StarStarStarStarStar We always seem to have to wait a little longer ... — Cooper K.

We always seem to have to wait a little longer than expected, however NP Lori is so wonderful with my children that she’s worth the wait. We rarely come in for sick visits, but our annual checkups are a breeze and the kids love seeing her. She always makes them both feel so special.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love winghaven pediatrics. The staff is frie... — Maverick L.

We love winghaven pediatrics. The staff is friendly and we love visiting with Dr. Kushnir.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people — Colt F.

All the staff and doctors are amazing! Super nice and helpful and genuinely care.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience, no matter who we... — Gabriel S.

Always a wonderful experience, no matter who we see. From the scheduling to the meeting us at the door to streamline vitals/weight/symptoms to the room to the provider, I’m always confident our kiddos are in great hands! I love how the staff address my children and not just me as a parent. Yes, I know how to answer questions about symptoms or about their relevant health, but them being able to answer for themselves is a great learning opportunity and aids in their ability to advocate for themselves.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have always loved Winghaven Pediatrics, but ... — Brooke K.

We have always loved Winghaven Pediatrics, but at our last appointment we had to wait over an hour to see the doctor, which was very disappointing. I wish they would have rescheduled, since they knew she was running very far behind. Or, would have at least warned us at check in.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and physicians are always caring a... — Audrey S.

Office staff and physicians are always caring and friendly. They go above and beyond for their patients!

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy! — Karson R.

We love the nurses and service we get. They are quick to get you in when needed and spend the right amount of time making sure to answer all your questions.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Staff and MD are very informative an... — Emmalyn O.

Thank you! Staff and MD are very informative and compationate!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are phenomenal  — Franklin W.

The doctors and staff are phenomenal. They are so knowledgeable and kind. Easy to get an appointment and very little wait time. I would highly recommend!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful and the Dr. Took her time ... — Eliana R.

Friendly and helpful and the Dr. Took her time with my daughter doing a check up.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ardis Allison is FANTASTIC!! Have recommend... — Lillian A.

Dr Ardis Allison is FANTASTIC!! Have recommended her to family and friends. We have been going to her for 8 years♥️

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have never met a more friendly office. All th... — Palmer H.

I have never met a more friendly office. All the front desk, nurses & physicians are always so welcoming. The office is clean, put together and we are treated as family every time we walk in the doors

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with Winghaven Pediatrics! They... — Dylan G.

I am so pleased with Winghaven Pediatrics! They always get us in quickly. They are kind and patient. They always help me feel calm amid the chaos of sick kiddos.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Duncan S.

Excellent service from all staff!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Winghaven Pediatrics! All o... — Finn H.

I highly recommend Winghaven Pediatrics! All of the doctors are friendly, knowledgeable and help to keep my children healthy and happy!

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been coming to this office for almost 13 ... — Stella B.

We’ve been coming to this office for almost 13 years and love it!

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, caring & involved.. — Darian D.

Very caring and involved. Empathetic. Go the extra mile. Do everything in their power to provide the care and steps necessary to treat your child in the best way possible. Readily provide references as necessary. We are not new patients. Been with them for 15 years.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Winghaven Pediatrics for ... — Reese W.

We have been going to Winghaven Pediatrics for 11 years for our two girls. We love all the doctors and the staff are amazing!!!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Pediatrics Office — Reagan W.

I have taken my kids to Winghaven for 14 years, and they have always been responsive, attentive and courteous. As they have grown and added more doctors and NPs, I've always been impressed with the service we receive. Our Nurse Practitioner asks tons of questions during our visit and I always feel heard, and never rushed.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every nurse, doctor or other employees in the o... — Leo D.

Every nurse, doctor or other employees in the office is extremely professional, smart, kind and respectful. I highly recommend this office to anyone with kids.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Pediatric Office!!!! — Mason G.

We absolutely love Dr. Oswald at Winghaven Pediatrics! She is extremely knowledgeable, kind, and compassionate. Her bedside manner is the best. Dr. Oswald will take her time to thoroughly explain things and is never rushed. I appreciate the fact that she is always up to date on the latest medical findings and procedures. The medical staff and nurses are very helpful and it is easy to get an appointment if you have a child who is sick. I would not want to take my children anywhere else!

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Natalie T.

Easy to get same day appointments, friendly staff, and physicians take there time!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Allison! — Elsa W.

My daughter has been with Dr. Allison for about 17 years - since our daughter was 6 months old. We love having her as our pediatrician. She has always been warm, easy-going and calm which was great for a first-time parents.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Frustrated with new policy arriving 20 minutes ... — Reagan H.

Frustrated with new policy arriving 20 minutes early-Last year when your office started the new policy about arriving 20 minutes before the appointment time I failed to do so and was told by the doctor that it is very important. This week for our appointment we arrived 20 minutes beforehand and had to wait beyond our appointment time before we were even shown to a room, where we had to wait an additional 20 minutes. I do not see the point in arriving so much earlier, especially have to take time from work and kids out of school.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Winghaven Pediatrics! Our da... — Sophia M.

