StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctors and NP — Elaina P.

Wonderful Doctors and NP. They take the time to thoroughly care and examine your children. We have been with the office for 9 years with my 4 children and have always been very pleased with the care we have received.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  — Lukas H.

We have had nothing but great experiences here and so happy we found such a great office. All of the doctors and staff are so helpful and friendly, you can tell they genuinely care. I love that someone is always available to answer questions and the dr calls you back so quickly. I can't say enough good things, we love Dr Panasci!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Winghaven Pediatrics and Dr. Allison! S... — Anthony T.

We love Winghaven Pediatrics and Dr. Allison! She takes time during every appt we have with her and listens to all of my concerns. She makes sure she talks to the kids and always has great ideas to solve problems!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Winghaven Pediatrics! — Lincoln K.

We love Dr. Oswald. She is great with my son and he actually LIKES to go see her (which might be a first for a kid and the doctor). She is thorough and I never feel like any question is stupid. She goes above and beyond and will call to check up on our son if he is sick.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Winghaven pediatrics and Dr. Oswald!  — Grace G.

We love Winghaven pediatrics and Dr. Oswald! The entire staff is friendly and welcoming and I can tell that Dr. Oswald really cares about the kids and their health. She takes time listening to concerns and asking questions, and has even visited my kids when they had to be admitted to the hospital. The other doctors and nurse practitioner that we have seen have been wonderful as well. I definitely recommend Winghaven pediatrics!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Winghaven Pediatrics has always been personal a... — Hayden B.

Winghaven Pediatrics has always been personal and professional over the last 10 years. Thank you:)

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Winghaven Pediatrics always exceeds our expecta... — Chase B.

Winghaven Pediatrics always exceeds our expectations. The staff is friendly and efficient and the doctors are great about talking through any concerns. Though they are often times busy, they make a point to get us in if our son is sick same day, which is very important to us. We love Dr. Ardis Allison - she has been treating our son for 12 years now!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You answer the phone quickly & schedule an appo... — Madelyn V.

You answer the phone quickly & schedule an appointment when needed in a reasonable time

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Conner K.

Dr. Allison spent an abundant amount of time answering questions and providing information during my child's annual well visit. She has an incredible bedside manner and is kind, gentle, and funny. We have been going to Winghaven Pediatrics for over nine years and have never had an unpleasant experience.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph H.

Staff is friendly and helpful. Doctors are very knowledgeable and are very understanding, especially with new parents.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love it here! The staff is so friend... — Alicyn S.

Absolutely love it here! The staff is so friendly and accommodating and the Drs are very knowledgeable. Always feel at home here.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 💘 Winghaven Pediatrics would"nt go anywhere el... — Caidyn C.

💘 Winghaven Pediatrics would"nt go anywhere else!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk was very professional and great atti... — Emily C.

Front desk was very professional and great attitude. Our physician was excellent. Great bed side manor and thorough Emily Carter so you can look up our dr.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After becoming a new parent again after 15 year... — Krisette M.

After becoming a new parent again after 15 years I feel like its my first time. Our Dr. Is very attentive to my concerns.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oswald is amazing! I cannot day enough good... — Myla M.

Dr. Oswald is amazing! I cannot day enough good tho ha about her!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oswald and her staff are the best! We alway... — Mallory C.

Dr. Oswald and her staff are the best! We always feel taken care of at our appointments and have never had such an attentive physician before. We appreciate everything we learn at our appointments.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think you all are doing great, my son is very... — Oscar R.

I think you all are doing great, my son is very comfortable with his doctor & the nurses.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panasci is the best! So patient with the k... — Jackson F.

Dr. Panasci is the best! So patient with the kids. Speaks directly to them and answers their questions. I never feel rushed and always appreciate her knowledge.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctors, nurses, and staff! — Bailey J.

Dr. Oswald is an amazing doctor! She is always able to help when needed. She is absolutely great. All the doctors are, but we see Dr. Oswald most often. We absolutely love all the nurses and staff there! Wish they would see me too!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Winghaven Pediatrics! — Emily G.

I love Winghaven Pediatrics and especially Dr. Panasci. She is an amazing doctor and takes the time to really listen to her patients and parents.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We see Dr Panasci and we absolutely love her! S... — Colton W.

We see Dr Panasci and we absolutely love her! She is very kind and down to earth! You can tell she loves her job and taking care of her patients! The nurses and staff are also very kind!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Panasci! — Caleb B.

We have been taking our children to see Dr. Panasci since they were all newborns. The compassion she has for her patients is remarkable. She is always kind and explains everything in a way we can understand. We love her so much!!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Swapped from a big name hospital pediatric off... — Vera W.

Swapped from a big name hospital pediatric office and the change has been so amazing! We rarely wait to be seen and are in and out in quickly with everything covered! And the sick call hours in the morning are a great perk! Dr. Kushnir is amazing!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Owen H.

We love Dr. Oswald she listens to any and all concerns and always had our child’s best interest at heart. Everyone in the office is great.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love all the staff at Winghaven Pediatrics �... — Adryn S.

We love all the staff at Winghaven Pediatrics 😊

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always clean! Everyone from recep... — Harper M.

The office is always clean! Everyone from reception to the doctors are kind and patient. It’s not always easy to bring three kids in at the same time but you make it as easy as possible!! So glad we found you!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love everything about Winghaven Pediatrics. ... — Liam R.

We love everything about Winghaven Pediatrics. The staff and providers are all friendly, knowledgeable, and go above and beyond for my family. They have always done everything they can to make sure to offer us care when any of our children are sick. Even if that means I call and say I have four sick kids that all need to be seen.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panasci always makes us feel like she cares ... — Allie E.

Dr Panasci always makes us feel like she cares about our child and is willing to take the time to talk with us. We never feel rushed.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I tell all my friends about Dr Kushnir! She is ... — Oliver G.

I tell all my friends about Dr Kushnir! She is always helpful and doesn't make me feel like a crazy first time mommy!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional and friendly! ... — Jade F.

The staff is always professional and friendly! Dr. Oswald is fantastic!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, kind care — Zoe K.

Amazing, supportive staff and amazing, supportive doctors!!!!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Doctors and Family Convenience in One Spot — Briggs S.

We've only had positive experiences at Winghaven Pediatrics - from the attentive team members and thorough doctors, down to the convenience of the office hours. When we switched to this practice, it was because of a great doctor recommendation - and that's been true, but I underestimated the value of the morning "walk in" option for my sick little ones. It's been a stress relief several times in the middle of the night with a sick baby to know I don't have to reschedule the whole day around a new appointment - just show up for the morning block.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ella D.

My kids and I love everyone at Winghaven Pediatrics. All the Doctors and nurses are amazing.

Apr 25, 2019