StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and knowledgeable practitioners! — Judy A.

Very helpful and knowledgeable practitioners!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I have been coming to wing eyecare f... — Austin H.

My son and I have been coming to wing eyecare for many years and always have an excellent experience. Great doctors and customer service!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hartman ws extremely professional  — Dan W.

Dr Hartman ws extremely professional and very personable. Excellent explanation of all the tests performed and why. Discussed my family history and how they may affect me. Very well done from start to finish.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing Eyecare-Liberty Township is the best!  — Wesley H.

Wing Eyecare-Liberty Township is the best! From the ease of scheduling an appointment, check in, examination experience, they make it all easy and comfortable.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit, being a NEW client.... — Carlos R.

Pleasant visit, being a NEW client. Thanks for the great selection and suggestions with my new glasses.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darlene H.

I liked the eye dr., as ours retired due to health. Nice to find wing who will be around.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen J.

I was very please with my visit, my eye dr. retired and needed a new eye dr. She was very good. Thank You

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David W.

I have always found Dr. Hartman to be thorough and knowledgeable when conducting an eye examination. He takes time to explain each step of the process and what the results mean in terms that can easily be understood. The staff at Wing Eyecare are extremely easy to work with and I have always left confident that my needs have been met.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye exam — Donna B.

Experienced a timely and thorough eye exam and left a happy customer.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hartman has been checking my family's eyesi... — Kelly B.

Dr. Hartman has been checking my family's eyesight for the past 5 yrs. The staff is great, making sure our picks from contacts to glasses are whats best for us and our lifestyles.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam  — Tara H.

The service I received on 10/9/17 was absolutely wonderful. The staff was polite and made me feel welcomed. Lauren Pallet did a very thorough exam and even showed me the 'then and now' of my lenses; which I appreciated. I also appreciate her concern regarding the future care of my vision. Marie was also helping to find the frame that was right for me. The overall experience was nothing shy of 100%

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at this office. The st... — Tricia S.

I had a great experience at this office. The staff was efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. Everything was explained in detail and all of my questions answered.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at this Wing Eyecare o... — Chandler S.

I had a great experience at this Wing Eyecare office. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Staff — Michael S.

I have been to this location three times now and it is always amazing. They are very fast at getting you in and out. Dr. Francia is really nice and very good in her field. Thank you guys so much!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Customer Service — Peggy T.

Wonderful Customer Service

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jessica C.

We had a great experience. Thank you so much!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband is undergoing chemo treatments and h... — Connie E.

My husband is undergoing chemo treatments and his immune system is suppressed. I called ahead of time and asked if the employees that come in contact with my husband can wear gloves and a mask for his protection. They said absolutely and were prepared for us when we arrived. I gave them a box of mask and a bag of gloves, and each person was happy to assist us in protecting my husband. He is in a wheelchair and they have the ability to examine clients without expecting them to get out of their wheelchairs. Everyone was so helpful and accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone who has special needs as well as healthy folks too. They are number 1 in my book!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar eye exam 8/18/17 — Wayne T.

Wing Eyecare does a very good job of making you feel comfortable

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Hartman and the team at Liberty Wing Eyecar... — Elizabeth Z.

Dr. Hartman and the team at Liberty Wing Eyecare are a great. My experiences with this office has been terrific over many years. Dr. Hartman is nice, professional and thorough. The only negative comment to make would be that eyecare costs for glasses and contacts are so expensive.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was nice if you can say that abo... — Meredith M.

The experience was nice if you can say that about an appointment. The staff wa friendly and very helpful.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up. — Marissa S.

The staff at this location is the best! Dr. Hartmann is knowledgeable, patience and on time. I strongly recommend him when you or your family need services.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care & Service  — Chris B.

The other day I found myself with half a torn contact stuck in my eye. With no appointment they told me to come right in, and I was seen with very little wait. After resolving the issue, they didn't even charge me or bill my insurance! To me, this really speaks to the level of genuine care they have for their patients at this office. Thank you!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall good experience every time!! — Lisa H.