We absolutely love Winghaven Pediatrics! Our daughter has been a patient since she was born and we couldn’t be happier with our decision. Every employee is helpful and positive. We never feel rushed and always feel all of our questions and concerns are answered during each visit. They are very accommodating with making appointments which we really appreciate.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mother of 3 all patients of Winghaven. You can... — Audrey W.

Mother of 3 all patients of Winghaven. You can’t go wrong with any doctor up here. We see see Jennifer Panasci and absolutely love her. Caring, compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. Staff is top notch. Highly recommend!

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always punctual and professional — Alex B.

Always punctual and professional

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The process of seeing patients during COVID to ... — Charlotte M.

The process of seeing patients during COVID to minimize potential spread was great. As always the staff provides great care and the nurse practitioner, Lori Payne, is wonderful with my daughter.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been coming there for almost 10 years and... — Nolan P.

We’ve been coming there for almost 10 years and it’s always been great experiences.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love winghaven pediatrics! We see Lori for ... — Nolan V.

We love winghaven pediatrics! We see Lori for our two sons and she is patient, kind, and overall wonderful for our family. We have seen all of the doctors at some point for sick visits and i have never been disappointed. The staff is amazing. We have never had a problem getting appointments when needed and someone is always there to answer our questions. I would highly recommend this office!

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience! Been a patient here... — Zoe K.

Always the best experience! Been a patient here 15 years. I have 4 kids and moved 35 minutes away 5 years ago and still drive out just to continue care with Dr. Oswald!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oswald is thorough and caring — Luke N.

Dr. Oswald is thorough in her assessment during well-child check-ups and is not in a rush. She addresses any health concerns and even follows up with caring personal phone calls. She and her staff have been patient during visits when my kids had anxiety about receiving shots. The billing practices are fair and reasonable.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the doctors there are amazing and... — Brianna K.

The staff and the doctors there are amazing and definitely appreciated for all that they do

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panasci is the best!  — Jack G.

Dr. Panasci is the best! She takes the time we need with her and really gets to know our kids and family. The whole office staff is top notch!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly and very thorough! — Logan B.

Fast friendly and very thorough!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Panasci! She is so good with kids and v... — Abigail K.

Love Dr Panasci! She is so good with kids and very patient!!!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Recommend — Hinsley N.

I love Winghaven Pediatrics. I was a nanny in my teen years and all the parents took their kids here. So naturally when it came time to choose one for my own child, I knew it had to be Winghaven Pediatrics.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors, nurses and staff are always kind and f... — Joseph H.

Doctors, nurses and staff are always kind and friendly

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Isaac V.

Everyone at winghaven pediatrics is always very kind and wonderful with our 2 year old son. We see Lori (the NP) for our well child visits and she is great! She is very knowledgable and patient with all of my “first time mom” questions. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for doing a good job. — Samuel J.

Thank you for doing a good job.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being very thorough.  — Caroline J.

Thank you for being very thorough.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Sydney T.

Accommodating same day appointment! Great process with COVID-19, clean exam rooms, and ALWAYS friendly staff! Dr Panasci was very kind and was genuinely concerned.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Winghaven Pediatrics is ama... — Amelia W.

The entire staff at Winghaven Pediatrics is amazing! From the front-desk staff to the techs and doctors, the professionalism and care for our child is beyond measure. I have no hesitation in referring people to Winghaven, because I know that they will be in such good hands.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lexi S.

We saw Nurse Practioner Laurie since our Pediatritian was not in the office. She was wonderful and so good with my daughter. She was very thorough and didn’t rush us at all. Great experience. I would recommend her or any of the doctors here.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love NP Lori so much. She takes her time, is... — Madison M.

We love NP Lori so much. She takes her time, is very thorough, and sincere.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Payne is very thorough, listens and communic... — Nicolas M.

Dr Payne is very thorough, listens and communicates Very well

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panasci is an awesome pediatrician. She is... — Audriana W.

Dr. Panasci is an awesome pediatrician. She is kind and professional and listens to my concerns and addresses each one. She makes me feel like she really cares about what's going on. She has always spent as much time as needed without making me feel like she's rushing to move on to the next patient.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allison has been caring for our children fo... — Maddox B.

Dr. Allison has been caring for our children for over 6 years. We could not have chosen a better pediatrician for our family. I feel completely at ease asking questions and never feel rushed. She truly cares and will listen closely to our concerns. The office staff is always kind and helpful. We also have seen Dr. Oswald and Lori who are truly wonderful too!

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mom of 4  — Gabriel H.

We had a wonderful visit. Thank you for adapting to the current situation and making us feel comfortable. We adore Dr. Allison and all the staff.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Allison and her staff! — Sydney T.

Love Dr. Allison and her staff!

Jul 24, 2020