StarStarStarStarStar Love Winslett & Walls! — Pam P.

I have been a long time patient of Winslett and Walls (20+ years) and am very pleased with their service. Friendly and professional staff who provide excellent care. In fact, since starting with them we have moved and I drive 30 minutes across town to continue using them.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure  — Mark G.

As has always been the case for the past fourteen years, the entire group of professionals at Winslett&Walls performed exceptionally. Dr. Basinger is an amazingly talented and caring provider and I always look forward to spending time with her while she works her magic. I could not recommend them highly enough to anyone looking for wonderful dental care.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Winslett and Walls are the best! — Stephen F.

Winslett and Walls is the best dental practice I have ever used. From the welcoming front end staff, to the the dental hygienist team, to the dentist, they are all involved in your care. This practice is conservative in their approach, and do not up charge or recommend work you do not need. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone new to the area, or just looking for a new dentist.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a great practice filled with great people!... — Janie P.

It’s a great practice filled with great people!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as airways. Very satisfied. — James S.

Great, as airways. Very satisfied.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Earle S.

I love having Crystal as my hygienist. Efficient, and friendly and funny!

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic customer service. Staff was very profess — Charles P.

Fantastic customer service

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star checking out employee was very rude her name st... — William S.

checking out employee was very rude her name started with a K. could explain insurance better

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are always on time and having a ready smile... — Gordon C.

You are always on time and having a ready smile. The best ever!

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was excellent.  — Walter S.

My appointment was excellent.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was great! The receptionist wa... — Mike M.

The entire staff was great! The receptionist was warm and welcoming, the hygienist was efficiant andn friendly, and Dr. Dixon was great! A great office experience all around.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all areas except attention to mask... — Linda V.

Excellent in all areas except attention to masks. Though everyone wore masks, at least half, including the dentist, had their masks worn below their noses. Please rectify this!

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winslett, Rebecca and Micah were awesome! T... — Jennifer S.

Dr. Winslett, Rebecca and Micah were awesome! They all made me feel very welcome as a new patient and my cleaning was exceptional. They took the time to answer my questions and listen to my concerns. I don’t enjoy going to the dentist but I’m actually looking forward to my next visit!!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service Excellence  — David M.

Amazing, speedy service, thorough instructions on self care. A*

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are the nicest people I have ever met... — Valerie K.

The staff are the nicest people I have ever met. It makes going to the dentist feel like much less of a chore! Thanks so much for the continued professionalism, expertise, and kindness. I don’t feel like a “number” and I appreciate the personal connections made at the office. Y’all are the best!

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Philip P.

From start to finish everybody so professional and friendly

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding team: professional, competent, & we... — Anne-Marie G.

Outstanding team: professional, competent, & welcoming.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Caitlin C.

This dental practice is so great. Everyone is friendly and professional. They have great hours past 5pm and open Saturdays for those that work a typical 9-5. Highly recommend!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Service in Wilmington!  — Stephen J.

Best Dental Service in Wilmington!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Winslett& Walls for severa... — Beverly N.

I have been going to Winslett& Walls for several years. I can't say enough about the fantastic treatment I always receive. The office staff always greet me in a pleasant professional manner. All of the hygienist that do a great job. They are careful with my sensitive teeth. I am very pleased with the dentist also. He is very thorough and I appreciate the time he takes with me!

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely courteous, caring and accommodating s... — Fran L.

Extremely courteous, caring and accommodating staff. Doctors take their time explaining any issues they see and talk through various options.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and helpful — Samuel J.

Everyone I interacted with was professional, friendly, efficient and helpful. In addition, all staff exhibited appropriate Covid-19 precautions.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most incredible medical practice I have ever be... — Tara S.

Most incredible medical practice I have ever been in. Always top notch.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am not a very big fan of dentists (nothing pe... — Joshua S.

I am not a very big fan of dentists (nothing personal), however since I have to go - I go to Winslette & Walls. the full staff is great and will make you feel as comfortable as possible!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry H.

