.

I have been treated very well. Both the procedure and the price are explained so you know what to expect. The staff is very professional and friendly.

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I give my dentist office a five star rating bec... — Larry S.

I give my dentist office a five star rating because I have been dealing with Dr. Ward for 18 years, and I must say she is the best. If she can save a tooth, she will. She is the most gentle dentist I know. I say this because she is the only dentist that I have dealt with in my 18 years with her. I would recommend, and I have recommended others acquaintances to her as well.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was really great! The dental hygi... — Martina B.

My experience was really great! The dental hygienist was so gentle and took great care in what she was doing. The Dentist Dr Winsome was nice as well and explained everything so that it was easy to understand. Everyone was friendly and had great customer service skills.

Sep 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Receiving Excellent Care Here  — Sherry A. R.

I've been going to Dr. Ward for many years and was there this week. It’s such a friendly environment that I feel at ease before I ever get into the chair. For a lot of people, going to the dentist is not like going to the movies or some other potentially fun experience where you are eager to hop in the car and take off. It takes some guts to even get yourself there sometimes, especially if you’ve had a less than pleasant experience previously, as all dentists are not created the same. But, Dr. Ward is highly technically trained having started out as a hygienist and then onto her dentistry profession. I've received excellent care from her over the years. Of note, Dr. Ward has perfected her technique in administering numbing injections so that I hardly – if at all – have even felt them. It’s quite remarkable and such a relief to go to a dentist who can do that. It’s obviously a perfected skill that, in my opinion, most dentists haven’t come close to perfecting. My wonderful hygienist, Lynnette, with 9+ years in the profession, simply put is: the absolute best at her craft. I’ve been to several hygienists in the STL area over the decades and can honestly say there is no comparison. Her professionalism, compassion and gentle hand are miles ahead of others. I still have not figured out how she flosses my teeth more gently than I do. That’s how gentle she is. She has educated me on how to care for my teeth and gums for long-lasting health. She has done both my general cleanings and some years back a more specialized gum treatment procedure – root scaling (deep cleaning) – for which I highly recommend her as she put me at ease and made a previously scary treatment go very very smoothly – and my gums healed! If you need dental care and want “great” dental care, from professionals who will really care about you and your needs, this is the place to go.

Aug 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience!  — William W.

Awesome service as always! Cleaning and exam was thorough and quick.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist not my favorite thing to do  — Vivian B.

I have received care in a timely manner. All of the staff are courteous and helpful. I haven't had much pain. Just the stick of the small needle.

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lynne is outstanding and i really enjoy having ... — Teresia S.

Lynne is outstanding and i really enjoy having my teeth cleaned and we truly enjoy each other.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience of my life — Verlinzia R.

My office visit was the most pleasant and best pain free experience of my ENTIRE life. If only I had visited this office early in life, I wouldn’t have put off many necessary procedures.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Henry-Ward's practice provides outstanding ... — Guillermo R.

Dr. Henry-Ward's practice provides outstanding dental care!

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Appointment — Barry C.

We apprieate all the care provided to us every visits.

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hardly recommend.  — Francisco P.

Great place. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Ana is one of the best. She is so knowledgeable and nice. She make a dental cleaning a good experience. Dr Winsome is an expert, knowledgeable, patience and soft and gentle with the patient.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care — Kimberly H.

I love my dentist I always receive excellent dental care,

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Henry-Ward is absolutely amazing. She's so p... — Pamela M.

Dr Henry-Ward is absolutely amazing. She's so personable and caring. I recommend her to anyone needing a great dentist. The entire staff is wonderful.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Ward; it was ... — Deidre W.

I enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Ward; it was short and to the point. All of my concerns and requests were met in approximately 45 minutes or less. The only issue that l had was l didn’t know there was a parking garage.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was particularly pleased and impressed by the... — Steven C.

I was particularly pleased and impressed by the professionalism displayed by Derek! He was very thorough in explaining things to me and very customer-service oriented in his demeanor. All staff displayed this same professionalism - his just seemed to be over & beyond in my opinion!

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New Smile — Tambra C.

