StarStarStarStarStar Very thankful for Winnetka Dental Arts practice — Sally U.

I cannot say enough about the top level care I receive from Dr. Warga, Jurga and Jeanie. I have been in the care of Dr. Warga for 20+ years and have never experienced anything but professionalism, excellent care and a sense of comfort. It is never easy going to the dentist, particularly when there is something out of the ordinary to evaluate. Dr. Warga and his team make it easy. I am so thankful and grateful for this extraordinary team. I recommend this team to everyone.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and efficient care. — Beth B.

Very thorough and efficient care.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent services by friendly, co... — Ann F.

Consistently excellent services by friendly, competent professionals.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I drive a long way to visit your office and I a... — Valerie R.

I drive a long way to visit your office and I am never sorry. I always enjoy the professional care and friendly people.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Response. Much appreciated. — Jim M.

Quick Response. Much appreciated.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Job — Scott B.

Dr. Warga and his team continue to do an outstanding job. Jean is both thorough and knowledgeable. Dr. Warga keeps track of past issues to ensure that preventative steps are taken. Another good experience.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Warga takes such care to look at the problem... — Carrie S.

Dr.Warga takes such care to look at the problem , and come up with the best solution for your care. he is mindful to natural health of your teeth, and treats your oral care like its the door way to complete well being for your entire body. Dr.Warga and staff are very skilled at making your teeth healthy and look great!!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Winnetka Dental Arts is top notch. ... — Bob B.

The team at Winnetka Dental Arts is top notch. I feel like I get the best care there.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jeanne is a true professional! The best! — Harry H.

Jeanne is a true professional! The best!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I ever had from a dentist! ... — Lidia B.

The best experience I ever had from a dentist! This is the only doctor so far who has helped with my TMJ. I felt almost instant relief after suffering from constant discomfort for 6 months! I can’t wait to follow up with the treatment plan, I feel confident that I am on the right path to recovery. Thank you Dr. Warga

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Promised estimate for needed procedure. — Jack B.

Promised estimate for needed procedure.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and hygiene staff! — Mary H.

Great dentists and hygiene staff!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Pamela C.

I've been with this practice for over 20 years and have had a good experience. Excellent care.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura Y.

I have had extensive dental work done by Dr. Warga. His bedside manner & work are excellent. He went over the cost prior to the work, so I knew what to expect. I highly recommend Dr. Warga.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am ver y please with my beautiful, new smile.... — Marilyn B.

I am ver y please with my beautiful, new smile. I wish I had done it years ago, but my previous dentist did not want to replace my front fillings . He wanted to crown the six front teeth . Dr Warga took the challenge , and now I have a beautiful smile and only one crown.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and hygienist ever!! All the staff... — Melissa G.

Best dentist and hygienist ever!! All the staff wonderful!!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keeping Me Smiling! — Judy M.

I know my dental needs will be handled with excellent professional care. Plus I actually enjoy going because everyone is personable and makes me feel comfortable.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good job  — Gin H.

As always you and your team were great

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always am grateful for the professional care ... — Valerie R.

I always am grateful for the professional care I receive from Dr. Warga and his staff. I have to drive a long distance to be a part of this practice and I am always glad I made the extra effort. Thank you all. Valerie Russell

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist did an amazing job cleaning my tee... — Valerie R.

My hygienist did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. They were much whiter and remain so. Questions were asked about another issue and it was resolved with another appointment.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love how you clean my teeth  — Mary W.

I love how you clean my teeth

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Winnetka Dental Arts Review — Scott B.

Winnetka Dental Arts appointment scheduling, cleaning and dental review are excellent. All activities are started on time. Jean is an outstanding hygienist. Dr. Warga provides common sense explanations of all dental issues and processes.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ! — Judy A.

Unfortunately I have to have ore work done!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles V.

Very responsive to my emergency need, squeezing me in the morning that I called - thank you!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient and friendly experience... — David S.

Professional, efficient and friendly experience.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. — Bob S.

