StarStarStarStarStar I would rate my experience as *****. — Mary Ann W.

I would rate my experience as *****.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love WIng Eyecare Tri-County staff and Dr Nisbi... — Cora C.

Love WIng Eyecare Tri-County staff and Dr Nisbit!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved the experience. — Abhinaba D.

Absolutely loved the experience.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first time being fit for glasses. Service wa... — Kirstie B.

My first time being fit for glasses. Service was quick, staff were nice.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had good eye exam. Happy with how things... — Thomas D.

I have had good eye exam. Happy with how things went.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'll never go to another eye company again. The... — Kenneth P.

I'll never go to another eye company again. The associates went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and helped pick out my glasses. The doctor was simply wonderful. She took her time and did her due diligence to make sure I was getting the right prescription she wanted to repeat a couple of test and actually redid the test herself. That really impressed me.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Check-up — Louie M.

Dr.Nisbet was as always very polite and made me feel at-ease when I come in. Look forward to my next check-up Enjoyed speaking with "Celia" as well. Very polite as well look forward to coming in and joking around with all of you. Make sure "Celia" get's the credit for me smiling when I left there, again thank you.:)

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door b... — Esther F.

I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door by 2 smiling receptionist. After I completed my paperwork, a technician was waiting to take me back to get my exam started and this all happened before my scheduled appointment time!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, had a newly developed floater in m... — Kenneth B.

Great visit, had a newly developed floater in my left eye, was able to get in right away, everybody was great in their care, attention and courtesy, A+ service

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've ever had — Ashley C.

Such a wonderful experience. The front desk ladies were very nice, helpful and made me feel 100% comfortable especially it being my first time at this location.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience with a Wing Eyecare was yea... — Cynthia B.

My first experience with a Wing Eyecare was years ago before I moved to Nashville for six years. Having just moved back to the Glendale, OH area, I was fortunate enough to find a Wing Eyecare within minutes from me. My experience was a good one from the minute I walked into the door until I walked out! The staff were very friendly and professional. Dr. Terry Nisbet was able to conduct my eye exam quickly, yet thoroughly and I was very impressed with his professionalism. Choosing my glasses frames and color of contacts was a simple process, allowing me to get on with the busy day ahead of me. Looking forward to receiving both my glasses and my contacts!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly. I didn't have to wait... — Kathleen V.

Everything went smoothly. I didn't have to wait too long, I got my glasses ordered, and I am satisfied with the whole experience. Thank You!

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went great the doctor was the nurses ... — Anitra R.

The visit went great the doctor was the nurses was amazing

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the e-mails.  — Barbara F.

I appreciate the e-mails. They are not to often.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, efficient, and eager to ... — Ruth H.

Everyone was friendly, efficient, and eager to make my appt. thorough and pleasant.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Police Officer  — Bryce W.

Excellent care by doctor and staff.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best I've met.  — Frances B.

I love the service. Everyone is friendly and helpful. My glasses came in right away, and my vision is better than it has ever been. This guy isn't just an optometrist, he's a life saver, and her invested in the right career. The man that helped me make my purchase, was very knowledgeable. Thank you all for the great experience. I'm bringing all business to you!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT OFFICE, GREAT STAFF — Kristen B.

GREAT OFFICE, GREAT STAFF

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great polite helpful staff! This is the 3rd Win... — Sade C.

Great polite helpful staff! This is the 3rd Wing Eyecare office branch that I have visited and it was the best.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is great and I have not had a problem... — Karen C.

The staff is great and I have not had a problem getting an appointment when needed. They also are very good about fixing any issues that may arise. The only reason that I did not give a 5 star review is because of the choice of frame options. I have a narrow face and most of the frames are not a good fit for me. There are many frames I liked but I was not offered the ability to order them in a narrower size.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is helpful and courteous every... — Roy M.

The entire staff is helpful and courteous every time I go for my exams or any needs.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing Eyecare Rocks! — Angela R.

Wing Eyecare rocks! The doctor is thorough and personable throughout the entire process! It's important to feel comfortable and informed. The other associates in the store are also very friendly and helpful from beginning to end. You do not feel rushed and they are very supportive when trying to make a decision based on your individual needs. Tiara, Sharon and the rest of the front line folks that willingly provided good advice and direction were all extremely professional.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service — Rahul S.

Dr. Nisbeth is one of the best eye doctors i have ever visited. He is very kind, patiently explains all answers, spends a lot of personal time with each patient and prescribes what is necessary. I would recommend him to all.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating. No improvements needed in any... — Eileen H.

Five star rating. No improvements needed in any area

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nisbet is awesome! Friendly, thorough, pro... — Lisa K.

Dr. Nisbet is awesome! Friendly, thorough, professional and informative! I would definitely recommend him and wing eyecare!! Their staff is friendly as well and Steven in amazing and patient and always helps me to find the perfect frames for my face!!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this doctor and all of the optometrist (... — Jennifer B.

