StarStarStarStarStar excellent service.great people. — Ashley R.

excellent service.great people.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Beth W.

Friendly, courteous staff. Considerate of time and dental needs.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good staff, excellent service, fair price! — Robert M.

Good staff, excellent service, fair price!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care and excellent staff. — Pamela D.

Best dental care and excellent staff.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received very meticulous care and cleaning.Th... — Geoffrey H.

I received very meticulous care and cleaning.The dentist was extremely thorough.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient! I drive from Carolina Bea... — Anna J.

Quick and efficient! I drive from Carolina Beach to see them and wouldn't trade it! Anytime I need anything, they are more than willing to help me and get me right in!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very gently took care of my needs — Gertrude M.

Very gently took care of my needs

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great group all around, i am always pleased wit... — William H.

great group all around, i am always pleased with my experience. Top notch from start to finish, I always speak highly of your group and try to send my friends your way.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your professional and caring serv... — Patty S.

Thank you for your professional and caring service!

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Winslett & Wall, they do everything right! — Mary C.

My experience at Winslett and Walls was unlike any other dentist I have ever been visited. I am accustomed to more somber environments with limited staff, a "medicinal" smell and humble furnishings. At W& W, the waiting room alone reflects astonishing taste and cleanliness. The staff acts like a happy family,  the technicians are kind and informative and the doctors are personable, thorough and caring. During the peak of C19, I needed dental assistance and my dentist was closed.  W&W's on call doctor, returned my call right away and did not hesitate to send me right over to the office. That experience caused me to stay with W&W. I am glad I did.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is very friendly and informative.  — Jack H.

Everybody is very friendly and informative.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt. Friendly. Professional. Efficient. Tha... — Norris C.

Prompt. Friendly. Professional. Efficient. That covers it! Can’t get any better for me!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered was very friendly and ve... — Roger K.

Everyone I encountered was very friendly and very efficient. They let me know every step of the way what to expect - always reassuring. Dr. Basinger and Beth were fantastic, as were the others who helped with my appt. I couldn't be happier with my experience, as evidenced by the fact that I immediately signed up for their annual family plan for my wife and myself.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jimmie K.

Wonderful Certainly put you at ease - makes you feel very special- give advice on your teeth - recommend several ‘how To’s - just plain happy with al

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is great. The staff are welcoming a... — Candace W.

Every visit is great. The staff are welcoming and make you feel like they know you.

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, friendly and safe from the minute you ... — Susanne P.

Helpful, friendly and safe from the minute you walk in the door. Great service from every single staff member whether they were taking my paperwork or working on my teeth. Great team!

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional office.  — Doris M.

Very friendly and professional office.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! All of the staff was so helpful and... — Laurel B.

Thank you! All of the staff was so helpful and made me feel at ease. The dental assistant and dentist explained everything thoroughly and answered my questions. I could not be more pleased!!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What great experience as a new patient. Very ef... — Matthew M.

What great experience as a new patient. Very efficient and the office hrs that fit our busy schedules with very professional work done.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic first appointment!!! — William S.

Fantastic first appointment!!!

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient and friendly — Claire S.

Professional, efficient and friendly

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice!  — Christopher S.

Everyone was so kind and gentle. I was nervous going in because I don't go to the dentist often but everything was explained well and taken care of.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit  — Walter T.

I was very pleased with my first impressions of the professionalism and care shown as this was my first visit, especially with concerns for the Covid virus. The dental care shown was exceptional! And I felt that my concerns were discussed and the best course of action was a group decision! We had a couple of laughs too! Thanks again

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff very helpful kind also provided answer to... — Sheila R.

Staff very helpful kind also provided answer to questions need it

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team, wouldn't do business with anyone el... — David S.

Great Team, wouldn't do business with anyone else in Wilmington ~ David & Dora Strange

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Prudence V.

As a new patient, I felt welcome.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have asked for a more pleasant experi... — Debbie R.

Could not have asked for a more pleasant experience!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service from the entire staff. T... — John H.

