StarStarStarStarStar Dr Henry-Ward is absolutely amazing. She's so p... — Pamela M.

Dr Henry-Ward is absolutely amazing. She's so personable and caring. I recommend her to anyone needing a great dentist. The entire staff is wonderful.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Ward; it was ... — Deidre W.

I enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Ward; it was short and to the point. All of my concerns and requests were met in approximately 45 minutes or less. The only issue that l had was l didn’t know there was a parking garage.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was particularly pleased and impressed by the... — Steven C.

I was particularly pleased and impressed by the professionalism displayed by Derek! He was very thorough in explaining things to me and very customer-service oriented in his demeanor. All staff displayed this same professionalism - his just seemed to be over & beyond in my opinion!

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New Smile — Tambra C.

I was initially skeptical because I was unsure how my veneers would look. I'd heard so many horror stories, but Dr. Ward and Derrick reassured me that I would have a beautiful new smile. The inside of the office is well organized and neat; the staff and the doctor treated me with respect and kindness and made me feel comfortable. Everything went well, and I love my new smile.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental staff! — Shenelle H.

Dr. Henry-Ward and her dental staff are excellent!

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office was very helpful and profess... — Tammie S.

This dental office was very helpful and professional Special thanks to Jennifer the hygienist for being very professional.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant welcome sour ending... — Christy A.

Pleasant welcome at reception & attentive/thorough treatment by the hygienist who performed my cleaning. However; the woman handling accounts was brash, matter of fact & quiet honestly rude when I tried to clarify a $20 balance. Yes, twenty dollars and handles me like a common theft. She taunted my entire experience with her unnecessary nastiness.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with Dr. Winsome Henry -Ward and ... — Brenda S.

I am so happy with Dr. Winsome Henry -Ward and her staff. When I was checking out Medicare Insurance I wouldn't change because they didn't cover your office. Everyone from the front desk to the cleaning technician, to the dental assistants and of course Dr. Henry Ward is very professional and nice. It is a wonderful experience. Before finding Dr. Henry- Ward I had a dental phobia from years of bad experiences. The staff is very patient and I've learned some valuable dental hygiene skills.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful and courteous.staff .  — Steven W.

Extremely helpful and courteous. I felt like I’d been coming to this office for years and it was my first visit. Staff explained everything and mapped out a treatment plan I am happy with . I have already recommended them to family and friends .

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Alonzo Shaw — Alonzo S.

Amazing atmosphere and great service! Dr. Winsome Henry-Ward is professional and very knowledgeable. I will be going back.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward’s staff are awesome  — Samantha C.

The staff at Dr. Ward’s dental practice are wonderful. Due to a last minute schedule change, I had to bring my infant daughter to my checkup. Dr. Ward and her staff didn’t mind and were great with her while I was getting my teeth cleaned. Of course Dr. Ward is an excellent and thorough dentist; my healthy and clean teeth prove that. 😁 This office is exactly what a great dentist office should be.

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best teeth cleaning ever😁😁!! — Kimberly M.

The best teeth cleaning ever😁😁!!

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My sister recommended this office! — Ryvette B.

My sister recommended this office!

Dec 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience :)  — Brianna S.

Overall I had a great experience! I became a new patient recently after a referral from my Mom. I hadn't been to the dentist in a while so I was a little nervous but I left feeling well taken care of. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Lynnette was awesome and explained everything that she was doing as she was doing it. I had a great understanding of my dental health by the time my appointment was over. She was also gentle with my cleaning. I didn’t feel like my teeth had been overly scraped. The music selection was also great, which was a good distraction from the cleaning. Dr. Ward was also wonderful. She was a warm presence and my time with her was pleasant. I would definitely recommend someone to this office!

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at my appointment. All... — Garnita P.

I had a great experience at my appointment. All staff were friendly and knowledgeable. It was a welcomed relief to be made to feel at ease during my first visit. I will definitely refer others.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and friendly atmosphere exp... — Donald R.

Very professional, and friendly atmosphere explains it all to you.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the service was great and the staff w... — Barbara M.

I thought the service was great and the staff were super friendly.

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointment — Esther H.

I was very satisfied for my cleaning of my teeth.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I can't compliment your office enough for your ... — Brenda S.

I can't compliment your office enough for your professional attitude from the front door to the chair and out. My experience is always pleasant and this comes from a patient who has run from the dentist 20 years of my life because of bad experiences. My hygienist is always gentle and gives good advice and techniques for keeping my mouth healthy.

Sep 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I loved being there. The dentist who saw me was... — Linda G.

I loved being there. The dentist who saw me was very gentle and explained everything so thoroughly. The previously knowing my daughter was a plus! She recommended me.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go to a dentist…they’re the best.  — Christine M.

I have been a patient since this practice opened. I was immediately drawn to the friendliness of the staff, the latest equipment and techniques and the thoroughness of my exam by both the hygienist and Dr. Ward. When I have had large dental expenses, they helped me finance those and got me the care I needed. I can’t recommend this team enough. From scheduling and reception to billing and everything in between they are the best.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff!  — Alma K.

Amazing staff and Courtney up front was AMAZING and very helpful when it came down to breaking down my next few visits for me 😄

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was amazing! It was my first time... — LaChelle M.

My experience was amazing! It was my first time and everyone made me very comfortable as soon as I walked through the door. However, the Hygienist (Lynn) was the best.She thoroughly walked me through the entire process.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed by the professional condu... — Jack W.

I am always impressed by the professional conductor the staff.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet D.

I was pleased with the work that was done.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My overall visit was fine, but… — Gabrielle R.

