StarStarStarStarStar Fast, professional and would highly recommend t... — Nicole C.

Fast, professional and would highly recommend them! I have never been to an eye doctor before and I must say the experience was comfortable and easy. Once my eyes are back to normal, I look forward to working with the store for potentially buying non-prescription color contacts!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David M.

The personel, the staff, and Dr. We're very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional! The exam was explained in detail and the staff made me feel confident and relaxed. I am recommending my children and friends to this location for the best service, I'll never go anywhere else for eyewear again!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care! — Michael F.

Excellent service and care!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good care, office a bit inefficient — Mike L.

Mistake made in insurance, I needed to prompt the office to re-check

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fantastic as usual. — Mathew V.

Everything was fantastic as usual.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always seen very fast and the eye dr alway... — Jennifer G.

I am always seen very fast and the eye dr always answers all of my questions. The staff is very friendly

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eyecare business around. Fully rec — Britney L.

Best eyecare business around. Fully recommend

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, I was very happy with the docto... — Christopher W.

Excellent care, I was very happy with the doctor and staff. I really felt like the doctor was doing her best to take care of me and not attempting to to sell me a pair of glasses.that I do not need. Very professional, I was very happy with the entire experience !

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is conveniently located near my off... — Maureen S.

This office is conveniently located near my office. It is clean bright, and the staff is pleasant and accomodating.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Sarah B.

I was greeted in a friendly manner when I arrived. I was doing this on my lunch time so time was important to me. No time was wasted and I did not feel rushed. Dr. Herron was very nice and explained everything to me as did other staff members.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The day I came in for my visit, the business of... — Carrie H.

The day I came in for my visit, the business office manager was helping out. I really enjoyed talking with Teresa. She made me feel very comfortable and she was just very pleasant to talk with.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! The whole staff was great. A... — Dustin C.

Great experience! The whole staff was great. And took concern with the questions I had. Only place I'll ever go

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff went out of their way to provide exce... — Margaret C.

The staff went out of their way to provide excellent care for a difficult patient. Dr. Spampinato was thorough and kind.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Wing Eye Care was extremely pleasan... — Lura H.

My visit to Wing Eye Care was extremely pleasant. I was taken care of at the exact time of my appointment! The office staff are very friendly and helpful. he atmosphere of the waiting room is comforting. Overall, a wonderful experience. thanks!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 Perfect Office Symmes!!!  — Tracy V.

20/20 Perfect Office Symmes!!!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So kind and patient. I'm 17 and he listen to me... — Mikal V.

So kind and patient. I'm 17 and he listen to me and treated me like an adult. It was refreshing.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to the Cincinnati area and needed to s... — Debbie K.

I am new to the Cincinnati area and needed to schedule an eye appointment and was very pleased with exceptional customer service!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Megan J.

Good experience. I really liked the doctor, he's thorough. All staff was very friendly.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, helpful, and kind — Brandi H.

The employees at this location are wonderful! They are knowledgeable, helpful, and kind. A great experience.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind but professional. — Joann M.

Everyone was kind but professional.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting, doctor did answer all questions,gre... — Ihar S.

No waiting, doctor did answer all questions,great collection of frames. New equipment , great service, friendly environment. Had a lot of fun Thank you

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable at your office, everyon... — Bonnie W.

I felt very comfortable at your office, everyone was friendly, I didn't feel pressured to buy anything. It was a good experience.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, excellent care — Elizabeth L.

I was very impressed by the team at the office I visited. They knew more about my insurance then I did and were able to get me in contacts that far exceeded my expectations at no additional cost to me. They were helpful and honest when it came time to pick out glasses. It was apparent the staff enjoyed their job and values their customers. I can't say enough good things about the visit.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A recent eye check visit with Wing Eyecare loca... — Margaret B.

A recent eye check visit with Wing Eyecare located in Symmes Township proved to be a pleasant experience. The staff and Doctor Herron were friendly, efficient and all my questions were answered. Thanks for a good checkup.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star good so far, been going here since last year — Jennifer H.

good so far, been going here since last year

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was not happy with my recent visit to your of... — Kristin T.

