StarStarStarStarStar We are pretty new clients, we moved 3 years ago... — Camryn W.

We are pretty new clients, we moved 3 years ago and the moving doctors definitely did not go so smoothly; but we worked through & happy clients.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and caring staff! My girls love g... — Jade F.

Very thorough and caring staff! My girls love going here for checkups!

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted practice with excellent care. We see D... — Garrett W.

Trusted practice with excellent care. We see Dr. Pananci for all 3 of my kids but all of the doctors are excellent. They each spend a good amount of time explaining and listening. Front desk and nursing staff is top notch. Highly recommend.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love Winghaven Pediatrics! — Rose M.

We love Winghaven Pediatrics! Dr Panasci is great and always patient with my daughter. Anytime my daughter is sick, they are able to get us an Appt that day. Everyone has always been super friendly.!

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.... — Natalie T.

Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Dr Oswald is amazing, thorough, and I never feel rushed.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The school suspected my son might have broken h... — Johann U.

The school suspected my son might have broken his arm on the playground. They snuck him in before their lunch and it's good they did because he had cast on my that afternoon. If we'd waited until after lunch my son would have been in a world of hurt for a night

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff ever! The doctors are amazing an... — Leo D.

The best staff ever! The doctors are amazing and extremely intune with my kids.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Winghaven Pediatrics is the Best! — Kindall N.

We love Winghaven Pediatrics. We have been bringing our first born daughter there all 5 years of her life and now our second daughter goes, as well. The doctors, nurses and office staff are all excellent in their respective roles. It is great knowing that my children have a safe and secure place that we can trust with our childrens' health.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, compassionate care. Friendly doct... — Sydney S.

Professional, compassionate care. Friendly doctors and staff; highly recommend!

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente service, staff bery — Ian J.

Excelente service, staff very friendly and helpful

Feb 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, amazing doctors!  — Eliza D.

Great staff, amazing doctors!

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Allison M.

I love how thorough the doctors and nurses are at Winghaven Pediatric. I know they care about the well-being of my children.

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We've always had great experiences with the pro... — Karson R.

We've always had great experiences with the providers at this office. Wait times are as expected and they're usually able to get us in quickly. We love the walk-in hours and well room too.

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always available and great care! — Claire O.

We have been going to Winghaven Pediatrics and Dr. Panasci for 10 years. We have always been able to get an appointment same day and the staff, nurses and doctors are friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this practice and Dr. Panasci.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the physicians and staff at this ... — Emilia S.

I really like the physicians and staff at this practice. I feel like my kids are in greats hands. Even when the waiting room is full, they room patients quickly and efficiently. I love that I can text information like, insurance cards. They take your concerns seriously and address all of them with out complaining no matter how little. My oldest has always been terrified of needles. She’s brave when she goes in, but the moment she sees it she turns into a different person. The staff are amazing at dealing with her yearly shots.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Allison is always so wonderful and so caring... — Kiran C.

Dr Allison is always so wonderful and so caring. The nurse we had I didn’t know her name was fantastic

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted physicians. Convenient and affordable c... — Ruby S.

Trusted physicians. Convenient and affordable care for my daughter. I will miss Dr. Oswald, but Dr Panasci is very kind.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panasci is an excellent doctor. I trust her... — Paz V.

Dr. Panasci is an excellent doctor. I trust her a lit.

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Pediatrician’s Office!  — Kellen P.

I have nothing but positive things to say about Winghaven Pediatrics! I’m always able to get a same day sick appointment for my children when needed. The office staff is always friendly, warm and helpful. Dr. Panasci is wonderful! She never makes me feel rushed, patiently answers any and all questions, and is great with my children. I trust her completely. I’ve seen the other doctors as well when need be, and they are all great. The nurses are always caring and sweet. I highly recommend this office!

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ardis Allison is the best!. — Claire M.

Dr. Allison has been my girls doctor since we move to Missouri 15 years ago. She always takes her time, genuinely cares about them and their growth as teenagers. I appreciate her and her knowledge that both my kids get the best health care possible.

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We tell everyone how much we love Winghaven ped... — Addison T.

We tell everyone how much we love Winghaven pediatrics!

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have always been very happy with Winghaven p... — Maverick L.

We have always been very happy with Winghaven peds. Working in the medical field I know how busy offices can get and winghaven has always been efficient and timely for us.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office! ... — Natalie T.

Everyone in the office is friendly and upbeat! Very accommodating for same day visits. Competent doctors and staff who always listen.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring, thorough, on time. We like all the... — Audrey H.

Very caring, thorough, on time. We like all the drs and np but we love dr Oswald -we’ve seen her for 14 years!

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Oswald is caring and thorough — Luke N.

Dr Oswald is very thorough and caring with my children. She takes time to ask a lot of questions about their physical and mental health. I feel like she truly cares about their whole person. I appreciate the time she takes. I never feel like she is in a rush.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the BEST for my girls — Kindall N.

