StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff was excellent!  — Drema S.

The doctor and staff was excellent!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reffner and her staff were very helpful and... — Clark R.

Dr. Reffner and her staff were very helpful and courteous. They answered all my questions very well.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christel Z.

Great service and very friendly staff.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and knowledge throughout the ent... — Randy L.

Excellent care and knowledge throughout the entire staff. Dr April very pleasant and very good.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and extremely helpful. Best servi... — Jamie E.

Very friendly and extremely helpful. Best service ever.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly people.  — Terry T.

Great service and friendly people.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous and caring service — Philip B.

Prompt, courteous and caring service

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and knowledgeable doc.  — Morgan D.

Pleasant staff and knowledgeable doc.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff and thorough ... — Kristine R.

Excellent service, friendly staff and thorough exam. Everyone took time to answer my questions and I never felt rushed.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! Great discounts and deals — Tiarra R.

Love you guys! Great discounts and deals

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Focused Service — Martha W.

Always feel welcome at Wing Hamilton. Appreciate clear explanation of procedures. I am still in awe of the benefits of technological tools developed over my lifetime. Especially appreciate the guided tour of my retinal eye map.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people — Jeffrey H.

Everyone there was awesome and friendly.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — Mary H.

Great service. My husband and I both see Dr. Reffner and we are very pleased! She is warm and friendly and her manager Sarah is amazing!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reffner was very professional and did a gre... — William P.

Dr. Reffner was very professional and did a great job of finding my problems for me. She and her staff made me feel right at home and at ease at my appointment.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — Kyla N.

Very friendly and helpful

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive Eyecare Experience  — Richard H.

This was my first experience with Wing Eyecare. I was impressed with the courtesy and professionalism of the staff. All paperwork was quickly done; pre-exam expertly dispatched; and wrap-up succinctly handled. Dr. Reffner was outstanding. She took time to explain all procedures and next steps, a welcomed trait. I highly recommended Wing Eyecare and Dr. Reffner!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming — Tammy E.

I am a returning patient and found the staff to be welcoming and helpful. Dr. Reffner was knowledgeable and put me at ease from the moment she walked in the door. She thoroughly explained the results of my exam and took time to answer my questions. Never felt rushed. Glad to be back!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! I had a wonderful visit yesterday. Everyon... — Marianne H.

Wow! I had a wonderful visit yesterday. Everyone was so kind and helpful and it was a true joy to go to the Dr. Excellent experience at my appointment. I decided to try contacts and Ashley was very patient with me and Dr. Reffner came to check while I was trying my contacts.. Harley was also so good to me and took my current glasses, cleaned them up and tightened the sides. I really felt like it was just a perfect experience at my visit.. Great job, Wing Eye Care!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful staff, excellent doctor with exceptio... — Cyndy D.

Wonderful staff, excellent doctor with exceptional "beside manners". Everyone puts you at ease and also explains everything as they go. I left from the checkup very satisfied and will be back to get my glasses from them!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was friendly​ and professional. Dr. Reff... — Mathew B.

Staff was friendly​ and professional. Dr. Reffner was a clear and effective at communicating information regarding my eye health and treatment choices. This would have been a five star experience except the appointment began about a half hour late.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie B.

I was very impressed by the atmosphere and by the friendliness of the staff members.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori K.

Everyone was very nice and the exam was thorough. The wait time was too long though, more than 30 minutes.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience  — Roxie S.

It was my first visit and i felt like they welcomed me as if i was a part of the family. The young lady helped me search for the right glasses while i was waiting (short time waiting) she took time and had me try several on and even though we thought we had the right part she pulled out a couple more to make sure. What a sweet heart. The doctor was absolutely fantastic, and patience. Than came to the measuring she was just as fantastic as everyone else. It was a great experience - calming, like they accepted me as part of their family.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "Seeing Is Believing At Wing Eyecare"  — Lonna R.

Everybody at Wing Eyecare was wonderful!!! The Staff and Dr. Reffner work so great together....You can tell that they love their job, they love taking care of people and they are very honest with all that they have to say!!! I'm so so happy that I went to them when I did, they got me back on the right track! As for me and my family we will only do business with Wing Eyecare from here on out!!!

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly — Dawn B.

Everyone is so friendly. I feel like I've know everyone there for a long time.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. There ... — Sherry S.

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. There was no rushing on any aspect from beginning to completion of my exam.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great experience — Dawn R.

everyone was great from the receptionist ,the tech, the Dr and the person that fits you for glasses Thanks for a great experience

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were all wonderful! I real... — Hannah A.

The staff and doctor were all wonderful! I really love the machine that takes your picture to compare frames also!

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff at Wing Eyecare in Hamilton — Emily W.

