StarStarStarStarStar eye exam 8/18/17 — Wayne T.

Wing Eyecare does a very good job of making you feel comfortable

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Hartman and the team at Liberty Wing Eyecar... — Elizabeth Z.

Dr. Hartman and the team at Liberty Wing Eyecare are a great. My experiences with this office has been terrific over many years. Dr. Hartman is nice, professional and thorough. The only negative comment to make would be that eyecare costs for glasses and contacts are so expensive.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was nice if you can say that abo... — Meredith M.

The experience was nice if you can say that about an appointment. The staff wa friendly and very helpful.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up. — Marissa S.

The staff at this location is the best! Dr. Hartmann is knowledgeable, patience and on time. I strongly recommend him when you or your family need services.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care & Service  — Chris B.

The other day I found myself with half a torn contact stuck in my eye. With no appointment they told me to come right in, and I was seen with very little wait. After resolving the issue, they didn't even charge me or bill my insurance! To me, this really speaks to the level of genuine care they have for their patients at this office. Thank you!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall good experience every time!! — Lisa H.

Overall good experience every time!!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service, great staff, very courteous, will... — Elizabeth R.

Fast service, great staff, very courteous, will recommend to my coworkers.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service, courteous staff. Over all great s... — Fernando R.

Fast service, courteous staff. Over all great service. Will recommend to other people.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Fast service great staff. Will r... — Jeffrey G.

Great service. Fast service great staff. Will recommend.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second visit to Wing. They are timel... — Whitney R.

This is my second visit to Wing. They are timely, answer all questions and are very patient for a first time contact user!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and prompt. I was out i... — Cynthia B.

The staff was friendly and prompt. I was out in less than an hour.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Daniel X.

The first thing my son said to me after the appointment was "mom, the doctor is so nice". Great! Usually he hated to go to all kinds of doctor appointments,but this time is very different. We will definitely come back next time. Thank you

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are wonderful. I can hone... — Paula S.

The doctors and staff are wonderful. I can honestly say that I enjoyed the whole experience.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Faith M.

Dr. Hartman and the staff are always very professional and friendly. They offer services not covered by insurance but do not push. Their waiting area has updated chairs that are comfortable.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye examinations and glasses. ... — Michael G.

Great place for eye examinations and glasses. Very knowledgeable Optimist's and supporting staff.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have to wait . thanks — Gayle S.

I didn't have to wait . Everyone was friendly and professional

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. Dr. Francis was thor... — Michael P.

Friendly and professional. Dr. Francis was thorough, and detailed her inquiries to my circumstances. Technicians personable, they took their time getting allowing me to chose the correct pair of glasses and options.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Nick Z.

I felt like Dr Hartman had my eye health in mind first. I felt very well taken care of. There was no wait, I think I showed up early and was seen before the time my appointment was scheduled for. I liked and appreciated the employee that helped walk me through putting my contacts in for the first time.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Wing Eyecare. Friendly and speedy servi... — Gregory W.

I love Wing Eyecare. Friendly and speedy service, clean and modern facility, and when you need help they're there for you.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing Eye Care has been extremely kind and easy ... — Kenneth R.

Wing Eye Care has been extremely kind and easy to work with! Very helpful, and very knowledgeable.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon F.

I always get a very thorough exam. When I was younger I would leave my eye doctors ' office with a headache. Constantly switching my vision would tire my eyes.I don't suffer any eye fatigue. My appointments are always pleasant.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Received great service as usual. — Edward S.

Received great service as usual.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doctors and staff. — Bradley P.

I have followed Dr Hartman from place to place and equally like the other Doctors there. They are great to work with and very friendly. They go over your insurance coverage and are always very transparent about costs.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Joseph M.

Very pleased with all aspects of your office.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff from the Doctor to the front desk are... — Donald M.

The staff from the Doctor to the front desk are absolutely the best. All are very helpful and you leave feeling like they really do care about you. They all take as much time as necessary to explain things, answer questions, and help you find the right frames if needed. There is never any pressure to purchase. They also go out of their way to find you what you want with in your budget.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and helpful.  — Sharon B.

Everyone was very professional and helpful.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star — Joe M.

Great service, very thorough. Friendly

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good treatment by staff. — Janet S.

Very good treatment by staff.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch group. They take all the time you nee... — Deborah G.

Top notch group. They take all the time you need. Always leave satisfied.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Donna C.

Very thorough exam as well as knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Friendly and very h... — Tony B.

Always a great experience. Friendly and very helpful and patient staff. Have been seeing Dr. Hartmann for 10+ years.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was quick and efficient.With the ex... — Robbert R.

Everything was quick and efficient. With the exception I was told that my contacts where in stock and they weren't so I have to wait for them to come in the mail.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — William S.

I brought my whole family of 5 for exams. We were taken back and got our exams started fast. The service was very friendly and thorough. GREAT SERVICE!!!!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Friendly Team! — Eryn Y.

Each time we've gone, we've experienced friendly and quick service. It's always a pleasant experience, and picking eye wear is always fun with these guys!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Wing Eye Care!  — Barbara R.

Great visit with Wing Eye Care!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, thorough and professional service from Dr... — Marcia R.

Fast, thorough and professional service from Dr. Hartman and his staff!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to the Liberty Township location an... — Kristine K.

I have gone to the Liberty Township location and Dr. Hartman for a few years. I always have great service and friendly helpful staff. I LOVE the huge selection of eye ware, if something is not available in a color they will gladly look it up. I also enjoy the contact service. It has saved me on countless occasions when I have let myself run out!!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive staff. I would highly recommend  — Ronald R.

Very attentive and highly recommended

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Michael Shannon — Michael S.

Everything went well and everyone was very friendly, but I had to wait in an exam room way to long for the doctor to show. My time is important too!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A really pleasant experience!  — Sharon R.

A really pleasant experience! Everyone was personable, helpful, and engaging.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always find the staff here very kind, helpful... — Judy B.

I always find the staff here very kind, helpful and attentive. I enjoy this office quite a lot.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service , and friendly people.  — Kimberly M.

Great service , and friendly people. Very professional, and they got me out of there in less than an hour!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 5 Star rating is based on three critical are... — Michael W.

My 5 Star rating is based on three critical areas: Professionalism of the staff, quality of both service and products and patient focus. Thank you!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, easy, convenient. — Charles L.

Fast, efficient, easy, convenient.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Professional and honest.... — Bevin B.

Wonderful experience! Professional and honest. I wanted to try contacts for the first time but am a bit chicken. I was given a great way to practice at home before I invested in the contacts.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice setup and professional staff — Walter D.

Nice setup and professional staff

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was much quicker, I was in an out. F... — Tera H.

This visit was much quicker, I was in an out. Found my contacts and a pair of glasses and was out in less than an hour and a half.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First impression  — Luis C.

I enjoyed the personal touch provided by everyone at all stages of the process. They make you feel at home and not a doctors office.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both my husband and I see Dr. Hartman and do hi... — Cynthia T.

Both my husband and I see Dr. Hartman and do highly recommend him to friends and family members. Though we have relocated to Loveland and have a Wing Eyecare five minutes from us, we have continued our service with the location in Liberty Township due to the great service and medical care we receive there.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was and greated by name quickly, al... — Ronald P.

Appointment was and greated by name quickly, all questions answered and curtious.

Feb 19, 2017