We have seen N.P. Lori Payne for every visit since our first daughter was born 5 years ago. In that time, she has shown nothing but care and compassion to her. So naturally, when we had our second daughter, I knew there would be no other choice. All the doctors and nurses at Winghaven Pediatrics are terrific but for the care of my children, N.P. Lori Payne is simply the BEST.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Knowledgeable and Caring. — Grayson C.

Everyone there is excellent. From front staff, nurses to nurse practitioner, Lori and Dr. Panasci. They genuinely care and are interested in the well being of my teenage son. I feel confident knowing I go to such a great pediatrician.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service since 2003 — Carole-Grace H.

Our youngest is now 17, so our time with Winghaven Pediatrics is nearly over. All three of our kids have been patients ... since we built our home in Winghaven in 2003. We have since moved, but still chose to go to Winghaven Pediatrics.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Winghaven Peds is the best. They have taken gre... — Jonathan D.

Winghaven Peds is the best. They have taken great care of all of my kiddos. They always can fit in a sick kiddo and take the time to listen to concerns.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this office! Have been go... — Morgan O.

Love everything about this office! Have been going here for many years and all of the office staff and medical professionals are amazing.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The rooms ... — Austin M.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The rooms are always clean and my son loves looking at the murals on the walls. Dr. P is the best and as a new mom I leave there understanding everything she told me.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Allison is just a wonder doctor. She really ... — Adam A.

Dr.Allison is just a wonder doctor. She really takes time with the kids and talks to them directly. You can tell she Turkey cares about her patients.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Why look elsewhere?  — Finley Y.

We love everything about this office. I would never look elsewhere for medical care for my kids. I’ve always gotten a same day sick appointment when we have needed it. Never had a long wait time. The doctor does not seem to rush us and always asks about small details we have shared in our last visit.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panasci was amazing as always.  — Caleb B.

Dr Panasci was amazing as always.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panasci is an incredible pediatrician!  — Claire J.

Dr. Panasci is an incredible pediatrician! She is patient, listens carefully without judgement, and offers practical advice and resources in addition to fantastic clinical care.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We are extremely satisfied with the way Dr Alis... — Shreyaan K.

We are extremely satisfied with the way Dr Alison has treated Shreyaan. She is very good with handling kids and are very happy to have her as the pediatrician for our son

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office goes above and beyond t... — Darian D.

Everyone at this office goes above and beyond to assist. I can't say enough about how caring they all are to their patients. The follow-up is better than I've ever had with any other office and the knowledgeableness and willingness to go outside the regular standard of care is above and beyond. My daughter has been a patient since birth and she is now 16 with outside of the norm health issues and her care is top-notch.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would not trust my grandsons health to no oth... — Austin B.

I would not trust my grandsons health to no other. Dr. Panasci is an excellent doctor.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone at Winghaven Pediatrics! My d... — Grace R.

We love everyone at Winghaven Pediatrics! My daughter is 13 and we have been going here since she was born! Dr. Oswald always takes her time during our appointments and makes us feel heard and never rushed. She has always listened to every one of my Mom worries over the years.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care — Kaitlyn P.

The Dr's are amazing. They always take the time to care for my child.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allison is peacy keen !!  — Oliver S.

Dr. Allison is peachy keen !!

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Winghaven Pediatrics is the best! — Evelynn W.

Winghaven Pediatrics has been amazing for both of our children. They have amazing staff and the doctors take great care of their patients.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Claire N.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Kushnir is very thorough with both girls. Thanks for helping solve Claire’s ear issue. She was so nervous and Abby did a great job!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We always seem to have to wait a little longer ... — Cooper K.

We always seem to have to wait a little longer than expected, however NP Lori is so wonderful with my children that she’s worth the wait. We rarely come in for sick visits, but our annual checkups are a breeze and the kids love seeing her. She always makes them both feel so special.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love winghaven pediatrics. The staff is frie... — Maverick L.

We love winghaven pediatrics. The staff is friendly and we love visiting with Dr. Kushnir.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people — Colt F.

All the staff and doctors are amazing! Super nice and helpful and genuinely care.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience, no matter who we... — Gabriel S.

Always a wonderful experience, no matter who we see. From the scheduling to the meeting us at the door to streamline vitals/weight/symptoms to the room to the provider, I’m always confident our kiddos are in great hands! I love how the staff address my children and not just me as a parent. Yes, I know how to answer questions about symptoms or about their relevant health, but them being able to answer for themselves is a great learning opportunity and aids in their ability to advocate for themselves.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have always loved Winghaven Pediatrics, but ... — Brooke K.

We have always loved Winghaven Pediatrics, but at our last appointment we had to wait over an hour to see the doctor, which was very disappointing. I wish they would have rescheduled, since they knew she was running very far behind. Or, would have at least warned us at check in.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and physicians are always caring a... — Audrey S.

Office staff and physicians are always caring and friendly. They go above and beyond for their patients!

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy! — Karson R.

We love the nurses and service we get. They are quick to get you in when needed and spend the right amount of time making sure to answer all your questions.

Feb 11, 2021