StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable at your office, everyon... — Bonnie W.

I felt very comfortable at your office, everyone was friendly, I didn't feel pressured to buy anything. It was a good experience.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, excellent care — Elizabeth L.

I was very impressed by the team at the office I visited. They knew more about my insurance then I did and were able to get me in contacts that far exceeded my expectations at no additional cost to me. They were helpful and honest when it came time to pick out glasses. It was apparent the staff enjoyed their job and values their customers. I can't say enough good things about the visit.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A recent eye check visit with Wing Eyecare loca... — Margaret B.

A recent eye check visit with Wing Eyecare located in Symmes Township proved to be a pleasant experience. The staff and Doctor Herron were friendly, efficient and all my questions were answered. Thanks for a good checkup.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star good so far, been going here since last year — Jennifer H.

good so far, been going here since last year

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was not happy with my recent visit to your of... — Kristin T.

I was not happy with my recent visit to your office. First of all, I told the gal on the phone, I wanted the dr to check for some floaters to make sure I did not have a PVD, but when I got in the examining room, they had me down for a refraction. The doctor did not handle the situation well. he was rude. "They have you down for a refraction!" Well, sorry to ruin your day, but I am having problems. I feel he could have handled the situation differently. Gee ms so and so, I am sorry they have you down for a refraction, but I would be happy to examine your eyes for floaters. He was rushed and did not spend the appropriate time with me. I have been a patient there for years. He has always been courteous and helpful in the past. It was at the end of the day so maybe he just wanted to get out of there for the holiday weekend.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everything went very smoothly and they gave me ... — Janet D.

everything went very smoothly and they gave me an emergency appointment with no trouble.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New to Ohio and Wing Eyecare — Karen S.

Having just moved to Ohio, I have to say I am so impressed with Wing Eyecare. The staff is so friendly. The exam was excellent and really liked all the information and service. Definitely would recommend.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Mark E.

Very friendly and helpful staff

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Impressed... — Thomas S.

Very friendly and professional staff. Impressed with the modern equipment used for exam and fitting. Highly recommend.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheryl J.

My visit at Wing EyeCare was a very good experience. I have been a patient for over seven years. Very professional staff.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Wing. This office has made a cus... — Brad T.

First time at Wing. This office has made a customer for me and my daughter for life. The friendliness of the staff, the knowledge and explaining of the doctor, and the excellent customer service of Jo picking out my frames was second to none. The doctor made the visit easy not only for me, but showed my 9 year old daughter the cool things he was seeing and let her see as well. Great experience!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Glad Jo is back: ... — Paula S.

Always a pleasant experience. Glad Jo is back: she is wonderful!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so great at Wing Eyecare. Jo is fa... — Ellen R.

Everyone is so great at Wing Eyecare. Jo is fabulous at picking out the best frames.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, helped from tests, through exam, t... — Carol K.

Great staff, helped from tests, through exam, to options

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. — Edna K.

Great first experience at Wing . Each person that helped me was professional, friendly and personable. I really appreciated how smoothly & efficiently my appointment progressed. Everyone was on time! Thank you for that. I selected new frames with the help of Jo. Who, by the way, was so knowledgeable & an expert on fashionable frames. All in all, a great experience with the Wing Team.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office hours are great for working families. Th... — Jennifer C.

Office hours are great for working families. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. The doctors late thorough and explain things in a way you will understand. We have been coming for years and would highly recommend this office to everyone!!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff : )  — Denise J.

Great service and friendly staff : )

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit. — Richard M.

My first visit. Everyone was very friendly and the employees seemed to work well with one another. They all seemed very knowledgeable and if they didn't know the answer to something they would admit it and then find someone that did know the answer. I appreciate that honesty.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David C.

As always, everyone was great and professional! Thank you!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional — Traci B.

Great staff. I felt comfortable and confident

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. I was a few minutes late for the las... — David F.

Excellent. I was a few minutes late for the last Saturday appointment and still took my appointment.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well taken care of. Dr. Herron is great. — Brian C.

Well taken care of. Dr. Herron is great.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first time at Wing Eyecare.  — Linda B.

One of the best Eyecare places I've ever been to. Thanks.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Herron! Thanks for your eyecare. — Ed S.

Love Dr Herron! Thanks for your eyecare.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful eye-health care! — Lois B.

