StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — Bria C.

I had a nice experience

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office & I was made to feel very ... — Willie W.

Very friendly office & I was made to feel very comfortable while getting a diagnostic oral exam, and even speaking about financial costs of procedures.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward and her entire staff are extremely pro... — Brandy J.

Dr. Ward and her entire staff are extremely professionam and friendly. I'm constantly getting complimented on my smile and without hesitation I say go see Dr. Ward.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward and here staff is always worth five st... — Larry S.

Dr. Ward and here staff is always worth five stars to me. The best Dr. Dentist I have had for fifteen years now. Thank you Dr. Ward for helping me to keep my nice smile even when I turn sixty years old.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Human Resources — Beverly R.

Dr. Winsome Henry-Ward is pleasant, extremely knowledgeable and professional. Her staff and hygienists are truly gentle with the dental care and services they provide. She gives you a clear and on point hi-tech dental exam and treatment plan.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr Henry-Ward and her staf... — Derek P.

I am very happy with Dr Henry-Ward and her staff.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Shenelle V.

Dr. Henry-Ward and her staff are very caring. My dental procedure was pain free and I would recommend her services to my family and friends!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Making progress  — Yolanda D.

I had a wonderful experience as usual. My hygentist Ana was friendly, gentle and very informative. Dr. Ward is thorough and let's you know exactly what you need to do.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit!  — Shenelle V.

The staff are very friendly! Dr. Henry-Ward really is , The Gentle Dentist"!!!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really enjoy my visit when I come to the dent... — Gwendolyn B.

I really enjoy my visit when I come to the dentist. Everyone there is very nice and I have a sense of humor. Dr. Ward is a very good dentist, she is gentle kind and patient. The hygienist are also very nice and knowledgeable which is important to me. I gave the office four stars mainly because of the constant reminders that I received concerning open and upcoming appointments, sometimes I find the frequency a little annoying. Although my dentist is out of my network my visits are well worth it.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My First visit  — Burnice G.

Everyone was personable, efficient, and knowledgeable.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Gentle Thorough and Super Friendly  — Michael C.

Patient Gentle Thorough and Super Friendly

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Henry-Ward and Lynette are the best!! Dr. H... — Sarah D.

Dr. Henry-Ward and Lynette are the best!! Dr. Henry-Ward is always so good natured, polite, and has a great bedside manner. I look forward to my next appointment.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly, professional staff. Dr. Ward is... — Theresa S.

Great friendly, professional staff. Dr. Ward is very knowledgeable and current on dental trends.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Daniel Taylor's "Thumbs Up" review.. — Daniel T.

I was absolutely impressed by the professionalism from the entire staff. Everything thing was thoroughly explained at every step of my visit in terms that were very easy to understand. Also, I've never been given a tour of any Dr.'s office. Now that I've experienced it I really think it's an excellent idea. I know I've done a terrible job with my oral health so I was prepared for a lecture. However, I didn't receive that lecture...I don't think...but even if I did, it was done in such a professional and caring way that I humbly and graciously received my well deserved "chastisement". You definitely have a Winning Team and I wish you continued success, especially for those of us who don't take care of our teeth and gums like we should.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service I receive... — Judy A.

I was very impressed with the service I received from the time I walked in the door. Everyone was very pleasant and I really appreciate knowing what I need and the cost of that service for my next visit. I have always gotten my teeth cleaned every six months, but have never had to have the test to see if I needed to have a deep cleaning. I am actually excited to return, even though I know I will have to have some work done.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Henry-Ward is an excellent dentist who spec... — Miranda A.

Dr. Henry-Ward is an excellent dentist who specializes in maintaining oral health. I have been her client for 16 years and highly recommend her services.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service as always! — Tiffany M.

The staff is friendly and walks you througth the process of what's being done to your teeth. They really care about your oral health! Before coming here, I was hesitant about seeing a dentist, because my previous dentist had me spending money for things that didn't need to be done. But after seeing Dr. Henry-Ward and her staff, I no longer feel that way. Thank your for your integrity!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A prudent consumer. — Buena W.

Please review my comments at the end of this survey.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very clean and the employees wer... — Kimberly H.

The office was very clean and the employees were very friendly

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, friendly office and ancillary staff, ... — Mary Z.

Pleasant, friendly office and ancillary staff, little or no wait times. Dr. Ward is very uncerstanding of those of us who are in the “Fearful Dental Patients” club, and performed her dental work in a very reassuring manner, aided bymthe requested dental pain control. I just may get over my fear og going to the dentist!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very welcoming and pleasant experience ... — Sherry C.

I had a very welcoming and pleasant experience from everyone in the office. It started off with the receptionist greeting, then I talked with Chris about my benefits and gave him some additional information, and boy does Chris really know his stuff. I would go as far as to call him the benefits guru! Next I worked with Karen, who was very sweet, professional and nice. I am a new customer and Karen made me feel very comfortable and not out of place at all. I am very happy going to the dentist when there is that nice of a team to meet with each time. Next I talked to Dr. Winsome Henry-Ward, she was very friendly and knowledgeable and we went over what was the best course of actin for my teeth. Lastly I worked with Sherry in the finance department to go over what my treatment plan would mean for my out pocket cost and what will be billed to my insurance. Sherry was also very friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy woman! — Yolanda D.