I was initially skeptical because I was unsure how my veneers would look. I'd heard so many horror stories, but Dr. Ward and Derrick reassured me that I would have a beautiful new smile. The inside of the office is well organized and neat; the staff and the doctor treated me with respect and kindness and made me feel comfortable. Everything went well, and I love my new smile.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental staff! — Shenelle H.

Dr. Henry-Ward and her dental staff are excellent!

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office was very helpful and profess... — Tammie S.

This dental office was very helpful and professional Special thanks to Jennifer the hygienist for being very professional.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant welcome sour ending... — Christy A.

Pleasant welcome at reception & attentive/thorough treatment by the hygienist who performed my cleaning. However; the woman handling accounts was brash, matter of fact & quiet honestly rude when I tried to clarify a $20 balance. Yes, twenty dollars and handles me like a common theft. She taunted my entire experience with her unnecessary nastiness.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with Dr. Winsome Henry -Ward and ... — Brenda S.

I am so happy with Dr. Winsome Henry -Ward and her staff. When I was checking out Medicare Insurance I wouldn't change because they didn't cover your office. Everyone from the front desk to the cleaning technician, to the dental assistants and of course Dr. Henry Ward is very professional and nice. It is a wonderful experience. Before finding Dr. Henry- Ward I had a dental phobia from years of bad experiences. The staff is very patient and I've learned some valuable dental hygiene skills.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful and courteous.staff .  — Steven W.

Extremely helpful and courteous. I felt like I’d been coming to this office for years and it was my first visit. Staff explained everything and mapped out a treatment plan I am happy with . I have already recommended them to family and friends .

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Alonzo Shaw — Alonzo S.

Amazing atmosphere and great service! Dr. Winsome Henry-Ward is professional and very knowledgeable. I will be going back.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward’s staff are awesome  — Samantha C.

The staff at Dr. Ward’s dental practice are wonderful. Due to a last minute schedule change, I had to bring my infant daughter to my checkup. Dr. Ward and her staff didn’t mind and were great with her while I was getting my teeth cleaned. Of course Dr. Ward is an excellent and thorough dentist; my healthy and clean teeth prove that. 😁 This office is exactly what a great dentist office should be.

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best teeth cleaning ever😁😁!! — Kimberly M.

The best teeth cleaning ever😁😁!!

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My sister recommended this office! — Ryvette B.

My sister recommended this office!

Dec 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience :)  — Brianna S.

Overall I had a great experience! I became a new patient recently after a referral from my Mom. I hadn't been to the dentist in a while so I was a little nervous but I left feeling well taken care of. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Lynnette was awesome and explained everything that she was doing as she was doing it. I had a great understanding of my dental health by the time my appointment was over. She was also gentle with my cleaning. I didn’t feel like my teeth had been overly scraped. The music selection was also great, which was a good distraction from the cleaning. Dr. Ward was also wonderful. She was a warm presence and my time with her was pleasant. I would definitely recommend someone to this office!

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at my appointment. All... — Garnita P.

I had a great experience at my appointment. All staff were friendly and knowledgeable. It was a welcomed relief to be made to feel at ease during my first visit. I will definitely refer others.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and friendly atmosphere exp... — Donald R.

Very professional, and friendly atmosphere explains it all to you.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the service was great and the staff w... — Barbara M.

I thought the service was great and the staff were super friendly.

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointment — Esther H.

I was very satisfied for my cleaning of my teeth.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I can't compliment your office enough for your ... — Brenda S.

I can't compliment your office enough for your professional attitude from the front door to the chair and out. My experience is always pleasant and this comes from a patient who has run from the dentist 20 years of my life because of bad experiences. My hygienist is always gentle and gives good advice and techniques for keeping my mouth healthy.

Sep 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I loved being there. The dentist who saw me was... — Linda G.

I loved being there. The dentist who saw me was very gentle and explained everything so thoroughly. The previously knowing my daughter was a plus! She recommended me.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go to a dentist…they’re the best.  — Christine M.

