StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual. I always feel very ... — Maria A.

Excellent service as usual. I always feel very respected as a customer

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy going to wing eye care. They alw... — Patrice L.

I really enjoy going to wing eye care. They always are very friendly and are very helpful with their services.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was very quick and efficient. All st... — Riley B.

The visit was very quick and efficient. All staff were very nice and helpful.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. I will de... — Ashleigh C.

Very friendly and professional staff. I will definitely continue to come to this office. The doctor was awesome!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Service - Would not go anywhere else — Mark B.

I met with Dr. Burk. First time go for glasses and he was amazing. Help to calm my nerves. Didn't feel rushed, took his time to explain everything. I would highly recommend this location to anything thing of glasses, could not have been happier with the service.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and very helpful!  — Roxanne P.

Very nice staff and very helpful!

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean environment excellent doc... — Brandon D.

Friendly staff, clean environment excellent doctors. They will get you in and out!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the WORST. — Kareisa B.

This was the WORST Dr. I have ever seen! He was very rude and I will not be coming back. As a matter of fact, I did not even stick around to pick out a pair of glasses at your store, which I had full intentions of doing.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William B.

i thoroughly enjoyedmy recent to Wing Eye Care ! Staff was so helpful, and i really enjoyed having Dr Burt he explained everthing to me as he went along, and was very professional with explaing all aspects to me i like that in a Dr.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was so friendly andhelpf... — Robin B.

Everyone in the office was so friendly andhelpful. I was very pleased with the examination. Everything was completed on a timely manner and I was out of the office in no time whatsoever.! Thank you for a very knowledgeable and pleasant experience!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca D.

Knowledgeable staff, very accommodating.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar office visit — Debra M.

Very Pleased with the whole process. Very friendly office. Dr. Michael was the optometrist I saw. Dave was the person that helped me with frame selection etc

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had an excellent initial visit with front offic... — Donald R.

Had an excellent initial visit with front office staff unfortunately my insurance became an issue and was forced to not take actual eye visit. I am in the process of spinning up on some new insurance little confusion on my company's position. I hope to use your office in the future.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and very professional. Would hig... — Tony B.

Very friendly, and very professional. Would highly recommend to anybody!

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great service. Everyone is ver... — Lisa O.

I always receive great service. Everyone is very helpful and thorough. I have a lot of faith in Dr. Leach and have been seeing him for a long time.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! I love this place. — Lawrence P.

Awesome experience! I love this place.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, prompt staff. Took the time ... — Shawn D.

Very professional, prompt staff. Took the time to explain all that was going to be done with my eyes. Could not think of a better place to go.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Great staff  — Thomas T.

Great staff. Very helpful and nice front of house staff. Dr was great and very good at what he did. Same experiance picking out glasses. For a first time glasses owner I was relaxed and happy when I walked out. Thanks!

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff — Sharon C.

From the time you come through the front door to the time you leave, you will deal with some of the friendliest most courteous people.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, friendly. Discovered nose guards ... — Ronald F.

Good service, friendly. Discovered nose guards were too loose. She chaneed them right away and they fit great.

Nov 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wing Eyecare's staff was friendly and professio... — Gary H.

Wing Eyecare's staff was friendly and professional. The appointment was on time and I was out of there in a timely manner. I would recommend them and will be returning for next years exam.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Leach @ Wing Eyecare — Elizabeth W.

My family and I are always able to get an appointment when needed. Dr. Leach is very friendly and knowledgeable. All the staff at the Glenway location are smiley and helpful. I highly suggest Wing Eyecare to those looking for a eyecare provider recommendation.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Morgan C.

Easy to find information for making an appointment.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They are friendly and professional. ... — Janice T.

They are friendly and professional.

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tim K.

Overall, I was very happy with the service. My wait was a litttle long but you were busy and I was apologized to for the long wait.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Andy C. — Ava C.

My daughter had never had an eye exam before and Dr Leach took the time to explain everything to her to help make her feel more at ease.

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I believe I was involved in a bait and switch! B... — Michael M.