Professional and friendly.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well cared for and as if I am rec... — Sylvia V.

I always feel well cared for and as if I am receiving the best dental care imaginable with Dr Warga and his attentive, caring team. I've entrusted my entire famiky to this outstanding practice.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is AWESOME! — Amy H.

Everyone there is AWESOME!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful as usual! — Anne R.

Everything was wonderful as usual!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most friendly and polite professionals ever! — Patrick C.

Most friendly and polite professionals ever!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU! — Mary P.

Thank you for your professional outstanding service, as always! I greatly appreciate how you explain what you are doing and the benefits. I also appreciate how you always make sure that I am comfortable and prevent future dental issues. I highly recommend you!!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental practice in Chicago area! Dr. Warga... — George K.

Best Dental practice in Chicago area! Dr. Warga and his staff have been impressive and professional throughout the years that I have been visiting their office. They have also been taking care of my 2 children's dental needs over the past 15 years.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Virginia F.

I felt so comfortable immediately with the office staff and with Dr. Warga. I know I need a lot of dental work done, and he made me feel at ease with what is ahead---and he is so sensitive to the overall health of his patients. I'm so glad John Davis recommended him!!!!!

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect. I have no problem referring others. — Mary W.

Perfect. I have no problem referring others.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gin H.

Your office and staff do an exceptional job.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Winnetka Dental Arts Review — Scott B.

Dr. Warga and his team provide wonderful dental services. Hygienists are thorough and caring. Dr. Warga provides experienced-based advice for overall tooth health and specific dental procedures. I have been seeing Dr. Warga and his team for over a decade and I have been extremely pleased with the services I have received.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie Russell — Valerie R.

I was referred through Dr. Janson. I have to admit, you are not easy for me to get to but I have always been so satisfied when leaving and have always been treated so well by everyone. Thank you. And to Dr Warga, I love my new tooth. PS a potential new patient...Arlene Chiaro of Glencoe 847 242 9550

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual. Thanks George, Yorg... — Tom H.

Great experience as usual. Thanks George, Yorga, and Jeannie.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We cannot say enough good things about the dent... — Judy M.

We cannot say enough good things about the dental care provided. They are the best in the business!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Winnetka Dental Arts is top notch. — Bob B.

Winnetka Dental Arts is top notch.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work as always. Jeannie and George--... — Michael H.

Excellent work as always. Jeannie and George--great!!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive visit. — John D.

Dr. Warga was prompt, friendly, gentle, confident, capable, and sympathetic to my tender mouth.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The depth of knowledge and service is impressiv... — Bob B.

The depth of knowledge and service is impressive. I recommend Winnetka Dental Arts.

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Had an emergency the day before Thanksgiving. ... — Jim M.

Had an emergency the day before Thanksgiving. Dr Warga came it for a 7:00 am session to provide a temporary patch to get me thru the Holiday. Saved me from going thru the festivities with a missing front tooth. Much appreciated.

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was very well done. The Doctor w... — Sabra P.

My cleaning was very well done. The Doctor wasn't there so I didn't see him but I didn't need him. I'm extremely satisfied with my dental care.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Warga and your team!  — Barb S.

Dr Warga has expertly, creatively, successfully, and patiently treated me through multiple dental issues.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always know that I will receive exception care th... — Nan B.

Always know that I will receive exception care that is why I would not consider choosing another dentist. I moved to Chicago in1985!!!

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jeanne did a great job cleaning my teeth and I am... — Colleen B.

Jeanne did a great job cleaning my teeth and I am always really happy with the results. I really liked the baking soda wash as the end, too! Can't wait to come back to get my teeth cleaned!

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office.. — Jessica G.

Everyone in your office was very kind and helpful. The work I had done on my veneers was incredible, I will recommend your office to all that I know.

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best  — Dima D.

Dr Warga is the best of the best doctor i ever met.I have no words to describe how grateful im that i had тне chance to meet him !

Sep 1, 2016