I was not happy with my recent visit to your office. First of all, I told the gal on the phone, I wanted the dr to check for some floaters to make sure I did not have a PVD, but when I got in the examining room, they had me down for a refraction. The doctor did not handle the situation well. he was rude. "They have you down for a refraction!" Well, sorry to ruin your day, but I am having problems. I feel he could have handled the situation differently. Gee ms so and so, I am sorry they have you down for a refraction, but I would be happy to examine your eyes for floaters. He was rushed and did not spend the appropriate time with me. I have been a patient there for years. He has always been courteous and helpful in the past. It was at the end of the day so maybe he just wanted to get out of there for the holiday weekend.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everything went very smoothly and they gave me ... — Janet D.

everything went very smoothly and they gave me an emergency appointment with no trouble.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New to Ohio and Wing Eyecare — Karen S.

Having just moved to Ohio, I have to say I am so impressed with Wing Eyecare. The staff is so friendly. The exam was excellent and really liked all the information and service. Definitely would recommend.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Mark E.

Very friendly and helpful staff

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Impressed... — Thomas S.

Very friendly and professional staff. Impressed with the modern equipment used for exam and fitting. Highly recommend.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheryl J.

My visit at Wing EyeCare was a very good experience. I have been a patient for over seven years. Very professional staff.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Wing. This office has made a cus... — Brad T.

First time at Wing. This office has made a customer for me and my daughter for life. The friendliness of the staff, the knowledge and explaining of the doctor, and the excellent customer service of Jo picking out my frames was second to none. The doctor made the visit easy not only for me, but showed my 9 year old daughter the cool things he was seeing and let her see as well. Great experience!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Glad Jo is back: ... — Paula S.

Always a pleasant experience. Glad Jo is back: she is wonderful!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so great at Wing Eyecare. Jo is fa... — Ellen R.

Everyone is so great at Wing Eyecare. Jo is fabulous at picking out the best frames.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, helped from tests, through exam, t... — Carol K.

Great staff, helped from tests, through exam, to options

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. — Edna K.

Great first experience at Wing . Each person that helped me was professional, friendly and personable. I really appreciated how smoothly & efficiently my appointment progressed. Everyone was on time! Thank you for that. I selected new frames with the help of Jo. Who, by the way, was so knowledgeable & an expert on fashionable frames. All in all, a great experience with the Wing Team.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office hours are great for working families. Th... — Jennifer C.

Office hours are great for working families. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. The doctors late thorough and explain things in a way you will understand. We have been coming for years and would highly recommend this office to everyone!!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff : )  — Denise J.

Great service and friendly staff : )

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit. — Richard M.

My first visit. Everyone was very friendly and the employees seemed to work well with one another. They all seemed very knowledgeable and if they didn't know the answer to something they would admit it and then find someone that did know the answer. I appreciate that honesty.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David C.

As always, everyone was great and professional! Thank you!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional — Traci B.

Great staff. I felt comfortable and confident

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. I was a few minutes late for the las... — David F.

Excellent. I was a few minutes late for the last Saturday appointment and still took my appointment.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well taken care of. Dr. Herron is great. — Brian C.

Well taken care of. Dr. Herron is great.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first time at Wing Eyecare.  — Linda B.

One of the best Eyecare places I've ever been to. Thanks.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Herron! Thanks for your eyecare. — Edward S.

Love Dr Herron! Thanks for your eyecare.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful eye-health care! — Lois B.

I have no issues with the excellent staff and Dr. at Wing Eyecare. I have been using this office and Dr. Herrin for 15-20 yrs. He is extremely professional and the staff is great. My only comment is that the number of reminders I received prior to my visit was a little over the top. Do people REALLY need receive 2-3 e'mails, texts, calls? A bit annoying......

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Continued Great Experience — Richard D.

Another year of great eye care and service. Professional, thorough and prompt.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Customer/Exam — Blake M.

First Time Customer/Exam Lori was my testing Tech.. She was so friendly, professional and amazing! Dr. Jo was very nice , patient and thorough. I would definitely recommend this practice

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great company and people to work with. — James W. K.

Great company and people to work with.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herron and his staff are excellent. — Martin T.

Dr. Herron and his staff are excellent. His expertise as an optometrist is matched by his personable interaction with his patients. I would not go anywhere else for eye care.

Nov 10, 2016