StarStarStarStarStar Needed a second opinion. — Mary T.

I came to Winnetka Dental Arts for a second opinion, when my dentist of many years was unavailable. Dr. Warga gave me expert care, and amazingly, just happened to be a specialist in helping people with non-standard bites, which I have. His honesty, intelligent discernment of what my mouth needed, and friendly good cheer, left me feeling hopeful.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thankful for Winnetka Dental Arts practice — Sally U.

I cannot say enough about the top level care I receive from Dr. Warga, Jurga and Jeanie. I have been in the care of Dr. Warga for 20+ years and have never experienced anything but professionalism, excellent care and a sense of comfort. It is never easy going to the dentist, particularly when there is something out of the ordinary to evaluate. Dr. Warga and his team make it easy. I am so thankful and grateful for this extraordinary team. I recommend this team to everyone.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and efficient care. — Beth B.

Very thorough and efficient care.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent services by friendly, co... — Ann F.

Consistently excellent services by friendly, competent professionals.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I drive a long way to visit your office and I a... — Valerie R.

I drive a long way to visit your office and I am never sorry. I always enjoy the professional care and friendly people.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Response. Much appreciated. — Jim M.

Quick Response. Much appreciated.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Job — Scott B.

Dr. Warga and his team continue to do an outstanding job. Jean is both thorough and knowledgeable. Dr. Warga keeps track of past issues to ensure that preventative steps are taken. Another good experience.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Warga takes such care to look at the problem... — Carrie S.

Dr.Warga takes such care to look at the problem , and come up with the best solution for your care. he is mindful to natural health of your teeth, and treats your oral care like its the door way to complete well being for your entire body. Dr.Warga and staff are very skilled at making your teeth healthy and look great!!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Winnetka Dental Arts is top notch. ... — Bob B.

The team at Winnetka Dental Arts is top notch. I feel like I get the best care there.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jeanne is a true professional! The best! — Harry H.

Jeanne is a true professional! The best!

Nov 22, 2018