StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. — Edna K.

Great first experience at Wing . Each person that helped me was professional, friendly and personable. I really appreciated how smoothly & efficiently my appointment progressed. Everyone was on time! Thank you for that. I selected new frames with the help of Jo. Who, by the way, was so knowledgeable & an expert on fashionable frames. All in all, a great experience with the Wing Team.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office hours are great for working families. Th... — Jennifer C.

Office hours are great for working families. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. The doctors late thorough and explain things in a way you will understand. We have been coming for years and would highly recommend this office to everyone!!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff : )  — Denise J.

Great service and friendly staff : )

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit. — Richard M.

My first visit. Everyone was very friendly and the employees seemed to work well with one another. They all seemed very knowledgeable and if they didn't know the answer to something they would admit it and then find someone that did know the answer. I appreciate that honesty.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David C.

As always, everyone was great and professional! Thank you!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional — Traci B.

Great staff. I felt comfortable and confident

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. I was a few minutes late for the las... — David F.

Excellent. I was a few minutes late for the last Saturday appointment and still took my appointment.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well taken care of. Dr. Herron is great. — Brian C.

Well taken care of. Dr. Herron is great.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first time at Wing Eyecare.  — Linda B.

One of the best Eyecare places I've ever been to. Thanks.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Herron! Thanks for your eyecare. — Ed S.

Love Dr Herron! Thanks for your eyecare.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful eye-health care! — Lois B.

I have no issues with the excellent staff and Dr. at Wing Eyecare. I have been using this office and Dr. Herrin for 15-20 yrs. He is extremely professional and the staff is great. My only comment is that the number of reminders I received prior to my visit was a little over the top. Do people REALLY need receive 2-3 e'mails, texts, calls? A bit annoying......

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Continued Great Experience — Richard D.

Another year of great eye care and service. Professional, thorough and prompt.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Customer/Exam — Blake M.

First Time Customer/Exam Lori was my testing Tech.. She was so friendly, professional and amazing! Dr. Jo was very nice , patient and thorough. I would definitely recommend this practice

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great company and people to work with. — James W. K.

Great company and people to work with.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herron and his staff are excellent. — Martin T.

Dr. Herron and his staff are excellent. His expertise as an optometrist is matched by his personable interaction with his patients. I would not go anywhere else for eye care.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen and Jo were fantastic. Thank you — Michael U.

Dr. Nguyen and Jo were fantastic. Thank you

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Well these mail in contacts are bs. Last year I... — Edward Jr R.

Well these mail in contacts are bs. Last year I got a $25 card on what was supposed to be a 85 rebate. I am buying our contacts on line. If they are really real ; do them on the point of purchase on checking out-truly scandalous>fraudulant

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly and professional.... — Richard B.

The entire staff was friendly and professional. It was the most thorough yet quick visit I've ever had. Thanks to everyone.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam very professional will go back a... — Mareen F.

Great eye exam very professional will go back again next year

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care Facility  — Lizbeth L.

I've been going to this office & Dr. Herron once a year faithfully for almost 10 years. I've always been able to make my appointment when it's convenient for me. I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. The assistant immediately performs the necessary tests. Dr. Herron explains the results & does additional tests to determine prescriptions of lenses. Next is my favorite step. Selecting new frames. It's almost impossible for me to know what style looks good on me. Because of that I've never had to worry thanks to "my personal expert" Jo! She has selected my frames for almost the whole time I've gone to that office. I don't know what I'd do without her. On my last visit she greeted me & by the time my exam was complete she had my new perfect frames picked out! She had me look at other styles, none compared to her choice! I'm looking forward to at least another 10 years of eye care from this location (Symes Township)

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I took my 8yo daughter there and had great serv... — Sadie D.

I took my 8yo daughter there and had great service.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and patient. — Pamela F.

Everyone was very nice and patient.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful. But did not like the fact I just co... — Patricia S.

Very helpful. But did not like the fact I just couldn't order nervous lenses

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful. But did not like the fact I just co... — Patricia S.

Very helpful. But did not like the fact I just couldn't order nervous lenses

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service that is warm & friendly — Beverly K.

