StarStarStarStarStar My first encounter with the dentist was welcomi... — Gloria B.

My first encounter with the dentist was welcoming from the front line employees. My check in process was good, the young lady that helped me with X-rays, etc was kind, knowledgeable and sweet. My encounter with Dr. Ward wasn’t what I received from her other staff. Dr. Ward wasn’t as welcoming, she completed her exam, ask for more X-rays to be certain of her findings. Dr. Ward did not come back to my exam room to talk about plan of care or options. I was informed of the next steps from the nice lady who took my X-rays. Dr. Ward customer service did not match her staff customer service. I was looking for something more from her,… as I’m already insecure about my mouth and went to her to be a start of something great and pleasing to my liking. I just didn’t feel any positive vibes,… I felt as though she was nonchalant and just moved on to her other patient! I felt dismissed. The guy in financial was awesome, concerned and very pleasant.

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. The staff was friend... — Eliyah W.

It was a great experience. The staff was friendly and I was seen on time. The staff was friendly and professional. They explained everything in detail.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The initial exam was the most thorough I’ve eve... — Forrestine T.

The initial exam was the most thorough I’ve ever experienced. This made it easy to see what needed to be done and when.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and on time service by friendly peopl... — Jack W.

Excellent and on time service by friendly people.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar your online application is perfect I love it — Lenelle S.

your online application is perfect I love it

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and the friendliness of the staf... — Vanessa M.

Great service and the friendliness of the staff made me feel very comfortable about having my dental work done ✅

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best in dental cate — Christine M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Ward’s since she first opened her practice. I was first attracted to her use of the latest equipment and techniques and that has continued over the years. Members of her team are always professional and warm Nd it feels like a family when I go for dental care. My whole family is now using her services. We have experienced everything from hygiene to crowns and invisilign braces no have never been disappointed. . I can’t imagine going anywhere else.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this staff! — Suzie G.

As always, the staff was lovely. Everyone is so nice, helpful, and informative.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol D.

Right on time. Very thorough. Understood the challenges of my overbite. Excellent service!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant experience as usual . My tech... — Brenda S.

It was a pleasant experience as usual . My technician is very thorough and gentle. She explains every that she is doing and why. She gives good tips for cleaning.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent..no new cavaties.Everyon... — Brenda J.

Service was excellent..no new cavaties. Everyone was pleasant and humorous.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded my expecatations! — Gwendolyn T.

The dental education I rec'd on this initial visit was phenomenal.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and knowledgeable technical staff — Sherry A. R.

My last visit was with Lynnette, my hygienist who is simply the best hygienist I've ever been to. Been going to her for years and highly recommend her. She is very knowledgeable about her trade and educates you on how to clean and floss and gives you why things are done dentally so you really understand them. She is passionate about her trade and has a wonderful rapport with her patients. Her care factor is always present and she is very encouraging no matter how bad your teeth or gums are. With her support my gums have improved drastically over the past couple of years and I couldn't be happier about it. Thank you Lynnette.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to the dentist in years and that... — Donna D.

I had not been to the dentist in years and that led me to believe my experience would be horrible. It was pleasant if you can say that about a dentist visit. They were thorough about explaining the procedures that would be performed and the preventative measures I would need to take afterwards. Everyone was kind and I am glad I found them. I would recommend them.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and customer service  — Tiffany C.

Outstanding service and customer service

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Ward & staff. They are the best — LaShawn L.

I love Dr Ward & staff. They are the best

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal Expert — Anthony E.

Very gentle, highly concerned with your needs and overall very patient with your requests.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean teeth — Rita S.

My cleaning was complete, painless, and resulted in a very clean mouth. Definitely one of the best I have had. Will see her again in 6 months

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Dentist Visit — Vernita N.

I have an issue or phobia about going to the dentist that's why I have issues. During my first visit the staff was polite and courteous. They answered questions and made suggestions. I learned more about teeth and bones than ever before. Overall I'm looking forward to getting the help I need.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place have dental work and they do fast a... — Iris T.

Great place have dental work and they do fast and excellent work.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very welcomingThe doctor told yo... — Helen F.

The staff was very welcoming The doctor told you everything that she was doing. First-time patient.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the thoroughness of the... — Brenda S.

I was very pleased with the thoroughness of the office procedures. Dr. Ward and her staff were very pleasant and answered all of my questions. I am not a good dental patient because I have problems with my jaws but they made me feel normal. I have a long process ahead of me but because of the first visit my anxiety level is much less.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Dentist  — Doria D.

I didn’t know what to expect on my first visit but I was so surprise of the care I received. Everyone was very professional and caring, my dentist was outstanding.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star New Patient Review  — Ayanna S.

As a new patient my first visit was good. The only thing I wish went different was that I had enough time to fill out my paperwork before being called back. Im happy they take the first visit to asses dental health and then move forward with dental plans.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I have found a beautiful family, n... — Roberta R.

I feel like I have found a beautiful family, not a customer. Friendly, respectful and most of all great work.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist office — Robin H.