Dr. Henry- Ward is a phenomenal dentist. I was apprehensive at first because I had a previous bad experience. But her chair side manners and communication skills are fantastic. I've referred family and friends to her practice. I am very pleased and will continue to have her as my dentist!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce D.

Professional and very clean office with very nice staff. This is the best dental practice I have ever visited. Wait time was only due to unforeseen circumstances.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So much better!! — Sarah D.

It was so much better than other dentists I have seen. Although all the news wasn't good, it was presented in a nice, professional way, but also in a way I could understand. Lynette gave me a tour of the office first and really put me at easy throughout the entire visit. I can see myself becoming a long-term client.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous new patient — Joe T.

I had a very enjoyable experience overall at Dr. Ward's office. The staff was friendly and the atmosphere welcoming.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I no longer cringe when thinking of going to th... — Stanyale R.

I no longer cringe when thinking of going to the dentist office. Dr. Ward and her team of dental hygienist are very gental & caring. They provide expert advice on all the tools & practices to help me maintain a healthy smile.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Appointment — Esther H.

My teeth cleaning was excellent and I enjoy talking to the staff.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward, Linette, and the office staff are won... — Martha P.

Dr. Ward, Linette, and the office staff are wonderful! I've been a patient for quite a while. They explain my dental health in detail and offer support and suggestions. I highly recommend Dr. Ward! The atmoshpere is relaxing and never rushed.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and gentle experience as always! — Shenelle V.

Excellent and gentle experience as always!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Human Resources Coordinator — Beverly R.

Dr. Henry-Ward is an excellent dentist and her attention to her patients is awesome. She explains why and how to improve your smile. I always refer her to anyone looking for a dentist. Her entire staff are assets to her practice!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always great and the staff are a... — Tara H.

The service is always great and the staff are awesome! Mrs. Trish is always super nice and friendly when I arrive. Also, Dr. Winsome is very thorough and kind. I definitely recommend this dental practice for people looking for a primary dentist for life.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly. As always, great job!... — Robert H.

Everything went smoothly. As always, great job!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist isn't always anxiety free ... — Donna M.

Going to the dentist isn't always anxiety free but dr ward and her team go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and welcomed!!!!!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding personal and professional service! — Michael C.

Outstanding personal and professional service!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ward and her staff are very nice and were ac... — Ibn T.

Dr Ward and her staff are very nice and were accommodating to any issues I came across during my session. I am coming back and will be a regular patient.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were patient with me in service, you g... — Christopher H.

You guys were patient with me in service, you guys keep me confident in a way where I feel there's no other dentist like you guys. I make it my business to tell everyone I know to see about dentist.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office showed excellent customer service an... — Shirley C.

The office showed excellent customer service and explained everything regarding my office visit. I was well informed about on each procedure and what to expect. I am usually terrified when I go to the dentist. I felt very comfortable at your facility. Thank you.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office atomosphere workers and de... — Crystal P.

Very pleasant office atomosphere workers and dentist very professional experience was plus give 5 stars

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience at Dr. Wards office the ... — Lucy W.

Had a great experience at Dr. Wards office the other day. The new location has a family vibe to it and I absolutely love my hygienist Lynette. If you're looking for a dentist with a soft and gentle touch, Dr. Wards the one.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The REAL Gentle Dentists — Eric L.

They really are The Gentle Dentist. Efficient and won't have you in the office for hours waiting.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, everyone is brilliant at thier ... — Priyanka S.

Excellent care, everyone is brilliant at thier job. All my dental problems are completely gone after started seeing Dr. Winsome Henry-Ward. Very satisfied.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience  — Donovan L.

It is always a pleasant experience

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best Dentist that I have. Knows... — Larry S.

Absolutely the best Dentist that I have. Knows her stuff. The staff is wonderful too.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the dentist now that I have fo... — Ethel M.

I love coming to the dentist now that I have found someone who cares about patients and treats them as if they are more than a number and total for the day. Ike the professional care way I am treated.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience. Would highly reco... — Marsha B.

I had a wonderful experience. Would highly recommend.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit gave me a eye opening on wha... — Linda D.

I enjoyed my visit gave me a eye opening on what dental care should be about for great smile

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your new dentist or whatever has a lousy com ma... — Forrest L.

Your new dentist or whatever has a lousy com manner about her. If she introduced herself I don't remember. I was happy to see her leave the space. Her bull dogish approach seemingly establishing her knowledge and authority (eg; dissertation on wearing trays 22hrs per day, pointing out she can telk via what the blue dots are for, repetative insistance that I know how many hours I wear the trays, surf ack politeness. Time for her to be on SCC Course.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! — Martha P.

I have been a patient of Dr. Henry-Ward for several years. Their office always runs on time and the staff is exceptional. Linette does a great job cleaning - she's very gentle and explains dental health. Dr. Henry-Ward is very down-to-earth and kind. While checking out after my most recent visit, I had a question about finding a specialist for my grandson, and Trish went above and beyond by doing research and calling me the next day with information. This practice is highly recommended!

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tara Houston -Great staff and office environment!  — Tara H.

Great staff and office environment!

Mar 23, 2017