My overall visit was fine. The dental hygienist did a good job explaining the service. However, you guys need smaller mouth pieces for the Zoom bleaching process. My mouth is small and the process was physically uncomfortable, almost painful. Also, don’t deny a patient extra pain relief cream if they are in pain. This happened to me at my last visit. And don’t deny providing an extra toothpaste tube when I just paid $300 for a service. I’ve never experienced this type of customer service at a dental office. Ever. The overall visit was fine, but please do more work on customer service. Black businesses already have a certain reputation as it is. Just my honest feedback, I do support black businesses in the area.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Derek P.

Highly recommend Dr. Henry-Ward. I receive the best care from Dr. Henry-Ward and her entire staff!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciative  — Ebone S.

Dr. Ward was amazing to me after having a horrible experience at another office. She was able to get me in last minute the day before I was scheduled to go out of town. She took time to explain information to me and provided answers that put me at ease.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Yolanda Phillips-Jenkins  — Yolanda P.

Dr Winsome is the consummate professional, she is hands on in every part of the process! She is very personable & funny- she has a great sense of humor, making everyone comfortable! Her staff/ team is very much knowledgeable as well! They are thorough, & helpful!! You can tell that Dr Winsome has set a standard, and flow well in that office! Even the checkout process ( lol- where pay the bill gets paid) is too, professional, they make affordable to get exceptional dental care!! Thank you Dr Winsome for being a class act, gentle dentist that knows how to deal with adult teeth issues 🙏🏾🥰💕

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first time visiting it made me feel very wel... — LaTanya L.

My first time visiting it made me feel very welcoming ☺. Provided great Customer Service. I will be recommending my friends and family 👪.. Thanks 😊

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional atmosphere...Lyn... — Eurma P.

Very pleasant and professional atmosphere...Lynette is the absolute best hygienist EVER and Dr. WARD IS SOOOO nice and personable.I would recommend this office to ANYONE

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and accommodating staff. ... — James L.

Always very friendly and accommodating staff. Dr. Ward is excellent at what she does and communicates very well

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love that Doree, can clean my teeth without p... — Esther H.

I love that Doree, can clean my teeth without painful experience. Thank you for your professional.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Delightful staff — Lisa G.

To start a very professional, friendly environment the staff was great. Lynnette a sweetheart she’s the BEST at what she does did a great job at explaining and walking me thru every step which is important as the patient. Dr. Henry was delightfully informative and thorough leaving me with a clear understanding of any of my questions/ concerns. Will definitely be back and now my primary dentist. :)

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first encounter with the dentist was welcomi... — Gloria B.

My first encounter with the dentist was welcoming from the front line employees. My check in process was good, the young lady that helped me with X-rays, etc was kind, knowledgeable and sweet. My encounter with Dr. Ward wasn’t what I received from her other staff. Dr. Ward wasn’t as welcoming, she completed her exam, ask for more X-rays to be certain of her findings. Dr. Ward did not come back to my exam room to talk about plan of care or options. I was informed of the next steps from the nice lady who took my X-rays. Dr. Ward customer service did not match her staff customer service. I was looking for something more from her,… as I’m already insecure about my mouth and went to her to be a start of something great and pleasing to my liking. I just didn’t feel any positive vibes,… I felt as though she was nonchalant and just moved on to her other patient! I felt dismissed. The guy in financial was awesome, concerned and very pleasant.

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. The staff was friend... — Eliyah W.

It was a great experience. The staff was friendly and I was seen on time. The staff was friendly and professional. They explained everything in detail.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The initial exam was the most thorough I’ve eve... — Forrestine T.

The initial exam was the most thorough I’ve ever experienced. This made it easy to see what needed to be done and when.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and on time service by friendly peopl... — Jack W.

Excellent and on time service by friendly people.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar your online application is perfect I love it — Lenelle S.

your online application is perfect I love it

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and the friendliness of the staf... — Vanessa M.

Great service and the friendliness of the staff made me feel very comfortable about having my dental work done ✅

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best in dental cate — Christine M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Ward’s since she first opened her practice. I was first attracted to her use of the latest equipment and techniques and that has continued over the years. Members of her team are always professional and warm Nd it feels like a family when I go for dental care. My whole family is now using her services. We have experienced everything from hygiene to crowns and invisilign braces no have never been disappointed. . I can’t imagine going anywhere else.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this staff! — Suzie G.

As always, the staff was lovely. Everyone is so nice, helpful, and informative.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol D.

Right on time. Very thorough. Understood the challenges of my overbite. Excellent service!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant experience as usual . My tech... — Brenda S.

It was a pleasant experience as usual . My technician is very thorough and gentle. She explains every that she is doing and why. She gives good tips for cleaning.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent..no new cavaties.Everyon... — Brenda J.

Service was excellent..no new cavaties. Everyone was pleasant and humorous.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded my expecatations! — Gwendolyn T.

The dental education I rec'd on this initial visit was phenomenal.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and knowledgeable technical staff — Sherry A. R.

My last visit was with Lynnette, my hygienist who is simply the best hygienist I've ever been to. Been going to her for years and highly recommend her. She is very knowledgeable about her trade and educates you on how to clean and floss and gives you why things are done dentally so you really understand them. She is passionate about her trade and has a wonderful rapport with her patients. Her care factor is always present and she is very encouraging no matter how bad your teeth or gums are. With her support my gums have improved drastically over the past couple of years and I couldn't be happier about it. Thank you Lynnette.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to the dentist in years and that... — Donna D.

I had not been to the dentist in years and that led me to believe my experience would be horrible. It was pleasant if you can say that about a dentist visit. They were thorough about explaining the procedures that would be performed and the preventative measures I would need to take afterwards. Everyone was kind and I am glad I found them. I would recommend them.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and customer service  — Tiffany C.

Outstanding service and customer service

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Ward & staff. They are the best — LaShawn L.

I love Dr Ward & staff. They are the best

Sep 11, 2020