I have been a patient since this practice opened. I was immediately drawn to the friendliness of the staff, the latest equipment and techniques and the thoroughness of my exam by both the hygienist and Dr. Ward. When I have had large dental expenses, they helped me finance those and got me the care I needed. I can’t recommend this team enough. From scheduling and reception to billing and everything in between they are the best.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff!  — Alma K.

Amazing staff and Courtney up front was AMAZING and very helpful when it came down to breaking down my next few visits for me 😄

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was amazing! It was my first time... — LaChelle M.

My experience was amazing! It was my first time and everyone made me very comfortable as soon as I walked through the door. However, the Hygienist (Lynn) was the best.She thoroughly walked me through the entire process.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed by the professional condu... — Jack W.

I am always impressed by the professional conductor the staff.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet D.

I was pleased with the work that was done.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My overall visit was fine, but… — Gabrielle R.

My overall visit was fine. The dental hygienist did a good job explaining the service. However, you guys need smaller mouth pieces for the Zoom bleaching process. My mouth is small and the process was physically uncomfortable, almost painful. Also, don’t deny a patient extra pain relief cream if they are in pain. This happened to me at my last visit. And don’t deny providing an extra toothpaste tube when I just paid $300 for a service. I’ve never experienced this type of customer service at a dental office. Ever. The overall visit was fine, but please do more work on customer service. Black businesses already have a certain reputation as it is. Just my honest feedback, I do support black businesses in the area.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Derek P.

Highly recommend Dr. Henry-Ward. I receive the best care from Dr. Henry-Ward and her entire staff!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciative  — Ebone S.

Dr. Ward was amazing to me after having a horrible experience at another office. She was able to get me in last minute the day before I was scheduled to go out of town. She took time to explain information to me and provided answers that put me at ease.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Yolanda Phillips-Jenkins  — Yolanda P.

Dr Winsome is the consummate professional, she is hands on in every part of the process! She is very personable & funny- she has a great sense of humor, making everyone comfortable! Her staff/ team is very much knowledgeable as well! They are thorough, & helpful!! You can tell that Dr Winsome has set a standard, and flow well in that office! Even the checkout process ( lol- where pay the bill gets paid) is too, professional, they make affordable to get exceptional dental care!! Thank you Dr Winsome for being a class act, gentle dentist that knows how to deal with adult teeth issues 🙏🏾🥰💕

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first time visiting it made me feel very wel... — LaTanya L.

My first time visiting it made me feel very welcoming ☺. Provided great Customer Service. I will be recommending my friends and family 👪.. Thanks 😊

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional atmosphere...Lyn... — Eurma P.

Very pleasant and professional atmosphere...Lynette is the absolute best hygienist EVER and Dr. WARD IS SOOOO nice and personable.I would recommend this office to ANYONE

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and accommodating staff. ... — James L.

Always very friendly and accommodating staff. Dr. Ward is excellent at what she does and communicates very well

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love that Doree, can clean my teeth without p... — Esther H.

I love that Doree, can clean my teeth without painful experience. Thank you for your professional.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Delightful staff — Lisa G.

To start a very professional, friendly environment the staff was great. Lynnette a sweetheart she’s the BEST at what she does did a great job at explaining and walking me thru every step which is important as the patient. Dr. Henry was delightfully informative and thorough leaving me with a clear understanding of any of my questions/ concerns. Will definitely be back and now my primary dentist. :)

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first encounter with the dentist was welcomi... — Gloria B.

My first encounter with the dentist was welcoming from the front line employees. My check in process was good, the young lady that helped me with X-rays, etc was kind, knowledgeable and sweet. My encounter with Dr. Ward wasn’t what I received from her other staff. Dr. Ward wasn’t as welcoming, she completed her exam, ask for more X-rays to be certain of her findings. Dr. Ward did not come back to my exam room to talk about plan of care or options. I was informed of the next steps from the nice lady who took my X-rays. Dr. Ward customer service did not match her staff customer service. I was looking for something more from her,… as I’m already insecure about my mouth and went to her to be a start of something great and pleasing to my liking. I just didn’t feel any positive vibes,… I felt as though she was nonchalant and just moved on to her other patient! I felt dismissed. The guy in financial was awesome, concerned and very pleasant.

May 9, 2021