Dr. Reffner and staff and very knowledgeable, profession and personable. I would not consider going anywhere else for my vision needs.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service  — David S.

Very happy with the service

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful at my appointment. Eve... — Brenda P.

Everything was wonderful at my appointment. Everyone took their time in making sure my contacts were the right fit. Kate was so patient and kind and explained everything to me and helped so much in choosing my glasses.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr refiner is great my girls have been going to... — Victoria M.

Dr refiner is great my girls have been going to her since they were very young, now they are in their twenties and continue to go to her! She's just an all around nice person and very professional!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No wait, great service, very knowledgeable Sup... — Linda B.

No wait, great service, very knowledgeable Support in the event of diagnosis of macular degeneration

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and overall was a nice e... — Patrick B.

The staff was friendly and overall was a nice experience.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment — Tara G.

It was my first time seeing Dr. Reffner. She was amazing. She showed me everything I wanted to see that I was worried about and explained everything she found

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. Very informative! — Kristopher V.

Friendly and helpful staff. Very informative!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional! — Paige P.

Friendly and professional!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment with Dr. Reffner could not... — Sheryl T.

My first appointment with Dr. Reffner could not have gone better - she was professional, caring, and most thorough. I am extremely satisfied.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Wing Eyecare for years... — Barbara B.

I have been a patient at Wing Eyecare for years and schedule an appointment yearly. I spend quite alot above what my insurance covers as I purchase a years supply of contacts and at least one pair of glasses. I alays spend the extra money for the test to see all adpects of my eyes. Dr Winterbottom has been the physician I have seen in the past. This year was a complete different experience. WOW I have no words. I wasted one hour and a half. I arrived early to complete my paperwirk as asked. I waited. I opted again for the test with an additional fee. Once complete I waited. Finally I was taken to the exam room. I waited, waited and waited. After an additional half hour I called Dr Winterbottom's new location. Scheduled an appointment with him. Still waited. Finally I chose to leave. I told the lady who completed my eye test I was leaving and will no longer be a patient at Wing Eyecare. I expect to wait a reasonable amount of time but this experience was ridiculous. It is unfortunate the Doctor and staff doesn’t have the respect for a paying patient. Off to Dr. Winterbottom I go. Barbara Brown

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The highest of recommendations.............. — Deborah G.

Dr. Reffner is the perfect mix of professionalism and friendliness. It is obvious that she's a dedicated and more than competent optometrist but I also felt as though we could be friends. I've dome to Wing Eyecare for a number of years and, as always, the support staff is efficient and friendly.

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely good service and friendly environment... — Brenda H.

Extremely good service and friendly environment. I was very pleased and would recommend it highly.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher S.

On time,friendly,Thorough,in and out quickly

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Much better service than last year... — Michael J.

Much better service than last year

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great and the staff was very friendly... — James B.

Service was great and the staff was very friendly! Highly recommended!!

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR EYE CARE.............. — Gloria M.

Above and Beyond the best...... Exam, selection of frames, knowledge, professional atmosphere...... Costs and insurance , everything explained....... Dr. April Reffner is very, very good...... I believe my husband and I have found the perfect eye care place for us...... Tried a few over the years, WING EYECARE. is Heads above the rest....... I would recommend WING to everyone ........... Thanks........

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar PERFECT......... — Alan M.

Best eyecare service I have ever had........Everyone in the office was very efficient and very professional....... Dr. April Reffner is awesome........ Excellent exam.......Best selection of eyeglass frames I have ever seen...... 1st time I can say that from start to finish, Everything was PERFECT........ Can not wait to get my new glasses....... Going back in the spring for a pair of Oakley sunglasses........

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased all the way around to the prope... — Mary N.

I am very pleased all the way around to the proper greeting and the exam and the glasses fitting. The doctor and the whole staff were very nice. I will definitely recommend to others.

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Courtney S.

The service was wonderful and the people were extremely friendly. I absolutely loved it here. I felt like I was visiting friends rather than getting glasses. It was a wonderful experience.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye exam — Kyle M.

My eye exam appointment was scheduled for 2:20pm and I arrived at 2:10 pm. I didn't get back to testing area until 3:00 pm. Other than waiting 40 minutes to get back to get the tests done and see the doctor, I really liked the doctor and office staff. All were extremely nice and professional. I ended up having to get glasses and was told they would be in, in about 7-10 days. It is only day 3 so we will see if they come in on time. I have read a few reviews that the wait for prescription glasses has taken longer so we will see. Overall I really liked the facility, office staff and doctor really well. definitely would recommend others to this location.

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very good except the wait to be se... — Katie H.

Everything was very good except the wait to be seen was a bit long.

Sep 2, 2016