StarStarStarStarStar My family is very satisfied with this office. D... — Kim P.

My family is very satisfied with this office. Dr Cole is very thorough with his procedures and taking care of our eye health.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best visit I have ever had at a ey... — Kimberly M.

This was the best visit I have ever had at a eye doctor ..the doctor was great & informed me of everything I asked ..the girls Jessica & Stephanie were "wonderful" they were very help full ,friendly &every curtious....they even had s customer come in on same day (aug.25 2017)that was very rude to them & unhelpsble they did everything they could to make him happy & some people u just can't ..!!but they tried thier best ... very good experience & great people ,. I will keep comin back fathfull customer . Thank u Kimberly maffey ....💯😁👏👨‍🔬

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar competent, professional & friendly staff. .. — Edith T.

competent, professional & friendly staff. Taken on time Helpful

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy withe the quality of servi... — Joseph O.

I am extremely happy withe the quality of service I received from the entire staff. They were informative, expedient, patient and very professional.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office was obviously understaffed for the day. ... — Mary R.

Office was obviously understaffed for the day. Waiting over 3 minutes standing at counter to even be acknowledged. Got into appointment 50 minutes after appointment time. Doctor did not seem familiar with office software ... while picking out glasses it was almost impossible to get the tech to give me itemized prices, and almost as hard to get to see my final invoice, "I'll just slip it in your folder and you can look it over later." All in all a pretty poor experience. Hopefully my glasses will be 100% because I have a feeling it would be very difficult to work through any issues.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing,.,, eyecare...deffiantly worth the visit.., — Sean G.

Very impresed with service of staff and Dr. Would highly recommend.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly. — Dorothy B.

Very helpful and friendly.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James H.

I found the exam and our discussion medically grounded and not a quick sales effort. The information Dr. Cole provided generated a true understanding of my wife's need for medical attention and surgery for her vision. Until then she refused any interest. Now scheduled for July and Aug. Thanks

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the dr was very good at answering and explaning... — Lynda K.

the dr was very good at answering and explaning things to me about my mono vision. he was really nice too

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cole is great, through and caring. Much bet... — Terry M.

Dr. Cole is great, through and caring. Much better than previous doctors+

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found the whole experience pleasant and frien... — Daniel S.

I found the whole experience pleasant and friendly.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my appointment — Janet D.

it all went very well. everyone was friendly and courteous. was pleased with appointment.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cole is great takes his time with his patien... — Lisa S.

Dr Cole is great takes his time with his patients and very caring

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my entire experience. ... — Joseph H.

I was very pleased with my entire experience. The dr showed me an option for glasses due to my use of a computer all day. I have progressive lenses and he showed me that I could also get a pair for just the computer. So, I did purchase two pair of glasses.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! Awesome Doctor and Staff. Clea... — Lisa M.

Excellent visit! Awesome Doctor and Staff. Clear explanations. Couldn't be happier that I chose Wing Eyecare in Milford for my family's eye care needs!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday 3/22/17 was my first visit to Wing Ey... — Adaire M.

Yesterday 3/22/17 was my first visit to Wing Eyecare in Milford. I recently moved here from San Diego where I had the same eye MD for over 20 years. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Cole who took his time during my eye exam to explain all the tests to me along with my results. The office staff had already checked my insurance so I would know what was covered. The Technician spent lots of time with me helping me select great looking frames for my face! Deborah was very thorough explaining the different lens types & I finally settled on 2 pairs of bifocals & 2 pairs of sun glasses! I was provided with a very detailed invoice. I totally recommend everyone use Wing Eyecare!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a lovely group of people! — Janice H.

Everyone so friendly! No high pressure sales. Richard took his time helping me pick out frames. I wish I would have gotten the name of the sweet girl who checked me in and started my exam she was very kind!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam and glass purchase  — Madison M.

Wonderful Service at this Location

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Wing Eye Care to my friends. ... — Nancy R.

I would recommend Wing Eye Care to my friends. Dr Cole seemed very knowledgeable and took the time to explain things to me. I was seen quickly and reminded of my appointment.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very attentive and took great care... — Lucas H.

Everyone was very attentive and took great care of us! Love this office.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience, helpful staff, Dr. Cole was gr... — Summer T.

Good experience, helpful staff, Dr. Cole was great!

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were friendly and helpful.  — Brooke B.

All employees were friendly and helpful.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit to Wing Eyecare — Vincent L.

It was my first visit to Wing and the staff was organized, pleasant and my appointment started at the arranged time. Being able to fill out needed forms on line ahead of time helped great. The office was moderns and clean with an ample waiting area. Although DR. Cole took me through a battery of tests he wanted to see a prior prescription before we contained. By them time I got home there was a message hat they had already received the prior prescription to be able to schedule the next visit, and there was no charge for the first visit.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good first impression — Mary T.

