StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. The people were exception... — Dixie K.

Everything was great. The people were exceptionally nice and helpful. The only draw back is cost. My lenses ended up costing me more than I usually pay for frames and lenses.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and professional service..Answered ... — Emmet W.

Very prompt and professional service..Answered all my questions and did not try to over=sell me. Had a very through and complete eye exam. Couldn't be more pleased!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darlene M.

Dr Cole is great and explains everything so you understand.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough and professional...very honest wi... — Russ E.

very thorough and professional...very honest with evaluation/options

Dec 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy G.

I felt very comfortable and in good hands

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cole is great. I feel I'm in good hands... — Jason V.

Dr. Cole is great. I feel I'm in good hands and he provides choices for helping my vision. He doesn't force the latest and greatest lenses down my throat. He provides info and I decide what is best for me.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing rocks! — Elizabeth B.

Wing was awesome. Saw 3 of my kids and I all in the same day at different intervals, bc of many different schedule conflicts. They were on point every appt, and I love having them take care of our vision needs! I would recommend them to ANYONE!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable  — Lisa S.

Dr. Cole is personable and took the time to explain a condition that had been mentioned 2 yrs prior by the previous optometrist.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire process was great. The exam to the ... — Nathan F.

The entire process was great. The exam to the fitting frames was excellent.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was told to arrive 15 minsute early for paperkw... — Dakota B.

Was told to arrive 15 minsute early for paperkwork no big deal arrrived at 2:45 they had no record of appointment so the squeezed me in at 3:15 so suddenly I was 30 mins early to the appointment. Eye exam and fitting for glasses took about 2 hours (2:45-4:45) seemed like a very long time to be there for an eye exam no other office has ever taken that long

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Dr. very knowledgeable. La... — Barbara P.

Great experience. Dr. very knowledgeable. Lady who helped me was very professional and helpful.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cole was very thorough and professional. — Robert G.

Dr. Cole was very thorough and professional. He noticed something on my retina and said I should come back in 3 months to check it. He didn't just say, "See ya next year!"

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment took a lot longer than I expect... — Eric D.

The appointment took a lot longer than I expected. My child is only 5 and that was explained when I made the appointment. He had difficulty focusing after being there for nearly 2 hours.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Cole was great. Appeared that the office o... — Brad W.

Dr. Cole was great. Appeared that the office over-booked appointments

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family is very satisfied with this office. D... — Kim P.

My family is very satisfied with this office. Dr Cole is very thorough with his procedures and taking care of our eye health.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best visit I have ever had at a ey... — Kimberly M.

This was the best visit I have ever had at a eye doctor ..the doctor was great & informed me of everything I asked ..the girls Jessica & Stephanie were "wonderful" they were very help full ,friendly &every curtious....they even had s customer come in on same day (aug.25 2017)that was very rude to them & unhelpsble they did everything they could to make him happy & some people u just can't ..!!but they tried thier best ... very good experience & great people ,. I will keep comin back fathfull customer . Thank u Kimberly maffey ....💯😁👏👨‍🔬

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar competent, professional & friendly staff. .. — Edith T.

competent, professional & friendly staff. Taken on time Helpful

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy withe the quality of servi... — Joseph O.

I am extremely happy withe the quality of service I received from the entire staff. They were informative, expedient, patient and very professional.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office was obviously understaffed for the day. ... — Mary R.

Office was obviously understaffed for the day. Waiting over 3 minutes standing at counter to even be acknowledged. Got into appointment 50 minutes after appointment time. Doctor did not seem familiar with office software ... while picking out glasses it was almost impossible to get the tech to give me itemized prices, and almost as hard to get to see my final invoice, "I'll just slip it in your folder and you can look it over later." All in all a pretty poor experience. Hopefully my glasses will be 100% because I have a feeling it would be very difficult to work through any issues.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing,.,, eyecare...deffiantly worth the visit.., — Sean G.

Very impresed with service of staff and Dr. Would highly recommend.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly. — Dorothy B.

Very helpful and friendly.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James H.

I found the exam and our discussion medically grounded and not a quick sales effort. The information Dr. Cole provided generated a true understanding of my wife's need for medical attention and surgery for her vision. Until then she refused any interest. Now scheduled for July and Aug. Thanks

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the dr was very good at answering and explaning... — Lynda K.

the dr was very good at answering and explaning things to me about my mono vision. he was really nice too

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cole is great, through and caring. Much bet... — Terry M.