I have no issues with the excellent staff and Dr. at Wing Eyecare. I have been using this office and Dr. Herrin for 15-20 yrs. He is extremely professional and the staff is great. My only comment is that the number of reminders I received prior to my visit was a little over the top. Do people REALLY need receive 2-3 e'mails, texts, calls? A bit annoying......

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Continued Great Experience — Richard D.

Another year of great eye care and service. Professional, thorough and prompt.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Customer/Exam — Blake M.

First Time Customer/Exam Lori was my testing Tech.. She was so friendly, professional and amazing! Dr. Jo was very nice , patient and thorough. I would definitely recommend this practice

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great company and people to work with. — James W. K.

Great company and people to work with.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herron and his staff are excellent. — Martin T.

Dr. Herron and his staff are excellent. His expertise as an optometrist is matched by his personable interaction with his patients. I would not go anywhere else for eye care.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen and Jo were fantastic. Thank you — Michael U.

Dr. Nguyen and Jo were fantastic. Thank you

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Well these mail in contacts are bs. Last year I... — Edward Jr R.

Well these mail in contacts are bs. Last year I got a $25 card on what was supposed to be a 85 rebate. I am buying our contacts on line. If they are really real ; do them on the point of purchase on checking out-truly scandalous>fraudulant

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly and professional.... — Richard B.

The entire staff was friendly and professional. It was the most thorough yet quick visit I've ever had. Thanks to everyone.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam very professional will go back a... — Mareen F.

Great eye exam very professional will go back again next year

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care Facility  — Lizbeth L.

I've been going to this office & Dr. Herron once a year faithfully for almost 10 years. I've always been able to make my appointment when it's convenient for me. I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. The assistant immediately performs the necessary tests. Dr. Herron explains the results & does additional tests to determine prescriptions of lenses. Next is my favorite step. Selecting new frames. It's almost impossible for me to know what style looks good on me. Because of that I've never had to worry thanks to "my personal expert" Jo! She has selected my frames for almost the whole time I've gone to that office. I don't know what I'd do without her. On my last visit she greeted me & by the time my exam was complete she had my new perfect frames picked out! She had me look at other styles, none compared to her choice! I'm looking forward to at least another 10 years of eye care from this location (Symes Township)

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I took my 8yo daughter there and had great serv... — Sadie D.

I took my 8yo daughter there and had great service.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and patient. — Pamela F.

Everyone was very nice and patient.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful. But did not like the fact I just co... — Patricia S.

Very helpful. But did not like the fact I just couldn't order nervous lenses

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful. But did not like the fact I just co... — Patricia S.

Very helpful. But did not like the fact I just couldn't order nervous lenses

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service that is warm & friendly — Beverly K.

Dr. Herron always does a very complete exam and gives good feedback. The staff is always very nice and attends to each persons needs in a timely manner. The Symmes Office is very easy to get and out with all the traffic in the area. I've been one of their patients for many years. I always rate them a "5".

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Wing Eyecare and Dr. Herron. — Thomas B.

Very professional kind courteous staff. The eye exam was state of the art thorough and I did not have to have those horrible drops that screw up your vision for the day, yay! I highly recommend Wing Eyecare and Dr. Herron.

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We have great experiences with Wing every year. ... — Heather Z.

We have great experiences with Wing every year. They are quick to schedule my family and always are on time for appointments. They exams are quick and thorough. The selection of glasses is great and they are always very clear on what is covered by insurance and any additional costs.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zhou was outstanding. Very thorough and very p... — Andrew S.

Dr Zhou was outstanding. Very thorough and very pleasant. Jo was fantastic in helping me select frames and explaining the pricing and how my insurance worked. Overall a great experience !

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — William M.

The Wing Eyecare team is fantastic. They are extremely friendly, professional, knowledgable, and easy to talk to. It was another great experience with them!

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, friendly staff, very helpful — Chris S.

Good service, friendly staff, very helpful

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Annual checkup.... — Sam M.

This is a professionally run facility. The staff is congenial and helpful. The visit was very pleasant..

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended... — Daniel P.

Painless experience...the way all doctor's office visits should be. Friendly, efficient staff offering prompt, courteous service. Thank you for your positivity and excellence! :)

Jul 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kara M.

I have been using wing eyecare now for many years. This was my first experience at the location in Symmes Twnshp and it was an awesome one! All staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. — W. Robert J.

The office staff and doc were very courteous and professional.

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I thought I was excellent. ... — John O.

I thought I was excellent.

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the service was top-notch... — Josh B.

As always, the service was top-notch

Jun 23, 2016