Overall good experience every time!!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service, great staff, very courteous, will... — Elizabeth R.

Fast service, great staff, very courteous, will recommend to my coworkers.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service, courteous staff. Over all great s... — Fernando R.

Fast service, courteous staff. Over all great service. Will recommend to other people.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Fast service great staff. Will r... — Jeffrey G.

Great service. Fast service great staff. Will recommend.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second visit to Wing. They are timel... — Whitney R.

This is my second visit to Wing. They are timely, answer all questions and are very patient for a first time contact user!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and prompt. I was out i... — Cynthia B.

The staff was friendly and prompt. I was out in less than an hour.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Daniel X.

The first thing my son said to me after the appointment was "mom, the doctor is so nice". Great! Usually he hated to go to all kinds of doctor appointments,but this time is very different. We will definitely come back next time. Thank you

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are wonderful. I can hone... — Paula S.

The doctors and staff are wonderful. I can honestly say that I enjoyed the whole experience.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Faith M.

Dr. Hartman and the staff are always very professional and friendly. They offer services not covered by insurance but do not push. Their waiting area has updated chairs that are comfortable.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye examinations and glasses. ... — Michael G.

Great place for eye examinations and glasses. Very knowledgeable Optimist's and supporting staff.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have to wait . thanks — Gayle S.

I didn't have to wait . Everyone was friendly and professional

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. Dr. Francis was thor... — Michael P.

Friendly and professional. Dr. Francis was thorough, and detailed her inquiries to my circumstances. Technicians personable, they took their time getting allowing me to chose the correct pair of glasses and options.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Nick Z.

I felt like Dr Hartman had my eye health in mind first. I felt very well taken care of. There was no wait, I think I showed up early and was seen before the time my appointment was scheduled for. I liked and appreciated the employee that helped walk me through putting my contacts in for the first time.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Wing Eyecare. Friendly and speedy servi... — Gregory W.

I love Wing Eyecare. Friendly and speedy service, clean and modern facility, and when you need help they're there for you.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing Eye Care has been extremely kind and easy ... — Kenneth R.

Wing Eye Care has been extremely kind and easy to work with! Very helpful, and very knowledgeable.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon F.

I always get a very thorough exam. When I was younger I would leave my eye doctors ' office with a headache. Constantly switching my vision would tire my eyes.I don't suffer any eye fatigue. My appointments are always pleasant.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Received great service as usual. — Edward S.

Received great service as usual.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doctors and staff. — Bradley P.

I have followed Dr Hartman from place to place and equally like the other Doctors there. They are great to work with and very friendly. They go over your insurance coverage and are always very transparent about costs.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Joseph M.

Very pleased with all aspects of your office.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff from the Doctor to the front desk are... — Donald M.

The staff from the Doctor to the front desk are absolutely the best. All are very helpful and you leave feeling like they really do care about you. They all take as much time as necessary to explain things, answer questions, and help you find the right frames if needed. There is never any pressure to purchase. They also go out of their way to find you what you want with in your budget.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and helpful.  — Sharon B.

Everyone was very professional and helpful.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star — Joe M.

Great service, very thorough. Friendly

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good treatment by staff. — Janet S.

Very good treatment by staff.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch group. They take all the time you nee... — Deborah G.

Top notch group. They take all the time you need. Always leave satisfied.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Donna C.

Very thorough exam as well as knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Friendly and very h... — Tony B.

Always a great experience. Friendly and very helpful and patient staff. Have been seeing Dr. Hartmann for 10+ years.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was quick and efficient.With the ex... — Robbert R.

Everything was quick and efficient. With the exception I was told that my contacts where in stock and they weren't so I have to wait for them to come in the mail.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — William S.

I brought my whole family of 5 for exams. We were taken back and got our exams started fast. The service was very friendly and thorough. GREAT SERVICE!!!!

Apr 11, 2017