I believe I was involved in a bait and switch! Because I could only use my insurance for the eye exam. I was told different over the phone

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service was beyond exceptional  — Beth Y.

It is a rarity to receive truly exceptional service in 2016, but I did at Wing on Glenway. I would like to call out two people in particular, though everyone I dealt with was great. I had appointments for myself and my 2 children. I sadly cannot recall the name of the young lady who brought us back and ran the initial tests (young, dark red hair, mature and bright personality), but she thoroughly impressed me with her service. My kids even asked me if we could invite her to dinner! Then, Heather assisted with finding the perfect frames for my daughter. She truly went above and beyond at every turn, saving me money but still getting my daughter exactly what she wanted. Thank you for the excellent experience all around! I'm with Wing for life!

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good — Johnny P.

Everything fine. Exam was very good. And very pleased with the assistance selecting glasses frames. Very helpful.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda G.

Staff very friendly the best around

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very short waiting time, courteous staff. ... — Jeneene B.

Very short waiting time, courteous staff.

Sep 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit was average, employees are nice. Had to wai... — Tyler M.

Visit was average, employees are nice. Had to wait a while to pick out frames. It has been 2 weeks and glasses still are not in. Called and couldn't get an answer to why they are not out of the factory yet.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience at Wing — Robert W.

It was my first time seeing the specialists at Wing, and haven't had an eye exam for more than 10 years. I was very pleased with their treatment and patient centered practices.

Sep 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had a good experience at this office.... — Sandy M.

I've always had a good experience at this office. Your staff is very pleasant and nice. There is a reason why I always come back...Dr Leach! He is a rare gem when it comes to the medical profession of doctors. A lot of doctors could learn from him...his bedside manners are amazing! He has great compassion towards his patients! And he is light-hearted and funny,

Aug 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, quick turn around time.... — Keith M.

Friendly staff, quick turn around time.

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient. Just moved to the west side. My daughter, Ellen Read referred you. She has ... — Evelyn T.

I am a new patient. Just moved to the west side. My daughter, Ellen Read referred you. She has been coming to you for some time. So hopefully she will get credit for referring you.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracy S.

Wing Eyecare doctors and staff are always courteous and efficient.

Jul 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service  — Donna H.

The staff was great, the doctor was thorough, the frame selection was more than adequate, and the use of technology was excellent.

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great people at Wind Eyecare on Glenway. — Terry G.

The staff of Wing Eyecare on Glenway Avenue are truly awesome. Everyone is polite and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Savannah S.

My daughter who is 11 had an eye appointment. She was comfortable and didn't have any issues.

Jun 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The manager and staff were very friendly! Dr. Leach, awesome as always!  — Yvette G.

The manager and staff were very friendly! Dr. Leach, awesome as always!

Aug 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very grateful for the welcoming spirit, the service and quality of service. — SANDRA H.

I was very grateful for the welcoming spirit, the service and quality of service.

Aug 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. The doctor explained everything ahd the optition was amazing too!, — KEERSTIN M.

It was great. The doctor explained everything ahd the optition was amazing too!,

Aug 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Vetta M.

I've been going to Wing Eyecare for many years and have always been very satisfied with the service. I wouldn't go back if I was dissatisfied.

Aug 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very good people to take care of your eyes — Linda G.

They show great care and were very good at explaining everything in a manner that I could understand.

Aug 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Leach is a fantastic doctor! He has one of the best bed side manners in Cincinnati! I... — Sandy M.

Dr Leach is a fantastic doctor! He has one of the best bed side manners in Cincinnati! I recommend him to everyone!

Jun 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personable.  — Daniel R.

Very professional and personable.

May 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent support staff, eye doctors and opticians — Mary R.

Excellent support staff, eye doctors and opticians. Warm, friendly office, with an interest in what's best for my eyes. Thanks!

May 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Wings for over 30 years and highly recommend Dr Leach — Donna G.

I have been going to Wings for over 30 years and highly recommend Dr Leach

Apr 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience — Charles H.

I had an excellent experience. Everyone was professional, pleasant and patient in getting my picture of the inside of my eye. Thanks again. I travel from Hyde Park and it is worth the commute.

Apr 23, 2015