I’ve never been in an OFFICE WERE ITS WARM N RELAXING. At first it was a little iffy when I arrive I was told not to sit in the waiting area n No one was in there. I also know there’s a Pandemic.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback  — Tangia L.

Service was great as usual, staff nice, facility clean. Would definitely recommend this location if anyone’s looking for a good dentist. Feedback: It would be nice if you could purchase Items recommended by the hygienist or dentist, such as mouthwash, dental floss, toothbrush or toothpaste right on the spot from the dental office.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Ward's office are very friendl... — Suzie G.

The staff at Dr. Ward's office are very friendly and helpful

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In my 78 years I have seen many dentists, but n... — Rita S.

In my 78 years I have seen many dentists, but none match up to Dr Henry-Ward. She goes the extra mile for her patients and her staff, especially Chris. are thoughtful and very efficient. I highly recommend her every chance i get.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best hygienist ever! — Sherry A. R.

I was to happy to see my dentist reopen this week so I could get my 6 month cleaning and exam. My hygienist, Lynnette, is simply the best I've ever had -- and I've had many over the years through other dental offices. She has a wonderful friendly manner with patients and has an extremely gentle touch whether she is doing a traditional cleaning or root scaling (she has performed both on me.) She won't embarrass you, regardless of the condition of your teeth either. She is there only to help. I highly recommend her if you have any apprehension about getting your teeth examined or cleaned. She has always had a very soft touch and encouraging attitude with me and is great about educating you on better home care to keep your teeth their healthiest.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  — LaGwenda S.

I, just love love Dr.Ward and her staff so much, and Lynett that takes care of me very Gentle, I, just love her si much.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is and new team. They appealed to be frie... — Esther H.

This is and new team. They appealed to be friendly and concerned.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Same great service — Donovan L.

Everyone was friendly as ever. I appreciate the effort to make my appointment as safe and as comfortable as possible during the pandemic

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience. The staff is kind and pr... — Debra H.

I loved my experience. The staff is kind and professional and Dr. Henry-Ward is fantastic. I highly recommend!!!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar These people were kind and professional. The de... — Cassandra R.

These people were kind and professional. The dentist and the assistant explained exactly what was happening to my dental health. The billing department worked with me and was awesome. I would recommend this place to friends and family.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I visited Dr. Henry-Ward for the first time. th... — Angela B.

I visited Dr. Henry-Ward for the first time. the experience was great. The staff actually listened to me and my concerns. I had to wait about 15-20 mins. but the staff was so professional and efficient that I really didn't mind at all. My options were discussed with me by Dr. Henry-Ward. The only thing that I could do was keeping thanking the staff. Best experience that I have ever had with a dentist's office..

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal place. Highly recommend them to eve... — Jermaine S.

Phenomenal place. Highly recommend them to everyone! The best experience I've ever had at a dental office! 😍😍😍😍😍❤❤❤❤

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful  — Mark D.

Thanks to Dr. Henry-Ward, Chris and the rest of the staff I had the most considerate experience I have ever had in 63 years. I am so grateful to finally have found the right dentist for me! All my gratitude and respect, thanks!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service with a smile — Jamell M.

Prompt service with a smile

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anitra M.

The staff was very informative and professional!!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great as always. — Monica T.

Visit was great as always.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There is always great service every time I have... — Larry S.

There is always great service every time I have my dentist appointment. I look forward to every six months, so that I can hear my teeth cleaner and Dr. say what a good job i'm doing, and to keep up the good work. These past sixteen years have been the best for me, of course, that's how long I have been with my dentist. Kudos to you Dr. Ward.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor was very professional, car... — Sharisse M.

The staff and doctor was very professional, caring and experience (subject matter experts). I was impressed with the latest technology that was used to assessed my dental situation. The environment was clean and most of all I like the privacy that was displayed when it was time to discuss sensitive and confidential information.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Winsome to be very polite and since... — Marvin E.

I found Dr. Winsome to be very polite and sincere. “Her assistant was very professional and friendly, a breath of “fresh air” and to think that I was overly nervous and worried about my visit.” She eased my fears, she was very polite and considerate.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence  — Yolanda D.

I am very happy I found Dr.Ward . She is a wonderful dentist and I feel very comfortable saying that. She's very attentive and knowledgeable!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Suzie G.

Everyone at the office was incredibly kind. Both the hygienist and Dr Henry-Ward were great at communicating what they were doing and what their concerns were and why.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough establishment as well as de... — Haroun A.

Extremely thorough establishment as well as detail oriented. Friendly staff attentive to each patient.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most warm and professional group of staff I... — Jacqueline W.

The most warm and professional group of staff I could have ever hoped for, thank you for great customer service. You guys were awesome, thank you!!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased as punch! — Jacqueline F.

All I have to say is ...YOU GUYS ROCK! I've procrastinate about going to the dentist for YEARS! 😖..but I ook that leap...and I'm so glad I did! No judgement! No hand slaps! Just ...let's do what's needed! And I had a look of needs. But it was done professionally in a relaxed atmosphere and the friendliest group I've met in a long time. Thank you! I'm a patient forever!😀

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — Bria C.

I had a nice experience

Jun 19, 2019