StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating. No improvements needed in any... — Eileen H.

Five star rating. No improvements needed in any area

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nisbet is awesome! Friendly, thorough, pro... — Lisa K.

Dr. Nisbet is awesome! Friendly, thorough, professional and informative! I would definitely recommend him and wing eyecare!! Their staff is friendly as well and Steven in amazing and patient and always helps me to find the perfect frames for my face!!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this doctor and all of the optometrist (... — Jennifer B.

I love this doctor and all of the optometrist (helpers?). Everyone is super nice and helpful. My daughters and I will continue to come and recommend Wing to others. Thank you for an enjoyable eye appointment! Take Care! Jennifer Boggan

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing Eyecare collectively exceeded my expectati... — Bradley B.

Wing Eyecare collectively exceeded my expectations during my annual eye exam. I arrived early for my 9:00 a.m. appointment with Dr. Nisbet. The receptionist apparently saw me in pull in 15 minutes before the doors opened and flagged me in 5 minutes early to start the paperwork. I found that very thoughtful. I was then immediately seen by Dr. Nisbet who took the time to listen to my vision concerns; review my prior treatment history and then he suggested a new approach/solution to my vision challenges. I then met with an specialist, Celina Knott, who took the time to put new monovision lenses (bi-focal lenses didn't work for me) in to correct my myopia and presbyopia. She was very knowledgeable about the break-in period for this treatment and made sure to answer all of my questions while my eyes adjusted. Within 20 minutes I was seeing better than I have in 10 years without the use of glasses for reading or driving. It has now been 5 days since my appointment with Dr. Nisbet and wearing monovision lenses has been nothing short of amazing. Thank you for the outstanding service!

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional setting and personnel. — Charles F.

Very professional setting and personnel.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 15 years and will not go anywhere else! We hav... — Alexandria R.

15 years and will not go anywhere else! We have always been treated fantastic, have through exams, friendly staff and always end up with the right prescription. thanks!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing Eyecare, Tricounty — Rebecca W.

Always accommodating and very friendly and helpful!

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience  — Karen B.

Everyone I encountered at the store was very positive and helpful. My appointment was right on time. Dr. Nisbet answered all my questions. Celia took time with me to pick out a pair glasses that were the right size and color for my face. Thank You! Respectfully, Karen

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has always been great  — Anthony T.

My experience has always been exceptional

Jan 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nisbet is excellent & takes the time to rea... — Ashley D.

Dr. Nisbet is excellent & takes the time to really make sure your eyes are exactly where they should be. Celia the assistant that helps fit contacts was excellent, very knowledgeable, kind and patient. I have never been treated so nice at any office than I have here! I would give 5 stars & highly recommend!

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service.  — Joan D.

Always excellent service.

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar was a good visit with the eye dr. — Kayleigh V.

was a good visit with the eye dr.

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nisbet and his staff are always wonderful. ... — Benita B.

Dr. Nisbet and his staff are always wonderful. He is so kind and patient and explains everything in a way that's easy to understand. Every patient feels like they arehis first priority....Everything! Thanks :)

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Nisbet!  — Lisa E.

I love Dr Nisbet! I have seen him since I was a child. He is professional, intelligent and I have full trust in him.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar nice visit — Kynleigh V.

our visit today was nice and easy. Thanks for the wonderful care of my girl

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New pair of glasses — Timothy S.

Steven showed a lot of patience and sincerity while assisting me in choosing frames and lenses. It is difficult for me to see without my glasses so it was greatly appreciated.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to get my annual eye exam s... — Holly S.

I always enjoy coming to get my annual eye exam and appreciate the friendly and helpful staff. I know the exam is thorough and Dr. Nesbit is very patient and informative.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar David A Grosser — David G.

Great place to get eye care done.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wing eyecare is awesome.  — Donja H.

I would recommend wing eyecare in Springdale. I've been there a few times and I've always had a good experience.

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!! I am always satisfied when I ... — Dwan S.

Excellent Service!! I am always satisfied when I get my eyes examined.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the trip for the peace of mind of seeing someone I trust. — Deborah C.

Terry is the best. Travel every year from FL to OH to see Terry for my checkup. Terry is the best

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar this office is nice, pleasant, and very friendly. would recommend for others.... — Rosemary H.

this office is nice, pleasant, and very friendly. would recommend for others.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is a 5 Star location both in eye exams and eyeglasses selection/fitting. ... — Linda M.

This is a 5 Star location both in eye exams and eyeglasses selection/fitting.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nesbit was personable and knowledgeable. he answered my question professionally. the staff me... — Kathryn C.