Dr. Cole is great, through and caring. Much better than previous doctors+

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found the whole experience pleasant and frien... — Daniel S.

I found the whole experience pleasant and friendly.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my appointment — Janet D.

it all went very well. everyone was friendly and courteous. was pleased with appointment.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cole is great takes his time with his patien... — Lisa S.

Dr Cole is great takes his time with his patients and very caring

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my entire experience. ... — Joseph H.

I was very pleased with my entire experience. The dr showed me an option for glasses due to my use of a computer all day. I have progressive lenses and he showed me that I could also get a pair for just the computer. So, I did purchase two pair of glasses.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! Awesome Doctor and Staff. Clea... — Lisa M.

Excellent visit! Awesome Doctor and Staff. Clear explanations. Couldn't be happier that I chose Wing Eyecare in Milford for my family's eye care needs!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday 3/22/17 was my first visit to Wing Ey... — Adaire M.

Yesterday 3/22/17 was my first visit to Wing Eyecare in Milford. I recently moved here from San Diego where I had the same eye MD for over 20 years. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Cole who took his time during my eye exam to explain all the tests to me along with my results. The office staff had already checked my insurance so I would know what was covered. The Technician spent lots of time with me helping me select great looking frames for my face! Deborah was very thorough explaining the different lens types & I finally settled on 2 pairs of bifocals & 2 pairs of sun glasses! I was provided with a very detailed invoice. I totally recommend everyone use Wing Eyecare!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a lovely group of people! — Janice H.

Everyone so friendly! No high pressure sales. Richard took his time helping me pick out frames. I wish I would have gotten the name of the sweet girl who checked me in and started my exam she was very kind!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam and glass purchase  — Madison M.

Wonderful Service at this Location

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Wing Eye Care to my friends. ... — Nancy R.

I would recommend Wing Eye Care to my friends. Dr Cole seemed very knowledgeable and took the time to explain things to me. I was seen quickly and reminded of my appointment.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very attentive and took great care... — Lucas H.

Everyone was very attentive and took great care of us! Love this office.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience, helpful staff, Dr. Cole was gr... — Summer T.

Good experience, helpful staff, Dr. Cole was great!

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were friendly and helpful.  — Brooke B.

All employees were friendly and helpful.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit to Wing Eyecare — Vincent L.

It was my first visit to Wing and the staff was organized, pleasant and my appointment started at the arranged time. Being able to fill out needed forms on line ahead of time helped great. The office was moderns and clean with an ample waiting area. Although DR. Cole took me through a battery of tests he wanted to see a prior prescription before we contained. By them time I got home there was a message hat they had already received the prior prescription to be able to schedule the next visit, and there was no charge for the first visit.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good first impression — Mary T.

The doctor and the technician who helped with picking frames were friendly and helpful. The doctor was very efficient and professional.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather S.

Very capable and friendly staff. I felt I was in very good hands.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First-time Customer! — Shirley L.

This was my first visit to Wing Eyecare and I was very impressed. The staff was really helpful and had a lot of patience with me as I was selecting my frames. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was great with my daughter and he wa... — Madison Y.

The doctor was great with my daughter and he was very friendly and informative.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. The Dr. was very thorough.  — Kelly S.

Great service. The Dr. was very thorough.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional and personable. Couldn't a... — James F.

Thorough, professional and personable. Couldn't ask for more!

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 4 stars I was very pleased with Wing... — David L.

4 stars I was very pleased with Wing

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth M.

Had a great exam and thought Dr. Cole was very thorough. Good experience.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service even without an appointment. — James E.

I had a slight eye injury and stopped in without an appointment. I just wanted a check that there was nothing serious concerning the injury. The staff too good care of me and I was able to have the eye checked out. It was very much appreciated.

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office! — Rebecca R.

Dr. Cole and his staff are top-notch! They are professional, friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Jeff Cole at Wing Eyecare! Thank you for the excellent care and helping me pick the perfect glasses!

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, It was friendly and welcoming. ... — John M.

Great experience, It was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Cole was thorough and informative. Assistance and advice when selecting glasses was also helpful, without pressure. My family and I will continue our patronage.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Cole! He was attentiv... — Christin J.

Great experience with Dr. Cole! He was attentive, quick, yet thorough in our appt to ensure all my questions and concerns were addressed. The techs were very friendly and helpful too! Glad I made the switch to the Milford location!

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Great staff. Dr Cole explains everyt... — Renee S.

Great place. Great staff. Dr Cole explains everything clearly so you can understand. Very thorough exam.

Aug 17, 2016