I love this doctor and all of the optometrist (helpers?). Everyone is super nice and helpful. My daughters and I will continue to come and recommend Wing to others. Thank you for an enjoyable eye appointment! Take Care! Jennifer Boggan

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing Eyecare collectively exceeded my expectati... — Bradley B.

Wing Eyecare collectively exceeded my expectations during my annual eye exam. I arrived early for my 9:00 a.m. appointment with Dr. Nisbet. The receptionist apparently saw me in pull in 15 minutes before the doors opened and flagged me in 5 minutes early to start the paperwork. I found that very thoughtful. I was then immediately seen by Dr. Nisbet who took the time to listen to my vision concerns; review my prior treatment history and then he suggested a new approach/solution to my vision challenges. I then met with an specialist, Celina Knott, who took the time to put new monovision lenses (bi-focal lenses didn't work for me) in to correct my myopia and presbyopia. She was very knowledgeable about the break-in period for this treatment and made sure to answer all of my questions while my eyes adjusted. Within 20 minutes I was seeing better than I have in 10 years without the use of glasses for reading or driving. It has now been 5 days since my appointment with Dr. Nisbet and wearing monovision lenses has been nothing short of amazing. Thank you for the outstanding service!

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional setting and personnel. — Charles F.

Very professional setting and personnel.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 15 years and will not go anywhere else! We hav... — Alexandria R.

15 years and will not go anywhere else! We have always been treated fantastic, have through exams, friendly staff and always end up with the right prescription. thanks!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing Eyecare, Tricounty — Rebecca W.

Always accommodating and very friendly and helpful!

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience  — Karen B.

Everyone I encountered at the store was very positive and helpful. My appointment was right on time. Dr. Nisbet answered all my questions. Celia took time with me to pick out a pair glasses that were the right size and color for my face. Thank You! Respectfully, Karen

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has always been great  — Anthony T.

My experience has always been exceptional

Jan 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nisbet is excellent & takes the time to rea... — Ashley D.

Dr. Nisbet is excellent & takes the time to really make sure your eyes are exactly where they should be. Celia the assistant that helps fit contacts was excellent, very knowledgeable, kind and patient. I have never been treated so nice at any office than I have here! I would give 5 stars & highly recommend!

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service.  — Joan D.

Always excellent service.

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar was a good visit with the eye dr. — Kayleigh V.

was a good visit with the eye dr.

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nisbet and his staff are always wonderful. ... — Benita B.

Dr. Nisbet and his staff are always wonderful. He is so kind and patient and explains everything in a way that's easy to understand. Every patient feels like they arehis first priority....Everything! Thanks :)

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Nisbet!  — Lisa E.

I love Dr Nisbet! I have seen him since I was a child. He is professional, intelligent and I have full trust in him.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar nice visit — Kynleigh V.

our visit today was nice and easy. Thanks for the wonderful care of my girl

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New pair of glasses — Timothy S.

Steven showed a lot of patience and sincerity while assisting me in choosing frames and lenses. It is difficult for me to see without my glasses so it was greatly appreciated.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to get my annual eye exam s... — Holly S.

I always enjoy coming to get my annual eye exam and appreciate the friendly and helpful staff. I know the exam is thorough and Dr. Nesbit is very patient and informative.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar David A Grosser — David G.

Great place to get eye care done.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wing eyecare is awesome.  — Donja H.

I would recommend wing eyecare in Springdale. I've been there a few times and I've always had a good experience.

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!! I am always satisfied when I ... — Dwan S.

Excellent Service!! I am always satisfied when I get my eyes examined.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the trip for the peace of mind of seeing someone I trust. — Deborah C.

Terry is the best. Travel every year from FL to OH to see Terry for my checkup. Terry is the best

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar this office is nice, pleasant, and very friendly. would recommend for others.... — Rosemary H.

this office is nice, pleasant, and very friendly. would recommend for others.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is a 5 Star location both in eye exams and eyeglasses selection/fitting. ... — Linda M.

This is a 5 Star location both in eye exams and eyeglasses selection/fitting.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nesbit was personable and knowledgeable. he answered my question professionally. the staff me... — Kathryn C.

Dr. Nesbit was personable and knowledgeable. he answered my question professionally. the staff member who did my intake exam was very knowledgable and friendly.

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nisbett — Kathleen V.

Dr. Nisbett is very nice and knowledgeable. Everyone at the office was efficient and friendly. That is why I keep coming back!

Jul 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul K.

Like always the hospitality of the staff in general brings a unique quality to the franchise. Our family acknowledge the dedication as a whole that cultivate the atmosphere at Wing Eye care.

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else! — Destiny W.

Dr. Nisbet is awesome with the kids and everyone who works at this office has displayed great customer service.

Jun 2, 2016