Dr. Herron always does a very complete exam and gives good feedback. The staff is always very nice and attends to each persons needs in a timely manner. The Symmes Office is very easy to get and out with all the traffic in the area. I've been one of their patients for many years. I always rate them a "5".

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Wing Eyecare and Dr. Herron. — Thomas B.

Very professional kind courteous staff. The eye exam was state of the art thorough and I did not have to have those horrible drops that screw up your vision for the day, yay! I highly recommend Wing Eyecare and Dr. Herron.

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We have great experiences with Wing every year. ... — Heather Z.

We have great experiences with Wing every year. They are quick to schedule my family and always are on time for appointments. They exams are quick and thorough. The selection of glasses is great and they are always very clear on what is covered by insurance and any additional costs.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zhou was outstanding. Very thorough and very p... — Andrew S.

Dr Zhou was outstanding. Very thorough and very pleasant. Jo was fantastic in helping me select frames and explaining the pricing and how my insurance worked. Overall a great experience !

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — William M.

The Wing Eyecare team is fantastic. They are extremely friendly, professional, knowledgable, and easy to talk to. It was another great experience with them!

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, friendly staff, very helpful — Chris S.

Good service, friendly staff, very helpful

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Annual checkup.... — Sam M.

This is a professionally run facility. The staff is congenial and helpful. The visit was very pleasant..

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended... — Daniel P.

Painless experience...the way all doctor's office visits should be. Friendly, efficient staff offering prompt, courteous service. Thank you for your positivity and excellence! :)

Jul 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kara M.

I have been using wing eyecare now for many years. This was my first experience at the location in Symmes Twnshp and it was an awesome one! All staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. — Robert J.

The office staff and doc were very courteous and professional.

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I thought I was excellent. ... — John O.

I thought I was excellent.

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the service was top-notch... — Josh B.

As always, the service was top-notch

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful! Good experience. ... — Seth B.

Very nice and helpful! Good experience.

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. — Brenda B.

I was greeted when I walked into the office. Everyone was very friendly and I only had a short wait time.

Aug 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Rated — HELEN B.

What a thorough and well explained visit with such a professional, warm and friendly staff!

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, pleasant and affordable. — Caroline C.

Quick, pleasant and affordable.

Aug 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always impressed with the level of care we receive at Wing Symmes, the professionalism of the... — Malinda L.

I'm always impressed with the level of care we receive at Wing Symmes, the professionalism of the staff, a boutique feel for a great value, and the availability of cutting-edge technology to assess our eye health. These are key differentiators from other providers in the area.

Jul 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had taken my husband to this office prior to his passing away — Joann M.

I had taken my husband to this office prior to his passing away. He had Alzheimer's but they handled him with such care! This visit was for myself due to an insurance change and I hope I will be able to return each year for my checkup.

Jul 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wing eye care is super especially the FieldsErtel office — BONNIE M.

Wing eye care is super especially the FieldsErtel office. My experiences have been wonderful for my family and myself at the Hyde Park office too! *****5 star rating!👍👀👓

Jun 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, happy, helpful staff! — LISHA K.

Great experience, happy, helpful staff!

Jun 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Seth B.

Quick, efficient, very nice, explained well, answered all questions, and was very comfortable.

May 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was treated very well by everyone, but as I stated above, your frame selection isn't good. — KARLA H.

I was treated very well by everyone, but as I stated above, your frame selection leaves a lot to be desired. Your business would flourish if you updated your frames to what people want.

May 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Five star service. This office was very friendly and helpful — Jacob T.

Five star service. This office was very friendly and helpful. A few weeks before our appointment, my teenage son ran out of contacts and they took care of us. I am very happy with Wing Eyecare.

May 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Timely and thorough! Didn't have to wait very long to be seen and the exam was thorough! — AARON W.

Timely and thorough! Didn't have to wait very long to be seen and the exam was thorough!

Apr 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — ANDREA M.

I'm a regular customer and my needs are always met at this office. I recommend to anyone!

Mar 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the eye doctor through the staff were very helpful and explained everything in... — Walter D.

Everyone from the eye doctor through the staff were very helpful and explained everything in detail. I highly recommend the Wing Eyecare Symmes branch.

Mar 20, 2015