The doctor and the technician who helped with picking frames were friendly and helpful. The doctor was very efficient and professional.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather S.

Very capable and friendly staff. I felt I was in very good hands.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First-time Customer! — Shirley L.

This was my first visit to Wing Eyecare and I was very impressed. The staff was really helpful and had a lot of patience with me as I was selecting my frames. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was great with my daughter and he wa... — Madison Y.

The doctor was great with my daughter and he was very friendly and informative.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. The Dr. was very thorough.  — Kelly S.

Great service. The Dr. was very thorough.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional and personable. Couldn't a... — James F.

Thorough, professional and personable. Couldn't ask for more!

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 4 stars I was very pleased with Wing... — David L.

4 stars I was very pleased with Wing

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth M.

Had a great exam and thought Dr. Cole was very thorough. Good experience.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service even without an appointment. — James E.

I had a slight eye injury and stopped in without an appointment. I just wanted a check that there was nothing serious concerning the injury. The staff too good care of me and I was able to have the eye checked out. It was very much appreciated.

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office! — Rebecca R.

Dr. Cole and his staff are top-notch! They are professional, friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Jeff Cole at Wing Eyecare! Thank you for the excellent care and helping me pick the perfect glasses!

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, It was friendly and welcoming. ... — John M.

Great experience, It was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Cole was thorough and informative. Assistance and advice when selecting glasses was also helpful, without pressure. My family and I will continue our patronage.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Cole! He was attentiv... — Christin J.

Great experience with Dr. Cole! He was attentive, quick, yet thorough in our appt to ensure all my questions and concerns were addressed. The techs were very friendly and helpful too! Glad I made the switch to the Milford location!

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Great staff. Dr Cole explains everyt... — Renee S.

Great place. Great staff. Dr Cole explains everything clearly so you can understand. Very thorough exam.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at this office is very friendly and the doctor made my little girl feel very comfortable... — Samantha S.

The staff at this office is very friendly and the doctor made my little girl feel very comfortable.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Eric C.

I was very pleased with my last visit to Wing Eyecare. The staff is very prompt and professional. The thing that I most noticed and appreciate is the cleanness of the office.

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cole was the best. Answered all my questions did not rush me and wonderful bedside manner.. I ... — Carol D.

Dr. Cole was the best. Answered all my questions did not rush me and wonderful bedside manner.. I would highly recommend him.

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for years and it gets better each time! ... — Matthew L.

I've been coming here for years and it gets better each time! Doctor Cole is very courteous. Everyone there seemed very interested in making sure that my visit was important.

Jul 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is a place I can easily call "My" eye care place. — Amanda F.

The entire staff is personable, friendly and professional. Early Saturday morning appointment and their was no waiting. My payment and options were explained as needed and any questions I had were answered.

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experiance with Wing. Dr Cole is very nice and personable along woth all the ... — Leah B.

I always have a good experience with Wing. Dr Cole is very nice and personable along with all the other staff

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Wing Eyecare since I was a little kid & I absolutely love it!!! Quaity of work ... — Taryn S.

I've been going to Wing Eyecare since I was a little kid & I absolutely love it!!! Quality of work is excellent, timeliness is overall spot-on, & the people are top notch!!

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Was very nice and educated . Explained everything very well. Answered all my questions — Sherri M.

Dr. Was very nice and educated . Explained everything very well. Answered all my questions. Will go back again for future eye exams!

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I visited the Wing Office for my yearly eye exam and was very pleased with the optometrist , Dr — Kirby B.

I visited the Wing Office for my yearly eye exam and was very pleased with the optometrist , Dr. Katie Holnbeck.She performed a thorough exam and explained everything to my understanding. I will definitely return next year.

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wing eye care is a eye care provider that I would refer to my friends and family — Steven H.

Wing eye care is a eye care provider that I would refer to my friends and family

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Aimee R.

Wing EyeCare in Milford has a new client - everything about my recent visit was five star.

Aug 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Kim P.

My son has been going to Wing for a bit now and yesterday was my first visit for myself. Anytime we go we are treated respectfully, kindly and in a professional manner. Any time my son, or yesterday myself, has needed to pick out frames they help in a fun way and are very truthful with how you look in certain frames. They are not there just to sell things but to help.

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service at Wing — DOUGLAS P.

Excellent service at Wing. They accept my insurance, carefully explain information, and don't try to sell me goods/services I don't want or need.

Aug 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar excellence — Michelle D.

The service was prompt and I understood everything they were explaining.

Jul 23, 2015