Great customer service from the entire staff. The hygienists Beth and Valerie were very professional and friendly.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was all very nice , especially the dentis... — Delores K.

Staff was all very nice , especially the dentist.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John D.

positive and organized staff, informative staff, thorough staff, punctual appointments ( a little over the top on reminders)... a very clean office environment with mostly excellent attention paid to patient comfort and protection... provides a wide range of budgeting options for both maintenance and special needs work, and a great referral network to top notch specialty providers

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy D.

Great visit. Wonderful staff. However, I did notice that one person at the front desk took her mask completely down to talk a couple of times.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt at home, the staff where amazing and ver... — Dilcia A.

I felt at home, the staff where amazing and very informative. They attended every question and even referred me to an orthodontist to continue my treatment. I recommend them 100%.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to this practice for almost 10... — Arlene A.

I've been coming to this practice for almost 10 or maybe longer, but who's counting when you're having fun 😉 but seriously, you will not find a nicer or more professional staff any other place, and when it comes to cleanliness, they don't play games, they are #1. In my years coming here I have move several times, what use to be a 7 minute drive has turned into a 35 minute drive, but I don't regret it!!! Dr. Bassinger, Beth, Valerie, Heather, Joey, Dusty (these are the ones that alwats take care of me) and the whole staff, I wish I could remember everyones name 😑. All of you rock, you are the best, I love you ALL.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caroline H.

Dr Winslett and team are true professionals, providing fantastic care to my daughter; even finding an issue with her teeth that 2 former dentists never diagnosed! I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Friendly Staff — Sandy M.

I never mind going to you office for my dental checkups. Staff is always pleasant and they go over everything that they are doing. Dr. Wall was also very pleasant and took time with me with is greatly appreciated.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph W.

The whole team here works extremely well together and is committed to my comfort. They are efficient and demonstrate excellence in their profession.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The precautions regarding Covid were excellent.... — Helen M.

The precautions regarding Covid were excellent. The work they do is always professional and effective.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone who works here. Friendly and prof... — Brita N.

Love everyone who works here. Friendly and professional. I’ve always had great experiences here.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth D.

Extremely efficiently run dental practice! Dr. Ashley Basinger is an excellent dentist.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always pleased with the excellent attention... — Rose Marie B.

I’m always pleased with the excellent attention my teeth 🦷 get when I come in for my cleaning or any other service. And all of your personnel are very pleasant!! Thank you!

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hands-down the best dental practice in the grea... — Linda L.

Hands-down the best dental practice in the greater Wilmington area.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, covid safe, clean — Lori I.

Friendly, covid safe, clean

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency situation and my regular den... — April B.

I had an emergency situation and my regular dentist was at a conference. Pam was able to get me an appointment within an hour of my phone call. Your staff was extremely caring, professional and friendly. All Covid screening procedures were taken and I felt very comfortable. Dr. Winslett was personable, attentive and did all he could to rectify my emergency. Even finding me at the reception desk to assure me that I could call should I have a flare up. I would gladly recommend Winslett and Walls to everyone.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional service. — Linda H.

Caring, professional service.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasurable experience at this office.... — Ralph T.

Always a pleasurable experience at this office. Great all around staff and clean and well decorated office space.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caryl F.

From the receptionists to the assistants to the technicians to the dentists to the condition of the premises, ALL are top-notch, reassuring and the best I have ever encountered.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff! Best services! Excellent in every s... — Anne I.

Best staff! Best services! Excellent in every single way! I can’t praise the staff enough. Dr. Levine is a miracle worker! He did such a wonderful job on my husbands smile! All of my family go there. Wouldn’t ever go to another dentist office in a million years. Everyone is awesome!

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & informed staff.  — Michele T.

Very professional & informed staff.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST in customer care and dental excellence... — Michele B.

The BEST in customer care and dental excellence period. Love love this practice.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Group  — Peter N.

It was nice to talk to someone that listens I am satisfied with your service.

Sep 21, 2020