Friendly efficient staff. I enjoy my cleaning appointments and always leave with a huge smile!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Winslett&Walls Dental is top of the line dentistr! — Geraldine L.

A very clean, friendly , and comfortable office. All of your dental needs taken care of. The newest equipment and wonderful dentists.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful and know Office is clean  — Annette M.

Staff is wonderful and knowledgeable Office is clean

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great dentist!! — Daniel C.

Great staff and great dentist!!

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office was very professional. Did not care for... — Lillian W.

Office was very professional. Did not care for the wait time so some improvement could be done here...some of it might have been because I am a new patient. Not sure.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ❤️ my dental office! — Carla A.

I love Winslett/Walls! I always recommend your practice to others. Everyone is SO nice and professional. I never have to wait for my appt which is important because that tells me that my time is valued.❤️👍🏻I am a flight attendant so if my appt conflicts with an appt, I call and it is quickly rescheduled. Thanks for the great job you do!

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very friendly, welcoming and ... — Randy R.

All the staff are very friendly, welcoming and professional. A special thanks to Dawn, the hygienist who worked on cleaning my teeth and to Micah who polished them. It is always a positive experience visiting this dental practice and I feel that I have placed my dental care into good hands. Thanks to Dr. Winslett and his whole team. Kind regards, Randy Richartz

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent prophy as always — Katherine F.

Excellent prophy as always

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and on time service.  — Linda C.

Very professional and on time service.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We always have the best experiences! The staff ... — Ashley F.

We always have the best experiences! The staff is wonderful and always make my kids, my husband and me feel like VIP patients! I have recommended to several people and will continue.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Vincent V.

Great people friend informative

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctors — Gladys B.

Wonderful staff and doctors

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly staff  — Ann G.

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so professional, friendly a... — June W.

The entire staff is so professional, friendly and has a sincere concern for the patients health and wellness!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walls and Debbie could not have made me mor... — William P.

Dr. Walls and Debbie could not have made me more comfortable during my procedure. All of your staff are great.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a lot of dental work done in 3 state... — Shirley M.

I have had a lot of dental work done in 3 states. As I am now living in NC I highly recommend Winslett & Walls. After trying 3 other dentists, in Wilmington, NC, I highly recommend you visit this office.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time but I was impressed. Personable staf... — Rebecca G.

First time but I was impressed. Personable staff and doctor. I believe they do good work.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had the best experience! I’ve always had horrib... — Roxanne D.

Had the best experience! I’ve always had horrible anxiety going to the dentist because of bad experiences but my anxiety was put to rest. Everyone is so kind it really made me feel comfortable to go back

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient, through two moves out furthe... — Richard J.

Long time patient, through two moves out further and further from my home.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, professional from Dusti to Dr.... — Melissa P.

Clean, friendly, professional from Dusti to Dr. Winslett! Great experience!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great, smooth experience here. — Natcha A.

Always have a great, smooth experience here.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr Wall for a second opinion and was very... — Judy G.

I saw Dr Wall for a second opinion and was very pleased with him and his office. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and answered all my questions. I proceeded with treatment with Dr Wall and he did an excellent job.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional cordial service. — Bradley E.

Professional cordial service.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just exceptional service! Dr Winslett took the ... — Bobby P.

Just exceptional service! Dr Winslett took the time to fully explain everything that was going on and made sure we were comfortable with the direction. The office is very warm and inviting and the staff are extremely courteous. Overall just a great experience!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waiting times  — Andrea S.

Waiting time was not long at all in the waiting room. I did experience an abnormally long time in the exam room waiting between my X-rays abs cleaning. It wasn’t bad by any means just unusual. Normally everything is so quick. The hygienist apologized for everything being delayed and hurried.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Basinger is the BEST and Ms Dusti greets me... — Anthony E.

Dr Basinger is the BEST and Ms Dusti greets me personally at every visit

Aug 3, 2021