Dr. Nesbit was personable and knowledgeable. he answered my question professionally. the staff member who did my intake exam was very knowledgable and friendly.

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nisbett — Kathleen V.

Dr. Nisbett is very nice and knowledgeable. Everyone at the office was efficient and friendly. That is why I keep coming back!

Jul 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul K.

Like always the hospitality of the staff in general brings a unique quality to the franchise. Our family acknowledge the dedication as a whole that cultivate the atmosphere at Wing Eye care.

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else! — Destiny W.

Dr. Nisbet is awesome with the kids and everyone who works at this office has displayed great customer service.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Nisbet and going to Wing Eye Care for years, because of their knowledge and... — Contance Z.

I have been seeing Dr Nisbet and going to Wing Eye Care for years, because of their knowledge and excellent customer care attitude.

Aug 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome! — ASHLEY R.

The Dr. Was so sweet and professional!

Aug 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A great one stop eyecare company! — JANET A.

Wing eyecare of Tri-County is very prompt, courteous, and professional.

Aug 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Though I hate that my 4 year old has to wear glasses so soon, I appreciate that Dr Nesbit is great... — DARIA J.

Though I hate that my 4 year old has to wear glasses so soon, I appreciate that Dr Nesbit is great with the kids and got both of mine to sit still for the exams.

Jul 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar in the past i have had a not so good experience with wing eye care, but this time around, i was... — FAITH F.

in the past i have had a not so good experience with wing eye care, but this time around, i was very pleased with my results.

Jul 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience overall! — WILLIAM P.

Dr. Nesbit and the staff were very nice and thorough throughout my examination. Everything was explained concisely and felt reassured when I left the office. Also, I had my 4 year old child come in for a checkup. Dr. Nesbit was very good with her and put her at ease throughout the examination.

Jul 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star I highly recommend visiting Wing Eye Care for your next eye appointment! The staff were very... — Dwan S.

I highly recommend visiting Wing Eye Care for your next eye appointment! The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly and I was very satisfied with the cost.

Jul 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was Awesome! — Jessica C.

My experience was Awesome!

Jul 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I give Wing optician a 5 star rating — Daniel H.

I give Wing optician a 5 star rating. I felt well educated regarding the health and status of my visual function. Thank you.

Jul 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar refer to compliment above. 4 star ration — Neila B.

refer to compliment above. 4 star rating

Jul 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great time, I'm glad I got my reassured checked out — SKYELAR C.

I had a great time, I'm glad I got my reassured checked out.I felt welcomed and I was very well informed. I also got an amazing pair of glasses. Thanks so much!

Jul 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the experience I had at the office,I was taken back before my... — JACK O.

I was very satisfied with the experience I had at the office,I was taken back before my appointment and was treated wonderfully with professional service and attitude. After my test the lab technician did an excellent job assisting me in proper eyeglass selection and fitting.

Jun 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! I highly recommend it.  — Shannon W.

I had a great experience! I highly recommend it.

Jun 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very kind staff! — Melissa L.

I called on a Friday and got in that same afternoon. I was greeted with a smile and didn't even have enough time to look at a magazine before my exam began. Everyone was friendly and helpful!

Jun 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — JOHN S.

Prompt, friendly, and very professional.

Jun 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great group to work with — Kenneth B.

Great group to work with, very pleased with the service, knowledge and friendliness

Jun 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star lenses and frames — DALE C.

Nice variety of products, but pricing is high

May 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors they know what they are doing and couldn't get no better than that got me seeing... — Dakota W.

Great doctors they know what they are doing and couldn't get no better than that got me seeing 20/20 again

May 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and willing to help — Anne A.

Everyone in the office is friendly and willing to help. I like how the opticians are objective about which glasses look good on you. That is very helpful. The optometrist, Dr. Nisbet puts the patient at ease during the eye exam. Very good chair-side manner.

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there is real friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this office anytime. — Rochelle M.

The staff there is real friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this office anytime.

May 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — MARY H.

I've always gotten an appointment when I needed one, and they've always made time for me even when I didn't have an appointment. Multiple locations is a major plus (I've been to a few over the years). Service is always friendly, prompt and thorough, prices are great, discounts and out-of-pocket costs are clear, and I'll be back!

May 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. The customer service was A+ — Kelley D.

Awesome experience. The customer service was A+. My insurance benefits were explained in detail and I didnt feel pressured to buy anything in particular.

Apr 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Ruby W — RUBY W.

I would definitely give wing eye care a 5.....everyone is so nice and very knowledgeable.....if I had discovered wing eye care years ago I would have never gone anywhere else

Apr 21, 2015